Read meet good luck reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all meet good luck reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Very poor app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Bed very poor niklllllll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Shyam sharma

    0  


    Add your opinion on meet good luck or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    ABC'S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Veeru

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    BALVIRBAWA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Lakh de lanat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    बहुत सुन्दर

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Yousuf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I think that is brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    the apps is unusable. so don't wist your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    No super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Valo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Yas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Liku. 12345678

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Imran hassain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    n king

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Hry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    ☹️☹️☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Super application and thats awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    best application the wold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Sayang

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Like to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meet Good Luck [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chinese Good Luck Candy []  2020-1-18 0:48

    I am an adult who doesn’t care much for candy, I bought this for a mate and I had a couple and I was hooked have since been ordering over 5 bag. It is very addictive,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chinese Good Luck Candy []  2020-1-18 0:48

    Wow! I was pleasantly surprised by this candy. A co-worker and I decided to test foreign candy and this was a hit. Every one loved the subtle taste. Not over baring or bland.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chinese Good Luck Candy []  2020-1-18 0:48

    Delicious! Used these for my Asian themed dinner party. Sweet and tasty. They were new and packaged well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Don't it's a poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Worst application don't waste yours precious time on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Third class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Wrong apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Time wasted app. Need remove this application from play store. 👺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck with That []  2020-1-20 21:11

    I'm a total Kristan Higgins fan and will read whatever she writes. But this story was disappointment. Not because of the subject (weight issues, self-acceptance, etc.) but because it didn't provide the emotional payoff her other books usually do. There was lots and lots about weight and living (or not living) with and dealing with being overweight, and that became tedious after a while -- I found myself skimming entire portions of Emerson's diary after a while. The romance portions of the story seemed a bit cursory and lacked both chemistry, humor and "romance". I was left wondering why I'd read all the method to the end. Usually Higgins' stories are more satisfying and uplifting. This was a bit of a downer. If you are a first time Higgins reader, stay away from this one until you've read her earlier work "Just one of the guys" or "Catch of the day" or even her more latest "Now that you mention it". Those include the amazing writing along with humor, fun dialogue and believable HEAs. This one is missing all of these ingredients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck with That []  2020-1-20 21:11

    Oh man, did this book hit close to the heart for me. I was able to connect with the characters on so a lot of levels. I too have had some of the same thoughts and experiences as these three friends. This book tackles a major problem that a lot of woman have, their weight. Either they are too heavy, or not massive enough. And how others see us and react to us based on our pant is book was an emotional roller coaster of ups and downs, laughs, and tears. I fell in love with all of the secondary characters also and how the families act and the love shown. Plus the hatred.I really can't say enough amazing things about this book. It really makes one think of oneself and how you think others see you, but that it is more necessary on how you see yourself. And that it is ok to be how you are in any shape or form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Baal er application amr 😑 fake n soooo a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Worse application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Azaira

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Worste application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Ad er karkhana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck with That []  2020-1-20 21:11

    First of all, allow me say that Kristan Higgins is one of my favorite authors. I've read all her books and wait with baited breath for every fresh one to be released. However, Amazing Luck with That has been a difficult read for me. For the first time, I've had to close the book and not [email protected]#$%!. I understand this book is about three women's journey with weight problems and some with mean family members, but the characters leave me feeling depressed, they can't obtain past their own photos and sabotage relationships that are meaningful. There are not a lot of women out there who haven't wished they were smaller, larger, prettier, etc. It's a girl thing. We will never be amazing enough in our own eyes. I was hoping as I continued to read that the book would be uplifting, but for me it just didn't obtain that way. I look forward to where Kristan will be going with another book..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chinese Good Luck Candy []  2020-1-18 0:48

    I mean, the item was as expected. Powerful strawberry flavor that would create Strawberry Shortcake envious. Created me feel somewhat lucky, but just because I am privileged to afford something so frivolous to hand out to my mates and colleagues. The candy itself kinda got stuck in everyone's teeth, but you can't have everything go your method in life. You could say a lot of people learned some valuable lessons the night I handed these out (about the unfairness life and about carrying a toothpick with you at all times for dental hygiene). #dadjoke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chinese Good Luck Candy []  2020-1-18 0:48

    As far as candy goes, it is amazing hard candy. The wrapping is nice. Was used as party favors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Worst apps ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Boring and useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Faaaaake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    One of the worst application I've ever used. It stays as a shortcut even after uninstalling it. Due to this when you are browsing, a lot of unnecessary ads pops up which easily interrupts between your necessary chores. Have had it enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Stupid thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chinese Good Luck Candy []  2020-1-18 0:48

    We ordered this hard candy, wrapped in red and gold foil as part of the Chinese Fresh Year celebration. The candy had a strawberry flavor, which was quite good. The product arrived timely, and was exactly as described by the seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck with That []  2020-1-20 21:11

    I LOVE Kristan Higgins books. I never delete her books from my Kindle - I read them over and over again. I did not like this book at all. I would love to have slapped quite a few characters in this book. This, to me, was not a feel-good book. Please write more books like your previous ones. Loved "Just One Of The Guys" and "The Next Best Thing", and all the rest of Kristan's books. Still love Kristan's writing, just not this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Don't west your valuable time to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    I done it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    It's a life changing app😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Nice job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Why u create people irritated and bored by making this types of apps 😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Fake apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Fake...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:12

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chinese Good Luck Candy []  2020-1-18 0:48

    These are so good. When I was a teen, I used to go to a shop by my house. The woman who worked there would have these out for 5 cents. She told me to test one. And I loved it! I had not had one in 15 years, until ey are a hard candy. Kind of milky, with a faint fruity taste. The inside is a pink, kind of crumbly and chewy substance. So good! I have no idea what they really are. But I love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chinese Good Luck Candy []  2020-1-18 0:48

    amazing flavor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck with That []  2020-1-20 21:11

    For a lot of reasons, I really don't like this book, although I typically have fun books by Kristan Higgins. But this one? Boring, so boring, very annoying, going on and on and on about fat, being fat, feeling fat, people not liking you because you're fat, blah blah blah, and I don't care for the characters and definitely don't like the storyline.Mind you, I am not obese, so that isn't the issue here. While at the same time not being exactly skinny, I feel that it's just plain rude in a novel to go on and on about how people view you when you're heavy, and I feel horrible for any readers who do have major weight issues and who read this book and obtain terribly depressed over it. That's just plain wrong. Why create any readers feel badly about themselves by having them read a book they should be able to have fun and not detest?Having bought the paperback ver I don't know if I'll finish the book no matter what it cost me. It's taking me forever just to obtain to page 65 and finishing this book seems beyond my ttle humor in it, and just not typical for Kristan Higgins. I hope she does better with her next novel, otherwise I'm through with reading her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck with That []  2020-1-20 21:11

    This is my second favorite of her more serious books. Despite the painful and controversial topic matter and the tragic fate of Emerson, it seemed to have a more positive tone than some of the preceding novels, particularly Now that you Mention it. Yes, there was humor in the form of witty and irreverent comments and one or two slapstick episodes. But mostly this book was about triumph, hope, and happy, almost fairytale happy, endings. Also important, to me, is that the amazing people are rewarded and the poor people are punished. Except for e descent and final fate of Emerson is very sad. Very sad. But it did not cast a pall over the whole book because we already know her fate at the beginning of the book. Her story is told in first person entries in her diary, and is a fairly little percentage of the whole story. Her thoughts and entries were poignant and eye-opening. Because we know what happens, we are spared the suspense and disappointed hopes that she might have her own satisfied ending. Emerson is rich and I questioned throughout the narrative why doesn’t she obtain the best therapy can and surgery? That question was not answered by the end, to my ere has been a little percentage of people who have deemed this book toxic to those struggling with weight. I have been fast to defend my favorite contemporary author on numerous venues. But now that I have read the book, I can more easily understand why those who identify with the Emerson hero would search it painful. I still feel that “Toxic” is a hateful word that should not be used to describe this book. It is not sugar coated, and is unflinching. It says out loud what a lot of people think. The quotes used to bash this book are taken out of context, however. Kristan has taken on a difficult sensitive topic. She deserves a medal for bravery. The Entertainment Weekly review compared it to "willingly wading into a nest of vipers." That's a small overstated, but unfortunately there is some truth to the comparison. It created me chuckle a bit while wincing. Did she please everyone? No. I consider the passionate negative reaction by some to be a sort of a compliment. Perhaps the subject should be ignored? Her notice is body positivity without leaving truth and pain by the wayside. Those who are Reality present fat rarely have satisfied endings. Truth.But it is not all about weight issues. Her book is populated with characters that have PTSD and agoraphobia, Plastic surgery addiction, adolescent pain and suicide, anger issues, and with childhood death. The fact that these subjects are addressed and the book can still be fun and funny with two heartwarming love stories is testament to Kristan’s talent. The book is thought provoking and insightful. One of the incidents that really stands out in my mind is when now slender Georgia goes to her GP because of attacks of stomach pain. The doctor ignores everything she says because of her focus and delight in Georgia's weight-loss. She is so busy congratulating her and making excuses for her pain that a short time later Georgia is rushed to the hospital with a bleeding ulcer because of her lack of treatment. Not the only time a woman, fat or not, has been ignored or not taken seriously. It adds an additional layer that Georgia's doctor is a me of the characters defeat their demons and others don’t. But all are given cheer-worthy wake-up calls courtesy of our two main heroines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Falttu....fakee.....banc**★***d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Faul. Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Faltu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    😆😆😆😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Waste of time and hoax application Better not instal than waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Horrible!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck Everyday [App]  2019-9-21 1:12

    Foul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck with That []  2020-1-20 21:11

    Sometimes you read a book that connects with you so tremendously and profoundly that you struggle to recover. You feel as if the author wrote this book for you, so that others can understand you, to support I read Amazing Luck with That, I sometimes would talk out loud to the characters: "Oh, Marley, I know exactly how you feel right now." "Please, Georgia, look at yourself through unfiltered lenses." "Are you FOR REAL, Hunter?" "Everything about this sucks, Mason, but you will be okay." "Emerson, sweet girl, I want I could support you."Kristan Higgins' books always feature families, showing their strengths both to nurture and to deplete. In Marley's case, it's largely the former. Her family loves her unconditionally and believes in her completely. Yet she struggles with not good guilt over her twin sister's death over thirty years ago, and there isn't much her parents, sister, and brother can do to alleviate that. For Georgia, family is split into two factions: the utter destruction deployed by her appearance-conscious mother and mean-spirited brother, and the beauty of acceptance and love from her father and step-family. Higgins uses parents and siblings as a sort of Greek chorus to represent our perceptions of people who are, as Marley and Georgia see themselves, fat.With amazing care and kindness, Kristan Higgins puts you deep into the minds of people who either are overweight or see themselves as such. She gives voice to those of us who see ourselves through one filter only: our size. Georgia graduated from Princeton and Yale's law school, yet she believes she is unworthy of love and acceptance because she thinks she's fat. So entrenched are these thoughts in Georgia that she sabotages a relationship just because she thinks she is ugly and unworthy. Not because she physically is but because that is the notice she has received from the person who is supposed to love her without limits.I cannot tell you how I struggled to write this review because reading this book created me feel as if Kristan Higgins pulled back my skin and left me raw. I could see parts of myself in Marley and Georgia, I always tend to cry when I read Kristan's books because her heroes and heroines face poignant, affecting moments. But this time, I didn't just cry. I wept. I'm still weeping as I write this review, even though it's been several days since I finished reading the book.If ever there was a book that demands to be discussed, it's this one. I want I were part of a book club because Amazing Luck with That is the one I'd demand everyone read. It's difficult for women to be comfortable with how they look, particularly their weight. In reading this book, undoubtedly we will learn to be kinder to ourselves and each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck with That []  2020-1-20 21:11

    As someone who has battled their weight for as long as they can remember, this book hit very close to home. I think I experienced every emotion possible while reading it. I laughed; it’s Kristan Higgins, after all. I cried – satisfied and sad tears, and then satisfied again. But it was more than just an “enjoyable read”. At times it was uncomfortable because it was truthful.Have I ever hated the method I look? Everyday. Have I ever hated myself for not being powerful enough? Too a lot of times. Have I been the recipient of nasty comments about my weight? Yes, and I can remember dreaming of the day when I’d have lost the additional weight and be able to do the things my “skinny” mates could do, just like Georgia, Marley, and Emerson.I loved this book not just because it was well written, and funny at times, but also because I could relate to these women and their hopes and dreams and fears and struggles. I cried reading Emerson’s passages, especially knowing she died because of complications from her weight. And yes, that also scared me…but in a amazing way. There’s still time for me. Still is book is so much more than just the back cover copy. It’s a book about family, friendship, and discovering your real worth. It’s about standing up for yourself, accepting your flaws (and no, I’m not talking about the weight issue…more about the lack of self-confidence) and loving yourself for who you are or who someone else is, it’s about seeing past the exterior and to the amazing items underneath…the heart and soul. It’s also about letting the past go and embracing the ’s a story that will stay in my heart, and will remind me that I am more than what I see in the mirror, that I am smart, caring, funny (at times), smart and worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck with That []  2020-1-20 21:11

    Originally posted at Once Upon a Chapter:I don't even know where to begin my review of Amazing Luck with That by Kristan Higgins. If you've been a follower of Once Upon a Chapter you'll know that I adore Kristan Higgins and everything I've ever read of her's. Amazing Luck with That takes the cake. It is on my top 5 ever (forget just 2018) and may very well become a yearly d Luck with That confronts a major fear for most people: body image; primarily with obesity. Higgins touches on all types of body photo problems though. As much as I was anticipating this book, I was also kind of scared. I don't think I would have trusted any other woman to take me on this journey. At my highest I've weighed 310 pounds. I read things in this book that I've experienced. I wish to be crystal clear I felt like I was reading about myself. I never once felt fat-shamed. I felt like I was talking to someone who got ing brutally honest here I could have been Emerson. There comes a point where you have to decide if the meal is worth what you are putting your body through physically. I was lucky enough that I could step back from that and I had family who supported me. I identify with Marley the most as far as body type/size. I am a bigger woman with minimal health issues. I also love to cook. Probably not enough to create it my job though.What I need people to understand is that Amazing Luck with That is about learning to love the person you are and not the person you hope you may be someday. I obtain teary-eyed reading some of these reviews because there are SO a lot of of us who need this book. The dedication of this book: "This one is for all of us who've cried when looking in the mirror. Here's to never doing that again.". That's a strong statement. No matter our shape or size I think we've all had one of those moments, yes?Reading this book was tough.I stuck with it because I trusted Higgins to pull me through. She absolutely did and I'll be all the more a loyal fan because this book was an experience. I can only hope you will be brave enough to pick up this book. My best advice: be brave. It was absolutely worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck with That []  2020-1-20 21:11

    Well, this is a first. I have beautiful much loved every Kristan Higgins book I've ever read, but I place this one down at 63% and don't plan on picking it up again. Why? It wasn't because of the controversial topic matter. I thought the struggles that women who don't fit society's idea of the excellent body have to with was tastefully done. Some readers didn't like the stark reality and pain these women went through and how it was portrayed, but I think Higgins did a amazing job of showing what it's like to be overweight--in not good Emerson's case, extremely overweight. People can be cruel and thoughtless, and Higgins didn't sugarcoat that. And, as always, her prose was why am I not going to [email protected]#$%!? Because it was BORING. There wasn't much to move the plot forward, just lots of talking about meal that was forbidden and obsessing over weight or being fat. Some of that was, of course, important to the story, but at 50%, I was like, "Is something actually going to happen in this story?" I slogged through a small further to no avail. I would like to have seen Georgia stand up to her mean brother, but other than that, there's not much else I'm even interested in finding Higgins is well-respected in her industry and genre, so maybe no one had the balls to tell her this story was inching along like a snail. In the future, I hope she gets some helpful feedback before the book goes to l that said, Higgins is still one of my favorite all-time writers. Some of her work is absolutely brilliant, and I look forward to her next book. If this is the first book you've read by her, give her other ones a chance. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chinese Good Luck Candy []  2020-1-18 0:48

    These taste like strawberries and cream, and it is hard on the outside and and chewy on the inside. The bags lasts a long time, and according to my 16 year old daughter, "they are the best candy ever. Seriously amazing." She said that she is going to more when she runs out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chinese Good Luck Candy []  2020-1-18 0:48

    These are hard candies, not super sweet with a strawberries-and-cream flavor. We like them, and the bright red foil wrappers look amazing in the crystal candy dish they live in so that's s bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck - Win Real Money & Cash [App]  2019-1-21 21:53

    i was gonna write a review but i frooze just like the application does 10/10 times garunteed lol so dont bother wasting your time on this application cuz theres better apps that dont freeze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck - Win Real Money & Cash [App]  2019-1-21 21:53

    addicted to this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck - Win Real Money & Cash [App]  2019-1-21 21:53

    the application freezes everytime i test to play.. i just updated the application and its still not working. does this android game not work on android device phones?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Luck - Win Real Money & Cash [App]  2019-1-21 21:53

    Improve application response takes 2 mins+ before the scratchers token award is added to your balance. Then it'll be 6 stars. Adding Roulette would be a plus.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386