Read mens my favorite people call me papa t shirt funny humor father tee for guys reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mens my favorite people call me papa t shirt funny humor father tee for guys reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    t-mobile tuesdays []  2020-7-28 14:14

    Haven’t been able to obtain 1 yet. Application stinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


    Add your opinion on mens my favorite people call me papa t shirt funny humor father tee for guys or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsummer Christmas Shirts for Women's Christmas Santa Claws Short Sleeve Round Neck T Shirt Funny Christmas Graphic Tee Tops []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Love it! Can’t wait to wear it over the holidays!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsummer Christmas Shirts for Women's Christmas Santa Claws Short Sleeve Round Neck T Shirt Funny Christmas Graphic Tee Tops []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Im pleasantly surprised by the quality of the shirt - the material is very and comfortable to wear. The design/print is of amazing quality and the sleeves are folded about half an inch - love that detail! The fit is a loose comfortable fit and you can tie it on the side or bottom if you prefer a fitted style. I've received compliments the times I've worn it and has become one of my fresh fav holiday shirts :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsummer Christmas Shirts for Women's Christmas Santa Claws Short Sleeve Round Neck T Shirt Funny Christmas Graphic Tee Tops []  2019-12-18 19:12

    I love this shirt! I was a small worried since I ordered it and there were no previous reviews, but I couldn't be happier! Awesome price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsummer Christmas Shirts for Women's Christmas Santa Claws Short Sleeve Round Neck T Shirt Funny Christmas Graphic Tee Tops []  2019-12-18 19:12

    I ordered a medium, 5’5 145lbs. Fits great, a small oversized but that’s how I like it! Stretchy material. Honestly wasn’t expecting it to be so amazing because the is so cheap. But I love it! Especially for something I’ll only wear during the holidays, Super satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOFANDY Mens Workout Tank Tops 3 Pack Quick Dry Gym Muscle Tee Fitness Bodybuilding Training Sports Sleeveless T Shirt []  2020-7-1 20:28

    This is super comfortable and fits perfectly. Will be buying more for my cousin!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOFANDY Mens Workout Tank Tops 3 Pack Quick Dry Gym Muscle Tee Fitness Bodybuilding Training Sports Sleeveless T Shirt []  2020-7-1 20:28

    Very comfortable but the mark is really irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOFANDY Mens Workout Tank Tops 3 Pack Quick Dry Gym Muscle Tee Fitness Bodybuilding Training Sports Sleeveless T Shirt []  2020-7-1 20:28

    Overall, I like the tops: Comfortable and light. Not sure on durability because I just started using them. Having said that, they're slightly huge for me. I'm 5'6", 140# and ordered medium. The lengths are a couple inches long (down to my crotch) and armholes a small big. They also have scratchy tags which I chop off. I do like my shirts loose rather than tight though so it's all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOFANDY Mens Workout Tank Tops 3 Pack Quick Dry Gym Muscle Tee Fitness Bodybuilding Training Sports Sleeveless T Shirt []  2020-7-1 20:28

    I love the style and also the fit everything is just right, after buying so a lot of tank tops because that's all I wear in the summer I have been disappointed so a lot of times but this one I am with this company to stay very impressed on the comfort and everything about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOFANDY Mens Workout Tank Tops 3 Pack Quick Dry Gym Muscle Tee Fitness Bodybuilding Training Sports Sleeveless T Shirt []  2020-7-1 20:28

    These shirts are OK. I would not cll them 'stretch". The material is polyester which is stretchy, but not like latex. The shirts are very light weight and sized larger - so a size down. While they are economical and stylist the sewn in mark and fit makes them earn only 2 stars. Marginal at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOFANDY Mens Workout Tank Tops 3 Pack Quick Dry Gym Muscle Tee Fitness Bodybuilding Training Sports Sleeveless T Shirt []  2020-7-1 20:28

    These are amazing tank tops. I thought they ran a small huge so I returned and ordered a size down. Now the fit is perfect. My only suggestion would be to obtain rid of the mark in the back and print the mark on or something. The tags were scratchy and nobody has tags in there shirts anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOFANDY Mens Workout Tank Tops 3 Pack Quick Dry Gym Muscle Tee Fitness Bodybuilding Training Sports Sleeveless T Shirt []  2020-7-1 20:28

    Fits as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOFANDY Mens Workout Tank Tops 3 Pack Quick Dry Gym Muscle Tee Fitness Bodybuilding Training Sports Sleeveless T Shirt []  2020-7-1 20:28

    Amazing for working out at the gym, lifting and running. Comfortable enough to wear around the house as well. I love the colors and the value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOFANDY Mens Workout Tank Tops 3 Pack Quick Dry Gym Muscle Tee Fitness Bodybuilding Training Sports Sleeveless T Shirt []  2020-7-1 20:28

    Fits great. Very comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOFANDY Mens Workout Tank Tops 3 Pack Quick Dry Gym Muscle Tee Fitness Bodybuilding Training Sports Sleeveless T Shirt []  2020-7-1 20:28

    I wear this while I am in the Gym. The material is and powerful enough. It gives amazing exposure to the chest which I really liked. It was not that expensive as well. After multiple washes, I have had no issue so far. I am happy with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsummer Merry Christmas Tree Print T-Shirt for Women Leopard Buffalo Plaid T Shirts Casual Long Sleeve Tee Tops Blouse []  2019-12-18 19:12

    It's a cute t-shirt but it's running method small!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsummer Merry Christmas Tree Print T-Shirt for Women Leopard Buffalo Plaid T Shirts Casual Long Sleeve Tee Tops Blouse []  2019-12-18 19:12

    The design on the front of this is an iron-on decal. It started peeling after 20 mins in the dryer. Returning it is too expensive, and I could only obtain a percentage of my back, so it will be a pj top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsummer Merry Christmas Tree Print T-Shirt for Women Leopard Buffalo Plaid T Shirts Casual Long Sleeve Tee Tops Blouse []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Toos little not good quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsummer Merry Christmas Tree Print T-Shirt for Women Leopard Buffalo Plaid T Shirts Casual Long Sleeve Tee Tops Blouse []  2019-12-18 19:12

    This shirt is very cute, however, the material is a bit thin and it runs a bit small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ew, David T Shirt Womens T-Shirt Casual Top Graphic Tee Short Sleeve Shirt David Rose T Shirt TV Show T-Shirt []  2020-7-23 21:52

    Smashing ship/delivery time! Fabric is comfortable and size is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ew, David T Shirt Womens T-Shirt Casual Top Graphic Tee Short Sleeve Shirt David Rose T Shirt TV Show T-Shirt []  2020-7-23 21:52

    Very prompt delivery, will use again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ew, David T Shirt Womens T-Shirt Casual Top Graphic Tee Short Sleeve Shirt David Rose T Shirt TV Show T-Shirt []  2020-7-23 21:52

    Color not as shown in picture, much more green in color. Shirt had no shape, much more like a men's t-shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ew, David T Shirt Womens T-Shirt Casual Top Graphic Tee Short Sleeve Shirt David Rose T Shirt TV Show T-Shirt []  2020-7-23 21:52

    Comfy material but I ordered two (blue and pink) both came in light grey which is why I’m giving it three stars bc one was a bonus and I can’t wear light grey without sweating through it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ew, David T Shirt Womens T-Shirt Casual Top Graphic Tee Short Sleeve Shirt David Rose T Shirt TV Show T-Shirt []  2020-7-23 21:52

    LOVE this tee. Very comfy and how can you go wrong with the verbiage!!Schitts Creek winner!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ew, David T Shirt Womens T-Shirt Casual Top Graphic Tee Short Sleeve Shirt David Rose T Shirt TV Show T-Shirt []  2020-7-23 21:52

    Cute idea but runs small. For huge boobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cancer and Fishnet Stockings: How Humor Helped Me Survive a Life-threatening Disease, the Loss of My Favorite Nail Polish and Other Calamities []  2020-1-21 20:20

    If you or someone you love is fighting cancer, read this book. Maryann Grau was diagnosed in 2016 with pancreatic cancer. Was told she probably wouldn’t latest a year. Well, she decided to ignore that statement and live longer.I know Maryann and she’s a amazing cook. Thought the first book she’d write would be a cookbook. This isn’t a cookbook, though she contains one recipe at the is book, as Maryann says herself, “… isn’t about cancer. It’s about choices.” Maryann could have swaddled herself in misery after the diagnosis. No one would have blamed her. Instead, she chose to follow doctors’ directives on chemo, radiation, and surgery, but chose not to listen to negative comments on survival rough all the ups and downs of her war with cancer she continued to “LIVE.” She shared her love of life with family and friends. Continued teaching exercise, acted in local theatre, and shared her experience with others by writing this re there were times when fatigue would set in. She’d grab a book and read, generally sitting in her front garden. But with or without fishnet stockings, in this book, Maryann shares how she responded to her diagnosis and how she lived and continues to live with humor and a positive attitude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cancer and Fishnet Stockings: How Humor Helped Me Survive a Life-threatening Disease, the Loss of My Favorite Nail Polish and Other Calamities []  2020-1-21 20:20

    From Dr Di Carlo’s intro to the final page her story is a fun read with occasional thundershowers of tearsand frequent outbursts of uncontrollable laughter. Loved the images ,they really created the authorreal. It's inspirational, educational: i learned how to correctly use my pillow and I also realized how blessed my husbandhas been to be cancer without what the author had to endure. She also gave us, or her Norbi did, simple method for old eyes toidentify medications. Amazing advice. Hope to experience Harold’s pancakes when she signs her book at Wm Sonoma in San Luis Obispo, 7/22. It's not just for cancer patients, its a sweet story of love, friends, faith and survival with a smile on her face and gratitude for her healing. Five stars? Test five ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ J. F. Smith

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cancer and Fishnet Stockings: How Humor Helped Me Survive a Life-threatening Disease, the Loss of My Favorite Nail Polish and Other Calamities []  2020-1-21 20:20

    A warm, often funny, definitely inspiring book. It is a light, as in light-filled, handling of a massive subject. It is a relatable story for anyone who has fought a serious cancer or other related formidable adversary and come out the other side. I think it would also be helpful for someone who is still in the throes of struggling with their own major health crisis to obtain the perspective of someone who fought back with courage and humor and love. And won versus the odds. She had already gone through an earlier devastating life event, and managed to go on, and live fully again. She shares briefly about her exciting international career, her love of acting, the wisdom and love gained from her close Italian family upbringing, the joy of leading community exercise classes, and especially the love and strength she draws from her children, grandchildren and boyfriend, and the people she has befriended in her little California highlights the power and importance, especially for women, of staying mentally and physically fit to take on what life throws at you, so you will be able to throw some punches and swift kicks to cancer cells and remain standing. And the need to reach out and form powerful social connections. To allow yourself laugh sometimes at “inappropriate” times. And to revel in the little, seemingly inconsequential things in life, like a favorite beauty product, especially when huge things are event around you beyond your control. She is able to not only give up that sense of control and trust her doctors with her life, but allow them know how grateful she is. She is clearly someone who has learned how to embrace life, even when it’s messy and ryann writes in a warm, comfortable conversational style about difficult topics, as though she was sitting with a mate over glasses of pinot noir. She is not afraid to share when she didn’t have it all together, or zoned out under the weight of grim medical info being thrust upon her. But she never stays is book would create a amazing bonus for a woman who is facing a life-threatening medical challenge, especially but not-necessarily cancer. It is highly readable and uplifting, and not so long that someone who is exhausted by treatments or other wars couldn’t easily read it or reread passages for some laughs and much-needed light at the end of their medical tunnels. To know that someday they can obtain back to their lives, wiser, stronger, and more appreciative of whatever time we are given. All with a small dose of well-deserved gallows humor thrown in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cancer and Fishnet Stockings: How Humor Helped Me Survive a Life-threatening Disease, the Loss of My Favorite Nail Polish and Other Calamities []  2020-1-21 20:20

    Nothing beats a firsthand acc from someone who’s been through the war and lived to tell about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cancer and Fishnet Stockings: How Humor Helped Me Survive a Life-threatening Disease, the Loss of My Favorite Nail Polish and Other Calamities []  2020-1-21 20:20

    This inspiring book is a must read for everyone. I read it in one day savoring each chapter. I just could not place it down. Maryann writes about this attractive journey we call life and it’s a lot of street bumps along the way. She masterfully connects her life’s experiences to her show life and creates a vivid picture of what it is like to be fighting for your life when you obtain the news that you have cancer. No doubt about it, it’s a crazy rollercoaster ride that doles out hope, despair, courage, fear, doubt, encouragement, and humor just to name a few. The feelings that create us human. The book is full of detailed info and extremely helpful if you have never experienced a relative or mate going through treatment. Maryann expertly weaves words together to present the humor in her experiences. She definitely demonstrates wit with a cleverness that will create you smile or laugh out loud. I especially liked the chapters “Two to Five” and the chapter about her grandmother telling her to “spend all of her kisses,” which brought me to tears. About those Fishnet Stockings....well, you will just have to the book to search out what that is all about. A amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cancer and Fishnet Stockings: How Humor Helped Me Survive a Life-threatening Disease, the Loss of My Favorite Nail Polish and Other Calamities []  2020-1-21 20:20

    I read this book in two sittings, and one of the huge reasons is the author never loses that elemental rawness & honesty a human is reduced to in experiencing one's mortality up close and personal. She brings the reader in and makes her a friend, sharing recipes, inside jokes, and her life so you feel like you've gone on the journey with Ms. Grau which is another reason I couldn't place her book down. Her humor is natural and unforced bringing new air to a subject that could be very difficult to stick with. She's got a amazing down-home writing style with polish. Simple to read and also very sharp. I've already recommended Cancer and Fishnet Stockings to people who have cancer as well as people who know someone going through cancer when I realized that's beautiful much everybody, so I hope a lot of people will read this to be bolstered, uplifted, and entertained through the author's words. It is a special approach to the topic and I think anyone reading it will be helped and given hope between the large laughs. Oh, and you might be as surprised as I was to learn that her fishnets have nothing to do with actual hosiery! This is one clever lady and I thoroughly enjoyed her book. Hope she has another topic in mind to write about. This was too amazing to be the only book she ever writes. I'm definitely a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cancer and Fishnet Stockings: How Humor Helped Me Survive a Life-threatening Disease, the Loss of My Favorite Nail Polish and Other Calamities []  2020-1-21 20:20

    I loved the method this book created me feel affection and warmth for everyone mentioned on the pages. I appreciated the clarity and honesty of Maryann's words as she shared with us her amazing days and not so amazing days. The chapters quickly rolled by and I found inspiration and wisdom as I read. So a lot of people will benefit from reading a book that with the importance of family, friends, and courage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cancer and Fishnet Stockings: How Humor Helped Me Survive a Life-threatening Disease, the Loss of My Favorite Nail Polish and Other Calamities []  2020-1-21 20:20

    Life has dealt Maryann the most troubling kind of wounds. But even some of the most descriptive side effects did not diminish her spirit. She explained with clarity and humor how she found the strength to endure, and then reach out to others to comfort and support. During her worst days, her joy for living eased her i Kramer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cancer and Fishnet Stockings: How Humor Helped Me Survive a Life-threatening Disease, the Loss of My Favorite Nail Polish and Other Calamities []  2020-1-21 20:20

    I was astounded at this fresh author's ability to write, her method with words, her ability to take you right along on her journey, experiencing the ranges of emotion from the highs to the lows, to the tears, to the laughter.I meant to read a few more pages in bed latest night but could not place it down. So, instead, read until the wee hours of the night until it was finished, at 2 am thinking I should look out my window to see if I had awakened my neighbors with my loud laughing, and they are all 1/3 of an acre away!All of us, at one time or another, will either experience or have a friend, loved one or relative, experience a heavy-duty medical issue. This book is for ALL of us, not just cancer victims and I suspect the author would object to my using the word "victim". Maryann Grau has shown us a fresh perspective on dealing not only with life threatening illness but life itself, the "joy of living". You marvel at her tenacity, her fears, her humor but mainly, her "attitude" - such a lesson for every one of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cancer and Fishnet Stockings: How Humor Helped Me Survive a Life-threatening Disease, the Loss of My Favorite Nail Polish and Other Calamities []  2020-1-21 20:20

    This is a comedic, heartfelt, zany journey of one woman's yearlong war versus Pancreatic cancer. When Maryann was given her diagnosis , she was as devastated as anyone who hears that she may not be around very much longer. But she soon realized that she required to kick up her heels ( being an aerobics teacher), and take her considerable tenacity on a fresh routine of life saving importance. Maryann's sense of humor was the key to getting her through chemo, tons of everyday medications, and surgery that saved her life ! Her story will create you cry and laugh at the same time, but mostly laugh. Anyone who needs to be have encouragement for their own cancer fight, or that of a loved one, will definitely obtain it here in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baigooswt Men Dashiki Floral Shirts African Print Short Sleeve Tee Graphic Tops V Neck Fashion Summer T-Shirt Tee White []  2020-4-8 18:18

    Not good quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baigooswt Men Dashiki Floral Shirts African Print Short Sleeve Tee Graphic Tops V Neck Fashion Summer T-Shirt Tee White []  2020-4-8 18:18

    Not what you would expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars Yoda One For Me Cute Valentine's Graphic T-Shirt []  2020-2-11 19:32

    My husband loved it. It’s nice and soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars Yoda One For Me Cute Valentine's Graphic T-Shirt []  2020-2-11 19:32

    My girlfriend and I love Star battles and we just watched Mandalorian so I thought she would have fun this. She loved it. Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars Yoda One For Me Cute Valentine's Graphic T-Shirt []  2020-2-11 19:32

    I ordered two of these t-shirts for Valentine's Day. I pink and red. They fit my husband and I very well and were a soft, comfortable material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars Yoda One For Me Cute Valentine's Graphic T-Shirt []  2020-2-11 19:32

    ITS PERFECT!!! A 2x was a small bigger than normal but HE LOVES IT!! i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars Yoda One For Me Cute Valentine's Graphic T-Shirt []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Exactly as presented. Created a great,And unique,Valentines gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars Yoda One For Me Cute Valentine's Graphic T-Shirt []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Bought this for the better half and he loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars Yoda One For Me Cute Valentine's Graphic T-Shirt []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Love the design! It was excellent for my Star Battles loving fiance for Valentine's Day! Fits him great, and he gets a compliment on it often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars Yoda One For Me Cute Valentine's Graphic T-Shirt []  2020-2-11 19:32

    I am very disappointed in the quality of this shirt. The decal and the shirt are both very low quality. The decal was faded around the outline. The shirt fabric is very stiff. It does not look like it's pictured. To top it off, they don't individually bag the shirt inside the shipping bag. They just throw it in there. This leaves the shirt begin to absorbing odors and exposed to dust that may enter the bag during shipping. It arrived smelling like smoke. I am so disappointed because I was hoping to wear it for Valentine's Day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars Yoda One For Me Cute Valentine's Graphic T-Shirt []  2020-2-11 19:32

    My finacé is a Star Battles nerd and a pun lover; this shirt was a excellent bonus for him. The shirt smells weird when you obtain it, but that's only due to the printing process. It fits him great, and it smells unbelievable after a wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars Yoda One For Me Cute Valentine's Graphic T-Shirt []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Got this as a bonus for my birthday, really fun shirt. And amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Womens Summer T Shirt Round Neck Short Sleeve Shirts Casual Leopard Print Tee Top []  2019-12-18 18:19

    I ordered an additional large, its TINY, in American sizes it would be a medium or larger small... the fabric does not stretch at all so it will not fit me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Womens Summer T Shirt Round Neck Short Sleeve Shirts Casual Leopard Print Tee Top []  2019-12-18 18:19

    This is a cute and stylish tank but it runs a tad tight around the stomach (where the line separates the colors). But its a long tank so you can wear it with leggings which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan 3 Pack Women’s Comfort Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Underscrub Tee - S85003 - Aquamarine - XXS []  2020-1-31 8:6

    I’m usually a little and I chose the size little and all three shirts fit perfectly. I washed them before wearing them after I tried them on and they all feel the same no shrinking. They’re long enough to be tucked in due to me using these for undershirts for my scrubs. They feel amazing and are thin enough to use in the summer when driving to work. I want they’d be more but they’re exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan 2 Pack Women’s Comfort Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Underscrub Tee []  2020-1-29 20:42

    I’m a bit disappointed because my undershorts didn’t fit. I’m usually an L/XL in shirts (depending on style and fabric). I ordered a size XL to be on the safe side and figured it would be amazing to have some additional room to move around at work. Well, it didn’t fit at all... Not even a right fit, just didn’t fit.I give it a star because the fabric is super and I’m sure it would have been super comfortable. Another star only because I’m assuming that if the shirts fit, they would be amazing but since I’m not able to wear them I had to only give three suggestion, go up a size or two if you have larger breast, the fabric isn’t super stretchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan 2 Pack Women’s Comfort Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Underscrub Tee []  2020-1-29 20:42

    I’m 5’10”, and weigh around 145 lbs (28 long jeans). I got these in a Little (on purpose). These undershirts are EXACTLY what I needed. I hate my arms, but I have some short-sleeved shirts that I’ve been wanting to wear, and I ordered these in a size little because I wanted them to fit very closely to my skin, and not add any bulk. These fit PERFECTLY, and the sleeves are exactly long enough to hit at the very bottom of my wrist, covering tattoos and skin imperfections that I always test to hide. They’re WONDERFUL! Long enough to STAY tucked into my pants, as well, the material is nice and thin so that they won’t create me hot, they’re so soft...I got the set of black and white, and I am so satisfied with them! I would never have found these if not for Amazon. I love you, Amazon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Womens Summer T Shirt Round Neck Short Sleeve Shirts Casual Leopard Print Tee Top []  2019-12-18 18:19

    For the it’s nice. Material is more slinky than I though, but. Or see through. Followed other reviews and purchased a size up and fit well. A small tight in hip zone on me but I think it would look amazing with leggings due to length being a small longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Womens Summer T Shirt Round Neck Short Sleeve Shirts Casual Leopard Print Tee Top []  2019-12-18 18:19

    Loved this shirt! Wears true nice runs a tad bit little but true cute. If it had other colors than pink I’d probably another one. Came in amazing timing maybe 2 weeks? Only thing I didn’t care for and maybe I missed it but the material is hat stretchy material and not cotton but otherwise amazing shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan 2 Pack Women’s Comfort Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Underscrub Tee []  2020-1-29 20:42

    Excellent long sleeve shirt! Lightweight, and not "clingy" to body. I typically wear a huge shirt (because I don't like tight fitting shirts), but went with an additional huge in these. They shrunk down, just a smidgen, not much at all ( I didn't place them in the dryer). They are the excellent shirt to wear under another shirt or even by themselves. I bought 2 sets of these in various colors. Would definitely this brand again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan 2 Pack Women’s Comfort Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Underscrub Tee []  2020-1-29 20:42

    I was glad that I bought these shirts. They are inexpensive and the red color looks good. Also I like that the material is not too thin and that the shirts are form fitting. If you don't wish tight shirts then I suggest going a size up as they did shrink a small when I washed them. It was fine with me because I wish my shirts that method otherwise I look like I have zero boobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan 3 Pack Women’s Comfort Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Underscrub Tee - S85003 - Aquamarine - XXS []  2020-1-31 8:6

    Slim fit, yet in no method tight. Excellent torso and sleeve length. I’m 5’ 5”, 130 lbs with a long torso and they are ters are very cold in Minnesota so I usually wear a tank top, a long sleeve T a sweater and a scarf in my office (doors are opened constantly with people coming and going). Until now I struggled to search a long sleeve base layer that isn’t bulky or boxy.I will be ordering more of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan 3 Pack Women’s Comfort Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Underscrub Tee - S85003 - Aquamarine - XXS []  2020-1-31 8:6

    I bought one of these shirts to hide my tattoos for work. It wasn’t long before I decided I required to 3 more because they are amazing. They are and they are tighy enough around my wrist to have me not worry about the shirt falling down and showing off my tattoos. The also didn’t shrink in the was and are so comfortable you don’t even message you are wearing them. I got a size medium I usually wear a medium or a huge and the medium for perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan 3 Pack Women’s Comfort Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Underscrub Tee - S85003 - Aquamarine - XXS []  2020-1-31 8:6

    Very amazing quality top. They also wash well without streching. Bought to wear under my scrubs and I have no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan 3 Pack Women’s Comfort Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Underscrub Tee - S85003 - Aquamarine - XXS []  2020-1-31 8:6

    The was excellent, but the tops are itchy. I first wore them straight from the pack and all 3 colors were itchy. Since the first wearing I have washed them and used fabric softener several times, and they are all still itchy. I wouldn’t expect a t-shirt to be itchy. Especially after several washings. Also, they fit oddly. I will be the first to admit that my body is not perfectly shaped, but the sleeves are loose but the torso, chest, shoulders, abdomen locations are a small tight. And I don’t have skinny chicken arms. So, if I bought a larger size the arms would be method too big, but the torso part would fit more like I would need. I would be ok with the shirts weird fit, since I just wear them under my scrub tops, but the itchiness is just too uncomfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan 3 Pack Women’s Comfort Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Underscrub Tee - S85003 - Aquamarine - XXS []  2020-1-31 8:6

    I bought these shirts to support cover my tattoos for a job I recently got accepted at. Unfortunately the fabric isn’t that thick so I can still see my tattoos. I did unfortunately by a couple sizes too small. I’m going to hold these and use them for the purpose I bought them for and just wear an extra shirt over these. I am planning on purchasing another set in a larger size and in black so that it will better disguise my tattoos and feel more comfortable. All in all, it’s okay, mostly purchaser mistakes. They look nice and clean and well sewn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan 2 Pack Women’s Comfort Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Underscrub Tee []  2020-1-29 20:42

    You obtain what you for. These shirts are very thin. You can see my bra through it. I normally Cherokee under scrub tees, but got a two package of these to try. Nope. Nothing like the quality of Cherokee. Ya live and learn. 🤨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan 2 Pack Women’s Comfort Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Underscrub Tee []  2020-1-29 20:42

    I usually wear a medium or little but after reading the reviews I bought an xtra small. I wear these all the time and they are and comfy. Amazing for layering, though a bit see-through so I usually test to wear a skin-tone bra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Womens Summer T Shirt Round Neck Short Sleeve Shirts Casual Leopard Print Tee Top []  2019-12-18 18:19

    yup - it is a small huge for me - but most things are as I am little ;) I tend to wear it as a sleepy shirt though... so love it ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan 2 Pack Women’s Comfort Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Underscrub Tee []  2020-1-29 20:42

    Very nice, created well. Small tighter than I expected.Update: I was contacted and received awesome service to exchange or return. I highly recommend purchasing from this company. They stand by their products and perfect customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan 2 Pack Women’s Comfort Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Underscrub Tee []  2020-1-29 20:42

    I ordered a 2 package and was very happy with these shirts. I search them to be very comfortable and works amazing for under my scrubs. Was so satisfied with them I ended up ordering two more sets. The third set sadly was never received even though the USPS stated they were delivered. However after contacting the company we were able to rectify the situation. Not only am I satisfied with the shirts I am also satisfied with their customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan 3 Pack Women’s Comfort Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Underscrub Tee - S85003 - Aquamarine - XXS []  2020-1-31 8:6

    I bought these for my mother in the nursing home. I purchased huge even though she would probably wear medium. But I wasn't sure how they would wash and dry them, so I went on the huge side. She also does not like anything to be to fitting/tight. So the huge was a amazing choice for her, although they have to roll up the cuffs for her little frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Womens Summer T Shirt Round Neck Short Sleeve Shirts Casual Leopard Print Tee Top []  2019-12-18 18:19

    I love this tank - I obtain so a lot of compliments! I have two various colors - be aware that the sizing is not consistent between the various colors in the same style. My blue and fushia top fits like a huge but on the smaller side, my black & white striped top is a huge but on the huge side. It is much bigger. I love these tops!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Womens Summer T Shirt Round Neck Short Sleeve Shirts Casual Leopard Print Tee Top []  2019-12-18 18:19

    Runs beautiful small. I ordered a size up and it was still to small. I'm 5'7 150ish and ordered the xl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DHSPKN GOT7 Baseball Jersey Fly in Seoul T-Shirt JB Jackson Bambam Mark Yugyeom Tee []  2020-2-2 15:7

    This is a excellent fit and it’s amazing quality. Love it. It feels nice and not as...rough?? As other Jerseys. And the writing didn’t peel or crack so that’s great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Womens Summer T Shirt Round Neck Short Sleeve Shirts Casual Leopard Print Tee Top []  2019-12-18 18:19

    The fabric is a horrible shiny material, the roses chop halfway down the bust. I Contacted them to return it and they said it was sent from China and would be too expensive to send back. I tried giving it away to mates and none of them wanted it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Womens Summer T Shirt Round Neck Short Sleeve Shirts Casual Leopard Print Tee Top []  2019-12-18 18:19

    This fits so perfectly it is the right size and everything and it's so comfortable and soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Womens Summer T Shirt Round Neck Short Sleeve Shirts Casual Leopard Print Tee Top []  2019-12-18 18:19

    I like this top but, it is clingier than I hoped. It would have been better to a size larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan 3 Pack Women’s Comfort Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Underscrub Tee - S85003 - Aquamarine - XXS []  2020-1-31 8:6

    These shirts run very narrow. I usually wear medium-large, but even the huge are uncomfortably tight. They followed up my with an email asking about my satisfaction. I allow them know I wanted a return or exchange, and was informed I had to return shipping. I will never from this complany again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan 3 Pack Women’s Comfort Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Underscrub Tee - S85003 - Aquamarine - XXS []  2020-1-31 8:6

    Sivvan 3 Package Women's Comfort Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Underscrub Tee - S85003 - Neon Lime Green - 2XI ordered these shirts to wear under a short sleeve T-shirt. They are exactly the right weight for this use---the long sleeves stay in put and don't "ride" up my arm. The sizing was accurate and fit me as expected---they are long enough to cover my belly :)----the for the 3-pack rounded out to about $8/per shirt---can't search a better than that!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan 3 Pack Women’s Comfort Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Underscrub Tee - S85003 - Aquamarine - XXS []  2020-1-31 8:6

    Sivvan 3 Package Women's Comfort Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Underscrub Tee - S85003 - Khaki - L I bought a pack of three as expected The fabric is extremely and is very pleasant to wear. the color is ideal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan 2 Pack Women’s Comfort Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Underscrub Tee []  2020-1-29 20:42

    These shirts are kinda disappointing for me. I bought them to wear under my scrubs at work, but they just will not do. I like my underscrubs to fit very snug, which they do, but I also like them to have some (preferrably a lotta) stretch to them. These shirts have no stretch; just regular old long sleeve cotton shirts. The material is also a lot thicker than anticipated. A very unfortunate situation, because I bought 4 of these. I absolutely love the colors (I purchased the light & dark "marl" grey), however, these are not going to work as underscrubs for me. I thought they were supposed to be more of a lighter weight cotton blend, with poly/rayon/spandex or something, but alas, not the case. Oh, well.. the find continues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan 2 Pack Women’s Comfort Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Underscrub Tee []  2020-1-29 20:42

    Out of the two package of shirts, only one shirt has two holes in the front of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed me tacos and tell me I'm pretty t-shirt []  2020-6-22 18:14

    given as a gift. Ordered a couple weeks before Christmas, and arrived in plenty of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed me tacos and tell me I'm pretty t-shirt []  2020-6-22 18:14

    Very well created and really comfy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Long Sleeve Leopard Print T-Shirt Top Round Neck Patchwork Oversize Tops Shirt Blouse Tee (S, Blue) []  2020-6-12 19:28

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnie Mouse, Best Day Ever T-Shirt, Funny Cute Matching Disney Shirts for Ladies, Girls Summer Tanks []  2019-12-8 19:19

    This is a very beautiful shirt! I bought two of this shirt in heather peach and midnight navy color with rose gold glitter print, and it turned out great. I'm so in love with the glitter print! The shirts are also very and light,the fabric is not see -through and it fits well . I ordered the squad neck shirts in unisex sizes, a small bit loose and long as I expected but work perfectly fine after tucking it e seller is also helpful .Great shirt and amazing customer service, very happy with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnie Mouse, Best Day Ever T-Shirt, Funny Cute Matching Disney Shirts for Ladies, Girls Summer Tanks []  2019-12-8 19:19

    Amazing quality, real to picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnie Mouse, Best Day Ever T-Shirt, Funny Cute Matching Disney Shirts for Ladies, Girls Summer Tanks []  2019-12-8 19:19

    Super quick delivery and even better than pictured!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnie Mouse, Best Day Ever T-Shirt, Funny Cute Matching Disney Shirts for Ladies, Girls Summer Tanks []  2019-12-8 19:19

    These shirts are really beautiful. Although the fabric is on the thin side, the shirts are very soft. And, since I live in the south and purchased these for a trip to Disney World, the thinness of the fabric is quite a amazing thing! I ordered the heathered peach color with the rose gold glitter for the design, and the combination is just beautiful. The design element is done very well. But, even more necessary than the quality of the shirt, is the customer service. There was a issue with mis-sizing of the shirt style I chose, which the seller caught herself, and contacted me immediately so I could create another choice. Other sellers likely would have just shipped what I asked for and I would have ended up with shirts that were mis-marked as to size and would have been method too small. Since I purchased these for a trip which was imminent, the seller's discovering the issue in advance was a lifesaver. The seller even included a small lagniappe in the shipment to create up for not having the style of shirt I wanted in the size I needed. Overall, this was a amazing experience, and I highly recommend this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnie Mouse, Best Day Ever T-Shirt, Funny Cute Matching Disney Shirts for Ladies, Girls Summer Tanks []  2019-12-8 19:19

    I received my best day ever shirt very quickly and I really love it, the shirt looks amazing! I was not sure how it would be but it’s amazing quality, super pretty, and fits excellent as well!Note: amazing customer service!! I definitely would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Father Left Me Ireland: An American Son's Search For Home []  2020-1-16 6:55

    I began reading My Father Left Me Ireland with apprehension. I’ve spent much of my life surrounded by Irish-American culture, and am acutely aware of the dangers of Irish-Americans projecting their desires or psychic needs onto Ireland and its history, and of the resentment that a lot of Irish people feel toward members of the diaspora who romanticize modern-day Ireland.But this book isn’t about that at all. It’s about the struggle of someone who grew up in a broken home and characterless put trying to search an identity for himself that makes sense of his background and the hardships and unfulfilled desires it imposed on him. That struggle is closely bound up in his relationship with his absent father, who happens to be Irish.What Dougherty finds — a discovery narrated through letters to his father — is that identity and a sense of belonging, and the freedom that comes with them, are not things that are found or learned, are not the products of stead, Dougherty writes, “the only liberation worth having is one accomplished in sacrifice.”That lesson is one that he learned through his own fatherhood. When he and his wife had a baby girl, he writes, it lent perspective to his hopes and desires for himself and his family. His attractive description of the changes that his relationship with his daughter entailed for his overall worldview cannot be excerpted for a review. They have to be read in context.“[W]hen we are forced to act on behalf of the future, the past can be given back to us as a gift,” Dougherty writes. That’s real of his relationship with his children, which makes sense of his background as a boy who grew up without his dad in the picture. It’s also true, he suggests, of the Irish nationalists, who, in effect, sacrificed the Irish identity into is short but strong book isn’t about Ireland per se. It’s about identity, and how it is not given but bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Father Left Me Ireland: An American Son's Search For Home []  2020-1-16 6:55

    MBD writes with amazing vulnerability--and bravely, about what it means to be a father, a son, a citizen, and to have roots which spread across oceans. A unbelievable attractive book for Americans today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Father Left Me Ireland: An American Son's Search For Home []  2020-1-16 6:55

    During the ’68 uprisings, some Italian radicals adopted the slogan “We wish to be orphans.” They stated in stark terms what a lot of Baby Boomers had come to believe. Everything tied to the past must be rejected. Their generation would create the globe one has evoked as powerfully as Michael Brendan Dougherty what it has been like to grow up in the globe built by the Baby Boomers. He was separated from his father and removed from his father's homeland. His attempt to reclaim his heritage is therefore particularly painful and difficult. But it is a task all of us face. We too were denied an inheritance. We too were uprooted. Even if our parents tried to pass something on to us, we could not escape the broader culture of repudiation that sets fathers versus sons.I had the privilege of reading this book in manuscript a couple years before it came out. Very few books published in the latest few years have affected me as powerfully. That I still think about it regularly is a sign that it will one day be recognized as a minor modern classic, a book whose power is undiminished by time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Father Left Me Ireland: An American Son's Search For Home []  2020-1-16 6:55

    Michael Brendan Dougherty is best known for writing about politics. He was a columnist for the Week and now writes for the venerable conservative magazine National Review. But his memoir "My Father Left Me Ireland" has nothing to do with politics and everything to do with how we live 's about community and divorce, parenting and responsibility, heritage and homecoming. It's the story of how MBD's father left him before he was even born, heading home to Ireland and leaving MBD and his mother behind in Fresh Jersey. MBD's dad floated into, and out of, his life intermittently, like a specter. There were the odd visits. The occasional letter. Just enough to create a young man bitter by showing him how much he was missing.But MBD doesn't obtain bitter. He grows up. He starts his own family. And he realizes that, without even meaning to, his father did give him something important: A sense of place. Of history. Of heritage. Ireland *is* his ugherty is a writer's writer. Every page sparkles. Take this line, for instance, from a passage talking about what a nation really *is*:"I see in the Rising that a nation cannot live its life as a mere administrative district or as a shopping mall; nations have souls. It's a virtue when poetry colonizes our politics, even if today the situation is reversed. The life of a nation is never reducible to mere technocracy, just as the home cannot be, no matter how much we test to create it so. I see that nationality is something you do, even with your body, even with your death. I see that a history of plunder does not oblige those plundered to despair; it obliges them to hope, and to act on that hope.""My Father Left Me Ireland" isn't a book about politics, but it is a book for anyone who is disgusted what our politics has become. For anyone who feels lost in a globe they can no longer create much sense of. For anyone who thinks the culture is broken or that kids are being 's a book about how we can all come home. How we can all hope.And it's destined to be an instant classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Father Left Me Ireland: An American Son's Search For Home []  2020-1-16 6:55

    Michael Brendan Doughtery is the kid of an Irish father and an Irish-American mother. His parents ended their relationship before he was born, and his mother returned to the United States. From that heritage of Ireland, an absent father, the Catholic Church, and a mother who saturated herself and her son in Irishness came a hunger for knowing who he was, where he came from, what had shaped his parents and, by extension, himself, and what it meant for him and his own family.What Dougherty did was to write a non-fiction romance, “My Father Left Me Ireland.” In a series of eight, longish letters to his father, Doughtery tells and gradually makes sense of his story. Slowly we see what he knew and what he didn’t know. He overlays his family’s story with that of Ireland, and especially the Ireland since the Easter Rebellion in 1916. And thus a family story becomes a national story. It’s a story that applies to far more than a child, Dougherty rarely sees his father, except for vary rare “parachuting in and out” type of visits. He first interprets it like any kid might – that something is wrong with him that his father doesn’t wish to see. Over the years, he comes to understand that the visits were framed by the complex relationship of his parents, and that much of what he understood about his father’s absence had more to do with his mother than his ’s a moving account. The pain involved is more than only Doughtery’s, which he comes to understand over time. He seeks resolution in learning Ireland’s history, reading its literature and poetry, and trying to understand the happenings that shaped both of his ugherty is a senior writer at National Review and formerly national correspondent at The Week. He’s worked at Business Insider, and he’s been published in such national publications as Politico, The Fresh York Times Magazine, , Washington Monthly, and The American Conservative. He lives in Mt. Kisco, Fresh York.“My Father Left Me Ireland is the story of an ache,” the ache of an absent parent, the ache of a vague loss of national identity, the ache of a kid and a man who belong but don’t belong. That ache is never fully healed, but it is understood and lessened, and terms are reached with it. Doughtery has written what is ultimately an optimistic book about how a positive life can be fashioned from brokenness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Father Left Me Ireland: An American Son's Search For Home []  2020-1-16 6:55

    Michael Brendan Dougherty's book is everything the other reviewers have said about the method we live now, particularly as families and nations. Unrelentingly insightful, recasting in a strong method the slogan of the '60s that the private is political, his tale is the tale of a generation, the tale of a people, and rather than a nostalgic reverie, a loving, honest evaluation and narration of his life experience as son and Irish American. The story is not one of a satisfied ending - his mothers end guarantees that. But it is hopeful, providing an exception, at least, to the tendency to see only continuing disintegration and alienation in our American and Irish nations. A job well done, deceptively simple to read but deserving amazing attention. Looking forward to further books from this perfect observer and author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Father Left Me Ireland: An American Son's Search For Home []  2020-1-16 6:55

    I am a fan of Michael Brendan Dougherty's, and yet I was stunned at how amazing this, his first book, is. It is now on my books I plan to re-read in the foreseeable future, along with only Battle and is is his story; only he could have written it, and yet, in reading it, we all search pieces of ourselves. This book is a series of heart-wrenchingly honest letters to his father, in which MBD makes sense of his own life with such a clear-eyed look at the modern globe that it is impossible not to reflect on your own life. It is a fast read, but the latest chapter may take you much, much longer than its length would indicate, because every other sentence may conjure up memories from your childhood that you now understand better and resolutions for your future that you have been putting do not have to be Irish or have Irish heritage to understand this book, or to benefit personally from reading it. We may not all have grown up with absent Irish fathers, but most of us (at least in America) have a amazing hole in our heritage, in our understanding of who we are, that we tend to avoid. This book helps understand it and know what to do with ere were so a lot of concise passages that blew me away. I had to set the book down and reflect on my life. That has only happened before as a lot of times per page with, again, Battle and Peace. Here is one, in which Michael reflect on his younger self:"But was I worth knowing? I doubt it. Not only was I painfully insecure, I was shallow. Someone who approaches life like a curator will exchange his faith for merely believing in belief. He'll substitute taste where conviction belongs. I was content to slide down the surface of things."JVL said it right: this book is about how we live today. And it is desperately needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Father Left Me Ireland: An American Son's Search For Home []  2020-1-16 6:55

    I couldn’t place it down! What a attractive story, so well written! Mr. Dougherty perfectly depicts each scene, you feel you are in the room. A heartfelt acc of his relationship with his Irish father, that anyone would be moved by. This part specifically grabbed me: “But in that moment, you gave me a good-bye hug and a reassurance that you were still my father. And that nothing would change between l I ever wanted was for things to change.”So powerful! This book is amazing for anyone that has experienced struggles in their relationship with their parents. It shows the give and take, and the method we can grow and work through a troubled past. You truly feel for the author, and his mother, and eventually his father. You won’t regret spending an afternoon with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Father Left Me Ireland: An American Son's Search For Home []  2020-1-16 6:55

    A taut read and surprisingly inspiring, an antidote to the “triple shrink-wrapped” irony we search ourselves hiding behind. “They allow the words and the deeds of the past weigh on them and refashion them.” How refreshingly counter-cultural.I like how the author hasn’t written off Ireland (or America for that matter), as is my own tendency, quoting Patrick Pearse (who had disgust for his immediate predecessor generation) that ghosts will not be appeased without eventually being obeyed. The author adds, “The ghosts of the nation reprove the living on behalf of the posterity... We have reversed this [spiritual equality] in which humility before the past leads to self-sacrifice in the show and fresh life and regeneration in the future.”The phrase “humility before the past” fairly well defines the anti-spirit of our age. Dougherty compares the educational system to what Pearse said about Irish education at the time, how the Romans gave “the amazing stuff” to Romans, to create them proud and powerful and valiant, and the chaff to the slaves, in that the slaves may be “servile and dextrous and sleek”. Dougherty offers: “The men who calculate and seek out useful lessons for the show will erect their glass cages and other monstrosities across the landscape. But Ireland will surround her with muddy faerie forts. Her divine knight will come again, ‘walking from the summer headlands / To his scarecrow cross in the turnip-ground.’...Romantic Ireland is dead and gone; it yet rises from the grave… “But the Rising has taught me that when we act, or when we are forced to act on behalf the future, the past can be given back to us as gift.”It is in the end, a deeply hopeful book and thus an antidote and corrective to much of what we read today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Father Left Me Ireland: An American Son's Search For Home []  2020-1-16 6:55

    Overall, this book was much more than I was expecting. Far beyond just a memoir, "My Father Left Me Ireland" weaves Irish history and culture into a deeply private and introspective story, relatable to any immigrant or 1st gen Dougherty foretells the essence and driving force of the story with the following:"But when my wife became pregnant with our first child, I suddenly realized that I was a vital link between my unborn daughter and her heritage."And with that, you're off...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fshinging Women's Leopard Pocket Pullover Tops Autumn Blouses Long Sleeves T Shirt V Neck Leopard Basic Tee []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Amazing material but runs in the bigger side.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386