Read menzerna 400 heavy cut compound with free microfiber towel reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all menzerna 400 heavy cut compound with free microfiber towel reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menzerna 400 Heavy Cut Compound with FREE MICROFIBER TOWEL []  2020-1-26 23:56

    Very amazing product, second purchase, quality results..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menzerna 400 Heavy Cut Compound with FREE MICROFIBER TOWEL []  2020-1-26 23:56

    professional product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menzerna 400 Heavy Cut Compound with FREE MICROFIBER TOWEL []  2020-1-26 23:56

    Muy bueno elimina los remolinos con facilidad

    0  


    Add your opinion on menzerna 400 heavy cut compound with free microfiber towel or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menzerna 400 Heavy Cut Compound with FREE MICROFIBER TOWEL []  2020-1-26 23:56

    I have been using this with a Microfiber cutting pad. I will say it cuts good. It also finished beautiful well too. It has a amazing lubricating system which it allows for a decent working time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menzerna 400 Heavy Cut Compound with FREE MICROFIBER TOWEL []  2020-1-26 23:56

    Perfect product. I use it for my newly painted truck using my machine to remove orange peel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menzerna 400 Heavy Cut Compound with FREE MICROFIBER TOWEL []  2020-1-26 23:56

    My guys love it and best here on Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menzerna 400 Heavy Cut Compound with FREE MICROFIBER TOWEL []  2020-1-26 23:56

    Compound works great, stays wet and leaves very small swirls. Follow up with Menzerna finish chop for amazing swirl finish. Cancelled original with first seller due to ridiculously long shipping time due to backorder. Got second seller's same product within 5 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menzerna 400 Heavy Cut Compound with FREE MICROFIBER TOWEL []  2020-1-26 23:56

    My go to for massive paint restoration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Buffmaster] Microfiber Pearly Weave Towel (16 in. x 16 in, 400 GSM) - 5 Pack (Blue) | Coating Leveling | Compound and Polish Removal []  2020-7-26 20:42

    JUST WORKED VERY WELL ON ALL SURFACES; IS THIS JUST FOR GLASS???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Buffmaster] Microfiber Pearly Weave Towel (16 in. x 16 in, 400 GSM) - 5 Pack (Blue) | Coating Leveling | Compound and Polish Removal []  2020-7-26 20:42

    I like the method it went and the simple of polishing the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Buffmaster] Microfiber Pearly Weave Towel (16 in. x 16 in, 400 GSM) - 5 Pack (Blue) | Coating Leveling | Compound and Polish Removal []  2020-7-26 20:42

    These microfiber towels work excellent for polishing and waxing. Very soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Buffmaster] Microfiber Pearly Weave Towel (16 in. x 16 in, 400 GSM) - 5 Pack (Blue) | Coating Leveling | Compound and Polish Removal []  2020-7-26 20:42

    Amazing towel for buffing off wax and sealant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Buffmaster] Microfiber Pearly Weave Towel (16 in. x 16 in, 400 GSM) - 5 Pack (Blue) | Coating Leveling | Compound and Polish Removal []  2020-7-26 20:42

    Love them. Prompt delivery. Very useful for cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Buffmaster] Microfiber Pearly Weave Towel (16 in. x 16 in, 400 GSM) - 5 Pack (Blue) | Coating Leveling | Compound and Polish Removal []  2020-7-26 20:42

    It worked well for polishing the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Buffmaster] Microfiber Pearly Weave Towel (16 in. x 16 in, 400 GSM) - 5 Pack (Blue) | Coating Leveling | Compound and Polish Removal []  2020-7-26 20:42

    Amazing final wipe or coating leveling towel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Buffmaster] Microfiber Pearly Weave Towel (16 in. x 16 in, 400 GSM) - 5 Pack (Blue) | Coating Leveling | Compound and Polish Removal []  2020-7-26 20:42

    Very amazing , very good, very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Buffmaster] Microfiber Pearly Weave Towel (16 in. x 16 in, 400 GSM) - 5 Pack (Blue) | Coating Leveling | Compound and Polish Removal []  2020-7-26 20:42

    Was what I expected. Timely delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Buffmaster] Microfiber Pearly Weave Towel (16 in. x 16 in, 400 GSM) - 5 Pack (Blue) | Coating Leveling | Compound and Polish Removal []  2020-7-26 20:42

    a bit expensive, but i required it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Classic 18" Waterblade Silicone T-Bar Squeegee Yellow with Heavy Duty Extension Pole Adapter and XL Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Pass Classic 18" Waterblade Silicone T-Bar Squeegee Yellow with Heavy Duty Extension Pole Adapter and XL Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Works amazing on our motor coach however the adapter broke after 3 uses. And no, it was not being pressed hard as I surely did not wish to damage the coach paint. The adapter is the black part used to but on then end of a pole allowing for reach. Now I can no longer use it for 1/2 our coach and that is what it was bought for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 50714 Clean and Fresh Kit with Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Of the a lot of products of tried for vehicle odors, this is the best. The ‘cover’ works well without taking your breath away after use. Far better than Fabreeze or Ozium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 50714 Clean and Fresh Kit with Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-26 23:54

    I have 4 siblings that like to trash up my mom van and after using it 4 times it got rid of a lot of the stains

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 50714 Clean and Fresh Kit with Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-26 23:54

    It works s a bit intense when you first use it.I wouldnt suggest spraying your vehicle and then driving it right away, But if you spray it and obtain in the next day its nice. My vehicle had a water incident and it was musty, this took care of it quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 50714 Clean and Fresh Kit with Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-26 23:54

    The tire spray works like MAGIC, BUT I wash my vehicle every Friday, and it lasted me maybe 4 washes.I'd suggest getting the gallon of a various tire cleaner if you wish to save money. The carpet cleaner items is beautiful cool but I feel like it didn't really remove my stain from hot chocolate. Otherwise, this product is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 50714 Clean and Fresh Kit with Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Cleans and the sour dog pee smell is gone side note always create sure your dog pees b4 the vet. The dust does not repel like other products I have used though. Dust seemed to recling after 3 days after vacuum & scrubbing. But amazing for REMOVING ODER!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 50714 Clean and Fresh Kit with Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Have been leasing a 2018 VW Tiguan Limited since the summer. It has black cloth seats which are quite easily stained. Some ejuice liquid leaked from a tank that I had on my seat while driving and when that spot dried it left a circle stain of about 2-3 inches. I was not happy. Well, this Turtle Wax interior clean foam did the trick. I was beautiful amazed. Sprayed the foam, allow it sit for a min then used the bristle brush and voila....stain was completely gone. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 50714 Clean and Fresh Kit with Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-26 23:54

    There was a horrible smell in the used vehicle i just bought. I'm surprised I even bought it. But I guess I just assumed I could obtain the smell out and I'm glad I found this product because I did!! Very happy. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 50714 Clean and Fresh Kit with Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-26 23:54

    This items is picky... it likes, and doesn't like, certain vehicle materials. It LIKE vinyl, felty-fabric lining the ceiling of the car, the fake leathery items on a center console or steering wheel, plastic-y materials on doors and such..... It is DOES NOT like tougher fabric, or fabric sewn with other fabrics like on seats, or head rests, and stitching. I used this on a 2014 Subaru Forester.On the items it likes, it is wonderful. It sprays on, foams up, brushes in, and wipes away clean (although there are picky things about this which I'll mention in a minute)...On the items it doesn't really like...... you have to practically empty the can out on it. You're not, but it feels like you are. I tried spot cleaning a few stains just to see at first. And it didn't do diddly squat. You need to DOUSE the sh*t out of a stain, allow it sit for a minute, then scrub like your arm depends on it, and then take a rag or small thin towel and grind in there to obtain out the actual crap it lifted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 50714 Clean and Fresh Kit with Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Bought this combo out of previous amazing experiences with Turtle Wax products and a healthy dose of skepticism towards all Automotive interior cleaners in general. Required something that would take out the hard stains from my seats with ~7 years of driving while eating/drinking & toting around a huge dog. Interior foam worked wonders on set in stains, I sprayed liberally on all of the surfaces of my '08 Honda Element. Though it did take roughly 2-3 applications, all within a 15-20 min window, to really obtain them out. The OdorX spray is one of the cleanest smelling products I have ever used for my vehicles and the smell of dog is easily removed, especially with continuous reapplication. I will continue to exclusively these products when deep cleaning any of my vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 50714 Clean and Fresh Kit with Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-26 23:54

    This product is insane! My vehicle had seat stains from over the years. The kind that slowly turn you tan seats black. But this spray worked like a charm! My seats look brand new! The only issue I had, was that I used too much of it to fast, and I ran out of spray. So 4/5 of my seats are clean spotless, and 1/5 of my seats are cleaner, but not spotless! Love the product though, and would highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-22 0:4

    I've purchased several of these and they look and work as advertised. I like the size, which is relatively small, yet they do a amazing job wiping off excess lane oil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-22 0:4

    I liked the color. Need micro fiber towel would also do the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEDC 8Pcs Automotive Cleaning Cloth Kit with Microfiber Wash Mitt Soft Microfiber Cloth Washing Towel Kit []  2020-7-28 20:1

    A amazing cleaning kit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-22 0:4

    Not what I expected. Was able to a ten package of these without the name printed on them For the same at the hardware store.Will never this again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-22 0:4

    Amazing towel for cleaning my bowling ball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-22 0:4

    Does it's job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-22 0:4

    I found it to be about what I expected. Quality was good. Would have liked it a small bit larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-22 0:4

    will go well with the bag purchased for our grandson who will be in his high school's bowling squad for the 2nd year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-22 0:4

    Amazing towel. Kept my hands, and bowling ball of oil, throughout a two-day WIBC tournament. People around me asked where purchased, as they loved the color. I've used it to clean my glasses too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-22 0:4

    Way, method smaller than you would expect. Roughly washcloth sized when you are probably expecting hand towel or dish towel sized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-22 0:4

    Works as it is supposed to, and I love this towel, but you're paying for the storm branding and can obtain 10 of these without the logo for the same price, at least. I don't regret the purchase, just letting you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEDC 8Pcs Automotive Cleaning Cloth Kit with Microfiber Wash Mitt Soft Microfiber Cloth Washing Towel Kit []  2020-7-28 20:1

    Nice small set of stuff to obtain a vehicle washed at home. Bought it during quarantine to wash my vehicles to pass time. Only thing is the gloves are quite little compared to related products available at stores. An adult hand would not fit in it fully so I used it as a sponge vs wearing it as a glove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEDC 8Pcs Automotive Cleaning Cloth Kit with Microfiber Wash Mitt Soft Microfiber Cloth Washing Towel Kit []  2020-7-28 20:1

    Didn't mean to this, but I did somehow....lol. BUT, glad I ended up with them, cuz I required them after all. GREAT small set up for the price, and everything works amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEDC 8Pcs Automotive Cleaning Cloth Kit with Microfiber Wash Mitt Soft Microfiber Cloth Washing Towel Kit []  2020-7-28 20:1

    Works good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Complete Car Wash Kit for Scratch-Free, Lint-Free, Premium Shine for Any Surface; with XL Microfiber Towel & Wash Mitt (3 Piece Kit) []  2020-1-22 0:5

    A++ quick shipping, stuff as described. I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Complete Car Wash Kit for Scratch-Free, Lint-Free, Premium Shine for Any Surface; with XL Microfiber Towel & Wash Mitt (3 Piece Kit) []  2020-1-22 0:5

    I was expecting a plush and huge drying towel and what comes is an odd sized towel that is very thin!!! My mf towels from Costco are much thicker, disappointing. The wash mit is just ok, I've seen worse but a lot better aswell. I'd pass on this kit unless they can provide a true plush towel, look up the woolly mammoth by chemical guys, that's what I expected here. Blue towel is what you obtain compared to my other mf dry towel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healsell Microfiber Towels for Cars, Car Drying Towel, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Drying Towel, 1200 GSM Ultra Thick - Lint Free Microfiber Car Towels 16'' x 16'' (3 Pack) []  2020-5-3 18:38

    Perfect quality microfiber towels. These are very thick towels and far superior to Meguire’s and even the Chemical guys towels. Beautiful well made, large, plush and soft. Each towel has a polyester stitched lining around the perimeter. I used these on the inside of the dashboard with some cleaning solution and after a vehicle wash. Each towel is about 15x15 inches. These absorb a lot of water and won’t leave any abrasions on the surface. Pricy but worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healsell Microfiber Towels for Cars, Car Drying Towel, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Drying Towel, 1200 GSM Ultra Thick - Lint Free Microfiber Car Towels 16'' x 16'' (3 Pack) []  2020-5-3 18:38

    These are perfect for washing or drying a vehicle. When it comes to overall cleaning not so much but that's not their intended purpose so I certainly give it a 5 for drying my vehicles. At $6.23 each they are more expensive than others but worth it in quality.If you are looking for an overall amazing indoor and outdoor cleaning microfiber...I tried 4 other brands and here's my results:ASIN# B07SX3HBVD is my favorite overall for day to day usage, feel, absorbent, and size. They are $5 eachASIN # B07SYD6BP8 is a close 2nd @ $4 each, I give this a 4.75-StarASIN # B07HQHVTZ5 I give a 3-Star as limited usage and texture is cheaper $2 eachASIN # B00TM1BWJQ is very small, then, and cheaply created but also in @ $.83 cents each I give a 2-Star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healsell Microfiber Towels for Cars, Car Drying Towel, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Drying Towel, 1200 GSM Ultra Thick - Lint Free Microfiber Car Towels 16'' x 16'' (3 Pack) []  2020-5-3 18:38

    Super plush, I was actually surprised at how thick of fluffy these are! Method better than others I’ve seen actually. My hubs & I go through automatic vehicle washes and it drives us nuts to have drips and stray creases of water afterwards. Was keeping a beach towel in the trunk but splurged and upgraded to these. Method better! Amazing size, incredibly & absorbent. Doesn’t leave lint and really shines the car. Exactly what I required and amazing for a 3 pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healsell Microfiber Towels for Cars, Car Drying Towel, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Drying Towel, 1200 GSM Ultra Thick - Lint Free Microfiber Car Towels 16'' x 16'' (3 Pack) []  2020-5-3 18:38

    Might be a fake gsm number as there is a filler in the middle but its not poor at all. The outside is nice and soft, the filler on the inside actually helps absorb some water so its beautiful decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healsell Microfiber Towels for Cars, Car Drying Towel, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Drying Towel, 1200 GSM Ultra Thick - Lint Free Microfiber Car Towels 16'' x 16'' (3 Pack) []  2020-5-3 18:38

     If you live to detail your vehicle as much as I do you will appreciate how thick these microfiber cloths are. They are super absorbent to support dry your car as well as remove any polish. at this point it is a amazing value compared to some of the bigger brands. I also love that there is no tags on them they have to be removed so there’s no worrying about scratching your vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healsell Microfiber Towels for Cars, Car Drying Towel, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Drying Towel, 1200 GSM Ultra Thick - Lint Free Microfiber Car Towels 16'' x 16'' (3 Pack) []  2020-5-3 18:38

    I've started to become quite keen on 'detailing' and vehicle care since buying my first new(ish) vehicle earlier this year, and I must say it is quite addictive. I have a bin-liner full of microfiber cloths of various grads and brands for various aspects of vehicle cleaning, and I quite often fresh ones when I ought to wash the old!! These cloths are very absorbent and and have caused no problems, they turned up quickly and given the are amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healsell Microfiber Towels for Cars, Car Drying Towel, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Drying Towel, 1200 GSM Ultra Thick - Lint Free Microfiber Car Towels 16'' x 16'' (3 Pack) []  2020-5-3 18:38

    Finally dumped the old used cotton towels and what a difference in the vehicle drying process- I can almost completely dry my BMW X3 with just two of these - super absorbent, VERY - will not cause any swirls or micro-scratches. Major vehicle drying improvement here - definitely worth the - 2 thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healsell Microfiber Towels for Cars, Car Drying Towel, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Drying Towel, 1200 GSM Ultra Thick - Lint Free Microfiber Car Towels 16'' x 16'' (3 Pack) []  2020-5-3 18:38

    I have purchased a lot of various kinds of microfiber towels for auto detailing and home use, some of them even from recognized names like The Rag Company. This one caught my eye since it is 1200 gsm. I am glad I purchased them as these are super plush. I have used them to dry my vehicle but also plan to use to buff out the sealant. They are super and I don’t feel like that is diminishing even after washes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healsell Microfiber Towels for Cars, Car Drying Towel, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Drying Towel, 1200 GSM Ultra Thick - Lint Free Microfiber Car Towels 16'' x 16'' (3 Pack) []  2020-5-3 18:38

    It came with 3 pieces. It is a amazing size for a microfiber cloth. I used one for cleaning electronics at home, tv, my computers, another one for the dust inside my car, and the third for wiping the vehicle after washing, it is absorbent, but one is not enough to wipe out the whole car, need two or just squeeze out the water once, it would do the jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healsell Microfiber Towels for Cars, Car Drying Towel, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Drying Towel, 1200 GSM Ultra Thick - Lint Free Microfiber Car Towels 16'' x 16'' (3 Pack) []  2020-5-3 18:38

    I always used shamy before but decided to obtain fresh ones because they dried out and cracked. Got these towels and found their smaller-than-usual-sizing is just very convenient for me to move around d the zone and easier to rinse/clean. They are beautiful thick with amazing absorbing power so I only had to twist twice through out drying the whole car! Due to the thickness it’s a small harder to twist them so it takes some muscle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magicfly Car Wash Mitt - Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloth with Free Wax Car Cloth and Fast Drying Towel - Premium Quality Cleaning Cloth for Car, Wood, Mirrors, Furniture & Glass []  2020-1-22 0:5

    Amazing for washing your car, don't use a regular sponge again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIARS Foam Cut Compound - Quart []  2020-7-26 20:39

    Not impressed any more than the other cheaper Meguiars cutting compound. Still did not support with deeper scratches or faded paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awpeye Car Wash Mitt Car Sponge Microfiber Car Drying Towel Large Size Clean Tools Kits Washing Glove with Lint Free & Scratch Free (1 x Towel + 1 x Mitt + 3 x Sponges) []  2020-7-26 20:42

    amazing product for the in one package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magicfly Car Wash Mitt - Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloth with Free Wax Car Cloth and Fast Drying Towel - Premium Quality Cleaning Cloth for Car, Wood, Mirrors, Furniture & Glass []  2020-1-22 0:5

    Amazing package for a gift!! I gave this as a bonus and the person really loved it. It is and will not scratch your vehicle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIARS Foam Cut Compound - Quart []  2020-7-26 20:39

    I'm fresh to automotive paint correction, and I saw the M101 recommended by some detailers on Youtube. I started with M105 and M205 since those are available at the local auto parts stores. The M105 seemed to do a beautiful amazing job, but I wanted to test something with just a small more chop to obtain out the deeper scratches and leftover marks from 2500 grit sandapaper. M101 did a amazing job at this. It does dust more that M105, but it's worth it if your need just a small more cut. I used this on my Griot's Garage DA Polisher, and a Orange Hex-Logic Medium-Heavy Cutting Pad. I finished off the paint correction with M205, CQuartz ceramic paint coating and the results look amazing on my 2004 Chevy Colorado with 142,000 miles.I understand the M101 was not intended for DA polishers and foam pads, so this may be why I got some dusting, but the results were exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIARS Foam Cut Compound - Quart []  2020-7-26 20:39

    Works like perfection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIARS Foam Cut Compound - Quart []  2020-7-26 20:39

    Complaints are: lots of dust, not hard to remove but not the easiest, definitely need a IPA wipe and wash after use but gets the job done. Does sling a little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIARS Foam Cut Compound - Quart []  2020-7-26 20:39

    One of the best foam pad polishes available. Used with an orange or yellow cutting pad it will eliminate most scratches in 1 or 2 passes. Can be used as a one step polish unless you're going for perfection. Follow up with Meguairs 205, Klasse, etc. for final finishing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-6-20 19:15

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIARS Foam Cut Compound - Quart []  2020-7-26 20:39

    This newer compound by Meguiar's is amazing. Cuts very quick and leaves the surface nearly perfect. Very minor if any hazing. Surface is mirror-like and perfectly smooth. I've done several vehicles with this product now and jumped right to the their Ultimate Polish for a an awesome finish. No need to have an intermediate polish at e ONLY downside if there is one is the working time is less than the M105 compound. Does dust a bit but not poor at all. Especially compared to M105.If you are in need of paint correction this is the product to get. Cuts quick but finishes with a super gloss shine that is ready for a easy polish and then a sealer. Highly recommend. Will test and post more pics in a follow up review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIARS Foam Cut Compound - Quart []  2020-7-26 20:39

    I've been using Meguiars products for 30+ years. This was my first time trying this fresh compound and it blew away my expectations. The best compound I have ever used. Pricy, but worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magicfly Car Wash Mitt - Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloth with Free Wax Car Cloth and Fast Drying Towel - Premium Quality Cleaning Cloth for Car, Wood, Mirrors, Furniture & Glass []  2020-1-22 0:5

    Very amazing quality and works great. Washes very well. would again and recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magicfly Car Wash Mitt - Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloth with Free Wax Car Cloth and Fast Drying Towel - Premium Quality Cleaning Cloth for Car, Wood, Mirrors, Furniture & Glass []  2020-1-22 0:5

    NICE !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magicfly Car Wash Mitt - Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloth with Free Wax Car Cloth and Fast Drying Towel - Premium Quality Cleaning Cloth for Car, Wood, Mirrors, Furniture & Glass []  2020-1-22 0:5

    Not good and product, fell apart after two uses. I should've known by the that it wouldn't last. The stitching is just falling apart. Also, the seller won't take the return, I've emailed and gotten no response. Buyer beware!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magicfly Car Wash Mitt - Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloth with Free Wax Car Cloth and Fast Drying Towel - Premium Quality Cleaning Cloth for Car, Wood, Mirrors, Furniture & Glass []  2020-1-22 0:5

    I use these for all kinds of house keep cleaning. The mitt is so simple to use and really gets things clean, even with just water. The cloths are so soft, not the scratchy microfiber, and leave a nice polish. The color is gorgeous, even after going through the wash. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magicfly Car Wash Mitt - Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloth with Free Wax Car Cloth and Fast Drying Towel - Premium Quality Cleaning Cloth for Car, Wood, Mirrors, Furniture & Glass []  2020-1-22 0:5

    works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magicfly Car Wash Mitt - Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloth with Free Wax Car Cloth and Fast Drying Towel - Premium Quality Cleaning Cloth for Car, Wood, Mirrors, Furniture & Glass []  2020-1-22 0:5

    write your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIARS Foam Cut Compound - Quart []  2020-7-26 20:39

    I've tried plenty of compounds from Meguiar's, but this is hands down the best I've used. I used this with various foam pads and a microfiber pad, and it works amazing with all those options. It cuts beautiful quick, but not excessively to where you'll chop through the clear coat. It leaves a amazing shine! Overall, I highly recommend Meguiars 101 to anyone who buffs their own, or others' car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIARS Foam Cut Compound - Quart []  2020-7-26 20:39

    This product is amazing! However a small too expensive but in the long run worth every penny! Does have strange smell to it and dusts quite a bit! Overalls satisfied with the results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIARS Foam Cut Compound - Quart []  2020-7-26 20:39

    Exactly what I was looking for!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magicfly Car Wash Mitt - Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloth with Free Wax Car Cloth and Fast Drying Towel - Premium Quality Cleaning Cloth for Car, Wood, Mirrors, Furniture & Glass []  2020-1-22 0:5

    Bought this for dust cleaning of our rat cage (in addition to easy green solution) and this wash kit is AMAZINGLY helpful and simple to launder and create it so simple to clean the metal bars and plastic bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magicfly Car Wash Mitt - Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloth with Free Wax Car Cloth and Fast Drying Towel - Premium Quality Cleaning Cloth for Car, Wood, Mirrors, Furniture & Glass []  2020-1-22 0:5

    Very amazing for your vehicle and very soft. Absolutely great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Microfiber Glass Cleaning Towel - Two Sided, Streak Free Glass Cleaning Towel - Soft Satin Stitched Edges 540 GSM (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Works well with window cleaner streak use as directed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Microfiber Glass Cleaning Towel - Two Sided, Streak Free Glass Cleaning Towel - Soft Satin Stitched Edges 540 GSM (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:41

    My favorite glass cleaning towel. Amazing quality and the two sides makes getting a streak finish very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Microfiber Glass Cleaning Towel - Two Sided, Streak Free Glass Cleaning Towel - Soft Satin Stitched Edges 540 GSM (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Best window or glass cleaning microfiber around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Microfiber Glass Cleaning Towel - Two Sided, Streak Free Glass Cleaning Towel - Soft Satin Stitched Edges 540 GSM (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Works well just with Windex glass cleaner. No streaks or smudges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Microfiber Glass Cleaning Towel - Two Sided, Streak Free Glass Cleaning Towel - Soft Satin Stitched Edges 540 GSM (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:41

    High quality glass towels. They don't leave any fibers behind on the glass and seem to work as amazing as paper towels. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Microfiber Glass Cleaning Towel - Two Sided, Streak Free Glass Cleaning Towel - Soft Satin Stitched Edges 540 GSM (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I’ve used these multiple times on my house and vehicle windows, they work well as long as you follow the directions no streaks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Microfiber Glass Cleaning Towel - Two Sided, Streak Free Glass Cleaning Towel - Soft Satin Stitched Edges 540 GSM (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:41

    These work amazing on the windshield or taking off water marks on your car.... I use them with adams glass cleaner, I know it may sound silly to a towel just for glass but the method the weave is it works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Microfiber Glass Cleaning Towel - Two Sided, Streak Free Glass Cleaning Towel - Soft Satin Stitched Edges 540 GSM (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in []  2020-1-18 21:40

    after removing the water from your vehicle with a silicone squeegee, this towel provides for the final finishing touch of drying and polishing to give you an perfect shine and prevent water spotting of the finish. I have never owned such a magnificent towel before this microfiber towel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in []  2020-1-18 21:40

    The towel is better than I expected, it's and cleans well, never leave any fuzz and lint all over my car. Also I'm using this towel in my kitchen wiping on my granite I love this towel my son loves it because it's really I love the color my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Microfiber Glass Cleaning Towel - Two Sided, Streak Free Glass Cleaning Towel - Soft Satin Stitched Edges 540 GSM (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I was skeptical about this cloth but it does a nice job eliminating streaks on windows. It has two various sides and I still have no clue which side to use first based on zero instructions LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Microfiber Glass Cleaning Towel - Two Sided, Streak Free Glass Cleaning Towel - Soft Satin Stitched Edges 540 GSM (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I use one for my mirror at my house because it works so well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I absolutely love these towels. They are very and thick. After comparing the thickness and the price, I search this can provide the best products. Also I search this is new. So I guess the low is just for more orders. If the would not rise forever, I will choice it always.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in []  2020-1-18 21:40

    All I can say is super thick, high quality, highly absorbent towels! I have been detailing my own vehicle for years and this is hands down the beat towels I’ve ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 53223 ICE Seal N Shine with Premium Microfiber Towel []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Honestly, I didn't have high expectations for this product (based on the price) but I was blown away by the results. My assigned parking spot happens to be under a large tree that has been destroying "high end" waxes/sealants with every sprinkle of rain. I decided to test Seal N Shine to hold from blowing through more expensive products and save a few bucks. To my surprise this items is still beading powerful after almost 2 weeks under the tree and a couple rainstorms (see pictures). App was super easy. My only dislike has nothing to do with the product performance - the smell, reminds me of an old man's cologne. All things considered I definitely recommend TW Seal N Shine for me it has performed better than spray sealants that cost almost 3x as much.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386