Read memory patch this is a shirt i used to wear love daddy iron on or sew on memorial patch reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all memory patch this is a shirt i used to wear love daddy iron on or sew on memorial patch reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Patch This is a shirt I used to wear Love Grandpa w/heart Iron on or Sew On Memory Patch []  2020-1-23 4:31

    Amazing product and arrived early.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Patch This is a shirt I used to wear Love Grandpa w/heart Iron on or Sew On Memory Patch []  2020-1-23 4:31

    Just what I have been looking. Ordered one and loved it enough to order 3 other ones! Amazing job, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Patch This is a shirt I used to wear Love Grandpa w/heart Iron on or Sew On Memory Patch []  2020-1-23 4:31

    Thank you so much! These are excellent and mean so much to me and the family.

    0  


    Add your opinion on memory patch this is a shirt i used to wear love daddy iron on or sew on memorial patch or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Patch This is a shirt I used to wear Love Grandpa w/heart Iron on or Sew On Memory Patch []  2020-1-23 4:31

    Perfect! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Patch This is a shirt I used to wear Love Grandpa w/heart Iron on or Sew On Memory Patch []  2020-1-23 4:31

    Love love love these patches. Bought several. Iron on great, come with instructions. Simple peasy! Excellent for memory ows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Patch Iron-on or Sew-on Applique Embroidered Patch for Uniforms, Backpacks, Christmas Stockings []  2020-1-23 4:31

    They look amazing but i ordered them in advance for a set of bonuses and was unable to use them since they came quite a bit later than the date they were scheduled for delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Patch Iron-on or Sew-on Applique Embroidered Patch for Uniforms, Backpacks, Christmas Stockings []  2020-1-23 4:31

    Quick shipping and amazing look!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Patch Iron-on or Sew-on Applique Embroidered Patch for Uniforms, Backpacks, Christmas Stockings []  2020-1-23 4:31

    I used this on a tooth fairy ow for my grand daughter. It was the excellent size and looked just right!! The colors were exactly as shown. Don't be afraid to order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Patch Iron-on or Sew-on Applique Embroidered Patch for Uniforms, Backpacks, Christmas Stockings []  2020-1-23 4:31

    Very amazing quality and beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Patch Iron-on or Sew-on Applique Embroidered Patch for Uniforms, Backpacks, Christmas Stockings []  2020-1-23 4:31

    perfect well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Patch Iron-on or Sew-on Applique Embroidered Patch for Uniforms, Backpacks, Christmas Stockings []  2020-1-23 4:31

    I sewed these on the front of my kids' backpacks! They love them! And now we won't lose them ;).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Patch Iron-on or Sew-on Applique Embroidered Patch for Uniforms, Backpacks, Christmas Stockings []  2020-1-23 4:31

    Perfectly done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Patch Iron-on or Sew-on Applique Embroidered Patch for Uniforms, Backpacks, Christmas Stockings []  2020-1-23 4:31

    These are super cute. Well made, just what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Patch Iron-on or Sew-on Applique Embroidered Patch for Uniforms, Backpacks, Christmas Stockings []  2020-1-23 4:31

    My gf cried when she saw this patch on her bar stool. Someone said her name wasn't on the seat that they stole from her jokingly at her home bar. So now it is! This looks MUCH better than the photo! Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Patch Iron-on or Sew-on Applique Embroidered Patch for Uniforms, Backpacks, Christmas Stockings []  2020-1-23 4:31

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alcoholic Beverages a Beer Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-4-8 18:18

    Got this for my boyfriend to sew on a beer koozie and shirt and he absolutely loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant and Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-23 19:24

    The iron on patch came off the garment when washed. Will have to be sewn on. Not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-20 19:23

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-21 19:24

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-19 19:26

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-22 19:26

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-27 19:26

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-9-22 19:16

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-11-25 18:31

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-19 19:26

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-22 19:26

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-11-25 18:31

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-12-24 19:29

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-27 19:26

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-20 19:23

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-21 19:24

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-22 19:26

    Bigger than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2019-12-17 20:34

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-9-22 19:16

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-19 19:26

    Bigger than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-20 19:23

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-27 19:26

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-11-25 18:31

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-12-24 19:29

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-12-24 19:29

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-19 19:26

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-20 19:23

    Bigger than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-27 19:26

    Bigger than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-21 19:24

    Bigger than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-21 19:24

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Letter A Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-22 19:26

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Letter G Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2019-12-17 20:34

    Well created but not as shiny as I had hoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music W Hip hop Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2019-12-17 20:34

    Excellent accessory to add to the hip hop look I was going for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Birds Animal Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2019-12-17 20:34

    I was skeptical at first but this patch took me about 15 minute to iron on a hat. It looks amazing matches my Cortez Kennedy jersey and is method cheaper than the hats in the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Game Player Home appliances Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-7-8 18:17

    Classic Atari logo. Amazing size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skateboarding X Sports Games Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-7-8 18:17

    The latch is a amazing size but it came off beautiful quick and now my sweater has a tag where it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team Sport American Football NFL Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-1 19:32

    Obtain them personalized. I paid $9 for the small one but only $3 more for the personalized one from lil Jay. Lil Jay's patch is better quality and bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goat Star Skateboarding X Sports Games Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2019-12-17 20:34

    It sucked it melted when i tried to sew it on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Birds Animal Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2019-12-17 20:34

    I place it on my driftwood I created a glass Seahawks windchime with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Letter T Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-1-12 18:15

    I can't rate it because I never have received the patch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sport of American Football Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2019-12-17 20:34

    half the size advertised. stitching was bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball NBA Red Bull Head Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-9-22 19:16

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Baby Shark Iron On Patch for Kids Baby Cartoon Kid Patches Appliques Fabric Decorating for Hat Cap Polo Backpack Clothing Jacket T-Shirt DIY Embroidered Iron On/Sew On Patch []  2020-12-30 19:29

    Exactly what I wanted. Amazing quality and clear graphics.Godson love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Baby Shark Iron On Patch for Kids Baby Cartoon Kid Patches Appliques Fabric Decorating for Hat Cap Polo Backpack Clothing Jacket T-Shirt DIY Embroidered Iron On/Sew On Patch []  2021-1-21 19:24

    Exactly what I wanted. Amazing quality and clear graphics.Godson love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nipit Patches Set 3 Pcs Lady's y Colorful Lips Embroidered Mouth Badge Iron On Sew On Patch for Clothes Backpacks T-Shirt Jeans Skirt Vests Scarf Hat Bag []  2020-7-2 18:19

    Cute patches, will be applying to masks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nipit Patches Set 3 Pcs Lady's y Colorful Lips Embroidered Mouth Badge Iron On Sew On Patch for Clothes Backpacks T-Shirt Jeans Skirt Vests Scarf Hat Bag []  2020-9-22 19:16

    Cute patches, will be applying to masks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nipit Patches Set 2 Pcs National Spain Flag Emblem Morale Patch Portugal Flag Embroidered Emblem Portuguese Iron On Sew On Patch for Clothes Backpacks T-Shirt Jeans Skirt Vests Scarf Hat Bag []  2021-2-16 19:28

    Patches for jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitbull Dog Rider Biker Patches Punk Rock Animal Cartoon Children Kid Patch Appliques Fabric Decorating for Hat Cap Polo Backpack Clothing Jacket T-Shirt DIY Embroidered Iron On/Sew On Patch []  2019-12-17 20:34

    Just what I was looking for! Live it! Quality and quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nipit Patches Set 2 Pcs National Spain Flag Emblem Morale Patch Portugal Flag Embroidered Emblem Portuguese Iron On Sew On Patch for Clothes Backpacks T-Shirt Jeans Skirt Vests Scarf Hat Bag []  2021-2-17 19:30

    Patches for jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music S Alternative Metal Heavy Metal nu Metal Band Music Style Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2019-12-17 20:34

    The iron on works good. Would buy again. Logo is correct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music M Alternative Rock Emo Pop Punk Hardcore Punk Band Music Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2019-12-17 20:34

    Haven’t place them on her book bag yet but cane in nice shape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music R Red Punk Rock Ska Punk pop-Punk Post-Punk Music Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2019-12-17 20:34

    Brother in law loved it! Amazing quality and simple to sew on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music E American Rock Country Rock Folk Rock Soft Rock Band Music Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-9-22 19:17

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music O Heavy Metal Progressive Death Metal Progressive Rock Rock Music Heavy Metal Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-9-22 19:17

    Actually nicer than in the picture, especially on my camo jacket. Not as "loud" as other band patches because it just has a black border instead of a white border, which is private preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music M Skull Hardcore Punk Punk Rock Horror Punk Music Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-9-22 19:17

    It's a patch...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music B Blackened Death Metal Death Metal Black Metal Band Music Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-11-25 23:2

    Patch is decent looking, but the glue is useless. Ironed on like 5 times and it just peeled off. Dont buy it wasted my money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music S Alternative Metal Heavy Metal nu Metal Band Music Style Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-10-5 18:40

    Tight embroidery, amazing size and a amazing design for us maggots!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music R Red Punk Rock Ska Punk pop-Punk Post-Punk Music Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-12-16 19:40

    Brother in law loved it! Amazing quality and simple to sew on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music S American Death Metal Band Technical Death Metal Brutal Death Metal Music Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-12-17 19:34

    Partche Para chaleco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music O Heavy Metal Progressive Death Metal Progressive Rock Rock Music Heavy Metal Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-12-18 19:32

    Actually nicer than in the picture, especially on my camo jacket. Not as "loud" as other band patches because it just has a black border instead of a white border, which is private preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music B Blackened Death Metal Death Metal Black Metal Band Music Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-1 19:32

    Patch is decent looking, but the glue is useless. Ironed on like 5 times and it just peeled off. Dont buy it wasted my money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music R Red Punk Rock Ska Punk pop-Punk Post-Punk Music Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-12-30 19:29

    Brother in law loved it! Amazing quality and simple to sew on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music B Blackened Death Metal Death Metal Black Metal Band Music Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-12-31 19:32

    Ironed on fine with iron at max temp and 1 minute press time on both sides (use a wash cloth between the patch and iron. held well even after machine wash.Blow your trumpets, Gabriel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music B Blackened Death Metal Death Metal Black Metal Band Music Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-19 19:27

    Patch is decent looking, but the glue is useless. Ironed on like 5 times and it just peeled off. Dont buy it wasted my money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beagle Dog Dream Dog Play Skateboard Cartoon Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-19 19:27

    I love this patch! It is very well created and looks really cute, on the denim jacket, I'm decorating for my mates daughter! It ironed on perfectly and I did not have to hand sew the edges, like I did on most of the patches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music S Alternative Metal Heavy Metal nu Metal Band Music Style Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-21 19:24

    Tight embroidery, amazing size and a amazing design for us maggots!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music M Black Metal Hardcore Punk Thrash Metal Death Metal Band Music Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-30 19:27

    Amazing patch. Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music S Alternative Metal Heavy Metal nu Metal Band Music Style Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-30 19:27

    rock on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music S Alternative Metal Heavy Metal nu Metal Band Music Style Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-1-25 19:26

    Tight embroidery and amazing quality colors on the thread. 4-stars because the size was NOT like what I expected. Very small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music S Alternative Metal Heavy Metal nu Metal Band Music Style Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-2-17 19:30

    rock on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music B Blackened Death Metal Death Metal Black Metal Band Music Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2021-2-16 19:28

    Ironed on fine with iron at max temp and 1 minute press time on both sides (use a wash cloth between the patch and iron. held well even after machine wash.Blow your trumpets, Gabriel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music T Hip Hop Rap Artist Music Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-1-29 8:13

    They could reincarnate 2pac quicker than this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nipit Patches Black Karaoke Microphone Music Cartoon Logo Kid Baby Jacket T Shirt Patch Sew Iron on Embroidered Symbol Badge Cloth Sign Costume []  2020-1-29 8:30

    Love it! Excellent for my work polos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music B Heavy Metal Hard Rock Band Music Style Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2019-12-17 20:34

    The patch came exactly as advertised and is created well. Looking forward to adding it to my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music S American Death Metal Band Technical Death Metal Brutal Death Metal Music Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2019-12-23 19:4

    Patch is amazing , amazing quality, kinda thick so obtain a amazing needle to sew it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pastor Bird Red Cardinal Bird Animal Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2019-12-18 19:6

    Son unas bellas piezas de bordado y ademas están muy bien terminadas, el color es muy brillante.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music S American Death Metal Band Technical Death Metal Brutal Death Metal Music Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-9-22 19:17

    Partche Para chaleco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music S Alternative Metal Heavy Metal nu Metal Band Music Style Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-9-22 19:17

    Well created patches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team Sport Dolphin American Football NFL Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-9-22 19:16

    Beautiful, vibrant patch! I used it for a face mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music S Alternative Metal Heavy Metal nu Metal Band Music Style Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-9-22 19:16

    it was perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music S Alternative Metal Heavy Metal nu Metal Band Music Style Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-9-22 19:16

    The iron on works good. Would buy again. Logo is correct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Very Popular Team Sport American Football NFL Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-11-25 23:1

    Nice looking patch (as shown) but the width and height is off by a half inch each direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music B Blackened Death Metal Death Metal Black Metal Band Music Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-11-25 23:1

    Ironed on fine with iron at max temp and 1 minute press time on both sides (use a wash cloth between the patch and iron. held well even after machine wash.Blow your trumpets, Gabriel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music B Blackened Death Metal Death Metal Black Metal Band Music Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-12-16 19:40

    Ironed on fine with iron at max temp and 1 minute press time on both sides (use a wash cloth between the patch and iron. held well even after machine wash.Blow your trumpets, Gabriel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beagle Dog Dream Dog Play Skateboard Cartoon Logo Patch Embroidered Sew Iron On Patches Badge Bags Hat Jeans Shoes T-Shirt Applique []  2020-12-16 19:40

    I love this patch! It is very well created and looks really cute, on the denim jacket, I'm decorating for my mates daughter! It ironed on perfectly and I did not have to hand sew the edges, like I did on most of the patches.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386