Read medixbeauty live reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all medixbeauty live reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MedixBeauty Live [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    I loved this application until it was updated. I haven't been able to access any of my subscribed videos, so I uninstalled and reinstalled the app. Now it won't allow me log in to my account, when I say forgot my password there is an error to send me a link to reset. I really wish to use the application again soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MedixBeauty Live [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    The previous ver listed what each artist's specialty was i.e. contouring, eyelashes, lips, etc. Please bring that back so I can know which artist channel I'd like to subscribe to. Also, application stopped working about 45 seconds after I installed and opened it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MedixBeauty Live [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    The application won't work!! I've subscribed to danessa myricks and I can't watch any of her videos. I click on them and it just comes up a blank screen! So I'm pay over $7 Australian for nothing at this point. Just a small disappointed so far.

    0  


    Add your opinion on medixbeauty live or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MedixBeauty Live [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    The application won't work and just keeps going blank. Now I can't even sign into my acc at all. This is very frustrating and sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MedixBeauty Live [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    I can't obtain into my account..help please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    the broadcasters are being banned for arbitrary reasons. There is no reason to be banned. Just what the administrator feels like doing. And there is nobody that you can talk to you once banned Very not good customer service.. Plus you don't answer when you say you will answer within 24 hours. A amazing application run by incompetent people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    The android game does thhrow you into a highy social environment with sweet, beaautful girls being wathed by an admnistratoron every Vchat and will obtain rid of you for treating the broadcasters like strippers or talking/chatting disrespectfuly. It angers me to hear all the punks treating my sweet broadcaster mates lke a prostitute. I love the idea of helping a nd don't think i will stop soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    MAXIMUM MALE USER WANT SEX AND FEMALE S R SELFISH N WANT MONEY ONLY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    i need greedy in my bigo plz give me my level is 16 and this is my ID NomanKhan580

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    STUPID GAME EVEN NEEDS TO LOG IN OR SIGN IN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Hometown updated incorrectly Kindly create an hometown edit option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    until now you still can't remove your phone at is connected in the account..like I lost my phone and sim card I can't change the phone cause it's lost together with my old phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I have downloaded the bigo application just now I wish to obtain your support,also like all my video and i wish large numbers of fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    worst application do not download fake things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    i dont know why i could watch streaming in thise e old ver was available for my mobile phone and it was good.but know with thise fresh ver i couldnt even watch streamers so what should i do ????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    really amazing application and I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    true not feel u that ur alone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    very amazing application love yall for making I obtain excited every day to obtain on BIGO Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Thanks Daisy this faster answer create bigo application the best forever we recomended to mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    এইটা যে যেমন সে তেমনি ভাবে ব্যবহার করে।তাই ভালো কাজে ব্যবহার করুন।

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Very very very amazing amazing amazing i interested hosting ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    i place my birth day in and they said it was wront my b day is 2000 so yea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    thanks bigo .. this application is so amazing you can meet people around the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    what is this issue for you level up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    fresh frind bany k leya accha aap hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    This application is one of the best I've seen in a while! I'm already hooked on it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    everything is amazing no ads thats what i like thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Nice apps im injoying using this i got a lot of mates coz of this appsq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Entertainment !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Buuuurrraaa Very Nice Application ,,..,,...,,.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    love this application meet my girlfriend on here thanks bigo live👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    my level is 15 but i have not a greedy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    poor op it forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I like this www service absolutely interested then other websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    GogaL Das 919747410748

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Nice application to let people to see people live from another countries

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    thanks and very much and amazing day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    amazing just hope the diamonds have discount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I like some one may be its you........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    nice application for meeting some mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Wild, Fun,World Wide, Fresh Friend's ,.Superstar😎!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    WW SPR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night live - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night live - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    Absolutely rubbish.... Not worth even downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night live - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    hi erit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night live - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    Md.Tanim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night live - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-4-12 13:19

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    I tried uploading my profile picture but everytime it gets banned for no reason. I tried atleast 50times with various decent pictures when I test to give feedback nobody responded. so whats the point of that feedback option if you can't answer or solve the issues. I will wait till you fix my issue until then 1star is all i can give. the application is not poor for the begin but need a lot of make batter which I am sure you guys will create along the way. thanks modernize : thank you for responding to my review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    this is not fair. my salary for July will not be paid. I also my best. i don't blocked my camera. but yome official decided to stop cooperation with me end dismiss contract. but the official inform me when I was complete my targets. the official infrom me at latest of month. I west my time, energy ,end also net pack. this is not fair.😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    My yome acc was suspended ..without any reason and i did not do any voilence ..and mail sent a mail about this ..but i don't obtain any respone from you ..i will take legal action..Please check my email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    I keep messages but cannot have access to them,and also i have missed calls but cannot have info about the calls,.tell me what to do. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    this app is really wastage and waste every one time such a stupid app i hate this app and this is really irresponsible management never answering my email how I'm deactivated my yome account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    Please fix this bug. It is not only me, but all people i know that use it too. After opening the app, 10 seconds later and it freezes. You can click nothing anymore unless you reset the application but that does not support since 10 seconds later again and it freezes. It is since the latest modernize with bug fixes. Right after this happened. Also, if you are quick enough and begin a stream before the 10 seconds, yes the stream works even after everything else freezes but that is pointless.... please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    Amazing and nice social apps though it's a fresh application which is below 6 mo. released. The camera result is cool. However, as a fresh social app, Yome needs to consider the positive feedbacks and comments from the social users. It needs a lot of improvement in term of in-app recharge options, fixing the bugs (suddenly crash or logout), modifying the live and private display (more detail to check fans, followers, etc.), adding mute and/or kick out menu, as well as improving the help by processing feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    it's a amazing application but it's has this stupid idea like it's trying to seduce me which is so annoying . ex , where are you, I miss you , can we talk & non actually send me a thing . so plz stop this it's childish & it will become a true 5 stars app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    its amazing platform for making money. but day by day yomi is getting hard to use. every month they are increasing their activities for streamers. plz think for us also. hold it as easy as possible. they just now deducted my everyday missions coins only for weak network problem ....its not fair🙀🙀😿😿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    so a lot of beautiful and amazing looking girls. and they interact to the viewers. top 1 3 months i've been using this app, i suggest for the next modernize it would be better if you modernize the block and blacklist option for reason to avoid unpleasant hosts or viewers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    I like this application until they love to banned people ! im watching the live like 1 and half min and the live is closed because they obtain banned ! they doesnt even do anything and obtain banned . Please hear my request and i will rate 5 star im also hae spent cash into this app .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Guys its stupid fresh application unstable , not amazing for streamers , and they even stole my cash in my first month however they couldn't search anything versus me , they broke their own terms and conditions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    This application is letting you false notification all the time...dont download it.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    amazing it is so amazing to play this application went am a lone and also this application will support full for went am alone they will always rember me than with my mate in my village they will also seeing for another people like another pleople korea china japan india sometime forienge people to see it also this application will doing in direction for live video call or any texx notice for aonther people they will do in amazing method to obtain a fresh mate forrm another country or another village .yome live will give us in good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    it is a amazing previlige for me to talk with a cherish personality and men of letter through this application.. The people who joined this app are not narrow minded , they say warm wellcome with begin heart...try to create more better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Amazing application .. but after install the latest modernize 1.3.10 the application is hang when close watching one person and i wish choose another person ... the previous ver 1.3.4 is working fine with my phone android device 4.4.2 ... pls fix this issue ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    very not good experience with this app, during connecting of pk very poor and don't have multi broadcast feature still

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    carry DJ so will am Twitter with it when tree with our s si is so it's dry if it's so is EU or EY is this is our do is us should is fine is eh is how wet hold running or to is j is given is fine is BNZ s cm Mx. Dy is shown j. hd du KS du is DJ he should is do is hold well is also is well la so is so is at rs EJ is still of us at is at is week he at is at if at ha ask issues. du kg at it we gwciowc of we is such LX at MCC z at is at of at of at it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    I filed a complaint by email to this app. If my issue was taking care of greatly as expected, then I'll change my rating. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    i have a suggestion... please take a note...if there have the system of self mute and admin in live stream,it will much better...i think so...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    at first it was working amazing 👍 i was winning at least 1 diamond a day ,i updated the app. and nothing since then ! that's not make batter that's downgrade you idiots !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    complete waste of time and money,it may be amazing for salaried employee but worst application for general viewers, be aware of download this guys,i am uninstalling now😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    I feel very have fun by using Yome. I wish diamond as a gift. I arranged above 10 likes on Yome at my fb post. till now i didn't obtain Diamond on commitment of Yome message

