Read men compression vest body shaper slimming shirt high elasticity shapewear with 3 row hook reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all men compression vest body shaper slimming shirt high elasticity shapewear with 3 row hook reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Maybe I'm being egotistical, but I didn't see much slimming at all. I actually bought based on a Doctors recommendation to help during continued weight loss/workout (after losing over 70 pounds)...but was hoping for a bit more support. Not poor at the perhaps, but I think I'll return and go for one a bit more expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    It's a 2 package created by Hoter but not the same quality as the ones you individually...I had to go back and the ones individually to obtain that amazing compression fit...They are also by Hoter but they are the real compression shirts...

    0  


    Add your opinion on men compression vest body shaper slimming shirt high elasticity shapewear with 3 row hook or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    It's worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    This is literally the worst quality fabric I have ever felt in my life. It left my chest completely red and splotchy. The shirt also had weird like dirt or makeup stains on it even though it was sealed in a bag. Beautiful sure it was a returned product repackaged. Don’t waste your money. I even got a size up and it was still the most uncomfortable and irritating fabric I have ever seen in a compression shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Doesn’t do the job like advertised!It doesn’t hide or shape the body like it suppose to!I even obtain a size smaller in to obtain better result and to be even tighter, but instead its loose and doesn’t do much.I wonder what would’ve happened if I obtain the size that I am?!..... It would’ve been worst than it is!I still wonder to return it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I've got my own wedding coming up in a few months. I'm no longer the Greek God I once was. In fact, I've allow myself go. We all have every excuse, and now, it's a touch on the late side for me and my wedding. I could go the starvation route and test running a marathon a day to look 5 lbs lighter, but we know how well that will I bought these shirts to smooth the bumps and immediately, I noticed a difference! Forget that I felt like a hot dog sliding back into its skin...that's the point! It grabs and flattens! I slid the shirt on and place the shirt I had just removed and it fit better! Like I took a amazing 2-3 inches off my midsection! The compression from the shirt keeps me in a more upright position, d to comparable products, this one is about 1/2 the price. But don't tell the seller. They'll wish to charge more. This took about 2 weeks to obtain to me, so I suggest if you are in the same bind as I am, early!To obtain into better shape is up to me. To look better with the shape I now have is helped by this product! I will be buying more of these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    These didn’t seem to work very well for my son. It was right in some locations and loose in others, creating awkward looking rolls in his clothes. He have since purchased a various brand that we love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I’ve had sweat vests before and none are as amazing quality as this one. It doesn’t present throw your shirt, it’s not uncomfortable, I got a size smaller then I usually wear and it’s excellent and tight in the right spots. Can’t wait to see some progress!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    A terrific if you like compression under shirt. I highly recommend buying a bigger size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Go down a size.... It runs big..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Very nice compression shirt / vest. The neoprene is very comfortable. I purchased this at the suggestion of a coworker to support with my back pain and posture while sitting at my desk. I gotta say this has helped ease a lot of my pain and kept me sitting up straight. I got the XL and it fits beautiful snug which is the point I suppose. It also hold my core beautiful warm which is what it’s designed to do. I don’t message any intense sweating during normal work but I imagine when I work out this is gonna do its job. Overall it’s a very comfortable compression shirt and the cleaning is fairly easy I place it in the washer with no issues. The neoprene material is very durable I wear this under a plain work clothes during the day and no one can notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Our family is a founding member of Life Time fitness. Since it was built, we were going religiously there several times a week. My favorite part of the club is sauna. Sometimes, when I don't have time, I don't even go upstairs to exercise, but I don't miss my sauna stretches. While sitting in the sauna, I have learned, that I can a sauna vest from Amazon and sweat even more. I'm a medium size guy, so I ordered the M-size - fits me just perfect. This vest makes me sweat faster and burns fat even faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I wear this during my workouts and even though I sweat, with this vest, I sweat even more. I normally see sweat marks in the underarms, but when I wear this vest, it's everywhere. It does run real to size but did a size up because of my belly. Is a small tight when you first place it on but understand that it needs to be snug. Even when I wear this around the house while cleaning or just walking the dogs, I sweat a lot more than usual. I have been using this for almost 2 weeks now and did lose an inch. Even though it's only an inch, I'm very satisfied with those results. I do place this in the washer but opt to hang dry it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Oh yeah this poor boy gets u hot and you will sweat I combine it with the hot cream for my stomach and man it’s a match created in heaven u obtain a lot of bang for your buck with this ... don’t take my word for it test it for yourself.. tip is obtain a size smaller than what you are for a snug fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    A lot of reviews said to 2 sizes up... I was reluctant and ordered a size or two down. I'm 5'7" with broad shoulders and a 32" waist, athletic build. I wanted something to wear to support shed lower stomach "flab". I normally will a medium T if it's a "standard"cut or a huge T if it's an "athletic" cut. So, for this, I ordered a little in to hold it sung. I'm glad I did, it fits snug, but not too tight to where it makes it uncomfortable. Used it in the sauna at the gym the day I got it. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Fit perfectly. No odor. Stretchy. My husband loves it. Created him sweat before he even left the house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    The size of the vest fits my body exactly. I purchased medium, which is the size of what I usually for T-shirts. I tried it on first before washing it, and then washed it in cold water with laundry detergent, the product did not ere is a fresh product smell when it first came, after running it in the laundry, the smell is now gone. The materials of the product is related to scuba diving suits and it really does create you sweat when you wear it during the day or at the gym. I wore mine to the gym and after an hour of workout, I was completely drenched. Would recommend this for people looking to slim down or shed a few pounds before summer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    My son wears a binder but, as a lot of people know, one can’t wear those for more than 8 to 10 hours safely per day. As a result, he sometimes wears something such as this in the interim. This works really nicely to compress his chest in a comfortable help and durability. It is not see-through even in the locations stretched the most. It has been washed several times and still remains as it was when we first received it. It’s really high-quality piece of clothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I was already using the pull-over sauna suit and really liked it. I was excited to search and obtain this one with the zipper and as I expected it is much easier to remove. Like the other it is extremely comfortable and it's snug fit makes everything feel tight, which is nice. I love this sleeveless ver and the zipper has created life a lot easier when it's time to remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I’m a girl ,5ft7in,145lb and gain weight in my midsection. I wear a baggy T-shirt over the Little vest and it hides the vest decently. Even without a workout it heats up my midsection amazing - so much so that I’ll probably begin buying sauna material clothing for skiing/ cold climates . After 20min on the elliptical at “climbing” the vest is drenched (and the Tshirt only with armpit sweat)! Awesome product to obtain rid of bloat and create a short workout feel incredibly productive and effective! If I had more stamina I’m sure it could go another 20min retaining even more sweat. Also, I have very sensitive skin so I was afraid it would maybe cause a rash (which terrified me) but 4 days of wearing and nothing - phew! Just 2 necessary warnings about the Zipper: the Little fits a small bit loose on me and if I wear it too long (1 hour or longer) the zipper creates an indentation/marking on my stomach - it eventually goes away but a zipperless vest wouldn’t do this. Also I would be hesitant to wear delicate or form fitting shirts over the vest because of the zipper. Functionality wise the zipper is amazing quality zipping up/down but just a heads up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I purchased this sweat shirt to support me obtain a jumpstart on weight loss while I started to fix my diet and obtain an exercise routine going. I have an xl on in this picture,it's not stretchy and was slightly difficult to obtain on and off-hence the 4* rating-,ignore the two tank tops I have on underneath for the photo. It does however insulate and hold your body sweating,make sure to hydrate with water,and you're well on your method to a slimmer body. It helped me continue to stay motivated since it helps with results a small faster,and that was why I kept stopping because I wasn't seeing them quick enough,but my schedule created it kinda hard to really obtain going at first. Highly recommend,and I will continue to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    To hold it short, sweet and is works. About 15 mins into a workout you can feel the inside of the vest becoming warm and amplifying your sweat under the vest. This works amazing for issue locations because the material forces you to maintain posture and evenly distributes coverage to what might be issue locations - allowing you to sweat there. Ex: your sides (love handles) , lower/mid e only downside - but expected is that if you work out and sweat alot (which you will) - it is super hard to obtain off since it sticks to your body and the type of material.. you might need some support getting it off.. or you might just workup more of a sweat taking it l is all, works well for now, - just need to see how it holds up in the wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    This thing is awesome. I have used it for a week and I really feel it working. I’m a bit of a larger guy (especially the stomach) and I have been trying to obtain rid of it for what seems like forever. While that is a work in progress, this shirt really builds up the sweat and makes me feel better. I do a lot of light cardio (long walks, short jog, stair masters, etc.) and before this shirt, I would work up a decent sweat- enough to feel like I was working out. With this, it makes my workouts feel more intense for a couple of reasons. First, the sweat from my midsection is a lot more- naturally. Second, it makes my posture better when working out. I tend to slouch when running/walking. This keeps my back supported and makes me stand tall. I have felt it in my back- was sore at first but I have gotten use to it. It’s a solid product and if anything, when I place it in, it makes me wish to work out. It is a small difficult to take off- the sweat it catches makes it stick to you- obtain over it. If you wish to sweat and lose weight at a slow, less stressful and taxing experience, I feel like this is for you. I only wear it when I workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    The fit was good. Normally I’m a toss up between 2xl and 3 xl. Reading other reviews on this running little I went with the 3xl. The chop is a small tight around the arms in the front. Which is why the 4 star.Others talk about too tight to obtain off. I didn’t need to war it off too bad. But if I did I would have ran a belt down the back and used that to pull it e thickness and quality are beautiful good. I’m actually surprised with these for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Its been a month or since i got this item. It does the job it was made for. My only regret is not having a larger size. Im usually M size but i L since it say to obtain one size larger, but XL would've been the best option. Its hard to place on and to take it off is even harder. I want i had th3 one with zipper. One more thing, by the armpits its too tight that its uncomfortable at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    This is a amazing work out vest, I dont know if I really sweat more or if it traps my sweat and it just feels like more. What I did feel was my breathing was more controlled and I wasnt sucking in a lot of air while on the treadmill or elliptical. Would recommend going one size up of your shirt size, obviously you dont wish it to be loose but you also dont wish to feel your getting squished these arent spanx afterall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Hi, this is Eugene Johnson, I've been wearing the men's hot sweat body shaper tummy fat burner for a week now for running and playing basketball. I do feel the heat underneath my body and I am doing a lot of sweating. The only issue I have with the vest is putting & taking it off, it should have a small more give to it. It should be able to stretch like a compression shirt a small so it becomes a small more easier to place on and take off. Tomorrow I will wear it while cycling and continue to use it every possibility I get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Ok so first off I just wanna say wow, I just got my pack today, tried it on and I love it. The only thing I don't like is that I didn't go 2 sizes up and the XL is a bit tight. It feels amazing and I can already see me sweating more than usual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I burned a lot of cals and the sweat just poured out. I looked shredded after using this. But, be sure to have a buddy to support take it off. I was stuck for 20 minutes and I looked like a baby seal trying to take off a onesie. Highly rec!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Im on my 3rd day wearing the sweat vest I like to call it and honestly will say. IT WORKS GREAT!!! Guys be prepared to soak your shorts or sweat pants from behind and your shirt as well. It's will blast off fat and tone you up with a proper diet and exercise. Amazing product YOU MUST BUY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Apparently the wrong size was in the pack so idk if that was a return or what. So I had to reorder and obtain the correct one. This is replacing my sauna belt that has lasted me through my weight loss journey.Update : Bought this exactly 2 months ago, October 12, 2019 and it is holding up for the most part. The main problem is the yellow liner started separating after a month, and now 2 months in more is rst off, this thing is long. I have a long torso and this goes down to the fruit area. It doesn't cover that zone though so that's a amazing thing. It does create me sweat method more than the belt did. There's no uncomfortable rubbing either so that's a large e large factor is seeing how long the material holds. I'll of course modernize when things arise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    From the second I place the vest on I was satisfied with it! It fits well and is super comfortable. I have been wearing it under another t-shirt when I hit the gym and I gotta say, even beyond it's intended function as a sauna suit, it also makes you feel a bit more firm and fit. It's fitting adds a kind of tightness which has been incredibly helpful for being mindful of form and generally has a slimming effect. Also, as directly intended, it seriously helps retain body heat like a wetsuit and will create you sweat. I think the psychological value of this has been almost equal to or greater than the obvious and direct physical effect. It's super comfortable, simple to place on and take off, and is all around exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this sauna suit and will probably be ordering a few more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I was originally looking for a waist trainer to support burn fat when I came across this. I'm 6’2” male 215 lbs I ordered a huge and it fits fine. I wear it daily under my shirt while working 10 hr shifts and it makes me sweat beautiful good. Also wear it while I work out and play basketball 2-3 times a week and I can't complain about how it feels while I'm active. After a few weeks I definitely see results. It does the job and I have no complaints about taking it off... Its not a T-shirt, it's basically like taking off a wet suit which requires a small effort... Amazing Buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I bought the sauna shirt and shorts together. I have never sweat so profusely as I do with this set on at the gym. I hold the shirt tucked in and by the time I'm finished working out sweat is just running down my calves in to my shoes, gross right?Don't forget to wear a shirt under the sauna shirt. Once you're all wet it is really difficult to peel off if your e only thing that would create them better is to create the inside waterproof. It's gross when the sweat begins creeping through the neoprene and soaking your outtergear. When I have these on I have to wear black shorts so it doesn't look like I wet myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    It is so comfortable, fabric is and flexible. Their size chart is accurate and I got fit size for me. It covers me and hold me warm. Nowadays I was sick and I used it to sweat. I can use it to wander around in summer time. It gives me nice body shape. I also can wear it in winter season to hold me warm. As a effect I like it. I can use it every season and various everyday activities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    This really works and you'll lose water weight and fat. I have always used those sweat suits from sporting amazing stores that created you feel like you were wearing a trash bag. Not this vest. You will sweat like you never have. I've worn this on my treadmill and my shoes obtain soaked from all the sweat. You should obtain a size up. I wear huge shirt size and got both a huge and xl. They both fit but the xl is easier to take off since it is compression. I rinse in sink after use and hang in garage and it's dry by next day. By all means obtain this if you're serious about losing that additional fat and water weight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

