med help Reviews & Opinions


Submit med help review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Med Help review [App]  2019-8-13 13:14

    very useful app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This is probably the most horribly made application ever! It is extremely convoluted and confusing to use. I had to post something on the forum and took hours to figure out the same. Lenovo has truly destroyed Motorola! #bringbacktheoldmotorola

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I really have not had any issues using it except once I accidentally pushed Bluetooth on this phone so it showed up as failing because there is no Bluetooth put to place in this phone is so Moto Z Droid force that doesn't have a Bluetooth connection to it so that was my fault it works beautiful amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on med help or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch med help video reviews and related movies:

    See Get Some Help - Chicago Med (Episode Highlight) on youtube.

     related image

    See MED TALK: ABILIFY (Things That Help Me With Agitation) on youtube.

     related image

    See Actors are used to help Med students, Residents learn on youtube.

     related image

    See Bernie Seeks Ethan's Help with Erectile Dysfunction - Chicago Med (Episode Highlight) on youtube.

     related image

    See Med ball help for pitching mechanics on youtube.

     related image

    See Pre-Med Extracurriculars for Medical School Application (& What I Did) on youtube.

     related image

    See Pre-Med Help - 15 Tips Every Future Doctor Wants To Know on youtube.

     related image

    See Help a Sleepy Med Student on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I was just looking at Device Support as I can't remember my voicemail password. There were instructions there for resetting my password but just as I was reading them the application updated to Moto Support and voicemail support is no longer there. Please add this back, ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    the learn section always gives the notice "failed to load content". Uninstalled modernize and it works fine. Currently running android device 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Dear Sir I am a user of Google pay and I am using Moto X4 with Android device ver 9 having function NFC. So I wish to pay through this function but unable to remit payment . My device detect the payment device but It shows a massage " Your device isn't compatible with this version" Kindly support me in this Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    reminds me of services Google offers for there Pixel phones, except i cant do anything because my phone is second hand basically and out of warranty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I just got this modernize on my phone, (from this app) and I am FURIOUS! I cannot even use my KEYBOARD for certain games! This company beeds to fix this NOW! And not only that, but the fackt that this application is supposed to support fix you're phone and updates... but this application it self is a bug! It wipl not support me in any method and I currently, wish to obtain a fresh phone that does not have this update. (Which I do not wish to have to buy) THIS. APP. IS. HORRIBLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    everything is supperb ........but...... default galary app not there . ...give it in next modernize . ........ am waiting fr that...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    When I select Learn, I obtain a blank page. When I select Debug, I obtain a page that just says "us".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    The Support application for Moto devices. Obtain the most out of your phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I'm not seeing the application after updating earlier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Poor no updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    does not work as intended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Restart My Phone .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    please more modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing Utility Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    not too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Users freindly, Liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This application seems to be getting less and less useful as the updates progress. I know that a user like me doesn't NEED to see CPU usage, memory usage and the like, but if I wanted some magic black box that just somehow worked, I'd have bought an iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This application is amazing but Moto Care is not working in my Moto G6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Hope this is a android game changer brand of trust!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing application for checking the health of the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Unresponsive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Can't even obtain past the Moto intro screen! Begin the app, Slide the three screens over, and then that's it. Can't even back out of the screens, so have to quit the application completely. (DM 2) Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    After updating today, Nov-6-18, application states can't search IMEI! Seriously! Very oddly, does not present in application list! States cannot connect to internet to see privacy policy before my having to agree to it despite phone's internet access working fine. Rolled back (uninstall) to before modernize and IMEI, GPU, RAM info, etc. are there and application now appears in application list. Latest modernize seems to have made problems, needs a rework.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Where can I search the CPU and RAM usage? The fresh ver is far more complicated than the older one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Fresh modernize ok but now can't checking ram and CPU's work condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I cannot see my phone status (CPU usage, RAM usage, etc.) by the software. Furthermore, I can't search it in my programs list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This application opens to three screens that tells me what the application will do, but when I obtain to the end it will not allow me click on "Got It" and go into the application itself. I just spoke to tech help and they were of no help. I am using a Moto G 5S Plus with Android device ver 8.1.0.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Like seriously who cares about Motorola ๐Ÿ˜’, even their support application doesn't work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This modernize doesn't work. Read everyone's comments.We can't obtain past the 3 screens. I have G4 and the modernize doesn't work. Can you fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Moto Support does just what it's advertised to do. Having a direct line of communication with Moto keeps my phone and phone service in amazing operation. Moto simultaneously cleans itself of useless data files and boosts your phone's performance. Also, I was not finding a method to comfortably handle it's special design parameters, so instead of shagging the maid again, I proposed we each had our haircut with this bi-man's mom. One intelligent phone, our mobile and a few ingenious strokes of the pen, created an a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    I have only used this Moto G6 without phone service, until just latest month, I just found this opportunity to report that when I respond a call, the speaker phone becomes automatically engaged as I place my ear to the speaker thinking I am answering normally, and blowing out my ear drum. This is a serious concern!! and for precaution, I am only able to respond calls away from my ears Also, downloading the newest version, my screen brightness has decreased and more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Since the recent hardware modernize fire Motorola my phone had been slow and shuts down apps before they even open. i tried using support to free up zone on my phone but moving things to a memory card but the info provided doesn't exist. so everything that support told me to do was a waste of time because the locations are need to click on weren't there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    the application is all amazing enough,but we have not obtain any fresh modernize after February. I have issue about some apps which hold closing a lot of times and stopped working,. dear Motorola service provider kindly fix that all.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    The fresh Pie modernize is a disaster. My phone freezes constantly, takes forever to load some apps and some settings wont even load. Motorola Support is laughable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    after the pie modernize moto x4, getting very low sound from the speaker call,music everything. a lot of people are annoyed by this ( checked on forum), but motorola is saying restart or visit service centre which is not helping at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    I simply don't understand why you guys remove proper working functionalities. I got a MotoZPlay and have updated the Os & well the application to the recent ver you guys have. Earlier i had option of Disabling apps on Startup under Device Health(now Moto Care) - Hardware diagnosis - Application information - Application running at Startup. What use does this application has now if I can't disable a cetain application to begin by itself to speed up my phone rather than having it uninstall. fix this mess that you created.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    amazing application by moto.... .only thing you need to add is moto forum/community application with proper updates showing when will consumers obtain their updates by dates whether software updates or android device security updates of old and fresh cellphones by moto.. and bring fresh smartphones soon not too late

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Not displaying warranty, cleared cache and restarted my phone but still not showing. Even uninstalled to Android device ver and says cant search warranty info. Only method to view it is logging in to my acc and checking it there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Cast not working in my motog5 splus as there is no option to enable cast. Fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Can't scroll just bought this stupid phone. Everything was ok until I took the Motorola update. Can't even scroll input this complaint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    So useful - has some amazing features which j use the whole time - the torch gesture, screenshots and peek display. WOULD IT BE POSSIBLE TO CUSTOMISE THE PEEK DISPLAY? e.g. change clock or colour of battery ring. Otherwise is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    please provide screen mirroring feature in moto g6 and improve loading speed and please modernize the android device pie to android device 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    sometimes camera of my moto one power, stops working and quality of picture is blurred at upper corner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Always shutting my phone down and rebooting since the latest Google update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Please fix a name for the app..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ Device support or moto help? Also add direct chat with help through application and not thru a web chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    this app is amazing it has information about device to create sure everything is working it has contact Motorola help and other items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    since downloading the fresh update, my phone's performance has slowed down a lot!! don't download!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Good,Very helpful, like it, I suggest five star's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    ever since the'update' Android device auto won't connect, and i lost my Google weather frog. the modernize messed every thing up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Another beautiful much useless preloaded application that can't be uninstalled fully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    The microphone went out in my e5Cruise, and was replaced very quickly! Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Useless Bloatware provided by Motorola which cannot be removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    my moto g4 plus display used to hang and doing improper function while increasing the brightness...so support me ASAP...Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Call waiting not Working on Sim slot number one Fix the same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    A Excellent Application For Testing & Getting Helps About The Device! Every Manufacturer Should Have This Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Hi team, How can i cast moto g5s to lg intelligent television pls revert because was a lot of times trying for cast my moto phone to lg television but could,t done !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    amazing inbuilt hardware testing application from moto to know your device is gives satisfaction๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    It is very amazing application to learn our Motorola device and to perform hardware test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    From the date of purchase i am unable to obtain the warranty status. it always say " test after some times". do fix it ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Place in slow motion options in to Camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Wireless connection speed and mobile data speed is false ! This is a dummy application created to fool us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    low voice on calls pls debug the proble and fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Very simple to use and very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Why l can't upload any picture/documents while its urgent....plz plz support me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    thankyou for updated mobile system one request for you we are need call end tone and the received tone please kindly modernize this future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    very difficult to use user forum option in the application everytime it redirects to chrome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    add some options from moto support in fast tile for Android device pie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    very amazing application it also provides updates frequently ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    amazing but compass application does not work in this moto phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    its a amazing app and have to improve other things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    It's showing out of warranty status for some reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Doesn't let device to comply with anybother apps permission

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    nice but charging problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    It's unable to present the warranty status, gives out the following error - "Failed to obtain warranty info. Tap to retry." Everything else works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Why didnt this come already loaded on the device?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    not poor but its wants more development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    i used to have a phone where I can use CPU data usage because it used to look cool on my other phone and i couldn't figure out how to turn it on but thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    I am facing issue in my moto g4plus and this application doesn't seem to support in any way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    i have a moto E4+, phone is good. but a little defective in this model it was no auto call regarding. other than apps are not working correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    I have Moto one power, my overall experience with this device is quite good. But i have issue with its camera, there is no option given for slowmotion video recording, time lapse video, potrait mode is hard to use, and the camera interface is not so good, although camera quality is great. please provide an modernize to resolve these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Useful Application ,For carefully handling by reading in info the notification carefully then handling is useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    After updating today, Nov-6-18, application states can't search IMEI! Seriously! Very oddly, does not present in application list! States cannot connect to internet to see privacy policy before my having to agree to it despite phone's internet access working fine. Rolled back (uninstall) to before modernize and IMEI, GPU, RAM info, etc. are there and application now appears in application list. Latest modernize seems to have made problems, needs a rework.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    What does Moto care do? It just rotates and nothing happens. Earlier I could see the type of sensor my phone carries ,after the modernize everything seems to be gone now. Modernize is to bring something fresh not to take off prior information. Not sure what Moto has in it's vision .now I need to download a third party application to see what kind of sensors my phone has. A primary thing which Motorola provided as feature I am not sure what might have inspired Motorola to take if off. Please place back the module which would present all the sensor info which a phone carries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    does not do anything what's wrong. may have to take it off my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    There are issues with this phone which you have known about for more than a year and you have NOT fixed it! You can use 2 SIM cards and assign 1 to use for calls and SMS and a the other for data, amazing idea EXCEPT the DATA CARD DISABLES THE VOICE/SMS card. It took me a month to work out why the card DIDN'T WORK! I like Lenovo but I am NOT IMPRESSED that you have NOT FIXED THIS PROBLEM FOR OVER A YEAR! VERY DISAPPOINTED!!! Now I CAN use the phone but ONLY WITH ONE SIM CARD! DON'T BUY THIS PHONE: LENOVO MOTO E4!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    unbelievable and very use full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Moto G4 Plus came with Device Help. provided an perfect overview of primary functions, How To's for the neophyte user, Hardware Tests, How to Fix, etc. After the Nougat make batter it still was flawless. The phone was only ordered 3/12/18. The application changed to THIS after Oreo modernize 3/20/19. This only showed OUT OF WARRANTY. Any learn option gone. No warning anywhere. Options to contact help present. But its the application that should provide information. It doesn't. Read the caveats in the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    my device is in warranty but it is again and again showing out of warranty.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter