Read men road bike cycling shoes premium microtex shoes with cleat men spd shoes black white men cycling spinning shoes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all men road bike cycling shoes premium microtex shoes with cleat men spd shoes black white men cycling spinning shoes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    For the most part it has been great! They are a amazing product for the price. There is a screw like noise when riding the bike with these shoes. Not sure if that is a malfunction or what.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    A amazing option for someone that can't or doesn't wish to spend 200+ dollars on a name brand shoe. My previous shoes were Specialized Expert Shoes and the quality can't be compared. These are a amazing purchase option if you are a casual bike cyclist. No torque specs provided and the treads look cheap. I'll modernize you on the shoe progress after using them. The "BOA" mechanics feel is is a competitive entry-level shoe and 40% than name brand shoes without "BOA."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  These are my first pair of cycling shoes, so I don't have much to compare to.I was told by my bike store, that if I wanted to improve my speed, I should test using cycling shoes that clips on to the e first couple of times I ride my bike with these 'clipping' shoes, it felt weird. I guess it'll take some getting used to. My foot didn't slip from the pedal as much. However, I did not noticed if I was riding faster or not.I like that these shoes has the 'boa' dial that my snowboarding shoes has. Just slip in my shoe, and turn the dial to obtain a comfortable fit. (See video)I only ride about 10 miles on these, and it did not come e colors.. takes some getting used to, but I can assure you, that you WILL obtain some looks your way. =)I'll modernize my review if the shoe shows any issues (durability, unable to clip, etc...)

    0  


    Add your opinion on men road bike cycling shoes premium microtex shoes with cleat men spd shoes black white men cycling spinning shoes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This is a amazing cycling shoe for any type of use! I use mine on my peloton, and it works great. The shoes fit real to size and function well. I highly recommend these for anyone looking to obtain a pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    We had to purchase the Delta clips separately, but they were simple to attach to these shoes and worked great. These are simple to place on and adjust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I got theses shoes for my son and they they are real to size. The tightening mechanism is neat I do have some concern about longevity, but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The shoes seem to be close to the size I bought. I got a 12.5 US sized shoe. I wear 12. There is a small zone at the end of the shoe so my toes are comfortable without being jammed. However, the width of the shoe is narrow. I am a B width and it is a small tight. If you are wider than B, I would not recommend. Other than that, so far the t are working well with my spin bike. The lace thing is a small weird but I’m getting used to it. We will see how durable they are...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I am not a huge fan of leaving negative reviews as I don't like to damage anyone's business. However, I have created plenty of decisions here on Amazon based on other people's reviews. Therefore, I am just trying to pitch in with my opinion. I received these shoes (fluorescent green) in size 12. The shoes arrived in amazing condition and did fit nicely. However, I found the material of these shoes to be on the flimsy side. I found the tightening device (the round button that tightens/loosens the nylon) to be of inferior quality, I kept thinking "What if this thing snaps in the middle of my cycling run?" I ultimately decided not to take the chance, and therefore, returned them without ever trying them. Yeah, that's how flimsy and poorly built they looked/felt to me. Again guys, this is just my opinion. I also question all of the "5 stars" reviews. Hard to understand how a cycling shoe of this built quality could merit so a lot of 5 star reviews. Again, that's just my take on it. The only reason I took a possibility on these shoes is because of Amazon's amazing return policy and I knew I wouldn't be "stuck" with them if I didn't like them. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These shoes are comfortable and fit as expected. I am a woman, and was having a hard time finding women’s cycling shoes under $100. So I went with these and just ordered my size in men’s. You can’t even tell they’re men’s shoes! These worked perfectly with my Peloton. They’re compatible with the Look Delta Cleats that you have to purchase separately to work with the Peloton bike. I saw someone mentioned hotspots. I’m assuming that reviewer used the shoes for outdoor cycling. I can’t comment on that because I’m using them specifically for indoor cycling and they work amazing and feel comfortable. Definitely will be buying another pair in a various color. The only negative is that the shoes don’t come with instructions on how to tighten and Untighten the straps. But after playing around with the spoolie thing, I figured out you just have to pull up on the spool to release the straps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I've had a lot of spd shoes over the years. I decided to give the Garmin vector power meter a test and need to switch to a delta clip. I thought I'd give these a test for $60 it was worth it. I'm so glad I did. I've only place 200 miles on them but they are great. On my spin bike or street bike they feel amazing and look beautiful amazing too. Glad I saved $100 off the price of most cycle www service shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My foot measures 10". I take a women's size 8. I bought 8 1/2. It was about 3 sizes too large. There was about 3" of room above my toes. The shoes are nice but I don't know what size to reorder. Not only that. It took 2 months for them to arrive and they are charging me $4.25 to return them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Works perfectly for the Peloton. Fits as expected and good, sturdy quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Amazing show, ordered for wife she loved it and fits. She is size 9 but only option was size 9.5 or 43. Arrived a day earlier than expected and ordered delta cleats to attach to it Peloton bike. Color is even better in person. Only used for one week so we don’t know on how durable they are. Fasteners are fast and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Ordered a 42 or size 9. Received 43 or size 10. Shoes are too big. they are very loose on the feet. Returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    So far, these shoes have created me very happy. Amazing quality for the price. Fresh to cycling and was trying to chop costs on equipment and accessories, so I bought those shoes. They look great, are beautiful real to size and beautiful comfortable. This shoe is a amazing buy for the cash spent! Go obtain a pair!! You’ll be pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The shoes are as described and fit well. They are comfortable and work well for spinning. My only problem with the shoes is the cord that you wind to tighten the shoe. It feels kind of cheap as though it won't latest long. I'm careful when tightening. Otherwise, amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Came with minor scratches and scoffs. Also if you purchase be sure to also purchase the adapter to actually click into the bikes pedals. (Sold separately)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I really love this loafers and would be buying the black one. Exactly as I expected but even though I wear a US 9/ EUR 8, they sent me US 9, but am not returning them. Would be wearing a thicker sock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I ordered what I thought was on the huge size, based on the size I normally wear. Given that these are hard bottom, I thought it best to round up. They were SOLIDLY too little - painful without even standing in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Lightweight and colors are great. Fits as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Women's Indoor Cycling Class Spin Cleat Delta Shoes SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Girls Bike Exercise Breathable Comfortable Rider Shoes(Black,6) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    When this shoes was arrived. It is really surprise looks sooo nice and really simple to place it so it is really comfortable. I would definitely recommend this shoes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Women's Indoor Cycling Class Spin Cleat Delta Shoes SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Girls Bike Exercise Breathable Comfortable Rider Shoes(Black,6) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    So, I just got these shoes today. I was really nervous because there wasn't a review yet but these fit great. I haven't had a possibility to spin in them so after a few tries I will update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Women's Indoor Cycling Class Spin Cleat Delta Shoes SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Girls Bike Exercise Breathable Comfortable Rider Shoes(Black,6) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Bought these for my Peloton- total newbie to spinning. These were a amazing choice. I do recommend measuring your feet as suggested to ensure the best fit. Note that you do need the attachments as they are not included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Women's Indoor Cycling Class Spin Cleat Delta Shoes SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Girls Bike Exercise Breathable Comfortable Rider Shoes(Black,6) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    They look nice and are super light and comfy. Would say they run a small huge but not enough to size down. For peloton clips perfectly. Haven’t worn them yet but will modernize after a few rides. They do seem a small thin so I’m worried about if they will keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Shoe fits perfectly and is exactly how it was described. Was able to attach clips to fit our peloton. Definitely a amazing option from paying a lot more for shoes directly from peloton.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Nice quality riding shoe. Simple to obtain on and off. The size is right on and it is comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Amazing fit and perfect value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I like they shoes, they are a fun color. You do obtain what you pay for, I don’t believe they are going to latest as long as a nicer and higher price pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I got these for my sister after months of trying to convince her to use proper spin shoes. She LOVES them and no longer suffers from painful feet after spinning. WARNING: these don’t come with the cleats so create sure you order those separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This is an awesome shoe. It works the same as the peloton shoes so you save money. My family got our regular shoe sizes and they fit perfectly. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    A small tighter than I thought, very rigid. However with thin socks I’m amazing to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Real to size for fit. Shoe is exactly like pictured. Note that if you are purchasing for a peloton you create sure you obtain the appropriate additions for them to click in. Also, they create a clicking noise when riding the Peloton, but my bf found the source of the issue and just superglued that part into place. Comfortable and no problems since. For the $$ I would say they are worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Shoe fits well, easily tightens with twist knob. There is a clicking sound sometimes if your cleats are not right enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The EU size 38 is a excellent US size 6.5 (female). They arrived as shown in the lors are awesome. I love black and I love bright colors so I was satisfied that the black / green was on stock in my size and Prime too!They have a nice, soft, flexible upper. They come with 4 bolts already in each shoe. I didn’t use them because my cleats came with bolts but it’s nice to have additional cleats are a 3-bolt system but these shoes have the ability to do that as well as the 2-bolt taching my cleats was easy. Neither the shoe or cleats came with instructions but let’s be honest, really not super difficult to figure out. If it is, go to Google / You e Boa system is nice. I’ve seen ppl complaining that it doesn’t reverse to release. No. It doesn’t. You twist to tighten and pull it to loosen. When you pull it out you hear a “click” and then that’s all you need to do. Pull your foot out and everything is ad 15 miles in them upon arrival and zero problems or complaints.-Not an problem or complaint but since I am not using the 2-bolt system it moves in the shoe and makes an audible clicking sound with each peddle stroke. I’m just going to put some removable silicone in front of it to keep it in put and prevent it from sliding back and forth. Simple fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I used these for the first time today in about 45deg dry weather. My legs and fingers felt cold, but my feet were not complaining. These seemed to be doing the job in keeping the cold and wind out. The interesting thing was that the inside of these was a bit damp while the outside was completely dry which tells me they were doing the job at keeping my feet insulated and that moisture was generated by me and not coming from the outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The good: They are mostly waterproof (for the parts they cover). They are beautiful simple to obtain on & off. They hold your feet warm & partially dry. They are a amazing buy for the price, comparatively e bad: They feel kind of cheaply made, as if I would easily tear them if I pulled too hard trying to obtain them on. The heel end doesn't extend over to cover the bottom of the shoe. This is probably fine for a lot of shoes, but Mavic shoes tend to have air vents right near the toe & heel end, so the heel air vent isn't covered. That being said, my feet were mostly dry after cycling with these in light to moderate rainfall. I do recommend them, certainly for the price. But I'd suggest investing a bit more in pair of winter cycling boots if you plan to ride in a lot massive snow or rainfall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Beautiful dam warm for how thin they are, super stretchy and like it says in the description thye work for light drizzles and not massive rain. I took them on a 40 min. Bike ride in moderately massive rain and they held for about 5-10 min. Wich is impressive since I would see huge droplets hanging out on top of my foot the whole time and it lasted that long. + Puddles = lots more "droplets/splashing water on feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Keeps wind out and helps hold warm. So far I've been out in the high 30's and with 2 layers of socks, my feet stay warm inside. I'm wearing Shimano MTB shoes with huge mesh-like vents on top for summer riding and during cold rides, the vents would create my feet cold very quickly. Now with these covers, they stay warm for much longer. Hold in mind that these are not super insulated and will not hold you warm if you're not active. Cold temps will eventually obtain through, but they are designed to hold wind/water off your feet and they do the job very nicely. They stretch over my size 47 MTB shoes very nicely (I bought size XL) and give plenty of room for cleats and MTB tread. They stretch nicely and velcro across the arch zone of your shoe. A zipper down the back makes putting them on very easy.Edit: Went out in 35 degrees and got caught in a rain storm on the method home.. it was a 40 min ride back home through the rain and my riding shoes stayed warm and dry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Good product! and it's looks cool ,durable, highly visible, completely water proof after hard ese are perfect. Covers shoes nicely. Simple to take on and esome!! Had to buy twice!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I used these shoe covers for several weeks now, in morning rides varrying between 30 and 50 degrees. Even at the subfreezing temperatures these covers kept my feet beautiful warm. If you ride in anything below 30 degrees you would probably wish something heavier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I just got these and like what I see, definitely waterproof as the huge side label says. Sizing is always an problem and I could have used an XL but not available. I bought the huge (11.5") which fits a US men's shoe up to 10 1/2. They were a tight stretch over my size 11s at 12" but I can create them work. HINT: place on over foot before shoes then stretch back over the top. Perfect zipper and Velcro closure across bottom and at ankle. Little light weight - simple to stash in the package for those unexpected downpours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My husband and I each purchased a pair of these cycle shoe covers and used them for a week ride in MT. We had cold weather (30's for the 1st couple hours of the day) as well as rain, sleet and snow. They worked well and kept our feet dry and warm. The downside was we required to hold them on so if we had to obtain off the street to use the woods for you know what, or walk a short method the toe cover that went under the front of the shoe did not wear well due to the rock and gravel we had to walk on. HOWEVER, with that said, we are riding across the U.S., leaving in a few day and we liked them enough that we we purchased another pair.I sent the company an email with images and they were taking our concerns to the manufacturer and refunded the cash for our 2nd pair. That's a company the backs their product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These replaced some older Bontrager shoe covers I had a long time. These are much thinner and I wasn't expecting them to be as warm but was surprised that they were. They are very effective at blocking air and that helps. Haven't tested the water proofing yet but they look like that won't be an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Why didn’t I buy these sooner. I went on a chilly ride on the latest day of the year. I slipped on my fresh shoe covers and my feet/toes stayed dry and warm. What a amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought these after telling myself that I would invest in a pair of cycling shoes once I created going to spin class a habit - 4 months later and I got a pair! These are sturdy shoes, the cleats were not hard to attach although you have to buy them separately. I will say that I have wide feet and if I tighten the straps too much, I can feel my toes going numb but that's not the shoes' fault. Also, at first, I went a size up since I lay between a 7 and 7.5 and they didn't fit, so I went down to a 39 and they are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought these for spin class, I do not cycle on a true bike. But I was having severe foot pain from wearing regular sneakers with the pedals. I didn't wish to spend $100+ on a pair of shoes for spinning and finally found these and the reviews were amazing so I gave them a try. Glad I did, they do the trick, and no more foot pain. I have wide feet and was concerned about the width but ordered a size up and they fit great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Seeing a lot of spinner folks reviewing these so I thought I would give a non-spinny review. I am a dedicated mountain biker. I ran my latest shoe for 15 years and like to hold it easy with cheap Velcro shoes. These shoes look good, they fit amazing (I typically run a 44, bought a 44 here and they fit great) and are comfortable on the bike. As noted they don't come with clips so plan accordingly. The clip attachment pad is well positioned and gives ample adjustment like any other riding shoe. I did a slow three mile initial ride making adjustments as required to obtain dialed. Zero issue. The shows is well vented as well which is nice. I usually do 15 to 20 miles of technical single track three days a week and haven't had any problems in the first couple of y mild con is that the top strap (the one closest to the ankle) is a bit intrusive and without the right sock or tongue adjustment it will rub on my ankle a bit. A fast sock swap and it was fine. Also - the clip sticks down below the cleats so be mindful of wood floors and other flooring that may take problem with this.Overall - amazing shoe for the cost. I would recommend to a friend. buy again. etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I wear 8.5-9 shoe and the 41’s fit perfectly. But I’m dumb and didn’t know you had to buy the cleats separately. Create sure you do that if you’re a beginner like me and don’t know any better before going to spin class!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Don't know why I waited so long. These shoes are amazing and have totally increased my indoor cycling ability. Love the velcro straps. They create getting the shoes on and off so simple compared to buckles and laces. And they are comfortable throughout speed workouts and massive duty hill climbs. I highly recommend them to any indoor cyclist debating a cycling shoe purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These are my very first set of MTB shoes and I love them. Simple to understand the directions for adding the clips, and the shoes are real to size fit. I use them strictly indoors, but I like the feature in the sole that allows me to walk if I need to hop off the spin bike. They arrived on-time and packaged very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    So, I bike ride mostly in the summer. I have a amazing pair of sandals that I've had for 3 seasons now. I wanted these so when it gets colder I can still ride. I decided to take them out on a20 Mike try run. It was a TON of hills. The shoes felt great, comfortable to walk in, comfortable to ride, the clips were simple to install and adjust for my needs.I wrote these on my latest day of riding on a 3 day bike trip (3 Days of RAGBRAI for all you Iowans). My legs and feet were already shot, and these saved my life and feet on its inaugural ride. Just imagine how amazing they'll feel once broken con... don't stand around in the sun on a hot day. Your toes will obtain hot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My first spin shoes. I reasd the reaviews and gave it a shot. I wasn’t disappointed. In the beginning they feel strange but then you realize u need a pair of amazing shoes to maximize your class. They are comfortable and beautiful and i ordered a size up like somebody else recommended just so you have enough zone for your toes. I usually wear 7-7.5 depending on the brand of shoes i got 39 for this and i feel amazing with plenty of zone but not to much. Amazing purchase and the price was awsome as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I am a ladies size 8 wide and these cycling shoes fit perfectly. They manager at the gym helped me to tighten my clips on the bottom of the shoe as they were not clipping in properly. With the minor adjustment they are perfect. I am fresh to spinning and after about 3 months of using my sneakers I purchased this shoe. Much more comfortable ride and fit in cage now. I am glad I purchased these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    After spinning in sneakers for 2 months, broke down and got these......What a difference proper gear makes!! Perfect price, fit perfectly to my regular size 9 1/2 shoe, Velcro is great!! Had to take cleats to bike shop for install, I’m not mechanical. Next pair will be more upgraded, but these are just what beginner needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Shoes for Men []  2020-6-21 18:55

    Wow! I loved this book!I've wanted to learn how to hand-make shoes and this book is such a thorough step-by-step explanation for their creation. It also contains the history of shoes and shoemaking, latest creation (a "last" is the shoe equivalent of a dressform), foot anatomy, leather and tanning techniques, and amazing detail about the most famous styles of men's shoes (and definitions for all the shoe terms).I've watched a lot of hours of (free) videos of shoes being created by hand (from the same website where everyone goes for cute kitty videos!) so this was a amazing complement to those videos and explained some of the steps that I didn't see in the videos or just required to see with various nce I have a background in patternmaking, fitting and sewing of garments, it wasn't that difficult a leap to see how to apply those same skills to making shoes. (If you don't have any background in sewing or patternmaking, you would probably need more than this book to obtain started in shoemaking, but it would still provide you with a unbelievable exposure to the craft.)I found the images to be of a very high quality and the step-by-step explanations to be very clear. I really felt like I could jump right into making a pair of shoes if I bought some of the primary shoemaking tools. Now that I've finished reading the entire book I'm signing up for a class to learn how to create attractive shoes by hand so I can learn how to properly use these specific tools from someone skilled in the e only thing this book was missing was more info about the pattern drafting/transfer process. The single-page on this subject was cursory and, even with my extensive draping and patternmaking experience, wasn't very helpful. (Even with this deficiency, it wasn't significant enough for me to remove an entire star for it. . . so I'm sticking with the 5-star rating since there isn't a 4 1/2-star option.)If you have any interest in shoes or learning how to create them, this is a GREAT book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Shoes for Men []  2020-6-21 18:55

    This book is awesome! If you wish to create mens custom shoes, obtain this book! For those expecting patterns....DUH! CUSTOM SHOES!!! Custom...get it!? This is a very specialized art and it's written by an unbelievably experienced and successful artist! Makes shoes for royalty and celebrities alike...the man knows what he's talking about! You're still not going to learn it all from one book! But if there is a book out there that a very enterprising person could derive it all from...this is it! With Alot of trial and error..aka experience and practice! Better to go to a couple of classes and read alot more books and create a few funny looking shoes to boot! (Pardon the pun!) If you like this subject, and wish to create a pair of shoes, or two, or a hundred, you definitely wish this book! It doesn't suck!... not even a small bit!!! It should be included in all shoemakers classes as needed reading.... Obtain it, you'll like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Shoes for Men []  2020-6-21 18:55

    Now I know how to create shoes! I haven't created a pair as the tools (like the proper industrial sewing machine) will take time to gather; it is still amazing to search a book on how to do something that almost no one knows how to e book actually teaches you how to create true shoes, not how to "up-cycle" 2 liter bottles into shoes using duct tape and rat skins or how to create a sad pair of moccasins with your cub scout troop, like the other shoe making books I have is book is very in depth and holds your hand through all of it. It is rather daunting to see all that goes into making a true pair of shoes not to mention the time required. If you have the time and drive, and willingness to place up with some failures, this book can teach you a nearly lost art. If you wish to follow through on what the book teaches, you will also be on a long quest to search all the proper tools or to fabricate create shift versions of the ones you cannot to search a book on how to create true hats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Shoes for Men []  2020-6-21 18:55

    This is a attractive book. It is really amazing for understanding how shoes are constructed. It is not a Cordwainers' tool. This will not teach you how to create shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Shoes for Men []  2020-6-21 18:55

    This is a amazing book to start an appreciation and understanding of the craft of the cordwainer. This shoe describes the entire process, from measurements and style selection through to making a last, cutting a pattern and finally delivering it to the customer. Contains info about shoemaking in Germany and the former Austro-Hungarian empire, an illuminating feature as most bespoke shoe making books will focus (most of all) on England, and to a lesser extent France and Italy.I’ve also read that Poland has some superior bookmakers as well!TLDR: a amazing read on a worthwhile craft. Shoes that are a lifelong investment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Shoes for Men []  2020-6-21 18:55

    I love this book. Can't wait to see Handmade shoes for women by the same author. The quality is really amazing and it can be placed in your living room as a conversational has all the info I required to be able to better understand shoemaking (Well illustrated). I'm thinking of making shoes myself (with some support of course). This book was kind of a jump begin for me. Oh and thank you for the quick delivery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Shoes for Men []  2020-6-21 18:55

    This book is not just about shoes, it is about excellence. You will be in awe of the artisans and craftsmen whose work we are privileged to see up-close in this beautifully written and handsomely photographed book. Plus you will learn a lot about the processes and skills that go into producing, repairing, and caring for men's shoes of high quality. I absolutely enjoyed this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Shoes for Men []  2020-6-21 18:55

    Awesome book. I bought it just to see how these kinds of shoes are created but it was so much more than just that. It's excellent for that, but the extra information is so interesting that I think even someone with no intention whatsoever of learning to create shoes would have fun the book for all the extra info. It's also a attractive book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    men shoes ping apps [App]  2019-7-27 13:21

    osam work and all men shoes in one app, all in one ping application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Shoes for Men []  2020-6-21 18:55

    This book is a very thorough overview of how men's leather shoes were created in the days before factory automation. It is not, however, a how to book. After all, to build a decent pair of shoes, one would have to undergo a multi-year apprenticeship. It isn't something that one would learn from a are built on a last, a wooden form that is a replica of the customer's foot. The carving of the latest is itself a complicated endeavor involving the cutting and drying of blocks of the right kind of wood, a kind of beech and then shaping them to match the customer's foot. And on it goes to the selecting and cutting of the leather. Again, learning which kind of leather goes on what part of the shoe is a craft all in itself. As the pictures and text shows, a working shoe maker business would involve a number of people, each an expert in a particular part of the shoe making operation. So yes, buy the book, but don't expect this to be a how-to manual that will have you making shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Shoes for Men []  2020-6-21 18:55

    This is a very in-depth look at men's leather shoes. It covers every possible aspect of the history, design and construction, and is very interesting and ere are a ton of photos, all quite well done, and I enjoyed this book quite a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    If you are buying for the Peloton create sure you obtain the clip adjusted properly before you you tighten the screws. They tell you not to over tighten the screws. The issue is if you don’t tighten the screws really hard the piece will shift on you riding and when you go to unclip your shoes from the pedals. So you have a better possibility of stripping the screws because you have to really tighten them down. Other than that the shoes fit amazing and are real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I decided to give this shoe a possibility and it was definitely worth it. The three strap system is so much nicer than my previous Shimano shoes with ratcheting straps. The shoes provide amazing ventilation and are compatible with the three bolt delta and two bolt SPD's. I'm trying the two bolt SPD's on my street bike and so far I really like them. I may switch back to the three bolt system, but that is what's nice about this shoe; you can do both.I'd say hit buy on these shoes and give them a try. The look and feel amazing and the options can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Comfortable shoe, amazing quality. They were A small expensive, I thought, considering that even with everyday use, they shouldn’t keep much wear and tear (you’re riding a bike indoors and you take them off immediately because you can’t actually walk in them comfortably). I’m still struggling to obtain them out of the bike pedals after a workout, but hopefully, that will obtain easier over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Bought these for the peloton. Very disappointed. Cleats that come with the shoes are too wide for the shoe. The “leather” portion of the shoe is thin and seems like cheap material - particularly the straps. I want I could return them!!Update: 12 rides in and the strap came off - super cheap - poorly made. Stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Bought for my husband for our Peloton bike. After reading several reviews for other shoes, we settled on these. We've had for approximately two months and the shoes are holding up great. I have Peloton cycling shoes that I purchased with the bike and think I would prefer these shoes to those that come with the actual bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I recently purchased a peloton with a pair of the peloton shoes for me and quickly learned that peloton doesn’t create shoes for my husband, who is a men’s size 14. There were only 3 options I could search for him and these ended up being the winner! I ordered a 14.5 just to be safe as he wears a 15 in Nike. He said they’re very comfortable with just a little amount of additional room at the toe. Satisfied he can now use he bike too!4 out of 5 stars because I haven’t assessed long-term durability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I purchased these riding shoes for indoor (Peleton) use only so was looking for something breathable and lightweight which these shoes are. In comparison to my wife's Peleton branded shoe was slightly more expensive (~10%), the quality of the Peleton shoe is superior. Main problems with these Venzo shoes are the flimsy Tongue which is so think that you may not message it being bunched up when strapping the present on only to search out in the middle of your ride that it is comfortable. Also, the top velcro strap is just not adequate for my use. Again, the Peleton branded shoes with the top ratchet strap is superior. Bottom line, these shoes are not poor but the price point is much to high for the quality of te, I am not promoting the Peleton shoes because I believe much of their accessories are overpriced but, in this case, the 10% price adder for Peleton shoes are well worth it over these Venzo shoes. I didn't save the box, otherwise I would have returned these shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I ordered these because they are Delta cleats, but they came with another set of cleat adaptors installed that you have to tear out of the inside of the shoe because they rattle like crazy. I only figured that out by reading the reviews because there were no directions of any kind and no allen wrench to use to attach the Delta cleats. Unacceptable at this price point. I've wasted so much time putting these stupid shoes together that I no longer have time to work out. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These shoes are NOT compatible with the Peloton, I repeat they are NOT. My partner got these so we could use the Peloton during quarantine. My clips fit into every bike including Peloton, Soul cycle you name it. We got these for him and have had to switch out the pedals for each ride until finally getting the fresh clips delivered. These Venzo clips are bigger and if you don’t change the pedals your foot will slip out. Not compatible at all. Other than that still testing the shoe out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    We recently got a Bike+ and had read mixed reviews about the Peloton cycling shoes. My husband has wide feet so we opted to purchase these and could not be happier. They work amazing for our Peloton Bike+!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KRATARC Waterproof Shoes Covers Foldable Rain Boot Reflective Snow for Men Women Outdoor Cycling Walking Hiking (Black, M) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    these fit very snug on my daughter's air force 1s. size 9 (they run about a half size bigger. they will NOT fit a bigger shoe. they hold her shoes clean and dry, which is excellent for her because she hates getting her shoes dirty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KRATARC Waterproof Shoes Covers Foldable Rain Boot Reflective Snow for Men Women Outdoor Cycling Walking Hiking (Black, M) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I volunteered as a crowd control elf for a Santa Train where I was getting on and off the train at several stops. It had rained several days before the happening so the zone I required to walk through to obtain to the crowd at each stop was quite water logged. These boots did a amazing job keeping my feet dry and were so simple to take off and then place them back on between stops. They are also lightweight and folded up well to carry in my backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KRATARC Waterproof Shoes Covers Foldable Rain Boot Reflective Snow for Men Women Outdoor Cycling Walking Hiking (Black, M) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I ordered these for my mom and she's says they were exactly what she wanted! She can spray down the patio without getting her shoes wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KRATARC Waterproof Shoes Covers Foldable Rain Boot Reflective Snow for Men Women Outdoor Cycling Walking Hiking (Black, M) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    These are 100% water proof and went over my flip flops during a surprise rain storm like a champ! I was so glad to have them in my bag. Next time I will remember to bring socks to absorb the condensation that built up on the inside. They clean really simple with soap and warm water. I had to wipe them dry with paper towels on the inside after cleaning, they simply wouldn't dry on their own after a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KRATARC Waterproof Shoes Covers Foldable Rain Boot Reflective Snow for Men Women Outdoor Cycling Walking Hiking (Black, M) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I sprained my mid-foot and got a stress fracture. I was place into one of those huge plastic boots. I purchased the XL size of this shoes cover and it is fantastic. I can go out in the rain without my boot getting squishy. I can garden without worry my boot is going to track dirt all through my house (a phenomenon that happened quite frequently before they arrived and I am still finding dirt to vacuum up). Having a pair is nice because I am able to designate one for out of the house in the public globe and one for out in the yard gardening and getting dirty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KRATARC Waterproof Shoes Covers Foldable Rain Boot Reflective Snow for Men Women Outdoor Cycling Walking Hiking (Black, M) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    These work great! I measured the length of my shoes before I bought, picked the size a small bigger than my shoe length and they fit over my shoes perfectly. Simple to obtain on and off. I bought them to wear to obtain my mail when we obtain several inches of snow and 2 days ago I wore them to walk up a short hill in 6 inches of snow. No snow came in the at all. These rain boots are a bargain and hold snow out also!!! I love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KRATARC Waterproof Shoes Covers Foldable Rain Boot Reflective Snow for Men Women Outdoor Cycling Walking Hiking (Black, M) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I bought these for a kayaking trip, it was going to be cold so I packed my insulated waterproof shoes. These worked amazing for the first day as it was raining. However on the second day while putting these on one of them stretched and ripped due to the shoes being 's the product that is bad, it's the sizing chart, I ordered a pair for a size 9, since my shoes were wide I should have ordered like an 11.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KRATARC Waterproof Shoes Covers Foldable Rain Boot Reflective Snow for Men Women Outdoor Cycling Walking Hiking (Black, M) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    My Mom currently needs to use a thick bandage on her foot, the shoes she wears are more like slippers and nothing else ese are excellent for her on rainy days because she can fit her bandage in these boots (I got a size bigger), they have a thick but soft sole and they are very light. She wears a regular shoe on her other foot and then the ry satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KRATARC Waterproof Shoes Covers Foldable Rain Boot Reflective Snow for Men Women Outdoor Cycling Walking Hiking (Black, M) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I got these for bicycling . I wear a size 10 shoe. The huge was method too little to fit over my sandals or tennis shoes.. The additional huge fit beautiful well but a bit snug. I am concerned that they might tear as I'm putting them on and off. I ordered the XX large. They fit perfectly with a small room to spare. Still debating on returning the additional huge or just keeping them both. The price was right! They seem to work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KRATARC Waterproof Shoes Covers Foldable Rain Boot Reflective Snow for Men Women Outdoor Cycling Walking Hiking (Black, M) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I like these shoe covers, I have been wearing them outside in the yard and they are very helpful.I have a few minor complaints on the straps that come with them, they could be adjustable, and one side should be permanently afixed to shoe so you only have to, worry about snapping one side and not losing the whole piece, and I would also create it longer.I did some altering of my own, now I have a pair that work great, but since I did all that, I can create my own pair now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    Super satisfied with the fit and breathability of these. Plus there’s enough flex when my feet tend to swell due to the additional blood flow during a tough ride. Clipped right in with the Look delta cleats and have only had minor, simple adjustments for an easier clip out. Very satisfied with the additional stability these provide on a ride, and the power transfer between the shoes and bike feels just like my street bike. No shipping problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    We required this for a mate visiting who wanted to use our Peleton. Ordered on the 22nd with guaranteed delivery on the 24th. They arrived on the 28th... Too late for our friend. Very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    Amazing shoe for the money, comftorable and the look delta cleats for my peleton perfect. bought on sale at christmas. Toe box is wide on a size 49, and the bottom velcro buckle couldnt obtain tight enough for me as I do not have wide foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    Clips obtain loose after 10 minutes. I mean clattering around and about to fall off loose. Exchange for various pair and exact same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    The shoes are great!! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    I love these cycling shoes. I have a wider foot. These are comfortable and give my toes some room. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    Bought these because I had an amazon bonus card instead of buying peloton brand shoes. The cleats kept getting lose and would squeak when i would stand on the bike. I should have just bought Peloton brand. Save yourself the trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    I do not recommend these shoes. They cleats became loose after a min and it’s frustrating for how much they are. I have a Peloton and bought them because they are five or take $50 cheaper than the Peloton shoes but I’d much rather pay more of those for better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    These shoes work perfectly with my Peloton! They're actually comfortable...no uncomfortable rubbing, and simple to obtain on and off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Size 36 []  2020-2-7 18:5

    These are amazing and I have a wider toe box they fit perfectly and IN my actual size!! I bought 4 pairs varying brands and thank god these were around. No clue what I will do if they ever wear out. Why are most cycling shoes narrow!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TICCOON Work Safety Shoes Puncture Proofed Footwear Steel Toe Shoes Men,Safety Shoes for Men and Women Black []  2020-1-29 20:39

    Due to my job, where I am walking nearly non-stop for 10-12 hours, I am needed to wear steel toe shoes. I hate them due to how massive they are as I am used to my nearly weightless Nike flyknits. I ordered these in hopes of easing my aching feet and so far these are much better than my poor Fresh Balance ones. I still have to place insoles in them, but this isn't a huge deal for me. I typically wear a size 7 and these fit real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TICCOON Work Safety Shoes Puncture Proofed Footwear Steel Toe Shoes Men,Safety Shoes for Men and Women Black []  2020-1-29 20:39

    Perfect product. I will be buying numerous pairs. Style, class, and will need to buy insoles, like Dr. Scholls or something but it works perfectly., especially for under $50.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TICCOON Work Safety Shoes Puncture Proofed Footwear Steel Toe Shoes Men,Safety Shoes for Men and Women Black []  2020-1-29 20:39

    These shoes are very comfortable. I wear a women's size 6.5, so I ordered the men's size 4 as the chart shows. The fit is perfect. I took the shoes into the airport that I work at and all agreed, this is a amazing looking shoe too! The seller shipped very fast. I am so happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TICCOON Work Safety Shoes Puncture Proofed Footwear Steel Toe Shoes Men,Safety Shoes for Men and Women Black []  2020-1-29 20:39

    This shoe is very comfortable feels like you are wearing sneakers instead of steel toes would definitely recommend to buy only issue was the post office delivered it to wrong address I was just going too take it as a lost but there’s still compassion and dignity in some people cause they(wrong address) actually call me and returned my package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TICCOON Work Safety Shoes Puncture Proofed Footwear Steel Toe Shoes Men,Safety Shoes for Men and Women Black []  2020-1-29 20:39

    These shoes have been so comfortable. I work at the airport on the ramp, which tends to chew shoes up. They’ve held up well in the month I’ve had them, and are so light weight I forget I am wearing safety shoes. I will purchase them again.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386