Read memory vpn reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all memory vpn reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Not begin this method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    How can I obtain user and password

    0  


    Add your opinion on memory vpn or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Amazing Amiiiir$maher💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Amazing vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Really amazing working.. Thank u so much hanif vai..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    When i wish begin doesn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    now not work in uae.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    بار بار بند ہو جاتا ہے

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Amazing VPN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Perfect vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Now its not working .. someone knows the reason ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Unbelievable application amazing working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Disconnected issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Nc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    amazing vpn...only qatar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Good...serves improvements plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    WOW internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Bbb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    What is issue slow working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    How do i subscribe it. I need it for me nd my frnds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    no begin this vpn mi mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    it's too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    supprt plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory VPN [App]  2020-1-14 21:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    memory® [App]  2019-12-20 21:51

    Memory was my favorite android game as a child. I bought the application hoping I could see those drawings I loved so much once again - but unfortunately, they have been replaced with more modern/less appealing ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - VPN [App]  2018-1-4 21:7

    This is amazing!! It lets me watch bbc in other countries, and it gets past the filters in the school wifi!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - VPN [App]  2018-1-4 21:7

    Used to work before the latest update. Now it doesn't begin and just stays on a orange screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - VPN [App]  2018-1-4 21:7

    "Disconnects to save battery" every few minutes--even if you hold your phone on a charger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - VPN [App]  2018-1-4 21:7

    The only vpn that worked for me after test a lot of others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - VPN [App]  2018-1-4 21:7

    It can support me to use various ip appress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - VPN [App]  2018-1-4 21:7

    Too a lot of ads and hard to turn on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - VPN [App]  2018-1-4 21:7

    The application works when it wants to, which is most of the time but it does have days where it just won't work at all. However, when it does work, it's amazing, I mostly use it to obtain around school wireless connection restrictions. Update: the application has created no improvements, but now there's so a lot of ads that the application is totally unusable. Every 5 seconds there's an ad that stops the application from working until you view the add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - VPN [App]  2018-1-4 21:7

    It seems unable to connect, so I'm going to test a various application unless I can have this problem addressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-28 21:16

    Perfectly working and vpn with all functions I need. Thanks 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-28 21:16

    After the payment the vpn stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-28 21:16

    I don't know why it keeps shutting down...???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-28 21:16

    No UK servers available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-28 21:16

    generous 2gb, but got stuck a lot trying to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-28 21:16

    I thought I'd give it a shot is it was my first time using a VPN & understanding how it works its primary and straightforward..the only issues with it other than continuously dropping out all the time that it was convenient..now if you just use the you should have no issue as it's quick and it doesn't drop out. only when u you subscribe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-28 21:16

    Wow wow & wow. Exactly the application which I was searching for a so long time. No other can compare with this. Hey dude just on the install button N see the true magic coming up. I am really thankful to the dev or devs to create this awesome and powerful app. It's 5 star from me,and one more thing from now no more updates needed. This application is at its highest greatness,pease don't ruin it in further updates. That's all from me and one more time thanks alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-28 21:16

    I take back tht 5 stars.. i just tested it yesterday and today the data is used up.. but. It says u can always renew tht limited data if u log out and starts trial.. but whn i tried to it wont work..it still says data is used up..you're such a liar whn saying it can be used over n over again using tht way but in fact it keeps asking for money.. i dont know the other ppl but..i am a computer technician and as the the one who always work as or with technology i wont be fooled paying for such a thing since u promise tht other way aside from going premium..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-28 21:16

    Amazing app, works well. Cross platform versions, use on android, windows and linux mint. Couple of bugs on Windows version, but still good. Subscribed user for a few years now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-28 21:16

    You advertised that this would be able to unlock BBC iplayer internationally, so I opted for a subscription to obtain the full features. Yet, BBC iplayer was still blocked when connected to a UK server. This is deceitful, false advertisement and a sham! I wish my back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-28 21:16

    this vpn has got it going on! and only one that is truely not just for trail period. it even works for BlackBerry and might just be the only one to do that too. hold up the amazing work help squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-28 21:16

    amazing connectivity, smooth operation. knowing your private info is secure and wish be vulnerable to hackers and identity theives is a amazing feeling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-28 21:16

    used for traveling in china. you do need to set your zone manually which is the only issue. amazing otherwise!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-28 21:16

    this only hides your phone or smartphone or whatever, i dont know if there was an modernize but this use to hide your routers ip address itself in general thats what i liked about it but now its just junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-28 21:16

    Good, connection never drops and monthly 2gb free. only drawback is while running it eats battery, so everytime i have to go for forcestop after disconnecting the service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-28 21:16

    It and it works; unlike most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-28 21:16

    Amazing application with quick access to hard to reach sites..pages load effortlessly and no adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-28 21:16

    Perfect so been far using it for a day. Super quick internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-29 13:15

    cannot use the singapore anymore. it give me network error. but when using various vpn. its working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-29 13:15

    I connet through wifi, and it connet is still shows my true location, but when i connet through mobile data it is working better, i do know what is the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-29 13:15

    So far so good! I ran some tests on a couple websites. Seems legit! Edit: 9-5-19 Installed the application a second time on another device. It works great, however, I am not able to connect to the VPN after the first 500 MB of data is used. Upon installation I read that you can renew the as a lot of times as you like...Is there a wait period before I can utilize the service again? I took away one star from my initial 4 star rating...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-29 13:15

    I feel like this is a joke, designed as a way to force people to pay. Free? Ha! Your "Free Service" has a data cap of >4gb and you for what ever reason can't renew within 30days!? I can use 4gb in less than a day. This so called vpn I kept hearing about would have been a 5star review if not for these choices. Also the vpn continues to run in the background even after told to disconnect. This might be considered a security risk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-29 13:15

    This application works fine, smooth, easy user interface. Little negative is sometimes it load slowly for perticular location. Overall performance is fine, worth for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-29 13:15

    How can it be used by 10million people when its downloaded by only 1 million 😆😆😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-29 13:15

    So far its amazing service and application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-29 13:15

    None of these work so I don't know why you idiots hold downloading this and thinking that it's actually going to work. You should all know you can only obtain a fresh VPN from a hacker and it cost $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-29 13:15

    ⭐ there we go 6 stars, actually no ⭐7. I cannot rate this highly enough hence the additional stars. From the PC to the mobile they are simply the best. It's very simple to use and if people are in the shop for a vpn obtain this one. You can even test for but within a month I can nearly guarantee you with make batter to premium. Thanks....👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-29 13:15

    exceedingly user-friendly piece of to, by all accounts affectively increases anonymity and privacy with vpn. Anyway, people who have knowledge in VPN and related efforts from other software. i think these "power user" types will message the blindingly obvious lack of options dictated for inclusion by the functionality specification recommendations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-29 13:15

    works amazing on all my phones and tab... android device 7.0and better.... amazing VPN service I've tried a few most huge names have been less than excellent this one has been issue for about 8 months never had an problem at all which compared to my nord and cyghost who I had to contact a lot... like far to much... so I'm loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-29 13:15

    Amazing application have been a premium user for years. Warning though recent modernize broke the application on note 9. Won't allow me login and connect ever. Had to down grade to latest modernize and all is well again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-29 13:15

    @#$%!&[email protected] THIS VPN IS OP, CAN BE USED IN BOTH PC AND MOBILEEEE... And i guarantee you all who use this application will obtain a better and stabil connectivity and also i guarantee you all will also considerating to make batter to the prem account. cause this one is quick man love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-29 13:15

    Perfect I am not kidding I tried it and it worked perfectly no issues this is a amazing application for vpn use it it may not work for some but it does work and normally I am not a person to write a review but this application deserves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-29 13:15

    2 GB data while huge companies like Avira and TunnelBear provide only 500 MB. This application the best servers for VPN like Netherland for free. 12 month plan is really cheap, for 4 dollars only. Best Application For VPN confirmed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-29 13:15

    Not functioning at all. Clicked on Free Trial, just keeps on loading and no internet at all e even I have a amazing stable connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-29 13:15

    I purchased one month, and I didn't use this application for 10 minutes. It's super slow and not working at all, apps are better than this not good app. I dont recommend this application at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-29 13:15

    I would give it 5 star but it has only limited pack which is just 500 mb . And i would like to request to increase the data package more. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-29 13:15

    program keeps becoming disabled. i am unprotected i reconnect and it disconnects a few mins latter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-29 13:15

    very reliable. Connection is stable without any interruption.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-22 21:16

    Latest modernize causes audio/physical notifications upon any system wide screen change (switching between apps, screen off/on etc). Its been 2+ weeks. Please fix. It's driving me insane, have been using another vpn provider. *Update: I have read other reviews stating the same, with responses saying that eventure hasn't added/noticed this bug. There clearly is a bug. Amazing for you though, for responding to critical reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-22 21:16

    Hell yes ohhhh yes... I TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS APP 50000 STARS. IT RUNS LIKE A DREAM SMOOTH NEVER SLOWS DOWN. CHEERS GUYS PERFECT VPN APP FINNALY FOUND THE PERFECT LOW COST VPN APP EVER 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-22 21:16

    So far so good! I ran some tests on a couple websites. Seems legit! Edit: 9-5-19 Installed the application a second time on another device. It works great, however, I am not able to connect to the VPN after the first 500 MB of data is used. Upon installation I read that you can renew the as a lot of times as you like...Is there a wait period before I can utilize the service again? I took away one star from my initial 4 star rating...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-22 21:16

    Can not log into accoints when using this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-22 21:16

    Hey why Singapore is not available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-22 21:16

    Is the ip address of phone also changes just like the zone changes. Support me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-22 21:16

    Wow wow & wow. Exactly the application which I was searching for a so long time. No other can compare with this. Hey dude just on the install button N see the true magic coming up. I am really thankful to the dev or devs to create this awesome and powerful app. It's 5 star from me,and one more thing from now no more updates needed. This application is at its highest greatness,pease don't ruin it in further updates. That's all from me and one more time thanks alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-22 21:16

    Out of all the VPN apps I've tried, thank God this worked! No joke, I legit tried all the top VPNs in my country, but this was the only one that worked. Amazing job!!!! And this is saying a lot, considering I RARELY write reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-22 21:16

    Its ok but nit as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-22 21:16

    I have been using the ver of VPN for a few months now, and have found it to an perfect service. I was attracted to the application for my Android device device by its user friendly layout and non data logging policy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-22 21:16

    Well the best vpn ever, I used to like it but then u asked for make batter I want if it were free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-22 21:16

    Perfect I am not kidding I tried it and it worked perfectly no issues this is a amazing application for vpn use it it may not work for some but it does work and normally I am not a person to write a review but this application deserves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-22 21:16

    Very risky to use.. I tried sign in to Fb with its ip address to hide myself from admin server, but I obtain the Fb notification of security alert and they blocked my Fb account. Very harmful for facebook security.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-22 21:16

    It's a waste of you can even watch apps from America like The CW network just keeps telling you it's not available in your country when my VPN supposed to be in America

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-22 21:16

    this application is so amazing until i cant use this application anymore because its always said that " user authentication failed." please fix this and ill give you 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-22 21:16

    very reliable. Connection is stable without any interruption.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-1-22 21:16

    program keeps becoming disabled. i am unprotected i reconnect and it disconnects a few mins latter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-2-3 21:16

    Perfectly working and vpn with all functions I need. Thanks 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-2-3 21:16

    After the payment the vpn stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN [App]  2020-2-3 21:16

    I feel like this is a joke, designed as a way to force people to pay. Free? Ha! Your "Free Service" has a data cap of >4gb and you for what ever reason can't renew within 30days!? I can use 4gb in less than a day. This so called vpn I kept hearing about would have been a 5star review if not for these choices. Also the vpn continues to run in the background even after told to disconnect. This might be considered a security risk.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386