Read memorize math reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all memorize math reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Math [App]  2020-5-23 13:9

    Amazing for children and adults

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Math [App]  2020-5-23 13:9

    Just what I need,been looking for an application to support me ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Learn And Memorize Math, Numbers, Equations, And Simple Arithmetic (Magnetic Memory Series) [Book]  2018-3-16 18:0

    Nothing fresh here. Standard journey way with visualization techniques. Was hoping for some amazing ideas for photos to memorize actual formulas but basically the author tells you to create up your own. The book probably has value if you are not yet familiar with journey methods and memory palaces. Just didn't teach me anything I didn't already know.

    0  


    Add your opinion on memorize math or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Learn And Memorize Math, Numbers, Equations, And Simple Arithmetic (Magnetic Memory Series) [Book]  2018-3-16 18:0

    I am fairly fresh to the Magnetic Memory System, but I search it very intriguing. I've been thinking about it for several days. Just reading and thinking about it has either improved my ability to creatively visualize things or shown me that I had more ability than I realized. I learned single-digit anchors very quickly and have just built a very little memory palace to use for learning the "Major Method" of remembering is book gives a amazing overview of the system with helpful ideas of the imaginative connections that can be created for remembering numbers, including detailed instructions for building memory palaces and reviewing for long-term retention. The system takes some thought and practice to learn efficiently, but I think it would be fairly fast after that. The author does not pretend that it is instant or can be spoon fed. To create something stick in the memory, we need to create connections that are meaningful to us. Using the mind creatively can be fun and e book also includes links for more support and ideas as well as an email address for questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Learn And Memorize Math, Numbers, Equations, And Simple Arithmetic (Magnetic Memory Series) [Book]  2018-3-16 18:0

    The techniques taught in this book are an interesting method of memorizing numbers that I've never heard of. I do like them, I think they would work but it would take quite a while to be able to implement the techniques very quickly, like on the spot. Like any technique it will take some time to obtain familiar and comfortable using them. But when you're just starting out and as you're practicing you will be able to go at your own pace and you will be able to remember all sorts of number sequences like login passwords and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Learn And Memorize Math, Numbers, Equations, And Simple Arithmetic (Magnetic Memory Series) [Book]  2018-3-16 18:0

    Memory guru Anthony Metivier solved a issue a lot of memorizers face: trying to memorize numbers that don't easily fit in to memory palaces. His solutions are elegant, effective, and simple to implement. For anyone who needs to remember numbers accurately needs to this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Learn And Memorize Math, Numbers, Equations, And Simple Arithmetic (Magnetic Memory Series) [Book]  2018-3-16 18:0

    I am a amazing fan of Anthony Metivier's Magnetic Memory way and have been applying his system to learning languages. Being Dutch I need to learn lots of languages because hardly anyone speaks my language when I cross the border..!Since his way worked so well for languages, I decided to read the current book on math and numbers as well. And I was pleasantly surprised yet again; what a clear and simple to adapt system, even for difficult things like numbers. What I thought was unique was the use of images. The book really was a true eyeopener for me! I am very excited to adapt the proven system to this zone as well, and I am sure it will work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Learn And Memorize Math, Numbers, Equations, And Simple Arithmetic (Magnetic Memory Series) [Book]  2018-3-16 18:0

    Math being my weakest topic was what led me to this title. The fact that Mr. Metivier wrote it was bonus. I have several titles by Mr. Metivier mainly concerning foreign languages and expending your memory power using his techniques. This book expands on these ideas and applies them to numbers. One of the a lot of benefits received from reading this book was an overall reduction of math anxiety that I had since I was a kid. Numbers and equations= anxiety. This is no longer the case. I may even dare to say a search a bit of fun using the techniques provided. Do yourself a service if you fear math...Buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Learn And Memorize Math, Numbers, Equations, And Simple Arithmetic (Magnetic Memory Series) [Book]  2018-3-16 18:0

    The Memorize Math book is very interesting, and insightful. You have to place an effort into it, in to obtain the complete understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Learn And Memorize Math, Numbers, Equations, And Simple Arithmetic (Magnetic Memory Series) [Book]  2018-3-16 18:0

    The concept behind the book is sound and effective. I'm not a mathematician but am familiar enough with math and formulas as well as with memory techniques, so expected to have both my show understanding replenished, as it were, and to learn fresh methods or improved issues with the book are several:-The chapter text does not live up to the titles. Reading the title I would think "Wow!" but reading the chapter I would think "So what"The text wandered too much for my liking and did not explain specifics anything like in enough detailThere were not enough specific examples supported by 'Memory Palace' or other mnemonic methods to enable me to really follow the process and believe i could begin to use it immediately - I did follow it but not easily. (I believe that a "how to" book should be simple to follow)I did not search the interview transcript all that usefulHaving said that, the author is clearly an expert in his subject, his passion for the topic comes through and the memorization way is sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Learn And Memorize Math, Numbers, Equations, And Simple Arithmetic (Magnetic Memory Series) [Book]  2018-3-16 18:0

    No better method to try the content of a book like this than by trying it out... so that's what I did... I place the methodology to the test. I won't bore you with the info of the material I chose because it was unnecessarily complex and even a bit boring - which is why I had place off learning it in the first place. But in exactly one and one half hours from the begin of my memorization effort using the methodology explained in this book, I learned what I required to learn, in sequence and in a method that allowed me to recite the material backwards (last to first) if I wanted to... or begin at any point in the middle and move forward or backwards from there. In short, the way works... and it works very well. What you need to do is FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS that the author , the author also makes reference to "advanced" methodologies covered in his on-line course. I found however, that the methodology explained in the book was more than sufficient to meet my needs.I recommend this book without any qualifications. Obtain it. Read it. Learn the method. You'll search yourself applying the techniques in no time if you are really interested. Oh! And by the way, the way works very well in non-mathematical locations as well. In fact, the info I used to try it was non-mathematical. So don't be misled by the focus on math, numbers and equations. The way WORKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Learn And Memorize Math, Numbers, Equations, And Simple Arithmetic (Magnetic Memory Series) [Book]  2018-3-16 18:0

    Memorization guru Anthony Metivier writes yet another book showing how robust his Magnetic Memory Way is. Apparently, It can be used to memorize just about anything you want! In this case he teaches how you can memorize numbers and mathematical is book could be useful for children, college students, and anyone needing to remember numbers (such as phone numbers).What I love about Metivier is that he always provides a ton of value on the front end and then back-end help far in excess of what you would expect of a product of that price. This book is no exception!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Nice app.. But i face an problem of subscription.. Since i am using this application for taking repeatations of single ayas for teaching quran for a lot of people sometimes iam not able to subscribe, i reinstall the application to obtain back the issue... And also i think iam not eligible for subscription so that i feel so very guilt to use this app... Please forgive me but as soon as possible i will fix the problm of subscription.. Insha Allah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Amazing even though one crucial feature is missing. A timer option to shut down the application after a set time period should be added immediately. However, it is an perfect Quran Memorization App. It's worth every penny you spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Salam Alaikum. I have tried 3 diffrent cards in to subscribe, but it always tell me to test again or test another card. What do I do to obtain it working again please. I really need the application ASAP. Thank you. By the method your application is really really amazing, it makes it really simple for someone trying to memorize. Superb 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    I can't see the subscription plans plus the application seems to be hanging. overall it's a lovely app. kindly fix these problems pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Can't shop on sd card like most apps. This takes a lot of storage. Amazing feature is slow down to 0.5 speed to hear pronunciation. Costs money, it used to be and somehow it updated and became a cost. Will look for an application I can afford.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Alhamdulila, fast access to ayahs being memorised. Hence incentive exists to use it more frequently insha Allah. Jazak Allah Khair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    It was free. Now you are it. By force. You should remember that there are a lot of who can not you through card due to complexity in foreign currency transaction law in their respective country. You can not solve that issue but you can quranic contents going versus rasuls hadith! Shame!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    if possible test to add translation in other languages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    this Application use useful and need to be improved by some features, the application is too expensive , I just wish to say the developers that if you let every one to benefit from this Application for there is amazing reward for you till the application is active in the shop and it is a Sadaqah Aljaariah, I know you let users to use the application by swearing which is not correct, because there is some people they are able financially but they can't because of payment method, so hold this in consideration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    play back rate is not working on my mobile. i have a subscription and i am using playback rate for slow recitation but looks like the settings - 0.5x gets resets at end of every aayah. please look into this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    i have downloaded a lot of quran application ,but later delete them ,but this application is the best that i have never seen before, but we have small days to have fun reading and listening ,after that you will br ask to for subscription which is very but later i think i will soon join them back but now im just manage myself as a student.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Amazing. I search it much more easier to memorize Surahs with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    I'm really disapointed. At first I enjoyed the app and appreciated the effort of developer. Then, I faced a screen in which I was asked to swear to Allah that I had no to subscription fee. It's kind of weird to create people swear on the name Allah just for some amount of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Jazakumullahu khairan. The efforts of the developer are indeed commendable. I think it's the best application for the purpose. Immensely benefitted from it. May Allah reward you with the best in this life and the hereafter. Ameen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Awesome app. Thanks for the initiative. Professional application design. features are also great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Masha Allah...The subscription charges are method too high... Please fix an one time subscription at low for example 100 to 200 rupees...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Asslamoalykum! Mashaallah! This application is very nice. Sir, Please add the Hafizi Quran Pak Font , you have added the various from usual. then it will be more helpful for users. Thank you so much. Jazak-Allah khirun...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    MashaAllah! ayat number when 3 digit, 3rd digit not visible in the ayat display box in red. ayat 105 shows as 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Can't I use the application without having to subscribe for anything? Besides,it requires internet connections to check my subscription which really makes it annoying as it Denise me access to my Quran.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    A very beautifully designed app. Thank you brother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    this app is very helpful to memorize Qur'an. I have been facing isues regarding changing the reciter. It just shows one reciter & I'm unable to change it. Hope to hear from you soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Anything [App]  2019-11-17 21:42