     For the ones that did not my video, I will share some of the thing that I mentioned. Pros:1st - It does create you feel like you are burning more fat, and calories.2nd - Winter here in Utah is super cold so when I went outside to do my jogging it also helped me to stay warm, my mood was better just for being warm, haha3rd - I bought huge size and maybe it is a small too tight but since I am on a diet as well I believe it won’t be a problem, I will loose some centimeters in my belly zone and I’ll be good.4th - it is created of amazing fabric, amazing quality stuffCons: getting used to wear it, it’s fresh to your skin so you may feel it itching, I have used it 3 times so far. First time it itches a lot, second time a small less and now less than before. And, if you live by yourself, it may be hard to take it off, especially because it’s gonna be sweaty, I usually ask my wife to support me, fun fact 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I recently have bought this vest. First of all, it fits very well with my body. During the exercise, I sweat a lot to the point that I required to drink 3 liters of water. I gray Undershirt absorbed the sweat and the color changed on every inch of it. I definitely recommend for cardio and detox exercises. I am talking about 3 liters of sweat which a true detox of your body from every inch of your skin. This will be my standard cloth during the exercises. I really like it and ns: Wearing is simple but taking of is not that easy. But I think this is the nature of all these clothes especially after you sweat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I didn't necessarily this for weight loss or anything like that.If you've ever worn a wetsuit, you obtain the idea of what you're purchasing.I use it as a sauna substitute. Wearing it for about 20 minutes, I have sweat dripping nonstop. Whether or not it actually adds to weight loss, it does support your body to obtain out some toxins.Wearing it after a night of massive drinking, coupled with drinking plenty of water (as you should in general with wearing this), it really helps you sweat it ah, not the intended use for this product, but it's an added perk to owning if you bought it for weight loss, post exercise compression, sweat acceleration, or being a proactive drunk, I highly recommend so, people complaining that it's hard to obtain off-Again, it's basically a wetsuit. Wetsuits are hard to obtain off, this is hard to obtain off. You have to peel yourself like a banana, and it is yellow on the inside to obtain the full roleplaying effect.I generally wear a size little (which is tight on me), so knowing this, I ordered a medium. If your current shirt size is tight, a size larger, otherwise you'll need the Jaws of Life to obtain this off once you sweat in it.Disclaimer- No, I am not drunk currently. Give me 20 and then we will talk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Product does exactly what it states it does: Makes you sweat.Right versus your body, not too difficult to place on or take off. Have ordered three so far, will continue to do so, especially at that ey don't latest forever, but you definitely obtain your money's worth. Would recommend, and have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Shapewear High Waist Cotton Panties Firm Control Body Shaper Trainer Girdle Tummy Control Underwear []  2019-12-18 19:24

    They are tight so I would recommend ordering a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChongErfei Postpartum Support Recovery Belly Wrap Waist/Pelvis Belt Body Shaper Postnatal Shapewear []  2019-12-31 19:32

    Definitely helped, not as powerful as a waist trainer, but I️ imagine after delivery that’s too harsh for your organs lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChongErfei Postpartum Support Recovery Belly Wrap Waist/Pelvis Belt Body Shaper Postnatal Shapewear []  2019-12-31 19:32

    I started wearing this right after I got home from the hospital after an unplanned csection, I feel like I have been healing really quickly. I was only given regular tylenol over the counter for the pain so this support me hold everything tight until I healed. I had my baby 2 weeks ago and so far I've noticed amazing results with this product I will continue to wear it until I can workout again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChongErfei Postpartum Support Recovery Belly Wrap Waist/Pelvis Belt Body Shaper Postnatal Shapewear []  2019-12-31 19:32

    It was simple to place on, provided a lot of help and helped the swelling go down quickly. I loved this product. I've included a picture of me 4 weeks postpartum from my c section for my twins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChongErfei Postpartum Support Recovery Belly Wrap Waist/Pelvis Belt Body Shaper Postnatal Shapewear []  2019-12-31 19:32

    This has been awesome at helping me obtain my body back! I’ve only used the belly belt for several hours each day (I don’t sleep with it on) starting 4 days after my c section. The after picture is only 6 days later! I want I had place it on sooner because it really the help my stomach needs. Once my incision heals more I’ll add the other parts.Edit: I loved this product for immediately following my c section. Baby is 3mos old now and I don’t wear it at all anymore. I’m just focusing on my diet and workouts now that I’ve been cleared by my doctor. Plus this is a small too huge now.I did have a before/after picture posted that a lot of people seemed to search helpful but it was stolen to advertise a completely various product so I’ve deleted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChongErfei Postpartum Support Recovery Belly Wrap Waist/Pelvis Belt Body Shaper Postnatal Shapewear []  2019-12-31 19:32

    Omggggg. Girl. Yes. 5 stars!! I checked into the hospital on due date at 174 lbs. Gave birth and slapped this on the next day at the hospital. Came home on the 3rd day looking like Beyonce. Weighed 140 by the end of the week. This helped me so much with putting everything back together. Wear it daily as long as you can and you'll feel great. Drink lots of water to support with the after baby bloat. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChongErfei Postpartum Support Recovery Belly Wrap Waist/Pelvis Belt Body Shaper Postnatal Shapewear []  2019-12-31 19:32

    I'm six weeks postpartum and I have LOVED these bands! I followed the guidance (wearing the first band days 1-7, adding the second band in week two) and I plan on adding band 3 in the upcoming weeks. I don't wear them all day every day but have tried to wear them when I can and I think it has significantly helped in my shrinking back down.Everyone is various and bounces back differently but I personally was back at my pre-baby weight and wearing my old clothes again by week three and four. I owe part of that to wearing these bands I think.I also got an exercise waist band (I didn't wish to sweat all over these while walking and exercising) and that's aided in the same way.I am normally 170 in weight (I'm 5'7) and i have an average athletic build. At the end of my pregnancy I weighed 206 so I got the 4XL size (who came up with these sizes anyway!?!?) and they fit perfectly. Attached end of preggo pic and a latest pic for body comparison if you're on the fence on what size to obtain or if you think it will fit you. Would definitely recommend this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChongErfei Postpartum Support Recovery Belly Wrap Waist/Pelvis Belt Body Shaper Postnatal Shapewear []  2019-12-31 19:32

    Love these bands!! I am 5'2" and weighed 193lbs right before delivery. I am athletically built and my body adjusts quickly so I ordered both sizes because I was unsure of what I would need after delivery. I use the one size... if you wear them the method they are intended (belly band 1-7 days, waist after 7 days, pelvic 6 weeks) then the one size worked great. Don't obtain nervous when the waist band doesn't fit before the 1st week... the company did that on purpose because the belly band is huge enough for the first week and shrinks everything for the waist band to then fit. If I had used the plus size, the belly band (which fit day one would have been too huge by day three) and the waist band would have been too huge for the second week (even though it did fit when trying the sizes the day after delivery). Haven't gotten to the point of using the pelvic belt yet. Like I said, I LOVE these but be careful because if you don't like compression you won't like them. My sister is 4 months post delivery and she hated them because she is not, and never has, liked compression. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChongErfei Postpartum Support Recovery Belly Wrap Waist/Pelvis Belt Body Shaper Postnatal Shapewear []  2019-12-31 19:32

    Alright this is my 3rd kid and I am breastfeeding..With that said I've never used a postpartum belt before, and I am so satisfied I did ! I don't think I was this slim before I got pregnant. Would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone. LOVE this! It's amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChongErfei Postpartum Support Recovery Belly Wrap Waist/Pelvis Belt Body Shaper Postnatal Shapewear []  2019-12-31 19:32

    Fits well. Provides perfect support. There are three belts. Can be worn alone (lightest support) or all together (maximum support). I usually wear two belts to be able to sit and moved around comfortably. These were really helpful when I started to exercise again after giving birth. I got the medical clearance from my doctor, but my abdominals were so week and belly skin so floppy, that I required something to support keep everything together. I like wearing the belts to bed as well and wake up to flatter tummy. I've tried several various products from belly bandit to corsets. I liked these the best because they were a amazing mix of effective and comfort. Of course no compression garment is truly comfortable, but I can live with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChongErfei Postpartum Support Recovery Belly Wrap Waist/Pelvis Belt Body Shaper Postnatal Shapewear []  2019-12-31 19:32

    This help is better than not wearing anything but I search with time it looses firmness. Its ok but not my favouriteUpdate: I gave this product 3 stars but after being beautiful much harassed by the company for months getting at least 10 emails since to improve the rating to 5 stars I’m bringing it down to 1.I was offered a full or a fresh belly band or a $20 bonus card for the review.I just said it was an OK product, I didnt even say it was

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Up Lifting Magic Nose Shaper Clip Beauty Nose Slimming Device Pain Free High Up Tool []  2020-1-16 4:46

    You wear it for 30 mins every day. I can see its support slowly, just like you wear braces, it takes time. It's easier, less hassle, less pain and less than doing nose work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Up Lifting Magic Nose Shaper Clip Beauty Nose Slimming Device Pain Free High Up Tool []  2020-1-16 4:46

    Haveto use for a few months to obtain results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Up Lifting Magic Nose Shaper Clip Beauty Nose Slimming Device Pain Free High Up Tool []  2020-1-16 4:46

    very amazing nose shaper! It is magic. can lift the nose up.highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Up Lifting Magic Nose Shaper Clip Beauty Nose Slimming Device Pain Free High Up Tool []  2020-1-16 4:46

    Arrived on time, reasonable price, amazing product.I love this item. It’s so easy to use. I can’t wait to see the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Up Lifting Magic Nose Shaper Clip Beauty Nose Slimming Device Pain Free High Up Tool []  2020-1-16 4:46

    this is actually working to even out irregularities after rhinoplasty. whoever created this product, thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Up Lifting Magic Nose Shaper Clip Beauty Nose Slimming Device Pain Free High Up Tool []  2020-1-16 4:46

    I love this product! I am a black woman and my nostrils are wide and the bridge is low, I 've been using this product for several months 15 to 40 minutes per day and saw a YouTuber who used it for a year daily for 15mins and totally reshaped her nose. It's been four months and I am seeing amazing results! totally recommend this product and the silicone makes it so comfortable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Up Lifting Magic Nose Shaper Clip Beauty Nose Slimming Device Pain Free High Up Tool []  2020-1-16 4:46

    Who knew that it is even possible to achieve results with such a device? Having mangled my nose twice as a child but not breaking actual BONES, the cartilage in my nose was, nonetheless, asymmetrical and i'd always wanted it fixed.Once I figured out WHICH clip and which ANGLES to put it, I actually noticed a difference with several days!Having since read that cartilage IS malleable to some degree AND that one's nose continues to grow over one's lifetime, I now know how it can actually reshape my nose!Still amazed, thrilled ...and experimenting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Up Lifting Magic Nose Shaper Clip Beauty Nose Slimming Device Pain Free High Up Tool []  2020-1-16 4:46

