Read meridian bank mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all meridian bank mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Bank Mobile [App]  6/10/2021 13:32

    let me use it first then i rate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Meridian [App]  4/5/2019 8:33

    PT Great application, works fine, would be even better with musles transparent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Schools [App]  3/2/2018 7:10

    Great

    0  


    Add your opinion on meridian bank mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Meridian [App]  4/5/2019 8:33

    Good information, love the animated meridians, but basic app functionality. The app doesn't remember your default settings, like gender or language which can be frustrating if you are doing a lot of multi-tasking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Meridian [App]  4/5/2019 8:33

    Nice update! This app is almost perfect now. Only I need to isolate each meridian for better understanding. Congratulations for the update and thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Trust [App]  6/10/2021 13:5

    This is a great system update! So much more functionality than the old app! Love love love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Trust [App]  6/10/2021 13:5

    They are always kind and helpful. They have gone out of their way to help me several times!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Trust [App]  6/10/2021 13:5

    Love this, it's such a big improvement!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Trust [App]  6/10/2021 13:5

    Great new, clean app. Huge improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Trust [App]  6/10/2021 13:5

    A lot cleaner, and a lot smoother than the previous app. Also feels a lot more secure too. Very happy with what I'm seeing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Trust [App]  6/10/2021 13:5

    Will not let me accept the terms to be able to reset my password!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Trust [App]  6/10/2021 13:5

    Awesomely easy to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Trust [App]  6/10/2021 13:5

    Why do I need to reset my password to be able to sign in?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Trust [App]  6/10/2021 13:5

    The new Meridian Trust mobile banking app is very straightforward and streamlined. Fantastic upgrade!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Trust [App]  6/10/2021 13:5

    CONS 1. Couldn't log on and reset password. Had to go to the branch location for help. Customer behind me was there for same reason. 2. In app advertising and photos take up more room than the financial information. 3. Fonts are tiny. If you wear glasses you better have them on. PROS 1. Ability to transfer to more accounts than old app. (How to is not obvious however)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Trust [App]  6/10/2021 13:5

    Easy to navigate and much greater control on finances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Trust [App]  6/10/2021 13:5

    I like that I can see all accounts on one screen. This is much easier to navigate. The Credit Savvy tool is really nice as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Trust [App]  6/10/2021 13:5

    There are alot of great features in this app. My personal favorite is being able to see my credit score with credit savvy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Trust FCU [App]  1/22/2018 7:9

    Happy to see the app works! Nothing wrong with it, I would give 5 stars, but it's your basic financial institution's app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Trust FCU [App]  1/22/2018 7:9

    The new update sucks!! I cant even log in. Never had a problem with it until now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Trust FCU [App]  1/22/2018 7:9

    Works nicely, and has a good interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Trust FCU [App]  1/22/2018 7:9

    One improvement I see is you can schedule out of state travel. Still cannot see what the checks are at a glance, I have to consult my register which I find annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Trust FCU [App]  1/22/2018 7:9

    When you log off, instead of the app closing or back to the login screen, it goes to a blank page with a small logo at the top. Minor, but irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Trust FCU [App]  1/22/2018 7:9

    I love the app but on weekends for some reason the app shows a balance of more than I have so it's hard to determine the actual amount I have to work with so i don't go over spending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Trust FCU [App]  1/22/2018 7:9

    I'm so happy Meridian finally has an app now. So much easier to access my account from my phone. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Trust FCU [App]  1/22/2018 7:9

    It is to limited... needs mobile check cashing option for all us people in Wyoming who live out of town!!! It would be a hugeeee help...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian Trust FCU [App]  1/22/2018 7:9

    The app runs great and has everything I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian 157: Chapter 1 [App]  10/31/2019 8:56

    Great puzzle game. Interesting story. Puzzles were challenging enough. LOVE the camera addition to save clues towards puzzles. Cant wait for chapter 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meridian 157: Chapter 2 [App]  5/28/2020 8:40

    Great game at a great price point! Graphics are very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:8

    I'm having the "no Internet connection" problem also with Android 4.4. This app worked well for years but stopped 2 weeks ago. I contacted 1st B&T and they just said "it's an old app needs updating". Just fix the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:8

    I am receiving an error "not connected to a network". It was working great until about 2 weeks ago. It hasn't worked since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:8

    Says that I'm "not connected to a network". It was working absolutely fine until recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:8

    App is still not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:8

    Love the new finger print log in ability. Plus the remote deposit for checks make this a very convenient service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:8

    A complete and total waste of my time. This App refuses to recognize an "active online account" ... Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:8

    "Account inactive" Just as others were saying, i am unable to even sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:8

    Have used this bank for over 10 year and this app for 5 years or more. Have never had a problem. LOVE it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:8

    Had trouble logging in at first. Asked the nice teller's for help and they told me i had to add access through my online banking. Worked ever since. Great bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:8

    Doesn't work Just made an account. Not even 10 min ago I enrolled in online banking and was able to see my account info and then downloaded this app and it says the account is inactive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:8

    Susan Same as others won't recognize online account...annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:8

    This app just says I don't have a valid account and will not let me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:8

    Excellent app!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:8

    Was MUCH Better Updating my review. The late May update is nice. Adds balances per line to transactions and the android standard side swipe menu. It also adds unneeded permissions and still no explanation. Location, camera, photo storage, device info, and connection info? Something fishy here. Explain the permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:8

    It says I don't have an active account. It seems like the app needs to get rid of a few kinks. I can log in online to view my account but the app would be more convenient. I've been banking with this company since 2007 & love the bank. I wouldn't recommend any other company but the app problem is very disappointing and not up to their standards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:8

    Good app Haven't had any problems or issues with this app does what it's designed to now that the check deposit has been added works really good I've been with this bank since 2000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:8

    No good Keeps telling me my account is not active please fix and I'll change my review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:9

    Outstanding for a Small Town Bank Very easy to move around with and bill pay would be better if under 10 days. Missing Photo Deposit but it's coming, yeah!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:9

    Have not been able to log on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:8

    It doesn't work. I downloaded it and when I try to log in it says my account is not active. I can use a computer and log in and I works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:9

    Is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:9

    Good App This is a good mobile banking app. The only fault that I have with this app is that it doesn't allow you to view images for checks or deposits...maybe something to consider for a future update, as this would be very useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:9

    This is a HUGE improvement over the last app! Hasn't crashed once!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:9

    Love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:9

    Loved it Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:9

    Horrible App! This is the 2nd time I've tried to download and use this app. Never works! I'm talking my business account to a different bank. If I can't access my account through my phone it's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:9

    I don't know how many times a submitted a check on this thing at take days to go in. It is by far easier and faster to go to the bank and submit it yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank & Trust Mobile Bank [App]  8/17/2018 16:9

    Needs to have fingerprint scanner for droid devices like it does for Apple products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charter Bank Mobile [App]  2/25/2018 7:10

    App is user friendly which is awesome. Especially when your short on time and need your info fast .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Associated Bank Mobile [App]  2/27/2018 7:11

    I can't believe a bank as large as Associated cannot figure out something as simple as an app. This new app is just as, if not more clunky than the version that they had in the past. It looks like they put a new skin on the old app. The new instant balance is useless if you have a finger print set up. It prompts you for the fingerprint so you would have to hit cancel and wait for your instant balance to load. A small branchless bank called Simple has the quickest, most reliable app that I have experienced in my life. Associated called me a few months back asking for input on the new app, and I told them that I would like to see something as simple and light as Simple. I also told them to add Google Pay support since they support Apple AND Samsung pay. But I don't see any of this with their new system. Further more, I have seen fully featured Android games that have a smaller app size than this one. This wouldn't upset me so much if the app wasn't so slow and outdated. Please hire someone who can actually make a decent ecosystem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Associated Bank Mobile [App]  2/27/2018 7:11

    Thanks for the horrible rollout of the new app! Sorry can't wait on the phone for 45 minutes until one of your representative's answers! Chase Bank sounds better by the minute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Associated Bank Mobile [App]  2/27/2018 7:11

    Haven't been able to check my account for 3 days. Had shoulder surgery and cant drive to an atm or bank. Will be switching banks asap. Done with these crooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Associated Bank Mobile [App]  2/27/2018 7:11

    I have used this bank for years. My husband isn't a huge fan, but i convinced him to stay. After this switch I think im done. I have tried to login and NOTHING! I tried calling and keeps sending me to the automated recording. I tried what they wanted at least 10 times and I can't get in...my husband could though... I think i will be switching banks. Money isn't a joking app matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Associated Bank Mobile [App]  2/27/2018 7:11

    I like the finger print option!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Associated Bank Mobile [App]  2/27/2018 7:11

    Crashed 4 times before allowing me to deposit a check. Even tried uninstalling and reinstalling as one of Associated's responses to the many, many comments about this problem suggested. Associated Bank seems to not care enough about it's customers to fix this problem, which has been happening for months. How had this not been fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Associated Bank Mobile [App]  2/27/2018 7:11

    Update: I was able to deposit checks for a while. Now, it no longer allows me to yet again. It seems that every update wrecks the deposit feature! I hate this and it's unacceptable! I can't deposit checks via my Samsung Note 4 any longer. That is the best feature of a mobile banking app, so now it is virtually useless to me. Boo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Associated Bank Mobile [App]  2/27/2018 7:11

    Used to be a great app, but now freezes 98% of the time on startup. It also makes me switch to my crappy system keyboard from Google keyboard claiming that it might present a security risk. C'mon, Google keyboard?!! This is a perfect example of if it ain't broke don't fix it, and Associated screwed that up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Associated Bank Mobile [App]  2/27/2018 7:11

    This app is a giant P.O.S. it crashes every time I try to deposit a check. I uninstall it and re install and it just keeps doing that. And after you have tried to open it once and go back to re try, it will not open! Probably the worst app I have ever down loaded in my life. Sucks, but I guess I will have to go to the branch office every time I get a check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Associated Bank Mobile [App]  2/27/2018 7:11

    Crashes the first time you try and deposit a check. Doesn't remember login or work with fingerprint making issuing it a giant pain. Layout is set up reasonably well, but that doesn't make up for not being a functional app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Associated Bank Mobile [App]  2/27/2018 7:11

    Currently having issues with the app, having to uninstall and install again every 2 days or else the app just wont load at all. Cant even get to the login screen, and app commonly crashes when taking a photo for deposit. If these issues were fixed, itd be a great banking app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Associated Bank Mobile [App]  2/27/2018 7:11

    When this app works you can use it to do everything. However might hasn't worked for months now.. I erased it and redownload it and it still does not work. Does anyone ever read these reviews and try to fix things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Associated Bank Mobile [App]  2/27/2018 7:11

    Boo hoo all you people complaining threatening to switch banks lol. I have never had a problem with associated bank. How about instead of being spoiled you just drive down to the bank and check your account balance/wire money... My God this tech is relatively new to most companies give then a break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touchstone Bank Mobile [App]  2/28/2018 15:10

    Updated and can't even log in to check account.....very frustrated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedestal Bank Mobile [App]  3/7/2018 7:10

    Don't let me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CresCom Bank Mobile [App]  3/10/2018 15:10

    I am changing banks. This app sucks and none of the branches have an off hours deposit. Hell, you can't even get the after hours call directory to work. Very poor all the way around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CresCom Bank Mobile [App]  3/10/2018 15:10

    It is a great app, but I wish they would allow me to update my personal information. And maybe even add a way to track spending like on the website. I'm a happy customer, I just wish y'all would update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CresCom Bank Mobile [App]  3/10/2018 15:10

    When this app works it is amazing, but when it doesn't it becomes a giant hassle to fix. Normally involves reinstalling it at least twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CresCom Bank Mobile [App]  3/10/2018 15:10

    Live it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CresCom Bank Mobile [App]  3/10/2018 15:10

    Can't get past Photopass login page....My Photopass picture never shows up no matter how many times I log in...It's always a different picture, except the one I need. Grrrr please fix. It's rather inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CresCom Bank Mobile [App]  3/10/2018 15:10

    Can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CresCom Bank Mobile [App]  3/10/2018 15:10

    Won't even open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CresCom Bank Mobile [App]  3/10/2018 15:10

    App works great had it for a few weeks now and haven't had any problems!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CresCom Bank Mobile [App]  3/10/2018 15:10

    Banking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CresCom Bank Mobile [App]  3/10/2018 15:10

    Can't log in to my ebusiness account

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrick Bank Mobile [App]  11/15/2017 7:10

    I like the new update. Easier to read and use. It would be great if I can check my free credit score from the app with the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrick Bank Mobile [App]  11/15/2017 7:10

    This app is outdated, Merrick Bank is HORRIBLE. Stay away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrick Bank Mobile [App]  11/15/2017 7:10

    It wont let me log in. I have to go online now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrick Bank Mobile [App]  11/15/2017 7:10

    It's one of the best apps for keeping up to date with my account

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrick Bank Mobile [App]  11/15/2017 7:10

    Great for basic banking! I like they added pending transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSA Bank Mobile [App]  11/19/2017 7:8

    I was able to use this and was really excited.....for about a minute..... now all it does is tell me that my devise isn't updated enough to use it. All my other apps work just fine on my phone and have no issues updating. I will delete since it no longer works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSA Bank Mobile [App]  11/19/2017 7:8

    Won't allow log in anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSA Bank Mobile [App]  11/19/2017 7:8

    Need fingerprint sign in option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSA Bank Mobile [App]  11/19/2017 7:9

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSA Bank Mobile [App]  11/19/2017 7:9

    unable to login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSA Bank Mobile [App]  11/19/2017 7:9

    I have no issue with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSA Bank Mobile [App]  11/19/2017 7:9

    Don't recommend this app. Sign on never works and tells me I'm locked out, while access through website works fine with same credentials. Horrible app and a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSA Bank Mobile [App]  11/19/2017 7:9

    App does not accept credentials that work on the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSA Bank Mobile [App]  11/19/2017 7:8

    In order to log into the app, you must first log into the website and read and approve their terms & conditions, plus answer three security questions. They do not give you this information on the app login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSA Bank Mobile [App]  11/19/2017 7:8

    Wont let me use my log in info anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSA Bank Mobile [App]  11/19/2017 7:8

    Can't even login!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSA Bank Mobile [App]  11/19/2017 7:9

    Ok. Would be nice if you could save login credentials. How about adding fingerprint recognition for login and security, for capable devices like banking apps allow.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386