melodiq: guitar tabs Reviews & Opinions


Submit melodiq: guitar tabs review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MelodiQ: Guitar Tabs & Lessons review [App]  2019-4-21 21:8

    Guys, it's have a lot of freeze in the first try (chose "know some chords"). The connect is fine, but sound awful, the line is shake too. Sorry, poor [email protected]#$%!&?est this application later after a time. Anyway, why i should choose you, not youiscan, it's cost equal, if not lower.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords review [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    don't pay for this app, not yet anyway .nice idea, but barely mvp. for example there is no button to quit the app. my phone is toasty, my battery is dead after a few minutes. no method to slow down the song or repeat a section etc. test rocksmith, this is not that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords review [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    This application is barley functional, they expect you to scroll through 500+ songs to search one you like, nothing in this application is flushed out at all. If you have a premium Ultimate Guitar acc like me, dont expext any benifits whatsoever 10/10 would not recommend.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on melodiq: guitar tabs or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch melodiq: guitar tabs video reviews and related movies:

    See MelodiQ - Best app for learn guitar on youtube.

     related image

    See Using an iPad, Tonebridge, Tabs, and iRig Stomp when Playing Your Guitar on youtube.

     related image

    See AC/DC - Back In Black ( MelodiQ ) on youtube.

     related image

    See Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper - Shallow (A Star Is Born, MelodiQ version) on youtube.

     related image

    See Jimi Hendrix - Foxy Lady (MelodiQ) on youtube.

     related image

    See 9 Awesome Apps for Learning Guitar! on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Way to Learn Guitar on Your Own on youtube.

     related image

    See I Was Made For Lovin' You Guitar Lesson - Kiss on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords review [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    It's a nice application I guess, but there are a few too a lot of bugs and overall, it's just not the best method to learn guitar. Plus, the calibration on the phone speaker doesn't translate to the headphones (but maybe that part is just an problem with my phone)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords review [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    Really buggy, amazing song selection, no obvious song find though. Crashes, calibration fails every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords review [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    This application is a rip off. you cant do anything to obtain to music. It freezes when it wants to calibrate your microphone, on mobile device( what a joke) I don't recommend this f up application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords review [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    has potential to be good, but the timing is off and it doesnt pick up some notes. add a rewind and slow button for practice and its 5 stars simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords review [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    just sub,not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords review [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    amazing app, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords review [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    I don't understand how it works and their is nothing to explain how it works. I'm assuming if you hit the right note it turns green, however I found out that when actually playing along to a song the chords turn green weather you are playing it or not and your s ore increases even though I not touching a single string or chord so it's pointless to me. Sorry I was hoping it would be amazing and helpful to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords review [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    nice app, but eshe mnogo raboti

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords review [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    Guys, it's have a lot of freeze in the first try (chose "know some chords"). The connect is fine, but sound awful, the line is shake too. Sorry, poor [email protected]#$%!&?est this application later after a time. Anyway, why i should choose you, not youiscan, it's cost equal, if not lower.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords review [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    Now we're talking. So long yousician! Can't wait till more developed and a five star from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MelodiQ: Learn Guitar Tabs & Chords review [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    It just doesn't work now :\ Notes are not recognized by application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    First application review I've ever written I think and very satisfied for this to be the one. Very small i would change and gives me the ability to expand on song and riff ideas without being anywhere near an instrument. Only grievances I've had in my first week is wishing there were more tunings or string options (7 or 8 strings) and being able to change tempo in the middle of a measure or between measures. To be fair, I could just be missing the second of those two features as I'm still new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Amazing app, definitely needs some more features though. Pinch harmonics, natural harmonics, custom time signatures, half notes, whole notes, dotted quarter notes, dotted half notes, 7-8 string setting, the ability to have a bending note ring out a long time without the actual bend being long, better slides, the ability to have to parts play simultaneously (so that its not a large mess when you're harmonizing two guitar parts), and more. With over 300 tabs made, I think its worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    I like how it's add free, and that you can tab your own stuff, but since this is a tab only app, I don't feel like it should be important to buy "special features". I should be able to have full access to tabing my stuff, that method it sounds more like your song, instead of a primary understanding of the song.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    This is a amazing application for what it is. I [email protected]#$%! had customizable tunings and strings. I play 7 string in AEADGBE and they only have drop A for 6 string which is AEADF#B which is very restrictive for tabbing out my music. Also, it would be nice if I could use landscape mode in the application as well. Other than that this application is a amazing tool for a guitarist who writes original melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    True truth do not download or do a subscription to it its the worst lots of problems in this app. 1st the latest note does not sustain from one bar to another bar it playes twice even if we give a tie. 2nd The song name does not obtain save 90% of the time. 3rd In the pdf the tabs don't look how it shows in application the notes are not on the tab lines all the notes are above it which is very confusing for us to read. 4th Even in application we play it does not auto scroll it does at latest we can't see the next note.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Limited amounts of tunings. Cant add a string? Not every guitar is 6 string. I mainly play 7string and i wrote a few songs i would like to transpose...cool concept tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Audio quality sucks. So much noise in the background it's unbearable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    easy yet all there. I have fun this very much. simple to use and handy when you have those random thoughts during the day and you're curious how it would work out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Saving is a bit glitchy, and I want you'd move sustain button away from the navigation arrows. Other then that, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    amazing app. guitar player for 22 years and I'll allow you know this is one helluva app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    I'm really enjoying this application so far, but I'm wondering if the application is capable of playing dead/muted notes. I can't figure out how to obtain it to do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    amazing for noting ideas , & patterns!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    I love how useful this application is for creating songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    its usefull and i use it all the time its fun to play with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    This application looks really amazing and is probably really useful for musicians that play with standard instruments with standard tuning. There were a couple alternate tuning options, but they are really limited. I couldn't change the amount of strings (I use a 5 string bass, could only select 4 string) and I could not use a custom tuning (I currently play drop c). If I had the ability to change these 2 things, I think this application would be even more useful. I hope the developer can add this in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    it was alright but the play back sound sounds nothing like a guitar and you cant do hammer ons and pulloffs and no sound effects are given exept for distortion. There is no whammy bar function and the only note variations is PM and stretch but if you wish to stretch a single string in the chord is streches all the notes played. Also it is possible to steal someone elses work, for example, i was on the server and i found an exact copy of my tableture with someone else band name on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    I dont recommend this for professional guitar players since this tab maker application is lack of some notes. Its like its only a lite ver because it has no hammer on or pull ups etc. This could be useful if its complete feature but since its not i dont recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    This application is wonderful! Easy and simple to use, and really useful! Amazing for learning and writing songs, especially if you are somewhere without access to your guitar and don't have amazing audiation skills. The method the rhythm is organized is intuitive and works very well, and with a small bit of clever work can be used to write in polyrhythms. Theres a couple features that could be added, but otherwise an perfect tool. I highly reccomend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Amazing app, I personally use it to write down riffs of licks that I wrote so I don't forget. It's easy and simple to use. My question however: Are you planning on adding 7string and maybe 8string possibilities? What would also be a neat feature to add would be your own tunings. The tuning in there now are all fairly primary so for any alternate tunings you have to edit the tabs which can create it hard. I'd love to see a response!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    It's overall an alright tab writer, Really needs an overhaul though, a few things that would be amazing if they could add I n: More tunings for bass guitar related to the guitar tunings, more effects and dynamics, 5 string bass and 7 string guitar, drums & drum tab, More note values, The ability to change tempo/time sig mid-song or for specific bars, and an option to save as a image would be amazing as well. but in the current state it is in it's not worth paying for with a lack of crucial features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Very amazing range of tabs for practising on guitar. I want you could change the speed even slower up to 25 as I am a beginner in guitar. Is it possible to gave some gospel tabs as well?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    As a musician, I really have fun this app! And I plan on paying for a subscription very soon. My question though is are there any features that come with the subscription other than being able to make more tabs? Either way, top notch app! Very simple to use and a amazing method to remember fresh ideas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Well, the fact you cant save a lot of songs without paying sucks, but it is beautiful cheap to do so, so not a huge deal, i would absolutely give five stars but i pressed save on my tab, backed out, then when i went back it hadnt saved and now an hour of work is down the drain kms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    I think it's fun if you are a song writer. It is a small hard to use at first, but once you obtain used to the controls it is very simple and very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    i personally love this application ... i usually write down riffs and forget them .... not any more ! thank you for a amazing tool to use ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Could use more features. This application needs a Dive bomb option, key options, Every otuer guitar tuning, Genre Setup, Effects, text box, Amp type, more bass tunings, acoustic, 7 string, etc. All in all, its a beautiful amazing application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    could definitely use more free features but it is helping to begin writing music. Large recommendation for anyone wanting to write some easy riffs and songs and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    I was about to give it a one star but I figured out how to obtain the bass tabs working so this is definitely a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    neat & intuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    It's very useful, and helps me write melody when I'm not even around my guitar. It's helping me write my acoustic melody again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    I loved this app, and it support a lot when I was tabbing music. I used it even thought it's tone was off and you could play chords on it. I dealt with that, but until recently I've been given warning and blocks staying I can only have 5 SONGS?!?! This is bs. The only reason I'm hold this application for this time being is to search a fresh application that works a lot better and has no tab limit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Thank you for making this app! I appreciate the thoughtfulness place into the interface. It's easy to use, making recording my ideas easy. However, it objectively lacks some features I consider necessary, in my opinion. 1) Hammer ons and pull offs. 2) Changing the tempo mid-song. 3) Harmonics, all three types (natural, artificial, pinch). 4) Add text to files. [Edit: 5) Whole notes, half notes, and dotted quarter notes. Anyone could look at a measure and differentiate half notes and quarter notes or realize a note without a stem is a whole note, and dotted quarter notes are a no-brainer .]...Also, the pro mode is far overpriced. I wouldn't pay $6 just to export tabs as a PDF ($3 though), and a MIDI file with sound samples of such low quality is useless, especially using the distortion sound (full chords sound very muddy). For what the application is, though, it's great...but it needs more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    It's a really amazing application for editing tabs and creating, but it could use some features. The distortion result could have some preferences for sound, since the palm mute notes sound very related to regular notes. Sliding, hammer ons, and pull offs would be nice too, since most of the time the notes have a strum sound. All in all, really cool application and would buy these fresh features if added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    This application is okay. Writing guitar melody is what this is designed to do and it does it well enough. What drags this down and SHOULD BE A FREE DOWNLOAD FOR PRO is the guitar tabs already downloaded. This is a cluster of various artists that the majority I haven't heard of. When I play a song from an artist I am familiar of (311-Amber), playing the tab sounds like a poor NES version. Also, there is a lack of introduction for newcomers interested in writing a song. I want I could give this a five star. The potential is there but have the tabs to the origional artists with the actual songs and not have all of the fluff of starving artists on there really would create this awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    It's nice and easy. But unable to begin web page or download any Guitar Tabs or begin the downloaded files.. please fix it, we the users are waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Amazing app, but could be a lot better. The good: it's beautiful simple to enter tabs, you can select from a wide range of tunings, and you can play your tabs back at a bpm of your choice. The ”could be better”: * Would be nice to just choose the number of steps to down tune. Options like C# standard tuning are missing. * You can only add one instrument/song. * Needs playback options: loop a section, count-in. * Help for 7 & 8 string guitars would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Used this for well over 6 months now and suddenly I am needed to pay for it. I may as well stick to pencil and paper. At least I know it won't tell me I can't write fresh material or be an arse to people in the review section. And before you go saying it's cheap or you can have 5 songs for free, realize that that's not the point. The point is that the Android device shop does not like paying for things that were once free and generally stops using them once they do. Amazing day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Gives you options for odd meters, straightforward grid approach to setting up 16th notes or even sextuplets plus more, gives you tone options with Distortion or regular for either bass or guitar and gives you multiple choices for what tunings you wish for guitar. I've been able to write a lot of ideas on the Fly that I'm super grateful for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Really amazing application if you need to write down riffs you create. It helps me to remember what i played and forgot about or just writing songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    I cant print out darker. its too light. Ive tried two differnt printers and you cant see what strings your on! Fix it please? Give us an option to create the bars larger. it's fine on the phone, but when you wish to print out your work you can't see the bars .You can only see your frets and notes. And how about the option to add strings? Fix this and Ill gladly rate you higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Very nice Tab maker, i'm just a bit disappoint because i can't search the other option like hammer ons, pull offs, slice etc. I hope you will modernize thid application thank you. 😁😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Hey man , just letting you know that you've done a amazing job with the application so far , it's super fun and simple to use But I was wondering if you could add an option to add other instruments aswell like bass and drums And also pinch harmonics Other than that it's really enjoyable :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    I love the app, however I want there was a 7 string guitar option, along with 5-6 bass guitars, it's the excellent method to write melody on the go (especially if your laptop is messed up or you just don't have one). All in all I'm giving it the 5 stars it deserves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Thanks for the app. Very useful and user friendly app, but I message its missing some notes value option such as Minim and Semibreve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    For me, its all about fast interface that lets me tab my ideas quickly so i wont forget them as i move on to continue creating. This application nails it. It also has a amazing pdf export for permanent and universal copy of my work. Amazing work! Well worth the $$.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Be sure to hit save a lot of times because I just wasted too much time on a tab only for it to not present up after hitting save

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Great! I used this www service called TabnPlay which allowed pasting URLs from websites like Ultimateguitar and it'd play tabs for you. It went down recently so I was looking for another alternative, though this application doesn't let playing tabs from www services it is still useful. I've been teaching myself on how to play guitar off of tools like this and www services like ChordU to "reverse engineer" songs into tabs and practice what I derive. Suggestions: Ability to tune guitar/add capo & loop section(s).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    This application is great! super simple to write out tabs for songs and the playback feature works really well. my only issue is that there isnt an option it edit/insert an additional beat without going through and redoing the entire thing :/ other than that it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Love this application but... I paid for it so that I could save more than 2 songs, but it still won't allow me? :( instead it wrote over my tabs that I'd been working on for a while and I lost them. Quite disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Earlier versions of the application didn't require you to pay for the "better" ver in order to have more than 5 songs. In my opinion, the earlier ver was what created this application great; now the application using worth having. I might as well stick to pencil and paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    It would be better if when I accidentally hit a higher note value it allows me to obtain rid of it or well, yknow. Change to a lower a lower one which is expected. Other than that. It works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    This is exactly what I was looking for, so simple to write your own tabs so you don't have to explain them to anyone, and you don't forget them. Been having this on my phone for over a year now and it's still getting better, thanks for making this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Greed has ruined this app. Do not download, it's useless for sharing tabs, better alternatives exist. This application used to be good, not anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Perfect application for getting things out of your head and onto "paper," but so much better than paper. You can create changes to your songs or licks and hear how they sound without being near your guitar. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Very cool app! I had an simple time figuring out how to operate it and was unfamiliar with it. I use it to jot down ideas all the time, and it is super cool to mess around with! Definitely worth downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    I was in the process of giving this a 5 star review, because the application prompted me too, but they also notified me that now the free ver is limited to 5 songs? (I already have tons in there from when it was actually free) So, sorry, 1 star now and I'm heading to the Play Shop for a replacement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Exactly what I was looking for; however I have an problem with the bpm control (the slider is missing from the box - Huawei P20 ). If this is resolved I'll change to 5 stars and buy the make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    wow. one of the best . it has almost every songs. even Patsy Cline . Thank you so much . this helps me for go play straight my favorite songs . search them fast too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    Really useful and intuitive. I hope they add more features, even if just for premium members. (I.e being able to write other the song lyrics, half/whole notes, rests, etc)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    I love this. You can write your own tabs down, tweak them and hear how they will sound. I don't even need my guitar anymore! Nah, it's not THAT good. But it is useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    omg i LOVE this app, it makes life a LOT easier, especially when 3 of my band members live in various states. its easy, up front, and superbly educational. thank you developers! this application is DEFINITELY Dr. TalkSick/Metakill/Within The Weak Approved, endorsed and recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:20

    I think that you should pit a capo feature and also place more dynamics such as slides and hammer ons and pull offs. If you can do that, that would be amazing. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    What is it? A empty data base. "We are currently working on it" text. No explaining. Nothing works. What is it? A joke? Not finished? I have a look next year at the same time ......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    Absolutely a excellent experience in songwriting for me. I've had no issues with this application whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    Use to be a amazing application but now the free ver is limited to writing 5 tabs. I would rather have an ad pop up and I would pay but £8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    Has primary functions that work for writing easy tabs for students. Just [email protected]#$%! had an option for "slide" and maybe pick up measures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    Honestly, it's the best application of it's type for tabbing. Various tunings, Midi playback, etc. It's amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    I'm always busy and never really have time to play, this is really helpful when ideas come too mind I can easily write it and save my ideas for later 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    Perfect application for entering and editing guitar tabs. It's amazing that it allows to download and edit other tabs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    You can write easy guitar tabs on the go, but for anything advanced youre better off trying to obtain Noteflight to work on your mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    unable to download any tabs on 2 of my devices, pain to write them on your phone..don't see the point of this,pen and paper is much more useful I wouldn't waste your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    Beautiful awesome, but I'd like help for 7, 8, and even as much as 10 string guitars please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    This is a amazing app. I love that I can tab my own songs and then listen to them back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    for tablature writing and editing, quick, straightforward and easy, can play you back the tab you have written, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    Nice app, but [email protected]#$%! had more features like hammer ons and slides. Also would be nice to label chords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    Please add help for 7-string guitar so I can give it a 5 star rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    The application locks on home screen. Fills out the whole screen. No return or home button visible.Hard to leave.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    amazing for writing tabs, but being able to rename various bars to organise verses and chorus' etc. would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    really amazing for bands. I can tab out our songs. or write fresh material at home and email it to the band.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    If it ever goes ad supported rather than having to pay for it, I will return with a 5 star review. I also think the developer could test being less of a douchebag in the comments. *EDIT* To respond the first question, yes, I do in fact provide my time and services for free on a everyday basis....but that wasn't what I suggested. An unobtrusive ad-supported ver would suffice. And for question 2, your best response when you are in douche mode, would be no response at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    Hi! Can you add a Tulip to this application please? My band and I couldn't search any other application that can be used on phones and we believe that you could possibly create a tulip on this application please and also could you add a part where you can switch from clean to distortion anywhere on this application please? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    It's a not poor application for writing guitar tabs when you think them up easier than recording

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    just began to use it and it is exactly what I was wanting. Will probably boost my rating once I obtain more familiar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    Exceptional application for reading and crafting your very own guitar tabs. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tabs X review [App]  2019-10-1 13:21

    Nice application for tabbing ,would be much better if dropped down tunnings, capo and tapping features are added.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter