Read melbet betting app download reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all melbet betting app download reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    woww awesome application and super application and fantastic application and all the time. I like it application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    Mp3 dong download application is amazing and fantastic...i love this app... wonderful features...good...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    Mp3 song download is awesome app, recomended.

    0  


    Add your opinion on melbet betting app download or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:16

    mp3 song download is wonderful and amazing app good work done by developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:16

    mp3 song download is a superb app. amazing job keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    this is not mp3 downloader this is app marketing dont download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    حتى نجمة ما يستاهل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    dont like it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    Mp3 song downloader best app in use good work by developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    whew !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    bekaar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    The greatest music app i have ever downloaded. Only problema is that it will not go down my list of music unless i have started playing that certain song already. Otherwise, it is a great app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    Very Easy, Satisfying Quality, No Glitches so far, You can easily dismiss ads which have only been 3 sec long so far. Automatically syncs playlists from your YouTube playlists. Just dont know how to download for offline play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    Pls add an option to not load the video and to only load the audio so it doesn't take so long for music to load. Also maybe add an option to get rid of the "picture in picture" message everytime because im never going to use that option. ALSO KEEP IMPROVING PERFORMANCE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    I do not like the updates from the last few weeks. The app is now downloading the music to my phone, not the app. The older version was much better. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    I love this music app! You can get offline music, minimal adds, and can listen to music while playing games all for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    It does let you lsten offline but the only reason im giving it 2 stars is it makes the music sound so bad, like while im listening to a song the audio getsso corrupted and its hard to listen to because it keeps glitching, can you stop this please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    used to love this music app..but since having to change and upgrade 3 different times to different app. versions I'm unable to download music to save to my phone so I'm able to hear it w/o Wi-Fi. it kinda sucks now! go back to the original and I'll give ya 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    This app is one of the best music apps since you can play over other apps and is free! With other apps like Spotify, you have to buy to be able to listen to your music, but this app only cost you ads every 30 min while using. It may be annoying, but chances are, you have your phone turned off. Great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    Got to open app. Then I can say if its working for me, let me open. Soon will say answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    You might have to fix the editing of playlists. there's the moving option next to the song but i just cant move it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    mp3 song download App is Awesome... 😂amazing... 😘fantastic work by developer team...😆just amazing..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    mp3 song download is nice appcation lovely appcation amzing apocation nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    mp3 song download app is very nice and amazing working app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    all new song available this application..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    😚😚 Great application for Android application I like it 😚😚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    Hello my love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:16

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:16

    ma3 song download this app is the best app amezing well planex app plz try now all good work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:16

    mo3 songs ng download is one of the outstanding and wonderful android application, I love it thanks developer.....l

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:16

    mp3 song downloder this application is very beauti ful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:16

    mp3 song download this application is very helpful and useful and interesting app and so likely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:16

    Mp3 song download is very nice and awosome app I like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:16

    useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    puro ads badtrip! do not install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    no goog buen ka lan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    very nice app amazing app i like this app good work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:15

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:16

    😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:16

    mp3 songs download is very nice app 👍 great fractures easy to use must download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:16

    MP3 song download is amazing and awesome application....i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App [App]  3/1/2019 7:16

    Bast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    i never review anything-- in this case i had to because its so amazingly perfect-! It does everything so easily offline playlists,u can easily move items up or down your playlist so its in the order u like, the ads are there but not overly excessive making it unusable-! Bravo --

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    I can even with this app, it's just so terrible. If you dont know how to use It, than it makes everything hard. The app is being so stupid and slow. i want to download music for when I don't have internet but it's just saying nothing thats there no ease fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    music is my lifeline, and when I didn't have the $ for the app to continue to listen and live my life I was in panic mode until I found this app. Thank you and I am now calm and rocking on☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    I've tried many different YouTube music player apps and so far this one is able to sync well with my existing YouTube account and I can listen to playlist I already have on YouTube. I'm very happy about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    great way to listen to YouTube music you can turn your phone off and it will still play it also will let you listen to playlist free without a trial there is adds but its worth it you can play games while you listen to music or you can just put your phone in your pocket and do what ever you're busy doing whill it goes through your play list you can also lock your screen where you dont accidentally hit anything and you can replay the song over and over it is worth the space that it takes up get it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    well, for starters I dosen't have the songs I like. I searched some country music and nothing but the wrong stuff popped up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    Simlely Awesome!!!! use it all of the time to learn a new song for my play list, or to pick up a new lead guitar lick or two!! Love It!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    I love this app! There are a variety of song choices, however the box that appears on the screen is annoying, I would definetley say it's worth a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    i say to anyone who wishes to play (their music, this then your best choice .good luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    I just love it! I've found songs I never knew existed on here! I also love the option where you listen to the music video while doing other things, definitely gonna help while I edit my videos! ( Also love the feature to move the tiny screen around! )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    it s perfect for me , but i installed it a little minutes ago . if i see a problem or issue in this app , i will comment it as soon as possible ;) . Good Luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    As of right now, i love it. but only time will really tell with these apps. I've only used it for about 3days so far. [email protected]#$%! would download the songs to your device/phone music library. then it would be more than 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    i said music downloader... not something like this...and also it has too many ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    ok so I'm having a problem: (I just downloaded this today) I just downloaded some songs and then started listening. when I did, it wouldn't even let me! when I played it it just kept speeding through all the songs, I couldn't even hear it. then it said that they had a problem and try again later. So I did, and it stil isn't working. I tried updating it but it still doesn't work. please help me out. if it works again I will give you five starts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    this app is litetally a five out of five it has all types of music, you get a choice from youtube or online songs so any song you can find on youtube you can find on here. It would be nice in the next update if you could listen to the music while on other apps and could download songs to personal phone music apps...but other than that this is a really good app and i reccommend it to all users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    A few months ago I had downloaded a music app for my phone, and it worked for the past few months. Although, when the app was removed from GP, It wouldn't let me download anything, so I went to search for a new app. When I came across this one, and tested it, it was perfect! All songs you downloaded in the past will be saved. And if you can't download a song you really like, just use listentoyoutube. 10/10, I recommend this to all of you searching for a music app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    this is the best music app I have ever found please dont go away. it searches EVERYWHERE!!! No joke. and it throws up you tube. the only thing is I haven't found a way to make the videos go full screen yet. but I'm sure it will just haven't found it yet cause otherwise best music app. I love it. and hardly any ads. witch is another +.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    this app is AMAZING!!!!.....but one i want to ask. Every time i enter the app theres a sign saying "oops we have a problem,try again later but it still works pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    The constant 'ad' bollocks doesn't help your cause but I get it. Maybe ask at the begining, 3/4 way through a song?....that just @#$%es EVERYBODY off. Closer to delete than anything.... don't be a muppet!! Edit; works better, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    This app will not STOP RUNNING. This is a very major bug/glitch as even when you close the app, click off the music, and put it to sleep, it JUST COMES BACK. Why???? It drains your battery because it won't stop running in the background. Also makes your phone slow of its an older gen. This is (from what I can tell) easily fixable by stopping the app from running if you close it completely. Please fix this and I do change my score to a 5 star. Edit: Your update did nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    Awesome app with minimal ads. I love the window within window option so I can keep listening to songs while I use other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    this app is legit and let's you download music for free. I am so happy about this because I've been looking everywhere for a app like this. the only thing that bothers be is that there are way to many ads when looking up music. For example, if you click a button, an ad pops up, if you click on a song to download, an ad pops up too. other than this I am very happy that this app is legit. Also, I like that if you download a song, you can play it when your device is off 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    This is the best app I've ever downloaded! in my opinion it's better than Pandora. you can search your favorite songs and artist and listen to them. if also gives u the choice to use YouTube to search a song you really like. some songs on Pandora want and have u go on a radio to listen to a song u like but I dont think I'm going to use Pandora in a long while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    it is a great idea but lacking some features. I would give 5 stars If able to turn screen off and play music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    It is not simple and you need to have patience, but once you get used too your app it really does well for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    I love it! It has been hard finding a good music downloading app. Most of them don't work good. But this app is awesome and ut has had every somg I wanted when I search for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    this app literally works perfectly in every way! it searches accross all platforms to find tour music, and playlists are free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    WARNING!! PLEASE READ!! - Installed app. Then it wanted permission to have EQUAL access to my cloud drives. It said I would give them the abilities to see, add, and even delete my personal files and even remove people I want to have access to my files. - WHY??! Thats is SO WRONG, its not funny. No one should asked to have that power over your peronal and PRIVITE property just for free music. Shame on the creators of this App! DELETING APP & I hope everyone else does too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    it was an okay app but I am going to delete it because whenever I wanna play other apps while the music is going the music video blocks the screen a bit and its very unconfortable everything else was very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App [App]  8/16/2019 8:31

    Brilliant, I've been searching for this type of app for yrs. Love the fact I can listen to this fantastic music offline. Excellent work to the people who made this app. A++++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    mp3 songs download very nice, thunks. i thing it is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    Ofcorse i'm very sad for wasting my data bundles downloading such a domant app that can't help in purchasing music of your choice. I can rate it as a mentally handcaped app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    Not what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    Stop making apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    ranadeera movie songs in kannada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    Not goog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    বালের এ্যাপ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    Best app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    Nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    very very very bad application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    nic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    i love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    Gh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    Not bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    Mp3 free download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    utter garbage , all i want to do is type in name of song and for the app to find results , dose nothing , don't know what its supposed to be .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGS Download App Free [App]  11/14/2019 7:39

    Devaraj

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386