Read meeting finder reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all meeting finder reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meeting Finder [App]  2019-9-3 13:17

    Look 's like a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meeting Finder [App]  2019-9-3 13:17

    Amazing idea to have an AA Meeting list I just [email protected]#$%! had my location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sober Places Meeting Finder [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    A 12 step meeting application that works!!!! This is a really nice 12 Step Meeting finder for AA, NA, CA, Al-anon & Alateen! While it's not global, yet, I was easily able to add my local meetings and afterwards everyone was able to benefit. It let's me support others. I'm told the application will be maintain by members so it will stay accurate and useful. So come on people let's build a true meeting list! I like that I can easily send directions and information to my contacts or Fb whether they have the application or not! And my Al-anon wife even found some meetings! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


    Add your opinion on meeting finder or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sober Places Meeting Finder [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    worked at first but not at all anymore. no updates. how disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sober Places Meeting Finder [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Amazing application Works everytime and it has all the meetings in my area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sober Places Meeting Finder [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Database is just to little Not a single meeting listed in my region and I'm in the I-95 east coast corridor. I also didn't like that I couldn't find a various location. I'd like to know what meetings are available where I'm going too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sober Places Meeting Finder [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Perfect I love it. Nice design. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sober Places Meeting Finder [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    does not work. at all. cannot make an account. waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sober Places Meeting Finder [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Really wish this application but can't log in I haven't received my confirmation email to verify the account. Feel I have wasted my although the application looks really beneficial. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA & CMA Meeting Finder [App]  2019-5-3 13:24

    amazing application that is incredibly helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Amazing application and helps you hold track of your Recovery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Finally a meetings application which works. Thank you! A few minor problems that will be sorted with future updates no doubt. I use it all the time now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Very helpful to my recovery assisting me in directions to meetings as well as how a lot of days I have sober, resentments, and reminder to call my sponsor...prety much everything you need to do to work the program is this application right here, i use it daily. Thanks Pink Cloud!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Keeps track of Multiple reachable goals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    an perfect application to hold track of days clean and search the most up to date meeting schedule easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    This application works excellent for finding meanings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    this is the sobriety application I've been looking for! I'm excited to see the future for this application it can only obtain better I love that can allow you check in and keeps tabs on your progress thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Wants to charge for meetings when half are not correct times or meeting types.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    would love to have more if it was

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Let's me know what rooms are available and keeps me knowing where I'm at with my sobriety and what I need to accomplish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Wow. So usefull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    charges you to see where meetings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Kewl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Love it! Amazing for meeting areas and time. As well as a clean time counter!! Í

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Absolutely love this app! Keeps track of everything I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    This application is a amazing tool for sobriety, I Love It, sharing it with everybody, hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    It's amazing for finding meets and counting your days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    This application is everything that I need! My favorite thing about it is the fact that attracts my 90 in 90!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    They answer to feedback immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    This is the best application to obtain when you're in recovery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Your are gonna test to charge me after 30 days? Ok boomer... why didn't you just place ads on it to be making from the jump. Also missing ma, ha, and a number of other meeting types considering you wish me to pay. Fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    I use this application daily The

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Awsom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Perfect method to search rooms and track sobriety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Invalueable tool for all in recovery, especially when travelling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    This application is GREAT and worked wonderfully during the period - today I the 9.99$ for the year.... Had a few problems yesterday, but the help squad cleared it up overnight Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Amazing app. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Incorrect meeting areas and times How can these people rationalize charging for info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    this application is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Amazing tool for finding AA and NA meetings in my home city of London. Has them in simple to read time based list with amazing directions to search the meeting. Love looking at my clean and sober time clocking up a day at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Gives you every option. Including step working parts. Resentments and assets for 4th step and 10th step.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Another fund finding app. This application is amazing at letting you know how a lot of days clean you have. However, once the period is over, you can no longer use the meeting finder function, which is sad. That's what this program is about. Then it asks you to contribute, i understand, but hoped this was about helping the next recovering addict/alcoholic and passing along that info. At first i downloaded this as as a means to search AA/Na meetings. But it wont even do that after the runs out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Best application ever! I love this app. 329 Days clean & sober easily tracked! Plus I can obtain connected with local mtgs true time. Awesomeness!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    amazing application i love it very simple to use lots of items meeting lists are not all the method up to date but the ones on here are accurate most are updated it keeps track of your meeting resentments book marked meeting clean time etc i definitely recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Helps hold track love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Amazing for A.A. and other Anonymous users in recovery. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Expand miles to further Than 20 miles. I live out in the sticks and go to meetings over 30 miles a day. So please expand the find perimeter please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Finally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Amazing. Has a day counter and a meeting finder, as well as a routine list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Very up to date on meeting love this application because of the count time for date u can count what meetings you've gone too and bookmark reminders in your phones calenders. Recommend to all users no matter what fellowship you follow. Excellent application for fresh and old members alike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Simple application to use and very handy finding meetings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Awesome App. All the information I need to obtain to a meeting anytime I need one .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    It is the best recovery app. Finds meetings wherever you are and even gives you directions plus adds it to your calander!! You need to this application now!!✊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Meetings are gone, fresh meetings are not posted! No one is updating here!!!☹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    Simple to use, amazing tools for sobriety

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    The best application available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    amazing application that is incredibly helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    im fresh in my zone and the pink cloud application helps me search what i need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Cloud: AA, NA, CMA & Al-Anon Meeting Finder [App]  2020-2-1 13:31

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meeting Application [App]  2017-11-20 13:7

    Garbage, mostly. It's a cute pet project, but not something I'd rely on for the enterprise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meeting Application [App]  2017-11-20 13:7

    Was amazing until a latest uodate. It keeps crashing whenever i test opening a other tabs, other than agenda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meeting Owl [App]  2019-12-9 21:42

    Have gone through registration 4 times. Keeps asking to register each time Owl is powered on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City meeting [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Waste application and fake app....it's an adware guys don't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City meeting [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    This application is time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City meeting [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    This Application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City meeting [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Time west application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City meeting [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Osm app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City meeting [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City meeting [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    fake aap.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Meeting [App]  2019-10-14 13:8

    clear audibility, smooth transition, amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Meeting [App]  2019-10-14 13:8

    No option to begin the meeting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Meeting [App]  2019-10-14 13:8

    Looks like it's only possible to JOIN a meeting on the app, not actually schedule or begin one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoho Meeting [App]  2019-10-14 13:8

    Don't have option to chat. Where as in web we can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Meeting [App]  2019-10-19 13:7

    A completely convenient work zone tool.. An awesome time saver to obtain work done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Meeting [App]  2019-10-19 13:7

    The call is clear, but there is no method to increase volume so it can be hard to hear if there is background noise Other than that it is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Meeting [App]  2019-10-19 13:7

    Unbelievable application that makes you Krsna conscious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Meeting [App]  2019-10-19 13:7

    It does Not let to make an account. How can anyone begin the meeting?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Meeting [App]  2019-10-19 13:7

    Says simple to use, etc. No idea how to begin it join a meeting. How the he'll do you make an acct? No help...no instructions. I give up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Meeting [App]  2019-10-19 13:7

    Allows full control from phone, tablet, laptop, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Meeting [App]  2019-10-19 13:7

    No remote viewing or screen sharing capabilities.. Audio and text.. Like any messenger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Meeting [App]  2019-10-19 13:7

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Meeting [App]  2019-10-19 13:7

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Meeting [App]  2019-10-19 13:7

    Found this to be better to navigate, chat feature was sooo much easier. Used GS- III.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Meeting [App]  2019-10-19 13:7

    Love it, But not sure if its just me but I can't turn the audio down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Meeting [App]  2019-10-19 13:7

    Really convenient for joining meetings on the go. Even let's me use the chat feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Meeting [App]  2019-10-19 13:7

    I like the interface. Voip client let to use virtually from everythere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Meeting [App]  2019-10-19 13:7

    Wasn't enough of dat boi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Meeting [App]  2019-10-19 13:7

    Convenience shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Meeting [App]  2020-3-29 13:59

    This application does not work, it only sends you to a various dating website every time. It should be rated a zero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Meeting [App]  2020-4-1 21:7

    Does not begin on modern ver of Android. One plus 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Meeting [App]  2020-4-1 21:7

    Join your video conference from wherever you are. The application works seamlessly and professionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meeting Pool []  2020-4-27 18:40

    Lost this one in a car break-in. Thrilled to search it again. Amazing background music, inobtrusive, and fun to listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meeting Pool []  2020-4-27 18:40

    "The Meeting Pool" is one of the most gratifying CD's to listen to in contemporary music. The blend of sounds and voices instantly takes you to a musical put of magic and mystery. You are invited to enter deeply into this meeting pool where diverse cultures are woven together in a seamless garment of music. Tracks number 1 and 4 are my particular favorites. From spritely dance and drumming to lonesome vocals, you will search it here at "the Meeting Pool". Baka Beyond, you have done it again !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dangerous Meeting []  2020-7-20 19:41

    This IS a amazing album if you are a Mercyful Fate / King Diamond fan and can't decide which one their albums to listen to!( they are all FANTASTIC!!). This is also a TERRIFIC put to begin if you NEW to either band and Cannot decide where to start,This album is a amazing introduction to 2 AMAZING bands!!!Some GREAT highlights of this album include: Tracks: #3 "EVIL" and #5 "DANGEROUS MEETING" (both done by King Diamond with Mercyful Fate) also tracks: #10 "HALLOWEEN" and #14 "WELCOME HOME" ( both from King Diamond's Solo material).Both Bands are INCREDIBLE!! and I really don't think you will be dissapointed with this purchase. Really the ONLY negative thing I can personally think of is as some other reviewers had earlier stated: No "SATANS FALL" ( which is a TERRIFIC Mercyful Fate song!!) and would have really went well on this album. I really have fun this album from begin to finish and I think YOU will too!! LONG LIVE THE KING!!!and LONG LIVE METAL!!!(PS:) The overall production on this album is ALSO really GOOD!! and Don't forget to check out Meryful Fate and King Diamond's other amazing albums!! ( THEY ALL ARE TERRIFIC!!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cloud Meeting [App]  2020-8-22 13:33

    Thank you for this application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386