Read mens athletic baseball red sox pullover hoodie reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mens athletic baseball red sox pullover hoodie reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clearance! Teresamoon Fashion Mens' Autumn Winter Long Sleeve Sport Zipper Hoodie Pullover Blouse Tops []  2019-12-8 18:44

    I ordered the size appropriate for myself however the material is almost like a woman's pair of leggings.I doubt it will keep up for more than 3 months. Would not recommend doesn't really even look like the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teresamoon Fashion Mens' Autumn Winter Long Sleeve Sport Zipper Hoodie Pullover Blouse Tops []  2019-12-8 18:44

    I ordered the size appropriate for myself however the material is almost like a woman's pair of leggings.I doubt it will keep up for more than 3 months. Would not recommend doesn't really even look like the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmlai Clearance Mens High Visibility Safety Jacket Pullover Hoodie Full Zipper Hooded Sweatshirt with Reflective Detail []  2019-12-23 19:9

    This product runs extremely small. I ordered 2 sizes larger so my husband would have room to move. However, he was barely able to fit it over his shoulders and zipping was an impossibility. I am not even bothering to return it because I would only obtain like $5 dollars back, since you have to to ship it back. Maybe one if his coworkers can use it. Very disappointed.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mens athletic baseball red sox pullover hoodie or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    There is no schedule. The icon is lying. You have to scroll through each individual day to see when they play. Poor bait and switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Would give 5 stars if it weren't for the fact that the notifications and android game updates in my dropdown menu stopped for no reason. I'm missing out on my Red Sox and Padres games!!😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Amazing Website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Just great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    I Love it is a amazing one to have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Would be a better application if the standings were kept up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    go sox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    I love how I can search out when and where my squad is playing. Simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    So simple to use, fast, thorough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    I love my Boston Red Sox.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    keeps my recent score of my favorite team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Really amazing app. Follow one squad or many, whole league. Schedules, scores, box scores, everything. Simple to use, and good-looking interface. Ads are not very intrusive. Glad I found it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1975 Red Sox: American League Champions (Images of Baseball) []  2020-1-19 21:26

    Those were amazing games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Easy, accurate, timely, color schemes are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Great, simple to use. Never disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    I loveñ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Amazing method to hold up with the Red Sox when I can't watch the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    COOL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Amazing app..gives true time plays and scores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    All the information I need for all the teams. Love it!!! GO RED SOX!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Move the "

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Amazing application that updates the scores live 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    I love this application but since the recent modernize the widget isn't as good. It's too large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    No nonsense, straight to the point,every subject i need or care about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    So far its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Amazing for all teams..home or away... specifically amazing when absalutly need too obtain your fix and no tv.. wifi.. Also best for waiting in anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Amazing app. Not intrusive. [email protected]#$%! would notify of rain delays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1975 Red Sox: American League Champions (Images of Baseball) []  2020-1-19 21:26

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Clean and concise with smaller footprint. Can't wait for 2019!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Doesnt really give me the option to see all boston red sox news. I figured it would considering the name of the app. Probably going to delete it and find something better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Very fast, has all the information I need. If you're looking for videos it's not the application for you though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    I just wanted a quick method to check scores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    First of Yankees Suck! APP is Really Amazing it has everything for stats,Standings,Live android game play bye play, android game Alerts,MLB News Recommend for any baseball fans...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats, Plays, Games [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    I like then when updated was not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1975 Red Sox: American League Champions (Images of Baseball) []  2020-1-19 21:26

    Better than I thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Materials:55% cotton/45% PolyesterMeasurements:Top of collar to bottom front- 26.5 inchesTop of collar to bottom back- 29 inchesPit to pit- 22 inchesShoulder seam to end of sleeve- 23.5 inchesFit:Casual/slightly fittedImpressions:Overall construction of the hoodie is very good. Material used feels nice and has amazing weight to it. Fit is slightly fitted but spot on in terms of sizing. This could be worn for athletic endeavors, but I think it shines more for casual persuits. It's amazing alone during 45-70 degree days or paired with a jacket below sum, I really like this as I do most Mission brand items(I own a lot of it). I'm certainly comfortable recommending it and it's worth the I as well as what I typically see it priced at!Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Perfect weight and very well made. Color is rich and texture is smooth. Fits me nicely. I have no complaints. It was priced a small high at first. I waited for the to drop a small then purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Very comfortable and durable. Washes well and is still soft. Amazing for a bonus or private use. I wear it all the time when I am traveling or just wish to be comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Bottom Line: I bought the gray on for $12 bucks and was not expecting much. I hate the "new" style of sweatshirt hoodies that feel like they are created out of thin rayon fibers. This was not the case! This thing is and comfortable, looks stylish, and it fit as it was supposed to. I would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I got a large, im 5'11 200lbs, any other huge sweatshirt fits great...this one does not fit well at all. Looks too boxy if that makes sense. Its now just a sweatshirt to hold me warm in the house during the cold months....wont wear it outside in public.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    It’s okay, Did not really like the fit, or the feel. I liked the look of it but this won’t be my go to hoodie or something I would reach for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    This pullover is so comfortable. I lover the oversize fit. I am female. I love the feel of the fabric. It washes well and I will definitely another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I love hoodie sweatshirts and saw that this one was fleece lined. It is so and comfortable. I have washed it a few times and it did not shrink. Still and comfortable. I am a larger gal and the xxl fit amazing and is long enough that it doesn't ride up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    This is as promised. The material is light weight, so excellent for spring and fall without being to heavy. And amazing packaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I recently bought this because it was offered as a true add on. Wasn't sure cause I hadn't seen a lot of reviews and was concerned about the size. Bought it anyways. It is super comfy. Not too heavy. I really like the color as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wade Boggs Autographed Official MLB Baseball Boston Red Sox"3010 Hits" Beckett BAS Stock #137959 []  2020-1-22 3:48

    Everything i expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wade Boggs Autographed Official MLB Baseball Boston Red Sox"3010 Hits" Beckett BAS Stock #137959 []  2020-1-22 3:48

    Arrived in excellent condition. It was everything I was hoping for. Nice auto baseball. Very satisfied with purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Women's Athletics Team Issue Pullover Hoodie []  2020-1-9 19:51

    My granddaughter loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Women's Athletics Team Issue Pullover Hoodie []  2020-1-9 19:51

    This hoodie was nice but fits smaller than it should. I would size up if you this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Pullover Hoodie, Navy, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    Okay, lets begin with some measurements. I am 6'2" male, 62 years old, with a 37"- 38" waist and a 48"+ chest . My sleeve length is 34". I like my sweatshirts to be on the bigger side, so I ordered an XXL. First, the sweatshirt is warm. I wear it around the house and to the gym.. When I first wore it, it was nice and 'over-sized' the method I like it. After one wash and coming out of the dryer, it did shrink. Still comfortable, but definitely more snug than when I first wore it out of the bag. If you like your sweatshirts baggier, you may wish to consider going up TWO sizes. If you like like to wear your sweatshirts more snug, one size up may be better to let for some shrinkage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Pullover Hoodie, Navy, Small []  2020-2-11 19:50

    Amazing hoodie, the quality is there. I'm 5'5 115 lbs and I got a size small. Definitely reccomend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Pullover Hoodie, Navy, Small []  2020-2-11 19:50

    I bought this item in black and in navy on Oct 17, 2018. They are amazing quality and definitely hold you warm. I bought these for the sole purpose of using them for gym wear. They are fitted/slim chop compared to the other Medium hoodies I own. I have washed and dried these 3 times and they do shrink a small bit, but that's to be expected. The colors haven't faded either. I'm a towering 5'-8" 188 pounds, 41 inch chest and the medium fits me amazing length wise and its fitted, but not tight in the chest. If you wish a looser fit, I would go with a large. As a side note, you'll need to wash and dry them inside out to obtain rid of all the cotton fuzz or else every time you take it off, you'll have cotton all over your face and shirt. I created the mistake of not washing them inside out at first, but once I did, it took care of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Women's Athletics Team Issue Pullover Hoodie []  2020-1-9 19:51

    Not real to size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Women's Athletics Team Issue Pullover Hoodie []  2020-1-9 19:51

    This sweatshirt is chop square and boxy and short- kinda odd for female chop if ya ask me! And who doesn't place a front pocket on a hoodie! Really?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Pullover Hoodie, Navy, Small []  2020-2-11 19:50

    I'm 6'1, 245 lbs and the XX huge fits me well. It has wiggle room and the length is amazing and not too short. It's neither too light or too massive in weight. It is amazing for fall, for winter I'll layer up under it. I got this in orange but will obtain more colors because of how comfortable it is. I'm in construction and the orange is a amazing safety color, it's bright but not to neon levels.*Update* I have since ordered this hoodie in Squad Gold and Sea Bottom Blue. The colors in person look like the product pictures and both are nice looking and the sizing consistent. I've washed and dried the first one I got probably 15 times and it's holding up amazing and no problems with shrinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Pullover Hoodie, Navy, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    I'm 6'1, 245 lbs and the XX huge fits me well. It has wiggle room and the length is amazing and not too short. It's neither too light or too massive in weight. It is amazing for fall, for winter I'll layer up under it. I got this in orange but will obtain more colors because of how comfortable it is. I'm in construction and the orange is a amazing safety color, it's bright but not to neon levels.*Update* I have since ordered this hoodie in Squad Gold and Sea Bottom Blue. The colors in person look like the product pictures and both are nice looking and the sizing consistent. I've washed and dried the first one I got probably 15 times and it's holding up amazing and no problems with shrinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Pullover Hoodie, Navy, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    I bought this item in black and in navy on Oct 17, 2018. They are amazing quality and definitely hold you warm. I bought these for the sole purpose of using them for gym wear. They are fitted/slim chop compared to the other Medium hoodies I own. I have washed and dried these 3 times and they do shrink a small bit, but that's to be expected. The colors haven't faded either. I'm a towering 5'-8" 188 pounds, 41 inch chest and the medium fits me amazing length wise and its fitted, but not tight in the chest. If you wish a looser fit, I would go with a large. As a side note, you'll need to wash and dry them inside out to obtain rid of all the cotton fuzz or else every time you take it off, you'll have cotton all over your face and shirt. I created the mistake of not washing them inside out at first, but once I did, it took care of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Pullover Hoodie, Navy, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    After placing this piece of winner apparel, my life forever changed as I felt I ascended into a further plane of understanding and comprehension, my body fell to the earth as my mind soar across the cosmos, further understanding our concept of reality. As I soared across the universe, gazed upon our universe existence, and shaked hands with the omniscience itself, I feel ’s beautiful soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Pullover Hoodie, Navy, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    5'5 165 lbs. I normally wear a M but wanted a roomier fit. The huge was perfect. Little info created the hoodie amazing such as metal ends for the drawstring and stitching on the middle of the hood to prevent the drawstring from being pulled out. I do recommend removing the itchy tag. It comes of easily with a knife. It is stitched separately so removing it does not compromised the actual hoodie. Will again, but I found better from local brick and mortar stores if you use a coupon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Pullover Hoodie, Navy, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    These hoodies are fantastic. We've purchased three now. My 13-year-old son loves them, this is why we have three. We found something he really likes and it doesn't break the bank. He said they're really comfortable. He's close to 5'7" and130 pounds and wearing a small. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Pullover Hoodie, Navy, Small []  2020-2-11 19:50

    Amazing hoodie for a amazing I’m 5’ 11” and about 165 pounds I ordered a size huge for a small bit of a looser fit and it was just as I expecting super comfy and warm, would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Pullover Hoodie, Navy, Small []  2020-2-11 19:50

    These hoodies are fantastic. We've purchased three now. My 13-year-old son loves them, this is why we have three. We found something he really likes and it doesn't break the bank. He said they're really comfortable. He's close to 5'7" and130 pounds and wearing a small. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Pullover Hoodie, Navy, Small []  2020-2-11 19:50

    I am in LOVE with this sweater! Comfortable and cute! Fleece like material inside, so keeps you beautiful warm. I purchased a huge (F / 5'4" / 155 lbs) b/c I like to wear tshirts underneath and a baggy fit. Is baggy but excellent and exactly what I wanted. I live in mine; purchased 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Women's Athletics Team Issue Pullover Hoodie []  2020-1-9 19:51

    It’s very short. Doesn’t go all the method down and therefore allows air to come through the bottom and defeats the purpose of a jacket. The picture makes it look a lot longer. I’m honestly not to satisfied with it and will probably return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Women's Athletics Team Issue Pullover Hoodie []  2020-1-9 19:51

    Quality sweatshirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Women's Athletics Team Issue Pullover Hoodie []  2020-1-9 19:51

    Not quite a cropped sweater and yet not very long . If you raise your arms sweater will come up above belly button area. Also it’s very boxy shaped around the waist . Not very thick either . It’s still a nice light sweater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Women's Athletics Team Issue Pullover Hoodie []  2020-1-9 19:51

    I really liked the design but it wan't what I expected. It was to short for my liking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Women's Athletics Team Issue Pullover Hoodie []  2020-1-9 19:51

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Pullover Hoodie, Navy, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    Amazing hoodie, the quality is there. I'm 5'5 115 lbs and I got a size small. Definitely reccomend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Pullover Hoodie, Navy, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    I am in LOVE with this sweater! Comfortable and cute! Fleece like material inside, so keeps you beautiful warm. I purchased a huge (F / 5'4" / 155 lbs) b/c I like to wear tshirts underneath and a baggy fit. Is baggy but excellent and exactly what I wanted. I live in mine; purchased 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Pullover Hoodie, Navy, Small []  2020-2-11 19:50

    After placing this piece of winner apparel, my life forever changed as I felt I ascended into a further plane of understanding and comprehension, my body fell to the earth as my mind soar across the cosmos, further understanding our concept of reality. As I soared across the universe, gazed upon our universe existence, and shaked hands with the omniscience itself, I feel ’s beautiful soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Pullover Hoodie, Navy, Small []  2020-2-11 19:50

    Okay, lets begin with some measurements. I am 6'2" male, 62 years old, with a 37"- 38" waist and a 48"+ chest . My sleeve length is 34". I like my sweatshirts to be on the bigger side, so I ordered an XXL. First, the sweatshirt is warm. I wear it around the house and to the gym.. When I first wore it, it was nice and 'over-sized' the method I like it. After one wash and coming out of the dryer, it did shrink. Still comfortable, but definitely more snug than when I first wore it out of the bag. If you like your sweatshirts baggier, you may wish to consider going up TWO sizes. If you like like to wear your sweatshirts more snug, one size up may be better to let for some shrinkage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Women's Athletics Team Issue Pullover Hoodie []  2020-1-9 19:51

    It has more of a square fit. Misleading in the pic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Pullover Hoodie, Navy, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    Amazing hoodie for a amazing I’m 5’ 11” and about 165 pounds I ordered a size huge for a small bit of a looser fit and it was just as I expecting super comfy and warm, would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Pullover Hoodie, Navy, Small []  2020-2-2 16:34

    I'm 1m80 and 174lbs and the size M fits me just perfect!!! I have just enough room as I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Pullover Hoodie, Navy, Small []  2020-2-11 19:50

    5'5 165 lbs. I normally wear a M but wanted a roomier fit. The huge was perfect. Little info created the hoodie amazing such as metal ends for the drawstring and stitching on the middle of the hood to prevent the drawstring from being pulled out. I do recommend removing the itchy tag. It comes of easily with a knife. It is stitched separately so removing it does not compromised the actual hoodie. Will again, but I found better from local brick and mortar stores if you use a coupon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Pullover Hoodie, Navy, Small []  2020-2-11 19:50

    I'm 1m80 and 174lbs and the size M fits me just perfect!!! I have just enough room as I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Ortiz Boston Red Sox Autographed Baseball and Gold Glove Display Case with Image - Fanatics Authentic Certified []  2020-1-19 0:41

    Very nice appearance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Francona: The Red Sox Years []  2020-1-10 19:7

    For those of us who are lifelong Red Sox fans, Terry '@#$%' Francona ranks beautiful high on our list of managers. In his book co--authored by Dan Shaughnessy, he tells us more about his life than just the Red Sox years.Terry is the son of a major league baseball player, he grew up with the game, loved it always. His dad, John was called Tito. In Italian families, Tito was the name given to little boys. As Terry grew up he was called 'Little Tito'. Huge Tito was rarely home, always on the road, so it was his mother who fostered his love of baseball. As his father's career was phasing out in baseball, Terry had a week with his dad on the street . Terry listened to all the conversations among the ball players and took it all in and remembered every word. It was during these years he learned how to interact with people, be amazing to everyone, cordial and friendly, and he learned the rules of the street which helped him as he sought his own ter college, Tito started his Minor and Major League Baseball career. He was a first baseman and outfielder in the majors from 1981 to 1990. After retiring as a player, he managed several minor league squads in the 1990s before managing the Philadelphia Phillies for four seasons. .Ups and downs, marriage, children, moving, and then his latest android game as a major leaguer was played at Fenway Park. Small did Terry Francona know that Boston would be the put of his dreams. The Red Sox organization has a reputation like no other. The fans love everything Red Sox, when you are in favor, the noise at Fenway can be heard for miles, it seems. If you have left the Red Sox to join the dreadful Yankees, the boos will follow you forever. The journalists are unforgiving in their interest in everything and everyone. Boston is a sports town, and it is the best put to be. In November of 2003, Terry became the manager of the Boston Red Sox, brought in by Theo Epstein. The management, Lucchino, Werner and Henry all said he was the best interview they had ever had. In 2004 he led the squad to it's first Globe Series since 1918. He won another Globe Series with Boston in 2007, and continued to manage the squad until the end of the 2011 season. In between he had multiple surgeries for injuries incurred playing baseball. Complications of blood clotting, overwhelming sepsis, joint infections and day in and day out wearing of his body, played havoc with his life, but he managed and kept most of it to ree chapters are devoted to the latest two years of Francona's management of the Red Sox and the dreadful 2011 season. Theo Epstein, his relationship with Tito, and his time with the Red Sox is examined. Of note, Theo`s grandfather, Philip, wrote the film, Casablanca. The owners, except for John Henry who never responded to Tito's request to be interviewed for this book, players, and a lot of others have all had extensive interviews to discuss their perspective and examine what actually happened the latest year. This is an integral part of the book in my opinion in garnering an understanding of the method the year went down, and how Terry Francona dealt with and reacted with the owners. Terry Francona is an honest man, wanting the best for his team, and trying to search the most effective way to manage the team. He accepts his responsibilities and his foibles. He has bared his life, reluctantly, since he is a personal man. But, this book was important for him. He is now the Manager of the Cleveland Indians. Miss you Tito, you gave us your best!Highly Recommended prisrob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Francona: The Red Sox Years []  2020-1-10 19:7

    I read his book in four days and I cannot believe the bull he had to place up with behind the scenes, but I’m not surprised. I’m surprised he didn’t have more than one heart attack dealing with it-not that I’d want that on anyone. Some of the items he went through, I could attest to since I used to work for an MLB squad that had most of the same items going on he went through. We had one guy working with us that had three heart attacks dealing with the antics inside of the ballpark. We had management that was completely aloof from what was going on, we had to with catty people, various and very extreme personalities, a lot of back stabbing, etc. I could relate to his ey played the hell out of a really amazing manager and did him dirty. It wasn’t so much the fans, but the media and the owners. Like @#$% said, that’s why they gotg Bobby Valentine as karma and the other bozo the clown that came after him and that’s why they haven’t won any Globe Series’ after him and Theo left. I bet you now the three owners are salty as hell he’s with the Indians and got them to their first Globe Series since 1997 and nearly won it. Now we’re trying to obtain back. I think Boston saw ownership’s screw up because when we played them latest year in the playoffs, he got a standing ovation. Tito flat out won’t come back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Francona: The Red Sox Years []  2020-1-10 19:7

    Overall, I enjoyed this (being a Sox and Francona fan), but I had some serious problems with it. One was the choice the write it in third person. If it's Terry Francona's book, it should have been written in first person. It kept jarring me when it would take on the biographic tone rather than autobiographic. Very strange, and I've read a lot of of these co-authored books by sports cause it was basically written by Dan Shaughnessy instead of Francona, that enabled him to write like a journalist, which meant some truly uninteresting reporting. Like is it interesting to anyone reading about Francona's time at Fenway to know where John Henry grew up? As a reader I felt betwixt and between. Was this Shaughnessy's investigative reporting on the destruction of the Red Sox, complete with full biographies of all the players? Or Francona's story and his own private impressions of the people surrounding him? When it was from Francona's viewpoint, it worked just fine. Much of that bio detail was not necessary to the story and truly ill, I really liked getting to know Francona through this book, and if you like sports memoirs, you'll probably wish to read this one despite its flaws. It taught me a lot about what it is to be a huge league manager and provided meal for thought as to why Francona might have been unable to right the ship in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Francona: The Red Sox Years []  2020-1-10 19:7

    I am a weary Red Sox fan of more than five decades, well before the current "Red Sox Nation" gimmick of frontrunners, who wantto identify with the squad by self glorification, came along..So reading about a self-effacing manager who guided my Red Sox totwo globe championships, albeit one at the expense of my home city Colorado Rockies, who were nothing but canon fodder,remains a treat...I have no illusions that given a local sportswriter co-author, nothing much negative about Mr. Francona would berevealed..That is fine, since we see as his cornerstone to success, the General Manager Theo Epstein, who buffered the whollytransparent and thus extremely vulnerable Terry Francona from a triumverate of ownership of misfits of Mr Larry Lucchino, atoxic and infantile creep who craves opportunites to berate Francona while remaining a gutless phony whose artistry is confinedto avoiding responsibility; John Henry, the guy but a nerdy math whiz who thinks sabermetrics explains baseball success,marries a woman half his age, and gives away trinkets to baseball specialists to present he is a regular guy; and perhaps worstof all, Tom Werner, a baseball ignoramus, thus splendidly suited as a media guy to steer baseball away from what created itgreat into an "entertainment" car where the star system and showboating attract fans who wish to be seen at the android game andmingle with success, who could care less about the android game or the difficulties of playing consistently at the pro level...We all know the story has a satisfied ending: Both Francona and Epstein are no longer with what is now clearly a train wreck, eachknowing that the manager enjoyed stunning success and the General Manager managed the owners adroitly away from theirultimate and inevitable capability to destroy the brand of innocence in baseball and replace it with the gluttony of media is book dovetails nicely with "Faithful", the joyous memory by Stephen King and Stewart O'Nan about the championship 2004season...Most of "Faithful" tells us about what happened on the diamond..."Francona" reveals the drama and elements of sadness assocated with one Terry Francona, whose only sin was his love of baseball, a sin which I believe only we fans ofdecades past can share, while all professional sports plummets everyday into what we are told is "entertainment" but is truly not asport as we have know it and never will be again..On a positive note, the Red Sox may still thrive, not with ownership, who I pray every day to the team, but with the removalof the "stars" who all came to Boston in trades, and the fun or fans watching home grown children remain children on the diamond asthey share the love of baseball as has Terry Francona..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Francona: The Red Sox Years []  2020-1-10 19:7

    I was pleasantly surprised at how easily readable this book was. I have to admit reading anything by Dan Shaughnessy gives me more than a small trepidation. He's not exactly the most balanced writer and he tends to obtain to high and low with the Red Sox. In short, he's the worst sort of fair-weathered fan. Loves the squad when doing amazing then gets extremely negative the second things begin to fall off the e thing about Shaughnessy I do like is that he's a no BS writer, meaning he's not afraid to tick off a multi-million dollar superstar athlete and he tells it as he sees it. So it was with this background in mind that I ventured into the reading of Francona: The Red Sox Years.What I found? The book is easily readable and very interesting. It's not very long and it's something you could knock off in a week or even a few days. I found that it flowed easily from one point in Terry Francona's life to another, and really created me appreciate him as a man even more than I did as a manager of my favorite squad the Red Sox. At the same time it gets under the covers in what went on in the Red Sox organization during those years, as only Shaughnessy could probably do. And despite Shaughnessy's penchant for controversy and taking the negative angle on things, I thought the book was reasonably well balanced and didn't come across as baseball's ver of the National Enquirer. Still, one can't support but think that Shaughnessy was very amazing buddies with Francona and Theo Epstein, who are both painted in very flattering brushes, as opposed to characters like John Henry (I would say painted in a neutral light) and Tom Werner and Larry Lucchino (both come across very negatively in the book).On the whole I found it to be an entertaining read that really took me behind the curtains of the Red Sox organization, as well as behind the curtains of Terry Francona the man. In fact, that's probably the largest thing to take away from the book, the hero and integrity of Francona. And despite the large grain of salt I usually take when I read any Shaughnessy article, I found this book wasn't as extreme in the highs and lows and didn't throw as a lot of stones as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Francona: The Red Sox Years []  2020-1-10 19:7

    This is a book by and about a amazing role model and example of what a manager of others should be. Fair, understanding, practical, staunch and humble. I'm probably leaving out a bunch of other adjectives but you obtain the a woman who bleeds blue for the Yankees, I also have a deep respect for the Red Sox players and a lot of (not all) of their fans. As I'm certain (though few might admit it) they feel the same about the Yankees. Watching Mr. Francona from the sidelines you knew this man cared deeply about the squad and the game, regardless of the color of his e stories about Pedroia's "passionate" mother, the friction of front office vs. field, the quiet heartbreak of his own private struggles, the wallet that sat on a desk to support those who might come up short - these are priceless gems. And there are so a lot of ease place aside whatever annoyance you might feel towards the Red Sox (if you're not already a member of their "nation") and sit back and read about someone who really loves baseball and all that goes with it. An honest man, an outstanding d luck with the Indians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Francona: The Red Sox Years []  2020-1-10 19:7

    Francona is a amazing book. If you are a die hard Red Sox fan it is a must read. This book helps to understand some of the behind the scenes events that lead to the firing of the best manager in the history of The Boston Red Sox. It is a sad book as well, because you are left to wonder why Francona's firing ever had to happen. When you are done you will have even more respect and gratitude for Francona. He is a amazing and decent man who treats "the small people" very well, again and again. Sadly, the book doesn't paint as amazing a picture of some of the owners and others within the organization. It is a amazing ain and again you come away with the feeling that all you heard in September & October of 2011 about Francona was unfair. You obtain confirmation of Francona's side of the story from Theo Epstein. This helps to paint the not good picture of the owners. It seems that someone set out to ruin Francona and that is terribly day, Red Sox ownership will understand what Red Sox Nation already knows, the loss of Francona will be felt for decades to come. A sad ending to a glorious run. You are left to wonder, why it always seems to end badly for the Red Sox employees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Francona: The Red Sox Years []  2020-1-10 19:7

    There's a saying in Boston that goes something like: "Baseball is not a matter of life and death but The Red Sox are". Oh so true. As a lifelong Sox fan (62 years old), I have seen this franchise fail so often and in such humiliating ways both on and off the field that a Globe Series championship was never even on my en in the 2004 ALCS, @#$% and his gang rally from a 3 - 0 deficit to the Fresh York Yankees, THE YANKEES, the bane of The Sox very existence, and then go on to sweep the strong Cardinals to victory THE WORLD SERIES!Most fans know these stories but this book pulls no punches revealing the stories behind The Sox' renaissance. Dan Shaughnessey of the Boston World co-wrote this book. DS is a long time World sports writer popular for his humor, insight and acerbic observations. Together, Tito and DS show so much more than a baseball story. Tito is a baseball man all the way. I hope men like Tito will always be in baseball. They are tough, gritty, committed leaders who labor behind the glitz and glamor of their teams' successes and they take the fall for their teams' failures with ancona: The Red Sox Years is a page-turner about a baseball man confronted with a lot of daunting challenges that simply did not exist in 'the old days': Mass media 24x7 in-your-face coverage; mega-million, prima donna players with no sense of responsibility or loyalty to their teammates, squad or manager (see the odious Manny Ramirez) and owners who love the spotlight of success but are fast to duck when success is ancona handled all of these obstacles as well as debilitating injuries from his own baseball career, the torment of divorce along with public betrayal and private humiliation from a group of owners who derailed The Red Sox and then required to blame someone. Throughout all of these trials he stood up for his squad and quietly tried to salvage a squad that was rotting internally from too a lot of toxic, arrogant underachievers brought in by owners who wanted the squad to 'be more sexy'.I love this book. I think baseball fans everywhere will search this book worth reading. For a Sox fan it is so interesting, exasperating and inspirational. Francona helped to bring two championships to Boston. All the while he remained a genuine person. This book gives me an appreciation for who Terry Francona really is. Simply, he's a guy from Beaver County PA who loves baseball and he's so grateful that he's been able to have a career doing what he loves. He cares about his players and he wants to r any baseball fans, it is a unbelievable story of one of the amazing guys in pro sports and also a window into the unfathomable business of major league baseball. Amazing luck in Cleveland Tito.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Francona: The Red Sox Years []  2020-1-10 19:7

    No, you don't have to be a Red Sox fan to have fun this book, but it helps. Red Sox haters will also like it as will the ever-hopeful, ever-disappointed Cleveland Indians faithful. The inside stories are far and away the best part, although some of them destroy our romantic myths of ballplayers. The behind-the-scenes intrigue is worthy of a Washington D.C. subplot in a spy novel. Unfortunately, because it is true life, the amazing guy doesn't always save the globe (or even Boston). He is not the squeaky clean, morally upright ex-soldier who wins our respect and the woman's heart. However, he is at least reasonably honest and accepts responsibility for his own metimes it is difficult to know who is speaking, as Shaughnessy uses extensive quotes with his third-person narrative. He makes a true effort to show the conflicts fairly, but maybe that's because he still has to cover Red Sox baseball while Francona can hide in Cleveland. I do have the feeling that Marriott and Cadillac the author royalties because every possibility he gets he mentions the Brookline Marriott Courtyard Inn and Francona's Cadillac Escalade.But those are minor inconveniences to the joy of reading about conflicting goals between the manager and management, the personalities of some players, and chicken and beer in the clubhouse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Francona: The Red Sox Years []  2020-1-10 19:7

    ...how the Henry-Werner-Lucchino ownership of the Red Sox was virtually impossible to please. How hard it is to lead a squad when ownership does not have your back. How predictably political this ownership is. How they could leave Curt Schilling off the invitees of the amazing 2004 squad (that broke the curse of the Bambino) for the latest 2018 Globe Series. Sox could never have been champs without him! Huge franchise owned by small-minded men. Terry was a giant in the industry and with a large heart for people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Sox Baseball: Live Scores, Stats & Plays [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Very amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386