    Amazing idea. This application needs a method to control the size of the font (it's a bit too little for me). There are no line breaks. Everything is lumped together into one paragraph. Line breaks would create it easier to memorize songs, poetry, and lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    This is so amazing application to memorize Quran. I'm fresh Muslim convert. God bless the makers of this amazing app. There's no advertising, it has night mode, you can change the translation to your mother tongue, it has transliteration, also there dozens of reciters, and you can lower or speed the recitation. So, what more can you ask?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Masha Allah! Hold up the amazing work. Very amazing subscription options 😁😁 I think it is better to spend something on the things you are learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    MashaAllah, i really search everything i'm looking for in this app. After using the for few days, i was able to memorized some ayah. Now i wish to suscrip and i pray for optimun utilization of it inshaAllah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Finally something amazing few suggestions. Whilst downloading for the very first time the auto popup should ask for the recitor rather than default one that how they will obtain used to others too. Whilst recitation is going on there little gap between each Ayah that could be removed by starting playing the next ayah just 1 second or calibrate it by milliseconds to be precise and you'll remove the gap that way. Provide zoom in the page for text some people can't see little texts. Add colours, to maxi...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Assalaamu alaykum I have spent 50 rupees for monthly subscriptions TWICE now but it's not renewed and gives an error msg that card is not allowed for auto renewal. The payment isn't user friendly and consumes lot of time to create any online payment. My 3 cards r not listed as 'not eligible'. Now m charged twice and still unable to use the app. can anything can be fixed and my amount refunded? application is very amazing but renewal is a major problem which doesn't let to use the app. plz respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Best application for Reading the Holy Quran. one issue is subscription. as i dont have bank acc and bank cards so it is very difficult for me to subscribe it for some time or life ease support me some other method of payment such as simple pasia ease work on it. i think there are a lot of subscribers like me who can afford it but due to lake of acc or bank they are unable to obtain any subscription plan. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Unbelievable application .very useful for those who wish to memorize the Holy Quraan. May Allah shower his blessings upon the developer(s)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Alhamdulillah, it's cheaper, easily accessible and most importantly you can slow the reciter to your level. This is what I've been looking for. Masha Allah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    One of the Best, for Memorizing Quran, best for hafidh.Learning, and Creaming, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Searching a while for an application that ticks alot of the boxes. This one certainly does. MashAllah. May Allah bless the efforts of those involved in putting this application together. Just one minor request. ... the addition of bookmarks please jzk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    kindly enble it to sd card zone for all downloaded surah, and no need to re download, 1 refresh button add to all saved load, and kindly enable without mp3 reading surah, unable to read without mp3, which already in application . but hidden

