Read merka kids placemats educational placemat non slip reusable plastic toddlers alphabet abc letters reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all merka kids placemats educational placemat non slip reusable plastic toddlers alphabet abc letters reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    merka Kids Placemats Educational Placemat Non Slip Reusable Plastic Toddlers Set Letters Colors Shapes Numbers []  2020-11-22 19:18

    I cannot recommend this product because it claims to be educational, but the "blue" square is purple, not blue. You can see in the picture the very obvious blue star, and the purple square that is supposed to represent blue on the colors placemat. Unfortunately have to return. Too confusing for my toddler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    merka Kids Placemats Educational Placemat Non Slip Reusable Plastic Toddlers Set Letters Colors Shapes Numbers []  2020-11-22 19:18

    I would wipe them down gently with a rag when the children are done eating on them. They’ve used them no more than two times, and today I washed them in the sink and when I was drying them off the back on all the mats were peeling the first layer of plastic. I love the designs and that my children are learning from these plastic mats but they’re not durable. I’d rather use them as posters maybe or hold them at their desk but no longer using them to eat over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    merka Kids Placemats Educational Placemat Non Slip Reusable Plastic Toddlers Set Letters Colors Shapes Numbers []  2020-11-22 19:18

    These are amazing quality and I love the rubberized backing. The company obviously listens to its customers too, as they have changed the letters (lowercase q, uppercase O) based on feedback I've seen in other reviews.

    0  


    Add your opinion on merka kids placemats educational placemat non slip reusable plastic toddlers alphabet abc letters or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    merka Kids Placemats Educational Placemat Non Slip Reusable Plastic Toddlers Set Letters Colors Shapes Numbers []  2020-11-22 19:18

    I got these placemats to obtain a headstart on teaching my 15-month old some elementary basics. We use the mats instead of flash cards since the mats are so much sturdier than flash cards. The only thing is the colors are a bit off on the color mat. BLUE looks a bit more like purple and the PURPLE is dark like plum. I ended up coloring some squares on paper and taped them over to present more vivid colors of BLUE and PURPLE. Otherwise the placemats are all great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    merka Kids Placemats Educational Placemat Non Slip Reusable Plastic Toddlers Set Letters Colors Shapes Numbers []  2020-11-22 19:18

    I especially chose these mats as they were advertised as being non-slip and being a grandmother of four under five years old, that was important. I can confirm that they are indeed non-slip. I also looked for mats that had the proper format for the upper and lower case letters. Being a former nursery school teacher I know how necessary it is for young kids to see the correct format as they learn to read and write. These mats, in my opinion, had the best letters and pictures. Even so there are three that should be changed. The lower case "g". No one writes a "g" like that, only printers do that occasionally. The upper and lower case "O" should be changed. The loop on the top is very confusing to little kids and I've never seen them printed like that. The lower case "q" needs a longer tail and maybe the upward flick on the end. As it appears on the mat it looks like an "a". The Numbers, Colors and Shapes mats are of the same high quality although the letters "o" and "g" need to be printed properly. Also the number 7 is written strangely and needs to be changed to the normal format. In spite of these few stuff that need to be corrected I would thoroughly recommend these mats as they are non-slip, colorful, simple to clean and support young kids learn whilst eating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    merka Kids Placemats Educational Placemat Non Slip Reusable Plastic Toddlers Set Letters Colors Shapes Numbers []  2020-11-22 19:18

    Bought these for my grandchildren. Children loved them (4 and 2). They have nice grippers on the back so they don’t slide around on the table, wipe off easily and serve the purpose. They are hard plastic, not exactly what I thought when ordered them. Hard to describe the graphics but they were not blurry but not crystal clear either-probably the resulting printing on this material? Overall they serve the purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    merka Kids Placemats Educational Placemat Non Slip Reusable Plastic Toddlers Set Letters Colors Shapes Numbers []  2020-11-22 19:18

    We are working on trying to obtain our toddler to eat a the table. The booster seat war is a constant issue and I read that often times the problem is boredom so I bought these placemats. Already my toddler has been much better about staying seated even is she isn't eating, and she's learning in the process about the alphabet, shapes, colors and numbers. I've only had these for a week now but they appear durable and clean easily. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    merka Kids Placemats Educational Placemat Non Slip Reusable Plastic Toddlers Set Letters Colors Shapes Numbers []  2020-11-22 19:18

    Love these placemats for my 20 month old. She’s very active and trying to do anything to teach her ABCs, 123’s etc is hard-I have to come up with a lot of creative ideas.We play android games at the kitchen table with the mats asking her “what color is orange” or “point to the color that your milk is”. She adores the alphabet put mat with the animals. She loves playing these various android games at mealtime-we both have fun and it’s no longer a ry durable with anti-slip on the bottom. Really satisfied with this purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    merka Kids Placemats Educational Placemat Non Slip Reusable Plastic Toddlers Set Letters Colors Shapes Numbers []  2020-11-22 19:18

    We use these everyday with our toddler. He loves to pick the one he wants to use at each food and it protects the table. The back is somewhat non slip and it is simple to clean as it's a thick / stiff plastic. Doesn't slide easily while eating which is what you want. Bright colors that have held up with repeated washings. Also not advertising some child product, but is a learning tool.UPDATE 8/2017: Have been using these everyday now for months, so have been through a lot of washings and they are still holding up amazing as new. If you have a toddler or young children I would really recommend taking a look at these for food and snack time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    merka Kids Placemats Educational Placemat Non Slip Reusable Plastic Toddlers Set Letters Colors Shapes Numbers []  2020-11-22 19:18

    I had a set of ones like these for my oldest granddaughter. Required a fresh set for my youngest and found these. They are perfect. Not only that but the company support others. They invest a percentage of on micro loans to support give underprivileged and marginalized students the opportunity to attend a vocational training program, university or other higher education institution. That’s a winning company for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    non prescription viagra alternative [viagra jelly for sale uk]  2020-11-20 22:48
    [email protected]

    antabuse online uk viagra in stores safe to accutane online Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    snaptain mini kids Drone [kids toys]  2020-10-11 23:31
    [email protected]

    In my opinion and according to my son's impression and experience after using and flying it, he said that the propeller wings on it kept falling off, also the battery did not latest long at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    merka Kids Placemats Educational Placemat Non Slip Time Set Year Calendar Money Seasons []  2020-12-11 19:20

    This product is supposed to be an educational tool. Although the mats themselves are amazing quality, the “money placemat” has a misprint. It shows a picture of a quarter, but then says 50 cents. I spoke with amazon customer service who immediately sent out a replacement pack, but unfortunately had the same misprint. I also reached out through email to Merka directly with no response. I called amazon back after the replacement mats arrived to allow them know the error is still there. Hopefully this is addressed and pulled before others obtain the same misinformation. All other placemats In the package were fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    merka Kids Placemats Educational Placemat Non Slip Time Set Year Calendar Money Seasons []  2020-12-11 19:20

    These are amazing for kids. 7 year old loves switching these up and learning various things. Being that dinner and kitchen table is a hang out time, it’s such a amazing learning tool! Sign language is fresh in the house, along with Spanish so we’ll def be looking for fresh ones. These are def durable, simple to clean and amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    merka Kids Placemats Educational Placemat Non Slip Time Set Year Calendar Money Seasons []  2020-12-11 19:20

    The placemat I received is not like the one shown in the advertised picture. The coin equivalents are at the bottom, and it incorrectly lists “50 cents” beside the quarter. I sent a notice to the company notifying them of the error. Let’s hope they fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    merka Kids Placemats Educational Placemat Non Slip Time Set Year Calendar Money Seasons []  2020-12-11 19:20

    Prep dinner while children learn. Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. A total of 15 mins everyday of looking and learning. 5 min, before breakfast, 5 min, before lunch, 5 min. before dinner. Bought 12 to pick from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    merka Kids Placemats Educational Placemat Non Slip Time Set Year Calendar Money Seasons []  2020-12-11 19:20

    Do not obtain these placemats if you are looking for accuracy. It is obvious that they were very lazy with their design. The ‘O’s are upside down ‘Q’s. The seven on the clock is a backwards F. I’m glad my daughter is already five and knows that sevens and ’O’s don’t look like this. When you create something that is intended to teach, it better be accurate, Merka. It’s a amazing idea to be sure your designers and manufacturers know the English alphabet and number scale before printing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    merka Kids Placemats Educational Placemat Non Slip Time Set Year Calendar Money Seasons []  2020-12-11 19:20

    These put mats are richly colourful and my children are already having a amazing time studying them. My favorite feature is the back of the mat, though. The nubby texture makes them stick to our wood table like champs! These don't slide around like the Melissa & Doug put mats I have, so there are fewer mishaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    merka Kids Placemats Educational Placemat Non Slip Time Set Year Calendar Money Seasons []  2020-12-11 19:20

    Durable, amazing quality and amazing addition to our homeschooling curriculum!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    merka Kids Placemats Educational Placemat Non Slip Time Set Year Calendar Money Seasons []  2020-12-11 19:20

    The placemats and colourful and informative. On the "Holidays" placemat, I think that the holiday names should be different. "New Year" should be "New Year's Day", "St. Valentine Day" should be "Valentine's Day", "President Day" should be "Presidents' Day" (or even Presidents Day), and "Veterans Day" should be "Veterans' Day." Also on the "Time" placemat, "Little hand" should be "little hand." Why is it capitalized?? I'm an editor and small mistakes like this bother me, especially in educational materials. The "Time" placemat also spends a lot of time explaining the colloquial ways to express time, like "a quarter after" or "ten past." But I think the basics of reading time are more important, like learning to count by fives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    merka Kids Placemats Educational Placemat Non Slip Time Set Year Calendar Money Seasons []  2020-12-11 19:20

    Amazing Learning mats-we use for homeschool with my preschooler. For the person who claimed that the company used an upside down “Q” for the “O’s”-I think it’s just the font that the company chose for the letters, not that they were being lazy or sloppy. We really like these and my 3.5 year old enjoys looking at them and asking questions about the topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    merka Kids Placemats Educational Placemat Non Slip Time Set Year Calendar Money Seasons []  2020-12-11 19:20

    I really like these. I love the bright colors and the simple to read text. I like how you can hold it easy by teaching seasons only, then step it up with adding months etc.I took a black paint pen and added the words for the months, days, and seasons in Spanish as well.Overall I like all of these placemats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Non-Slip Placemats for Kid, Kids Baby Toddlers Placemat, BPA Free Children’s Dining Food Mat - Baby Blue []  2020-7-19 19:12

    I'm very disappointed that the measurements for this item are incorrect. The listing says 12x16 and the actual measurements are 9x12.5 and I will have to return. I'm upset that I will have to wait until the quarantine is over to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Non-Slip Placemats for Kid, Kids Baby Toddlers Placemat, BPA Free Children’s Dining Food Mat - Baby Blue []  2020-7-19 19:12

    It’s really really thin & flimsy. I’m using it as a base for my dog’s meal bowl, so it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Non-Slip Placemats for Kid, Kids Baby Toddlers Placemat, BPA Free Children’s Dining Food Mat - Baby Blue []  2020-7-19 19:12

    Matt is a amazing size for your small one. Rolls up or folds for simple transport. The only complaint I have is that it does not stick/suction to surfaces well. I have wood and granite surfaces so it might stick better to glass or something. It wont slide around like your average placemat though so I still recommend any silicone matt for small ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Non-Slip Placemats for Kid, Kids Baby Toddlers Placemat, BPA Free Children’s Dining Food Mat - Baby Blue []  2020-7-19 19:12

    Very simple to use placemats! Simple to clean, can take with you for on the go meals. Nice to have on hand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Non-Slip Placemats for Kid, Kids Baby Toddlers Placemat, BPA Free Children’s Dining Food Mat - Baby Blue []  2020-7-19 19:12

    I bought this for our daughters high chair. It keeps turning orange because of her baby food. So i wanted something to just protect it. Its not to size of course but i think it will work. It is sticking to the high chair which is cool and wasn't expecting. I saw alot of Ikea high chair protectors but were alot more money. This should work for the time being.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Non-Slip Placemats for Kid, Kids Baby Toddlers Placemat, BPA Free Children’s Dining Food Mat - Baby Blue []  2020-7-19 19:12

    It doesn’t lay all the method flat. Also it has a small smell but it works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Non-Slip Placemats for Kid, Kids Baby Toddlers Placemat, BPA Free Children’s Dining Food Mat - Baby Blue []  2020-7-19 19:12

    Took my infant seconds to grab this and yank it completely off the table. Suction so not good it completely wasn't worthwhile. I returned it and got a creature mat which has worked much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Non-Slip Placemats for Kid, Kids Baby Toddlers Placemat, BPA Free Children’s Dining Food Mat - Baby Blue []  2020-7-19 19:12

    This is excellent for my son, who can’t seem to eat without making a mess. Rather than wasting paper towels each time, we can just pick this up and rinse it in the sink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Non-Slip Placemats for Kid, Kids Baby Toddlers Placemat, BPA Free Children’s Dining Food Mat - Baby Blue []  2020-7-19 19:12

    This is a completely soft, foldable piece of plastic. My toddler picks it up, balls it up, and tosses it to the ground. Not sure it was designed by people with kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Non-Slip Placemats for Kid, Kids Baby Toddlers Placemat, BPA Free Children’s Dining Food Mat - Baby Blue []  2020-7-19 19:12

    Love this mat. It protects my kitchen table from my toddler using forks & stabbing at the table & makes for an simple clean up! Very flexible, foldable, has a small heart shaped cutout in the corner so you can hang if required for storage or to air dry after washing. I just hang mine over the sink faucet to dry. It has amazing suction power & stays place on the table, though my daughter does know how to lift the corner & peel it up. Just don’t use a knife or chop anything on it. I created that mistake & it chop through the material, but not very noticeable. Overall very happy & would repurchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IYYI Silicone Baby Placemat, BPA Free Placemats for Kids Toddlers Children,Non Slip,Waterproof,Portable Kids Placemat Set of 2(Blue) []  2020-7-28 20:40

    I love the color!! However, I want the suction was a small stronger. But, for the price, it’s worth it. And you obtain two which is really nice. We plan on using one at the house and keeping one at my in law’s. Also, extremely simple to clean and doesn’t stain!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IYYI Silicone Baby Placemat, BPA Free Placemats for Kids Toddlers Children,Non Slip,Waterproof,Portable Kids Placemat Set of 2(Blue) []  2020-7-28 20:40

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IYYI Silicone Baby Placemat, BPA Free Placemats for Kids Toddlers Children,Non Slip,Waterproof,Portable Kids Placemat Set of 2(Blue) []  2020-7-28 20:40

    Love this mat. I use it for my six year old who gets our glass table filthy at every meal! It is simple to clean but it takes time to dry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IYYI Silicone Baby Placemat, BPA Free Placemats for Kids Toddlers Children,Non Slip,Waterproof,Portable Kids Placemat Set of 2(Blue) []  2020-7-28 20:40

    These are the best for going out. They shop easily in the diaper bag and take up very small space. Cleaning is a breeze. When were ready to left a restaurant, we just go to the restroom and rinse it off before storing it away. Back at home it goes into the dishwasher for a amazing cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IYYI Silicone Baby Placemat, BPA Free Placemats for Kids Toddlers Children,Non Slip,Waterproof,Portable Kids Placemat Set of 2(Blue) []  2020-7-28 20:40

    These roll up really nicely. Just don’t Sharp knife to chop anything on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack Farm & Sealife Silicone Placemats for Toddlers Non Slip, Baby Placemats That Stick to Table, Silicone Placemats for Baby, Kids, Toddlers - Suction Mats for Toddlers - Placemat for Dining Table []  2020-12-11 19:20

    This are so nice and and they stick to the table really well. Fun designs too. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IYYI Silicone Baby Placemat, BPA Free Placemats for Kids Toddlers Children,Non Slip,Waterproof,Portable Kids Placemat Set of 2(Blue) []  2020-7-28 20:40

    non-slip, clean surface for a happy, healthy eating experience. The clean up it so simple, just pick it up, rinse off and place in the dishwasher, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IYYI Silicone Baby Placemat, BPA Free Placemats for Kids Toddlers Children,Non Slip,Waterproof,Portable Kids Placemat Set of 2(Blue) []  2020-7-28 20:40

    They stick well to the table and it truly makes clean up super easy!!!! I just rinse and go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IYYI Silicone Baby Placemat, BPA Free Placemats for Kids Toddlers Children,Non Slip,Waterproof,Portable Kids Placemat Set of 2(Blue) []  2020-7-28 20:40

    Excellent for traveling.. simple to use and clean!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IYYI Silicone Baby Placemat, BPA Free Placemats for Kids Toddlers Children,Non Slip,Waterproof,Portable Kids Placemat Set of 2(Blue) []  2020-7-28 20:40

    Super simple to clean!! Love how it sticks to the table so well and keeps the plates from moving around. This was a amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FasterS ABC Baby Rug for Nursery Kids Round Educational Alphabet Warm Soft Large Activity Mat Floor Area Rugs Cotton Non-Slip for Children Toddlers Bedroom 59inch []  2020-12-1 19:27

    We bought this rug for our son's nursery and it's truly a must have. It makes the room look so cozy and it's super soft. For the price, I think it's a amazing deal. Very excited to take my baby's monthly images on it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack Farm & Sealife Silicone Placemats for Toddlers Non Slip, Baby Placemats That Stick to Table, Silicone Placemats for Baby, Kids, Toddlers - Suction Mats for Toddlers - Placemat for Dining Table []  2020-12-11 19:20

    This product is awesome! After I ordered them they came super fast. They are sturdy and they roll up to go in a bag to carry them. They have very bright colors to hold the small ones entertained while waiting in a restaurant or are waiting for you to finish eating. I highly recommend this product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FasterS ABC Baby Rug for Nursery Kids Round Educational Alphabet Warm Soft Large Activity Mat Floor Area Rugs Cotton Non-Slip for Children Toddlers Bedroom 59inch []  2020-12-1 19:27

    I never write reviews but I felt like I had to for this rug because it surprised in me so a lot of ways (both amazing and bad):- It's large compared to all the others I've seen, which is awesome.- The pink is a attractive neutral light pink. Not too warm like a peachy blush and not too cool like a baby pink. I was worried about it clashing with the other shades of pink in my daughter's nursery, but it complements everything so nicely.- The letters look awesome. Based on the pics, it looked like the letters would be excellent on the black and white rug but a small wonky on the colourful rugs for some reason. They're not. They're perfect.- The back came dirty. Nothing a run through the washer couldn't fix but still. That was annoying.- The instructions say to machine wash but avoid tumble drying. Machine washing this thing was a nightmare. I've never seen a rug shed so much and some of the woven peices came loose/completely out. I'm going to test to spot clean it in the future because a few more cycles through a washing machine would probably slay this rug. Tumble drying on the other hand was totally fine. The dryer fluffed it up again so that the loose peices weren't as noticeable. The dryer did not cause it to shrink or cause any other damage. So the instructions beautiful much lie. LolSome things could've been better but all in all, I'm satisfied with the purchase. It definitely gives the look i was going for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FasterS ABC Baby Rug for Nursery Kids Round Educational Alphabet Warm Soft Large Activity Mat Floor Area Rugs Cotton Non-Slip for Children Toddlers Bedroom 59inch []  2020-12-1 19:27

    Super cute. Used it for a play room. It’s and looks just like the picture. I plan on washing it often because I have dogs so I’ll modernize for durabilityEdit: 06/06/2020I [email protected]#$%! once a week and I have dried it but I would recommend letting it air dry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FasterS ABC Baby Rug for Nursery Kids Round Educational Alphabet Warm Soft Large Activity Mat Floor Area Rugs Cotton Non-Slip for Children Toddlers Bedroom 59inch []  2020-12-1 19:27

    My daughter loves this rug in her baby's room. It's a unbelievable focal point and looks attractive versus hard wood flooring. This was the first item she wanted, and she was so excited when it arrived. The carpet is plush and soft, exactly as pictured, and there was no lingering odor at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FasterS ABC Baby Rug for Nursery Kids Round Educational Alphabet Warm Soft Large Activity Mat Floor Area Rugs Cotton Non-Slip for Children Toddlers Bedroom 59inch []  2020-12-1 19:27

    Absolutely love this rug, amazing quality and it looks attractive in my baby's nursery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IYYI Silicone Baby Placemat, BPA Free Placemats for Kids Toddlers Children,Non Slip,Waterproof,Portable Kids Placemat Set of 2(Blue) []  2020-7-28 20:40

    I liked this product because it’s simple to clean . One thing I did [email protected]#$%! did would be for the non slip to apply to the bowls we place on top of it . Amazing for the though !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FasterS ABC Baby Rug for Nursery Kids Round Educational Alphabet Warm Soft Large Activity Mat Floor Area Rugs Cotton Non-Slip for Children Toddlers Bedroom 59inch []  2020-12-1 19:27

    The rug is so cute BUT cleaning it was terrible. Says machine washable but don’t dry. We did just that and did not [email protected]#$%! with anything else. ALOT of the black fuzz from the letters went all over the rug! I spent a lot of time picking off the fuzz and vacuuming the rug to create it look somewhat normal again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FasterS ABC Baby Rug for Nursery Kids Round Educational Alphabet Warm Soft Large Activity Mat Floor Area Rugs Cotton Non-Slip for Children Toddlers Bedroom 59inch []  2020-12-1 19:27

    I’m obsessed with this rug! It’s the excellent size for my sons nursery. It is super and with the bright white with the huge bold letters, the rug makes the room look complete. The only negative thing I see is how thin the rug is. I wouldn’t use it as a baby play-mat like they advertise; more as just a rug. Other than that, LOVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack Farm & Sealife Silicone Placemats for Toddlers Non Slip, Baby Placemats That Stick to Table, Silicone Placemats for Baby, Kids, Toddlers - Suction Mats for Toddlers - Placemat for Dining Table []  2020-12-11 19:20

    I really like these placemats. Previously I had been using plastic disposable ones, but I hated all the trash they ese mats work wonderfully. They stick to the table very well, they have a bit of grip on top too so my toddler can just slide everything right off. I just washed them in the sink with some dishsop when we got home and allow them air dry. The small bag they come with is unbelievable to stick in my diaper bag so we always have them handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack Farm & Sealife Silicone Placemats for Toddlers Non Slip, Baby Placemats That Stick to Table, Silicone Placemats for Baby, Kids, Toddlers - Suction Mats for Toddlers - Placemat for Dining Table []  2020-12-11 19:20

    You won't regret purchasing one. I am thinking about buying another one! It's that awesome! I've used several toddler put mats in my lifetime and this is the best one by far! My 18 month old doesn't happening think about peeling it off the table becuase he can't! Stays in place, simple wash, and worth the price! I can rave this enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack Farm & Sealife Silicone Placemats for Toddlers Non Slip, Baby Placemats That Stick to Table, Silicone Placemats for Baby, Kids, Toddlers - Suction Mats for Toddlers - Placemat for Dining Table []  2020-12-11 19:20

    So simple to use and to clean. Works so amazing with my two year old who is so messy! Highly recommend. Colors are very vibrant, and these mats stick so well to our table, countertop, and his toy table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FasterS ABC Baby Rug for Nursery Kids Round Educational Alphabet Warm Soft Large Activity Mat Floor Area Rugs Cotton Non-Slip for Children Toddlers Bedroom 59inch []  2020-12-1 19:27

    Awesome quality for the and it is a gorgeous piece. I highly recommend and would again if ever needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FasterS ABC Baby Rug for Nursery Kids Round Educational Alphabet Warm Soft Large Activity Mat Floor Area Rugs Cotton Non-Slip for Children Toddlers Bedroom 59inch []  2020-12-1 19:27

    The rug looks decent but has a major flaw. As other reviewers have mentioned, the thick black threads for the lettering come out very easily. My 10 month old discovered this and was pulling them out with his fingers and putting them in his mouth. At first i thought he just found a loose one, but then i saw him with another one in his hand a second later. After i took that one away, I watched closely as he pulled one out with his little fingers right out of the rug. Im sure not everyone's baby will search this vulnerability, but for us the rug went into the garage for a few years until baby is older. If it wasn't for this problem the rug would have gotten my 5 stars for the point. I can't give it 5 stars because i feel like that is a safety problem for a playroom style rug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FasterS ABC Baby Rug for Nursery Kids Round Educational Alphabet Warm Soft Large Activity Mat Floor Area Rugs Cotton Non-Slip for Children Toddlers Bedroom 59inch []  2020-12-1 19:27

    Exactly what I was looking for! Goes perfectly in my daughters pink room. There isn’t much cushion to the rug, but we placed it on top of her old one for the time being until we obtain a mat and she loves it. Glad I went with the bigger one 60”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack Farm & Sealife Silicone Placemats for Toddlers Non Slip, Baby Placemats That Stick to Table, Silicone Placemats for Baby, Kids, Toddlers - Suction Mats for Toddlers - Placemat for Dining Table []  2020-12-11 19:20

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  These silicone placemats are really great! I've never seen a silicone mat quite like these. The backs are a shiny silicone that sticks tight to both my stone countertops and wood tables. When you them down, rub your hand over the mat to obtain out any air bubbles, and then it sticks really tight. The photos are bright and colorful, and my niece loves naming the animals and their sounds. I like the fact that I don't have to worry about her getting sticky items all over my table. They're simple to wash in the sink, and I can drip dry or even just wipe them off with a towel really easily. When I am babysitting her and we have to eat on the run, I take the mats with me in the packsack. At restaurants, I feel more responsible that for taking Covid precautions, and she's excited to use her unique mat! Victory win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Alphabet Letters Educational Book for Boys Girls Kids, Personalized []  2020-7-24 19:58

    As a unique education and elementary education teacher, as well as a parent, I have read a ton of children's books over the years. There are a LOT of really lame picture books out there, and personalized books tend to be the lamest. This book is an awesome exception. It is cleverly written with no forced prose. The rhyme and rhythm are perfect, and there are adorable and unexpected ways that the book is personalized on every page. Well worth every penny. I intend to one for every grandchild and significant small person that comes my way. Superb product- can't wait to check out this company's other offerings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Alphabet Letters Educational Book for Boys Girls Kids, Personalized []  2020-7-24 19:58

    This is for a mates young son. She said he seems to have fun it. I am sure it will grow to mean more as he learns to talk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Alphabet Letters Educational Book for Boys Girls Kids, Personalized []  2020-7-24 19:58

    So I had such amazing success with the first book, that I ordered three more. I provided one for my daughter's nephew (in-laws), and his name is so various that it went over wonderfully. The book about the ABC Letters and the one that they wish to be anything they can be are inspiring... my two year old grandson loves to hear his name over and over again. He also is starting to recognize the Owen in his name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Alphabet Letters Educational Book for Boys Girls Kids, Personalized []  2020-7-24 19:58

    This is a precious book for our grandson turning one! With his name on all the pages, learning the alphabet, and to the latest statement saying.....So go forth in the world. In all things share your heart. For the best thing you'll be is yourself from the start! Plan on getting the girl book when our granddaughter also turns one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Alphabet Letters Educational Book for Boys Girls Kids, Personalized []  2020-7-24 19:58

    This was the 2nd personalized book I purchased but this one didn't come close to the first one. I think it was for an older kid so I will take some of the blame. It was amazing quality although again not like the first Amazing Night book I purchased by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Alphabet Letters Educational Book for Boys Girls Kids, Personalized []  2020-7-24 19:58

    I ordered the ABC book for my amazing niece's 1st Birthday. The quality of this book is so very good. Her name was on every single page making it very special. I have ordered personalized books in the past and this one is the nicest one I have ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Alphabet Letters Educational Book for Boys Girls Kids, Personalized []  2020-7-24 19:58

    This is the greatest baby bonus ever!They are treasures autifully illustrated,colorful, unbelievable attention to detail.Highly reccommend.I would definitely again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Alphabet Letters Educational Book for Boys Girls Kids, Personalized []  2020-7-24 19:58

    I love this book for fresh babies! I have ordered two of them and will be ordering my third one shortly. I like to obtain something special that will latest a long time and they always LOVE it! It is special, private and timeless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Alphabet Letters Educational Book for Boys Girls Kids, Personalized []  2020-7-24 19:58

    This is a really cute personalized book! Well worth the moneym

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Alphabet Letters Educational Book for Boys Girls Kids, Personalized []  2020-7-24 19:58

    I got this for our grandson's 2nd birthday. It arrived a couple of days ago. It is adorable and my husband and I love it. I could not be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Placemats Non Slip, Silicone Placemats for Baby Toddlers, Reusable BPA Free Portable Food Mat, Cloud Shape Placemats for Home, Restaurants, Travel and High Chairs - Easy to Clean and Roll Up,Gray []  2020-11-22 19:18

    This is our second mat and we love these! Took my destructive son 4 years to stab a hole (eye roll, sigh) in his mat. Our daughter (less destructive) loves her mat and so do we. Simple to clean and portable not so sure about suction power...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Placemats Non Slip, Silicone Placemats for Baby Toddlers, Reusable BPA Free Portable Food Mat, Cloud Shape Placemats for Home, Restaurants, Travel and High Chairs - Easy to Clean and Roll Up,Gray []  2020-11-22 19:18

    I like the product overall, but I wanted it to have greater suction power so our 18month old won't slide it all over and create a bigger mess. This is not the case. It doesn't stick at all. We have a wood table. It sticks a bit better on other surfaces. It does clean up well, it's a decent size, and rolls up for simple storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Placemats Non Slip, Silicone Placemats for Baby Toddlers, Reusable BPA Free Portable Food Mat, Cloud Shape Placemats for Home, Restaurants, Travel and High Chairs - Easy to Clean and Roll Up,Gray []  2020-11-22 19:18

    The durability is amazing and it's simple to clean, but there is absolutely NO suction at all, so my 8 month old keeps pulling it (and all his food) off the table. Complete waste of unfortunately. Huge disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Placemats Non Slip, Silicone Placemats for Baby Toddlers, Reusable BPA Free Portable Food Mat, Cloud Shape Placemats for Home, Restaurants, Travel and High Chairs - Easy to Clean and Roll Up,Gray []  2020-11-22 19:18

    We travel and eat out quite a bit and required an easy, portable dining solution to bring with us. I never really even considered using flat placemats until we were at a restaurant that provided disposable placemats for kids. Total aha! moment.I debated whether I should obtain rectangular or these cloud shaped ones, but ultimately chose these because I thought the shape would fit better if we were using a smaller table. This brand was one the least expensive multi-pack mats available, had gender neutral colors, and even came with a gift!I was worried that the mats would be too huge or too little but they are just right! They easily roll up and fit into my bag. I was also worried that the mats might move around a lot, but they stay put. There's a small lip along the edges to prevent meal from sliding off, but that has never been a concern as there's plenty of zone in the middle of the mat. Clean up is simple - no suction cup bowls/plates to worry about not sticking.Our twins love eating off the table with us so this is the excellent solution. As an added bonus, when the twins grow out of them, we can use them under our kittys' feeding dishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Placemats Non Slip, Silicone Placemats for Baby Toddlers, Reusable BPA Free Portable Food Mat, Cloud Shape Placemats for Home, Restaurants, Travel and High Chairs - Easy to Clean and Roll Up,Gray []  2020-11-22 19:18

    I couldn’t wait to use this! My almost 3 yr old loves to feed herself. This mat helps prevent slipping and sliding of her plates and bowls. It’s cute and simple to clean. I don’t need to the plastic disposable mats anymore. Victory for my wallet and victory for the environment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Placemats Non Slip, Silicone Placemats for Baby Toddlers, Reusable BPA Free Portable Food Mat, Cloud Shape Placemats for Home, Restaurants, Travel and High Chairs - Easy to Clean and Roll Up,Gray []  2020-11-22 19:18

    I used these as placemats for my cats so I wouldn’t have to clean the floor around their plates so often. They work amazing for that. I imagine they’d work just as well on a table. I can even stand them up in the rack and place them through the dishwasher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Placemats Non Slip, Silicone Placemats for Baby Toddlers, Reusable BPA Free Portable Food Mat, Cloud Shape Placemats for Home, Restaurants, Travel and High Chairs - Easy to Clean and Roll Up,Gray []  2020-11-22 19:18

    this is amazing for mealtime and for arts and crafts. washes easily, protects our table. would again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Placemats Non Slip, Silicone Placemats for Baby Toddlers, Reusable BPA Free Portable Food Mat, Cloud Shape Placemats for Home, Restaurants, Travel and High Chairs - Easy to Clean and Roll Up,Gray []  2020-11-22 19:18

    We have two of these- amazing for toddlers. We have a wood table and bought them to protect the table for getting damaged by our rowdy 2 yo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Placemats Non Slip, Silicone Placemats for Baby Toddlers, Reusable BPA Free Portable Food Mat, Cloud Shape Placemats for Home, Restaurants, Travel and High Chairs - Easy to Clean and Roll Up,Gray []  2020-11-22 19:18

    They are super cute. A bit thinner than I thought but they work amazing for my 3 and 7 year old. They do not suction but they don’t slip off. Simple to clean. The only negative thing I can say about them is that they have creases on them from how they were folded for shipping. I thought that they would go away with time but I have had them for a few months and they’re still the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Placemats Non Slip, Silicone Placemats for Baby Toddlers, Reusable BPA Free Portable Food Mat, Cloud Shape Placemats for Home, Restaurants, Travel and High Chairs - Easy to Clean and Roll Up,Gray []  2020-11-22 19:18

    These are amazing small mats- but emphasis on the little. I added a pic with a standard-sized silicon plate because they were smaller than I expected, after seeing other pics. It still covers most of our mess space, though, and the mats are cute and durable. The reusable baggy they come with is awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Kids Placemats, Non-Slip Placemats for Kids Baby Toddlers Table, Children’s Dining Food Mat, 2Pack, Blue/Green []  2020-7-16 19:28

    There ok. But they are very thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Kids Placemats, Non-Slip Placemats for Kids Baby Toddlers Table, Children’s Dining Food Mat, 2Pack, Blue/Green []  2020-7-16 19:28

    This placemat works fine, but it is thinner than expected. The ridges do hold spills in. It also doesn’t stick to our wood table as well as we’d hoped. To be fair the table top has texture to it. We were also hoping our smaller suction cup placemat would stick to it, but it doesn’t. Overall it does the job of protecting the table and the was right. I’m keeping the second one in our diaper bag. It’s folds up little and will be amazing to have when we’re out and about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Kids Placemats, Non-Slip Placemats for Kids Baby Toddlers Table, Children’s Dining Food Mat, 2Pack, Blue/Green []  2020-7-16 19:28

    These mats have helped with food clean up! They stay in put well but my son already knows how to pick them up. And still create a mess. (XD) They are rubbery and don’t have dedicated suction cups. It’s like a nonslip mat. ( which is what I wanted) What’s also amazing is that they can go in the dishwasher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Kids Placemats, Non-Slip Placemats for Kids Baby Toddlers Table, Children’s Dining Food Mat, 2Pack, Blue/Green []  2020-7-16 19:28

    Ideally it would suction onto the table better, but it does as well as I expected without adhesive. Attempting to handwash is a pain as it is not at all rigid, making scrubbing a hassle but honestly all of this is expected for what it is. I am satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Kids Placemats, Non-Slip Placemats for Kids Baby Toddlers Table, Children’s Dining Food Mat, 2Pack, Blue/Green []  2020-7-16 19:28

    These placements are thick, yet flexible. The colors are bright and fun for kids. The feel of the placements is nice -- it's not sticky, and is very simple to clean with water and soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11 Educational Posters for Toddlers and Kids - Perfect for Children Preschool & Kindergarten Classroom Decorations, Alphabet ABC Poster, Numbers, Colors, Homeschool Supplies - 13x19 (Non Laminated) []  2020-5-14 18:41

    Just got these yesterday. Couldn’t wait to place them up, children were super excited :)I think the posters look great, colors are bright and lovely. The animals on all posters are super so, love the double-sided design… Makes it really simple to fit into any room and gives you flexibility when decorating.I like how letters on posters are not capitalized, makes it simple to teach children correctly… Otherwise, when copying from posters directly - children will hold using incorrect capitalization for words… That’s the main reason I actually bought them - at least children have an example of correct spelling and capitalization to copy from… and they are super cute :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11 Educational Posters for Toddlers and Kids - Perfect for Children Preschool & Kindergarten Classroom Decorations, Alphabet ABC Poster, Numbers, Colors, Homeschool Supplies - 13x19 (Non Laminated) []  2020-5-14 18:41

    These are so great. I can use them for work and with my daughter. So glad I was able to search this product and they are double sided so you can use them either vertical or horizontal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11 Educational Posters for Toddlers and Kids - Perfect for Children Preschool & Kindergarten Classroom Decorations, Alphabet ABC Poster, Numbers, Colors, Homeschool Supplies - 13x19 (Non Laminated) []  2020-5-14 18:41

    I required poster size posters to hang on my wall in my classroom. They are smaller than I expected but they will serve the purpose that I need them for with teaching alphabets, numbers, colors and shapes. They are durable with massive duty lamination on them, which will latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11 Educational Posters for Toddlers and Kids - Perfect for Children Preschool & Kindergarten Classroom Decorations, Alphabet ABC Poster, Numbers, Colors, Homeschool Supplies - 13x19 (Non Laminated) []  2020-5-14 18:41

    These posters are gorgeous, extremely well made, excellent size, and give me an opportunity to really practice teaching my son a lot of basics at home! He has learned to count to 29 and backwards from ten thanks to practicing with these posters! And what I didn’t know was that each poster can be used vertically or you can flip them over and use them horizontally! So you can hang them however you see fit! Will more from this company! Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11 Educational Posters for Toddlers and Kids - Perfect for Children Preschool & Kindergarten Classroom Decorations, Alphabet ABC Poster, Numbers, Colors, Homeschool Supplies - 13x19 (Non Laminated) []  2020-5-14 18:41

    I ordered these posters in an attempt to support my small ones learn more with me while we are stuck home during the COVID crisis. They are perfect students at school and listen well for their teachers but face it, why would they listen to mom? These posters and visuals helped grab their attention, they participated more than before, they even taught me my numbers, letters, shapes, etc. They loved to be the teacher.I love these adorable teaching visuals. Thank you! I hope to various kinds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11 Educational Posters for Toddlers and Kids - Perfect for Children Preschool & Kindergarten Classroom Decorations, Alphabet ABC Poster, Numbers, Colors, Homeschool Supplies - 13x19 (Non Laminated) []  2020-5-14 18:41

    I want they were ide from that, they’re great! Did not come ripped or damaged. If I’m not mistaken they came in a cylinder container and they were rolled up (just like any other poster). I love that they can be displayed horizontally or vertically (it’s the same content on the front and back of the poster). I am trying to work with my three year old a bit more at home and these are excellent visuals for her.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11 Educational Posters for Toddlers and Kids - Perfect for Children Preschool & Kindergarten Classroom Decorations, Alphabet ABC Poster, Numbers, Colors, Homeschool Supplies - 13x19 (Non Laminated) []  2020-5-14 18:41

    The posters are really amazing and vibrant, but I feel like they’re trying to sucker people into paying more for them to be “laminated.” The few dollars that I did spent for these “laminated” posters, I could have use towards them actually getting laminated at the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11 Educational Posters for Toddlers and Kids - Perfect for Children Preschool & Kindergarten Classroom Decorations, Alphabet ABC Poster, Numbers, Colors, Homeschool Supplies - 13x19 (Non Laminated) []  2020-5-14 18:41

    I love these educational posters! Colourful, big, and clear! The packaging was unbelievable as they came wrapped inside in a cardboard tube. Not only amazing for in the classroom but excellent for continuing your child's education at home. The only thing that could have created these excellent is if they were laminated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11 Educational Posters for Toddlers and Kids - Perfect for Children Preschool & Kindergarten Classroom Decorations, Alphabet ABC Poster, Numbers, Colors, Homeschool Supplies - 13x19 (Non Laminated) []  2020-5-14 18:41

    It took a min to obtain them flat since they come rolled up. But I would rather them come delivered in the nice thing they come in rather than being smooshed during delivery. I also really like how you have the option of having which method you would like your poster place on the wall, rather it be vertical horizontal. They are printed on both sides for convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11 Educational Posters for Toddlers and Kids - Perfect for Children Preschool & Kindergarten Classroom Decorations, Alphabet ABC Poster, Numbers, Colors, Homeschool Supplies - 13x19 (Non Laminated) []  2020-5-14 18:41

    I had the equivalent of these posters in my classroom, but due to the Coronavirus and distance learning, I was unable to gain access to my classroom to retrieve these valuable resources. I’m a Life Skills teacher, and these posters were a amazing support in my success for remote learning for students. I will definitely add these posters to my classroom, when we are able to return to “normal life.” These posters are better than what I had in the classroom, and the was really amazing for eleven posters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Placemats for Kids Baby Toddlers Non-Slip | Tablemats Stain Resistant Anti-Skid Reusable Dishwasher Safe Table Mats | Portable Food Mat Travel Set of 2 (2 Set-Blue-Green) []  2020-7-12 19:19

    Best part is it is very simple to clean. My younger one always messes up while eating, and these mats helped a lot because I can wash and clean them easily every time , even simple for traveling. They are created up very amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Placemats for Kids Baby Toddlers Non-Slip | Tablemats Stain Resistant Anti-Skid Reusable Dishwasher Safe Table Mats | Portable Food Mat Travel Set of 2 (2 Set-Blue-Green) []  2020-7-12 19:19

    I love them. They grip to the table and excellent for the boys to eat off of. They are just as amazing as the ones from target, just a better price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Placemats for Kids Baby Toddlers Non-Slip | Tablemats Stain Resistant Anti-Skid Reusable Dishwasher Safe Table Mats | Portable Food Mat Travel Set of 2 (2 Set-Blue-Green) []  2020-7-12 19:19

    Amazing product. Thinner than I thought but I still like them! I have a wooden table so they don’t stay place and my 8 month old rips it off every food haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Placemats for Kids Baby Toddlers Non-Slip | Tablemats Stain Resistant Anti-Skid Reusable Dishwasher Safe Table Mats | Portable Food Mat Travel Set of 2 (2 Set-Blue-Green) []  2020-7-12 19:19

    Love these! Took to a restaurant and use at home for my granddaughter - simple clean up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Placemats for Kids Baby Toddlers Non-Slip | Tablemats Stain Resistant Anti-Skid Reusable Dishwasher Safe Table Mats | Portable Food Mat Travel Set of 2 (2 Set-Blue-Green) []  2020-7-12 19:19

    The entire reason I got these is because I wanted simple to clean silicon placemats to replace some hard plastic placemats (the ones with characters on it) that started warping and flipping up. These placemats do the trick, they are simple to clean and stay flat. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Placemats for Kids Baby Toddlers Non-Slip | Tablemats Stain Resistant Anti-Skid Reusable Dishwasher Safe Table Mats | Portable Food Mat Travel Set of 2 (2 Set-Blue-Green) []  2020-7-12 19:19

    Will do the job. Thin and flexible for folding up and taking on the go. My only concern is the item itself isn’t marked as 100% meal grade silicone...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Placemats for Kids Baby Toddlers Non-Slip | Tablemats Stain Resistant Anti-Skid Reusable Dishwasher Safe Table Mats | Portable Food Mat Travel Set of 2 (2 Set-Blue-Green) []  2020-7-12 19:19

    Surprisingly amazing quality. I was very satisfied with the quality and the value

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386