Read mercury cash reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mercury cash reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mercury mastercard [Donโ€™t use site. ]  2020-7-2 19:7
    [email protected]

    Their web website is a joke. Suggest strongly that you do not use. I keyed in 100 payment and the website returned with 1096 and I tried to closed the website twice. Finally. I checked my bank acc and was deducted ams pending. Doesnโ€™t matter if you report a problem, people donโ€™t understand. Know these programmers are working from home but should eliminate the site. Had to file a complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    earn paypal cash daily [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:23
    [email protected]

    its a amazing application .. and its really life changing application .. love it ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • -2

    Useful review?

    Mercury Cash [App]  2019-4-7 13:9

    Amazing application and user friendly. Simply

    0  


    Add your opinion on mercury cash or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Cash [App]  2019-4-7 13:9

    Slowest platform ever have been trying to semd my ether to binance its been 3 days websites still under maintenance im loosing out on im using Gemini now !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Cash [App]  2019-4-7 13:9

    Amazing application to manage Ethereum Wallets AND cryptocurrency purchases!

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Mercury Cash [App]  2019-4-7 13:9

    User friendly and straight forward user face. Amazing app!

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Mercury Cash [App]  2019-4-7 13:9

    Love it. In going to begin investing on ether with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Amazing application don't have to wait on the phone for someone to support me. I can just go on the application and my bills. Updates my info really fast. Very satisfied with this app. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    It just was of time ..... hopefully the insurance doesn't suck as poor as this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Literally just the www service in an oversized broken app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    I can't obtain my I'd cards. Which is very irritating. That's one of the reasons I downloaded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Application needs improvement, you can't create primary changes to your policy. If I want to add or remove cars or drivers can't. Can't change anything using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    It used to work, now It takes forever to load. You can create a selection, but then it takes forever to load. Please fix, this was the greatest application to help, but now it sucks and it's a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    The application just stopped working and it said there was something wrong with the internet connection yet my connection is fine and working with all other apps but this 1. Useless app. Useless insurance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Useless app. Wont go beyond "network error" message. Obtain it together Mercury

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Wont allow me begin the app. Says network unavailable. My network is just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    3 years later and it still says network unavailable. This has been abandoned. Don't it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    The application works just fine on my galaxy s6. It's nice to be able to review the acc and the bill without going to the laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    It's literally the mobile www service and nothing else. Just visit the www service on your mobile browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Application not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    I downloaded the application and the screen wouldn't even come up to log on. Would love to have this application because I love Mercury and the rates are amazing but it doesn't work. Fix it and I`'ll be back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    This portal is excellent . It allows me to manage my policies and few insurance cards. What took so long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    When I test to begin the app, it closes with an error before I even see the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Tool []  2020-5-5 18:24

    Created removing the fuel filter a breeze. Hooked it on a socket wrench and done in minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Tool []  2020-5-5 18:24

    If you're going to remove the fuel filter on your Optimax, you wish this tool. Just used mine. The filter was VERY stubborn but with this tool it was not an problem and removed easily. Worth every penny and then some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Hard as hell to obtain into!! I change my password, then next time I test to log in, it ALWAYS says my password isn't valid!!!! Come on AIS, fix this darn app.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    the application stopped working. i had to my bill on the computer. sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    the application froze when I was setting up my acc and now I cant register because it says it cant verify my information, yet it didnt register because i have no email confirmation. I tried calling customer service but I was on keep forever!!!! this is not okay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Doesn't begin Test to login in and it doesn't begin at all. Just stays in the login screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    I on a document to view and nothing happens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    [email protected]#$% application couldn't allow me set up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Doesn't work. Latest modernize 2015?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    This application is pointless. Ever since I installed, it told me I did not have any documents available to view (ie ID cards, policy documents) Now it won't even open! Keeps telling me to check my internet connection, which I have and it's working fine. Uninstalling this POS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Useless. What is the point of this application exactly? Uninstalled almost immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Installed it and it won't even begin the app. Says network unavailable, check your connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Unable to begin app. Obtain black screen and then..... nothing. Takes me back to device home page. Please fix asap or obtain rid of your app. Either one works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Garbage app. Gives network unavailable error all times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Such a poor app, not simple to use at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    The application never works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    The application will not load I have installed and reinstalled 3x to no avail modernize causes no connection errors don't modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    This application won't open... Deleting it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Installed it and cant even begin it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Doesn't wotk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Never opens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    I've had mercury vehicle insurance for years now. I cannot obtain a better even if i wanted to go. I stay because of their amazing rates! So it was a drag not to search an application to my bill until now. Thank you! But what took you so long Mercury??! Nvm it's here now and I'm very satisfied with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Tool []  2020-5-5 18:24

    Works amazing as intended, worth getting one for the removal of the fuel filter. My app was a 2009 Mercury 250 Pro Xs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Tool []  2020-5-5 18:24

    this small tool fits perfectly and does exactly what it should.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Mercury Mastercard [App]  2019-8-16 21:8

    Amazing app! Simple and easy to use, excellent for total acc management! Thanks Mercurycard!

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    It would be nice to have 2FA security or fingerprint for faster access. So far, the application is quick enough and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    application dont work, for latest few days, never open, say website not available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    don't even bother downloading this application it doesn't work every time you test to type in the moving code it resets and send you another one won't accept it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Horrible customer service and roadside assistance. Cannot be trusted. Left these wastes of life after only six months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    i read Google wants everyone using their fresh web platform for websites. Can they be sabatoging to obtain all to change the method they develop sites?my apps are all crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Cant on anything with this dumb app. Cant obtain a copy of my insurance card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    The Application just stopped working. It will not load. Just keeps telling me Network not working check Internet connection. Connection is fine! So I guess it's time to uninstall the App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    This application does not work you can't even obtain it to begin the only thing it tells me is successfully signed out I don't wish to successfully sign out of wish to successfully login. For the love of God can you fix this darn thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    This has to be fixed and now. It is not good customer service to not be able to access our account, especially in an emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Couldn't even obtain it to open. Hope this isn't a sign of how their company works. Tried again and it will finally open. Now it just locks me out. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Everytime I test to begin the application it says network unavailable please fix it!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Couldn't even obtain the application to open. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Says no internet connect. Wont load ๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Application does NOT open...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Sleek looking app....makes paying my premium very easy...time saver....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Simply doesn't work. Maybe my 50 Mbps WiFi network and Note 3 aren't up to the task.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Highly recommend this application launcher to the Mercury Customer Portal - very simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Function is primary but Ok. Performance is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Tool []  2020-5-5 18:24

    This tool is an absolute must for changing the goofy fuel filter on my 115 hp Mercury. The filter has a lot of ears and even if you manage to obtain it out you won't be able to seat the fresh one without a lot of luck, brute strength, and eck youtube for videos on how to change it and how to clean out the fuel system area. You may be surprised at the gunk in the small fuel filter and pump areas. It is an simple thing to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Tool []  2020-5-5 18:24

    Amazing quality tool that do the job, and quick shipping

    0  


  • 2

    Useful review?

    Mercury Mastercard []  2019-10-30 1:15
    [email protected]

    The Mailer is deceptive and dishonest. It says, "Congratulations! You have been pre-approved for the Mercury(trademark) Mastercard (registered trademark). Then when you apply they decline your application. I understand that you have to qualify for the card, but It plainly says "You have been Pre-Approved" not prequalified, not pre-approved to apply, but "Pre Approved for the Mercury Mastercard." When I called they said perhaps something has changed since you were pre-approved. Nothing has changed. We had a bankruptcy 6 years ago, ratio is high, but it actually went down in the latest month, no late payments, no defaults, no extra credit..... This is a scam. The people who I spoke with were very unprofessional, they said the call was recorded, I hope management listens to the call and changes their policy. I am going to file a complaint with the Gerogia Department of Banking and Finance. Just to be clear, I am not complaining that I am not approved, I am complaining that their and advertising is misleading at best and deceptive at worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Doesn't work as intended. Can't save or ID cards due to an error in application design. Not intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    awful, the application just opens up the web portal, which is a broken Adobe flash plugin. For being one of the best insurance carriers it definitely does not create it simple to use their application or website. Definitely needs to improve the product (website and app) for a better customer experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    its soooo freaking hard to long-in. I enter my password and it says its invalid. So I submit a request to change using my email and I do not obtain a password restart link. I have tried to obtain this link for 3 weeks now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Instructions say to keep photo until menu appears to Id cards. This doesn't work. Uninstalled and reinstalled with no success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    the application is an extension of their website, best to bypass their application and use mobile browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    The application is pointless. It's just shortcuts to the website. Can't even the photos of my cards. I can see the picture but no option to them ever comes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Worked fine until the most latest update, then what do you know, all of a sudden I hold getting the same error message!!! "Network unavailable. Please check your Internet connection." If progress is moving backwards, this modernize does it well. PLEASE FIX IMMEDIATELY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Application won't begin due to network connection error that everyone else gets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Have been trying to save my ID cards to my phone and the application keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    It doesn't work. Black screen, then fast notice about a network connection and it closes. It used to work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Wanted to my bill over the phone but the system was down. I decided to go online easy and easy. I'm satisfied the system was down now I don't have to input my policy number it takes me straight to now. Amazing time saver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Fix your broken app. Always says "No network connection". Obtain it together !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    I can not obtain it to upload anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Keeps on saying error when trying to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    OBVIOUSLY I'M NOT THE ONLY CUSTOMER HAVING AN ISSUE WITH THIS STUPID APP! IT...WILL...NOT...OPEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    So far it works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    I loved it until It no longer will open!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    It never load always a error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Super terrific

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Has the right features. However it runs slow on my S4. Also a small buggy. When trying to input my phone number for registration, it kept showing the zone code backwards. I finally faked the application out by entering it backwards. I by card and when I confirmed, the screen did not change. I thought my tap went unrecognized and clicked again. The application then responded and told me it could not process my request. When I exited that screen, I got a screen confirming my payment was processed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    I have been trying to log on to this application for about 5 months now and i obtain the same error message. That it is due to a system issue. I just deleted the application off my phone. It's useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Tool []  2020-5-5 18:24

    Simple to use and reasonable ould latest a long does create a difference having the right tool for the anks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Tool []  2020-5-5 18:24

    Tool was used to change a fuel filter. Manual said you can use a flat screwdriver, which damaged filter. This tool was still able to obtain a grip on filter to remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    The application wouldn't let me to go beyond the floating/rotating letters. I tried 8 entries of the letters. A huge waste of my time. I ended by making the one-time payment, which means I must type in all information each time and I can't make an acc to access other info. After reading other reviews, seems this application is one of the worst apps in the history of apps! Do better work Mercury!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Poor app... Can't insurance cards on Samsung S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Won't allow me or save ID cards take forever to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    the app, is really bad, it will not take any password, it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Read all the one star reviews.... doesn't need repeating by me๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Portal [App]  2020-1-13 13:13

    Waste of time!!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386