meetchat for facebook Reviews & Opinions


Submit meetchat for facebook review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MeetChat for Facebook review [App]  2019-11-30 13:31

    I like it as it's in English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MeetChat for Facebook review [App]  2019-11-30 13:31

    Meet Chat for Fb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MeetChat for Facebook review [App]  2019-11-30 13:31

    I don't think this application really works

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on meetchat for facebook or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch meetchat for facebook video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Video Chat On Facebook Messenger on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Amazing Skout Meet Chat Go Live App In Google Play Store By Pakhi-Was on youtube.

     related image

    See Best HI5 Meet Chat App Video Calling App Hd Pakhi_Was on youtube.

     related image

    See Halfeet-Dating,Meet,Chat new people nearby Video Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Amazing Flurv Meet Chat App Best Frends Meet Chat Video Call App In Google Play Store on youtube.

     related image

    See 7 #adult apps on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO GET GIRLS ON ONLINE (Step by Step 100% Working Method) | How to Pick Up Girls on Match.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Meet Chat Social Chat & Video To Meet New People In Google Play Store By Pakhi-Was on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MeetChat for Facebook review [App]  2019-11-30 13:31

    please download my videos etc please allow me know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MeetChat for Facebook review [App]  2019-11-30 13:31

    application is kind of plain Jane

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MeetChat for Facebook review [App]  2019-11-30 13:31

    Why only I can call mates with video and audio calls, and they can't call me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MeetChat for Facebook review [App]  2019-11-30 13:31

    I can't call ..audio or vedio to anyone and couldn't receive.... Why..??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MeetChat for Facebook review [App]  2019-11-30 13:31

    Thudi man de phudi ch lun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MeetChat for Facebook review [App]  2019-11-30 13:31

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MeetChat for Facebook review [App]  2019-11-30 13:31

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MeetChat for Facebook review [App]  2019-11-30 13:31

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MeetChat for Facebook review [App]  2019-11-30 13:31

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MeetChat for Facebook review [App]  2019-11-30 13:31

    I think the interface is very nice only thing I am having an problem with is the force close while trying to create a phone call. Also if you would create this compatible with receiving normal text messages as well I think it would be amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MeetChat for Facebook review [App]  2019-11-30 13:31

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MeetChat for Facebook review [App]  2019-11-30 13:31

    Research

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MeetChat for Facebook review [App]  2019-11-30 13:31

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MeetChat for Facebook review [App]  2019-11-30 13:31

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Google com

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Its always wish to modernize again and again so i am 😴 tired please do some thing. I finished upadate now after some hours again updating time coming.???????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    There are a few things that would support create things easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    With the recent modernize it won't load when I begin it and crashes a few seconds after. Even while the application is closed I'm getting notifications that it crashed every 3 mins and it's incredibly annoying picking my phone up after 15 mins and having to close 5 of the same notification that "the Fb application has crashed"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    With all these apps fb has, i literally have to clear 4 notifications that will present even after i have viewed whatever it is. Not good streamlining... also constantly reboots. Dang near freezes whole ph fortunately task assassin works. (Its JUST this application not my ph.) Has been doing it in the history of all the updates and seems to only be getting worse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Since the update, FB keeps crashing .and closing. Asking me to wait close or report. And the videos present up on my feed, I click to watch, I have audio only. No video. Only video I can see are the lives. This is very frustrating. Also messenger crashes freezes and ckises in the third or fourth line. Then its fine. I have to reopen n type all over and remember to chop it shirt n choppy and send multiples instead if one complete messege.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    It is the most annoying application ever The groups i follow i can't see their videos and it keeps on asking to renew the application after a week of renewal and it keeps on stopping ( it freezes ) Even after reporting it nothing is done. Its best not to load this because all it does is gives you stress. And all the news feed is controlled so you are being controlled with the news feed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Fresh modernize is shocking. Notification order illogical. Feed repeats old posts, missing so a lot of current posts. I always end up going on my ipad instead to use Apple Fb application so i can see all posts, notifications & a common sense experience. Come on guys so a lot of people have complained. At least give us the respect by giving us back the previous ver while you fix this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I can not stand how you have messed up the notifications now. I have to find through 15 'recent' notifications to search the fresh ones?? It would create sense if they moved out of 'recent' and into 'earlier' when Ive seen them but it doesn't! And how do you decide what is most necessary to me??? A like on a comment I created is more necessary than a notice to my business page???? No no no! Place it back to chronological I HATE this ridiculous decision