    I used it just few day but i can tell its work litter bit for the shape. Its so far so goos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Up Lifting Magic Nose Shaper Clip Beauty Nose Slimming Device Pain Free High Up Tool []  2020-1-16 4:46

    Used for more than 2 weeks, honestly cannot see any huge difference, but feeling is better. Test to use for 3 month and will leave feedback again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Up Lifting Magic Nose Shaper Clip Beauty Nose Slimming Device Pain Free High Up Tool []  2020-1-16 4:46

    As described works well!I actually loved this product. Didn't really expect any results firstly, but it did create my nose appear smaller for a while! It does leave a tag afterward on the sides of your nose, but they go away in like a minute. My nose does look smaller than before. Exactly as it was described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VENUZOR Waist Trainer Belt for Women - Waist Cincher Trimmer - Slimming Body Shaper Belt - Sport Girdle Belt (UP Graded)(Black,Small) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    This works very well. It's simple to tighten. I wore it to the gym and it kept everything tight . It really created me beild up a sweat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VENUZOR Waist Trainer Belt for Women - Waist Cincher Trimmer - Slimming Body Shaper Belt - Sport Girdle Belt (UP Graded)(Black,Small) []  2020-2-11 19:50

     The product has a lot of Velcro straps for more security. It supports your back and compresses your tummy. It also makes you sweat the abs zone while training. Would definitely recomend if you do weight lifting and need to protect you back or if you do cardio and are trying to burn belly fat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VENUZOR Waist Trainer Belt for Women - Waist Cincher Trimmer - Slimming Body Shaper Belt - Sport Girdle Belt (UP Graded)(Black,Small) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    I bought this because it was an amazon bestseller. It was purchased for compression post abdo/flank liposuction. It’s nice that it is adjustable and I wear it around the house but it is too bulky to wear when you’re out and about. It reminds me of a back brace with the boning in the back and it is very sturdily built. You can place ice packs between the belt and your body to ease post op swelling.I do have other compression garments, spanx, girdles etc and will continue to use those when I go l in all, this is a functional solidly built item to wear at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VENUZOR Waist Trainer Belt for Women - Waist Cincher Trimmer - Slimming Body Shaper Belt - Sport Girdle Belt (UP Graded)(Black,Small) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    I want more than anything I could give this waist trainer ZERO stars. Not only did it take almost 2 months to receive, but the quality is TERRIBLE. I honestly cannot believe that anyone would a product that falls apart even before opening it. AND it had dirt all over it. Do not, I repeat DO NOT BUY THIS!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VENUZOR Waist Trainer Belt for Women - Waist Cincher Trimmer - Slimming Body Shaper Belt - Sport Girdle Belt (UP Graded)(Black,Small) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    Wore my waist trainer for the first time earlier at the gym today and I love it! I was a small worried at first mainly because of the tag. At $13.99 I wasn't expecting much (I have a corset style waist trainer that cost method more than this) and thought it was going to be some knock-off product or something but I was pleasantly surprised. It wasn't uncomfortable while I worked out and I had no issues with it getting loose or anything either. It also created my mid-section sweat true nice while also adding back help which felt amazing especially when I did for sizing, just follow their sizing chart. I did and mine fit perfectly. I noticed several people asking questions about what size to obtain and basing it on their height and weight which doesn't create any sense since the size should be based on the measurement of your waist line which is special to your body shape and not dependent on how tall/short/fat/skinny you are. Just grab a measuring tape and measure yourself then follow the sizing chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VENUZOR Waist Trainer Belt for Women - Waist Cincher Trimmer - Slimming Body Shaper Belt - Sport Girdle Belt (UP Graded)(Black,Small) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    It is very comfortable and worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VENUZOR Waist Trainer Belt for Women - Waist Cincher Trimmer - Slimming Body Shaper Belt - Sport Girdle Belt (UP Graded)(Black,Small) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    I just received my belt and instantly feel in love. It fit real to size. Amazing for back posture. I worked up a amazing sweat. Will anything for my friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VENUZOR Waist Trainer Belt for Women - Waist Cincher Trimmer - Slimming Body Shaper Belt - Sport Girdle Belt (UP Graded)(Black,Small) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    I bought this with a lot of other waist cincher, girdle, shaper to bring my waist back to shape. This was by far the champion in terms of comfort, level of support, and the squeezing you need to obtain your waist back in shape. The other girdles are extremely uncomfortable to place on, is a pain to go to the bathroom, and usually unadjustable. This one is not. It’s not meant to give you a flat shape under your clothes like the other shapers, but to give you the shape you wish to obtain INTO. It gets warm under, but the heat is supposed to support you obtain into shape as well. Hope this helps someone so they don’t have to 10 various ones to search the right one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VENUZOR Waist Trainer Belt for Women - Waist Cincher Trimmer - Slimming Body Shaper Belt - Sport Girdle Belt (UP Graded)(Black,Small) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    Just got it today. I’m 150lbs 5’4 and got a medium. Fits snug and perfect. Gives me amazing back posture and nice curves. Hopefully it will still look that method after awhile without having to wear it. Also doesn’t move around when working out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VENUZOR Waist Trainer Belt for Women - Waist Cincher Trimmer - Slimming Body Shaper Belt - Sport Girdle Belt (UP Graded)(Black,Small) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    I almost didn’t this because the other reviews were so negative. I think a lot of people thought this was a shaper or a minimizer... it’s a waist trainer which is totally different. This is NOT meant to be worn under your clubbing clothes but, instead, to be worn while you’re losing weight to train your waist. It is bulky and does poke out a bit at the belly because of the Pleather hand grip on one of the elastic bands (one is Velcro so they overlap). I have a long torso so it does cause a bit of muffin topping but it sucks my waist in super well. I don’t search the fabric to be too stiff... it’s a lot like a neoprene wetsuit! Definitely makes you sweat a bit which is amazing for those cardio days at the gym. I agree that it smells like chemicals when you first obtain it but that’s beautiful much everything these days. My waist is 34” and I an XL but will likely very quickly move into a smaller size because the tightening straps are cinched down beautiful much as far as the can be. I’ll be ordering from the same company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUKOER Upgraded Version Far-Infrared (FIR) Digital Heat Sauna Slimming Blanket Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine … []  2019-12-21 19:12

    I have used this sauna blanket twice a week for two months. Both zippers broke latest month for no reason and now the entire machine just stopped working. Absolutely piece of garbage. Lesson learned, don’t electronics through amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUKOER Upgraded Version Far-Infrared (FIR) Digital Heat Sauna Slimming Blanket Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine … []  2019-12-21 19:12

    Love this thing, was sweating rivers within 10 mins of opening the package!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Infrared FIR Sauna Blanket, Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Sauna Slimming Blanket Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine(Orange) []  2020-1-23 5:7

    The quality of the fabric is particularly good, it has amazing flexibility, the most necessary thing is to relieve fatigue, really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Infrared FIR Sauna Blanket, Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Sauna Slimming Blanket Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine(Orange) []  2020-1-23 5:8

    It's and simple to use. This is the best product I bought in November

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    This is a cool and easy tool to lift nose instead of going through surgery. The product is soft, safe to use and should be beautiful durable.I was skeptical at first, but bought it after reading other's review. I used it for a few time, and it really worked. How cool is that. Such a little and easy tool. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Infrared FIR Sauna Blanket, Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Sauna Slimming Blanket Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine(Orange) []  2020-1-23 5:7

    This is my second infrared blanket.. and this is the best one so far.. heats so well and makes me sweat so much. I love it! It’s working great! It’s giving me relief from joint pain and stiffness. And i like purple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Infrared FIR Sauna Blanket, Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Sauna Slimming Blanket Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine(Orange) []  2020-1-23 5:8

    So glad that I bought this! Works well and it already helped me lose 5lbs weight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUKOER Upgraded Version Far-Infrared (FIR) Digital Heat Sauna Slimming Blanket Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine … []  2019-12-21 19:12

    You must use towel between you and the plastic up to 80 degrees if you dont it will burn your skin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUKOER Upgraded Version Far-Infrared (FIR) Digital Heat Sauna Slimming Blanket Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine … []  2019-12-21 19:12

    My clients love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Infrared FIR Sauna Blanket, Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Sauna Slimming Blanket Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine(Purple) []  2019-12-19 19:51

    This is one of my favorite of 2019! I live in freezing cold Fresh England and look forward to using it to warm up when I obtain home. It’s so relaxing that I fall asleep in it almost every single time I use it.I’ve only had it for about a month now but I have definitely noticed a significant improvement in how well I sleep at night after a session.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUKOER Upgraded Version Far-Infrared (FIR) Digital Heat Sauna Slimming Blanket Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine … []  2019-12-21 19:12

    I love the product its very comfy! I dislike that it shorted out within 2 months of use. Other that amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUKOER Upgraded Version Far-Infrared (FIR) Digital Heat Sauna Slimming Blanket Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine … []  2019-12-21 19:12

    Super simple to zip together and use. It did take my body four times using it to become totally drenched in sweat. The blanket heats up really quickly. So far I love it and use it 3-4 days per week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Infrared FIR Sauna Blanket, Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Sauna Slimming Blanket Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine(Orange) []  2020-1-23 5:7

    wow feeling totally taken advantage of by this product. I initially wrote a 5 star review but that is No Longer the case. Im at zero stars ught the end of November and as of tonight on January 15th the product no longer works. It started shutting itself off about a week in when I tired to turn it up above a certain temp. As of latest night (Jan 15th) the on off switch is frozen and dead. If I test to pry it on it short circuits. I am beyond disappointed that I spent over $130 on something that only worked properly for less than 2 your money, this is a scam!!!I read a bunch of reviews stating that this product stops working a few months after but i wasn’t intelligent enough to yond upset right now as I was using it 7 nights a week for pain relief and bragging to all of my mates that they should obtain one. I even convinced one of my mates to this exact one one for her husband for Christmas.I look like an rrently going through the process of having to send a 14lb item back to amazon via UPS for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    product are amazing quality, no smell, siliconsMore importantly, it actually works and result is visible.I message my nose smaller than before and contour looks more attractive than before.I always wear it 45 minutes at time and will not feel any doesn't disturb me doing housework or watching TV program. Thats awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Infrared FIR Sauna Blanket, Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Sauna Slimming Blanket Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine(Purple) []  2019-12-19 19:51

    This is my second infrared blanket.. and this is the best one so far.. heats so well and makes me sweat so much. I love it! It’s working great! It’s giving me relief from joint pain and stiffness. And i like purple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUKOER Upgraded Version Far-Infrared (FIR) Digital Heat Sauna Slimming Blanket Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine … []  2019-12-21 19:12

    I like that this is very comfortable and relaxing what I didn't like is that I purchased this on september 9th and today the 20th it does not work. I was only able to use it twice before it stopped working so I am very disappointed after only having it for 11 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUKOER Upgraded Version Far-Infrared (FIR) Digital Heat Sauna Slimming Blanket Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine … []  2019-12-21 19:12

    It heats up quick and I am soaked when I obtain out I’m 30 mins!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Infrared FIR Sauna Blanket, Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Sauna Slimming Blanket Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine(Orange) []  2020-1-23 5:7

    It’s a amazing simple to use product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Infrared FIR Sauna Blanket, Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Sauna Slimming Blanket Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine(Purple) []  2019-12-19 19:51

    The quality of the fabric is particularly good, it has amazing flexibility, the most necessary thing is to relieve fatigue, really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUKOER Upgraded Version Far-Infrared (FIR) Digital Heat Sauna Slimming Blanket Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine … []  2019-12-21 19:12

    Edit- almost two months later and still going strong. More obsessed than ever. Only thing than can detox the hell out of a herx. I still sweat pools. Create sure to move around a small first to obtain your insides moving- you sweat more. Take a binder beforehand and take a cold shower after. Noticeable difference afterwards and next day. Best bang for my buck in my 2 years long Lyme journey so far. Want I had purchased something like this sooner!!!!Jumped in as soon as it arrived! Man, does it obtain hot!!! It took about ten mins to reach max heat, but that’s fine with me. I saw someone complained about having to “put the zippers on” but really it was NOT a huge deal. The blanket comes in 2 panels and you zip it together. Will be amazing to take apart for cleaning!! I have Lyme and will be using this as my hard hitter detox. I was herxing mildly this morning throwing up frequently a small bit at a time- got in my fresh pink Hot Pocket for a small bit and so far and my herxing symptoms have subsided after that amazing sweat. Much better option than the pop up saunas because I can’t sit long and have storage issues. I also have heat intolerance sometimes with Lyme and was nervous to black out but it’s simple to obtain out of. Haven’t used the remote yet. Will modernize if anything changes. Felt refreshed getting out of it for the first time. Don’t forget to wash off after use!!! If you seep that sweat and toxins back in your skin it’s pointless! (Also why I bought my own- so a lot of spas with infrared don’t have showers?!!)Edit. It’s May now and this still kicking. Best bang for my buck for this Lyme journey. Can break a herx in one session.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUKOER Upgraded Version Far-Infrared (FIR) Digital Heat Sauna Slimming Blanket Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine … []  2019-12-21 19:12

    I gave comfort one star because the blanket isn’t comfortable it’s hot. It heats up extremely well and will have you sweating seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Infrared FIR Sauna Blanket, Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Sauna Slimming Blanket Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine(Orange) []  2020-1-23 5:7

    Excellent for me, as a bike rider. I really need to acid removal after a 200km training riding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Infrared FIR Sauna Blanket, Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Sauna Slimming Blanket Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine(Orange) []  2020-1-23 5:8

    This blanket can relieve fatigue, color I really like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I got this a a gag bonus for my coworker. She complains constantly about how her nose looks. I thought what a better method to support her. yet allow her know I'm tired of hearing about her nose. Plus this will gradually change her nose, if shes willing to wait the time. You begin off with 15 mins after washing your face. It is to give you a dainty, thinner and lift your nose up. I hope it works for her and that she stops talking about her nose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    This lift nose shaper works on me, i have wide and flat nose, after putting on this nose shaper for a while, i feel my nose is getting slimmer. but i have to say it does create me feel a small bit unfortable by wearing it at first, so i would recommend putting this on for 15-25minutes in the first day and longer when you obtain used to it and you would see the results by consistently used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I have a crooked hint of my nose. It leans a small to the right. I am going to do an experiment with this clip and see if it straightens out. Will report back in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I am always interest in product like this. To reshape my nose, however my nose is not tall enough. So I bought this one, I have been using it and my sister has been using it. Just a fun a small thing, that we use. Hopefully it works while I using it long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    The Silica gel makes it comfortable to wear. Could feel a small bit pressure on my ter wearing this I do found changes on my nose. Its such a surprise for me!! I’ll hold using it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386