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Assalamu alaikum, no daught absulate exellence app. AST accept ur did and give more... i subscribed for 6 months. and yesterday i created payment for next six month.but my only issue is its not showing renewd. also i wish to turn off automatic subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    This application is just amazing. I had been looking for an application like this for so long, and just memorizing with it for a few weeks has created such a difference in my memorization. Jazakallah Kahir. May allah accept your efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Barakallahu feekum. Application does what it says. Really happy to have the playback speed option. Might I suggest there be a method to preview the qaris before deciding which ones users should download?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    just started using and i am liking it, the producer has a guide video which helped alot . large thanks to the organizers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    This is by far the best app to memorize Quran. I just for lifetime subscription to help the developer. May Allah grant the developer and whoever supports it jannah, together with their parents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Perfect app.But payment difficult to create and my use of it disturbed because I can afford to and not ready to use it of me up with any user in Nigeria.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Nice application for a week then u need pro subscription to learn quran. I can understand needing ads or for the application but subscription after a week and locking up the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    nice using it but mode of payment is difficult for me .......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Assalamualaikum ,Jazakallah khairun For give me a precious application to by heart Qur'an very simple memorize it . Allah's blessing is always with ........😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    The application is very good. However there's a bug. While using the application if the screen gets locked. The playback takes very long pauses. Runs fine until the screen is active. Also, if a tab is added in the notification bar when the application is playing will support a lot to control from lock screen. JazakAllah Khair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Totally recommended this application for all. It has a lot of amazing features that have greatly benefited me and helped me memorize the Quran.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    I came here only to appreciate the developer for giving subscription for those who needs it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    One of the best apps i have ever anks for making such a amazing apps.but the issue is i am unable to the subscription for the payment system..because i am a student and in my family no used card for online payment thats why i am unable to the subscription and i am also not under the condition you have given to used the it will be lie if i agree with your what should I do to use it?If you add bkash payment system i will be able to the subscription inshallah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    asalaam o alaykum. although the features are good, there is no sound? i have a subscription and looking forward to use this application during the blessed month. there is nothing wrong with the sound system on my phone, other apps are working fine. please solve this issue. JazakAllah kher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Very good..but couldn't the subscription..in any format..please help..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    I have been looking an application like this for years and finally the developer simply blown me away doing this amazing job. I think I would rate it 100 out of 5 if it was possible. Amazing app. Highly recommended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    very nice application but only one issue when you increase or decrease playback rate it lasts only for one ayat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Amazing Job. Please let to adjust the font size for translation and transliteration separately. One query.. If I obtain the life time subscription will I be able to use it on my other Android device devices with the same Gmail account?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Masha Allah! every requirement of a beginner to learn quran has been fulfilled by your app. no complaints and its just perfect. May Allah swt grant you and your squad and your families Jannah. ameen! the effort that you have place into bringing such an awesome application and the feature of subscription shows it all. jazakallah khair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Well, you've taken the audio files FREE from the internet, the script files FREE from the internet, and now you are charging for those FREE files because you've been adept in writing an application program. , Touche! Kudos. , I guess Islam360 is far more better application than to be created swearing times and again by this app. , Uninstalling. , , Create a android game or something, that would be your break in APP business if you plan to be billionaire as the owner of WhatsApp. Don't the files which you got for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    There have mistakes in arabic All readers read carefully Athough application is amazing but please correct the mistakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    very amazing apps and thanks for this type of effort. I m trying with my visa card but its not working... pls support me I need this apps.. I wish to pay...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Aassalamu alaikum warahmatullahi wabarkatuh. ..I wishe you created it for Allah's shake ...this application is very helpful. Really love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    I have been looking for Quran memorisation application for long and this is the best One I have so far seen may Allah reward you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Playback rate should always be ON. Otherwise perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    The application was when I downloaded. Then few weeks down the line it is not. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Useful only If Free in every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    your website keeps declining my card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Really ere is malay translation really appreciate it, hope developer can add more features like 1. more tafsir such as ibnu katsir n etc2. Sometimes the ayah too long maybe can have option to repeat half of it first or etc to ease the memorization. 3. Add word by word translation 4. Add asbabun nuzul 5. Everyday Reminder of frequencies of training 6. Dashboard - u can see your progress weekly and monthly acker for latest revision (by number of days ago) for each surah. 7.Ayah number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Ive been using the Application for one year now. I have a huge complaint that I have written a email about. I like the auto mode. Because I memorize a whole Set, however, I can not skip ayah within the set (that ive previously memorized and dont wish to hear 20 or 25 times). Or if I memorize a few ayah I wish them to be included in the set but dont wish to hear them repeat for 25times. When this feature is implemented as well as hiding the play menu (we have gestures pause and such) its too big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    It always asks for subscription verification which is difficult for me as I live in a put where internet is very slow.i have subscribed but cannot use the application because of it... please help...app is very good..was searching for an application with these features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    The application should be develop in such method that once you subscribe it shouldn't be asking for internet before you can continue using the app. Am sometimes out of data up to a week and have done the subscription for this app. Kindly help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Assalamu alaikum wa rehmathullahi wa barakathuhu .. unbelievable app... Masha Allah...I'm not able to the subscription. HDFC, PNB are all unavailable for payment. Plz support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    A unbelievable app indeed. It enabled me to revise Quran when I am driving. A little problem is, the repeat of ayah set does not work if the mobile is locked (I use pattern lock). So I have to unblock the phone and manually play the set again. Please fix it. Everything else works great. Thanks for developing this unbelievable application. Jazakallah!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Amazing app, highly recommend. Helps you hold track of what you've memorized and practice offline by downloading suras in advance. Lots of customization in the settings to meet your preferences. Just have one little complaint: The sura الشرح is spelled wrong in the english transliteration, ought to correct it (is Al-Inshirah, should be Ash-Sharh)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Perfect app. Very much helpful in memorizing Holy Quran. Thank you very very much for this amazing work. May Allah Subhan Wattalah give you large ajar for this. انشاءاللہ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    I really like this application and it has helped me a lot in learning the quran recitation. But I have also found a lot of mistakes in the text which needs to be rectified. It's really necessary that mistakes be corrected immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    I for the full subscription service! SubHanAllah! May Allah Ta'ala shower you with His Barakat and Rahma in dunya and Akhirah for making a ver for people who cannot afford to pay. I hope that a lot of more people help this effort paying for the full subscription! Insha Allah! 😊 JazakhumuAllahu Khayrun wa As Salaamu Alaykum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    unbelievable application. I only want they would apply tajweed markings. jazakoum allah khair. exactly what I was looking for mashaa allah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Amazing for memorizing and repetition. Really helps especially because you cab play the ayat a lot of times automatically and learn from listening without using your hands. Amazing while working in kitchen with children and so on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    This is the helpful application when you need to memorize qur-an. But there are a lot of mistakes and errors. the reciter recites differently from how the verse is writen. I see a lot of like this in surat al-baqara. I tried to search more like this and I found that some verses in your application are typed wrongly compare to any mas-haf. this makes us memorizing incorrect verses. Please fix it, the application is amazing you came up with a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    this is an perfect app. but i am having difficulty in subscribing it keeps rejecting my cards. please fix it to enable us gain more from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Brother, the "wait time" feature doesn't seem to work... It plays the next ayah right away and doesn't wait for me to repeat even though I set it right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Note, the arabic text of Suratul Bakara i downloaded in the application has a lot of errors in it. Mainly in the arakas. Kindly change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    It would be better if you could add multiple custom playlists. please add this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    really really loving it... I've long been looking for an application like this for simple memorization... MA Sha Allah... May Allah bless the one who did this and bless our tongue with a flow in its reading...Amin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    I could not charge any of my cards. If you dont let visa or mc then begin the application for all. create it subscription free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    I only works with regular subscription which is very expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    I loved this application always, i wished you created it for Allah's sake. Some months ago when i had the means to afford i for it but unfortunately i cannot anymore. Truly, i really want your application would be so those who do not have means sincerely can benefit. But this is a very amazing application to use with amazing features. Edited: Jazak al jannah for informing about this! I activated the plan just now. Wallahi, i love this application and Allah is witness to it how much it helped me. Barakallah feek!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Absolutely superbly designed app, a pleasure and a joy to use. This is the best thing I've ever used my tablet for. Jazakumullah khair!! Edit: The application is unfortunately almost unusable for me now! I've bought a lifetime subscription and I often use the application on the London Underground where there's no reception. This is a amazing application but it's very frustrating that it has to connect to the Internet to check my subscription every time it starts up. Why not once a month, like Spotify?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with this app. It is the excellent tool for those with auditory learning styles. It is also user friendly and sufficiently customisable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    I was of two minds as to whether to rate down because of problems with some translations & reciters but i thought this review would support people. Note to developer: The chromebook/laptop/tablet ver of the application is missing an option to alternative translations. Please fix!!! (Edit): this has been fixed by the developer, Alhamdu Lillaah. Fresh fix suggestion: Let rating off application from inside the app. This will be helpful to you as it will encourage people to rate your application inshaa' Allaah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    A amazing app. Unfortunately when you it doesnt tell you that it expires and you have to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    The reason which makes this application stand top of all others is because it allows me to control the speed of recitation..i can play it super slow until I obtain a hang of the words then I begin increasing the speed of recitation..awsm idea ! even kids can learn the hardest ayahs with its help..i am using other apps for now but they dont have this feature..i have finally created my mind to the life time subscription InShaAllah..i know it will support me in doing complete hifz InShaAllah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memorize Quran [App]  2020-2-1 21:15

    Really Amazing Ma'sha'allah. May Allah SWT reward the squad of developers immensely. I have managed to learn by heart Surah Al-A'la, at my own pace and when it's convenient for me. I never thought this was possible as I am Dyslexic but the settings let me to slow down the recitation speed and go over each verse multiple times. The memory setting means that I can pick up where I left off Allah Hu'akbar. Honestly 0.99p a month for a tool which will support in the hereafter is well worth it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386