menzerna 400 heavy cut compound with free microfiber towel Reviews & Opinions


Submit menzerna 400 heavy cut compound with free microfiber towel review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I have never been a huge vehicle washer myself but since I dropped my super old 03 Honda and got a GMC Acadia 2018 I can’t allow it go down like that. So I looked up best method to really [email protected]#$%! and every page said to obtain microfiber. The old towel thing is out. So I found these for a amazing price. I just got them a few days ago so I can’t really say on the durability but when I opened them i wa surprised at how soft they were. And they were a lot bigger than I expected. So I washed my vehicle and it was amazing. I kept one off to the side and after I washed the vehicle I dried if with one of those. I did learn to wet it and wrong it out and then wipe the car. It’s nuts how much better they are. Then I used the second one to do a back up wipe and the vehicle was SHINING and i didn’t believe it but got in the vehicle and wiped the windows down with no chemicals whatsoeve and they are crystal clear. So I learned how much I have been missing out on this microfiber train and then I learned this has to be one of the best deals on amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    These towels are amazing and worth every penny. If you value your vehicle, it would pay to buy these top quality towels that won't scratch or leave lint plus worth the work saved with absorbing the water. Some reviewer tried quoting another brand that had better towels very related in quality for less money. I looked up the reviews and even though beautiful good, they didn't give glowing reviews like the ones for these towels, quite a few mentioned too much lint remained and pics of the towels for the other brand obviously looked inferior. These towels are a amazing buy, will latest a long time to support hold my fresh truck looking amazing after being washed.Update: Has anyone received their free wash glove from mixigoo? My towels (ordered 2 sets) each came with a card to fill out for a free wash glove. You have to provide the order number and proof of a review via directions on filling out a form. I sent an email asking but no response. Not sure how long it takes to keep the free wash glove but hopefully they honor it, not sure why they would advertise it not to provide it since a negative notice is sent after customer is satisfied with their towels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I got these to clean my vehicle and I had NO IDEA they would be such awesome cleaning cloths. I wiped all the fingerprints, watermarks and junk off my stainless steel fridge quickly and it looks brand new! Then I got the cloth wet and wiped down all my white painted kitchen cabinets. Also cleaned my counters and my stove. Im totally blown away by these magic cloths. They are very thick and fluffy , can be used wet or dry and the microfibers really grab the dirt and clean very quickly and effectively even without cleaners. They are like the magic erasers but better! I love that they are washable and ESE THINGS ARE AWESOME!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on menzerna 400 heavy cut compound with free microfiber towel or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch menzerna 400 heavy cut compound with free microfiber towel video reviews and related movies:

    See Menzerna | Heavy Cut Compound 400 (EN) on youtube.

     related image

    See Menzerna | Heavy Cut Compound 400 (DE) on youtube.

     related image

    See Menzerna | Finishes (EN) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Reduce & Remove Holograms with a Rotary Polisher on youtube.

     related image

    See Menzerna | Finishes (DE) on youtube.

     related image

    See Menzerna I Power Lock Ultimate Protection (EN) on youtube.

     related image

    See M3 Paint Correction (EP 4) on youtube.

     related image

    See Look at what I did! :-) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    These are thick and double sided. I did search them shedding some fuzz out of the package, so I threw them in the dryer on low heat and that removed all the fuzz. Afterwards, wiping leaves no fuzz.I would give these an 9 out of 10 for absorbency.Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    So I have see mutiple reviewers complain about shedding and etc with theae towels. I think you all got bas batches because I haven't experienced any shedding whatsoever after a wash. Be sure to use a microfiber wash with these, by themselves, not in with your tight obtain three in a pack, and I use them in sequence as follows:1st one to remoce most water off car2nd one to remove excess water in harder to clear places, tight spots and etc.And the 3rd to do a final wipe down to remove any slight surface water.I own a Civic Type R which is essentially my second child, so i take heavy pride in vehicle care, regardless of whether "American muscle or die" people give me crap for it being a civic that destroys their muscle vehicles ona track day....r the money, these towels are essentially the Wooly Mammoth towel from Chemical Guys, just split into 3 (I own a Wooly Mammoth towel by the way).Get these, wash em with microfiber wash, and enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I tested 5 Microfiber cleaning towels and this is my favorite by far. They have the right texture, absorbance, and size. I like these for cleaning the kitchen, granite, and overall day to day 's my results on the other 4:ASIN # B07SYD6BP8 (This product) I give a close 2nd to my favorite overall usage cleaning cloth @ $4 eachASIN # B07MFT7CFQ is my favorite for washing / drying cars $6.23 eachASIN # B07HQHVTZ5 I give a 3-Star as limited usage and texture is cheaper $2 eachASIN # B00TM1BWJQ is very small, thin, and cheaply made. Price @ $.83 cents each

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I've drive a fresh 2019 Jag XE R-Sport and wanted something to dry my hand-washed vehicle off with that was better than a bath towel that also wouldn't scratch my paint. After looking at all the potential microfiber towel similar offering on Amazon, I decided to buy these. In looking at the size of each towel which are about double the size of a amazing washcloth, I purchased two 3-packs for a total of six towels. I place all the towels through the washer and gas dryer twice to obtain off any original lint like some reviewers mentioned (I didn't see any in my dryer lint trap but that's OK). Today I hand-washed my Jag and used these towels for the first time to dry it off. My paint has the nano ceramic coating applied so the water mostly runs off with the majority of the wetness remaining on my roof, hood, and truck surfaces. The towels worked amazing for absorbing the water but I ended using almost all six of the towels to fully dry the Jag. The size of the towel was fine since my former way of using an old full size bath towel had the towel dragging on the ground when I dried the rocker panels - these worked amazing with no such problem. When a towel was fully sopping wet, I'd wring it out and then use it one more time to absorb and/or push off most of the water on the next area. Then I took a fresh dry towel to go over this same zone to obtain it completely dry (which is necessary since I have hard water and would otherwise leave water spots). Using this method, I went through all six towels with the latest towel being just damp from the latest wipe down of the door jambs and opened hood/engine bay perimeter. Bottomline - I like the material and product but am definitely glad I got two 3-packs for a total of six towels. Based on the size of most vehicles, two 3-packs will do a amazing job on your vehicle too. If you have a huge truck/SUV, you might even obtain a third pack. Based on the material and craftsmanship as well as assuming I am running the towels through the washer and gas dryer after each time I wash my car, these towels still ought to latest a very long time. Thus, I highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I just had my old shower demo’ed and a attractive all glass shower, well mostly all glass, installed! It’s gorgeous. We have really hard water so I was afraid of water spots. The squeegee left not good streaks and that was poor to look at. I was beautiful disappointed. So I bought these towels and after I turn off the water I dry all the glass with with one towel and voila, like magic no hard water spots and no streaks! Also it doesn’t leave fuzz on the glass. A excellent solution. I’m sure they work well on vehicles too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I rated this product as five stars due to the huge size and absorbency of water! This product is a set of three microfiber towels. They have a huge enough size to handle multiple water pick ups, and they come in the darker grey color which makes it easier to not see the dirt! In addition, these towels can be used for anything you wish to wipe up water with! I bought these towels to use on my car, but they could really be used in a dozens of places! I couldn't be more pleased! I highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    WOW these are super thick and amazing size for vehicle detailing or other cleaning. Super absorbent for drying off vehicle after washing to prevent water spotting. AND, contained a coupon to go online and obtain another one free, so I got 4 for under $10. Well worth the price of $2.50 each. No tax and free shipping with Amazon Prime. Machine washable and fluff clothes drying. No lint or fibers coming off when using. Microfiber is VERY thick. I've bought a lot of microfiber type cloths and these are the best ones I've ever bought. I highly recommend these towels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Size Car Wash Mitt - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Gove and Microfiber Towels - Lint Free - Scratch Free (2X Towels + 2X mitt) review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I've used the towels and mitt for two wash sessions so far. I'm very satisfied with the set. The towels are very absorbent and keep a ton of water which create them amazing for drying. The mitt has a tight fit so it won't fall off while still being very comfortable to use. They are extremely soft so don't even worry about scratches. As for lint goes, wash them once before you use them so you obtain all the loose fibers out. Nothing is more frustrating than trying to clean your car, only to look it over to see little pieces of lint all over the a precaution, be very careful with the zipper on the bag they come in if you plan to shop them in it. It is very fragile as the first set I received came with a broken zipper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Size Car Wash Mitt - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Gove and Microfiber Towels - Lint Free - Scratch Free (2X Towels + 2X mitt) review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    This pack came in a really nice small carrying case that had a zipper and handle sewn on. It had two wash mitts and two microfiber towels used for drying your car. These mitts are amazing sized to fit an adult hand without any problem. Lots of "curls" or whatever you call the things on the mitt that support scrub your vehicle and obtain all the dirt off. I pulled on a few and they held fast, so these appear that they will latest a amazing long while. The cuff elastic on the mitts is nice and powerful so they won't slip off your hand when you place them down in a bucket of warm soapy water. The towels I wasn't expecting much, as I bought this set for the wash mitts, but they are actually thicker than I expected. I think I could easily dry my vehicle with one towel. Really satisfied with this set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Size Car Wash Mitt - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Gove and Microfiber Towels - Lint Free - Scratch Free (2X Towels + 2X mitt) review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I have nothing poor to say about these. I use a 2 bucket way to wash my car, and I also like to give my tires a once-over. These mitts are great, as they let me to use one mitt for my car, and a second for my wheels. The mitts feel premium inside and out, and they retain water and soap like a e microfibers are a nice gift for drying. They work just like you would expect. As a double bonus, they all come in a small zipper container so you can have all your towels and mitts together. They're all gray, so you can't tell easily when they obtain too dirty, but you should be able to tell by feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Size Car Wash Mitt - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Gove and Microfiber Towels - Lint Free - Scratch Free (2X Towels + 2X mitt) review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I got this set as a bonus for my son who just recently bought his first vehicle but have since decided to hold one set for me. I required to do some dusting around the house and decided to test the hand mitt.... I love it! It created dusting a breeze. I have not given the other set to my son yet - his birthday is in 3 weeks so I can not attest to how it is for washing a vehicle but they are all very soft, so far do not seem to be linty, the towels are very thick and a decent size. My hand fit inside the mitt and I think most hands will fit with no problems. My hand measures 7" from wrist to hint of finger and about 4" at widest spot. The inside of the mitt measures 8" down to the elastic cuff and then the cuff is an extra 1.5" - the width inside is about 6". The cuff diameter is about 7.5" but it is elastic and will stretch. Hope the measurements support if you are wondering if your hand will fit comfortably.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Size Car Wash Mitt - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Gove and Microfiber Towels - Lint Free - Scratch Free (2X Towels + 2X mitt) review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I love these micro fiber mittens my children love to support me clean the vehicle and this helps them clean with me. They are a dark gray and they wipe up all the dust nicely! It also come with 2 clothes in the same color. It has been nice to hold in the vehicle under the seat and whole waiting for my meal to obtain out to my vehicle we do quick cleans it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Size Car Wash Mitt - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Gove and Microfiber Towels - Lint Free - Scratch Free (2X Towels + 2X mitt) review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I love how soft and absorbent these cleaning rags are. I actually used these to apply my ceramic coating on my truck along with drying off the windows and mirrors and i had very small lint. Im very picky on what i place on my trucks paint and i really trust the quality of the rags.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Size Car Wash Mitt - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Gove and Microfiber Towels - Lint Free - Scratch Free (2X Towels + 2X mitt) review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Came in a nice small bag it looks amazing let’s see how long it keep up but so fair so amazing and even though it’s comes in a travel case I will never use it’s the small things like that that makes a product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Size Car Wash Mitt - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Gove and Microfiber Towels - Lint Free - Scratch Free (2X Towels + 2X mitt) review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Amazing towels! Absorbs water very well and doesn't leave any smudges. I also use them for interior to wipe dust and clean leather with leather cleaner. Always hold couple of them in my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Size Car Wash Mitt - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Gove and Microfiber Towels - Lint Free - Scratch Free (2X Towels + 2X mitt) review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I rarely can be bothered to write a review for things I buy but I was impressed enough by these that I had to do it. They did a amazing job of drying my vehicle after washing it without leaving any streaks. I'm not a professional vehicle detailer, just someone who bought a fresh vehicle but they are highly recommended by me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Size Car Wash Mitt - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Gove and Microfiber Towels - Lint Free - Scratch Free (2X Towels + 2X mitt) review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    The gloves are soft and manage plenty of soap to avoid scratches while the towels support dry my vehicle in mins since they absorb lots of water in one pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Compact Towels, Same Price as Small - The Perfect Microfiber Towel, Camping Towel, Sports Towel, Travel Towel, Microfiber Beach Towel, Gym Towel, Microfiber Towels for Body review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    I paid regular price. I purchased to take on a month long trip to Kenya and Tanzania. We will not always be in a hotel and I wanted my own towels. I plan to use the huge one for beach towel , body bath towel etc and the smaller one for my face and hair which is e work very well and dry very quick considering. I live in Florida so it's humid here even now. That was a huge try for me. Going to test outside by the pool and see what happens.I would give 5 stars if they respond an email I sent today asking if they can be washed at least once as they have the smell of fresh rubber or a tire. Nother strongman might be because they are new. Howe very it hasn't changed much from several used and being hung up. That said I will hold either method because of the price, size, and convenience. Africa is a put to be prepared.UPDATE: 5 stars! The company had sent a friendly email saying my order was coming. So I emailed this morning asking about the care as there were no instructions. They said to wash with no softener and not to dry. So I did. Twice. No smell of rubber. Maybe it was the packaging? Anyway I hung them up, took longer to dry having been completely soaked. BUT still only about an hour or two inside my laundry room. So the huge test. We're they as absorbent now? Yes!!! Can't say how satisfied I am to be taking on my trip. WI'll use in our travel trailer from now on. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Compact Towels, Same Price as Small - The Perfect Microfiber Towel, Camping Towel, Sports Towel, Travel Towel, Microfiber Beach Towel, Gym Towel, Microfiber Towels for Body review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    Children have overnight school trips that require them to bring towels; some vacation destinations require us to bring our own beach towels; and our recent beach destination simply ran out of towels. So I decided we required some packable towels. I searched for non-microfiber towels but if you wish packable, it is microfiber. My previous experience with microfiber was primarily the miracle cleanup towels and the Twisty Turban -- terry-like but dozens of icky-feeling static after washing/drying (maybe I shouldn't have dried in the dryer) -- so I was a bit dubious. I read reviews on a lot of towels, paying particular attention to reviews that cited a superior feel to the towels, narrowed it down to 4 and bought 2 to test out.I bought "DrySnugs - Microfiber Travel Towels (2 PACK - Excellent Size Combo: Lrg & Med) with Carry Pouches - by TravelSnugs" and "Microfiber Towel Set 3 package amazing for Camping Travel Swimming Beach Bath Compact & Fast Dry - 4 active n". The towels are very related with a few differences that give DrySnugs the milarities:LOOK: They look the same and have the same edging stitch. They even have identical towel loops -- which is the source of my main complaint about these towels. The towel loop is very huge and created out of the same material as the stiffest, scratchiest care mark you have ever bene irritated by on a shirt. It has a large, hard button snap -- I think perhaps this allows campers to snap it around a tree limb? Worse of all, it is attached to one corner of the very long towel which means the end of the towel trails on the floor. I hung it on the shower door (hook is above eye level) and when I open/close the door, the end of the towel trails along the wet shower floor. They should have created the loop out of fabric and attached it in the center of the towel. I will probably chop it off.FEEL: They both feel exactly the same -- a very thin, smooth fabric with a low fuzzy nap that catches on your skin a bit if you rub. Dabbing works fine on the front/arms/legs and if you keep the ends firmly, you can pull it back and forth to rub on your back. Feels very nice other than having to dab, with no static. I haven't washed yet and, per instructions, will hang-dry after I do wash so I hope it keeps the feel. The DrySnugs seems to be a little bit thicker than the 4 active n, which may mean it packs a micro bit bigger than the 4 active n but the 4 active n dimensions are slightly larger so it probably is a RFORMANCE: They both performed identically. I took a shower and used one of each towel to dry off 50% of me (vertically so they each got to dry one arm, one leg, half a torso, etc. I was trying to be fair!) It was a small difficult to dry the front but that's because I was trying to do it cotton-towel style and also dry only half of me. The towels dried me off completely and barely felt damp afterwards. T-shirt after a hot day probably feels wetter. I hung on a towel bar and the towels dried completely in a short time.DrySnugs:You have a choice of gray with pink edging or navy with white trim. I got two for a very low price ($14.95) and the sizes are great. The 30x60 is the bath towel. The 48x24 is versatile: It's huge enough to wrap my shoulder-length hair in a turban; it is a bit oversized for a hand towel but it would be fine; and it could serve as an emergency bath towel if necessary. Each towel came in its own bag (nylon back, mesh front, Velcro close). The company sent me 3 follow-up emails with very cheesy exhortations to write a review.4 active n:You have a choice of cobalt or raspberry (bright blue or hot pink) with same color trim. I got three cobalt towels for $19.99 (it's $22.99 for the raspberry which I think is crazy to charge $3 for a color). The bath towel is slightly larger than the DrySnugs at 31x61 but it wasn't noticeable. The 12x32 is not a size I like: it is too little for my hair and it is too narrow and too long for a hand towel (like trying to dry my hands on a scarf). Perhaps it is intended to be an athletic towel, which you drape it around your neck. The 16x16 is an perfect hand towel. Each towel came in its own bag (nylon back, front is nylon with little mesh window, foldover top) which I did not like: It was difficult to obtain the towels out due to the tight foldover top and it will be that much more difficult to obtain them in; and the 16x16 towel came in a useless-for-anything-else, little drawstring NCLUSIONS: The towels are very comparable but I would recommend the DrySnugs due to the size of its second towel and the overall cost. You may decide otherwise if the 12x32 is a useful size for you. The gray is not an exciting color; the blue will be better though still staid. I'd love to obtain the raspberry for my daughter but I am not going to pay $3 premium for that (on principle.) I like the DrySnugs storage bags better, though that is a very minor concern. An extra benefit of either of the huge towels is that they would create amazing blankets on an airplane (pack little into your carry-on) and are huge enough to lie down on for a beach towel for a kid.Other towels to consider:"MyQuest Microfiber Towel With Case - Premium Grade Antimicrobial Treated For Sports, Yoga, Hiking, Travel - Hassle Free" is a 36x63 towel which may be amazing for taller folks looking for a larger bath towel. I didn't obtain it because it is $17.77 for a single towel and seemed too huge for a regular bath towel and not huge enough for a beach towel. A 5'9" person needs > 69 inches to not have feet dangling in the ck & Bay's "Microfiber Beach Towel & Pouch - Fast Dry Travel Towel, Lightweight & Compact (Extra Huge XL 78x35", Huge 63x31") Beach Towels & Travel Towels - Stripe towel design for Pool, Swim, Beach, Travel, Camping" offers a 35x78 towel for $24.99. This towel comes in stripes and looks gorgeous (though one review said the color bled). The length is a real beach towel though I'm worried that the size -- even in microfiber -- is going to take up more luggage zone than I wish to devote.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Compact Towels, Same Price as Small - The Perfect Microfiber Towel, Camping Towel, Sports Towel, Travel Towel, Microfiber Beach Towel, Gym Towel, Microfiber Towels for Body review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    Sports towel?! No, daily towel. No joke i have used the same towel for a week. No smell. I am a fresh towel everyday kinda guy. But the day this came in my dryer broke. So i tried it as my main butt drying solution. I am sold. This towel feels higgggh end. I love this as my main n yall create robes out of this fabric?Only complaint: why is the hang mark in the corner. My towel hook has to be really high to hold it off the floor. Relocate that please.I am getting more and using this as my fresh everyday t in any method a paid review. I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Compact Towels, Same Price as Small - The Perfect Microfiber Towel, Camping Towel, Sports Towel, Travel Towel, Microfiber Beach Towel, Gym Towel, Microfiber Towels for Body review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    I was on the hunt for reasonably priced quick-dry lightweight microfiber towels, preferably one that comes in a 2-set and are both huge enough to use as bath towels. These fit the bill. I purchased the 2-pack with the Huge 50"x25" and XL 60"x30". I am so satisfied I bought them! They came in handy as I traveled for 3 weeks in Southeast Asia. From beaches, to hotels and hostels, and even in the airplanes, I definitely got my money's worth with these towels.I've never used microfiber towels before so I didn't really know what to expect. When I took them out of the package, the towels definitely felt various than traditional cotton towels that I am used to. I knew that would be the case though so I kept an begin mind. In order to try just how quickly the towels would dry, I wet them completely with water and draped them over a chair at around 6 PM (no direct sunlight on them). In about 2 hours, the towels were dry! I washed it before initial use (didn't use fabric softener, as I've read on the reviews here).My boyfriend and I used these towels everywhere that we didn't have access to traditional towels. We used them as beach towels, bath towels, and even blankets. The towels were simple to hold up with. They fold nicely into their respective pouches. They were absorbent and lightweight. The loop makes for simple hanging (though I want there was a second loop or that the loop was more towards the center portion of the towel instead of on the corner. The towels are so long that they drape on the floor if the hook isn't high up enough). I didn't message any odors coming off from them (we did machine wash and hand wash them a few times during our trip though). I am 4'9" and I used the XL towel. It was plenty long and I had enough fabric to dry my long hair and body. My boyfriend is 6'0" and the Huge size covers down from his waist zone to a few inches above his knees. He didn't think they were too little for him.Overall, these are perfect travel towels. I highly recommend that you obtain them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Compact Towels, Same Price as Small - The Perfect Microfiber Towel, Camping Towel, Sports Towel, Travel Towel, Microfiber Beach Towel, Gym Towel, Microfiber Towels for Body review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    HOOOOOLD UP. So. I originally added these towels to cart as part of a camping/bug out kit then actually ordered them in my angry obsession with travel items to go visit family in Texas.Let. Me. Tell. You. I have some moderately expensive Sam's Club giant soft cotton terry towels and I haven't so much as touched them since I got these. They dry me so quick it's nuts. There's a lot of me and I still happily alternate between both sizes. They fold up small, they're light-- I'll probably order a second set for travel since I use the first set religiously at home now. They're not fancy enough for guests but *I* adore them and wouldn't share e key is to pay yourself rather than rub yourself dry. These suckers are thirstier than a teenage boy in a cheerleader's locker room and I'm not sure why anyone has complaints about them. They have a texture like suede and some amazing stitching too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Compact Towels, Same Price as Small - The Perfect Microfiber Towel, Camping Towel, Sports Towel, Travel Towel, Microfiber Beach Towel, Gym Towel, Microfiber Towels for Body review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    I want I would have gotten one of these sooner! I had surgery on my left hand a few months ago, and I'm just now getting back into my workout routines. I do cardio in the mornings and shower at work. Everywhere I've been stationed, this has been my routine. That being said, I've always hated having to hang my towel either in our locker room, or my office only to search its still super damp 12 hrs later when I'm ready to go home. My mate and I were joking around about shammy towels for people and that we could search anything/everything on Amazon, and that we ese microfiber towels are amazing. The size of them are awesome, even the smaller one. I am mixed and have LONG, THICH, Curly hair and with a regular bath towel, at home I have to sit for a amazing hour before I can remove it without any residual drip down my neck when I place my hair up. With the DrySnugs, my hair was dry enough (but not overly dry) in minutes. I was able to comb it out,add leave in conditioner, and place it up without any drip, not even once I got my scrubs on. I will be buying a set for both my bf and my workout partner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Compact Towels, Same Price as Small - The Perfect Microfiber Towel, Camping Towel, Sports Towel, Travel Towel, Microfiber Beach Towel, Gym Towel, Microfiber Towels for Body review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    Micro Fiber towels take some “getting used to”, as they feel very various from the traditional cotton fluffy towels. They sort of stick to your skin a little, and you still feel wet afterward... however your skin is dry. It’s at said, these are my favorite micro fiber towels. They are larger than most and wrap around my whole body like a regular towel. They keep a lot of water and they dry quickly. They have held up very well after washing. They take up very small room, so excellent for traveling. And they have a removable loop, for hanging them up. This set has two sizes. I prefer the smaller one for myself. It fits perfectly around my waist when I’m done. The larger one is more of a (thin) beach towel size, if that’s what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Compact Towels, Same Price as Small - The Perfect Microfiber Towel, Camping Towel, Sports Towel, Travel Towel, Microfiber Beach Towel, Gym Towel, Microfiber Towels for Body review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    These towels are wonderful! I have a Norwex towel for myself that i earned by hosting a party. They are $40 ea..... I showed my husband how well it dries my body. He was amazed. He asked me to obtain him one then asked me how much it costs. Then he protested the cost. Which I cringe at the cost my self. So I did a bit of research, and found that the the whole subject of there being silver embedded in the microfiber to suppress the growth of bacteria is kind of a gimmick. As long as the towel is thin and dries fast there won’t be time for bacteria to saying all that, I decided to buy this towel set of two . I washed it the same day I received it using free and clear detergent and dried it in the dry. The next morning I gave the huge one to my husband to try. After he got out of the shower and tried it. He was amazed!! He was completely dry! He is a beautiful hairy man so drying of completely can be a challenge. These towels are wonderful. And the cost... very affordable! The texture takes a bit of getting used too but it is so absorbent!! I plan on getting more for us and even giving as gifts. I highly recommend this product!!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Compact Towels, Same Price as Small - The Perfect Microfiber Towel, Camping Towel, Sports Towel, Travel Towel, Microfiber Beach Towel, Gym Towel, Microfiber Towels for Body review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    The smaller of the two (50x25) is excellent for wrapping around my head-turban style after a shower, and the XL (60x30) fits comfortably around my body. They dry you off very quickly, and then they themselves will dry quick too. I washed them before using them the first time, and they went from soaking wet to completely dry within 90 minutes. When I use them on hair/body, they're usually dry in 30-45 minutes. I do want the snap strap was in the middle of the long edge, instead of the corner, but it all works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Compact Towels, Same Price as Small - The Perfect Microfiber Towel, Camping Towel, Sports Towel, Travel Towel, Microfiber Beach Towel, Gym Towel, Microfiber Towels for Body review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    4/22/2017 Very amazing microfiber towel. Listed as huge but no, it's medium sized(4stars). Slightly rough so laundered it x2 to soften it. Absorbs more than its volume in water. Must have an antibacterial coating because there is no odor after repeated use (then again I [email protected]#$%! often). It's strong, sturdy, inexpensive. Comparable to those sold at REI, the camping store. RECOMMEND: Buy a few (I did).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Before buying the towel I read the reviews. A few users had concerns relating to lint and suggested washing the towel before using it on the car. Well, there is/was NO lint. I have a full size car and the towel soaked up ALL the water without ringing it out, amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    All had tags that I had to painstakingly remove! I heard they were tagless but that's not the case. If you don't remove them they can scratch the paint on your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Amazing price and amazing quality. One thing I have learned is you wish thick microfiber clothes for cleaning. Create sure when you wash them you do not use softener or dryer sheets it leaves a movie on them and makes them less effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I absolutely love these towels. They are very soft and thick. After comparing the thickness and the price, I search this store can provide the best products. Also I search this store is new. So I guess the low price is just for more purchase orders. If the price would not rise forever, I will choice it always.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    after removing the water from your vehicle with a silicone squeegee, this towel provides for the final finishing touch of drying and polishing to give you an perfect shine and prevent water spotting of the finish. I have never owned such a magnificent towel before this microfiber towel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I bought these only to clean my glasses lenses effectively. They do a fine job, but the cloths are too huge to carry around in your pocket unless you wear clown pants. So I have mine in my coat, and it is like doing a magic trick extracting it from my pocket. If only there was a pocket-sized option!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Can't live without these cloths. I use them in the kitchen and they are all you need to hold all your surfaces shiny. Don't even need to use with any chemicals. Just some warm water and every stainless steel appliance and every counter top will be left shiny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    The towel is better than I expected, it's soft and cleans well, never leave any fuzz and lint all over my car. Also I'm using this towel in my kitchen wiping on my granite I love this towel my son loves it because it's really soft I love the color my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    All I can say is super thick, high quality, highly absorbent towels! I have been detailing my own vehicle for years and this is hands down the beat towels I’ve ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    These cloths are so awesome I can't praise them enough. Microfiber cloths I've had in the past got ratty in the wash and thin. These are quite the opposite. They are very thick and plush, and they look like fresh when come out from the washing machine! Amazing for dusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Works amazing once it is ready. Seller says to ‘shake’ to disperse the initial manufacturing lint, but you would have to shake your arm off. Just remove the microfiber sock, wash and dry to remove all loose lint and then reassemble and use. Seller should mention this, as it is unusable out of the box and will seed lint everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Normally, calling something a dust magnet would be a red flag, but in this case, it's high praise. My vehicle consistently gets dust all over the dashboard and the zone between the two front seats. I was constantly buying wipes to clean it up. I bought this duster in the hopes it would solve the problem without me spending more and more works wonders! A fast swipe of the duster gets all of the residual dust, and BOOM! it's clean. I could not be happier. What's also really cool is that the duster is flexible--it will easily bend to obtain into tough to reach areas.I couldn't be happier. It's well-made and does exactly what it's designed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I’ve used the classic red California duster for the past 20 years, and required a replacement duster for cleaning the interiors of our car. Purchased this microfiber duster on a whim and low cost, and I’m happy with the performance so far. The ‘fingers’ do a amazing job of picking up dust and minimizing spreading dust around. One swipe beautiful much picks up everything. I just bought a fresh car, so this is a solid tool to hold my interior looking brand also comes with a case which is a nice touch, and prevents the duster itself from getting dusty. Can’t speak for durability, but if this lasts any appreciable length of time, it will be well worth the few bucks spent on it. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Fresh car. Black interior. I was not used to all the visible dust... The best thing about the TAKAVU duster is that the microfiber fingers are on all sides. Excellent for getting into the zone between the dash and the windshield. Also gets into the door side pockets with just a flick of the wrist. And easily cleans my greatest pet peeve: the crinkly leather around the stick shift. Because it has a drawstring cover, I hung it from a hook we attached to the passenger headrest. So within simple reach for a fast touch-up. It is created from the same material as my household dusting mitten, so attracts without just spreading the dust around. The handle has finger grooves; comfortable and sturdy. I have not washed it yet, but did remove it from the handle, just to see how tricky it would be to place back on. Tight fit, but doable. Perfect value, because of its 360 degree fingers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I purchased this for a fresh truck with black interior. I read the concern some people had about the gray lint. I dealt with that by simply driving my truck and opening the window while holding the duster outside. I never did see any lint but it works very well to obtain rid of the little dust on the dash and vents of my truck. When I’m done with it I took it back in the little bag that came with it and slide it right behind the seat within arms reach. Amazing value amazing duster and should create my black interior livable for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Just look at the photo. Top is the before, bottom the after. Lint everywhere with one pass!!! Just throw $10 out your window, at least it might support someone - buying this product helps no one. Just buy a Swiffer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    This is a very nice product for cleaning the interior of my Fiat 500 Abarth. Dozens of little dust accumulates over time on top of the dash, as well as the screen of my Pioneer system I have installed in there. This duster and micro-fiber cloth combination helps me obtain rid of all the dust and small thingies, and you don't really need any interior cleaner product unless you wish to go the additional r the price, this is an awesome buy. Remember that you probably shouldn't place the duster to a washing machine, all you really need to do is wave it a bit or lightly tap it versus your hand (to shake the dust you collected out).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    This is just what I wanted to hold the brand fresh interior of my auto dust free. I have a dark charcoal interior and, although I love it, it does present lint and crumbs very obviously. I love the long reach of the handle and I love that the fuzzy cloth picks up the dust instead of just moving it around. It keeps the interior looking like I just had it detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I just got a fresh vehicle and wanted to be able to hold it dusted inside, so I searched on Amazon and decided on this combo. I have used it already and really like it. The duster is huge enough to dust off the dashboard really quick and the cloth is very handy.I eat breakfast in my vehicle every work day, so I hold these stuff in the vehicle so I can clean up my crumbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I just can't explain it, but every since I traded in my Avalon for this Luxury SUV I've noticed an unusual amount of dust collecting on the dashboard. My car is garaged and isn't driven on a everyday basis. So, I purchased this Vehicle Detail Duster so as to victory the dashboard dust battle. I'm winning, thanks to this handy Duster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JML Bath Towels (2 Pack, 30"x60"), White Microfiber Bath Towel, Luxury Hotel & SPA Towel Sets - Super Soft and Absorbent, Lint Free, Fade Resistant Oversized Bath Towel, White review []  2019-12-27 19:23

    I have used microfiber bath towels at home for a lot of years. Buying online, you never know what you are going to get. The very first set came from China. The were a bit thin but they provided a lot of years of service. Unlike cotton bath towels, the color never faded and the towels never got thin. They dried very quickly just by hanging them e next set I bought came from South Korea. They were horrible. They were thicker but they were not soft at all. They would actually stick to any rough skin areas. They went in the trash. Too rough to dry the vehicle or dust furniture.I bought these after a lot of research going shop to store. I really liked the Turkish Cotton towels. They were so soft but at $30-$75 for a bath towel, they were not within my budget. These microfiber towels were delivered very fast. When I opened the package, I was so surprised. These towels are very soft and quite thick for microfiber.I am so satisfied with this purchase. I only ordered 4 towels just to see if I would like them. Time to order more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JML Bath Towels (2 Pack, 30"x60"), White Microfiber Bath Towel, Luxury Hotel & SPA Towel Sets - Super Soft and Absorbent, Lint Free, Fade Resistant Oversized Bath Towel, White review []  2019-12-27 19:23

    My son required fresh towels in either gray or black. I bought another brand for him in black, but they left a amazing amount of lint in the dryer and on him even after they'd been washed twice. That's why I decided to take a possibility on these in gray. They are, in his words, "awesome!". The quality of the material is s:They are longer than regular terry bath towels. An average size person in girth can easily wrap one around their body without any fear of embarrassment. (Mostly men, unless you are a little short woman.)They are a real dark gray and don't shrink or fade. Absolutely lint-free! They dry super ey absorb water well and dry someone quicker than terry ey are extreme zone savers! They fold flatter than regular chemical odor upon ey have a little mark for ns:The mark for hanging is very small. It's more like a little (about the size of a dime) clothing mark sewn into the ey aren't as wide as most regular bath towels. (Not a issue for my son, but thought I'd allow you know.)I'm thrilled to have found these and have ordered my son more. I highly recommend these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JML Bath Towels (2 Pack, 30"x60"), White Microfiber Bath Towel, Luxury Hotel & SPA Towel Sets - Super Soft and Absorbent, Lint Free, Fade Resistant Oversized Bath Towel, White review []  2019-12-27 19:23

    Just got this yesterday and used it this morning!It’s longer than my cotton towels and a small bit more narrow. It’s not as thick as my regular towels It’s very soft! It dried me off perfectly!! I didn’t have to rub and rub like I usually do.I like the small loop to hang it on.I’ll modernize ate after washing it a few times.Update: They washed amazing and are still working fantastic! Don’t use fabric softener! The only thing I don’t like is that when you’re drying your back , ( if you keep the towel by the ends and pull it back and forth across your back like we do) the edges seem a bit scratchy. I mean, the edges could be better some how. They are sewn well but bother me when I’m drying that way. So I just bunch it up a tad and dry on!!Second update: After using these for a while I have just about gone back to my regular towels. The reason is because I missed the feel of my other towels ! These are huge and very absorbing!My husband didn’t care for the towel. So what I did was chop his in half! Now I have two unbelievable hair towels that absorb great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JML Bath Towels (2 Pack, 30"x60"), White Microfiber Bath Towel, Luxury Hotel & SPA Towel Sets - Super Soft and Absorbent, Lint Free, Fade Resistant Oversized Bath Towel, White review []  2019-12-27 19:23

    Edit November 2019: I bought another set of these towels after realizing they absorbed so much more water after showers than the towels I've used for years. I'll buy more in the future whenever I need more towels for anything. The quality is simply fantastic.I bought these towels to cover my mat during hot yoga (where you slip so much in puddles of your own sweat until it's a fall hazard). I was a small leery since I've had soft towels before, and wherever there is softness, absorbency tends to flee the scene. Not so with these towels. They're super soft to the touch and surprisingly lightweight compared to other bath towels. I place one over my yoga mat today. Dripped sweat all over the not good thing; did stretches that stretched and released the fabric. The towel held up through it all. Absorbed everything and barely looked wet. Didn't fray. It also stayed quite static between me and my mat as I moved.Overall, these towels do everything I need them to do. At this point, I love them so much I'm highly considering getting more for our showers. They're definitely multi-purpose. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JML Bath Towels (2 Pack, 30"x60"), White Microfiber Bath Towel, Luxury Hotel & SPA Towel Sets - Super Soft and Absorbent, Lint Free, Fade Resistant Oversized Bath Towel, White review []  2019-12-27 19:23

    I’ve had 2 of these towels for almost 2 years. The very first time I used it, it felt weird, like what I’d use to dry my car, didn’t think I would end up loving these towels. I bought due to the fact they are thinner & would fit in my little cabinet. They take up less space, they obtain a 2 hour steam wash, they still look & feel exactly the same. They’ve held up great. Now I’m ordering 2 more for my daughter, so she’ll stop using mine. Amazing purchase. Hoping it’s still the same quality as before. (If it’s not I’ll allow you know)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JML Bath Towels (2 Pack, 30"x60"), White Microfiber Bath Towel, Luxury Hotel & SPA Towel Sets - Super Soft and Absorbent, Lint Free, Fade Resistant Oversized Bath Towel, White review []  2019-12-27 19:23

    Been using these towels for a while now. When receiving the towels, it came neatly packaged . There were no problems with delivery. These were honestly the first microfiber towels that I have ever used. In the past, I have opted for getting cotton based towels. Finding that they would either obtain worn out or have that wet-towel smell, I decided to give these a ese towels are amazing. They never lose their color and are very very absorbent. One thing though is that you need to allow these towels dry by laying it all out on a drying rack - you shouldn't have any portions of the towel overlapped. That method you can utilize the quick-drying properties of the towel! Create sure to wash the towel once before using it. If you do think you smell something funky, you can place these in the washer with a cup of vinegar on the hot setting. I've done this only a few times, but it helps to obtain any weird smells out if you do encounter any.I am extremely satisfied with this product and will be aiming to buy more down the line!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JML Bath Towels (2 Pack, 30"x60"), White Microfiber Bath Towel, Luxury Hotel & SPA Towel Sets - Super Soft and Absorbent, Lint Free, Fade Resistant Oversized Bath Towel, White review []  2019-12-27 19:23

    These towels are awesome and wondering how I have not switched to them earlier. I am going full time RVing and wanted something more compact that would dry faster. I got two of the turquoise for my husband and I and two gray ones for my dogs. Needless to say, ​I LOVE THEM. They are super soft, dry you off incredibly well and dry super fast. They are awesome. Plus is they take up 1/2 the space, both in a load of laundry and in the cabinet. I would highly recommend these. I probably will never go back to a regular towel again. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JML Bath Towels (2 Pack, 30"x60"), White Microfiber Bath Towel, Luxury Hotel & SPA Towel Sets - Super Soft and Absorbent, Lint Free, Fade Resistant Oversized Bath Towel, White review []  2019-12-27 19:23

    We got these to wipe down our newly redone bathrooms. We've goy hard water and we wish to take some of the pain out of cleaning. So we decided to obtain microfiber towels. Most of the microfiber towels are little ones, but finding these was a amazing thing. The gray ones work well with our fresh decor and because of the nice stitching we love we can hang the in the bathroom and look like they belong there! Very happy, so just waiting for my next delivery of my next purchase for more to use in our hall remodeled bathroom!! Couldn't be happer with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JML Bath Towels (2 Pack, 30"x60"), White Microfiber Bath Towel, Luxury Hotel & SPA Towel Sets - Super Soft and Absorbent, Lint Free, Fade Resistant Oversized Bath Towel, White review []  2019-12-27 19:23

    Received these so quick it was great! I love these towels. I've tried every towel available & these are so absorbent it's unbelievable. I have a microfiber hair wrap that works really well, but, I didn't realize there were microfiber towels. So glad I looked on Amazon & found these. I looked for washing instructions & not finding any I just washed them in cold water & they came out perfect. Actually I'm glad there wasn't a mark on these since cutting them off sometimes doesn't go so well. Also, absolutely no shedding. I can't say enough about these towels. I plan on buying some for my kids. Thank you for a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JML Bath Towels (2 Pack, 30"x60"), White Microfiber Bath Towel, Luxury Hotel & SPA Towel Sets - Super Soft and Absorbent, Lint Free, Fade Resistant Oversized Bath Towel, White review []  2019-12-27 19:23

    My only other experience with microfiber cloths were very negative... Slimy, catching every snag of dry skin on my hand, just pushing the water around and not absorbing anything. I was skeptical when my husband bought these for our teenage son. He required a towel that would dry quickly and not obtain smelly. Surprisingly these towels were perfect. Feels nice on the hand, absorbant but dries quickly. And they're huge enough for a shy hulking teen to protect his modesty on his method from the bathroom to his bedroom!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARCAREZ Microfiber Towels for Cars - 16x16 inch - Plush Edgeless Microfiber Towel - 6 Pack Car Microfiber Towel review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    These are such amazing towels I bought a lifetime supply for myself. Amazing for rinseless or waterless wash. Amazing for applying QD. Dual sided (unlike most competitors with this, edgeless, high pile, high GSM towel). That means, when you fold it in 4s, you have 8 new sides of the towel which cuts your number of towels used per wash in half compared single sided high pile edgeless towels (Assuming you use a Garry Dean method). Like ALL professional MF towels, they have to be wash and tumble (low heat) dried prior to fist uses. After that you won't see a single fiber of lint. That goes for ANY towel like this from any supplier. They all tell you the same thing: Wash prior to first use. They keep up very well to repeated washes. I have some that have been washed a half dozen times now and you'd never know it. I have purchased very related towels to this (can't tell the difference actually) and paid a lot more. That's why I decided to stock up the min I received them and place them to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARCAREZ Microfiber Towels for Cars - 16x16 inch - Plush Edgeless Microfiber Towel - 6 Pack Car Microfiber Towel review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Update: Seller was interested in feedback and tried to create it right. Offered tip to wash towels initially before use, which helped a small bit. Seller also sent a replacement product with the ribbon edge that lints a tad less but is also a bit thinner. Both products aren't excellent by any means (see old review below), but it's amazing to see the seller tried to remedy the situation. I would say these are decent towels at this price point.I'm a weekend detailer and have tried out a lot of products on the market. Luckily there are some amazing options on Amazon and not so amazing options. I'm not sure if I got a poor batch on this one, but the 2 towels I've used so far have been absolutely terrible. They don't absorb water and leave a very noticeable trail of lint splinters (and water streaks) on the paint finish. This issue may be exacerbated on a black finish, which may be why there are a lot of amazing reviews and a few poor reviews. (I have a couple repeat customers with black painted present cars)I do buy most of my towels from my local detail store but I was looking for a cheaper option for some of my fast detail jobs. Luckily I can still use these for oil rags.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARCAREZ Microfiber Towels for Cars - 16x16 inch - Plush Edgeless Microfiber Towel - 6 Pack Car Microfiber Towel review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I bought these for detailing the vehicle interior and using to wipe off the Adams Ceramic Boost applied to my vehicles exterior after ey work very well and do not appear to be fraying or shedding after their first initial wash. In fact, i have used/washed these a 6-8 times and present no sign of wear thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARCAREZ Microfiber Towels for Cars - 16x16 inch - Plush Edgeless Microfiber Towel - 6 Pack Car Microfiber Towel review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I haven't used these yet, but they seem to be amazing harsh edges. CheckSoft, plushy. CheckNo tags to scratch paint. Check.Wash well. soon as they arrived I washed them with my nicer microfiber towels. I didn't message any yellow lint on the other towels, which would be a sure sign of case you're wondering, I've owned a lot of microfiber towels from several companies- Meguiar's, Autogeek, Turtle Wax, Carrand, Chemical Guys, etc. These "Carcarez" towels keep their own versus the others.A few reminders about microfiber towel care:Wash in either warm or cold water. Avoid extremely fabric softener or NOT wash with other non microfiber items. They will attract anything from other items- fuzz, dirt, whatever. I learned this the hard method early on. Sidenote: Be sure to clean your lint trap.Either hang dry or dry on the lowest e a detergent free of dyes and perfume if possible.Enjoy your super soft towels :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARCAREZ Microfiber Towels for Cars - 16x16 inch - Plush Edgeless Microfiber Towel - 6 Pack Car Microfiber Towel review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    As a professional detailer I stand by this MFT. This microfiber should only be used to remove wax/sealant/compound/polish. Amazing quality with double plush side (front/back).I will definitely recommend this...the tournament like the Rag Company only offers one plush side plus more expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARCAREZ Microfiber Towels for Cars - 16x16 inch - Plush Edgeless Microfiber Towel - 6 Pack Car Microfiber Towel review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Not sure about some of the current reviews on the red towels but yes I got some red fuzzy's when I removed them from the bag, but NOTE you should wash at HOT water with a MF soap don't use regular soap! I did not know that you should wash the MF first before use but I just grabbed them and folded it in 4 parts and whipped away and very satisfied with the results! Also these do not have edges as those edges WILL scratch your clear coat!! These don't as they have no hard edge. I just got a 6 package again and will report back but the first 6 that I got latest month are amazing but costly but don't buy cheap MF towels!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARCAREZ Microfiber Towels for Cars - 16x16 inch - Plush Edgeless Microfiber Towel - 6 Pack Car Microfiber Towel review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I bought it to clean ink off my craft stamps. You do have to wash them before you use them to be dust free. I have found one hundred uses. Cleans glasses lenses, mirrors, computer screens, computer keyboards etc, etc. It would be amazing for little stuffed animals it is so soft. Sewing only worked with nylon upholstery thread. Everything else was too hard to pull through. It was not what I expected when I ordered it. I thought there would be less knap. ButIt am glad I did. Another thing I did not realize was how huge the 4 you keep are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARCAREZ Microfiber Towels for Cars - 16x16 inch - Plush Edgeless Microfiber Towel - 6 Pack Car Microfiber Towel review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    The excellent cloth for delicate polishing. Powerful but soft. These are amazing quality and amazing pricing. I’ve tried others for more cash but these were as amazing or even better. Definitely my brand and cloth for now on for my unique vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARCAREZ Microfiber Towels for Cars - 16x16 inch - Plush Edgeless Microfiber Towel - 6 Pack Car Microfiber Towel review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I've been using the microfibers now for a few months in detailing my Lexus, was introduced to them along with my polishing favorite, Bead Maker, the two work unbelievable together! You can use these towels to dry, to polish both interior and exterior! I carry at least 3 of them with me in my vehicle at all times! Havent found a better microfiber yet! Amazing Job!!Don McKeever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARCAREZ Microfiber Towels for Cars - 16x16 inch - Plush Edgeless Microfiber Towel - 6 Pack Car Microfiber Towel review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I wash my vehicle in under 10 mins with under 2 gallons of water. I begin with two of these dry to dust my vehicle then I shake them out. I place the same two in a bucket of water and wipe the vehicle down and begin the drying process by wringing the same two towels out as I go. When all the water beads are gone, I begin to use the other two clean dry towels to erase all the water streaks. Done. Why two at a time? I use both hands at all times. It goes faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainleaf Travel Towel,Perfect Dry Towel,Microfiber Bath Towel,Swimming Towel,Backpacking Towel,Microfiber Towels for Body,Absorbent-Ultra Compact-Soft -Lightweight review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    Best purchase for our camping trip. Used for river towel, shower towel and husband used his for a light blanket (pictured to present 60 inch size) Amazing useful size, dried quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainleaf Travel Towel,Perfect Dry Towel,Microfiber Bath Towel,Swimming Towel,Backpacking Towel,Microfiber Towels for Body,Absorbent-Ultra Compact-Soft -Lightweight review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    This is a true nice towel. I have been using it every day for the past few months on a military deployment. It dries quickly and had held up to everyday use true well. There is a loop on one corner to hang out up with, but the towel is a small long to hand up by just one corner. The 30x60 is about beach towel size. I also have one the next size down, which is little bath towel size and is a small too little to wrap around your waist, but would be a amazing size for a kid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainleaf Travel Towel,Perfect Dry Towel,Microfiber Bath Towel,Swimming Towel,Backpacking Towel,Microfiber Towels for Body,Absorbent-Ultra Compact-Soft -Lightweight review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    Lightweight, soft, and super absorbent. I bought it to be a compact shower towel for my gym bag and I was skeptical about how well it would work to dry off after a shower. I didn't need to be worried - this towel is at least as absorbent as my regular towels at home which take up 4 times the zone in my gym bag. The towel drys completely in a few hours too. Amazing product - I will be buying more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainleaf Travel Towel,Perfect Dry Towel,Microfiber Bath Towel,Swimming Towel,Backpacking Towel,Microfiber Towels for Body,Absorbent-Ultra Compact-Soft -Lightweight review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    Love this towel. Spent a long time looking for a travel towel that didn't have the suede, shammy-type feel and finally found it. Doubles as a travel pillow too. Dries quickly and has held up (so far) in the washer & dryer. 30x50 size is excellent for traveling, it covers enough of your body without taking up too much zone in your bag. Measure your bath towel at home to see how it compares in size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainleaf Travel Towel,Perfect Dry Towel,Microfiber Bath Towel,Swimming Towel,Backpacking Towel,Microfiber Towels for Body,Absorbent-Ultra Compact-Soft -Lightweight review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    Really liked the XL size as it was for a travel beach towel. The fiber feels odd, which I expected because of the type of microfiber it is created of, and even odder once wet by sea water. But it did the trick, was light and simple to pack. Not glamorous but functional!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainleaf Travel Towel,Perfect Dry Towel,Microfiber Bath Towel,Swimming Towel,Backpacking Towel,Microfiber Towels for Body,Absorbent-Ultra Compact-Soft -Lightweight review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    This towel goes everywhere with me because it packs down so well. Previously I have ended up needing a towel on trips, and now I don't have to worry about it. Dries quickly and is very absorbent. The only thing I with it had was a tab or hole so that you can hang it. I have just sewed on a little piece of ribbon from corner to corner to be able to hang it up better after use. I thought the bag would be too small, but I do not have any problem getting it back in after the towel dries. I also really like the size of the towel. Not too big, not too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainleaf Travel Towel,Perfect Dry Towel,Microfiber Bath Towel,Swimming Towel,Backpacking Towel,Microfiber Towels for Body,Absorbent-Ultra Compact-Soft -Lightweight review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    Bought another in a various size. Love it so much I almost wish to use it at home- packs little (small paperback book size), drys quick even in humid climates, machine washable and dryable (no matter what the manufacturer says), amazing bonus for any traveler, the very biggest size (which I got with pool and beach trips while on the street in mind) even had a small, hidden pocket in the corner huge enough for a room key and cash- amazing feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainleaf Travel Towel,Perfect Dry Towel,Microfiber Bath Towel,Swimming Towel,Backpacking Towel,Microfiber Towels for Body,Absorbent-Ultra Compact-Soft -Lightweight review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    I replaced my smooth-flat towel with this one because I wanted a travel towel that had a terry cloth feel like a bath towel. I'm 5'2 125 lbs and purchased the 50'' inch length and it's excellent for my size. If I wanted to be a super minimalist, I could go down another size, but I like to have a towel that I can wrap around my body. Since this towel is a small thicker, it doesn't package down that little but the carry case is very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainleaf Travel Towel,Perfect Dry Towel,Microfiber Bath Towel,Swimming Towel,Backpacking Towel,Microfiber Towels for Body,Absorbent-Ultra Compact-Soft -Lightweight review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    Item was just as described (purchased two of the medium sized blue towels to use for travel/camping/and my Type 3a/3b curls). Didn't think to measure till after I had washed and used it 1x ~ it is actually a teensy bit bigger than what I expected... per my measurements the ones we received are 30 1/2 inches W X 51 1/2 inches L.Unlike some of the negative reviews I did not have any problems with fuzzing, shedding, or discoloration/color bleeding.If you are familiar with this specific type of microfiber material, how it works, and follow the care label instructions regarding how to launder I don't believe you will encounter any unpleasant surprises. For my husband and I, this size is excellent to use as a travel bath towel since it is so lightweight (i.e. not as bulky as a cotton towel) yet capable of absorbing a lot of water and dries quickly. For people with curly hair ~ this size is too huge for "plopping" (a curly hair technique) but excellent size for someone with long hair to use as a towel commend measuring one of your own towels at home to obtain a better idea of which size to order. Will be ordering a third for our dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainleaf Travel Towel,Perfect Dry Towel,Microfiber Bath Towel,Swimming Towel,Backpacking Towel,Microfiber Towels for Body,Absorbent-Ultra Compact-Soft -Lightweight review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    I just started going to the Y (for swim) everyday, and i need towels that will: a) dry this 6' x 200# body of mine; b) dry easily in a night or 2; c) has a finish that allows drying by rub, rather than pat-dry (like my other microfiber towels); doesn't weigh a ton after use; d) rolls compact.I bought it to replace: * a suede microfiber towel that only works as pat-dry and doesn't absorb much * regular cotton terry towel that are bulky, take forever to dry, and weigh a ton after use.I will be buying a 2nd towel just so that i can switch out d stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA Microfiber Cleaning Cloths Car Detailing Towels 12 Pack Towels for Cars Detailing Or Drying Towels for Cleaning Car Windows Dishes 16'' x 16'' Microfiber Waffle-Weave Drying & Detailing Towels review []  2020-1-22 23:15

    they were soft and worked well for detailing my car. No scratches or fabric falling off. Obtain it but google for a coupon to search 50% off like I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA Microfiber Cleaning Cloths Car Detailing Towels 12 Pack Towels for Cars Detailing Or Drying Towels for Cleaning Car Windows Dishes 16'' x 16'' Microfiber Waffle-Weave Drying & Detailing Towels review []  2020-1-22 23:15

    The waffle towels create cleaning the windows a priced set that contains waffle towels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (12-Pack) 16 in. x 16 in. Commercial Grade All-Purpose Microfiber Highly Absorbent, LINT-Free, Streak-Free Cleaning Towels - THE RAG COMPANY (White) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    There nice cloths you can wash and reuse. These are worth the money, but not the best I have used. With Microfibre cloths you will have the thin semi disposable type that are graded a D, and the thick seamed super absorbent type that are an A+. These are Kind of a middle of the street C+ to B- .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (12-Pack) 16 in. x 16 in. Commercial Grade All-Purpose Microfiber Highly Absorbent, LINT-Free, Streak-Free Cleaning Towels - THE RAG COMPANY (White) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Now when the pack came not sure if these are the actual brand microfiber towels or not. They do have the exact material 80% and 20%. So hoping the third party seller I bought from had extras that weren’t required and sold them and not fakes or duplicates. Would like to add on not sure if it was the seller or before the seller. One of the towels was slightly ripping on the edge lining. Reason of not a 5 star review but a in the usage on cleaning my Scion tC’s interior seems to work. They aren’t little towels or big, but enough size to use finely on the dashboard, vehicle doors, and even windows. They are soft more than others but not majorly of the various towels types, they do absorb amazing on how I use them primarily on the usage of interior dashboard on the vehicle for protectant products from the heat and of UV rays, towels work just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (12-Pack) 16 in. x 16 in. Commercial Grade All-Purpose Microfiber Highly Absorbent, LINT-Free, Streak-Free Cleaning Towels - THE RAG COMPANY (White) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    The are really lint free. I did not see a speck of lint on my guns when I cleaned them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (12-Pack) 16 in. x 16 in. Commercial Grade All-Purpose Microfiber Highly Absorbent, LINT-Free, Streak-Free Cleaning Towels - THE RAG COMPANY (White) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I bought these to use when handling my soft contact lens, as it requires a lint free cloth. They do not have lint and are amazing to use for this purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (12-Pack) 16 in. x 16 in. Commercial Grade All-Purpose Microfiber Highly Absorbent, LINT-Free, Streak-Free Cleaning Towels - THE RAG COMPANY (White) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I actually use these for my unique needs daughter who drools a lot. Works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (12-Pack) 16 in. x 16 in. Commercial Grade All-Purpose Microfiber Highly Absorbent, LINT-Free, Streak-Free Cleaning Towels - THE RAG COMPANY (White) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    These REALLY CLEAN !! I mean, you have to use "elbow grease" on the surfaces, but for a rag, this is the king of'em. It removed years old filth - amazing! With lots of scrubbing as well - created the surfaces look like- fresh again. Highly recommend. The price is steep. They shipped the product very quickly. Much appreciated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (12-Pack) 16 in. x 16 in. Commercial Grade All-Purpose Microfiber Highly Absorbent, LINT-Free, Streak-Free Cleaning Towels - THE RAG COMPANY (White) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I have bought washcloths at Target for years that were very expensive. I have now created three purchases of these washcloths because I love them so much! Amazing buy! Amazing washcloths and durability is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (12-Pack) 16 in. x 16 in. Commercial Grade All-Purpose Microfiber Highly Absorbent, LINT-Free, Streak-Free Cleaning Towels - THE RAG COMPANY (White) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Standard white Microfiber towels, 16 X 16 inches. Decent quality. $1.92 each.I carry Microfiber towels on trips. I use them to clean Hotel bathrooms just because...I carry four towels and a cork that will fit most bathroom sinks. I do hand laundry and these towels will absorb lots of water from my wet clothes so they dry faster. SOME Hotels frown on hand laundry because of excessive use of their towels I suppose. A small foresight and preparation goes a long ways!Light weight and they do more than one thing so in my package they go!The Black color bleeds like crazy! The rag is still producing noticeable color after four or more uses! Avoid Black. Obtain White and place up with the inevitable staining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (12-Pack) 16 in. x 16 in. Commercial Grade All-Purpose Microfiber Highly Absorbent, LINT-Free, Streak-Free Cleaning Towels - THE RAG COMPANY (White) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Received zero compensation for this review. Love these. Excellent size, larger than most. Perfect absorbency. Cleans well. Dries fast. This is aust have in my home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (12-Pack) 16 in. x 16 in. Commercial Grade All-Purpose Microfiber Highly Absorbent, LINT-Free, Streak-Free Cleaning Towels - THE RAG COMPANY (White) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I use them after a shower wiping down the glass among other jobs. Nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Microfiber Glass Cleaning Towel - Two Sided, Streak Free Glass Cleaning Towel - Soft Satin Stitched Edges 540 GSM (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I’ve used these multiple times on my house and vehicle windows, they work well as long as you follow the directions no streaks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Microfiber Glass Cleaning Towel - Two Sided, Streak Free Glass Cleaning Towel - Soft Satin Stitched Edges 540 GSM (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I was skeptical about this cloth but it does a nice job eliminating streaks on windows. It has two various sides and I still have no clue which side to use first based on zero instructions LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Microfiber Glass Cleaning Towel - Two Sided, Streak Free Glass Cleaning Towel - Soft Satin Stitched Edges 540 GSM (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Works well with window cleaner streak free use as directed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Microfiber Glass Cleaning Towel - Two Sided, Streak Free Glass Cleaning Towel - Soft Satin Stitched Edges 540 GSM (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Best window or glass cleaning microfiber around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Microfiber Glass Cleaning Towel - Two Sided, Streak Free Glass Cleaning Towel - Soft Satin Stitched Edges 540 GSM (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    High quality glass towels. They don't leave any fibers behind on the glass and seem to work as amazing as paper towels. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Microfiber Glass Cleaning Towel - Two Sided, Streak Free Glass Cleaning Towel - Soft Satin Stitched Edges 540 GSM (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    These work amazing on the windshield or taking off water marks on your car.... I use them with adams glass cleaner, I know it may sound silly to buy a towel just for glass but the method the weave is it works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Microfiber Glass Cleaning Towel - Two Sided, Streak Free Glass Cleaning Towel - Soft Satin Stitched Edges 540 GSM (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Microfiber Glass Cleaning Towel - Two Sided, Streak Free Glass Cleaning Towel - Soft Satin Stitched Edges 540 GSM (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Works well just with Windex glass cleaner. No streaks or smudges.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter