Read merge monster reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all merge monster reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    amazing game, should add various levels once you complete all the monester,the thunder is annoying but otherwise a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    Very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    Awsome

    0  


    Add your opinion on merge monster or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster [App]  2021-4-7 13:28

    Android game won't begin or run says server is busy what the hell .Fix the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster [App]  2021-4-7 13:28

    It always says server busy, what does that even mean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    Amazing android game nun but 5 stars so far except tht one deuche down there who did 1 star just to be the first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    I don't know how to create your creatures wake up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    That is how you advertise a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster [App]  2021-4-7 13:28

    Unable to play. It keeps saying server is down, check again later.. I've reinstalled it 4xs but the same message. I was really looking forward to playing, looks fun. Also there is about 8-10 android games with the same name, not simple to locate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    Charging small game, that sadly missed the tag by having more disruptions for the sake of ads than you can shake a stick at. That said, the worst offense is that it will absolutely destroy your battery charge despite not offering much in terms of demanding ... Anything..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    Addictive gameplay, needs some more creatures and less somewhat faster progression as the progression now relies heavily on ad watching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    This is the best android game ever This is the best android game eber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster [App]  2021-4-7 13:28

    Okay so I just downloaded and it keeps saying server is busy. I would like to play soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster [App]  2021-4-7 13:28

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    I think this android game is the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    First 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    THIS IS THE MOST ADDICTIVE GAME I'VE EVER PLAYED LIKE BRO I PLAY THIS GAME MORE THAN THE OTHERS😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    If i can rate it belowe zero i would have done this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    From the first 2k downloads and i wonder why this android game ain't popular

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    Trying for the first time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Factory - Merge & Evolve [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    Very nice game. The creatures are very cute and there are a lot of of them. Worth a test if you love casual games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Factory - Merge & Evolve [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Factory - Merge & Evolve [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    You have to watch all the ads to keep any reward or points you make, don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge King [App]  2019-8-19 21:21

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Factory - Merge & Evolve [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    poor android game too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Merge Empires [game ]  2020-9-9 18:1
    [email protected]

    In this game, offered by FuryLion, players are given the role of the leader of civilization in ancient times. Their task is to unite houses build a colony and develop civilization to become the advanced and biggest civilization in the world. The android game liked its dynamism and unobtrusiveness. Who likes the android game of merge/puzzle will appreciate the game.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Merge Empires [game puzzles ]  2020-9-9 18:4
    [email protected]

    In this game, offered by FuryLion, players are given the role of the leader of civilization in ancient times. Their task is to unite houses build a colony and develop civilization to become the advanced and biggest civilization in the world. The android game liked its dynamism and unobtrusiveness. Who likes the android game of merge/puzzle will appreciate the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Interesting for the first 2 minutes. Then it just gets boring and stupid. Plus it's full of ads and pay to win. P.o.s android game basically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Really fun. But does take a minute or two to load.but otherwise it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    An amazing android game but fix some of the lag and add fresh trucks😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Amazing fun. Easy for kids. Bit slow moving for older

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    It is the most fun android game because you can look at all the trucks in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    It is a very nice android game to merge the truck and to create a fresh truck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Amazing android game and I love trucks and I love the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    When you don't give the android game a rating it doesn't allow you merge your trucks and that is dumb af

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Amazing game, but lags sometimes, and can you add the tesla cybertruck, that would be awesome. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    It a amazing android game but it need Some work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    It a amazing android game other then when you merge the trucks together and you obtain the fresh truck it's kind annoying but other then love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    I love it so much!!!! It builds it right in front of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    It's fun and there's a lot of cool vehicles you can obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    So I got this android game for my small brother and he loves it he's all ways wants to play it when I wish to play it. So I gave this android game a five-star rating thank you for making the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    I like the android game because there so a lot of types of cool trucks and when I started playing I was addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    It's a really relaxing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    its the best android game to play antime anywhere even offline when bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    The android game is really amazing you become excited everytime you mere a fresh truck,can't wait to obtain the S.W.A.T truck! πŸ˜„πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ€”πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    This android game is super amazing I like how this android game works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    This android game is playing silly you don't even obtain to obtain the riot truck or like none of the trucks are Mega like a Godzilla if a truck was Mega like all of us would have got it that android game is beautiful silly and simple and there's never a stop to it biceps tear has levels most all of us would like that fart the highest level like I said it's silly and simple the developers I have lost my words about this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    The android game is amazing and has amazing graphics πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster VIP - Idle Puzzle RPG [App]  2020-5-20 13:40

    Take too long to obtain the ghosts but other than that its amazing (I'm to cheap to pay)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster VIP - Idle Puzzle RPG [App]  2020-5-20 13:40

    Very addictive game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster VIP - Idle Puzzle RPG [App]  2020-5-20 13:40

    attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Legends: Breed & Merge Heroes Battle Arena [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    a very amazing android game , its my favourite ! please download it . a very amazing thing is that some years back accidently deleted this android game and when i diwnloaded it a few days back ..... my progress came back ! it has a lot of things to do like collecting creatures , creature lab , breeding mountain , squad battles , races , squad chat , global chat , adventure map , dungeons , duels ..... etc ! please download it you will love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Legends: Breed & Merge Heroes Battle Arena [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    Creature breeding android game where you collect creatures and war your opponents! πŸ‘ŠπŸ† Lead your Creature Legends into arena wars in this fighting game. Breed, feed, and train Legendary and Epic creatures – even the brand fresh Mythics! Build your fighting force and face the ultimate challenge: real-time wars versus other Creature Masters. Collect monsters, choose various sets of skills, and boost your tactic in action-packed battles. Begin by building a globe for your creatures to live, fill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Legends: Breed & Merge Heroes Battle Arena [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    Better than the other android games that are related but its a android game you have to invest in everyday to reap the benefits. In doing that, this is an overall amazing android game which one can progress and level up with ease and enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Legends: Breed & Merge Heroes Battle Arena [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    This android game is a amazing game. I love it. It has all the things that a amazing android game would have. But getting creatures is a small to simple and I want you could buy multiple breeding centers. If these small things weren't here I would give my favorite creature android game a five star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Legends: Breed & Merge Heroes Battle Arena [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    In my opinion this is a amazing android game but i feel like is harder for people who have not spent cash in game. If social poit could search a method to give a amazing past mythic creature to players who ahve not spent cash in android game that would me great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Legends: Breed & Merge Heroes Battle Arena [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    Its a amazing game! I love it! The only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is because its beautiful hard to obtain gems, otherwise, I reccomend it for ages 1-100!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Legends: Breed & Merge Heroes Battle Arena [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    I have fun this android game but there's one problem I dont like the chest opening for the multiplayer section where its one chest and not multiple opening at once other than that download the android game people it has improved so much over the years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Legends: Breed & Merge Heroes Battle Arena [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    This android game is yes. Although sometimes it can be very laggy I absolutely love it! I give it 11 out of 10! It could've been 12 if the lag was not there. :3 πŸ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Legends: Breed & Merge Heroes Battle Arena [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    I like the android game but the time for upgrades and removal of stones,plants etc. is too much compared to other games. I want you can lessen those completing time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Legends: Breed & Merge Heroes Battle Arena [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    This android game is really slow to make batter I played it before like 8 years ago and it just takes a lot of time to move forward a small bit but it's a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Legends: Breed & Merge Heroes Battle Arena [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    I like the creatures and it's simple to play compared a related type of android game I played and didn't like cuz it was basically unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Legends: Breed & Merge Heroes Battle Arena [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    The latest changes to multiplayer are horrible. It's nearly impossible to obtain any true progress unless you spend gems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Legends: Breed & Merge Heroes Battle Arena [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    This android game is awesome but some changes need to be brought. For example, if we don't wish a creature and by mistake it is brought up by breeding then we should know about it even before hatching it and for selling it we shouldn't wait for hatching. Moreover, the crafted creatures should have a put in the storage and not directly into the hatchery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Legends: Breed & Merge Heroes Battle Arena [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    This android game is really great,you gather monsters,feed them,go into battle,join teams, do battles and do loads more fun things,2 things I would like to ask is: 1)how do you obtain skins for creatures 2)is there a monthy calendar which shows the order of the heroic dungeon creatures Anyways amazing game,I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Legends: Breed & Merge Heroes Battle Arena [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    The reason why is because I had over 100 creatures and I had My favorite one which is glitch And got bored of it so I deleted it when I went to re-download I had to reset my WHOLE android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Legends: Breed & Merge Heroes Battle Arena [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    Cons-have to wait 4 days to obtain one mega monsterπŸ˜€ May lose interest in android game , dual can be played once a day only , very slow progress , 90 percent will obtain lowest price on roller. pros-characters are more , amazing concept . To 3stars for single creature cells for 30 days and making single egg begin instead of 3 in multiplayer. To 1 star You will obtain max 2 creature per month now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Legends: Breed & Merge Heroes Battle Arena [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    It a really amazing android game they have a community and you talk to people all over the globe and yeah in general its an awesome android game you should download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Legends: Breed & Merge Heroes Battle Arena [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    I love this android game dont obtain me wrong, the thing about it is that it is legit pay-to-win, u can not be a pro without spenting cash and its annoying so create creature legends easier omg and another promblem is that they place some poor deals in there. Creature Legends, Can u pls create your android game more easier to obtain amazing at. Actually, there is also a really huge promblem with tasks, when i go there I SEE SCAMS, scams creature legends, really??? Take them away!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Legends: Breed & Merge Heroes Battle Arena [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    Omg ! This android game is just too amazing ! Thank you for adding that you can obtain mythic creature cells in multiplayer chest tiers ! I got letalis! This thing bringed glory to my creature squad . Months ago, I was noob , not able to victory wars . But thank you to add that thing ! Love this android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster VIP - Idle Puzzle RPG [App]  2020-5-20 13:40

    Fun, but gets boring after a while, due to intense grinding. Basically as the grade goes up, the number of merging goes up drastically. It gets boring too since basically it is about the same android game mode of merging with a few spells. A bit p2w since random boxes and creature boxes can create one op quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster VIP - Idle Puzzle RPG [App]  2020-5-20 13:40

    Won't allow you play unless you give it access to all your private information on your Google acc and email address. Can't see why a android game would need this info and unwilling to give access, so was unable to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster VIP - Idle Puzzle RPG [App]  2020-5-20 13:40

    Fun but annoying to obtain higher levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster VIP - Idle Puzzle RPG [App]  2020-5-20 13:40

    very dumb android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Amazing needs more trucks that give more cash and more upgrades. Maybe some private truck engine and boost and tire upgrades or like idle vehicle android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    I hear other people say it's slow but I got1m dollars in 10 mins android game is amazing download it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Too a lot of ads... But it simple and fun then curious..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    This android game is soo fun my small brother got me hooked to this android game so fun love it if you are looking at this to see people results then you need to download it its fun thx love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    It's a really fun android game and everytime you make batter your truck it's always some better and the best bit is that you don't know what you will obtain next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    This application is awesome now whenever I'm frustrated then I can just obtain on this application and play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    It is amazing android game πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘Œwould buy in android game stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    I give this android game five stars because this android game has features that some other android games don't is android game is oustanding becuase this android game gives you a goal to work is android game features various trucks to work towards to at is why I give this android game five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    this android game is amazing because it's really fun I like I have another android game like this so yeah I like these kind of android games hold on making Morag keeps on downloading them already in them how much they are amazing so far they're amazing so yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    It's fine it's not the most fun but it's not the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Quite amazing but after like a week or two the progress just goes bloop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    It is really amazing like the trucks and how they look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    The android game is crashing and not loading on lenovotab tb3-710

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Cool merge game. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Amazing android game love it I cant wait to see how a lot of vehicles I can obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Very fun but the token prices are angry stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Awesome but you have to be patient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    So fun and awsome!!! I'm merging every single cool truck at 5 sec!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Amazing android game but to much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Was very amazing and calming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Rhis is a fun game. I think that they could create a small bit easier for people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Legends: Breed & Merge Heroes Battle Arena [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    I love this game! the only reason I actually rated it three stars is because I don't really like the fresh method multiplayer wars work. it keeps giving me wars that are wayyyyy to hard for me to win. just a min ago, I went to war in multiplayer (I'm at level 14) it gave me a war versus a 20 level player! I love this android game and I have played it before, so I really hope you can fix this! please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Legends: Breed & Merge Heroes Battle Arena [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    Absolutely one of the best sim android games I've ever played, I especially love the fact that they have added youtubers private avatars in the android game and I love the wide dozens of characters that you can obtain, I recommend this to everyone.πŸ˜πŸ‘

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386