Read megacine go reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all megacine go reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaCine Go [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Excelente muy buena. Buen contenido

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaCine 2.0 [App]  2019-10-25 21:43

    Es una porquería

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaCine App - Peliculas HD Gratis [App]  2019-11-6 13:50

    Best application ever

    0  


    Add your opinion on megacine go or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaCine App - Peliculas HD Gratis [App]  2019-11-6 13:50

    En verdad me gusta mucho y es muy práctica pero ya no la puedo usar ya no me deja version nada no se si hay un problema ojalá se resuelva pronto pues si es genial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaCine App - Peliculas HD Gratis [App]  2019-11-6 13:50

    la mejor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go [Book]  2018-2-1 18:0

    I was so fascinated--and entertained--by the narrator of this story that I actually read it in one sitting. Sugihara, a Japanese teenager, is both familiar and exotic. He's a [email protected]#$%, scrappy kid, a mixture of bravado and vulnerability, intelligence and naïveté. Sugihara's understanding of himself and his put in the globe is profoundly influenced by his circumstances: He's the son of Koreans who have lived most of their adult lives in Japan. Although I've read a few articles about discrimination versus Koreans and other minorities in Japan, this first-person novel allows the American reader to understand the problem on a private level and to feel the identity confusion and alienation that is the effect of systemic discrimination. No aspect of Sugihara's life is untouched by the fact of his ethnicity. When he and a Japanese girl from a "good" family fall in love, even that joy is distorted by a sense of foreboding--what will happen when she finds out he's Korean?Reading fiction in translation can be problematic--characters can wind up "sounding" as though they've been poorly dubbed. *GO* is exceptional in its authenticity of voice. The love story is awkward and real. The humor-as-defense that Sugihara relies on to obtain through his difficult life is genuinely funny. Although there's some minor cursing and a couple of scenes, I think this would be a particularly amazing book for any high-school aged children you might know. I'm looking forward reading more Kaneshiro!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go [Book]  2018-2-1 18:0

    Can you hide in plain sight behind a name you were asked to assume? But perhaps you don’t care about passing; you’d rather duke it out and literally beat down all challengers. Until you meet a certain someone who assumes you are Japanese… Maybe it’s time to choose. Do you take the chance?This novel is so much better than I was expecting from the sample. While it has a slow start, it’s actually a very fast, engrossing read. GO is a unbelievable slice-of-life novel that its description just doesn’t do justice at all. This is not a romance; it’s a journey to adulthood and self-identity. I finished it incredibly moved and reaching for the Kleenex box, fully intending to read it again. Note: It's a short novel at 172 pages.GO shows us a young man growing up as a Korean in Japan. Embodying Koreans in Japan. Enduring racism, forced to carry IDs, request permission to re-enter the country, and labeled as foreigners, even though you were born and raised in Japan and share the same DNA and genetic markers. Looked down upon, barred from certain jobs, attacked without provocation, judged… A put where students crowd outside your school on a “Korean hunt” waiting to beat you up because it’s April 29th, and somehow Emperor Showa’s birthday reminds them that you’re an “enemy,” even though you go to the same hospital when you’re gihara/Lee is fighting his father, his culture, and his country with his fists, with his intellect, and with every fiber of his being for the right to be himself, not defined by others, by paperwork, or by his blood. Can the one girl he shares so much in common with search it in her heart to accept that he’s still the same person she loves, even if his name is actually Korean and not Japanese?I read GO by Kazuki Kaneshiro as a First Reads (Kindle First) February 2018 offering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    its a amazing android game and this was what I used to play at Y8 before.. the graphics are awesome and the controls works fine.. i just hope the create fresh characters and tracks cause I have already finnished all of mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    fun a d entertaining. Mario kart style;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Doesn't work! I played this on a computer before and it was awesome! But it seems like on smartphone or phone or any other electronics, it doesn't work. There is a blank screen and melody comes up randomly without the pictures. But if you play this android game on computer, it will work. I will present you where to obtain this android game on computer. Go to Google, type in Basic Games, all games, go to the letter 'G' and search Go Kart Go, Nitro! And there, you can play an amazing android game of racing karts! Hope you have fun racing with your other teammates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Wow You think this is good?? Boy, are you ever wrong!! There was just a black screen, the melody was playing tho- then half an ad showed up, but I couldn't obtain out of it! Dumb! I hate it, would give it no star if i could 😠😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Don't waste your download! Android game error straight after downloading it. Would not even begin up. The android game makers of this crap need to stop starring in the mirror at themselves and pull your fingers out and fix this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Ok. But.when i begin 1st time it was black colour not working.,when i restarted it worked.. and there is no tutorial! And the controls are poor create the steering easier.. please fix this issue soon...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go-Go Royalty []  2019-2-27 0:51

    I want they obtain a method for the fans to control or pick performances on demand. I'm willing to for this service in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I thought this would be a fun game...BOY WAS I WRONG! there was no background melody and when you would war they would only present your Pokemon and not your opponents. VERY disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It amazing but add pockmon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Nice pokemon android game 😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Wow! An amazing android game 🎮👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Govjiii😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing impression

