Read mens road bike shoes cycling look delta spd touring indoor 3 straps riding shoes with buckle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mens road bike shoes cycling look delta spd touring indoor 3 straps riding shoes with buckle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    If you are buying for the Peloton create sure you obtain the clip adjusted properly before you you tighten the screws. They tell you not to over tighten the screws. The issue is if you don’t tighten the screws really hard the piece will shift on you riding and when you go to unclip your shoes from the pedals. So you have a better possibility of stripping the screws because you have to really tighten them down. Other than that the shoes fit amazing and are real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I decided to give this shoe a possibility and it was definitely worth it. The three strap system is so much nicer than my previous Shimano shoes with ratcheting straps. The shoes provide amazing ventilation and are compatible with the three bolt delta and two bolt SPD's. I'm trying the two bolt SPD's on my street bike and so far I really like them. I may switch back to the three bolt system, but that is what's nice about this shoe; you can do both.I'd say hit buy on these shoes and give them a try. The look and feel amazing and the options can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Comfortable shoe, amazing quality. They were A small expensive, I thought, considering that even with everyday use, they shouldn’t keep much wear and tear (you’re riding a bike indoors and you take them off immediately because you can’t actually walk in them comfortably). I’m still struggling to obtain them out of the bike pedals after a workout, but hopefully, that will obtain easier over time.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mens road bike shoes cycling look delta spd touring indoor 3 straps riding shoes with buckle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I purchased these riding shoes for indoor (Peleton) use only so was looking for something breathable and lightweight which these shoes are. In comparison to my wife's Peleton branded shoe was slightly more expensive (~10%), the quality of the Peleton shoe is superior. Main problems with these Venzo shoes are the flimsy Tongue which is so think that you may not message it being bunched up when strapping the present on only to search out in the middle of your ride that it is comfortable. Also, the top velcro strap is just not adequate for my use. Again, the Peleton branded shoes with the top ratchet strap is superior. Bottom line, these shoes are not poor but the price point is much to high for the quality of te, I am not promoting the Peleton shoes because I believe much of their accessories are overpriced but, in this case, the 10% price adder for Peleton shoes are well worth it over these Venzo shoes. I didn't save the box, otherwise I would have returned these shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    We recently got a Bike+ and had read mixed reviews about the Peloton cycling shoes. My husband has wide feet so we opted to purchase these and could not be happier. They work amazing for our Peloton Bike+!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I ordered these because they are Delta cleats, but they came with another set of cleat adaptors installed that you have to tear out of the inside of the shoe because they rattle like crazy. I only figured that out by reading the reviews because there were no directions of any kind and no allen wrench to use to attach the Delta cleats. Unacceptable at this price point. I've wasted so much time putting these stupid shoes together that I no longer have time to work out. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These shoes are NOT compatible with the Peloton, I repeat they are NOT. My partner got these so we could use the Peloton during quarantine. My clips fit into every bike including Peloton, Soul cycle you name it. We got these for him and have had to switch out the pedals for each ride until finally getting the fresh clips delivered. These Venzo clips are bigger and if you don’t change the pedals your foot will slip out. Not compatible at all. Other than that still testing the shoe out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Bought these for the peloton. Very disappointed. Cleats that come with the shoes are too wide for the shoe. The “leather” portion of the shoe is thin and seems like cheap material - particularly the straps. I want I could return them!!Update: 12 rides in and the strap came off - super cheap - poorly made. Stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Bought for my husband for our Peloton bike. After reading several reviews for other shoes, we settled on these. We've had for approximately two months and the shoes are holding up great. I have Peloton cycling shoes that I purchased with the bike and think I would prefer these shoes to those that come with the actual bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I recently purchased a peloton with a pair of the peloton shoes for me and quickly learned that peloton doesn’t create shoes for my husband, who is a men’s size 14. There were only 3 options I could search for him and these ended up being the winner! I ordered a 14.5 just to be safe as he wears a 15 in Nike. He said they’re very comfortable with just a little amount of additional room at the toe. Satisfied he can now use he bike too!4 out of 5 stars because I haven’t assessed long-term durability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Amazing show, ordered for wife she loved it and fits. She is size 9 but only option was size 9.5 or 43. Arrived a day earlier than expected and ordered delta cleats to attach to it Peloton bike. Color is even better in person. Only used for one week so we don’t know on how durable they are. Fasteners are fast and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Ordered a 42 or size 9. Received 43 or size 10. Shoes are too big. they are very loose on the feet. Returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    So far, these shoes have created me very happy. Amazing quality for the price. Fresh to cycling and was trying to chop costs on equipment and accessories, so I bought those shoes. They look great, are beautiful real to size and beautiful comfortable. This shoe is a amazing buy for the cash spent! Go obtain a pair!! You’ll be pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The shoes are as described and fit well. They are comfortable and work well for spinning. My only problem with the shoes is the cord that you wind to tighten the shoe. It feels kind of cheap as though it won't latest long. I'm careful when tightening. Otherwise, amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I ordered what I thought was on the huge size, based on the size I normally wear. Given that these are hard bottom, I thought it best to round up. They were SOLIDLY too little - painful without even standing in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Lightweight and colors are great. Fits as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Came with minor scratches and scoffs. Also if you purchase be sure to also purchase the adapter to actually click into the bikes pedals. (Sold separately)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I really love this loafers and would be buying the black one. Exactly as I expected but even though I wear a US 9/ EUR 8, they sent me US 9, but am not returning them. Would be wearing a thicker sock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My foot measures 10". I take a women's size 8. I bought 8 1/2. It was about 3 sizes too large. There was about 3" of room above my toes. The shoes are nice but I don't know what size to reorder. Not only that. It took 2 months for them to arrive and they are charging me $4.25 to return them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes for Men Women Peloton Luminous Road Riding Shoes Breathable Cleat Compatible SPD Look Delta Indoor Cycling Spin ShoesAllBlack36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Works perfectly for the Peloton. Fits as expected and good, sturdy quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The shoes seem to be close to the size I bought. I got a 12.5 US sized shoe. I wear 12. There is a small zone at the end of the shoe so my toes are comfortable without being jammed. However, the width of the shoe is narrow. I am a B width and it is a small tight. If you are wider than B, I would not recommend. Other than that, so far the t are working well with my spin bike. The lace thing is a small weird but I’m getting used to it. We will see how durable they are...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    For the most part it has been great! They are a amazing product for the price. There is a screw like noise when riding the bike with these shoes. Not sure if that is a malfunction or what.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    A amazing option for someone that can't or doesn't wish to spend 200+ dollars on a name brand shoe. My previous shoes were Specialized Expert Shoes and the quality can't be compared. These are a amazing purchase option if you are a casual bike cyclist. No torque specs provided and the treads look cheap. I'll modernize you on the shoe progress after using them. The "BOA" mechanics feel is is a competitive entry-level shoe and 40% than name brand shoes without "BOA."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  These are my first pair of cycling shoes, so I don't have much to compare to.I was told by my bike store, that if I wanted to improve my speed, I should test using cycling shoes that clips on to the e first couple of times I ride my bike with these 'clipping' shoes, it felt weird. I guess it'll take some getting used to. My foot didn't slip from the pedal as much. However, I did not noticed if I was riding faster or not.I like that these shoes has the 'boa' dial that my snowboarding shoes has. Just slip in my shoe, and turn the dial to obtain a comfortable fit. (See video)I only ride about 10 miles on these, and it did not come e colors.. takes some getting used to, but I can assure you, that you WILL obtain some looks your way. =)I'll modernize my review if the shoe shows any issues (durability, unable to clip, etc...)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This is a amazing cycling shoe for any type of use! I use mine on my peloton, and it works great. The shoes fit real to size and function well. I highly recommend these for anyone looking to obtain a pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    We had to purchase the Delta clips separately, but they were simple to attach to these shoes and worked great. These are simple to place on and adjust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I got theses shoes for my son and they they are real to size. The tightening mechanism is neat I do have some concern about longevity, but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I am not a huge fan of leaving negative reviews as I don't like to damage anyone's business. However, I have created plenty of decisions here on Amazon based on other people's reviews. Therefore, I am just trying to pitch in with my opinion. I received these shoes (fluorescent green) in size 12. The shoes arrived in amazing condition and did fit nicely. However, I found the material of these shoes to be on the flimsy side. I found the tightening device (the round button that tightens/loosens the nylon) to be of inferior quality, I kept thinking "What if this thing snaps in the middle of my cycling run?" I ultimately decided not to take the chance, and therefore, returned them without ever trying them. Yeah, that's how flimsy and poorly built they looked/felt to me. Again guys, this is just my opinion. I also question all of the "5 stars" reviews. Hard to understand how a cycling shoe of this built quality could merit so a lot of 5 star reviews. Again, that's just my take on it. The only reason I took a possibility on these shoes is because of Amazon's amazing return policy and I knew I wouldn't be "stuck" with them if I didn't like them. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These shoes are comfortable and fit as expected. I am a woman, and was having a hard time finding women’s cycling shoes under $100. So I went with these and just ordered my size in men’s. You can’t even tell they’re men’s shoes! These worked perfectly with my Peloton. They’re compatible with the Look Delta Cleats that you have to purchase separately to work with the Peloton bike. I saw someone mentioned hotspots. I’m assuming that reviewer used the shoes for outdoor cycling. I can’t comment on that because I’m using them specifically for indoor cycling and they work amazing and feel comfortable. Definitely will be buying another pair in a various color. The only negative is that the shoes don’t come with instructions on how to tighten and Untighten the straps. But after playing around with the spoolie thing, I figured out you just have to pull up on the spool to release the straps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Road Bike Cycling Shoes Spin Shoes with Compatible Cleat Peloton Shoe with SPD and Delta for Men Lock Pedal Bike Shoes Black 6 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I've had a lot of spd shoes over the years. I decided to give the Garmin vector power meter a test and need to switch to a delta clip. I thought I'd give these a test for $60 it was worth it. I'm so glad I did. I've only place 200 miles on them but they are great. On my spin bike or street bike they feel amazing and look beautiful amazing too. Glad I saved $100 off the price of most cycle www service shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Women's Indoor Cycling Class Spin Cleat Delta Shoes SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Girls Bike Exercise Breathable Comfortable Rider Shoes(Black,6) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    When this shoes was arrived. It is really surprise looks sooo nice and really simple to place it so it is really comfortable. I would definitely recommend this shoes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Women's Indoor Cycling Class Spin Cleat Delta Shoes SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Girls Bike Exercise Breathable Comfortable Rider Shoes(Black,6) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    So, I just got these shoes today. I was really nervous because there wasn't a review yet but these fit great. I haven't had a possibility to spin in them so after a few tries I will update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Women's Indoor Cycling Class Spin Cleat Delta Shoes SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Girls Bike Exercise Breathable Comfortable Rider Shoes(Black,6) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Bought these for my Peloton- total newbie to spinning. These were a amazing choice. I do recommend measuring your feet as suggested to ensure the best fit. Note that you do need the attachments as they are not included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Shoes Women's Indoor Cycling Class Spin Cleat Delta Shoes SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Girls Bike Exercise Breathable Comfortable Rider Shoes(Black,6) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    They look nice and are super light and comfy. Would say they run a small huge but not enough to size down. For peloton clips perfectly. Haven’t worn them yet but will modernize after a few rides. They do seem a small thin so I’m worried about if they will keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought these after telling myself that I would invest in a pair of cycling shoes once I created going to spin class a habit - 4 months later and I got a pair! These are sturdy shoes, the cleats were not hard to attach although you have to buy them separately. I will say that I have wide feet and if I tighten the straps too much, I can feel my toes going numb but that's not the shoes' fault. Also, at first, I went a size up since I lay between a 7 and 7.5 and they didn't fit, so I went down to a 39 and they are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought these for spin class, I do not cycle on a true bike. But I was having severe foot pain from wearing regular sneakers with the pedals. I didn't wish to spend $100+ on a pair of shoes for spinning and finally found these and the reviews were amazing so I gave them a try. Glad I did, they do the trick, and no more foot pain. I have wide feet and was concerned about the width but ordered a size up and they fit great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Seeing a lot of spinner folks reviewing these so I thought I would give a non-spinny review. I am a dedicated mountain biker. I ran my latest shoe for 15 years and like to hold it easy with cheap Velcro shoes. These shoes look good, they fit amazing (I typically run a 44, bought a 44 here and they fit great) and are comfortable on the bike. As noted they don't come with clips so plan accordingly. The clip attachment pad is well positioned and gives ample adjustment like any other riding shoe. I did a slow three mile initial ride making adjustments as required to obtain dialed. Zero issue. The shows is well vented as well which is nice. I usually do 15 to 20 miles of technical single track three days a week and haven't had any problems in the first couple of y mild con is that the top strap (the one closest to the ankle) is a bit intrusive and without the right sock or tongue adjustment it will rub on my ankle a bit. A fast sock swap and it was fine. Also - the clip sticks down below the cleats so be mindful of wood floors and other flooring that may take problem with this.Overall - amazing shoe for the cost. I would recommend to a friend. buy again. etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I wear 8.5-9 shoe and the 41’s fit perfectly. But I’m dumb and didn’t know you had to buy the cleats separately. Create sure you do that if you’re a beginner like me and don’t know any better before going to spin class!