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Is there need of anything else to download to have then the personal messages or what I received messages, but load them I received calls but can't see them it's really boring for me what will be salvation for it? please support me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    the issue i this kind of apps is , some underage girls can create acc in the application and go live stream then some sick and pedophiles ruin their thoughts by using their childhood ignorance...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    amazing application but my acc was banned automatically in which i have created a lot of mates plzz recover my acc if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Fake application please don't download and don't trust and don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Hi to everyone for me to be able to obtain your email address and I am looking forward to seeing you there are no comments for your business and the rest of your choice of words awesome and I am interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Hello sir, I don't have pan card can I take my salary by adding Aadhaar action to my poyneer account?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    its just a waste of time not a single girl is interested in talking they are just hear to complte there target once the complete there target it doesnt matter to them first i have installed this application now i have dleted my acc and now i unstalling it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    please I request you to increase the value of coins and diamonds because the current price of awards is very low and doesn't worth time spending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    the fresh modernize hangs a lot slowing down to notice as well as feedback option need to be more responsive according to me. please optimize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    super cool and we can meet fresh people i love thia app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    aweome application for live chat there is so a lot of boys and girls are chating each other and i have 5 girlsfriends from this s a amazing experince with this application and this application is my life a lot of people who not know but now they are my freinds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    THIS APP IS THE WORST IT HAS SELFISH PEOPLE AND THEY KEEP ASKING YOU TO CALL THEM AND TAKE YOUR CLOTHES OFF DO NOT DOWNLOAD PLEASE I AM WARNING YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Amazing luck with your business venture as well so I can give it a test again soon as well if you can create it and would love to join us in the future and we can test to obtain some things together and we can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    when i tring to post my album image it doesn’t present my all album photos...only 7-8 images show..fix the issue... thnx Developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    I loved everything here but still have one issue when I be guest in someone else's guest the microphone is repeating my voice accept that everything is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    do not download waste of time cant tell were any one is an it a bunch of children on here so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    I treid 20 times to login....Bt i am unable to login...plz say me the procedure to login it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Show [App]  2019-9-20 22:40

    Whenever I'm in a live stream, its still shows the person profile pic and i can't the live, even though I'm in it. Could you fix it please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Show [App]  2019-9-20 22:40

    everytime i go live, i always end up getting blocked. then i have to use an another acc if i ever wish to go live again. I personally, would NOT recommend this application to anyone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Show [App]  2019-9-20 22:40

    this application was fun at first until I got banned for no reason I wasn't doing anything sexual on that app. I can't support that I got [email protected]#$% breasts and I cannot control guys asking sexual questions if y'all have a issue with that I should not have them on there ask for women to present their selves second of all the service was helping me at first and after that I haven't heard from them. I send them to emails and then they responded and said they were going to check it out I haven't heard from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Show [App]  2019-9-20 22:40

    It's awesome application I have a lot of fresh mates there I chat with them everyday and what I loved most thay can speak with me in mic not gast righting 🤗😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Show [App]  2019-9-20 22:40

    bug on each button, can't chat, begin list viewer, begin bonus section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Show [App]  2019-9-20 22:40

    dear team, your app unico is not working properly after your updates, please search out the solution and fix it. i am waiting for your response. thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Show [App]  2019-9-20 22:40

    every time this ad showed up it was always sexual stuff. want I could give 0- :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Show [App]  2019-9-20 22:40

    this would have been a cool application but no it just banned me for no reason I don't know. why people are being nice to me but I just don't know why it had to ban me .I don't like this application I thought it would be for all ages but I guess not it didnt say any age limit so I thought this would work don't install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Show [App]  2019-9-20 22:40

    need more somethings please need multi cal pk etc also need to change zone by the method best application jus need more improvment

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386