Read mens double hooded sweatshirt lonng sleeve pullover hoodies solid color lightweight t shirts comfy casual sportswear tops reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mens double hooded sweatshirt lonng sleeve pullover hoodies solid color lightweight t shirts comfy casual sportswear tops reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodies Button Collar Lightweight Slim Casual Long Sleeve Solid Hooded Pullover Sweatshirts Outwear Jacket Coats []  2019-12-29 18:12

    The fit, color and style are nice but the material is the material that snags simple and has an odd texture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoodies for Men Pullover Lightweight, Unisex Turtleneck Solid Long Sleeve Hoodies Casual Hooded Pullover Outwear []  2020-1-7 18:11

    Nice but thin and too small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKI I Do What I Want Cat Graphic Women's Cute Long Sleeve Pullover Hoodies Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Sweaters Shirts []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Fun to wear!

    0  


    Add your opinion on mens double hooded sweatshirt lonng sleeve pullover hoodies solid color lightweight t shirts comfy casual sportswear tops or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKI I Do What I Want Cat Graphic Women's Cute Long Sleeve Pullover Hoodies Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Sweaters Shirts []  2019-12-18 19:13

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKI I Do What I Want Cat Graphic Women's Cute Long Sleeve Pullover Hoodies Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Sweaters Shirts []  2019-12-18 19:13

    The material is slinkier than I expected, but I really like it. The print is nice, and the color is exactly what I wanted. My only gripe is that the ears are sewn very far back on the hood. It kind of irks me when I wear it because the hood would cover my face if I place it so the cat ears were on top of my head. I might have to search someone to relocate the ears to the right spot on the hood. If only I could sew. Be warned that if you wear this shirt to certain stores you will attract very nice, very complimentary cat ladies who will touch you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKI I Do What I Want Cat Graphic Women's Cute Long Sleeve Pullover Hoodies Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Sweaters Shirts []  2019-12-18 19:13

    This just feels like scratchy plastic, it’s gross and completely unwearable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YANG-YI Turtleneck Womens Sweatshirt Casual Ladies Long Sleeve Solid Hooded Pullover Tops Shirt []  2019-12-17 20:3

    Not as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Slim Fit Basic Thermal Turtleneck T Shirts Casual Knitted Pullover Sweaters Solid Tops Black []  2020-2-3 19:25

    I didn't expect this much of quality, very impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Slim Fit Basic Thermal Turtleneck T Shirts Casual Knitted Pullover Sweaters Solid Tops Black []  2020-2-4 21:10

    I didn't expect this much of quality, very impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    These have officially become my husband’s absolute all-time favorite shirts. We bought five various colors and they’re practically the only shirts he wears. Amazing quality, amazing price, nice material - all in a product that my very picky husband loves, which is an amazing victory for me. Also - I tried one on and found that I really liked the method they fit me too. They’re going to be amazing for working out, so I’ll be ordering more for me too! Only problem - there needs to be more color options!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    The material is thin, amazing for working out at the gym. But the size was just a bit big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Amazing product! Lightweight and exactly what I was looking for in work-out gear that breathes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    My son wears these to the gym and he loves the method they feel and fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Runs smaller than expected. Wasn't expecting the writing on the hood "NLFUENCE". Otherwise it will work. Using for outdoor football workouts so the material is as expected, lightweight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Very nice hoodie. Nice color. It fit me very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Liked it so much decided to 2 more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This shirt fits bigger I bought a size little and it fits like a large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Order too huge as China's manufacturers are little small faeries, lol! The shirt is amazing! Soft, slinky, breezy & comfortable. Excellent for summer or gym, possibly wear it under a shirt you wish to add a hood to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    For the price, I got something method better than expected. Loved it, bought a second one on black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Padaleks Women's Sweatshirt Long Sleeve Gradual Printed Oversized Baggy Tops Pullover Casual Blouse Shirts []  2019-12-18 19:22

    Looks nice but it is not a sweatshirt. Comfy and cute but not thick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghazzi Women Hoodies Sweatshirt Letter Printed Long Sleeve Shirt Pullover Crop Tops Sweaters Blouse []  2019-12-11 18:26

    This is so cute I loved it and the only complaint I have is it a very thin material! But It is very cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghazzi Women Hoodies Sweatshirt Letter Printed Long Sleeve Shirt Pullover Crop Tops Sweaters Blouse []  2019-12-11 18:26

    hard to search this and its material strings fell apart in the wash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghazzi Women Hoodies Sweatshirt Letter Printed Long Sleeve Shirt Pullover Crop Tops Sweaters Blouse []  2019-12-11 18:26

    Amazing quality fits as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Teen Girl Long Sleeve t-Shirt Tops Womens Pullover Sweatshirt Casual Loose o-Neck Cactus Print Sports Blouse []  2020-1-27 23:56

    Talla chica la M pero hermoso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghazzi Women Hoodies Sweatshirt Letter Printed Long Sleeve Shirt Pullover Crop Tops Sweaters Blouse []  2019-12-11 18:26

    Preciosa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghazzi Women Hoodies Sweatshirt Letter Printed Long Sleeve Shirt Pullover Crop Tops Sweaters Blouse []  2019-12-11 18:26

    I liked it all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghazzi Women Hoodies Sweatshirt Letter Printed Long Sleeve Shirt Pullover Crop Tops Sweaters Blouse []  2019-12-11 18:26

    Bonus for Grandaughter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghazzi Women Hoodies Sweatshirt Letter Printed Long Sleeve Shirt Pullover Crop Tops Sweaters Blouse []  2019-12-11 18:26

    just recieved the sweatshirt today i ordered a huge just to be on the safe side well it is a small huge but thats fine i will another in a med maybe even a little its realy cute but one thing i noticed when i took it out of the bag it has a realy funny oder like karesene i will [email protected]#$%! before i whare it hopefully the oder will go away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghazzi Women Hoodies Sweatshirt Letter Printed Long Sleeve Shirt Pullover Crop Tops Sweaters Blouse []  2019-12-11 18:26

    Light weight, small long but fits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghazzi Women Hoodies Sweatshirt Letter Printed Long Sleeve Shirt Pullover Crop Tops Sweaters Blouse []  2019-12-11 18:26

    Got the XL to be safe, and it is perfect! Material is on the thin side. But I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Teen Girls Pineapple Crop Sweatshirt Hoodie Long Sleeve Crop Top Hooded Sweatshirt Jumper Pullover Tops []  2019-12-17 20:46

    Granddaughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Teen Girls Pineapple Crop Sweatshirt Hoodie Long Sleeve Crop Top Hooded Sweatshirt Jumper Pullover Tops []  2019-12-17 20:46

    Esta muy bonito

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIKETAFUWY Gradient Color Sweatshirt Women O Neck Long Sleeve Colorblock T-Shirt Pullover Casual Tunic Top []  2020-2-7 18:16

    Fits as expected. Very comfy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Love Dog Paw Print Long Sleeve Drawstring Hooded Sweatshirt Casual Pullover Top (XXXL, Gray) []  2020-1-25 7:30

    I ordered two of these hoodies for my teenagers for Christmas. I ordered 3xl assuming that they would be oversized and may shrink. They are cute, however the 3xl is more like a child's medium. Then when I asked to return them the company that sent the hoodie, was less then helpful. I would really like to create a return and obtain my $40 dollars back!! I do not suggest ordering this item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Love Dog Paw Print Long Sleeve Drawstring Hooded Sweatshirt Casual Pullover Top (XXXL, Gray) []  2020-1-30 18:12

    I ordered two of these hoodies for my teenagers for Christmas. I ordered 3xl assuming that they would be oversized and may shrink. They are cute, however the 3xl is more like a child's medium. Then when I asked to return them the company that sent the hoodie, was less then helpful. I would really like to create a return and obtain my $40 dollars back!! I do not suggest ordering this item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Love Dog Paw Print Long Sleeve Drawstring Hooded Sweatshirt Casual Pullover Top (XXXL, Gray) []  2020-1-29 18:11

    I ordered two of these hoodies for my teenagers for Christmas. I ordered 3xl assuming that they would be oversized and may shrink. They are cute, however the 3xl is more like a child's medium. Then when I asked to return them the company that sent the hoodie, was less then helpful. I would really like to create a return and obtain my $40 dollars back!! I do not suggest ordering this item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Love Dog Paw Print Long Sleeve Drawstring Hooded Sweatshirt Casual Pullover Top (XXXL, Gray) []  2020-1-24 18:17

    I ordered two of these hoodies for my teenagers for Christmas. I ordered 3xl assuming that they would be oversized and may shrink. They are cute, however the 3xl is more like a child's medium. Then when I asked to return them the company that sent the hoodie, was less then helpful. I would really like to create a return and obtain my $40 dollars back!! I do not suggest ordering this item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I was informed that the item runs small. I would say that the item runs 2 sizes small. I ordered a Huge and it essentially is a Small. The hood is for a kid and the pockets are too. I cannot even fit my entire hands in the pockets - they are very shallow. When wearing the hood, the sweatshirt is completely off my shoulders, because it is too e item @#$%!10. The Huge fits, barely, - but considering the and no receipt / shipping info in the pack - I opted to hold it. I would recommend ordering two sizes larger than what you are used to. Still though - the hood and pockets are extremely little - meant for a child. Not an adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Horrible fit, I tried to return the item and it was sent back to me. Now it just sits in my closet waiting for Goodwill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice look but method to little the XL is more like a medium and the quality was disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    despite ordering xl xxx it was method too small!It costs more to return it than I for it so charity will obtain this one, another one and a sweat suit from china.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    their sizing doesn't match what gets delivered and the product lacks flexibility. it's got very tight construction, making it hard to place on and take off. i ended up giving it away to someone method smaller than myself. it still didn't look right on them. won't be buying from these guys again. what you see is NOT what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice style BUT method too small.... Method to small!!! Not U.S. Sizing... Extremely Disappointed!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Too little arm too short seller has to approve refunds after it took a long time to arrive. Extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I LOVE this sweatshirt! despite a lot of negative reviews of the sweatshirt, I think its fine. before you this consider some key details. This sweatshirt is of Chinese sizing so being a size medium, athletic build, I ordered an X-Large and its great. IMO Order 2 sizes up for best fit. It is absolutely a form fitting or slim fit style hoodie. Any heavier people may wish to consider something else as it runs tight and small. The Hoodie is created of some poly-cotton blend which is inside and ultimately is a fairly thin sweatshirt (not for cold weather). know the info and right and you'll be happy,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thenxin Women's Color Block Patchwork Hoodies Sweatshirt Long Sleeve Drawstring Pullover with Pocket []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Runs method small!!! Very disappointed but is cute, if you can obtain one to fit. If you have breasts more than a B cup, forget about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    This item arrive damege, I can't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Not good quality. Upon first putting it on with gentle force, you could hear the sound of the strings breaking. Sizes are also wildly innacurate. Took a lot of hassle to obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Valentines Day Shirts Women, 2018 Love Printing T Shirt Long Sleeve Girls Pullover Tops []  2020-1-23 18:24

    Came with some weird like stain on it all across the front like from a sticker being washed on it but here wasn’t a sticker on it....????.... would be cute other wise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Valentines Day Shirts Women, 2018 Love Printing T Shirt Long Sleeve Girls Pullover Tops []  2020-1-23 18:24

    No queda holgado como en la foto no me gusto..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Valentines Day Shirts Women, 2018 Love Printing T Shirt Long Sleeve Girls Pullover Tops []  2020-1-23 18:24

    Shirt is not stretchy. Requested a since shirt did not fit and never heard back from seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Valentines Day Shirts Women, 2018 Love Printing T Shirt Long Sleeve Girls Pullover Tops []  2020-1-23 18:24

    Don't like the material at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Valentines Day Shirts Women, 2018 Love Printing T Shirt Long Sleeve Girls Pullover Tops []  2020-1-23 18:24

    This is very bright and feeling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Valentines Day Shirts Women, 2018 Love Printing T Shirt Long Sleeve Girls Pullover Tops []  2020-1-23 18:24

    Fits huge and large. I thought the sleeves would be a small tighter on the wrists, but it’s beautiful loose all the method around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Valentines Day Shirts Women, 2018 Love Printing T Shirt Long Sleeve Girls Pullover Tops []  2020-1-23 18:24

    Material is very odd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Valentines Day Shirts Women, 2018 Love Printing T Shirt Long Sleeve Girls Pullover Tops []  2020-1-23 18:24

    bonus for my niece..she loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Valentines Day Shirts Women, 2018 Love Printing T Shirt Long Sleeve Girls Pullover Tops []  2020-1-23 18:24

    it is nice to wear aroundValentine’s day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Valentines Day Shirts Women, 2018 Love Printing T Shirt Long Sleeve Girls Pullover Tops []  2020-1-23 18:24

    It is comfortable and elegant and fits perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yidarton Women's Comfy Short Sleeve Twist Knot Tops Blouses T Shirts(#2ye,s) []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Just received top. Ordered a Medium and fit as expected. Material is soft.I'm 5'8"165 lbsBust 36"Chest 31"Natural Waist 31"Across belly button 35"Hips 40"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yidarton Women's Comfy Short Sleeve Twist Knot Tops Blouses T Shirts(#2ye,s) []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Absolutely love this shirt. I will be ordering more in various colors. Amazing and so soft!!! Fit perfectly everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yidarton Women's Comfy Short Sleeve Twist Knot Tops Blouses T Shirts(#2ye,s) []  2020-5-19 18:36

    At first I didn't like this shirt. I thought it was too huge and baggy and didn't fit well. After washing it and pairing it with jeggings instead of a thick pair of jeans, I absolutely loved it! It fits so well. For reference I am 5'1, around 155-160lbs. I got a Huge because I fluctuate in my weight a lot and I wanted something loose, not tight. It's excellent and I think *hope* I look slim in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yidarton Women's Comfy Short Sleeve Twist Knot Tops Blouses T Shirts(#2ye,s) []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I was looking for more loose fitting tunic tops to wear with leggings and boots for Fall and winter. I decided to this shirt and test considering the of this top. I am so satisfied that I did because I LOVE this shirt! For only $13.99 this shirt is better than some of my other tunic tops that I over double the for. It fits as expected and is loose and super comfortable. The knot design is very trendy and flattering for the stomach area. I wore this shirt today with leggings and boots and have received compliments on it already! I will probably be ordering more of these in various colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yidarton Women's Comfy Short Sleeve Twist Knot Tops Blouses T Shirts(#2ye,s) []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I’m 5’3”, 180 lbs, 36c. Normally wear M or L. In this sweater I ordered both & M looks like what it does in a pic, while L is method too baggy. The color is just like the pic, the material is thick & soft. I liked almost everything about it, but have to send it back, because the method it cut, it makes my shoulders look wide & my apper arms look huge. However, if u have slender shoulders & slim arms, it will fit much better. Overall a amazing sweater, just not right for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yidarton Women's Comfy Short Sleeve Twist Knot Tops Blouses T Shirts(#2ye,s) []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I really like this shirt. I was pleasantly surprised at how well it's created for the price. The material is and a nice weight. I ordered a huge thinking that from the point it would run small. It doesn't. I thought about exchanging for the medium but I like the sleeve length on the L. I'm hoping it might shrink a little bit if I dry it. I would recommend ordering your normal size though, unless you have longer arms (like me) and don't mind it being a small big. The color isn't as vibrant as on the picture, but I don't mind that. It's hard to obtain color right on computers sometimes. The only reason I dinged it a star is there are several white spots where the dye didn't seem to take or something. Not really noticeable unless you're looking close, they're very small, see second picture. Overall I really like this shirt. If it shrinks or fades a lot after I launder it, I'll update. I have a feeling it won't shrink though, due to the type of material. I just hope it doesn't fade out or have color bleeding after seeing the little white spots. If I don't update, all is well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yidarton Women's Comfy Short Sleeve Twist Knot Tops Blouses T Shirts(#2ye,s) []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Love this shirt! It is amazing to wear with jeans or with leggings. It has a longer backside which I love because I am always looking for shirts to wear with my leggings. Easy with a small flare due to the tied side. Excellent to dress up with some jewelry or casual wear. I am 5’6 and 158# and ordered a medium. It fits perfect. It’s a small loose through the midsection but I wasn’t going for a tight fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yidarton Women's Comfy Short Sleeve Twist Knot Tops Blouses T Shirts(#2ye,s) []  2020-5-19 18:36

     This is a nice tee shirt that has a fun knotted detail that totally dresses it up. Fit is real to sizeFor more reviews follow my ig @misslacyjean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yidarton Women's Comfy Short Sleeve Twist Knot Tops Blouses T Shirts(#2ye,s) []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I had been looking for a tunic length T shirt to wear with leggings. I do not like the look of leggings one has a perfectly sculpted rear end which I do not. This T shirt covers all the locations you wish covered while offering a very cute casual look. I normally wear a size little in beautiful much everything, however, I read the size chart and ordered a medium which fits perfectly. I Love this top, I will more in other colors. The one I got has both shoulders covered, I see that you can the style with one shoulder rather bare. I don't know if that style would cover the bra strap. Service was great, the shirt arrived right on time as they said it would. Thank you for making this really cute top!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yidarton Women's Comfy Short Sleeve Twist Knot Tops Blouses T Shirts(#2ye,s) []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Love this shirt! I hate ordering off Amazon or any www service really, because you really never know what you're going to get. I wasn't really sure what size to because it had so a lot of mixed reviews on sizing. I usually wear a medium or a large. After reading though about 100 reviews and looking at all the images I decided to test the medium. I really love the fit and color of this shirt. I plan to it in more sizes!!Im 5'6 165lbsChest is 36.5 inchesWaist is 32 inchesHips 40 inches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meikosks Women's Fashion Print T Shirt Crew Neck Long Sleeve Tops Loose Casual Pullover Blouses []  2020-1-17 4:2

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meikosks Women's Fashion Print T Shirt Crew Neck Long Sleeve Tops Loose Casual Pullover Blouses []  2020-1-17 4:2

    Husband loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Casual Shirts Hawaii Short Sleeve T-Shirt Turn-Down Collar Printed Button Slim Tops White []  2020-5-15 18:18

    Fit little and was slightly tight. 1 size up would have been perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Crew Neck Long Sleeve Casual Funny Viva La Adventure Saying Cute Graphic Tops Shirts Oversized Pullover Sweater []  2019-12-16 18:32

    I got my daughter a medium. Since shes usually an additional little and ahe wanted it k8nda baggy. It fit excellent if she didnt wish it baggy. I contacted the seller and they sent me an XL for no additional charge and allow us hold the old on. She loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Winter Fashion Sweatshirt,Women Zipper Long Sleeve Patchwork Hooded Pockets Elegant Tops Jacket Outwear Coat (Black-Casual, S) []  2020-1-31 17:49

    I really like this sweatshirt. I do hesitate to say sweatshirt though, because the material is that of a T-shirt. But I do love it. Its roomy and cozy, the material is like a T-shirt, but still very nice The pink color is soft, the black is a nice dark black. I will more of these for sure. If your thinking its going to create you warm, it won't because of the T-shirt material. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsummer Merry Christmas Tree Print T-Shirt for Women Leopard Buffalo Plaid T Shirts Casual Long Sleeve Tee Tops Blouse []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Toos little not good quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsummer Merry Christmas Tree Print T-Shirt for Women Leopard Buffalo Plaid T Shirts Casual Long Sleeve Tee Tops Blouse []  2019-12-18 19:12

    This shirt is very cute, however, the material is a bit thin and it runs a bit small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toimothcn Women's Casual O-Neck Gradient Color Long Sleeve Pullover Top Blouse Sweatshirt []  2019-12-18 19:22

    Nice top more like t shirt material with under shirt it is not see through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsummer Merry Christmas Tree Print T-Shirt for Women Leopard Buffalo Plaid T Shirts Casual Long Sleeve Tee Tops Blouse []  2019-12-18 19:12

    It's a cute t-shirt but it's running method small!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsummer Merry Christmas Tree Print T-Shirt for Women Leopard Buffalo Plaid T Shirts Casual Long Sleeve Tee Tops Blouse []  2019-12-18 19:12

    The design on the front of this is an iron-on decal. It started peeling after 20 mins in the dryer. Returning it is too expensive, and I could only obtain a percentage of my back, so it will be a pj top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Order 3 sizes above normal. Had to give this to my teen. Even he will outgrow it in a year....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    The product is okay. You have to read careful the sizes. I ordered in L size, and it is like medium. However, the poor thing is that takes too long to arrive. I hope that it doesn't have nothing about the virus lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    This is my first ever 1 star review. I read some of the reviews that stated the sizing runs small. When I asked my mate what size he uses for this type of clothing he said that XXL would be more than huge enough. So, to be safe, I ordered the XXXL and took the vest to his house and had him test it on. It was so little he couldn't obtain both of his arms through and have the front panels close enough to even begin the zipper. We had a amazing cause it cost so little, I'm not going to return the vest and told him to give it to one of his children because it was obviously not meant for an adult. I would say the size is more like a teen's little to medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    dislike the fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I would have loved to return this product but because it took so long to obtain to me I wanted to give it as a early Christmas gift. Poor news was when he tried it on and it was too little for a medium!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Ordered a 5xl, and it's Not Even a Medium... Sizing is absolutely ridiculous...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I offered a 4x and what came was a womens size large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Very amazing fit. I originally got a medium which was actually like a small. But they gave me no hastle and sent me a huge instead. So just create sure you one or two sizes up for a comfortable fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Nice material and fit good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I ordered three of these and only one allow me request to send it back. I need to send all of them back because they are method to small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minisoya Women Lace Pocket Tunic Tops Pullover Summer Short Sleeve T-Shirt Casual Loose Striped Blouse Dressy Shirt (Pink, S) []  2020-1-19 18:34

    Fits well color perfect. Has not fadded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minisoya Women Lace Pocket Tunic Tops Pullover Summer Short Sleeve T-Shirt Casual Loose Striped Blouse Dressy Shirt (Pink, S) []  2020-1-19 18:34

    Love the fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAPPIShare Merry Christmas T-Shirt Women's Leopard Print Tops Raglan Long Sleeve Pocket Casual Basic Shirts Soft Tunics Top []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Runs extremely little and the sleeves are sheer and don't have any stretch at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAPPIShare Merry Christmas T-Shirt Women's Leopard Print Tops Raglan Long Sleeve Pocket Casual Basic Shirts Soft Tunics Top []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Method to little and didnt like the sheer sleeve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Shirt, F_Gotal Men's Hawaii Print T-Shirts Summer Short Sleeve Button Down Quick Dry Casual Blouse Tops []  2020-4-3 18:6

    Love it. Shipping was beautiful quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAPPIShare Merry Christmas T-Shirt Women's Leopard Print Tops Raglan Long Sleeve Pocket Casual Basic Shirts Soft Tunics Top []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Horrible horrible horrible!! The shirt is paper thin and the sleeves are created with this weird see through sateen fabric. And I wear a size 18 and the 5x size was still maybe am women’s medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAPPIShare Merry Christmas T-Shirt Women's Leopard Print Tops Raglan Long Sleeve Pocket Casual Basic Shirts Soft Tunics Top []  2019-12-18 19:13

    It runs VERY small, like two sizes too small. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAPPIShare Merry Christmas T-Shirt Women's Leopard Print Tops Raglan Long Sleeve Pocket Casual Basic Shirts Soft Tunics Top []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Runs extremely small! Figured it would so i ordered a 4x and it still maybe a medium. And extremely thin. Total waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Shirt, F_Gotal Men's Hawaii Print T-Shirts Summer Short Sleeve Button Down Quick Dry Casual Blouse Tops []  2020-5-11 18:5

    Love it. Shipping was beautiful quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAPPIShare Merry Christmas T-Shirt Women's Leopard Print Tops Raglan Long Sleeve Pocket Casual Basic Shirts Soft Tunics Top []  2019-12-18 19:13

    I wear a med-large regularly and ordered an XL and its still too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAPPIShare Merry Christmas T-Shirt Women's Leopard Print Tops Raglan Long Sleeve Pocket Casual Basic Shirts Soft Tunics Top []  2019-12-18 19:13

    First of all, sleeves are see-through, and the material has NO give. Unless you have uncooked spaghetti noodles for arms, this won't work. I ordered up based off the sizing chart, and it was still about 2 sizes too small. The quality of the material is more fitting for barbie clothes than for humans. Don't waste your on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAPPIShare Merry Christmas T-Shirt Women's Leopard Print Tops Raglan Long Sleeve Pocket Casual Basic Shirts Soft Tunics Top []  2019-12-18 19:13

    The size chart on this listing is grossly inaccurate, even when using the actual measurements provided by the seller. I'm giving it 3 stars because after some heated back-and-forth, the seller created it right by refunding my for falsely advertising the sizing.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386