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Useless at the moment. Everyone saying related things. Whenever i test & click on something like an happening eg. A birthday, it asks me to log in. It wont accept my password. I re-set it several times & it still doesnt take it. Recent modernize today hasnt helped one bit. What the hell is going on Fb ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    2 things that are extremely frustrating at this moment: 1) trying to load previous comments on a post is too time consuming and often as I test to scroll up on the comments the window completely comes down and I have to begin all over again!! 2) when trying to copy the link to a shared post/video, I have to go to the OP's page and search exactly when and where it was posted, which could have been months/years ago!! Why??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The most annoying things lately are (1) that I'll often see that someone has commented on a post, but when I tap to read and/or answer I'm not taken to their comment or anywhere near it. If there are lost of comments I can't even search theirs, so the notification is pointless. If I tap to see their comment, I should be able to see their comment. And (2) if I tap on and read an article, then tap back to the newsfeed to comment on it, the article I just read is usually gone, removed from my feed. That kind of auto refresh is really annoying. There should be an option to turn off auto refresh entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Meh its face book what do u expect. Latest couple updates the shop isnt leting me browse. Its just empty and i have to look at a specific category. Cant just scroll through anymore but facebook hates little business and i guess they dont like their sellers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Updated to newest version. Comments are not showing on anything. It says tap to retry. Still nothing! Please fix! Not sure why it started working fine again. *UPDATE* Issues are fixed! So far it's running much better. Only issue is when I watch a vid or look at comments it doesn't take me back where I left off at in feed. Annoying! Will modernize again if fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I've had nothing but issues for about 2-3 weeks. Won't pull up my mates profiles from messenger, then when I go to my menu in the application all it shows me are my setting options and all that items but can't view saved pages, can't view my friends, nothing. Then when I save stuff in marketplace to come back to later it won't pull up my list of saved items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Recent ver crashes immediately on trying to begin and getting notifications every 5 mins that FB has closed even though it wasn't open. There is an old saying......... If it ain't broke don't fix it. On reading the recent feedback on the playstore you people have REALLY stuffed up this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I think the creators and those who hold it sustained need to really consider what is being posted on the site.... "Think of it this method now that u wish my rating how about how would YOU rate it for your children juniors use this n see whats being post.... There should be restrictions. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    L-R sensitivity too high when viewing employees of a coolant. (*Company + Also, since updating, the keyboard covers the text entry field while I'm writing posts). ++ Messenger also crashes every time I use it. It will work for a while after the first crash, then crash again. *+* (It's probably just my phone) *+*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Why is there "people you may know" in my notifications? Trust me, if I wanted to be mates with someone on Facebook, I already would be without having to use that list. Simultaneously, NOTIFICATIONS SHOULD STAY JUST NOTIFICATIONS. As if your dumb algorithmic newsfeed that doesn't always present what I actually wish to see, you're making the application pointless and bloated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Freezing and crashing and blocking while browsing through fresh pictures. Slow answer on touch for mark or skip next one. In total THE WORST UPDATE. The longer you are making UPDATE the application sucks more and more..BIG TIME...Just fire all squad who works on application and change them. Hire the ones from Apple.. Isus Krist 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Since latest modernize i have had problem posting thins see my damn profile and everything else. Cant do anything which when its your only form.of comunication with some ppl it very inconvenit you guys need to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    As a social network, Fb is dead. It is so over bloated with garbage like shop put and stupid videos. Now they place that stupid people you may know columns back and you have to swipe 100 times to obtain between the one useful column and and the other. 2 useful columns out of 6, that means 4 columns of garbage. You can tell Fb doesn't care at all anymore about people, they only care about your data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    It often asks me to log in when I obtain a notification on my phone and wheb I test to log in it is as if the password is wrong. If I come out of it and go in via the application rather than the notification it lets me in. I also can no longer clear my recently searched for the same reason. This isn't as annoying as not being able to access Fb via the notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I absolutely hate everything about the app. I hate even more that you test to force me to use what takes away everything I love about Facebook. I wish to use chrome. As it keeps Fb the method I wish it. Instead you insist on ruining my pleasurable experience. By forcing me to use this application I can not stand. It is likely that I will hold my Facebook. Only so I can stay in contact with people. And I'll discover fresh social media sites. In the hopes that I search one that takes me back to Facebook's humble beginnings. Where it was much more enjoyable. But just the same. I thank you for a lot of years you provided me. It really sucks to see you traveling down the same street as Myspace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Keeps asking me to sign in and when I do acts like my password is wrong when it isn't. Birthday notifications... you click to want a satisfied birthday and asks you to log in. Tagged in a post... log in to see and review. Can't log in. The list goes on. Very not good update. Sort it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    After most latest modernize this application has rendered itself useless to checking my news feed. I have seen the same ten posts for three days now. I have tried clearing the cache and reinstalling, neither rectified the issue. Probably will just delete it and use the web app. Forget it. Modernize issues, again (10/10/2017) Absolutely refuses to open. Just keeps crashing. The small I do see while it loads up look like unnecessary, superficial changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Shame in fb application developers squad and his manager to make a lot of updates in a week... Chya can't company hire amazing people or create a stable app??? Now a days this company going worst to worst.... From me I will give you minus rank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    One of the few things I used this application for was the Trending Topics, which I checked several times a day for the headlines. Now it's replaced by famous searches, which I would have to click individually if I wanted to see what's going on in relation to each topic. Poor move, FB, and one more reason to be another person giving up on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I would give no stars if possible. hundreds of things wrong with Fb just like millions of others have with the same issues. Reading all the poor reviews/Complaints here, On actual Fb and other websites, knowing that millions of people have the same problems as I, it obviously never gets resolved since the complaints pile high. Should bring back Myspace because Fb obviously doesn't care and pays it's employees to do what exactly, program it to create Fb worse?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Why does it hold showing me I can't like any pages or photos? It's really irritating please sort this stupid problem.. It keeps showing some issue test later test later.. Please fix it.. It's the fourth time I'm getting this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Why are comments in Group postings no longer in chronological order? I always see the one newest comment, but have no idea what conversation it pertains to, and it sucks to have to scroll through 500-600 comments to see what someone is referring to... It's been like this for the past 6 weeks or so, regardless of so a lot of updates. Really irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Just updated again hoping they were fixing the constant cant connect " tap to retry" issues. But nope they didnt. Everyone Im around that has an android device is havung the same issue. You send them feedback and its ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I cant use my fb anymore. IN Everytime i logged in the fb says confirm your identity and when i press yes the fb said i cant logged in and they're still reviewing for my identity and will give me back my acc soon. But its been a week but they still not retrieving and giving me back my account... its the most craziest application i ever used! Kindly fix this..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Updated this morning 12th October 2017. Using a Huawei p10, no better now than before the update. I can look at everything with in my profile except the fresh feed which just says can't connect and before you say it's my phone I can use every other application on my phone with no problems. Come on Fb I'm seriously starting to think that there's no point keeping it on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Fb application is getting more and more useless and annoying with every single update. Comments are not loading properly, videos are basically not loading at all latest few days, always plays 3 seconds, then stops, unfreezes after you are somewhere completely else in the news feed. It's extremely annoying to read a post that doesn't contain any video and listen to sound from a video that you have past 2 mins ago without any method to stop it. I'm not far from deleting the app, because I'm starting to have enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Ever since the update, my feed is cluttered with suggested videos and ads. My Newsfeed never loads past the first five posts. I constantly obtain messages that I'm offline. I never run into connection problems with other apps--just Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I would give it 5 stars, but since my marketplace disappeared and I cannot seem to obtain it back makes me give it only 3. I used marketplace frequently to sell and buy things. There's a lot of stuff on there that you can't search in any of the selling groups. Give me back my marketplace and I'll give you 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I hate the "Tap to see more videos" that displays across half the freaking screen when watching any video in the feed. Depending on how long the video is, it can block a very huge amount of what the video is about, whether it has words, or the action is taking put directly behind the icon. Pointless additive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite For Facebook & Multi Color For Facebook review [App]  2019-4-29 13:19

    very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite For Facebook & Multi Color For Facebook review [App]  2019-4-29 13:19

    it's amazing application but it doesn't let me to see what i was writing as comment on Fb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite For Facebook & Multi Color For Facebook review [App]  2019-4-29 13:19

    it is very slowly working... 😡😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite For Facebook & Multi Color For Facebook review [App]  2019-4-29 13:19

    nice and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite For Facebook & Multi Color For Facebook review [App]  2019-4-29 13:19

    I think I will have fun this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Stored my images & was enjoying using this application & out of nowhere, I cannot search them. I cannot even obtain on here & look. The only method I was able to send this is by going to where it is installed on my playstore; to access & notify you. Not satisfied at all. Please support resolve issue. I've emailed you twice or three times now with no answers yet. Sincerely, Mrs illiam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Tag bought ig on $1B, for publicly image sharing but moments is a smart idea, UI should be more understandable. Fb also obtain a large Data from it, it's face reading & machine learning. I suggest, create it as a image hosting drive. Also should in future host others file extension, that people can host their all types of files, this idea can challenge to Google Drive. I have also an idea that's Fb create down all others E-commerce solution websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Not sure what amazing this application is... I have thousands of pics I can't access. I messaged the company months ago, but never heard a word back. Will you fix? Will you communicate with myself and all the other people who seem to have the same problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I loved this application when I first started using it. Now I can't share between my phone and my husband's. I don't know what the hell went wrong but it really sucks!!! This was the best method to share multiple images at one time rather than having to send each one individually!!! Please fix the problems with this application or I will discontinue it's use!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Amazing link. Just don't wanna place videos or via pictures that only your eyes should see. Be careful and create sure those unwanted eyes don't see those.. Lol.. Other than that, amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I love this app. It's like it is always looking out for me, and it's a busy small bee. Always organizing and grouping my photos. Makes me slide shows and animations, and i do nothing. Absolutely LOVE this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Dafaq obtain wrong with this app... It was amazing and I have my each n every pic n memory saved with on this. But now donno y its taking forever to begin pic and videos ... Plss solve it asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I had almost 4000 picture sync from face book and i cant see them it blank and im crying heart broken because this was the only put i had them saved and now there gone these qhere my sons baby picuters and some for his father that past away if there is any method to obtain them back please allow me know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    It was a cool application when it worked. Now, I have over 2,000 images missing. Can anyone support me solve this problem please? My pregnancy & my son's baby images were all saved on moments 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    A amazing method to share image with everyone in your life .Or no one but just you and make just the right image album just how you see fit there your moments captured in to one put made by you to share with the globe really a fun and convenient application for anyone and everyone .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Should be able to choose which ever image but only give a hand full surely if you wish to make a moment you should be able to xhoose what ever images not the ones it thinks really please sort it out bit apart from that its a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Nothing is working at all! Can't share, upload, or make albums! I can't even obtain all my pictures and videos off this app! @#$%ed off and don't wish to lose my stuff! I've sent a support request and still no response or help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Stupid steps to create fresh album... Only suggest you add images to existing albums, why there is not "New album name" function ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Well i liked it a lot but after about 3 months it all just quit working i have sent request as so a lot of others people have and still nit received any support from them , i have done the application up dates and nothing, i have been wait for 3 pictures to upload now for like 6 months. Personally. I think that moments application is one of they largest jokes out on the shop and would advise anyone that wish to test it create sure you have all your images backed up elsewhere. You will be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Blessed with creative genius, I can outdo this application any day I, MYSELF, SAID NEVER!!! Because my "creative genius" is none, nada, zip, zilch, "Moments" helps me arrange, group, and put images in an organized and almost automatic way. The beauty of it is I can fiddle with and change any of it at any time. Simple to use, and doesn't require food, shelter, or even a babysitter (as a lot of apps do, lol). Highly recommend this application for both the marginally smart and the super mega techie!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Extremely simple to navigate and upload pictures! My 5 yr old daughter was able to figure it out within minute! Very convenient and super quick method to share pictures with everyone and isnt taking up storage on my cellphone! Absolutely love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Why am I not able to save this application to my sd card? I can save all my other facebook apps to my sd card but just recently noticed I wasbt able to place this on there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    When I first got moments and had to have my phone fixed had to have my phone wipe clean I thought I lost all my pictures about a week later they all showed back up so I didn't lose none of them just takes a second to obtain used to it but I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I love all things pictures...as long as they are not of me. :) This application has been amazing so far, but I just got started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Well it used 58.15 GB in 3 days . 48.75 GB in background. My phone doesn't even have that much items in so I'm not sure what's it doing , if someone else experiencing this allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I loved it when it was working, but now it NEVER opens up! It hasn't worked for at least 8 months!! I don't wish to delete it tho for fear I will permanently lose the pics that ARE in there! It should work like it's supposed to! PLEASE fix it!!! 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I can't begin it anymore. It just keeps saying unfortunately moments has stopped. Can access through Fb either! 😝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    This is superb application for Image Album, this is cloud services therefore I can use it anywhere and when I loss my phone only I need login using fresh phone..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    It keeps restarting after every 30sec when I'm trying to create my album. Please fix it ASAP because I hold wasting my time and data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Awesome application. Very simple to use. Picks my images for me from my downloads then I can easily edit, save or delete any pics I prefer to do so. I would give this application 10+ stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    A nice small app. Just wait for FB to go and begin adding pointless 'features' and heft to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    His application stinks! Doesn't work at all! Was told to save all my old facebook images on here & I can't access them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Cool app, it's kinda like the fresh messenger modernize where you can share your story except you obtain to specifically pick who you wish to share with. Neat-o

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Rubbish. Can't see a single image shared no matter how a lot of times I uninstall and reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Life is always about running around and in such a scenario when your mobile beeps and you look into it and see the past moments...... Its an awesome experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Worst application I have ever dealt with. My images disappear and when I can finally obtain to a few of them, the application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    This application is awesome. I thought I have lost all my pictures after clearing the cache and the data on this app. I couldnt search my pictures for a while. Like it was taking forever to load. But after I have re-downloaded the app, it seems to have worked faster and better. I AM SO GLAD that I was able to restore all my images from fb synching. Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Hate it! It's untrustworthy & unreliable. Hundreds of images from my vacation with my Sons to Tokyo just gone. The folder just disappeared. Now it's just perpetually looking for images to load. That's it. It's garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    It works most of the time sometimes it takes 10 or 15 minute and still don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Hate how it updated. Now I can't view old images that have been stored as the pic is coming up blank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    There are people complaint of there missing images but no one bother to address them. No answers were given.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Excelle/. IExcELLENT The grouping of all my photos, postings through FaceBook, when I see them, induces my unexpected happiness, This, I feel, is the bonus of God. This happiness induces me to work further and further. Thanks for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moments by Facebook review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I just changed phones and i had moments same number but i don't see all my pictures

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter