Read melodiq: guitar tabs reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all melodiq: guitar tabs reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Guitar Tabs & Lessons [App]  2019-4-21 21:8

    Guys, it's have a lot of freeze in the first try (chose "know some chords"). The connect is fine, but sound awful, the line is shake too. Sorry, poor [email protected]#$%!&?est this application later after a time. Anyway, why i should choose you, not youiscan, it's cost equal, if not lower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    It's a nice application I guess, but there are a few too a lot of bugs and overall, it's just not the best method to learn guitar. Plus, the calibration on the phone speaker doesn't translate to the headphones (but maybe that part is just an problem with my phone)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    amazing app, love it

    0  


    Add your opinion on melodiq: guitar tabs or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    Really buggy, amazing song selection, no obvious song find though. Crashes, calibration fails every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    I don't understand how it works and their is nothing to explain how it works. I'm assuming if you hit the right note it turns green, however I found out that when actually playing along to a song the chords turn green weather you are playing it or not and your s ore increases even though I not touching a single string or chord so it's pointless to me. Sorry I was hoping it would be amazing and helpful to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    This application is a rip off. you cant do anything to obtain to music. It freezes when it wants to calibrate your microphone, on mobile device( what a joke) I don't recommend this f up application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    nice app, but eshe mnogo raboti

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    Guys, it's have a lot of freeze in the first try (chose "know some chords"). The connect is fine, but sound awful, the line is shake too. Sorry, poor [email protected]#$%!&?est this application later after a time. Anyway, why i should choose you, not youiscan, it's cost equal, if not lower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    don't for this app, not yet anyway .nice idea, but barely mvp. for example there is no button to quit the app. my phone is toasty, my battery is dead after a few minutes. no method to slow down the song or repeat a section etc. test rocksmith, this is not that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    has potential to be good, but the timing is off and it doesnt pick up some notes. add a rewind and slow button for practice and its 5 stars simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    Now we're talking. So long yousician! Can't wait till more developed and a five star from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    This application is barley functional, they expect you to scroll through 500+ songs to search one you like, nothing in this application is flushed out at all. If you have a premium Ultimate Guitar acc like me, dont expext any benifits whatsoever 10/10 would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    just sub,not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    It just doesn't work now :\ Notes are not recognized by application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    It's [email protected]#$%!& gets stuck, bugged and crashes every now and then, took like 10 mins just to play the first song, don't recommend this at all, and no my phone is 2019 and I have a nice wireless connection so it's not my phones problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Edit 2: it still keeps freezing! Like earlier I opened the app- nothing worked. Can't scroll, can't click, can't do anything. It just stays on that upper portion of the main page of the app. I have to reinstall it over and over again to obtain it function. Edit 3: SWEET MOTHER OF JESUS! Now when I reinstalled it, it doesn't even allow me tap to begin the convo with the bot! AaAaAaaaaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    If there was a option to give it zero stars I would. Application doesn't begin even after the update, I'd say it's even worse if possible before it said tap the screen to begin but it wouldn't begin now the application when you on it is blank then closes on its own . thank you for solving the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    When I test to play a video is says calibrating your microphone and it takes forever. I can not play any songs. Could you fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Its amazing there are a few amazing songs but most content is locked until you which is monthly mot a one off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Even after the modernize im still stuck on the blue screen. I really wish to test this application out but still no luck :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Omg it can't even begin when I begin it it is just music, blue screen with some flakes falling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    It's amazing it just takes a while to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    I love this application so much, the idea and how it works how it set tasks but after using this application near enough every day for a amazing few weeks it's now not even opening at all, I on the application and it opens to a black screen for a second then goes straight back off, I wish to continue using this application but I currently cant and if the problem is not fixed I will have to cancel my subscription, I hope this problem is resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    This all in all is a amazing application however i!'m not sure if that's how it really works but when i was playing i message that to excellent the score, you will need to hit the string at the very beginning of the note in the app. You will miss if you hit the string at the center that 1 inch long number 3 note even if you know you hear it correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Nice in theory but when you obtain to actually playing songs without melody stopping - the application has a delay which means that it will recognize a string played only if you hit it prematurely - so your playing isn't synced with background music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    keeps saying to plug in headphones when I'm using bluetooth and instead of numbers showing which fret to press I obtain a huge white square. would love to throw some at this but it's useless so I cant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    nice test but I recommend you trying the application to be the best then anyone would like to any Membership It doesn't really work not that much so I don't think is amazing idea to for it sorry but hold improving do not give up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Too a lot of bugs. Not worth buying unless you're tricked into somehow like myself. Very unhappy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    really poor mine gets stuck in portrait mode and the screen doesn't respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    for pro but it keeps randomly not picking up my notes so can't progress through the lessons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    I'm beautiful sure it works, but the thing is, I can't spend on this. Why can't I just learn how to play tabs. It's not like it's teaching you notes. We have so a lot of bills to already, and we can't search much else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Amazing idea, but the application doesn't work properly. Currently I can't do anything on the app, it keeps freezing. It's a shame because it was fun to play although when you play in time with the melody it doesn't recognise the notes. You always need to play slightly ahead. Not a amazing method to teach people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Amazing application but very much the same content as Yousician, so friction to swap and go through first guides etc again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    I have fun the app. I was part of the beta try group and during that I was told I would have access to the application afterward but this doesn't appear to be the case when I test to use it now. Still have fun it and its worth a look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Amazing app, primary guides for holding and plucking free, 30 or so songs to play, worth the membership if you wish to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Cool app, but having problem with the microphone sensing my notes. Even with headphones on and total silence in the room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Downloaded application for the first time today, stuck at 'Tap to start'. Can't even enter the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    The application crashes everytime i test to begin the tuner in the guitar beginner tutorial. Pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    The practice sesion suck, the application keeps lagging everytime the videos played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Simple to follow and everything is at a nice pace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Its not poor but as beginner i didnt obtain to learn some basics like how to change from various frets. The videos are short and you can't revise or go back to a lesson. Once you reach level 3, its up to you to learn and practice. and i search it ridiculous that you have to for subscription when you still end up searching on youtube how to train your fingers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    It is Awsome, I am a pro at uke and I wanted to learn a fresh instrument so this application helps a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Application is OK with being freemium and the available songs are amazing for beginners. However I search that the fact that the application no settings for sorting delay for the songs (for easier timings on songs) makes it worse than other apps which aren't as freemium. If a delay option ever gets added (as this is a melody input app) then it'll probably do better in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Thankz its just been 3 days and now I know how to play guitar thanks for making this app. Im very very thankful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Not good app. Was somewhat enjoyable until the final test. I know I [email protected]#$%!&ing the notes cleanly. It refused to register anything. Uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Its a really nice app, the only issue is, sometimes it doesn't pick up the note xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Sometimes doesnt register notes, sometimes registers notes despite the room being silent. i place in headphones and the application still doesnt always work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    I love it and it is really efficient l, even tho sometimes it was a small bit slow. I love it 🖤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    This application can never pick up my guitar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Doesn't even message the chords which i play plus lags a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Interesting concept with high potential, but unfortunately the 7 day subscription is either bugged or they intentionally scam users. I started a 7-day and my acc was immediately charged. I thought I might obtain my back after I cancelled, but unfortunately that was not the case. I Cancelled the subscription on day 6 and never got my back. I reported the problem via email, but never received a answer :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    This application is beautiful poor i rhought it would be amazing because i saw it on Ultimate Guitar but no. This application asks you how much you know the guitar.(i picked know a bit) then it took me to three lessens about holding and tuning. but after i finished that it said test a song but i couldnt. the premium ad kept on popping up so it didnt support much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    This application is awesome. What I love about it is they don't go right to learning chords, they teach you how to read tabs and how to tune your guitar. The reason I only gave 4 stars was because you need to for premium to obtain certain songs. Overall, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Awesome ways of teaching. The only issue is it is choppy and I can't understand talking when using headphones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    well for one ...it freezes alot ...two slot of the times I'll play the right notes and chords but it wont count them .... the mic on the headphones seems to over power and give angry feedback into the headphones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    This is the best guitar application I've ever tried. It certainly created it method easier to learn guitar than other apps like Yousician, and if you have Yousician I recommend switching to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    The application crashes on the first video, how to keep the guitar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    This guitar learning application is a amazing andcfun method to learn. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Awesome application , but would be waaayyyy better if all features were

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    I can't obtain past the first try because the application is hearing the notes wrong. I've tried it so a lot of times with no improvement. I've improved because I'm playing exactly what it wants but it's still saying I'm not amazing enough. I'm finding some other method to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    This application is [email protected]#$%!& doesn't recognize half the notes I play on my Ibanez acoustic guitar (it would recognize an begin high E string no matter what I did. One of the first exercises! ), and those that it does recognize I half to play before the beat for them to be counted. Totally defeats the purpose of having a practice app. I sure as hell wouldn't for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    This application seriously gets on my nerves. I know how to play a decent amount of guitar, yet I'm forced to learn how to tune it unless I pay. And I cant obtain passed the first level because the guitar wont be picked up no matter what I do. if this application worked, it would be amazing, but it doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    i struggled at first to obtain on with this application as it wasn't recognising the high notes on my acoustic but then i noticed the notice about using headphones and had no problems at all headphones are a must for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Teaching techniques are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Beginner track does not tell me what I'm doing wrong. I strum to the cord. I cant obtain one star to advance. Makes no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    3 star because there is no find bar for songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    I had my mic close to my guitar and the application still didn't pick up shut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    i just love it .It definitely helps in my learning learn how to play guitar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    This is a amazing application that has been helping me learn how to play guitar. My only complaint is that the songs in the section do not cycle as much as I would like. Other than that it's a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    i love the tab application and therefore wish to love this. i bought the premium version. there are some fun bits, but its missing some huge areas... - songs lack time signature at the beginning and lack any visual cue as to down or up strum like there is on tab application or sheet music. youd learn a song but only sort of. - you cant try out of skip lessons for items already known - song list is beautiful small. filtering or searching in the application doesnt work... - you cant save a song for repeat playing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    The application does not recognise when notes are being played. There is also a delay between playing the note and the application recognising it, which means lessons have to be repeated constantly. And then it just crashes, losing your progress. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Its getting better but still have some problems like microphone is not accurate even after you calibrate it. Even if your timing is perfect, you will still obtain kicked out in 3 seconds. Some songs drops and not playable. It can be very frustrating. I just come play in practice mode sometimes since thats the only method to use this application with my phone... If all those issues are solved...this application could be the best guitar apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    I am currently trying to complete my 6th lesson but the I cannot hear the teacher . The sound is breaking and the app is freezing . This app seems to be very helpful but this problem will become problematic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    why I gave 5 stars, bcz I wish this application improved, now allow me share my experience. this application is very nice and clean, and interesting. songs difficulty steps by steps, but it too easy to setup where a fresh beginner should start, and pick up both accurate sometimes. no left handed mode. the most necessary is picking up problems. I really wish to subscribe this, pls improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Broken. Crashes Everytime on the first lesson (holding the guitar)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Can't scroll through songs. Love the design, but there seems to be a lot of bugs in the program..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Its been amazing so far, but with the beginner try where the melody doesn't stop, I hit the notes at the right time and its saying im not? Its really stressing me out because i have no idea what to do about it, please help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Paid for make batter went to sign up and it would not allow me setup acc went to google to cancel and found out no refunds I'm out 9.99

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    This application is amazing i just got my guitar but it makes me feel anxious cuz the guy has an electric guitar so I have an acoustic and makes me feel like I'm wrong some how

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    amazing application really simple to understand and learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Really not great, when I first got on the application it wouldn't stop popping up with join premium ads and I don't really mind that because I know they have to create off this application so that was alright but then when I started the first lesson on my electric guitar it just wouldn't hear me playing it and I have been stuck there without it hearing me playing for a amazing hour refreshing the app. So overall not amazing for me. (Maybe it's just my phone)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    This application is ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE. If I could give this application a zero rating, I definitely would. When I clicked on a song and started to play the microphone didn't pick up ANYTHING. All it picked up were the wrong notes! The tuning portion of the beginner classes were you tune the guitar, were suppose to listen for string 6. INSTEAD it read A or B and it kept telling me to TIGHTEN the string! IT MADE ME TIGHTEN IT SO MUCH IT BROKE THE STRING!!! THE CREATERS ARE JUST TRYING TO RUIN PEOPLES' GUITARS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    After tune, but cannot recognize when I play .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    on some songs they dont present the chord progressions, and i thoughr it qould also some lesson on how really lwarn guitar because noq like mw i know a few chords on guitar yet i need to learn more and even tjose i know i am not well conversant with them. I need my please. this application can't teach me anything please my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Frustrating. I really was enjoying this application until I got to the final try and I know I was playing the correct notes at the right time but it refused to register what I had played. Really hasn't convinced me to subscribe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    it looks amazing with all the features but couldn't calibrate, in actual fact i wasn't able to tune my guitar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Crashed on first video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    It takes too long to begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Please place the fret number or how am I suppost to know what fret other then that it amazing but pointless if there is no number indicating what fret please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Its alright but i wouldnt wish to for this [email protected]#$%!s not THAT amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Oh my godd this is TERRIBLE! This application just wants your and you can't even look up songs that you wish to play! you have to play these few songs if you dont wish to basically $10.00 a month! The application doesnt even pick up the sound off of my guitar, even when i plug in my headphones! I saw the potential that this application had when i first saw it advertised but i came to a conclusion that this application is an utter dissapointment. This application needs some major bug fixes but im running out of characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    I've been playing the ask string with the right fret as it shows on the screen and it still passes it as poor and when I play the string poor it would pass it as amazing for some reason and it kinda makes me annoyed. if the android game had a system where it askes us to play askes certain key as it says the right method and keeps it for up personalized (the personalized recording) then this issue wouldn't happen cuz some people might have poor microphones and maybe it's not the microphone and just the system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Thank you this application really helped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Overall amazing app. The interface is cute and lovely. The tuner, songs and lessons are beautiful solid for a fresh beginner. There are still some bugs that require fixing however. Notably, when starting as a brand fresh beginner, the lesson videos (under everyday goals) causes the application to crash. Giving 4 stars because it has potential to be amazing but still has a few bugs and problems to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    This application is really amazing if you wish to learn how to play the guitar it is really good. You could play songs it shows you what to do. When i got the application I thought it would not support me and i would delete it soon but i think I found the guitar application for me. The only thing i dont like is how theres limited songs to play for the rest you buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Very amazing for beginners like me. Explaining everything in detail. Questions after a video are amazing checking if you are paying attention and learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    I loved the application when i got it im a beginner so i started going through the beginner lessons.When i got to the tunning a the playing on begin strings part of the application it decided to hold crashing and not load the videos/activities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    I test callibrating the the microphone but it doesnt work. Please fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    Well i quess i am uninstalling the application and canceling my subscription. for the reason of no matter how quick i hit the notes the application picks up half of it.even when my timing is in on pressing the note/s. Therefor im giving it a 1star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MelodiQ: Real Guitar Teacher [App]  2019-12-8 21:13

    This application is amazing for somebody trying to learn hiw to play a guitar, or just to learn useful techniques

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386