merge puzzle Reviews & Opinions


Submit merge puzzle review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Go - Merge Puzzle Game Collection review [App]  2019-5-25 13:25

    I like this game, and I am interested in the existing android game modes. For those who wish to obtain rid of fatigue, you can test this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Go - Merge Puzzle Game Collection review [App]  2019-5-25 13:25

    android game nya lucu jadi pengen punya anak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Go - Merge Puzzle Game Collection review [App]  2019-5-25 13:25

    This android game is very interesting and simple to play!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on merge puzzle or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch merge puzzle video reviews and related movies:

    See Dicedom - Merge Puzzle Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Dicedom Merge Puzzle 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Drag n Merge: Block Puzzle Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See DICEDOM MERGE PUZZLE Permainan susun domino puzzle on youtube.

     related image

    See Merged! Game Play - GramGames - IOS, Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Dicedom - Merge Puzzle (by Fun Free Fun) || Dicedom Merge Puzzle Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See How to play Dicedom-Merge on youtube.

     related image

    See Dicedom Merge Puzzle on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Go - Merge Puzzle Game Collection review [App]  2019-5-25 13:25

    Amazing game, so addict and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Go - Merge Puzzle Game Collection review [App]  2019-5-25 13:25

    Amazing android game and very gratify

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Go - Merge Puzzle Game Collection review [App]  2019-5-25 13:25

    niceee....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Go - Merge Puzzle Game Collection review [App]  2019-5-25 13:25

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Go - Merge Puzzle Game Collection review [App]  2019-5-25 13:25

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    This is one of those amazing android games that once you begin playing,you simply cannot stop...It is quite enjoyable and simple to learn..The android game gives your brain a small workout in a fun way..The graphics are nice and the background melody adds a amazing touch to the ere are ads,but you can quickly exit out of most of them by using the back key... Definitely deserves a 5 star rating..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    To difficult straight out of the box, tying blocks together even more unplayable, to slow to navigate the menus. Has potential but are u willing to take on board and create the changes. Oh did I mention the 30 sec full page ads no that's when I uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Its a amazing game. However, they create it to hard to begin out playing. Once you begin its amazing but then your like at level 5 in seconds. Then the blocks come to fast. No wonder why people cant create it to number 20. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Yes agreed! This is the best game! Agreed that its enjoyable & if you're looking for the android game to obtain hooked on, THIS IS IT! TY GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Merge puzzle is fun BUT Ads are obnoxious. And the Ads continue even after you fork over 2.99 for the ad-free play. All in all an annoying game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    This android game turned out to be a true disappointment. At first it was easy the melody was lovely it appeared it was going to be a very relaxing experience. Was paying out a lot of coins and I very quickly realised there was nothing to do with the coins you couldn't purchase boosters or anything with them. Then the ads started to drop. Constantly. If you won the android game you got an ad. Halfway through an ad dropped. This is simply a backdrop for advertising. There is no android game to be played here.Just ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Quick & fun ! Amazing hand-eye workout, colors are great, brain workout delite !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Beautiful Cool. Amazing Graphics. I'm only at level 5 and so far I like it quiet well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Some of these answers should have been in the 'AFFIRMATIVE' mode, but that option doesn't exist"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Fun idea but advertisments throughout video test throws off the momentum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Not sure I really obtain this game. You merge until you obtain to 15 then after that there is no where left to go with it. Your collecting things that have nothing to do with the android game play such as materials. Uninstalling due to the fact it became boring very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Firstly I can't see the top of the board..... But I know I have lots of coins. But what do I do with them? I've no idea. The melody is nice... Android game not unique. Would really love to see the top of my board and know what I do with coins... Don't like to feel I'm missing out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Merge Puzzle is really fun and harder than I thought but I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    I saw this android game as an advertisement. It is a fun android game with a bit of a challenge to it. The ads are only 5 seconds each. The melody is relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    It's an awesome game. Tricky to begin with but once you obtain the hang of playing it it's gets exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Amazing android game also you spend more data on adds instead of the game.... intrusive and too a lot of interruptions .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    It is very challenging it is very challenging and Tisha speed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Challenging, fun, and a small luck to hold going. It pumps the adrenaline while keeping you thinking. Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Intetesting, not so simple as seems to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    I love Merge Puzzle android game too and it is easyh to play too everybody...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Brilliant android game and so relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Its fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Very fun and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    I love this android game it's very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Helps with fast thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    👉Fun & Challenging 👈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Fun and more fun 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Initially thought this was a amazing android game until the ads started appearing half method through a android game with the words "ad break" adding insult to injury. Android game uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Very amazing and very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Very fun game!!;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    It definitely makes me think fast. Still trying to obtain the hang of it. Not true sure how to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Have never played this android game before but I am loving the challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Love this android game for my mom, she has memory loss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Never played this android game before but it is so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Its amazing and I can't wait to see the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Keeps you motivated cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Fun android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Still learning but like the challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Makes ya think!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    I love the android game 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    love it sofar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Amazing hard think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    to quick paced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Really have to think and mobe quickly with this game, not boring at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Really like this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Adicted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Very challeging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Soothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Fabulouse 300

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Brilliant android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    Amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    STUPID GAME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-12-3 21:51

    the best android game to try YOU!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dicedom - Merge Puzzle review [App]  2019-6-13 13:27

    wow i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    why so much add, every 5 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    jes the same time as a mate about us contact me if I had a few weeks ago by a third year project and the family of a few weeks ago by email or phone number is not the intended recipient of a few weeks ago by a mate about us contact me if this mark 8th of April 8th of April and the family of four passengers per travelling to or read our full booking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    I like this game.but not like so much because it is only amazing android game but not very amazing game.😏😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    i think this amazing android game but i have no time to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    because its a realy nice android game and i love it and it is my fav

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    princess of 💒🎠🌉🦄🐦⚘💐🌸🌸⚘🌼💮🌱🌱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    . so so so so attractive please create the application my lost princess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    this is a amazing android game for children and knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    Look interesting and nice one I love ti !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    she is a amazing I love android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    This android game is fabulous. This is android game for girls. This android game is used for puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    it's a very poor and boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    sweet nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    so nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    nice very very

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    Cute android game but obnoxious ads that are too simple for toddlers to click on accidentally

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    V ballosgames

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Puzzle - Puzzle for Toddler, Girls Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-20 13:45

    I love this android game so much. And it has fun also

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter