merge dog Reviews & Opinions


Submit merge dog review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH!! The dogs are adorable and the android game is so fun when you're trying to by-pass time! And when you do pass time,you don't wanna stop playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    every puppy this android game is so cute an adorable at the same time which makes me wish to cry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    Love the the animals soooooo cute if you like dogs this is the android game for you 😍🐢🐢

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on merge dog or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch merge dog video reviews and related movies:

    See MAX LEVEL DOG EVOLUTION! All Secret Dogs! Merge Dogs Unlimited Gold Hack! on youtube.

     related image

    See Merge Dogs! MAX LEVEL DOGS EVOLUTION! Merge Dogs Level 999? on youtube.

     related image

    See Merge Dogs on youtube.

     related image

    See Merge Dogs Gameplay | Android Simulation Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Merge Dogs Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See πŸ©β€οΈπŸ• 15 unbelievable cute cross breed dogs pt. 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Merge dogs πŸ†š real life ( part 1 ) on youtube.

     related image

    See All unlockable dogs in the merge dogs winter update on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    all of the dogs are soooo cute and it is very cute to see all of them running. I really really really like this android game and I am never going to delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    i love this its so fun and addictive you guys should play it and i know more dog breeds now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    i love the faster dog becuase it gives me more cash , thank you for makeing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    this android game is stacked with cutness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    BEST GAME EVER. SO MANY DOGS SO CUTE 🐢=❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    love this android game and the cute dogs everything is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    its a cool android game i have fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    LOVE YOU Marge Dogs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    it's so cute and it's fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    Very cute. love it.πŸ•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    IT IS THE BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸΆπŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    Just another merge game. It was fun for a few minutes, but not near as fun as the ads created it look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    OH MAH GUD THERES A PUG AND A CORGI but is there a husky i havent got that far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    I love this android game and getting fresh puppies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    its so fun when i say fun i mean funnnnnnnn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    it's so cute to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    it is very amazing and cuute man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    The dogs are so CUTE!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-4-1 13:27

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I love this game! It passes time and it's amazing to see the cute designs of the next dog to come. The only issue I've come across is the fact that when you obtain to the second to the latest dog, Akita, it gives you low level Papillon. BUT! When you pass that dog, it reverts back to high level dogs. Don't test to follow the dogs running. It will give you motion sickness cause they obtain beautiful fast. Also i need more fresh dogs soon. I almost have all the top dogs again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I loved every moment of this android game leading up to the reveal of the pit bull. In shadow, I thought it might be an English Bull dog. I was so excited to see the huge hippo smile. All of the dogs revealed before are cute and cuddly with sweet, sweet smiles. Imagine my disappointment to see yet another depiction of a scary, mean pit. It spoiled the entire android game for me. I implore the developers to redesign the pit bull to smile like all of the other dogs. Please?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    They have a Tiwan Dog!!! I have a formosan and I don't think I have ever seen one represented anywhere before :) The one in the android game is a very related color to mine and I was very excited to see it. this is also just a very fun android game to play to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It's like merge planes but better cause there are puppas. but when are you making more dogs? now i'm just stuck with a load of Shar Peis and don't know what to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    very childish and cute puppies are there and I saw it in my brother s I pad so I tried it one time so it was osamn . it is really amazing android game and if anyone is bored and have nothing to do then I will advise anyone this android game only . it is a mind freshing android game . my mother also tried it one time so it is a amazing and safe android game which I loved and I love merge dogs .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    love this game. obtain it!!! You create so a lot of dofferent dogs and its so fin if you are an dog or animal lover. i would recommond as it is so fun to watch your dog go around the race track. the only thing is that you can obtain dizzy of you have ten dogs on the race track going fast. i love this android game and you can play it on the street so amazing for street trips. they have lots of other android games like merge house cats dragons and even water melon!!!!! 100β„… recommend. obtain this right now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I love it! I'm usually bored and.... I have nothing to do, but this android game is really fun to play!!! I'm no longer dieing of boredom thanks to this app! 😺I would appreciate it if you'd add a whippet and a saarloos wolfdog....πŸ˜… Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I really really like this android game and play it literally all the time. The issue I have with it is that the pitbull looks so aggressive and mean. The other dogs look so satisfied and seem to be friendly but the Bully seems so aggressive and mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It was so fun I liked that you had to earn the dogs. I used to have merge planes but this one is better. The cutest one I have so far is the beagle. but it started to disappear so i couldn't play anymore so I had to reinstall it and I was very angry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Like another user said, after the recent update, the free dog crates are primary useless once you're at a high enough point to unblock the fresh dogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    cmon guys, you can expand the android game more. give more depth like powerup , happenings etc. i really like the game. you are too lazy just modernize with two dogs on world1 .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I only started and I β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™₯β™‘β™‘β™₯it sooooo much can you create more like a flower one wear you have to chop the flowers so they dont grow to long when you chop them you obtain cash and please place in a store wear you can buy fresh plnt pots and you can also buy diffrent seeds so your plant grows bigger if you do thank you I β™‘β™₯β™‘the android games you create

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    obtain this android game the dogs are cute and it's just a fun android game that I recommend to a lot of people that white dogs and if people don't have dogs and they wish to know it will they should test this application how it if they have lost the dog then they should just play this out anyway cuz I'm probably create it feel better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Boring, thought this was going to be more like merge Dragons but it's just boring android game play. Place some adventure in it instead of dog just running around a track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    love this android game !! its so fun and addicting. i just need to obtain all the dogs. my only problem now though is i have all the snow dogs and only 2 summer dogs left... so what do i do when im done?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    it is a really fun drag the dogs yiu have unlocked to a matching one and then a fresh breed is collect coins by your dog running around ,but the better dogs yiu create tge faster they run and tge more coins uou obtain shen they run around the track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Nice android game to play while watching tv. Want the pitbull was cuter. It's the only one that looks mean πŸ˜•. Most Pitts are extremely playful and bundles of love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    i saw a crappy ripoff that stole your logo design! and used it as their corgi!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    i love this so much and i can play it for hours shoutout to my cousin jayden to telling me about this android game it is so amazing and im going to tell all my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    method too a lot of ads and resource collection slows down to less than 5 % when the application is not open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    l love this game.l like how there are not much ads.l like to see all the dogs given to you to create a fresh dog.l think this is a awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    This android game is the best merge android game Ive played!It would be better if you could create more lands (e.g Desert,Cave). Also a amazing time passer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    this android game is adorable and addicting πŸ’œπŸ© I definitely recommend this app!!!! also I think you should definitely create a marge horse android game just like this🐴🐎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Super cute no ads in middle of gamplay which i like. thus is just an idea but dog grossbreeds in the android game would be cool but than that amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Downlaod this android game it is awesome. If you are a dog person you will love this game. I like when the rabbit comes and i am so excited about which dog you are going to on lock bye best android game everβ€οΈπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Nice dogs. Sometimes laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I hate how addictive this android game isss.. it sucks you into spiral of merging and buying and merging ahhhhhh I cant stooopppppp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    this is the best android game ever it's so amazing that when I finally finished it I deleted it and download it again to play it again I recmen this if your bored this is really fun I really enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    fun and i love seeing all of the various types of dog breeds, hopefully they hsve dogs with mixed breeds because if they do this gamd would be the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I like this android game soooo much. If you are a dog person or not you should download this. Thank you for making this game. I like that there is a rabbit in the android game also and I like the dogs too. Please download this. Bye. πŸ˜‹πŸ™‚πŸ˜ŠπŸ•πŸΆπŸ©πŸ°

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    this is one of the funest android games to play on the go! It passes so much time! I think if this was on America's got talent is give it the golden buzzer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I have dozens of fun racing and merging my dogs but you should create more random crates pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Come on 5 stars for the Corgi my fellow Corgi/dog lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    SOOO CUTE!!!πŸ’ž Me and my bff Gigi could NOT stop playing it! People should definitely install! I love this android game SOOOOO MUCH!!❀❀❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Its a nice dog android game i dont even like it, I LOVE IT!!! INSTALL IT!ITS REALLY FUN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It was amazing and adorable. I squealed half the time! πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    i think this android game is very cute, but it needs a lot of patients excellent for dog lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I had a lot of fun . And the best part is when I mix the same breeds ......I become very eager to know that what will be the next breed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I don't know why, but I ABSATIVELY POSALOOTLY LOVE this game!!πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    i like that you can obtain fresh dogs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dog review [App]  2019-2-2 13:29

    you forced me to write a review before getting to even test it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dog review [App]  2019-2-2 13:29

    no clue I have yet to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dog review [App]  2019-2-2 13:29

    DONT GET IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DOG LOVERS TRAVEL GUIDE: 10 Tips On Traveling With Your Dog (Dog Travel, Dog training, Puppy training, Dog training for beginners, Dog training book) review []  2020-1-19 21:26

    So a lot of amazing hints in one book, I think that every dog owner should read this. The author covered a lot of topics, even when is the best time to travel, the various kind of transportation. I personally preferred to drive in my car, but this book gave me a lot of things to think about in the next vacation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DOG LOVERS TRAVEL GUIDE: 10 Tips On Traveling With Your Dog (Dog Travel, Dog training, Puppy training, Dog training for beginners, Dog training book) review []  2020-1-19 21:26

    This book tells you everything you need to know about traveling with your dog! 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - idle & breed review [App]  2018-12-30 13:0

    it doesn't allow me move to the dogs to the race track even after reopening the android game i even restarted my phone πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - idle & breed review [App]  2018-12-30 13:0

    SO FREAKIN CUTE KEPT ME UP TILL 3 00 AM =-O

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - idle & breed review [App]  2018-12-30 13:0

    I see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - idle & breed review [App]  2018-12-30 13:0

    This android game is so suck in me it is so cute i cant take it any moreπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„This android game is like a cute android game i think it have ads but not have any.😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLCINI Dog Toys Plush Dog Squeaky Toys Rope Dog Toy Dog Chew Toys Dog Toys for Small Medium Large Dogs Puppy Toys Dog gift Set Dog Toy pack with Bonus Storage Bag Plastic free Safe and Durable review []  2019-12-15 18:51

    Β My pup is a very powerful chewer. And he loves all of these toys. They came in a reusable string bag which we also e ropes are very powerful and he loves the dozens of each toy. For the price, you cant beat it.Update: These toys are still holding up powerful and my pup found a fresh favorite out of the bunch. He goes everywhere with this ball, walks and all. We will have to order more! Also customer service was very responsive on any questions i had about their products. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLCINI Dog Toys Plush Dog Squeaky Toys Rope Dog Toy Dog Chew Toys Dog Toys for Small Medium Large Dogs Puppy Toys Dog gift Set Dog Toy pack with Bonus Storage Bag Plastic free Safe and Durable review []  2019-12-15 18:51

    What a amazing value! Excellent size from puppy to young adult dogs, plus a bag to place it all in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLCINI Dog Toys Plush Dog Squeaky Toys Rope Dog Toy Dog Chew Toys Dog Toys for Small Medium Large Dogs Puppy Toys Dog gift Set Dog Toy pack with Bonus Storage Bag Plastic free Safe and Durable review []  2019-12-15 18:51

    Very satisfied with this purchase. I got a small worried because shortly after ordering I received an email from the seller noting that the actual stuff included in the pack may be various than the photograph. It turns out that the stuff included actually ended up being a bit nicer than those in the photo. Came with a amazing dozens of balls and rope toys and a cool bag to carry them in. Toys seem to be well created as well - so far he hasn’t managed to destroy any of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLCINI Dog Toys Plush Dog Squeaky Toys Rope Dog Toy Dog Chew Toys Dog Toys for Small Medium Large Dogs Puppy Toys Dog gift Set Dog Toy pack with Bonus Storage Bag Plastic free Safe and Durable review []  2019-12-15 18:51

    Nice combination of various dog toys- pup loves them- amazing dozens to hold dog busy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLCINI Dog Toys Plush Dog Squeaky Toys Rope Dog Toy Dog Chew Toys Dog Toys for Small Medium Large Dogs Puppy Toys Dog gift Set Dog Toy pack with Bonus Storage Bag Plastic free Safe and Durable review []  2019-12-15 18:51

    These are awesome. Gave one toy at a time. Amazing price. Great. Quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLCINI Dog Toys Plush Dog Squeaky Toys Rope Dog Toy Dog Chew Toys Dog Toys for Small Medium Large Dogs Puppy Toys Dog gift Set Dog Toy pack with Bonus Storage Bag Plastic free Safe and Durable review []  2019-12-15 18:51

    Amazing dozens of toys for my two doodles. Their favorites are the carrot, banana, and turkey leg. The soft toys have squeakers and crinkly noises. Love that it came with a bag to hold all the toys together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLCINI Dog Toys Plush Dog Squeaky Toys Rope Dog Toy Dog Chew Toys Dog Toys for Small Medium Large Dogs Puppy Toys Dog gift Set Dog Toy pack with Bonus Storage Bag Plastic free Safe and Durable review []  2019-12-15 18:51

    Amazing Dozens of toys… With four dogs they all had something that they like. Amazing quality, amazing squeaky’s!! The rope toys are massive duty!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLCINI Dog Toys Plush Dog Squeaky Toys Rope Dog Toy Dog Chew Toys Dog Toys for Small Medium Large Dogs Puppy Toys Dog gift Set Dog Toy pack with Bonus Storage Bag Plastic free Safe and Durable review []  2019-12-15 18:51

    Louie loved the toys and they appear beautiful durable. Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLCINI Dog Toys Plush Dog Squeaky Toys Rope Dog Toy Dog Chew Toys Dog Toys for Small Medium Large Dogs Puppy Toys Dog gift Set Dog Toy pack with Bonus Storage Bag Plastic free Safe and Durable review []  2019-12-15 18:51

    My amazing dane loves little stuffed toys and she's so in love with carrying these around. We gave the rope toys to a mate who's husky is absolutely LOVING THEM and amazingly they are still in tact and their poodle is enjoying the balls! They're all super detailed and adorable toys for pups!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLCINI Dog Toys Plush Dog Squeaky Toys Rope Dog Toy Dog Chew Toys Dog Toys for Small Medium Large Dogs Puppy Toys Dog gift Set Dog Toy pack with Bonus Storage Bag Plastic free Safe and Durable review []  2019-12-15 18:51

    Very happily surprised by these dog toys! I have 2 very aggressive chewers/players. A month after purchase, only the bigger ball and the stuffed duck are demolished. But boy did our boy love that squeaky ball for the day it lasted. Kind of wish to just buy a bunch of those squeaky balls, knowing they will be destroyed within hours, because Beaux loved it so much. All of the other tugs/toys are still around and obtain played with daily. Very amazing Amazon buy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Idle Clicker Tycoon review [App]  2019-1-21 22:48

    I love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Idle Clicker Tycoon review [App]  2019-1-21 22:48

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Idle Clicker Tycoon review [App]  2019-1-21 22:48

    it a fun android game to play n score high on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Dogs - Idle Clicker Tycoon review [App]  2019-1-21 22:48

    Amazing android game with a lot of cute dogs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All star dogs - merge puzzle game review [App]  2019-3-27 21:36

    its cute and fun Its pawwwsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All star dogs - merge puzzle game review [App]  2019-3-27 21:36

    so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I really love the game. In two days I went so addicted that right now I'm on level 51.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I downloaded this android game this morning and am now annoyed I didn't download it sooner . It is the most addictive android game ever it is soooo fun you obtain to make batter your cats again and again and there so cute. but there is one issue it might be a bit too addictive. 🐈🐈🐈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Merge Cats Cats versus Dogs is a very intersting e cat in this android game is very cute.when you touch it, it makes attractive can collect a lot of things like meal and other things in this game.I love this game.I recommend my mates to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Amazing android game for passing some time, and the graphics are great. it also kinda feels like organizing, and that helps me to calm down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    It's a amazing android game for children and it teaches the children how to issue solve early. It's an awesome android game for kids. Thank you peace out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I dont know why but this android game became so addictive because of the graphics and the controls... this android game is so satisfying. if you are a cat person maybe you'll like it??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I, personally, LOVE the game. It's so adorable and I want more android games like this came into existence. The android game is awesome and it meets the requirements I have for a lot of the android games I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    i love rhis android game so much and its fair it dont not changeing every 5 minutes a small bit of ads but it ok love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I really like this game...It's really stress relieving and excellent for a break from studies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    it's beautiful amazing I love cats so this is my favorite I also like cats so maybe you can create it in to a cat and cat android game instead of just cat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I really love the quality of the cats and they are cute and the merges are cool and it's a time assassin also fun to play! πŸ’™πŸΆ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    it is fun how you obtain to be in a mood you were never in so that's why I'm giving this android game a five star

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter