Read mercury mastercard reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mercury mastercard reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 1

    Useful review?

    mercury mastercard []  7/16/2020 18:56

    Applied said approved! Once I completed my photo Id like they requested. I NEVER HEARD BACK FROM THEM??? DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS CARD & CO. Mission lane visa card approved me! & so did the credit one american express card!!! Mercury I will never do any future business with you!!! & you can KEEP YOUR CARD!!! Appliers you have been warned about Mercury horrible co. that has no clue what is going on. At first I was skeptic about the negative reviews. Man people aren't kidding??

    0  


  • 3

    Useful review?

    Mercury Mastercard []  10/29/2019 20:15
    [email protected]

    The Mailer is deceptive and dishonest. It says, "Congratulations! You have been pre-approved for the Mercury(trademark) Mastercard (registered trademark). Then when you apply they decline your application. I understand that you have to qualify for the credit card, but It plainly says "You have been Pre-Approved" not prequalified, not pre-approved to apply, but "Pre Approved for the Mercury Mastercard." When I called they said perhaps something has changed since you were pre-approved. Nothing has changed. We had a bankruptcy 6 years ago, credit ratio is high, but it actually went down in the last month, no late payments, no defaults, no additional credit..... This is a scam. The people who I spoke with were very unprofessional, they said the call was recorded, I hope management listens to the call and changes their policy. I am going to file a complaint with the Gerogia Department of Banking and Finance. Just to be clear, I am not complaining that I am not approved, I am complaining that their offer and advertising is misleading at best and deceptive at worse.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    mercury mastercard []  1/7/2021 17:37

    mercury card is a scam I tried to sign up they ask for the prequalify number then they ask for my last four i presscontinue and they said theprequlify mnumber did not exist tried again and it still did not work

    0  


    Add your opinion on mercury mastercard or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mercury mastercard []  1/9/2021 14:40

    I've had this card for years with no problems. I've called a few times and had good customer service. The website could definitely use an update! I cant find my previous statements?

    0  


  • -2

    Useful review?

    Mercury Mastercard [App]  8/16/2019 16:8

    Awesome app! Easy and simple to use, perfect for total account management! Thanks Mercurycard!

    1  


  • 3

    Useful review?

    mercury mastercard [Don’t use site. ]  7/2/2020 14:7
    [email protected]

    Their web site is a joke. Suggest strongly that you do not use. I keyed in 100 payment and the site returned with 1096 and I tried to closed the site twice. Finally. I checked my bank account and was deducted ams pending. Doesn’t matter if you report a problem, people don’t understand. Know these programmers are working from home but should eliminate the site. Had to file a complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Worst app I've ever used regarding money. Doesn't always give you your entire balance which causes fees. Won't let you change dates to check your transaction history. Autopay isn't triggering and leaves me with a double bill to pay- More fees... It's a rat trap of an app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    This car has been wonderful for me I had a bankruptcy they gave me an opportunity they didn't ask for any money upfront or a prepaid they reward you for good payments by up and up your limit they've started me out with a really good a couple thousand dollar limit taking a chance on me so I've not let them down and they continue not to let me down I highly recommend them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Great card! Helping me get my credit score up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    This credit card is a RIP off!!! It wouldn't let me pay my credit card balance. There was 1 dollar left as balance. The next month to that dollar they added 7 dollars interest! The have very shady ways the way they charge every month. From the beginning it never made sense the way they would arrive at my amount due. Get Discover plus they dont charge annual fee So since I posted this review, now they tacked a late payment on my account . And it does not allow you to do a new review . It cut me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Great app to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    App was working great. As of today when I sign in it spins like its going to connect then after a few minutes times out. Its not my connection all other apps are working as they should just the Mercury app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Great app... However, as of today it wont let me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    To many times i go to log in and it says unable to at this time try later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    I love this card and the link are very helpful and fast, thank you mercury card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Easy to use and usually up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    One of my fav cards. Generous credit line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    First it wouldn't let me sign in, changed my pw and I still can't get in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Hard to get to show amount to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    It's so quick and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    So easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Love it...easy to use !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Ridiculous that I have to be directed to the web version to sign in again, wait for verification code, every time I want to see my "rewards" points. THAT in itself is another issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    This app. Never allows me to log in or it fails to load or needs an update but wont t Load that. You say I owe you money but I dont know what for. What a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    The app is very easy to use. Like the simplify of it. Please add Google pay support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    To look up a user name, the makes you enter your birthdate using a calendar defaulting to the current date. The problem is, you go back to your birthday by month, 684 taps! Totally stupid app and developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Awesome app! Easy and simple to use, perfect for total account management! Thanks Mercurycard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    App doesn't function properly. Claims my LG phone screen is not the default size???? When making a payment, the review screen changed the amount I authorized on the previous screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Not as good as other credit card apps. Not quick access unless you have fingerprint accessable phone. I am too poor for that phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Not very user friendly as many as 3 features could stand to be added to this app and it could definitely stand to be redesigned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Please quit putting the wrong payment amount and also putting the wrong dates please update your app thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    I wish there was an option on the app to temporarily deactivate your card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    App gives an error and wont let you log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Tried to log in it says I'm already registered but it wouldn't let me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    After updating the app I was finally able to set up my fingerprint and log in by using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Easy to access. Senior friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Won't let me open it. Says can't be detected right now. Please try again later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    I am directed to this app daily, never have I needed to "Baby Sit" with any other..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Locks up when I try to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    I was happy they gave me $1500 credit. And pmts a low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Up to date and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Very easy to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Very easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Worst app. My Samsung Galaxy Note 9 has eye/face recognition. To login, this app opens a screen looks at my eyes & won't log in. Why can't it use a fingertip login (WHICH WORKS) for all other apps. I copy my password from my password app, & login where some functions don't work. Transfer money? NO--tap to choose an account, a list of accounts appears, tap an account--nothing happens--the list stays there--no account is selected. Devs needs to see how other apps work. Uninstalling to use webpage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Terrible app from a horrible so called bank that has the worst customer service anywhere. Closing acc. Thank god this is not my bank. The stoopid app starts out with an apology....terrible, Developers and customer service need to be fired,Tampering with account's good riddance. Talk about dropping the ball. Not one reply from all these posts with issues? That really says alot about how much this bank cares for your account as a client. Garbage..app from a garbage bank with garbagecustomerservice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    I'm so in love with this card already! I was stunned to get approved for a rewards card! This is a nice company to bank with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Keeps telling me my session has expired as soon as I log in. Unusable right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    It's okay but can be glitchy. I wouldn't trust it to make a payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Could not set password, codes sent to me twice via email, neither worked could not get codes via phone either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    I am so glad this mobile app is available now! Thank you!! Easy to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    It's a great app. Check your transactions and balances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Works great for me no problem had this card for 4 yrs now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Just deleted app. Unable to enter payment amount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Just Downloaded Today was able to get right to my account. My Only suggestion is when you choose to make a payment that it doesn't automatically enter your full balance. This should be chosen separately as not to accidently pay the balance in full. Other than that App functions OK. Thank You Mercury Mastercard this makes us Digital Payees very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Rather typical except it doesnt distinguish a credit from a debit with a simple negative sign

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    App works well for me, the only con is the default payment. Every card I've ever owed the default is always $0 until you select on options here the default it full balance not a big fan if you are in a rush or whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    When opening the app it says my LG V20 screen is not set to default. I'm nkt even sure what that means. It also crashes every single time I try to enable fingerprint log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    No issues here! Works perfect! I logged in, and within 20 seconds it was up and running!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Finally an app to take care of my account and keep track of my is snappy and intuitive !Good going Mercury Card :) !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    So I was glad you all finally got with the times!!! But I've been trying to do update for the last three days. Was tired of paying my bill via the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Works great and makes things easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    I see people @#$%!ing about this App. It works flawlessly. 6***

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Nightmare..doesn't work. Also online site doesn't let me log into my account

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Easy and fast info and deposits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    It says my info was incorrect doesn't recognize cant put in date of birth it gives me today's date?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Haven't had any experience with the app because it never opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    App stops when I try to set up fingerprint sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Easy to use so far. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Best experience ever! Love my card!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Takes forever to update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Great card for me, up to this time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Can't download app to phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Difficult to log into to make a payment. They say account is locked, send verification code, every time and it still asks for reset password, I do. Then sorry they cannot assist me. This is really frustrating!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Most apps take 24hr or less to take and apply payments. Most of the time its 7 to 10 days for my payments to apply on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Tried to log in doesn't recognize my information. Register for online access and says I'm already set up for online access. Then how in the bloody hell do you log in then if it won't recognize the log in you use for the website access? Not off to a great start for a new app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Love the card. However, I wish the App would let me log in with a pin number rather than a password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Great app! Was able to login and access my account smoothly. I don't know what's wrong with other users who couldn't access their account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Garbage. The app tells me my S8 screen size is not set to default and will affect the app. Sorry, but my screen is set to default! The app completely hangs my phone and I have to power reset the phone. I'll stick with the Web site. What garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    App does not compensate for non default screen resolutions needed for visually impaired

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Have down loaded and redown liaded several times. Wont let me in. Keeps saying app has stopped.. or not working. So stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    App has seem to do everything it says. Have been using it for 5 months and happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Had no problems at all setting up account using finger print very easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    It would be better if you could look at the transactions for the past couple of months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Beautifully designed and very easy to navigate browsing my account. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Have not had any problems using app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    I can't use it won't download the update so I'm not able to get in to my account

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    It won't let me set up my fingerprint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Awesome app. Easy to use and easy to use and understand. User friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Still no way to lock the card. 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    When attempting to pay the statement balance the app will default to the entire balance. Three times this past month I attempted to make payment of $78. each time The app took $800 instead. What a nightmare this has caused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Not bad. But would like to be able to manage the other cards on my account also. Need to have more notifications too. That would make it 5 stars for me. Thx.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    I'm getting the same thing here as lot of the other users. Unable to login but the card is already registered for online activity. I can log-in online via web, but my credentials don't work in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Doesn't work! As soon as it opens it closes. Can't use it! Very disappointing! DO NOT INSTALL DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME & MEMORY on your phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    What the heck is wrong with this app wont even load cant even sign in good grief REALLY!?!?cant even login online either CMON PEOPLE GET YOUR ACT TOGETHER HOW CAN I CHECK MY ACCOUNT?? ...I CANT EVEN LOGIN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    I only use this app on ONE phone, NGLE.TIME.....however every other time I sign in it says it doesn't recognize my phone and I then have to get a code to sign in. I am not clearing any history or cookies. WHY DOES IT DO THIS??????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    App says " your device displays screen is not set to default"? I have a galaxy note 10+ and this is the only app that ever says something like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Can't log in, just like everyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Excellent card options and friendly customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Easy to use. Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury® Mastercard® [App]  4/7/2021 8:13

    Faster and quick. Safe time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386