Read mercy hospital okc reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mercy hospital okc reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Hospital OKC [App]  2020-5-22 13:35

    Helps you hold records on hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Hospital OKC [App]  2020-5-22 13:35

    Mymercy application is not that good. All it does is link you to their www service though the app. They need to take a lesson from the Mychart SSM app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Hospital OKC [App]  2020-5-22 13:35

    Skin doctor

    0  


    Add your opinion on mercy hospital okc or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Hospital OKC [App]  2020-5-22 13:35

    as the full website. I still obtain all of my information including try results. I haven't found any flaws with it. Satisfied to have it accessible via my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Hospital OKC [App]  2020-5-22 13:35

    the fresh updated ver sucks wrong zone log in very little etc....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Doesn't work on GS6. Can't upload photos, can't even submit a text issue. I have images to submit! At lease place a contact email to send problems on the application so I can submit them that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    ***To all unable to enter address*** go to the address you wish on the map and drag that spot to the red "pin" on the map... its backward and stupid but, it appears to be the only method to submit a location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    App will not update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    This application used to be so simple to use when it first came out. Now it doesn't work well. Disappointed in updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    As of late features that enable you to tag the zone of an problem is not working, making the ap useless. Hopefully its resolved soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Can't enter address to report

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    The old ver was much better. Connection problems with his one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    amazing for oklahoma town

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Not exactly sure why this application gets low ratings. I'm able to create reports without issue. Town usually is amazing on responding back. The reason why I don't give this 5 stars is because there is about a quarter of the reports that requires us call and can't create a report. We work during the day, so calling in isn't as simple as making a report.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Application used to work work 30% of the time, as does the website. As of this writing, it does not let user to create anonymous submissions to town officials on code and safety violations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Application will not allow you pit in a address. needs to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    This application does nothing! Used to. Not anymore. Why is it here?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    i am unable to enter an address on the "issue location" dialog. the 🔎 doesn't do anything when pressed and the ✔ doesn't advance to the next screen after manually entering an address. i have a galaxy note 4 running android device ver 9 Pie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Perfect app. Very fluid interface and simple to report different problems in Oklahoma City. The Town of Oklahoma Town is responsive too and prompt to do what they can to rectify the issue/complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Zone function doesn't work, so application for me is useless currently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    your application is not working. i can submit a request because it cannot locate my street, or any, road address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    can not enter an address. the checkmark that allows you to enter address fails to initiate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    LOVE IT. Always useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    I use this app. often and for a long time. I will continue if you will have me. More voice here than at a Town Council meeting! - what's not to like?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    They do not maintain application or respond requests anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    You can't submit anything or setup an account! Hold getting error messages. This application is worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    not good application rarely works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Will not let Log In or fresh acc request or fresh password request. Old ver worked amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC Connect [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Downloaded this application and it will not work. 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westmoore Community Church OKC [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    I can watch church on my phone without going to church :).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westmoore Community Church OKC [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westmoore Community Church OKC [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    We love this church and app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westmoore Community Church OKC [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    Awesome church!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC National Memorial & Museum [App]  2019-4-21 13:39

    We will never forget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC National Memorial & Museum [App]  2019-4-21 13:39

    So much history about the happenings that took put in Oklahoma Town on April 19, 1995. The museum and memorial is a must see put for the younger generation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OKC National Memorial & Museum [App]  2019-4-21 13:39

    Dowloaded for the audio tour Couldn't obtain the audio to work, just a transcript. Note that the museum itself was remarkable and I didn't need the app, in hindsight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mount Mercy []  2019-12-19 18:49

    Wow! Helena Newbury really hit it out of the park with this intense, action packed, romantic suspense story. Amy Beckett is the shy surgeon content to stay in her own small globe of the OR until she butts heads with Irishman Dominic Corrigan. This irresistible, bold and brawny ER doc is about to turn her globe upside down. Together, they will take on a gang of ruthless criminals to save their hospital and their city and fall in love in the is book is a amazing mix of drama and romance. I love that the setting is a hospital. These characters are medical specialists caring for patients in life and death situations. The supporting characters are just as unbelievable as Amy and Dominic. The plot is exciting and full of thrills and chills. The story is riveting and I could not place this book down. I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mount Mercy []  2019-12-19 18:49

    My favorite book of Helena Newbury has always been Saving Liberty & I really didn’t think there would ever be another that I enjoyed more. I was wrong! This book is so, so good! I loved Corrigan - just say the word Irish and I’m in! And Beckett...socially awkward but very loyal & an amazing surgeon. The drama & suspense was amazing & plentiful. There was absolutely nothing I didn’t like about this book. I look forward to Helena’s next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Mobile [App]  2019-12-28 21:10

    Every time I go on the application it makes me resign in every time it's so annoying and makes the application unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Mobile [App]  2019-12-28 21:10

    Force closes when I test to begin the app. I'm running on the Nexus 7 2013 with Android device 5.0.2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Mobile [App]  2019-12-28 21:10

    However, the application doesn't hold me logged in even after I check the box to stay logged in. It works fine for Apple devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Mobile [App]  2019-12-28 21:10

    I like this app. I can see my classes and my grades 🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Mobile [App]  2019-12-28 21:10

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster's Mercy []  2019-12-8 18:0

    Well you did it again. You managed to create me stay up all night finishing this perfect work. I am going to be absolutely useless at work tomorrow, I hope you're happy! But seriously you have spun another fine tale and I loved the interaction between Rene and Monster. I can't wait to see how this fits in with the rest of the Runnerverse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster's Mercy []  2019-12-8 18:0

    This is most definitely a must buy. It is another unbelievable tale full of love laughter and action. I truly can't wait for the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Road []  2020-1-27 22:34

    This is an inspiring and informative look at my own ancestors struggles with the era. It has created me appreciate how far we have come as women! There is still far to go and I am energized to see how I can support to form our future. It brings the past to life like Downton Abby! An necessary read! Thank you Ann.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Road []  2020-1-27 22:34

    I thought that the story was well developed and researched. It had history regarding globe battle one that I was not aware of. Some would call this a romance novel but it's so much more. It was a page turner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Road []  2020-1-27 22:34

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mount Mercy []  2019-12-19 18:49

    And, lordy, did she have me! I have always enjoyed a Helena Newbury novel but never have I enjoyed one as much as I have enjoyed this one!Imagine this. The heroine, a skilled dedicated surgeon scared of her shadow, most comfortable alone, in her surgical theater with her mates surrounding her as she keep life in her hands, running into the loud, frenzied, chaotic ER. She does not wish to be there. But, there is a large bear of man, a doctor, about to pull a knife out a chest of a man and slay him and she has to stop him. Dormouse, meet your unt Mercy has it all. A attractive heroine who needs saving from herself, a character running from his own demons, a school bus crash, a blizzard about to isolate the quaint little town, a militia group intent on havoc and doesn’t care who or what stands in its way. So a lot of twists and turns…a love story between two unlikely characters. You can’t place it down! I know I couldn’t!Helena, when does the next standalone come out? Alaska Wild and Mount Mercy were your absolute best! I can’t wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mount Mercy []  2019-12-19 18:49

    This was so not what I was expecting in a medical story. Take a shy, reclusive surgeon and match her up with a cocky ER doc trying to cope with a family tragedy. Throw in a blizzard that cuts this little city from Denver. Add in for amazing measure, a crazed militia leader looking for a hidden pile of gold to finance his revenge on the government. There was lots of intense gun fire between the cops and poor guys and it was very suspenseful. Just when you think they are in the clear, something else happens. Really amazing read, could not place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster's Mercy []  2019-12-8 18:0

    Another perfect read by WDA. This book has amazing characters, an perfect premise and a amazing story. I am looking forward to the next book in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Mobile [App]  2019-12-28 21:10

    Amazing practical use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Mobile [App]  2019-12-28 21:10

    This is the best app. It can present me everything that I need from my class for next semester to my grades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Mobile [App]  2019-12-28 21:10

    Vey convinient and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Mobile [App]  2019-12-28 21:10

    yay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Road []  2020-1-27 22:34

    Thank you to the author Ann Howard Creel, the publisher and NetGalley for providing me with an ARC in exchange for my candid review. Oh, yeah, due to some weird circumstances---I also bought a copy of the book, lol!This is an perfect read about the brave women doctors, nurses, ambulance drivers and others who were NOT WANTED to serve during Globe Battle I.....but who raised their own funding to obtain themselves there anyway. It is a realistic description of the horrors of war, without getting too detailed in it.I loved the women characters who were were suffragettes method before their time. And these women couldn't even vote yet!The characters had substance and the back story was interesting. The descriptions of the hardships of battle and the perseverance of the civilians was intriguing. Can you imagine your village being bombed---having to leave your home, then coming back to a destroyed home---and living there so that you could harvest the crops?I have read a lot about WWII, but this was a welcome insight into WWI. I would love to read more from this is is a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Road []  2020-1-27 22:34

    This novel kept me reading, although I would have liked to have had more history regarding WWI and more history about the women's ambulance corp. But it was entertaining and kept me reading to the end, which was satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Road []  2020-1-27 22:34

    The main hero not only endured hardship but also found her strength despite the wartime tragedy.. Also the women were the heroes playing an necessary role to support ease suffering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster's Mercy []  2019-12-8 18:0

    By far one of my favorites in this universe. Really looking forward to the sequels. The characters were awesome and well place together. I do love the premise of the story and it was delivered excellently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mount Mercy []  2019-12-19 18:49

    If you like romantic suspense then this is the book for you. Helena Newbury has delivered another amazing book with Mount Mercy. From begin to finish your attention is captivated by the characters Dominic and Amy and the intense attraction between the two of them, the impending snowstorm, the strange men that both Dominic and Amy encounter, and fact that this story takes put in a hospital with doctors and nurses abound.I loved every min of this book and the fact that Ms. Newbury loves her Irish men because not only is Dominic a doctor but he is Irish with an accent. One can only imagine what his voice sounds like while reading this book. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Mobile [App]  2019-12-28 21:10

    The first time I downloaded this on my Galaxy s5 I had problem logging on but eventually got it to work and I just got a Galaxy s7 and it will not log me in. My acc works on all other phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Mobile [App]  2019-12-28 21:10

    This application is beautiful cool everything I need to access right on my home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Mobile [App]  2019-12-28 21:10

    This is so cool, Thank you Mercy College!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mount Mercy []  2019-12-19 18:49

    I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this y Beckett is a skilled surgeon at Mount Mercy Hospital and very comfortable in an OR setting. She likes the controlled of the operating room compared to the utter chaos of the ER. Amy avoids the ER like the plague, right up until she meets Dominic Corrigan. Dr Corrigan is ex military and well into his first day in the ER at Mount Mercy. Dominic has seen it all-life and death situations, the destruction of war. He thought nothing could throw him off his game, but the shy, sweet, sexy surgeon from upstairs did. An altercation in the ER leads to complete pandemonium and they are forced to work together. Amy is like no woman he has ever known and he's wildly attracted to her. Dominic is used to having his pick of women. His accent, his tattoos and his looks definitely work in his favor. But he is emotionally distant because of his past. A past he can't allow go of, even if it means losing Amy. Maybe in time he could move forward.But soon that would be the least of their worries. Today all he!! would break loose and there would be nothing they could do to stop ter the first few pages, I forgot I was reading. It felt as though I was watching a film play out in my mind. YES IT WAS THAT AWESOME ! A WILD, FANTASTIC ADVENTURE WITH AN ORIGINAL STORYLINE WITH COMPLEX, WELL DEFINED CHARACTERS ! EXPLOSIVE CHEMISTRY💗 AND INTENSE ATTRACTION🔥 ! ! ! A DEFINITE MUST READ ! ! !I LOVED ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS BOOK ! ! ! 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mount Mercy []  2019-12-19 18:49

    I just wish to begin by saying this book is my favorite of all of Helena Newbury’s books. This is a unbelievable romantic suspense read that will suck you in from the very beginning. Dr. Dominic Corrigan comes to Mount Mercy as a latest resort. He’s had to endure a very heartbreaking happening and is doing whatever he can (booze, woman, danger) to handle his guilt. Dr. Amy Beckett loves staying in her operating room to avoid people and chaos of any kind. Sparks fly from the moment they meet. This book is full of sexy times and suspense and I can’t recommend this book enough. No spoilers, so grab your copy and obtain ready to fall in love with Dominic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mount Mercy []  2019-12-19 18:49

    I loved this book. It had everything, drama, love , hate, crooks and two very brave doctors. There were several scary things going on. A very anti-social sociopath and his band of thugs infiltrate a hospital. The shy attractive surgeon falls for an ER doctor who has a sad past. Together they test to hold patients and doctors and nurses safe. It gets more interesting when the blizzard takes out the electricity and phone lines. Or was it something besides the storm that caused the lights to go out? Read this book. It's worth your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster's Mercy []  2019-12-8 18:0

    Monster's Mercy is now my all time favorite from this author. I read it straight through only stopping to eat and use the bathroom. The main hero is like a bull in a china when he has an objective. The ending of the book was perfect. I literally will be stalking the fan page waiting for the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Mobile [App]  2019-12-28 21:10

    The best ever! I can review my course grades, and hold in touch with my instructors! I love Mercy College

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Mobile [App]  2019-12-28 21:10

    Needs to be upgraded for the recent ver of Android. Worked fine on my original lg optimus g phone. Not on the g3 currently i have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Mobile [App]  2019-12-28 21:10

    Nice application to have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Road []  2020-1-27 22:34

    Fabulous book. Before reading I knew small about the medical staff in France WWII. As a nurse myself, I was drawn to this book. The unbelievable description created me feel a part of their efforts. I could imagine the hardships and endurance. A lot of thanks to the writer for honoring the commitment women created to the War.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Road []  2020-1-27 22:34

    I've read most if Ann Creel's books and have loved them. I did not care for this one. The story of war, death, and little talk consumed most of the book. The main story line as presented on the cover was sprinkled throughout. It was not the main focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mount Mercy []  2019-12-19 18:49

    I love a Helena Newbury read and Mount Mercy was no exception. Set in a hospital in a little mountain town, Amy is a quiet surgeon, content with her work and her equally quiet life until she ends up in the chaotic ER one day and meets Dominic, the fresh hotshot, bent on destructing his life, emergency doctor. Sparks quickly fly between the two and soon Amy’s life is quiet no more. The heat between the two doctors is soon interrupted with an impending blizzard that threatens to chop off the city and a clandestine militant group planning something with most of Ms. Newbury’s books, Mount Mercy is quick paced, action packed and suspenseful. It’s told in dual POV so you obtain insight into both Amy and Dominic’s perspectives and natures, which is always a for me. The chapters are quick, which adds an urgent sense to the story, and helps to build the feeling that disaster is waiting just around the corner. Well defined secondary characters round out the story nicely and add a layer of depth.I’m never disappointed with a Helena Newbury story and I’m adding Mount Mercy to my list of favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mount Mercy []  2019-12-19 18:49

    This author writes the best action romance stories! Two doctors and a handful of helpers work to save a lot of injured from a shooting during a major blizzard while trying so hard to hold their attraction to each other in check...which they don’t succeed at. There is a crazy para military group plotting to destroy the city so they can obtain away with stealing millions in gold. The action and drama is intense and the HEA is well deserved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster's Mercy []  2019-12-8 18:0

    The story follows Rene, an ex-hitman who is given a second possibility in a fresh life after his botched latest mission. He is 18 when the story finally starts and we see him escape his captors after being abducted from his home town. Once he is free, he sets out to search out who and why he was taken while taking care of other evil along the way.I found it hilarious at times due to his split personality. With references from his past regarding the "Dame" we are given a clue why he has this. It is the Ying to his Yang and brings to surface the inner feelings and thoughts he has. It is thanks to his "Monster" that certain actions are taken and helps him with his hero interactions. It is amazing to see a various type of hero from Arand and I think he mostly nails it. I wish to see more of Rene and his fellow n't wait for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster's Mercy []  2019-12-8 18:0

    Loved the fresh series. Really looking forward to the next book. But that ending was absolutely evil, leaving us hanging like that. Makes me need book 2 even more. Cannot wait for the next one.Minor Spoilers......The ending is hilarious, and nothing poor but really wish to see how Rene talks his method out of that one. And if you're going that far in why not have Aurora present up and mention the perfume right after Odelia showed up. Still loved it need more ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster's Mercy []  2019-12-8 18:0

    This has all you might expect from the author. Amazing storytelling, characters with depth and individuality. A nice addition to William's universe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster's Mercy []  2019-12-8 18:0

    I really enjoyed the story. It was a small various from his other series but I like it. Looking forward to the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster's Mercy []  2019-12-8 18:0

    A amazing fresh series for this author. The MC is interesting and weirdly wholesome. I'm looking forward to the next one to see how everything continues to develop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Mobile [App]  2019-12-28 21:10

    This application is intended for Mercy College students and I'm one of the them. This application is so convenient. As a maverick"s member I use it regularly. The best. Thanks Mercy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Mobile [App]  2019-12-28 21:10

    Update: Problem was fixed. Simply uninstall and (re)install the application and it should work fine after any glitch from an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Mobile [App]  2019-12-28 21:10

    Awesome College and stuff. Just hold all the communication clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Mobile [App]  2019-12-28 21:10

    Everyone I begin the the application it closes n says it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Mobile [App]  2019-12-28 21:10

    That is all I see, and it forces closed. Can't do anything with it. Running on a samsung note edge. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Mobile [App]  2019-12-28 21:10

    Does not function at all galaxy s5 on lollipop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Road []  2020-1-27 22:34

    I love Creel's books. I'd like to say I loved this one, but I just liked it a lot. I've read other books about women ambulance drivers during WWI, so this was not a new, relavatory idea for me. Other books I've read had more detail and were more thrilling. Until the latest few chapters, where things picked up with the "bad guy," Brohammer, the story was good, but not that enthralling. I also had figured out why her roommate was stealing out at night. That was beautiful obvious. The characters just didn't stand out to me. I think they required more depth. I would recommend it, but it's not her best book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercy Road []  2020-1-27 22:34

    Our lives are entertwined, for amazing and for evil, resulting in wisdom, trust in our life giver, and faith.I thoroughly enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beg for Mercy: Mercy Academy, Book 1 []  2020-1-26 23:52

    Maddie and Aric come from two various worlds. Maddie knows what it is like to struggle and work for what she wants but Aric is use to privilege. He's always gotten what he wants and never had to work for it. Maddie starts her first day at a fresh school, one she knows she doesn't fit into but worked hard to obtain there. When Aric and Maddie first meet, things don't go so good. A bet is created and that gives Maddie even more incentive to work hard. When Maddie discovers a secret, everything changes. Now Maddie knows what she has to do. This was such a entertaining read! Loved the characters and can't wait to see what will happen next!I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beg for Mercy: Mercy Academy, Book 1 []  2020-1-26 23:52

    OH MY GAWD.....Lane Hart can write anything.....Dark Romance ✔MMA Romance✔Football Romance ✔MC Romance✔HS Bully Romance..... HELL YES✔✔Is there something she can't write..... HELL NO! This is the first HS Bully Romance book I've read and now I'm addicted! I inhaled page after page of this seductive, enthralling, emotional story that I devoured it in less than a day! Aric is the arrogant, cocky that gets schooled by the one person he wanted to shame.....Maddie. Maddie is the gorgeous, smart girl who has caught the attention of the one person who is bound to create her life hell.....Aric. What happens when the two most unlikely people search comfort in each other? You definitely NEED to consume this scorching PAGE-TURNER!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beg for Mercy: Mercy Academy, Book 1 []  2020-1-26 23:52

    OMG, she had done it again! Author Lane Hart has published BEG FOR MERCY a HEARTwarming and slow-burn ROMANTIC look at an opponent to lovers’ relationship. A story so compelling that after reading an early copy I just had to a pre-order! This plausible coming of age tale takes readers into the lives of Aric, the rich quarterback at a personal high school and Maddie the scholarly not good girl who is given the opportunity to attend said high school on a scholarship aimed at increasing the school’s overall rating. The chemistry and humor all effect from author Hart’s masterful and enticing prose, while the complex plotlines kept me reading long into the night. That lack of sleep was well worth the effort as BEG FOR MERCY is an awesome piece of sports fiction – that is more about the romance than the sports. I voluntarily read an advanced copy of BEG FOR MERCY and this is my VOLUNTARY and Honest 5+STAR review. Well worth the time to read and the of admission, BEG FOR MERCY should be your next romance purchase! Satisfied pages! 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beg for Mercy: Mercy Academy, Book 1 []  2020-1-26 23:52

    Opponents to lovers is what Maddie & Aric is all about and boy was it amazing story! Maddie is powerful but devious and it worked so well in this story line, loved how she blackmailed Aric. The secondary characters was amazing and looking forward for more Mercy Academy stories!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beg for Mercy: Mercy Academy, Book 1 []  2020-1-26 23:52

    This book caught me on i couldn't place it down. Aric is the sweetest sexiest bully I've read in awhile. Can't wait for the next one. I've never read this author before. She had me smiling laughing and crying. Really really good. It's a keeper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beg for Mercy: Mercy Academy, Book 1 []  2020-1-26 23:52

    I gobbled this up as quickly as I could. Oh my god this is how it’s done! Thank you Lane Hart!!! Man, she’s a master of the dual POV. The back and forth hatred between Aric and Maddie was everything. I love that even though he acts as if he can’t stand her and that she’s beneath him, it’s just that, an act. He’s wanted her since day one. And after realizing how far and deep his feelings for her go it makes his life decisions so far that more devastating. Since his pride got the better of him and he didn’t think he ever stood a chance, he didn’t stop the advances from a certain older woman. This substitute would prove to be the worst decision he’d ever make. And once Maddie is in on his dirty small secret she decides to finally level the playing field and the years of torment from him. And it is so freakin good!!!!Maddie isn’t like the rest of the girls at her expensive privileged high school. For one, she’s not rich but dirt poor. And if Aric wasn’t such a pr!ck from day one she’d probably be in his fan club, but she works too hard to care for her two younger siblings to act like an idiot in front of him.But once she starts blackmailing him and these two start to see each other for who they really are, it’s impossible for the inevitable not to happen. Love that Aric isn’t a manho, just very stupid. I love the pact that they both pledge to each other to stay celibate until they’re both truly ready, that was cute in a way. I love that smexy times isn’t really what this story is all about. It’s about revenge, redemption and real love overcoming all the odds. But those smexy times are definitely hawt, so hats off to you Ms. Hart.I’m loving this bully romance moment and Lane Hart is so in her element and kills it!!! Can’t wait for Blake’s and Aric’s older sister Caroline’s story next. I think I know what happens in their story thanks to this book’s epilogue. And Hannah and Royal need their own story because I need to know exactly what went down with them. Amazing begin to a very amazing fresh series. Oh, and this epilogue’s so sweet. Squad Aric all the way. Maddie and Aric are purrrfect 😻😻😻😻 for each other!! Love them love them love them!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beg for Mercy: Mercy Academy, Book 1 []  2020-1-26 23:52

    You begin reading the story thinking that it's going to be a young adult story but as you go along you will see that it is a amazing story for adults too. The story centers around Maddie and she is a high school student who is trying to graduate as valedictorian while keeping her brother and sister with her. The only kink in her plan is Aric Prince. They but heads from the first time they meet till, well you will search out once you read the book its just that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beg for Mercy: Mercy Academy, Book 1 []  2020-1-26 23:52

    How to write a review about this book without giving to much detail away because I loved it the bully the girl with attitude who wouldn't take any of there rich snobby crap. And I am really glad there is going to be another book I had to pre it this book is that have a group of rich entitled boys who play sports and are to amazing looking for there own amazing but even with there wealth you will see they have issues to none of which gives them the write to be jerks who you would love to punch in the face. Aric the star football player thinks he's above everything he's never had to worry about anything until he meets a snarky girl who doesn't care about him or his one bet and some awsome blackmail will bring this bully down from his elevated ddie the girl from the wrong side of the tracks living in a trailer park has a scholarship to the prestigious personal school has lots of her own issues and know amazing looking jerk is going to bring her down and man she hits the jackpot on Aric someone has been very very bad. These two are excellent for each other and hate can turn to love there is the romantic tension between them lots of secrets lots of snark this isn't a sweet romance its dark but there is a HEA by the end.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review. I also purchased a copy for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beg for Mercy: Mercy Academy, Book 1 []  2020-1-26 23:52

    This story is not the typical bully story with a dark tone. It’s sweet and forgiving and built around family. Saying this doesn’t imply it’s not a amazing story because it is.If you’re looking for a amazing NA/ older YA, then this is a amazing one to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beg for Mercy: Mercy Academy, Book 1 []  2020-1-26 23:52

    I was pulled in from page 1. The only reason why I didn't finish same day was because.... well adulting! But damn Maddie and Aric are FIRE!!! I love them! They are freaking excellent together! The whole opponents to lovers thing was really working for them. I really loved how Aric's parents were... they were super supportive of whatever he wanted to do as long as it wasn't just being a bum. Then there were the side people... they were fascinating AF! I can not wait to obtain to their stories! I bet they have some REALLY amazing ones to tell! Especially Hannah! I am really intrigued by what she has to tell us! Amazing begin to what I think is going to be a very entertaining series!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Long Road to Mercy []  2020-1-18 20:35

    I am a David Baldacci fan. I look forward to his fresh book releases. I pre-order my copy, tag my calendar, then devour the book the min it drops into my library. Long Street to Mercy, with Atlee Pine, was very hard for me to obtain through. It finally sparked my interest at about 25% of the method through, but it took me days , not hours, to obtain to the finish e fresh character, Atlee Pine, and her Secretary, Carol Blum, work out of the little FBI office in Arizona. It is just the two women in this office but they are very proper with each other, beautiful much knowing nothing about the other. So, there was no true chemistry during their interactions. Atlee herself was a beautiful bland character. She is extremely strong, works out, lifts weights....and? I don't know. I like to obtain an photo in my mind of the characters I read about. I just kept seeing She-Hulk, but flesh colored. I think she might have dark hair, I can't remember.Other characters introduced seemed very basic. I wasn't sure which ones were supposed to be necessary or vital to the story line. The setting was Arizona, the Grand Canyon, and there was street trip. It felt very 'blah'.The 'bad guys'... I wasn't really sure who they were until the end. Every hero seemed to be someone Atlee shouldn't trust, but she did. I was waiting for an *Aha! " moment when they would turn on her. And it wasn't a good, suspenseful not knowing who the poor guy was. I was just confused. And people are dying and disappearing, but nobody seems to be looking for the end, I just didn't feel the intrigue or suspense that I have come to expect and have fun from Baldacci books. Something just felt off when the ending didn't feel like an ending.I gave Long Street to Mercy only 1 Star. I was very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Severe Mercy []  2020-1-18 21:0

    Title: A Severe MercyAuthor: Sheldon VanaukenPublished: 1977Year I read it: 2012One sentence summary: Vanauken's autobiographical narrative of the deep love he and his wife developed; their adventures all around the world, leading them to Oxford; their journey into faith, with the support of Oxfordian friend, "Jack" Lewis; and of their loss, the severe eresting fact: It includes 18 of Vanauken's letters from C. S. ree reasons to read it:- This is honest-to-goodness one of the best love stories I've ever read! The depth, the romance produced from self-sacrifice (and common love for literature), is just astounding. And it's so refreshing to hear a romance from the man's perspective! Loved that beginning.- Oxford! This book captures Oxford of the '50's - which really hasn't changed much. See below for some of the best explanations of life in that University town.- The pain Vanauken goes through - and the faith with which he faces tragedy - are far more than "tear-jerking" or "heart-breaking." None of those cliche's will do. This book touches something far reason you maybe shouldn't:It has very, very sad eat quotes:Love is the final reality; and anyone who does not understand this, be he writer or sage, is a man flawed of wisdom.We saw self as the ultimate danger to love, which it ing to England was like coming home, coming to a home half-remembered - but home."That's what Oxford is, a put to talk about everything...""This, you know, is a time of taking in--taking in friendship, conversation, gaiety, wisdom, knowledge, beauty, holiness--and later, well, there'll be a time of giving out... Now we must shop up the strength, the riches all that Oxford had given us, to sustain us after. She stood there, Oxford, like a mother to us all with her hands heaped with riches."I tended, indeed, to feel that God Himself dwelt in Oxford, His holy city, where He could hear the bells.He had been wont to despise emotions: girls were weak, emotions–tears– were weakness. But this morning he was thinking that being a amazing brain in a tower, nothing but brain, wouldn’t be much fun. No excitement, no dog to love, no joy in the blue sky– no feelings at all. But feelings– feelings are emotions! He was suddenly overwhelmed by the revelation that what makes life worth living is, precisely, the emotions. But then– this was awful!– maybe girls with their tears and laughter were getting more out of life. Shattering! He checked himself, showing one’s emotions was not the thing: having them was. Still, he was dizzy with the revelation. What is beauty but something is responded to with emotion? Courage, at least, is partly emotional. All the splendour of life. But if the best of life is, in fact, emotional, then one wanted the highest, the purest emotions: and that meant joy. Joy was the highest. How did one search joy? In books it was found in love– a amazing love… So if he wanted the heights of joy, he must have it, if he could search it, in amazing love. But in the books again, amazing joy through love always seemed go hand in hand with frightful pain. Still, he thought, looking out across the meadow, still, the joy would be worth the pain– if indeed, they went together. If there were a choice– and he suspected there was– a choice between, on the one hand, the heights and the depths and, on the other hand, some sort of safe, cautious middle way, he, for one, here and now chose the heights and the depths.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386