melly best hits Reviews & Opinions


Submit melly best hits review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    I give this application 3 stars because it constantly has ads every 5 seconds like someone already stated the melody is amazing if you like the artist. I kept thinking my phone had a virus but its the music. Im constantly closing ads which needs to obtain fixed. It is very frustraring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    I like this application but it has adds like every 5 seconds or so and the song murder on my mind keeps stopping and its frustrating when your listening to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    Every 5 seconds an add pops up and it gets annoying also I went to play shop to download something and when a add pops up it puts me back to the application but at least the melody was amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on melly best hits or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch melly best hits video reviews and related movies:

    See YNW Melly Top 10 Songs on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Ynw Melly Songs 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See TOP 10 YNW MELLY SONGS! on youtube.

     related image

    See 15 Karya Terbaik Melly Goeslaw [ The Best Full Album ] on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 YNW Melly Songs on youtube.

     related image

    See The Best Of Melly Goeslaw Full Album on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Songs Melly Goeslaw Full Album HQ on youtube.

     related image

    See YNW Melly - Suicidal [Official Video] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    [email protected]#$%! always shows adds and it pauses for no reason I would not recommend it it's a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    this application is awsome. my favirete song is freedy krueger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    I love this android game so much my favorite song is murder on my mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    Mama cry and murder on my mind are both a min Long and those are the best songs and 223's it's not in there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    murder on my mind is to short and maybe u could have included some of his better songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    Murder on my mind is the best song he has

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    Cause I like all his melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    i give this application a 5 star caise thers no adds offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    like his song mamma cry I like the beat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    it is the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    murder on my mind is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    i can download melody and game's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    he have amazing song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    l like this application beacuse i likeYNW MELLY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    i like the muisc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    yahhhhhh amazing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    Hello America Ashley Clay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    jj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    cfc cc😋🚵🚴⛷️🏂🚵

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    love him

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    I love ynw melly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    I 😍 "" it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    Fire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Melly Best Hits review [App]  2019-11-25 13:37

    cool melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ynw MElly Best Hits review [App]  2019-5-6 13:36

    yahhhhhh amazing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ynw MElly top Hits review [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vodacom Best of the Best review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Bestment fait ! 🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Descendants Best Hits Song review [App]  2019-11-15 21:40

    Stops at every ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Descendants Best Hits Song review [App]  2019-11-15 21:40

    Love all of the songs ❤️❣️❤️😍❤️😍 and l love decsants

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey's Best / Very Best Of review []  2020-1-17 2:5

    This CD met my expectations and more! I bought it for my mom and myself because we both love Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons! I was a young kid when they first came out with their music. My older brothers liked them so I heard their melody at home. At the time, my favorite song was "Big Girls Don't Cry" and "Sherry." My mom took my brothers to see them in a concert but I had to stay home with my grandparents which didn't create me very happy! But,anyway, I grew up listening to Frankie Valli and loving his high vocals as he sang these amazing songs. So when The Jersey Boys film came out I bought it for my mom for Christmas (after I watched it on HBO). I knew that I had to search a CD of their melody and I searched for that excellent CD that combined all of my favorite songs of theirs until I finally found it on Amazon! So, thank you, so much for making this small piece of musical heaven of memories for me and my mom come alive for us again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey's Best / Very Best Of review []  2020-1-17 2:5

    This is a amazing two disc collection of The Four Seasons' favorites. After we saw the play "Jersey Boys" we just had to search an album of their songs, and this one fit the bill and then some. Took us all the method back to our youth! We are very satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey's Best / Very Best Of review []  2020-1-17 2:5

    Excellant 2-CD compilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey's Best / Very Best Of review []  2020-1-17 2:5

    This CD is a must for anyone who loved Jersey Boys as I did. The songs are from the Jersey Boys movie. Bob Gaudio produced this collection.. I think this is the best recording of any Jersey Boys Music! I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey's Best / Very Best Of review []  2020-1-17 2:5

    Enjoyed listening to them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey's Best / Very Best Of review []  2020-1-17 2:5

    If you knew this group a lot of years ago, you will love the double CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey's Best / Very Best Of review []  2020-1-17 2:5

    I just love this CD. It takes me to the days when I was a child driving in the vehicle with my parents listening to the "oldies", which back then these songs were considered my parents music. Now not only do I listen to melody from back then, I listen to melody which would be considered "oldies" to my teenage boys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey's Best / Very Best Of review []  2020-1-17 2:5

    Amazing compilation. Two disc CD. I must admit I listen to the first one only as it has all the older songs. But it was a amazing buy for all that music. They were a legendary group. Unmistakable sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey's Best / Very Best Of review []  2020-1-17 2:5

    This is a amazing cd with every song that I can remember.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey's Best / Very Best Of review []  2020-1-17 2:5

    my dad is a satisfied camper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Very Best of the Best: 35 Years of The Year's Best Science Fiction review []  2020-1-23 1:37

    This collection of short stories includes some amazing ones, sure. But they're all collected from 2002 through 2017 problems of the Year's Best, NOT from the entire duration of Gardner Dozois' unbelievable editorial career. The title is completely dishonest, and because of this fraud, the collection is disappointing at best. I would guess that Dozois had nothing to do with the publication of this book. Probably place together by the publisher after Gardner's death, when he couldn't object, it represents a dismal coda to a amazing sf editor's life and legacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Very Best of the Best: 35 Years of The Year's Best Science Fiction review []  2020-1-23 1:37

    Add "The Very Best of the Best" to his two retrospective anthologies published in 2005 and 2007. "The Best of the Best" was published in 2005. That volume includes short stories from the first 20 years (1984 on). "The Best of the Best, Volume 2" was published in 2007. That volume includes longer works from the same earlier period. The three volumes, when taken together, provide a little taste of the 35 years' of Dozois incomparable annual anthologies. Very highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Very Best of the Best: 35 Years of The Year's Best Science Fiction review []  2020-1-23 1:37

    I expected what the title states, 35 years of the very best and got 15 years of the best instead. The title to be blunt is a BIG LIE! Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Very Best of the Best: 35 Years of The Year's Best Science Fiction review []  2020-1-23 1:37

    Has anyone else noticed that “Mongoose” by Sarah Monette and Elizabeth Bear is NOT the story published in this anthology? The story included is “Boojum.” The table of contents, the title page of the story and the introduction are all incorrect. Maybe not so well edited as the professional reviewers have opined!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Very Best of the Best: 35 Years of The Year's Best Science Fiction review []  2020-1-23 1:37

    I've read a LOT of science fiction, long, short and in-between. Most of these stories I haven't seen before. A few of the stories seemed odd choices for a 'best of the best' collection. Others, I created notes about so I can look for other work by the authors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Very Best of the Best: 35 Years of The Year's Best Science Fiction review []  2020-1-23 1:37

    A fine collection of short stories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Very Best of the Best: 35 Years of The Year's Best Science Fiction review []  2020-1-23 1:37

    The book is massive enough to be a doorstop. It will be uncomfortable to keep and read. Additionally, the title is misleading. The stories only go back 15 years. I thought I would obtain an overview of the development if the genre, going back 35 years. No such luck. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Very Best of the Best: 35 Years of The Year's Best Science Fiction review []  2020-1-23 1:37

    I own the 35-volume series of compilations, The Year's Best Science Fiction, so this volume is a welcome addition. Every story in it is a visit with old mates and overall the collection did not disappoint me. What a fitting memorial to Dozois' life and legacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Very Best of the Best: 35 Years of The Year's Best Science Fiction review []  2020-1-23 1:37

    The very first story appears to have been chosen for its politics rather than being a amazing story. Basically it's a feminist screed, dripping with contempt and hatred for men, and dressed up as a science fiction story. Based on this choice alone the book deserves the lowest rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Very Best of the Best: 35 Years of The Year's Best Science Fiction review []  2020-1-23 1:37

    These really are the best of the best sci fi short stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Of: Disco One Hit Wonders review []  2020-1-3 23:53

    Yup this album is beautiful bad. I was looking for some rare disco tunes, like on those Disco Gold albums, but instead got a lot of not good quality nonsense on this CD. And what was that John Travolta song doing on the album? It wasn't even uptempo, allow alone disco. The only saving grace for this album, which is really why I wanted it and gave it 2 instead of 1 stars, was because of the track 'We're On The Right Track' by Ultra-High Frequency. It's a rare Philly disco dancefloor burner from 1973. The song was redone a lot of times by other Philly groups like South Shore Commission (same backing track, though various vocals) and the Blue Magic (live and on album), so other people in addition to myself must have liked it. :)If you like 'We're On The Right Track', the quality is amazing on this album. The other cuts - well, you can search them on other compilations and they probably sound better too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Of: Disco One Hit Wonders review []  2020-1-3 23:53

    Some people will do anything for money. The producers of this compilation apparently belong in that category. The only track with any hit status is track #1 "Shame, Shame, Shame". Do yourself a favor...AVOID this. Instead, go to a used record store, search the 45 RPM 7" single to "Shame, Shame, Shame" and party on! Not only is it the only decent track on this not good excuse for a CD, but it'll save you cash and heartache in the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Of: Disco One Hit Wonders review []  2020-1-3 23:53

    I bought this CD in spite of the not good reviews, and am enjoying it very much. Admittedly short on actual disco tunes, it does have some redeeming qualities, my favorite being an extended (7 minute) ver of the soul classic "BE THANKFUL FOR WHAT YOU'VE GOT" by William DeVaughn. I have always loved the flamboyant Disco Tex and His Sex-o-letts and even the classic synthesized "POPCORN", so I have to give it 3 stars. My copy didn't seem to have the sound quality issues mentioned in the other reviews. Most were quite clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Ever Belly Dance Hits review []  2020-1-18 0:35

    My bellydance instructor while I was in college taught a routine to a song on this album. I fell in love with it and so would listen to this on repeat while studying or at work. It is soothing enough to not distract while I am working, but energetic enough to hold me awake. When I didn't have internet access and I wanted to listen to it, I knew it was well worth the little price to have it 'as my own,' as much as one can own digital media.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Hits: The Best of Al Green review []  2020-1-18 23:48

    No... this 2 CD collection does NOT include all of Al Green'@#$%!s... It is missing his fourth highest ranking hit... Look What You Done For Me, which reached #4 on Billboard. Otherwise, this is an perfect collection.Unfortunately, another 2 CD set... "Love and Happiness: The Very Best of Al Green"... also lacks a couple of standard hits by this exceptional vocalist: I Can't Obtain Next to You and You Ought to Be With Me. Tsk! Tsk!If you're looking for a comprehensive "best of" compilation with few extras, your best bet might be his "Definitive Greatest Hits" CD with 21-tracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Hits: The Best of Al Green review []  2020-1-18 23:48

    I dance to this CD around the house all night long and I am a 73-year-old blonde, blue-eyed, arthritic granny. I don't care about Al Green's private life. He and his band are off-the-charts TERRIFIC with a consistently compelling beat that gets into your very bones and heals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Hits: The Best of Al Green review []  2020-1-18 23:48

    This collection is by far the best of Al Green and his smooth, sexy voice! He's recorded so a lot of wonderful songs with so a lot of talented artists over the years, and FINALLY, this 2-disc ver manages to include ALL of them! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Hits: The Best of Al Green review []  2020-1-18 23:48

    Have yet to play but it has most of the songs by Al Green that I remember and love to listen to. I plan to have fun listening in my vehicle and home at my leisure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Hits: The Best of Al Green review []  2020-1-18 23:48

    Arrived in fairly timely manner. The melody is great. The best of Al Green. Old school good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Hits: The Best of Al Green review []  2020-1-18 23:48

    I sooooooo love this CD, I was having my vehicle serviced and the guy claimed he hit the knob on my radio although I was listening to my CD before I got there and he just couldn't support himself, so after my vehicle was done he happened to mention that was a nice CD and wanted to buy it off me🤔 of course I sold it to him and that's why I ordered another one. Next time I'll create sure it's not in it will be in its case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Hits: The Best of Al Green review []  2020-1-18 23:48

    All the top 40 hits I expected, but the rest is not good filler material. Unimpressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Hits: The Best of Al Green review []  2020-1-18 23:48

    Some of Al Green's classic hits are among the a lot of amazing songs on these two CD's. Amazing melody from one of the all-time greats in my book. You cannot go wrong buying this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Hits: The Best of Al Green review []  2020-1-18 23:48

    I never obtain tired of his soulful voice...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Hits: The Best of Al Green review []  2020-1-18 23:48

    I love this. So a lot of songs I never heard. And some of my favorites. I will purchase more Al Green music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Hits: The Best Country Album review []  2020-1-23 2:43

    When you order a "greatest oldies" disk like this you wonder if you will obtain the originals and whether the sound will be listenable. The respond is yes on both counts for this product. It is amazing value and arrived as promised, so what else could you want?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Hits: The Best Country Album review []  2020-1-23 2:43

    Great. Just what I was looking for. Songs sound great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Hits: The Best Country Album review []  2020-1-23 2:43

    Love the variations of melody oh, there are a few songs that maybe I thought shouldn't be in there but overall I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Hits: The Best Country Album review []  2020-1-23 2:43

    The dozens of the classic country melody is the reason I purchased this CD. I’m not a huge Country Melody but a lot of these songs I grew up listening to with my parents so when I obtain a desire for this genre of melody I now have some available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Hits: The Best Country Album review []  2020-1-23 2:43

    I really liked this cd although I didn't recognize a few of the songs in CD 5. Well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Hits: The Best Country Album review []  2020-1-23 2:43

    Lots of beautiful amazing country melody oldies. Can't go wrong for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Hits: The Best Country Album review []  2020-1-23 2:43

    Amazing product with amazing songs and sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Hits: The Best Country Album review []  2020-1-23 2:43

    THIS IS MY KIND OF MUSIC LOVED ALL THE SONGS, THANKS FOR SELLING+++++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Hits: The Best Country Album review []  2020-1-23 2:43

    5 cd's of country hits from yesteryear to yesterday. 100 songs for a very reasonable price. A few songs I would not have picked but for the most part (95 or so out of a hundred) the choices were right on target. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Hits: The Best Country Album review []  2020-1-23 2:43

    The songs were all original performances and artists. But not all the songs are hits! I KNOW there are more than one hundred Country Hits. 3 out of four CDs worth of material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YNW Melly Best Song Mp3 Offline 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:16

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nicki Minaj hits best overall / / offline songs review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit Ringtones: Free Best Music Tones For Android review [App]  2019-11-21 13:38

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantitative Hitting: Surprising Discoveries of the Game's Best Hitters review []  2020-1-11 18:55

    Detailed explanation of swing with amazing illustration and supportive data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantitative Hitting: Surprising Discoveries of the Game's Best Hitters review []  2020-1-11 18:55

    I thought the data analysis was very insightful ... very well presented, though it might be a bit intimidating for traditional baseball coaches and hitting e thoughts on swing path, based on the data analysis and the physics noted, seem very interesting. I think a future ver of this book (or maybe a sequel) that contains more specific content on training would be helpful ... I’m not sure most coaches would be able to apply the insights noted to develop the recommended swing path without extra help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantitative Hitting: Surprising Discoveries of the Game's Best Hitters review []  2020-1-11 18:55

    Author should Obtain to the point faster and Should have more Drills included. Very technical, not for the average reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hands Are Not for Hitting (Board Book) (Best Behavior Series) review []  2020-1-16 5:20

    So thankful that this exists! My 2 year old son got the notice of the book crystal clear and does not hit us anymore in anger. He loves the illustrations. We act out what the kids are doing on each page and he has fun pretending to brush his teeth, play in the dirt, ior to this book, we were on the fence about spanking (because our parents are adamantly FOR spanking). However, the note to parents at the end of the book (along with a lot of psychological studies) helped resolve my confusion - we will *not* hit or spank our te: we own the board book, which is shorter than the other versions. The board book does not present any kids hitting, which I like. It only shows positive behavior, and has kids of all colors exhibiting that positive behavior. The words are concise, but the notice gets across to a young child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hands Are Not for Hitting (Board Book) (Best Behavior Series) review []  2020-1-16 5:20

    My son (two years old) loves this book, but I'm not really sure that it works for it's intended purpose. He enjoys it for the illustrations and seeing what all the children are doing (positive activities that you can do with your hands), but the book never actually explains what hitting itself IS or the reasons people hit. It just repeatedly says not to do it - so my son ignores that part. It doesn't click, because why would it? After all, he can draw, build, obtain dressed, hug, etc. (some of the activities the book shows as amazing activities to do with your hands), but none of that helps him understand how not obtain mad and why he shouldn't smack someone (or hit our cat). So while it's a amazing book, we're going to need a lot of more tools to support him stop hitting. If your kid already [email protected]#$%!&ing, and really knows what counts as hitting, then this may support - but you will probably also need some extra resources to support them learn to calm down. The board book from this series dealing with yelling discusses techniques for this, even though it doesn't talk about hitting at all - Voices Are Not for Yelling (Best Behavior)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hands Are Not for Hitting (Board Book) (Best Behavior Series) review []  2020-1-16 5:20

    Hands Are Not for Hitting (Board Book)The feet are not for kicking book was so amazing that I picked up this hands are not for hitting book. HOWEVER, the feet book shows how people obtain damage when kicked, but the hands book does not present how others obtain damage when hit. Empathy and sympathy for others is what keeps children from hurting others. Just obeying a rule or telling children to use hands differently will not work. Toddlers must emotionally and mentally understanding what their impact is on others when they create poor choices. Overall, avoiding the subject of how hitting hurts others was a BIG error on the part of the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hands Are Not for Hitting (Board Book) (Best Behavior Series) review []  2020-1-16 5:20

    I was disappointed that this story didn't follow the same format as the other books in the series. We love "Teeth Are Not for Biting" and read it all the time. I expected this book to have the same phrasing, approximate word count, etc. But it doesn't. I didn't message it was a various r example, a page of "Biting" says the following:"When fresh teeth come in, your mouth may be sore.When fresh teeth come in, you may wish to bite.But teeth are not for biting.Ouch! Biting hurts."Whereas the first pages of "Hitting" ask:"Hands are not for hitting. What are hands for?"... and nearly all the remaining pages have one-word responses to that question; e.g. "Playing" or "Building".There's nothing wrong with the book, it just wasn't what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hands Are Not for Hitting (Board Book) (Best Behavior Series) review []  2020-1-16 5:20

    I guess I expected more than one word per page (while I know it lets parents fill in a relatable story), and less repetitive language... maybe even a easy rhyme.I expected more of: “Hands can do so a lot of things!Hands can support and love and heal,Hands can allow you cook a meal!”🤷🏼‍♀️ Oh, well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hands Are Not for Hitting (Board Book) (Best Behavior Series) review []  2020-1-16 5:20

    I can't say how helpful this book has been for my son and my nephews (whom I take care of during the week). They were at the age of hitting ( those lovely toddler years) and I bought this book to support them see how hands are to be used. The other day my nephew, after witnessing another kid hit, said, "Hands are not for hitting!" He then grabbed the book from the shelf and brought it to us. If you are a parent or caregiver and have hitting hands in your care, please look into adding this book to your collection and read often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hands Are Not for Hitting (Board Book) (Best Behavior Series) review []  2020-1-16 5:20

    My brother is a former teacher. He is a huge proponent of phrasing things in the positive for kids. Teaching children what TO do, not just what NOT to do. When my son hits, pushes or snatches he tells my son to "keep amazing hands." As part of defining that phrase for my son, we like to give him examples of amazing things you can do with your hands, like a handshake or a hug. Now we have dozens of amazing fresh examples and pictures to go with it. Not to mention the fact that my son loves story time so any notice in a book tends to stick. Now when I tell him to hold amazing hands, he starts rattling off examples of "good hands" from the book. Or he'll come up to me and wave or high five me and say, "look, Mommy! I'm keeping amazing hands!" Then I lavish him with praise. And the hitting has decreased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hands Are Not for Hitting (Board Book) (Best Behavior Series) review []  2020-1-16 5:20

    This is such a amazing book. My 2 year old Granddaughter tends to hit herself; so Everytime we read the book she does what they're doing in the book. Really driving home "HANDS ARE NOT FOR HITTING!" She loves the interaction between the story and her hands. I love how proud she looks when she gets it right. Such a nice and thoughtful book.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter