memory vpn Reviews & Opinions


Submit memory vpn review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Now its not working .. someone knows the reason ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    What is issue slow working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Really amazing application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on memory vpn or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch memory vpn video reviews and related movies:

    See Pay Memory VPN Reseller Management Full Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Memory VPN Reseller Management on youtube.

     related image

    See Unlimited Free Internet Qatar Paymemory IP Solution on youtube.

     related image

    See How to setting paymemory VPN Ooredoo sim in Qatar? কিভাবে Qatar unlimited internet চালাবেন 04/04/19 on youtube.

     related image

    See Memory VPN for FreeNet on youtube.

     related image

    See Memory VPN Du Data Settings on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Use Pay Memory VPN Reseller on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Activate Paymemory VPN Pin Code on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Really amazing working.. Thank u so much hanif vai..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    amazing vpn...only qatar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    How do i subscribe it. I need it for me nd my frnds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Not begin this software method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    How can I obtain user and password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    no begin this vpn mi mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Unbelievable application amazing working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Good...serves improvements plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    When i wish begin doesn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    now not work in uae.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Amazing Amiiiir$maher💜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    it's too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    WOW internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    بار بار بند ہو جاتا ہے

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Bbb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Amazing VPN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    supprt plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Disconnected issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Perfect vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Amazing vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Nc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory VPN review [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    THIS IS THE BEST VPN I USED.I USED MANY VPN BUT... I FACED MANY PROBLEMS... BUT THIS VPN HAS ADS BUT I DIDN'T FACE ANY PROBLEMS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    lovely app..now i can play pubg lite smoothly and if you are looking for taiwan, russia,germany etc for pubg then test this i trust this app....i strongly recommend this for u guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    This is one of the best VPN...Because you can connect whatever country you want...on the other hand like Turbo vpn or Super VPN, on that you can't connect vpn as your wish...here it is possible in shuttle VPN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    I like it. This application so good. Quick conectivity. Please add south korean server...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Very useful and fastest vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Before modernize it took 2 seconds ti connect. But now it is not connecting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    A amazing application that works on Netflix. I'm from Ireland and felt it was quite unfair that Philippine Netflix has a lot of Hollywood movies. It's all due to licenses and popularity. Ireland's audience is interested in soaps and TV shows like Love Island, which is lame to me. Anyways, what's necessary is Shuttle VPN works in Asia and Oceania countries. You must wait up to 15s before you can begin Netflix, so it's undetected. It also has very affordable prices compared to other VPNs. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    MANY MANY THANKS FOR THIS VPN.I LOVE IT VERY MUCH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Very amazing vpn but we cant notice while using this vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    It's amazing but it is suddenly disconnect pleaz solve this prblm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Such a very amazing app...Connect to any country vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Such a awesome application i begin the two crates and in both crates i obtain a legendry parachute and suit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    When pubg mobile lite is not launched in india form there i am using this to complete rp mission thanks to shuttle von..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Nice vpn unlike other vpn that have expiration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    To amazing better connect and very quick connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    i tried ufo vpn , didnt work , i saw a guy on YouTube say this will work , it worked perfect , the ping or whatever is in the 900s but it doesnt mess with smoothe gameplay. i rate it all 5 it does what it says for free ans its reliable as ever. as long as it stays free im forever subscribed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Much amazing than any other vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Got it but why all the servers in the application are slow they load 644Bits of data per second what does it mean???How am I supposed yo play online android games in this speed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Best Vpn ever In my life . First liked this vpn , then hated it because they removed brazil and philipines server for a short time from which i had to search fresh vpns for Pubg Mobile Lite. And at show you have added Philipines 2 and brazil 2 servers . Hats off to you . Need best duo players for Pubg Mobile Lite . ID Name - NarasimhaG .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    I prefee this vpn for Pubg lite but there are problems. just now i opened the vpn and Philippines is not available in the country list. Why? Secondly sometime the android game doesn't load because server response is low. kindly fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    this application is very amazing to play pubg mobile lite in India but the ping is very high and we can't victory some rounds because of the high ping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Very very amazing application for pubg mobile beta i love it 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    The best vpn among all the vpns created for pubg lite..its awesome in speed ...faster in connectivity....I recommend this vpn to every pubg lite player as well as anyone who searching for amazing vpn on playstore...download it and have fun best vpn experience...! Amazing work Developers..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    amezing vpn with ads and withoutads. ads doesn't metter. super best vpn wich i m using from 4 month. thanks to devalopers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    I listened from an YouTuber that this vpn will work the best and yes it happened it's too quick specially it's phillipines server too quick to play Pubg mobile lite seriously very nice application use this you will be too much profitable in gaming and browsing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Shuttle Vpn is undoubtedly a amazing vpn.. it's simple to connect and amazing working...sometimes it load slowly but not always. i love this application because it's work smoothly 😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Best experience! Happy because it does what it says and is quick and probably secure. Moreover, it is very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    I like this but please solve the high ping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    I swear this is the best VPN application of all time no VPN can ever beat this;free servers more customers no matter the ads... We'll still love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    please extend your server capacity because some times the ping is pubg is near 150 to 300 and sometimes it goes around 600+ plzz extend your server capacity🙏🙏 Edited:-- And yeah also add pause vpn in notification bar just like power vpn and also add free premium minutes options just like power vpn so we can have fun 30 minutes premium by watching ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    I only give two stars for this application performance because I Downalod this application for pubg lite but whenever I won or lose automatically the server connection lost this is create me too much mad about this app. Please test to improve ur application and also test solve this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    The server sometimes gets overloaded and u have to wait for a min or two otherwise it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    it has very amazing service and I didn't search any issues but Everything had to improve something every time so I rated 4 stars to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Philippines servers didn't work more, hope that you fix that issue as soon as you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    servers didn't connect properly.. vpn turns off suddenly while you are on a match... worst response!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    very nice application for free vpn service have only ads but all services are best. we can play pubg lite or other android games without server issue with this app. Thanks shuttle vpn squad for this service....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    This application is amazing but there are a bug of contries are still loading so,please solve this issue shuttle VPN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    best application to play pubg lite in bharat it connects you to phillipines server and you have fun the android game fully and happiness...Thankyou SHUTTLE VPN Team...but now a days the derver automatically disconnect and my android games lags or stopped working please solve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    it's the best vpn application I have ever seen!! I play pubg lite with this vpn and its runs perfectly with low ping! hold up the amazing work!! 👍❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    worst vpn i ever seen. first one day it work but day by day it automatically disconnected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    worest vpn i have seen. when i am playing pubg lite. it shows server busy all times. i am loosing every android game by this vpn . dont install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    really nice app,did the work for me, it still has lots of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    This is the best application i see in playstore for play online android games like pubg lite. But i need say that please create more reliable for Philippines and brazil servers. You must create this application best for pubg lite in free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    i cannot connect to any server in protocol 1 when i tap on connect loading server comes but after it nothing happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    it gives amazing network to have fun but sometimes this application desperate me when i have best network and shuttle vpn work slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    i tried every vpn but some are paid and some are waste but this is ultimately super i love this thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    there are a lot of bugs and also there are a lot of connecting issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Everything is amazing exept The servers of Brazil and Brazil 2... If you add Brazil 3 and 4 or just Brazil 3 it will be 5 star rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    it's amazing performance but it's suddenly disconnect i hate it while i'm playing pls fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    why this application is crashing automatically? it is hold saying unfortunately shuttle vpn was stopped fix this please!😠😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    nice aap but this when i use this protocol 2 then i cannot play pubg lite with it so this is the largest issue please do something about this in another modernize but liked it too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    after the fresh modernize my vpn is stop continuesly when I begin the app. please fix it as quick as you can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Thanks Shuttle VPN I Have Been Play Pubg lite for your support but this is automatically disconect please solve it old ver is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    i was an old user but from 20 may 2019 vpn is not working phllipenes is not working PUbG mobile lite doesnt work fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    nice vpn and working amazing but some time this is not working porperly,so i give 4 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    it is a amazing vpn but it takes much time to load countries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    just connect and doesn't work 👎👎👎 don't use this. it's FAKE VPN😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Very poor service. i paid this application for premium membership for 1 month then after 3 day suddenly it says to activate agai . worst service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    worst vpn ever used to be so amazing but after an modernize it started diconnecting like very 2 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    this is a very amazing vpn and connected faster to the another country

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Free vpn is a amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    I use this application for gaming,get some rewards that are not provided in my country server..make it more is application is working so far,really love ep it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    When I use this vpn I do not begin PUbg mobile lite because my net speed is very slow fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    whenever i begin this vpn it always present counties are still loading please wait 😡😡😡😡 its so irritating please fix this ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    this vpn is amazing but always 1 min run after it disconnected please fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    This is the worst VPN in the world. because this VPN servers are too high ping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN : Shuttle VPN, Free VPN, Master VPN review [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Guys again same problem. Enter match again issue in Pubg mobile lite through phillipines server. Plz fix it.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter