Read merge battle car reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all merge battle car reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    This is additive if you obtain angry because theres alot of ads then turn on airplane mode.... Dont hate the android game because of that. I love this android game and hold on adding more cars...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It is fun and relaxing but it gets a bit repetitive but overall a amazing android game to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It's entertaining for a while but after a but it gets repetitive and boring. There's no tactic to the game, you just merge. and you don't even obtain the satisfaction of getting a really cool war car. They all look like they'll fall apart.

    0  


    Add your opinion on merge battle car or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Cool. The vehicles are cool. I like it. One thing tho. This hand tells me the same god damn things over and over again. It thinks I am a dumb baby playing a game. I do not like constant reminders over somthing I already know. It has gotten to the point of me getting angry over a game. Other than that, amazing game. And I only did this because I would obtain a vehicle for it. Bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    This was very amazing in time I like this android game very much and One think please modernize for fresh vehicles Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    the name should be ' war ads tycoon: idle ad'. because that's all this is, just constant banner ads at the bottom, causing lag, then every 1 min a 30 full screen as plays. Plus there is multiple 'free' stuff for ads. I saw more ads than actual gameplay... avoid this ad tycoon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Its a fun android game were you can explore fresh vehicles and vans ever herpes this android game now and it will blow your minds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Well my experience was awesome! there affects are very amazing and awesome.But the only reason I don't like it is because of the me you have to use hes or she's gems.But my personality thinks this android game is a 5 star rating From this person...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    :) nice game.. But only one thing is bad... When you are level 9 you can obtain a nice vehicle when you rate this game... So everyone rate this android game and say,, very amazing game! " but after that they dont givu U Lambo... Sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    I love it it is a android game you can play when you are bored please read this comment it helps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    amazing android game have not been able to place it down only problem I had was I couldn't begin all the boxes as didnt have accounts with certain social media

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    this android game is incredibly fun. the only reason I did not place 5 stars is because there are excessive ads. but other than that this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    had the android game one day and tried playing it a few monutes ago and it loaded but the screen went nuts...not sure if it crashed or what but i tried it 4 times and it was still doing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It's a amazing idle game, however I've logged in to see my at -99 million and I don't quite see a reason to hold it installed anymore. Fun until you are in the minus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Very addicted android game TBH. Graphics are nice,and a dun android game to play when bored. its also such an relaxing android game and i just typed this in the middle of the midnight like its now 2:15 am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    a amazing android game but i [email protected]#$%! was easier to level up and i love that you could create vehicles 4/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It is a fun game, but is slow like all the other merge games. I still like though.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    its a fun gamme because like say if your board you will be like whats on my phone and you will see this application and after uou begin playing you obtain so deep yourr playing that 1 android game for 2 hours without moving from your bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Amazing android game though it sends quite a lot of nonifacations so that's why I rate four but it is awesome and relaxing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It's an interesting android game amazing for passing the time if you're bored but don't like the fact the it's giving you quests that you just can't complete at the level you are and this this Review took up a slot in the android game I know developers like to obtain reviews but seriously you could at least give customers the option to not review without disrupting their android game that in itself dropped the stars dramatically for me not very customer focused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    it's very fun and like this is not clickbait and never have lag but sometimes could you create it a small bit less on ad because just like as every time you getting like a fresh vehicle or fresh make batter so I'm wondering if anybody else that plays this they should definitely hold it is the funnest android game I ever played and I want that creator of it amazing luck and I have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    They go faster when the numbers obtain bigger and I like to create fresh vehicles and I like to place the vehicles on the track and thats all have fun on the android game hope all of you guys who gets or has this android game haves a amazing day playing this amazed android game and have a lucky day in your life everyone of you guys and girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I would give it a four because it is a better android game than merge planes but since merge planes was created first it's kind of a rip offs but even for that I like the graphics and how silly the person that you hire is and how he is funny like we have no cars. that's a four that's definitely four

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    4 slots filled with code boxes, tried to do first box when it appeared, but strangely unsuccessful, now three more have turned up, blocking slots. soon all slots will be code boxes which I can't obtain rid of, leaving the android game unplayable. Any point in playing on?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    its easy fun nonstop android game and it kills time. plus I am addicted to it lol hold up the amazing work! by the method I am also playing Merge Planes too its fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It is realy fun because on the planes they have no detail but on the vehicles they have desines,plose the android games are fun like i said eralyer ,They drive not fly ,there like the same but one has weel's and the over one has no weel's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    fun small timewaster if you're bored but only at that. not something i would play all day daily but i would recommend to those people with spare time on their hands if they dont know what to do:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Very addicted android game TBH. Graphics are nice,and a dun android game to play when bored. its also such an relaxing android game and i just typed this in the middle of the midnight like its now 2:15 am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    The game's awesome!!!it's like merge plane but with vehicles and the glitches are beautiful this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    this android game is really amazing and I can like make batter your vehicle yeah but you can obtain to make batter it and you can't delete them make batter more and more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    When you obtain to the later vehicles it gets a bit slow to obtain the next vehicle maybe that was the point but other than it is a not poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I normally don't mind ads in a game, but omg really. Can't play a easy android game without one jumping at you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    its a amazing game, kind of slick how you create it to where we rely on sharing the post for more money, but its and a amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Amazing android game though it sends quite a lot of nonifacations so that's why I rate four but it is awesome and relaxing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    it's been a fun experience. I like how there's a lot of various kinds of vehicles .im only 11but this android game is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This is the best android game ever. I just need one thing to say the gems are so hard to obtain could you create it easier to collect gems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I really have fun this android game because most android games have method to a lot of ads and this android game doesn't have to much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    it is amazing the best if you read this you should play it you can obtain fresh vehicles quick by merging them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This android game is a trap. Sure, the beginning was very fun- and that's the point. However, after vehicle #19, you reach an unpassable hurdle where all vehicles can only be purchased with diamonds and the experience point payout becomes worthless. I was fortunate enough to victory the diamond jackpot, but that can only afford 3 cars. I even tried letting the android game run for a few days and tripling my payout, but to no avail. So have fun with this app, but don't expect it to latest forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    it is unbelievable 😊 i can't believe you place so much work in to it and l would like if you run out of in the android game you can play a mimi android game to obtain and I love the texter of the android game and the car's are really amazing looking and i like the shop sitom but yeah i love it so much I will play all of the game's you create and I'll be getting all of the stuff in the game's and the plan ticoon it won't allow me obtain it on my phone it's werd and I've played it before so I don't know but yeah see you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This android game is nice it does not glitch and it's graphics are awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I like it so much even though theres ads it will create it more fun!! Thanks for making this android game i like ittttt i luv youu so muchhh!!! I can place this on all my mates its so fun Well i dont have any issues please place an modernize that vehicles can be cooler and cooler hope people like it im a fan of this!!! By the method plz have of one vehicle with cool speed i like it the BEST BEST BESY BEST BEST DAY EVERRR !!!! PUT THIS WORLDWIDE SCREEN EVERYBODY LOOK A GAME WITH COOL cars!! I like vehicles tysm .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This is just a time pass android game ,as u just have to make batter the vehicles and the vehicles will hold moving. This is not a very boring android game from my opinion. This android game could be played for passing the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I like this android game because you can like at add vehicles in the more you level up and in the vehicles gets better and better and I like the color that you added and all the items you add it to it all the oceans in parts of that I love the android game cuz it's cool and the modernize was all some

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Android game is ok. Would be better if you can personalize cars. Even just changing the car's color would help. Having more control over what changes when combining vehicles would be nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    it is super fun you're up first the vehicles are a small slow I was expecting it to be a small late merge plans yet I like how they're slow like old broken vehicles that have been sitting in a junkyard and then they obtain faster and better and I like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    :) nice game.. But only one thing is bad... When you are level 9 you can obtain a nice vehicle when you rate this game... So everyone rate this android game and say,, very amazing game! " but after that they dont givu U Lambo... Sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    android game is ok i guess im mean the first yime i plaed the vehicles were really expensive and really useless but then whrn i saw that rhe vehicles would obtain even faster and faster then i knew this was going to take a while and alot of grinding on the android game all day so if you wnat to spend countless hours on a android game then go right ahead and play this android game npt knowing or reading the warning im giving you so if you wish to downloud the android game go for it im just warning you so there really is no point in reading this so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    android game works fine, just a small boring, repetive gameplay, may be have more gifts like vehicles from television shows or movies but chage them a small not to royalties

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    this android game is amazing that I will never stop playing this android game because you don't know what vehicle you are going to obtain next and it is just exciting to just play the android game a in joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    it's nice and time consuming, the guitar melody is nice and the shooting range is a nice feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It's a amazing idle game, however I've logged in to see my at -99 million and I don't quite see a reason to hold it installed anymore. Fun until you are in the minus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    i think that this is a amazing android game as you can make batter your vehicle into something even better and u hold on doing this for the rest of the android game and in my opinion you guys should create one on wolves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I really like this android game the only thing is its really hard to obtain more vehicles because I think the does up to quick and to high

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    The vehicles are verycool and is simple to create in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Simple, fun and keeps my children entertained while waiting at the Dr. office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I think this android game is beautiful amazing lots of cool vehicles and lots of other vehicles to collect. you should test for yourself and see if you have any fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This android game is really cool and fun to play with dozens of various types of war vehicles and loads of cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It's a really relaxing android game and super fun to merge the vehicles to see what fresh ones there are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    fun, create easy, cool because I like cars, easy, i thought it was going to be boring but it is fun, it is also surprising, the race was cool that I did with this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It's an interesting android game amazing for passing the time if you're bored but don't like the fact the it's giving you quests that you just can't complete at the level you are and this this Review took up a slot in the android game I know developers like to obtain reviews but seriously you could at least give customers the option to not review without disrupting their android game that in itself dropped the stars dramatically for me not very customer focused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    They go faster when the numbers obtain bigger and I like to create fresh vehicles and I like to place the vehicles on the track and thats all have fun on the android game hope all of you guys who gets or has this android game haves a amazing day playing this amazed android game and have a lucky day in your life everyone of you guys and girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    I love this android game that's why I gave this android game a 5 star rating for this android game I loved how the vehicles were derby vehicles give this android game a 5 star rating as well. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It's a really relaxing android game and super fun to merge the vehicles to see what fresh ones there are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It's really amazing because you obtain to merge various things and do lots of items and various thing and obtain to merge various things you begin really poor but obtain better and better over time it is not a addicting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    My children love it. They have been playing it on and off all day, sister and brother (and they are playing nicely, which is a feat all on its own, lol) seeing who can level up the quickest and so on. So yeah, amazing stuff. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    This is just a time pass android game ,as u just have to make batter the vehicles and the vehicles will hold moving. This is not a very boring android game from my opinion. This android game could be played for passing the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Android game is ok. Would be better if you can personalize cars. Even just changing the car's color would help. Having more control over what changes when combining vehicles would be nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    it is super fun you're up first the vehicles are a small slow I was expecting it to be a small late merge plans yet I like how they're slow like old broken vehicles that have been sitting in a junkyard and then they obtain faster and better and I like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Amazing android game related to merge plane I love it cause I enjoyed merge plane I am a fan of these types of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    this is just awesome it's the only thing I would do differently from other android games that are the same as this one and it doesn't really matter what I do and say it is the most common type of android game I would do differently from other android games that are in need of the same time I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It's not bad. There could be a easyier method to obtain diamonds. You should obtain more gears for you spend on them. The code did work from Instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    this android game is so amazing to play and I will always play this android game 👌 there not a lot of ads that obtain in your method like its a fun android game just play it 😉😉😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It's a fun android game where you can earn money quick and merge vehicles quick When you are going out you can leave your vehicles on the track and earn lots of money fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It's a amazing android game but can you add more items on it for solid 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    i think that this is a amazing android game as you can make batter your vehicle into something even better and u hold on doing this for the rest of the android game and in my opinion you guys should create one on wolves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    The game's awesome!!!it's like merge plane but with vehicles and the glitches are beautiful this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    The concept is amazing and also the graphics but you need to decrease the ads a small bit because it affects the smoothness of the video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    my experience if playing the android game I'd that it is very addictive but very fun. I would definitely recommend downloading this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Awesome absolutely amazing!!! I couldn't think why I didn't this at first but the android game is really shocking. Hold it up! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    This android game is a trap. Sure, the beginning was very fun- and that's the point. However, after vehicle #19, you reach an unpassable hurdle where all vehicles can only be purchased with diamonds and the experience point payout becomes worthless. I was fortunate enough to victory the diamond jackpot, but that can only afford 3 cars. I even tried letting the android game run for a few days and tripling my payout, but to no avail. So have fun with this app, but don't expect it to latest forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It's fun but it takes so long to obtain but when your offline it generates money for you. Unfortunately it raises the for the lower level vehicles you and it takes forever to those vehicles to level up your other cars. That's all for now because I lost track of what I was talking about because this is so long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    it's very fun and like this is not clickbait and never have lag but sometimes could you create it a small bit less on ad because just like as every time you getting like a fresh vehicle or fresh make batter so I'm wondering if anybody else that plays this they should definitely hold it is the funnest android game I ever played and I want that creator of it amazing luck and I have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    I like it so much even though theres ads it will create it more fun!! Thanks for making this android game i like ittttt i luv youu so muchhh!!! I can place this on all my mates its so fun Well i dont have any issues please place an modernize that vehicles can be cooler and cooler hope people like it im a fan of this!!! By the method plz have of one vehicle with cool speed i like it the BEST BEST BESY BEST BEST DAY EVERRR !!!! PUT THIS WORLDWIDE SCREEN EVERYBODY LOOK A GAME WITH COOL cars!! I like vehicles tysm .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    I like the designs and detail place into the cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    amazing game, but could contain a larger race track or multiple tracks. still love it though. hold up with the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    i love the game, but theres a white pointer finger that keeps telling you what to do and its really annoying, i wish to be able to do what i wish but it keeps telling me to a vehicle over and over and its really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    When you obtain to the later vehicles it gets a bit slow to obtain the next vehicle maybe that was the point but other than it is a not poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Its beautiful simple and classic, I like all types of android games so with this one, There are a lot of types and i would say in my opinion this is the best idle car similar android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    android game works fine, just a small boring, repetive gameplay, may be have more gifts like vehicles from television shows or movies but chage them a small not to royalties

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    very amazing fun android game when you don't have WiFi but I don't like all the ads so can you please fix that other than that it is very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It is realy fun because on the planes they have no detail but on the vehicles they have desines,plose the android games are fun like i said eralyer ,They drive not fly ,there like the same but one has weel's and the over one has no weel's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    This is an beautiful amazing game, u can watch ads instead of them popping out of no where, and also quality is key for my android games and this has quality. Amazing job 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    fun small timewaster if you're bored but only at that. not something i would play all day daily but i would recommend to those people with spare time on their hands if they dont know what to do:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It is super fun and I will tell all my mates to obtain this android game this like the only android game I play on my phone I even play it in the bathroom and while I am in bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It is very amazing it can obtain better features though like trading with other players or like you could change the background because it is beautiful dull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    This is a really cool android game and I've enjoined it a lot but it would be better with vehicles that are in true life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Decent time killer, but too damn a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car Tycoon [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    very fun android game I would say I very like this it's very interesting and i do not obtain board I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Battle Car [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This is a amazing android game so test this android game but I think you should watch the video scroll down to see the video! :)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386