Read mechanical soul reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mechanical soul reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul To Soul []  2020-9-19 19:40

    The cd *case was delivered broken. I love Stevie Ray Vaughn. I have wanted this album for a very long time. I am thinking perhaps that the broken case is part of its charm. But it did obtain delivered broken. Thought you should know. The cd did play. Ty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul To Soul []  2020-9-19 19:40

    SRV WHAT CAN BE BAD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul To Soul []  2020-9-19 19:40

    Just amazing ol Rock N Roll!

    0  


    Add your opinion on mechanical soul or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul To Soul []  2020-9-19 19:40

    Sounds amazing with the 10 in subs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul To Soul []  2020-9-19 19:40

    I have an original ver of this album, and purchased this one for hopefully less surface noise. While there is a small surface nose, I believe it's one of the best modern pressings I have 's actually on an epic label, I am not sure or that works but other SRV albums on legacy labels sound not good by comparison

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul To Soul []  2020-9-19 19:40

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul To Soul []  2020-9-19 19:40

    Love this album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul To Soul []  2020-9-19 19:40

    amazing melody and quality cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul To Soul []  2020-9-19 19:40

    What can you say, it's Stevie at his best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul To Soul []  2020-9-19 19:40

    Lovin' Stevie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Knight [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    I want there were more PVE android games like Soul Knight for the mobile. It is such a rare gem in a sea of brain dead money grind games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Knight [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Create paladian free again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Knight [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Awesome android game 10/7 would play again its a amazing fusion on a dungeon crawler and bullet hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Knight [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    I loved it soo much, it has lots of content that I can have fun all the time and even with friends. A very amazing android game in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Knight [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    love this android game so much my girlfriend and i bond hard when we play and do it everyday very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Knight [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    this android game is just an absolute amazing android game install if you haven't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Knight [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Best android game ever! amazing grachis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Hunters [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    I love it but only thing is I barely obtain heroes from paying and even free ones and also the arena I barely obtain gems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Hunters [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    When i first began to play this android game i was really exited about it. After soending a lot of time and cash in this game, there is no difference, there were 4 uptades with absolutely no change! Everything became trash(no offense), stuff drop rate decreased, free heroes are nerfed while the pay2win heroes are method too much buffed. If you(the potential player ) wish to have fun the game, i have this to tell you dear hunter : PREPAIR TO SPEND MOOOOOOONEEEEYYYY!!!!! Too bad,it was an amazing game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Hunters [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    The android game is excellent and im coming back to it.. sadly i uninstalled it cuz i had no gb storage. But now i do! Love u!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Hunters [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    please adjust the difficulty level of chapter 18 and 19 it's almost impossible to beat this dungeons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Hunters [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    I'm having problem loading title screen picture moves but won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Hunters [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    why i can't see my ranking on arena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Hunters [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    been playing this android game for a while and it never gave me a hard time. #best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Hunters [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    Why i can't begin the android game ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Love [App]  2019-3-7 13:40

    not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Run [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    😾🙅😾👿😈👾😵😛boring android game 👿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Run [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    I. Love. This. Game. Very. Very. Much. 😂😂😂😂😂😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Run [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    I have not download but by seeing images I thin thak this android game is intresting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Run [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Very poor and worst android game i have never played in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Run [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    I hate hate hate hate hate hate hate hate hate hate is a very very very very very very dum 🎮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Run [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    I this k this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Run [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    This is very thaffff.........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Run [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Sdeepakraj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Run [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    It was awsome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Run [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Run [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Movie [App]  2018-5-2 13:8

    Thanks a lot for the amazing uld u add find option and a camera to capture selected scenes?Otherwise amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Movie [App]  2018-5-2 13:8

    Now I can watch twice m/v

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Movie [App]  2018-5-2 13:8

    Best video player for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Movie [App]  2018-5-2 13:8

    Hello Developer(s), I would just lie to ask a question about your app. I have my subtitle file for a film but the subtitle file doesn't fit with the video for the reason that the subtitle starts directly to the stage but my video starts first at the Introductions (production, notes.. Some thing like that) please support me on how could I adjust the appearance of each subtitles accordingly to the scenes.. I hope you could support me... Thank you. An immediate response is highly appreciated.. Thank you once again... :) have a nice day...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Movie [App]  2018-5-2 13:8

    not that amazing video player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Movie [App]  2018-5-2 13:8

    Please add orientation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Movie [App]  2018-5-2 13:8

    amazing feature...and its for free..you did a amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  2019-3-30 13:42

    Stop interrupting my android game every 2 turns with some idiotic guide causing me to have to stop what I am doing so you can present me something I have been doing since the 1st level. Stop trying to create me waste valuable materials on some useless, level 1 hero that you like. Learn that skip means just that. SKIP. Your idiotic, non-ending guides are horrible and ruin what could be a amazing game. I refuse to spend cash on something like this. Your loss, not mine. There are a lot of android games out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  2019-3-30 13:42

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  2019-3-30 13:42

    quick paced love to play this game. keeps my interest and my time before I know it several hours have passed by.☺Thank you this android game is amazing medicine for those of us with chronic brain problems. It keeps me alert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  2019-3-30 13:42

    hate this android game management. already more than 4 months nothing new. bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  2019-3-30 13:42

    While reward-clicking is an ordeal this android game of tactical fighting is well-made and cute in its own way. While we obtain no hero creation we at least can choose the gender of the 3 guardians we begin with. The guide interferes with player decisions, BUT does not force us through all of them (we can click and go back via X or escape key). It runs stable on chromebook and is much less load-intense than other games. Amazing work, sad it has no focus on a solo story, for those of us who have fun roleplaying, not just stat-maxing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  2019-3-30 13:42

    heavy rewards and no $$ spent amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  2019-3-30 13:42

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  2019-3-30 13:42

    สนุกดี

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  2019-3-30 13:42

    ได้6ดาวก็เท่านั้นเควสเริ่มเล่นลอคอินรับ6ดาวพอได้มาต้องมานั่งเสียตังหลายล้านอีก ควรได้มาแล้วโว6ดาวไปเลย ระบบพอโอเคร ตังหายากไปหน่อย

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Destiny [App]  2019-4-16 13:25

    Too much auto. It's like you're not playing the android game anymore. Can't even read the story line or the quests or what in the globe am I doing. The android game just auto walk, auto kill, auto quest. I take my eyes off the android game for 1 second and damn, I'm in a various place, doing various stuff, with equips I don't know how I got. I was hyped with this android game at first but now, MEH.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Destiny [App]  2019-4-16 13:25

    This android game literally plays itself... and by god is it boring. Clearly a android game meant for eastern audiences. I can't imagine Western audiences paying this android game at serious attention, and you shouldn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Destiny [App]  2019-4-16 13:25

    Go read the developer answer to obtain some amazing old corporate speak that we gamers and consumers simply LOVE to see. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Destiny [App]  2019-4-16 13:25

    i mean it looks cool, but no hero creation and just auto everything... these are basics that have been overlooked in an attempt at a fast money grab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Destiny [App]  2019-4-16 13:25

    they didn't gave the promised pre-registration bonuses and i feel scammed and support help is trash no one is responding and eay too gready android game every step it asks to purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Destiny [App]  2019-4-16 13:25

    i would really like to give five but i have no clue what is going on..things go so quick you cant hold en the auto battleimg sucks only cause i will be looking into something and it starts fighting i place on manuel and it goes back to auto...you have a amazing concept its the kind of android game i loke but i would like to read story and take my time not apeed through. i read we can control after guidance when is that cause im level 69 and still cant do the red dot items cause it starts playing on own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Ecstasy []  2020-1-11 20:21

    Let's be perfectly clear. There was NEVER any such film called Soul Ecstasy. This was a complete and total hoax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carboot Soul []  2020-2-2 1:3

    I don't know if it gets any better than this for laid back chill music. Ease Jimi is my all time favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carboot Soul []  2020-2-2 1:3

    Chill out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Inspiration []  2020-1-25 19:55

    amazing song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Anchor []  2019-12-24 20:59

    Enjoying this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Anchor []  2019-12-24 20:59

    This is undoubtedly one of Michael Card's very best compact discs. It abounds with eloquence of lyrics, the likes of which we, his fans, have not heard since POIEMA. If you've enjoyed Michael Card's past efforts, then you'll most likely be hooked by this one from the first few notes of the first song until the end of the e song "Violent Grace" locations the sufficient grace of God (which He has lavished on us) in a whole fresh light. The song "He Was Heard" is an oldie which is also found on the CD KNOWN BY THE SCARS; but I personally recommend finding it on THE LIFE, which is Michael Card's trilogy of the Life of Christ--comprised of KNOWN BY THE SCARS, SCANDALON, and THE FINAL WORD--a magnificent collection of music. However, I'm still glad that Mr. Card saw fit to put that one in this fine collection of songs."Seventh Sunrise" has become one of my all-time favorite Card tunes (I never realized how much that sounds like "cartoons" until I typed it just now--man, was that cheesy!). It celebrates the beauty and anointing of the Sabbath. With that being the second to latest song and "Grace Be With You All" being the very latest song, this CD features one of the finest farewells any Christian musician has ever tacked on to the end of a is one is much better than UNVEILED HOPE and almost as amazing as POIEMA. But once again, I heartily recommend Michael Card's THE LIFE (as well as THE ANCIENT FAITH, his musical trilogy of the Old Testament). I look forward with eager anticipation to the soon-to-be-released A FRAGILE STONE, Michael Card's fresh project concerning the apostle Peter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Anchor []  2019-12-24 20:59

    Here is another triumphant album by my favorite musician! Michael Card spins the themes of the Book of Hebrews into powerful lyrics sung within great, folk-styled melody and small gospel too (the title track). In the first song, "A Violent Grace," (which shares the name of Michael's book on Hebrews) Michael approaches the crucifixion from a various angle, saying that Jesus' love for us is "ruthless" and "wreckless," paying a violent price for our relationship with God the Father. I love hearing Christine Dente's gorgeous voice (Out of the Grey) in this one. "By Faith" is an exciting ver Hebrews 11 sung with Jars of Clay's Dan Haseltine, and by including Dente and Haseltine, the voices of my three favorite melody groups have come together on a single album."Soul Anchor," with its gospel organ and choir, delivers ringing words of truth. "[Jesus] is a soul anchor. . . Before we call, he answers us with hope." Those words combined with some from "Never Will I Leave You," struck my heart one day at work; I walked out to the vehicle to cry and repent. Of course, I highly recommend this album to all thinking Christians and eclectic melody lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Soul [App]  2019-11-28 21:52

    I just obtain a black screen. I use the Galaxy Note 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Soul [App]  2019-11-28 21:52

    Got double riichi ippatsu'd into negatives. 9/10, would lose again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Soul [App]  2019-11-28 21:53

    RIICHINYA PONYA KANYA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Soul [App]  2019-11-28 21:53

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Survivor []  2020-1-16 23:10

    What can I say.....it's Bobby Caldwell.....I like all the songs, some more than others, which I tend to replay over and over again. I could wear this album out.....it's that good.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Makossa []  2020-1-17 0:25

    Classic percussion and so groovy!!! Was satisfied when I found it and happier after I ordered it and ecstatic once it arrived. After listening to it, I was high on every note. Classic and timeless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Makossa []  2020-1-17 0:25

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Makossa []  2020-1-17 0:25

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Station []  2020-1-17 1:29

    Hank Mobley is in a total class by himself. the lyrical, melodicbeauty is always understated.His tone is beyond unique. Every note on this release has a depth of mindfulness, which makes it a blue note classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubber Soul []  2020-1-17 2:4

    I'd have given it five stars when it first came out on vinyl too. I even remember when and where I bought it. Listening to this the first time, even in my college days, I realized. these guys were method more than just pop-rock stars. And who had any idea what would follow THIS?I was surprised recently that I didn't already have it. I think I triple checked, and sure enough, when my vinyl went, it wasn't replaced. Don't ask me why . Still one of their best and more progressive works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubber Soul []  2020-1-17 2:4

    I had an older, late 70's pressing of this and was looking forward to updating it a shiny and fresh copy of Rubber Soul. Nope. These post 2009-CD-based vinyl pressings are an abomination. I sold this not good sounding hunk of wax within 17 hours of receiving it. If you wish a amazing pressing of The Beatles on vinyl, either buy the Mono box set or pre-2009 pressings. GARBAGE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahogany Soul []  2020-1-17 2:10

    Listen pleasure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahogany Soul []  2020-1-17 2:10

    Perfect music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Symphony []  2020-1-18 22:34

    love this group - will buy anything they bring out in the future - I bought all of their discs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomad Soul []  2020-1-18 22:59

    If you have never heard of Baaba Maal. You are missing out on a genius. I have seen him in concert twice in the states. I was schooled the first time I saw him. awesome energy just brilliant work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomad Soul []  2020-1-18 22:59

    Like his fellow Senegalese countryman Youssou N'Dour, Baaba Maal has become one of the most necessary African musicians in the globe today. I have been a Baaba Maal fan for a long time now, and have followed his career over the years. The first album I bought was "Baayo", which was released in 1991. Then came "Firin' In Fouta" in 1994. "Nomad Soul" was first released in 1997. His long time companion, Mansour Seck, who has launched his own solo career in the latest few years, seems less prominent on this CD.Over the years Baaba Maal's melody has become progressively more "mainstream", no doubt opening more markets to his music. "Nomad Soul" is no exception, though the tradisional sound is still strongly evident in tracks such as Mbolo, Cherie. Other songs, like Souka Nayo and Fanta have a much stronger pop influence, while tracks like Guelel and Yiriyaro have that powerful traditional and dance blend which has become characteristic of Baaba Maal's music. The latest track, Lam Lam, which is a religious song about what the future might hold, is my favourite on this album. It's interesting combination of sounds along with its devotional melody/voice line does it for a method I prefer Baaba Maal's older recordings. Don't obtain me wrong. I am not a purist when it comes to "ethnic" music. If melody stays closed to outside influences, it may end up in a museum, after all. Melody is there to be listened to. But "Baayo" is still my private favourite Baaba Maal CD. I especially like the track Diahowo in which the tension is built up to a climatic and finally inspirational release. "Firin' In Fouta" was more dancy, and features a few tracks through which it is impossible to sit still.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomad Soul []  2020-1-18 22:59

    This is a amazing Baaba Maal CD, it has amazing melody with amazing melodies. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klezmer Soul []  2020-1-18 23:4

    I love Klezmer and this group puts it together in an ear tingling method that will have you up and moving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klezmer Soul []  2020-1-18 23:4

    I just saw Kol Simcha in concert 2 weeks ago in Scottsdale and wanted to obtain some of their melody to listen to at home. I really enjoyed this title but it lacks the jazz components that I found so special from their live performance. The melody on this album is very soothing to listen to and is very various from traditional Klezmer music. I recommend this album very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Secrets []  2020-1-4 21:28

    I have several Gregg Karukas' recordings. I like his music. But, I especially like this one. I buy a lot of smooth jazz. This Karukas one has several upbeat songs. I have enough "smooth" Jazz melody and have been searching for upbeat Jazz music. I highly recommend this album and most of the songs on it. - Ron

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acoustic Soul []  2020-7-20 19:47

    I want I could buy this cd brand fresh directly from John Cruz, but the links on his web shop were broken. This was the next best method for me to obtain this cd and I'm so satisfied that I did. Wow, the songs on here are so satisfying. It's really John's voice that does it for me. Soulful and real. I'm a huge fan of this album and of him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acoustic Soul []  2020-7-20 19:47

    love the whole disc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acoustic Soul []  2020-7-20 19:47

    A very entertaining artist, hawaiian flavor - ALL THINGS HAWAIIANGreat cd from the first track.... Wake up acoustic listeners - Johns laying down some fine tracks here for you. Help this talent - you'll love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOX SOUL [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Streaming buffers a lot. Content is a 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOX SOUL [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    I'll watch you you create it chromecast accessible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOX SOUL [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Litty. I love Keyshia Cole present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Sessions []  2020-2-2 20:3

    This cd had a lot of known and a few songs I never heard before but was a very amazing buy. The melody brought back memories and brought out the real meaning of soul music. The cd arrived quickly and in amazing shape played well with no skipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul love [App]  2020-4-4 13:37

    Face book work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latin Soul []  2020-7-28 21:23

    The quality of this live recording is high. The quality of the melody is fantastic. The man is talented. The passion will melt your speakers. “Latin Soul” is a live recording Poncho Sanchez and the other musicians place on a present for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latin Soul []  2020-7-28 21:23

    Seriously, one of the most enjoyable albums I own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cajun Soul []  2020-7-30 19:40

    This disc was my introduction to the late Eddie Lejeune. It just carried me away and I ended up buying all his albums. Sadly, Eddie Lejeune passed away recently and about a half dozen discs are all we have of his artistry. What amazing American music, created special by its French heritage. I think you won't be disappointed with this album. Personally, I love it. In an interview, Eddie said of himself that his singing was marred by his tendency to break into falsetto tones on the higher notes; he thought it wasn't pure enough. Buy this disc and be the judge. He was a amazing American artist and you can hear how much he loved singing. Au revoir, Eddie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOTTRAC SOUL [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    I love the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Makassar []  2020-8-4 19:40

    perfect quality CD. the melody is exactly what i was hoping to hear. love it. listen to it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Food []  2020-5-12 18:30

    If you loved the first 2 Cee Lo albums, then surely you will love this album as well! This was my first hip hop album ever and I've had to purchase this thing 3 times now because my brother keeps taking my copies! UGH! It's worth the cash though and will begin your "third eye," if you're willing. This album STILL amazes me to this day and I hear something new, something I didn't hear before every time I listen to it. I'm about to pop it in AGAIN after I'm done typing this review!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386