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream Go Go [App]  2019-8-23 21:27

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    The release of the android game was beautiful much rushed into the EN version. That's why it was being so buggy and exiting out most players from the actual game. I know this sounds like a beautiful stupid theory, but that's just how I see it, rushed, the bugs and glitches haven't been removed, and all we have to do now is just wait until a modernize comes out, repairing these glitches. I'll give it a 1-Star rating for now, but I'll give it a better rating once this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    I have played the Japanese ver before and it was a fun game. But the English ver just crashes when you begin it. Edit: it works now after an update! Five star!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Why does it keeps closing itself out and saying "unfortunately, pogo cat has stopped working"???? PLS HELP OR FIX YOUR FAILURE APP PONOS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Really cool rewards for BC players. My problem is it starts hanging up after awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    I must admit... I'm impressed! Thanks PONOS for acting on a community issue! And now that we can play it, i rate 5 stars! Amazing video test and can addict you very well trying to obtain a better score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Has potential but when I test to begin it shows ponos logo then crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Ponos modernize this android game and fix the crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    I can't load game. :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Android game won't run. Very dissapointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Android game doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Will change to to a higher score if ponos fix the problem with not being able to begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Does not work at all only kicks you out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Bet i can victory it on my first day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    I only played it cuz of rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    It's really fun!!!!! But Lags. Sometime I collect the fruit, my cat pause for like a second and jump outta no where and I lose... Sometimes I feel like I so could have landed that.. Please more cats! I'll change rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Sometime I feel like I landed on a pixel of land but bonks me down to death. But otherwise awesome android game and that type of bonking I just dicribed rarely happens once you obtain amazing at the game. Also the colab challenge really support me in war cats (a android game I highly recommend for you). 10/10 would again (if it was somehow deleted).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Just awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Its beautiful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Itwont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Anime [App]  2020-1-25 13:45

    Its too good...very nice...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go, Go, Pirate Boat []  2020-1-25 13:59

    This book is read to the tune of Row, Row, Row Your Boat! That was super cute and created it even more fun for my daughter who is 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go, Go, Pirate Boat []  2020-1-25 13:59

    Fast simple book and my daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go, Go, Pirate Boat []  2020-1-25 13:59

    Amazing book for my 8 month old daughter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Go Go []  2020-1-17 1:20

    This album has been a favorite of mine for years. What's not to like about Scofield with Medeski, Martin and Wood (though it's not marketed as a collaboration)? Amazing ensemble playing, amazing tunes, amazing grooves, an edgy approach without being too method out. When my original copy of this CD got ruined, I bought only a couple of the tracks on iTunes. But I missed the rest of the tunes, so I bought the CD again. And will probably do it again someday. It would definitely be a contender for my all-time top 10 favorite list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confusion Au Go Go []  2020-2-2 20:30

    Love Battery, a band that slipped through the cracks of the hype of the Pacific Northwest earlier this decade still survive. Perhaps causing them to continue to develop without ever collapsing under the weight of other bands and their overwhelming successes. Confusion Au Go Go, their fifth disc, is extremely solid all the method through. Like their previous, and best disc, Straight Freak Ticket, Love Battery musically blend psychodelic twisting slide guitar, with off-kilter rock beats. There is always something interesting and unusual about Ron Nine's lyrics and voice. The best songs are the title track, Monkey Brain and Hollow Body. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confusion Au Go Go []  2020-2-2 20:30

    These guys are sorely missed. Although they hailed from Seattle, and obtain lumped in with the grunge scene, they clearly had a special sound never replicated by any other band of the period. Mind-tweaking, slide guitar-filled, psychedelic, beatnik-tinged freak-outs with witty, surreal, form lyrics. Easily one of the best and most under-rated bands to come out of Seattle.And "Confusion Au Go Go" is clearly their finest hour. Rougher around the edges and less radio-friendly than "Far Gone" or "Straight Freak Ticket", its raw production and punkier fury are tempered by some of their strongest and most melodic material ever. Ron Nine's lyrics have never been better, nor more discernible. Only negative here would be the spotty production. Otherwise,talk about ending on a high note. Hopefully some day they'll obtain their due. Sure wished I'd seen 'em live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    its quite entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    I playwith it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Is there any possibility you can modernize this android game with fresh characters, tracks & give option the steering wheel to the right (I'm right-handed person)? Using the steering wheel in the left side of screen hurts my wrist from constantly keeping it in that direction 😫 I know this android game is old & released long time ago but it is still so much fun & addicting! 😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Needs work First off, the support page needs to be shown before you jump into your first race. The hud should be shown as the countdown is about on 2, not after the race starts. Second, you need more courses. 9 gets repetitive. Third, the ai needs work. I've seen some of them on "Racetracks" that turn into everything. I've even followed 8th around and they were doing donuts, going the wrong way, or following along the wall. Also, the method the ai takes control once you finish is just as wonky. Stuff are clueless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Waaaaa??!! The screen was black and It takes long to load. At first I thought it was fun cause it looks like mario kart but animal version. If I wait too long itll waste my battery and ill have to obtain off.:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    IT'S NOT WORTH YOUR TIME! I thought this was gonna be a amazing game, but I wouldn't know because I can't even see the game! It stays on a black screen the whole time while the android game itself continues! Ugh!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    So this android game was horrible. The graphics were horrible and especially the characters. Usually when play a android game they would actually present you how it goes. When I started playing I was like ' omg! They started before me how do I move it took me about 30 seconds to figure out and at every corner I crash into something fresh and the controller was really hard to move. This android game is rough and needs serious work and attention

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Buddy Go [App]  2019-8-24 13:29

    Amazing Idea, Greate Work 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream Go Go [App]  2019-8-23 21:27

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Spent some on the game. Got a flute to catch entei since it also gave a masterball to catch him in. It freezes me out of it, it froze up so I had to restart. I'm playing on a Galaxy Note 10 plus. Really not satisfied that I wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Mind blowing game.... I had ever seen.. Offline too😮😮😮😮😮 You should test Be a pokemon trainer......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It is amazing but it is not present my enemies pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    related to summoners age

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I think it's amazing 😊👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Love it 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Poor experience about this android game first more bugs and second problem opponate pokemon not see and third android game automatically stop not move and not attack poor android game improve the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    I'll give it a proper rating when I can play it, I've seen hundreds of people that say the English ver crashed, and that happened to me. I really wish to play, hopefully it is fixed soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    A Decent android game anybody can enjoy, collect cats, then obtain the best score you can and there is also BATTLE CATS COLLAB REWARDS you can obtain when you do missions, Sooo... amazing android game i guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    It doesn't play, appear the ponos' logo and stop to work, please fix the issues to begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    I Want I could play this I watch videos of it but anytime I begin it up it just sends me back to my home screen please fix this ponos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Very interesting android game but crashed right after showing ponos logo. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    One of the best android games in the universe! You can even obtain catfood in the war cats by just playing this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    It doesent play on my Huawei smartphone it keeps kicking me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    As soon as I log in, it crashes! Ponos, you're better than this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    d android game overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    when i pressed the application it wont begin and i tried installing and uninstalling this android game lots of times and still doesn't begin .can you guys do something about this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Cant obtain in the android game it keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    It wont allow me play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    It wouldn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    I really want you could transfer ONLY some of the cats over to war cats because u would have VERY amazing cats and also i hate the lag very very very very very much so please create my wishes come real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Don't install waste of your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Oof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Go Go []  2020-1-17 1:20

    Amazing stuff. Scofield adds another solo voice to MMW, which takes some of the burden off Medeski... or perhaps I have it backwards since this is listed not as MMW but as Scofield. Stevie Ray Vaughn did the same thing by adding Reese to the group... Anyway, this is enjoyable. Check out 'Juice' as well. I really like that this had the Autorip feature. I want more items did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Anime [App]  2020-1-25 13:45

    Amazing app...downloads anime at a amazing and reasonable pace hardly lagging but weird ads😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Anime [App]  2020-1-25 13:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go, Go, Pirate Boat []  2020-1-25 13:59

    Got this as part of the prime book box subscription. It was the best book of all the ones we received! So cute, I like how you can sing along to cute art!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go, Go, Pirate Boat []  2020-1-25 13:59

    Excellent for small ones. You sing the lyrics. It’s a clever book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confusion Au Go Go []  2020-2-2 20:30

    Greetings to all alternative grunge listeners out there..Grunge is not Dead..The seattle sound has left its tag on music..Bands like Nirvana, Mudhoney , Soundgarden have always topped the charts,,but here comes the Best Underground Band I've heard in a while,,Its Love Battery, and the album Confusion AU gogo..It's Sweet,,with amazing lyrics and melodic tunes..Grunge BABY..Colorblind is the best ever..This band reminds me of Nirvana and KUrt Cobain,,simply pure and Vigorous in Sound,,I give this CD a four star,, YOU"VE GOT TO GET IT...IT ROCKS..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confusion Au Go Go []  2020-2-2 20:30

    Greetings to all easy rock oriented rock listeners..Having been around during the Seattle GRUNGE era..I must HAIL this album by LOVE Battery,"Confusion Au GOGO",,it kicks from alpha to omega..I remeber seeing them live..nice tunes.just like NIRVANA,,yeah ITs simply sweet mixed with amazing grunge hits..Colorblind is the Best,The bassist is so roar,,yeeahh..and Monkey Brain is sugar to my Ears...I want Kurt Cobain did a song with him,,They would've created the globe complete..R>I>P>

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    menu interface is bad. no control modifications available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    i like racing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    This Reminds Me Of Mario Kart 64

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    trash

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386