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Don't know why I waited so long. These shoes are amazing and have totally increased my indoor cycling ability. Love the velcro straps. They create getting the shoes on and off so simple compared to buckles and laces. And they are comfortable throughout speed workouts and massive duty hill climbs. I highly recommend them to any indoor cyclist debating a cycling shoe purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These are my very first set of MTB shoes and I love them. Simple to understand the directions for adding the clips, and the shoes are real to size fit. I use them strictly indoors, but I like the feature in the sole that allows me to walk if I need to hop off the spin bike. They arrived on-time and packaged very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    So, I bike ride mostly in the summer. I have a amazing pair of sandals that I've had for 3 seasons now. I wanted these so when it gets colder I can still ride. I decided to take them out on a20 Mike try run. It was a TON of hills. The shoes felt great, comfortable to walk in, comfortable to ride, the clips were simple to install and adjust for my needs.I wrote these on my latest day of riding on a 3 day bike trip (3 Days of RAGBRAI for all you Iowans). My legs and feet were already shot, and these saved my life and feet on its inaugural ride. Just imagine how amazing they'll feel once broken con... don't stand around in the sun on a hot day. Your toes will obtain hot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My first spin shoes. I reasd the reaviews and gave it a shot. I wasn’t disappointed. In the beginning they feel strange but then you realize u need a pair of amazing shoes to maximize your class. They are comfortable and beautiful and i ordered a size up like somebody else recommended just so you have enough zone for your toes. I usually wear 7-7.5 depending on the brand of shoes i got 39 for this and i feel amazing with plenty of zone but not to much. Amazing purchase and the price was awsome as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I am a ladies size 8 wide and these cycling shoes fit perfectly. They manager at the gym helped me to tighten my clips on the bottom of the shoe as they were not clipping in properly. With the minor adjustment they are perfect. I am fresh to spinning and after about 3 months of using my sneakers I purchased this shoe. Much more comfortable ride and fit in cage now. I am glad I purchased these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    After spinning in sneakers for 2 months, broke down and got these......What a difference proper gear makes!! Perfect price, fit perfectly to my regular size 9 1/2 shoe, Velcro is great!! Had to take cleats to bike shop for install, I’m not mechanical. Next pair will be more upgraded, but these are just what beginner needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Shoe fits perfectly and is exactly how it was described. Was able to attach clips to fit our peloton. Definitely a amazing option from paying a lot more for shoes directly from peloton.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Nice quality riding shoe. Simple to obtain on and off. The size is right on and it is comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Amazing fit and perfect value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I like they shoes, they are a fun color. You do obtain what you pay for, I don’t believe they are going to latest as long as a nicer and higher price pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I got these for my sister after months of trying to convince her to use proper spin shoes. She LOVES them and no longer suffers from painful feet after spinning. WARNING: these don’t come with the cleats so create sure you order those separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This is an awesome shoe. It works the same as the peloton shoes so you save money. My family got our regular shoe sizes and they fit perfectly. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    A small tighter than I thought, very rigid. However with thin socks I’m amazing to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Real to size for fit. Shoe is exactly like pictured. Note that if you are purchasing for a peloton you create sure you obtain the appropriate additions for them to click in. Also, they create a clicking noise when riding the Peloton, but my bf found the source of the issue and just superglued that part into place. Comfortable and no problems since. For the $$ I would say they are worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Shoe fits well, easily tightens with twist knob. There is a clicking sound sometimes if your cleats are not right enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YuanRoad Men's Women's Cycling Shoes Road Bike Mountain Bike SPD/SPD-SL Compatible Peloton Shoes YRWMQX-Black-36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The EU size 38 is a excellent US size 6.5 (female). They arrived as shown in the lors are awesome. I love black and I love bright colors so I was satisfied that the black / green was on stock in my size and Prime too!They have a nice, soft, flexible upper. They come with 4 bolts already in each shoe. I didn’t use them because my cleats came with bolts but it’s nice to have additional cleats are a 3-bolt system but these shoes have the ability to do that as well as the 2-bolt taching my cleats was easy. Neither the shoe or cleats came with instructions but let’s be honest, really not super difficult to figure out. If it is, go to Google / You e Boa system is nice. I’ve seen ppl complaining that it doesn’t reverse to release. No. It doesn’t. You twist to tighten and pull it to loosen. When you pull it out you hear a “click” and then that’s all you need to do. Pull your foot out and everything is ad 15 miles in them upon arrival and zero problems or complaints.-Not an problem or complaint but since I am not using the 2-bolt system it moves in the shoe and makes an audible clicking sound with each peddle stroke. I’m just going to put some removable silicone in front of it to keep it in put and prevent it from sliding back and forth. Simple fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    Amazing shoe for the money, comftorable and the look delta cleats for my peleton perfect. bought on sale at christmas. Toe box is wide on a size 49, and the bottom velcro buckle couldnt obtain tight enough for me as I do not have wide foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    The shoes are great!! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    We required this for a mate visiting who wanted to use our Peleton. Ordered on the 22nd with guaranteed delivery on the 24th. They arrived on the 28th... Too late for our friend. Very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    Bought these because I had an amazon bonus card instead of buying peloton brand shoes. The cleats kept getting lose and would squeak when i would stand on the bike. I should have just bought Peloton brand. Save yourself the trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    Clips obtain loose after 10 minutes. I mean clattering around and about to fall off loose. Exchange for various pair and exact same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    These are my favorite spin shoe. They are extremely comfortable while I ride. I highly recommend these for anyone looking for a amazing spinning shoe!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    By far favorite cycling shoes I have ever owned. Comfortable and very secure. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    I love these cycling shoes. I have a wider foot. These are comfortable and give my toes some room. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flywheel Sports Indoor Cycling Shoes with LOOK Delta Cleats, Peloton Compatible, Womens, EU Size 36 []  2020-1-31 18:6

    Shoes were fine but did not come with the Allen wrench and plugs that they were supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Look Delta (9 Degree Float) - Indoor Cycling & Road Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I bought this cleats for my fresh Peloton bike. I used SPD cleats before and they are various from this ones. I was annoyed at first because they slide side to side, I thought it was something wrong with the cleats. I watched a few videos and I got some information about this cleats. These cleats are called "Float" which mean the slide side to side on purpose to relieve stress on your knees. There is nothing wrong with them as other reviews said, just the method they are built and feel which is various from the SPD cleats. They are comparable with the Peloton bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Look Delta (9 Degree Float) - Indoor Cycling & Road Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Another squeak-free Peloton owner now that I swapped out the standard problem cleats for these. I also appreciate the increased float, much easier on the knees after only a few rides.Update: after around the 6 month tag (3-4 rides per week), one of these started to develop an occasional but almost imperceptible squeak, but perhaps that’s to be expected with use. Have been completely satisfied with them during that time though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Look Delta (9 Degree Float) - Indoor Cycling & Road Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    works great. simple to place onto my spin shoes. Works perfectly with the clips at SoulCycle and Flywheel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Look Delta (9 Degree Float) - Indoor Cycling & Road Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    These cleats fit well with my Shimano shoes. They are compatible with the bikes at Equinox and Soul Cycle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Look Delta (9 Degree Float) - Indoor Cycling & Road Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    For anyone with a Peloton dealing with the “squeaky cleat” issue, these are your answer. I tried dry lube on both the pedals and the cleats that came with the Peloton shoes and nothing worked. I bought these and swapped them in and, poof, the squeak is gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Look Delta (9 Degree Float) - Indoor Cycling & Road Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    These have been working beautiful amazing during my rides on the Pelaton Spin bike. We ride approximately 3-4 times a e issue I have is that they come loose and turn on me after about 3-4 rides. I use a battery-powered impact drill to tighten them in, but after 2-3 tightenings, the screws are starting to obtain stripped. We've had these for about 5 weeks now, and my guess is that we will need fresh screws in the next month or two.When the screws come loose, you'll hear a metal tapping sound on each spin bike revolution. This can obtain annoying until you re-tighten after a ride. I've only had this happen on 3/14 rides, but still... :) Anyway, they're working for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Look Delta (9 Degree Float) - Indoor Cycling & Road Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I use these with a pair of Shimano SH-R065 shoes on my Peloton bike. Compared to the Peloton cleats, these provide a small more lateral movement of my foot when locked in the pedal, which is amazing for my knees. The screws aren’t a issue for me. I just created sure to torque them well and not over-torque them. Plus, I only use these on my Peloton bike, which means I can’t speak to their durability when walking on pavement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Look Delta (9 Degree Float) - Indoor Cycling & Road Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Recommend getting these for your cycling class. I place them in my pearl izumis! They work perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Look Delta (9 Degree Float) - Indoor Cycling & Road Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    My Peloton bike squeaked while riding out of the saddle and I had tried everything their customer service had instructed I do to test to fix it. I had come to terms that I would just have to deal with this annoyance and one day while searching for some unrelated exercise equipment these showed up in my search. I thought it wouldn't damage to give them a test since there were a couple other reviews that said it helped and I have been so lucky that I've done 2 rides now and not one squeak. So satisfied and its a much more enjoyable ride now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Look Delta (9 Degree Float) - Indoor Cycling & Road Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    They clipped in fine with my shoes and bike pedals but when it came the time to clip off from the bike the cleats would shift even though they were tighly screwed in to the shoe. I decided to obtain the original "Look Delta" cleats and those totally work. I recommend getting the true Delta Look cleats from the start. I was not aware that there were specific brand ones, so I would of gotten those from the start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    My boyfriend had a poor fall while on his street bike because he couldn't dislodge his single-release cleats from his bike quick enough to place his foot down on the ground. And my multi-release cleats kept coming off the bike during my spin class. So now he uses multi-release cleats on his street bike and I use these single-release cleats for my spin class. At first I was concerned that I'm not buying Shimano branded cleats, but after using these for ~6 months now I can say I'm very satisfied with this purchase. I use this with my Louis Garneau spin shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Never have I ever written an amazon review until now. I felt that adamant about sharing my own experience in hopes that others might prevent injury from these clips. I installed them myself following directions (was not advised to use a torque wrench and installed with an allen key). Apparently that was my first problem as a super helpful bike employee informed me. Create sure you instal clips with a torque wrench! I've been using since January 2-3 times a week when all of a sudden mid spin class the entire clip pops off of my shoe getting stuck in my bike pedal. We had to use pliers to pull the thing out, screws detached and all. Honestly for the price of $4 more the Shimano's are worth it. Don't hack yourself $4 now you'll just end up buying them eventually when these cheap knock offs lead you to repurchase better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    As expected. Only thing is I want there were instructions on how to screw them into your shoes (I had to watch a YouTube video). I use these for spin class and if you do that, would highly recommend you obtain your spin studio to install these for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I'm really excited to be able to use my bike shoes in spin classes I've been taking (my outdoor bike has various cleats, so I required to order these to use them)...but the pack arrived missing a screw. The screws from my other cleats are too short, so I'll have to wait to obtain a fresh one before I'm actually able to use them.**EDIT: I contacted the seller right away about the missing screw, and they got back to me very quickly. They not only sent me the screw that was missing, they sent me an entire fresh set of cleats - and they arrived within 3 days of when I initially reached out. Thanks for stellar customer service! Can't wait to use them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    These clips are THE WORST. I bought them, installed them and used them ONCE before they destroyed my spin shoes. They screws they come with are not good and they are so cheaply created that they loosened throughout my whole ride leaving me unable to unclip when I was done. I had to pry the shoe off of the bike pedal because it had come partially unscrewed during my ride and was therefore causing the shoe to just spin. I spent the whole ride feeling like I was unstable and when I finished and looked at my shoe it was very clear why. DO NOT BUY THESE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I purchased these because they were a couple of dollars cheaper and I could obtain them sooner than the Shimano brand cleats. Installation went okay, but once I got on the bicycle I could not obtain them to clip in and it was even worse to obtain them to release. The cleats completely destroyed the bottoms of my Shimano cycling shoes! I bought the Shimano brand cleats and installed, clipped in and out with complete ease. Do NOT waste your cash on these!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I teach spin class 7x a week and I have yet to have an problem with these cleats. I'm currently using my cleats on the fresh balance cycling shoes. Their pack is easy which I can appreciate as I'm not into vendors who feel the need to use so much wasted material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I bought these for my pearl izumi cycle shoes and they worked perfect. They do come with two extra locations depending on the type of pedal/bike you are needing them for. Amazing clips! Simple to install!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I found it hard to obtain in and out of the pedal with clips when I first started and couldn't search any techniques online. Getting in - you just push the balls of your feet where the cleat is into the clip. I'm smaller so I always have to stand up and push one foot in at a time. I had fresh pedals on my spin bike at home which I found it hard to push into, so I used a hex wrench to adjust the tension down. Getting out - one foot at a time, twist your toe inwards and slightly lift your heel just like you are putting out a cigarette on the ground, and create sure you lock your ankle so it doesn't obtain twisted. Voila!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    These cleats lack sufficient grip to anchor the bolts in the bottom of the shoe. Furthermore, the bolts are rather soft. In trying to firmly fasten these to my shoe with an Allen wrench, I managed to strip the screw. These cleats are clearly inferior product compared to major name-brand cleat products. Don't cheap out and fall over in an intersection like I did. Cyclists look dorky enough - tipping over makes it worse.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be free i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape by Bike: Adventure Cycling, Bikepacking and Touring Off-Road []  2020-1-31 0:6

    This book is really well created and is a attractive book but the writing is only so-so and the tip is beautiful thin gruel. Wear sandals with clipless cleats if traversing the deserts of Central Asia? Uh, ok. Tip on orienteering? Paper maps, high-powered GPS, asking people. Uh, that's beautiful obvious to anybody with a pulse. Also the author engages in a tremendous amount of risky behavior (cowboy camping in abandon buildings in industrial locations in Georgia? WTF) Some of this conduct could easily could have resulted in his death or serious injury. If you take it as a coffee table book with some interesting images about a very daring explorer, go for it. If you're looking for tip on bikepacking, there's better elsewhere especially at the eponymous bikepacking dot com website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape by Bike: Adventure Cycling, Bikepacking and Touring Off-Road []  2020-1-31 0:6

    I enjoyed the tutorial type sidebars and explanations regarding touring and bikepacking trips. I was not prepared for the lengthy story like narrative that the book follows on his private journey but I am glad I read it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape by Bike: Adventure Cycling, Bikepacking and Touring Off-Road []  2020-1-31 0:6

    My son in law like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape by Bike: Adventure Cycling, Bikepacking and Touring Off-Road []  2020-1-31 0:6

    If you tour, are interested in learning more about adventure cycling, or just have fun ogling over images and accounts of off the beaten path cycling adventures then this book is for e book reads like a magazine, retelling the adventures of cycling across Europe and Asia. The story is broken up by short articles with commentary on bikes, gear, planning, e book itself is of quality material with high definition photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape by Bike: Adventure Cycling, Bikepacking and Touring Off-Road []  2020-1-31 0:6

    Amazing and simple read. Lots of attractive and inspiring photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I had been buying Vans Docket shoes for several years. But now I can't search them in stores and they are beautiful expensive online. So when I saw these DC shoes (all black) online I decided to test it out, since they look beautiful related to the Vans. Overall these shoes are a decent replacement for the Vans. They are a bit more stiff and don't have quite as much padding but they are still very comfortable. I have worn these shoes for about seven months and they are still holding out well; they seem more durable than the Vans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I wanted a amazing pair of tennis shoes for playing tennis and came across this ad for DC Sport Sneakers. When I got the shoes the box says SkateBoard shoes on the box and the shoes look poor on an older man like me. The picture shows the shoes un-tied, so the shoe looks wide. These are some kind of child shoe. The front page or ad page never mentions skateboard.I'm so disappointed as they cost near $50.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Ordered these May 2017, been wearing them almost all day daily since (one year), and still more comfortable than most others that I've worn. I'm 6'3" and 245lbs so there's a lot of pressure and wear on my feet. These have actually helped my feet return to normalcy since I've been wearing boots for work the latest 10 years. Regular cleaning has kept them in decent shape, and just recently discovered a little crack in the right toe bend, but other than that there is very very minimal hurt to the actual shoes. Amazing pair of shoes, will definitely be buying again.Edit: After almost TWO FREAKIN YEARS of wear, I finally managed to develop a hole in the sole. Would've never noticed if it wasn't rainy and my foot got soaked seemingly for no reason. Currently waiting for another pair to be delivered. (Delivered on time and couldn't be happier, though I am a small sad to toss my old ones. They served me well)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    This review is for the DC Men's Pure Shoes, Black/Pirate Black, 10.5 D US 's a sad day since Airwalk is gone, and Vans have basically forgotten about suede mid-height I've worn my trustworthy all-black suede Vans into a state of unwearable condition. The suede has actually held up through rain, heat, snow, ice... not a tear, not a stitch unsewn. What failed was the plastic structural parts in the heel, which cracked and broke into the trying to search a replacement I came across these. One answered question stated they were not suede. But they are all leather, per the description? I bit due to the price after discounts being under $e shoes aren't terrible; the tread being the best part. However what they call leather seems to me to be more like that "pleather" items that feels almost like microfiber brushed synthetic material. The saddest part is the vent holes riveted into the sides of the shoes; these won't withstand a puddle splash at all, ever. I will say the "DC" stitched logo is actually black and matches the shoes, even though the images create it seem is being said, I decided to not return the shoes and keep onto them. I treated them immediately with Rustoleum "NeverWet" for shoes and boots (also bought from Amazon). The treatment did not noticeably hurt the appearance of the shoes, and I went a bit aggressive with it. I'll hold these for those times I need "nice shoes" for something. I will continue my find for a real suede replacement set for my Vans, but I'd say for the price these aren't terrible... although I'm expecting them to latest half the time my Vans did. You simply can't replace or imitate true durable suede leather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I love them they fit perfectly and there a 100% true genuine D.C. Shoes!! I got them in 2 days for 32$ you can not beat this price!!! anywhere else is 65$ plus tax I highly recommend these to anyone!! I will definitely be buying more!!! Thank you amazon!! I was nervous to buy shoes online for my first time but I created the right choice obtain these while you can for this price!! Hope this helps and buy a size bigger then your shoe size!! I skate boarded my hole life and these are the shoes to obtain the most comfortable shoe to ever exists!! There the Original ones To!! Ask me anything I'm here to support you with anything!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I ordered the all black / Pirate black Nov 10 2017 and have used them everyday since. After two years there is a bald spot on the tread where your foot rolls when you walk but other then that they still feel great. They do look a small rough but they have been through a lot from regular work to yard work. Although I think fresh laces and a amazing cleaning would create them look amazing again. The most necessary part? They feel great, instead of doing the regular crossover lace that most shoes are set up with I did the straight over lace where the lace goes straight across and goes up to the next lace hole then when complete you tie a tight not under the tongue and melt it. This method you can simply slip the shoes on and off and these shoes never came off even during running plus I think the straight lace looks better. I'm getting a fresh pair for when I go out but keeping these for when I'm doing house work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Personally i am not a skater, I am a mechanic. with that being said i walk and run a lot, so sweating during summer really took the comfort out of wearing shoes. so i opted for an alternative1. This exact model has a little grip circle at the bottom which surprisingly have a bit of grip on oily and greasy surfaces (of course with proper balance and sense, i do not recommend to someone who is not familiar with such surfaces).2. Comfortable over all, wide so my foot toes don't feel tight.3. Has 2 little "breather" holes on the side that are EXTREME support on odor and sweat. And by EXTREME i mean almost rid completely.I use them everywhere. and i mean d looking, Amazing Price. Cant Complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I wear a size 12 , 99% of the shoes I purchase are size 12 and they fit well.... These shoes are a size 12 but I had to return them, they where to small, fit more like a 11 or 11.5. I got these warehouse deal and looked brand new, I did not even lace them up... Slipped them on and ouch! return shipping was free.... I love these style of shoes and have worn a lot of other brands like them, can't beat skate shoes for comfort ;) Quality is decent, want I could have worn them.... Hunt is on for more amazing warehouse deals....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    When it comes to most shoes I’m a solid size 11.5. Obviously buying shoes online is a bit nerve wracking because of the chances of them not fitting, having to return them and you know how the hassles can be. So that being said I carefully read the reviews and they all said to obtain half a size up from your regular size. In the end I didn’t wish to, but I decided to obtain them in size 12. (Again size 12 is not my shoe size) But it was the best decision ever! The shoes were not loose but perfect, snug and super comfortable. I repeat after reading the suggestions about getting them half size up it was the best decision. Thank you Amazon reviewers.P.S if I had gotten size 11 1/5 they would of been uncomfortably tight and no good. So believe the reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 []  2019-12-31 19:28

    This is a very grippy skate shoe. It's not for running, so don't wear it for a 5K. I initially picked this up for mountain biking, and it's actually been beautiful amazing for that - even though that's not what it's engineered r flat pedals, flat soled shoes are best. However if you look out here in Amazon land, you won't search flat bottom shoes in larger sizes (US 14+/EU 47+) and I tick in at a US 15/EU 50. I have a set of flat pedals (Bontreger Line Pro) and allow me tell you . . . these things are grippy Acessing feet are satisfied with these shoes. They provide amazing cushioning and look amazing doing it. They are not as durable nor as supportive as real biking shoes are. However for those of us with huge feet who are curious, I help these much?After buying one on sale, I picked up a second anted, that's just my private experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I was astounded at how expensive everything was in Mountain Biking. I was going to pay $100 for shorts but knew I required the features for a amazing ride. I looked and researched and tried several and these were unbelievable especially considering 1/2 to 1/3 the price. Here are the reasons why: 1) Zippers actually work! 2) Amazing design still and no crazy branding with words I don't what they say everywhere, 2) Comfort - super comfortable stretch, moves with you and so lightweight it doesn't weigh you down, 3) Length - I wasn't use to how baggy and long some of these MTB shorts were and these were a amazing compromise - not too long but long enough to create sure you don't have the dreaded thigh gap between your knee pads and the shorts and, 4) Fit - the adjustable velcro bands work amazing and tweak that final fit. BONUS: the waterproofing is legit - water seems to run off and repel but if it does obtain wet, it dries fast. I tried to hand wash and it was hard as it didn't wish to take on water NS: If I were to say any it would be 1) the size chart is off, based on it I ordered 3XL but then had to return and move down to 2XL. 2)I will have to take longer to see how some of the threading holds up, I do have some stray threads here and there but I just chop those off so far and have been fine. 3) While I did say it's a unbelievable value - that is comparative to the main brands - I do still feel there's more room to go - I believe $20-$25 would be better and then I would have bought every color in the collection. and finally this is nit pick, it's private preference but I do want the bottom of the short tapered in more but they do this exactly to accommodate knee pads.Oh and final thing is they are responsive in communication in that they answer to each communication but it does take a day cycle as they are on Asia time I believe.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386