Read mermaid beach art counted cross stitch pattern reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mermaid beach art counted cross stitch pattern reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals The Mermaid by John William Waterhouse Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2021-4-12 19:42

    A bit bit overwhelming. Not sure when I will obtain to stitch it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals The Mermaid by John William Waterhouse Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2021-4-12 19:42

    poor news: the entire piece tends to be quite dark; some of the detail is lost. Also one WARNING: the chart comes in 4 pieces which are NOT EQUAL in the number of stitches across. I didn't see this b4 I started, and luckily I had enough fabric so it wasn't a disaster. But the piece is not centered on my fabric now. Just be aware as you test to search the d news: the detail of the mermaid herself is really surprisingly lovely. I was especially worried that her face wouldn't come out right, but I am satisfied with it.And...she is a redhead, which doesn't present up that well in the on-line picture. I was very happy with that. :) The chart is clear and huge enough. I think the overall result will be quite nice once it is framed. If you are looking for a non-cartoony, more "realistic" approach to the mermaid theme, this is a amazing ice was right also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shimmering Mermaid - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-6 18:29

    Please be aware this is only a paper chart! Wasn't worth it and waste of money! I went online to check out thread and beads it was about $60. I didn't buy it. I decided to obtain something else instead

    0  


    Add your opinion on mermaid beach art counted cross stitch pattern or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mediterranean Mermaid - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-12 18:22

    This product includes the pattern and list of recommended stuff to complete the project. It very clearly states as much so I knew not to expect floss, material etc . The pattern came very thoughtfully packaged and seemed more like something you would save and pass on versus shop bought patterns. I like that you can choose tour materials based on budget. Attractive patterns!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mediterranean Mermaid - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-12 18:22

    I'm going to need some time to work on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mediterranean Mermaid - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-12 18:22

    I purchased this pattern along with two others and am drawn to the attractive mix of colors in this mermaid. A real mediterranean experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shimmering Mermaid - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-6 18:29

    IF you cross stitch, you gotta have this. Very fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shimmering Mermaid - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-6 18:29

    I absolutely love the detail in this mermaid. My only one negative statement of it is the aida cloth it came with is 30 count and the squares are really tiny! Other than I place it onto a smaller count cloth, this is a unbelievable cross stitch! Very simple to follow pattern, it looks difficult when it first comes in, but it's quite simple. I was also impressed with the seller, I emailed them a couple of times with some questions prior to purchase and found them to be quite friendly and quick in their responses. I would definitely purchase this again, though I'm looking at another of this sellers work currently! :) Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shimmering Mermaid - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-6 18:29

    BEAUTIFUL, GREAT PATTERN, GOOD SERVICE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angels Remembered - Counted Cross Stitch Pattern Book []  2019-12-23 19:7

    I love it. It's not the one I thought it was, but I will hold looking for the one I lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hummingbird and Roses Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-10 18:33

    Looks great, working on it now. The colors work well together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Shepherd Dog Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-18 18:19

    Amazing pattern

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pug Dog Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-25 19:34

    Love my pugs. Not sure if I will obtain to do this because it is so small. but love my pugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hummingbird and Roses Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-10 18:33

    As described. Created a attractive bonus for my sister

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirabilia Enchanted Mermaid Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-30 18:43

    excellent condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirabilia Enchanted Mermaid Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-30 18:43

    I am extremely satisfied and thankful for the quality and pricing of stuff sent to me. Thank all who participated in sending me the stuff I ordered!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirabilia Enchanted Mermaid Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-30 18:43

    Beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirabilia Enchanted Mermaid Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-30 18:43

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirabilia Enchanted Mermaid Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-30 18:43

    This mermaid is so lovely and so serene. She's a pleasure to stitch and admire for years to come. A jewel to pass down through the generations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Golden Carp Asian Folk Art Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-8-2 18:18

    I am so satisfied that I purchase this chart. Being Japanese I am definitely looking forward to stitching it. Aloha!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Golden Carp Asian Folk Art Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-8-2 18:18

    simple to read and understand. does not come with thread, its not a kit. but its still worth the design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Golden Carp Asian Folk Art Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-8-2 18:18

    Unbelievable detail. Delivered ahead of schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Needlecrafts Counted Cross Stitch, Christmas On The Beach []  2019-12-18 19:9

    Did not realize the fabric was 18 count, that is too little for me to use. I prefer l4 count. Had to use my own fabric. Everything else is as described. There is plenty of floss to finish the project. Instructions are clear and precise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Needlecrafts Counted Cross Stitch, Christmas On The Beach []  2019-12-18 19:9

    As other people have stated, Dimensions kits are wonderful. They provide more than enough thread to finish the project, clear instructions and the finished products are always lovely. This kit is not a difficult design at all, but it was a small more interesting than the latest Dimensions kit I completed because it used half stitches and combinations of colors. I would recommend it for someone who has done at least one project before. The thread does come glued onto a cardboard sorter, but I always wind the thread around bobbins anyways, so that wasn't that huge of a deal for me as it is for other two complaints about this product is that the graph only used three colors for the various symbols, and sometimes it was hard on the eyes. the other kit that I used from Dimensions had 4 colors and related colors were not used in symbols that were going to be mostly together. On the back stitching, it is sometimes difficult to determine if the lines are crossing through the corners or not, so it is hard to tell if you should do one long stitch or break it up into several little ones. In the case of this kit, I found that you were supposed to do more little stitches (especially on the chairs). But overall, these two points did not deter me from working the project, and I have already purchased a Dimensions kit for my next project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Needlecrafts Counted Cross Stitch, Christmas On The Beach []  2019-12-18 19:9

    I am very satisfied with this kit! Can't wait to finish and begin a fresh one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Needlecrafts Counted Cross Stitch, Christmas On The Beach []  2019-12-18 19:9

    going to take me a while to [email protected]#$%! but I love how it is coming out, the shading is incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Needlecrafts Counted Cross Stitch, Christmas On The Beach []  2019-12-18 19:9

    This is a amazing small cross stitch kit that is typical for a Dimensions kit. The kit contains everything you need to obtain started The thread comes pre-sorted and the instructions are clear. I'm really enjoying seeing the picture develop. I especially like that fact that the included material is 18 count instead of the typical 14 count. I was suprised at how quickly my kit arrived as well. I usually hesitate to do Christmas sceenes because of the time envolved in stitching and the short amount of time you display the finished product. But, if you love the beach, this is a attractive stage that is fairly fast and simple to stitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Needlecrafts Counted Cross Stitch, Christmas On The Beach []  2019-12-18 19:9

    Amazing Buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Needlecrafts Counted Cross Stitch, Christmas On The Beach []  2019-12-18 19:9

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Needlecrafts Counted Cross Stitch, Christmas On The Beach []  2019-12-18 19:9

    Dimensions kits are always amazing and this one is no exception. Doing it for a mate who has a beach house where they like to spend Christmas... unless I hold it, that is!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Needlecrafts Counted Cross Stitch, Christmas On The Beach []  2019-12-18 19:9

    Amazing kit Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Needlecrafts Counted Cross Stitch, Christmas On The Beach []  2019-12-18 19:9

    I live at a beach and this will be excellent for Christmas time. Should be simple and fast to complete. Pack came with all its pieces. And in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counted Cross Stitch Kits- Cross Stitch Pattern The Old Married Couple with 14CT Without Pre-printed Fabric ,Cross-Stitch Hand Embroidery Kit - Art Crafts Sewing 18''x14'' []  2019-12-18 19:9

    Shipped and received quickly. I really like how the thread was separated and clearly marked. I've never purchased a Joy Sunday cross stitch before but after seeing the quality and organization of this kit I have already purchased another one. I'm very satisfied with my cross stitch kit and this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counted Cross Stitch Kits- Cross Stitch Pattern The Old Married Couple with 14CT Without Pre-printed Fabric ,Cross-Stitch Hand Embroidery Kit - Art Crafts Sewing 18''x14'' []  2019-12-18 19:9

    I like the design except on the color chart you can’t read the number or letter because the half stitch line blocks it out. I’m sure I can figure it out. Can’t wait to [email protected]#$%!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counted Cross Stitch Kits- Cross Stitch Pattern The Old Married Couple with 14CT Without Pre-printed Fabric ,Cross-Stitch Hand Embroidery Kit - Art Crafts Sewing 18''x14'' []  2019-12-18 19:9

    Adorable cross stitch. Will have fun making this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counted Cross Stitch Kits- Cross Stitch Pattern The Old Married Couple with 14CT Without Pre-printed Fabric ,Cross-Stitch Hand Embroidery Kit - Art Crafts Sewing 18''x14'' []  2019-12-18 19:9

    This cross stitch kit has a color chart to follow with symbols. It looks to be written in Japanese so there are no instructions to follow. If you are able to read the color chart to do the cross stitches and back stitches you are fine. If you have never done a cross stitch before take your time. This is a very cute cross stitch and looks like t will be fun to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counted Cross Stitch Kits- Cross Stitch Pattern The Old Married Couple with 14CT Without Pre-printed Fabric ,Cross-Stitch Hand Embroidery Kit - Art Crafts Sewing 18''x14'' []  2019-12-18 19:9

    I love the design. The kit came complete with everything I needed. Simple to follow instructions in color. Inexpensive and totally worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counted Cross Stitch Kits- Cross Stitch Pattern The Old Married Couple with 14CT Without Pre-printed Fabric ,Cross-Stitch Hand Embroidery Kit - Art Crafts Sewing 18''x14'' []  2019-12-18 19:9

    The floss is not high quality and I am a very experienced cross stitcher. The Aida was too little and I had to purchase a fresh piece. The threads were very well organized. The picture is adorable. Chop the threads in half and use half at a time. I had to thread only 1 strand, too much fuzz to use two. I prefer threading two strands and using the loop on my first stitch. I won’t buy Joy Sunday again. It is from China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counted Cross Stitch Kits- Cross Stitch Pattern The Old Married Couple with 14CT Without Pre-printed Fabric ,Cross-Stitch Hand Embroidery Kit - Art Crafts Sewing 18''x14'' []  2019-12-18 19:9

    Thread is sorted and pattern is so simple to follow. I love the Joy Sunday kits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counted Cross Stitch Kits- Cross Stitch Pattern The Old Married Couple with 14CT Without Pre-printed Fabric ,Cross-Stitch Hand Embroidery Kit - Art Crafts Sewing 18''x14'' []  2019-12-18 19:9

    I am cross stitching this kit now. I like how simple it is to see and follow. I see nothing wrong with it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counted Cross Stitch Kits- Cross Stitch Pattern The Old Married Couple with 14CT Without Pre-printed Fabric ,Cross-Stitch Hand Embroidery Kit - Art Crafts Sewing 18''x14'' []  2019-12-18 19:9

    I look forward to doing this some day when I retire. I say that because I am a beginner and thought the design was printed on for me to follow. It is not so when I have a lot more ti.e on my hands I will sit down and test to figure this out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counted Cross Stitch Kits- Cross Stitch Pattern The Old Married Couple with 14CT Without Pre-printed Fabric ,Cross-Stitch Hand Embroidery Kit - Art Crafts Sewing 18''x14'' []  2019-12-18 19:9

    Very nice material and amazing thread with it. A small difficult to read and follow instructions at first but figured them out. Can't wait to see it finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirabilia August Peridot Fairy Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-7 18:30

    Item as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals The Crow Ohara Shoson Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-3 18:22

    For a no color chart the symbols are simple to follow and chart scale is large. However there are a lot of locations of constant color change and very few patches of a single color. This is mostly done example of two strands over 18 count aida. Love the design but I do have a complaint that the background has too much pink to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Pea by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-8-24 18:18

    This is such a attractive design and I really appreciate the fact that an enlarged chart is also included for tired eyes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Impression Sunriseby Claude Monet Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-22 19:34

    This is not a poster but a cross stitch pattern of Claude Monet's popular painting. Orenco Originals is a fresh company and has made (probably by computer?) hundreds of fresh charts based on classical and other art. I am almost done with this: I am Half Sick Shadows Said the Lady of Shalott inspired by John William Waterhouse Counted Cross Stitch Chart and if it finished up as nicely as it's gone so far, I'll begin on this one: Pea Butterfly by Naturalist Archibald Thorburn's Bird Counted Cross Stitch Chart This reviewed picture being too light or dark is...um...neither here nor there as far as your decision to wish to the stitch it or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    German Shepherd Dog Portrait Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2021-1-22 19:30

    Lovely pattern.....but very difficult...changes color every few squares

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    I am thoroughly happy with both the pattern and the speed at which I received it. I would definitely order this method again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Pea by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-8-24 18:18

    Attractive chart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Impression Sunriseby Claude Monet Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-22 19:34

    The picture is a small dark. You have to hung it in the light side of the wall. However it is beautiful amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    German Shepherd Dog Portrait Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2021-1-22 19:30

    Turned out great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Little Mermaid #K043 Cross Stitch Embroidery Kit | Disney Stitching | Cross Stitch World | Needlepoint | Counted Cross Stitch | Cross Designs []  2020-9-22 19:24

    This is a top quality pattern BUT that’s all that you get. No hoop no floss no needle. They should not call it a KIT when you obtain nothing but a color pattern. Waste of cash 💴

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Little Mermaid #K043 Cross Stitch Embroidery Kit | Disney Stitching | Cross Stitch World | Needlepoint | Counted Cross Stitch | Cross Designs []  2020-8-2 18:18

    This is a top quality pattern BUT that’s all that you get. No hoop no floss no needle. They should not call it a KIT when you obtain nothing but a color pattern. Waste of cash 💴

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Little Mermaid #K043 Cross Stitch Embroidery Kit | Disney Stitching | Cross Stitch World | Needlepoint | Counted Cross Stitch | Cross Designs []  2020-9-22 19:22

    This is a top quality pattern BUT that’s all that you get. No hoop no floss no needle. They should not call it a KIT when you obtain nothing but a color pattern. Waste of cash 💴

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Little Mermaid #K043 Cross Stitch Embroidery Kit | Disney Stitching | Cross Stitch World | Needlepoint | Counted Cross Stitch | Cross Designs []  2020-9-22 19:26

    This is a top quality pattern BUT that’s all that you get. No hoop no floss no needle. They should not call it a KIT when you obtain nothing but a color pattern. Waste of cash 💴

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    Very satisfied to keep this cross stitch chart. Looks like it had never been used. Im looking forward to getting started!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    I saw the pattern created up and fell in love with it. After I ordered it, it arrived promptly and was exactly what I wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counted Cross Stitch Pattern. I love you to undeath. []  2020-1-19 18:34

    I was not aware it was a pattern on a piece of paper only. It looked like it was in a frame from the picture. I guess this was my bad. I was have to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Pea by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-8-24 18:18

    The patterns from this company are all really well made. This one is quite lovely. I look forward to stitching it! After I am finished I will modernize my review, but for now I can say it seems to be really a nice chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANGEL OF THE MORNING COUNTED CROSS STITCH PATTERN []  2020-6-26 18:23

    I've had this product before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Labrador Retriever Dog Portrait Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-5 18:18

    Pattern quite little but I’m not a kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Thistle by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-24 18:19

    Attractive pattern! Clearly written, nicely charted. Can't wait to obtain started on this one!This will create a amazing decorator ow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medieval Tree Animals Detail Lady Unicorn Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-25 19:44

    Had to order 6 strand close from the dmc wesite. Which was simple since the kit came with a detailed list of threads needed. Can't wait to work this up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Nautical Seashore Blue Crab Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-21 19:16

    The cross stitch pattern exceeded my expectations. Can't wait to finish my project! And the pattern arrived quicker than expected, which was an added bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    Lavender & Lace's Celtic Christmas is a attractive pattern. It's very simple to read, has very few half cross-stitches which makes it a dream to stitch. The colour selections are just wonderful. It did take me a year to finish but I was extremely satisfied with how it turned out. An experienced stitcher will have no issue with this pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals The Crow Ohara Shoson Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-3 18:22

    This is an advanced pattern, however, the magnified ver was wondrfully clear. There is a color key floss sheet where you can tape a section f the floss you purchase to complete this unbelievable raven. It will be a masterpiece when completed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin State Bird and Flower Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-22 19:33

    The description is incorrect: the stitch count is really 132 W x 202 H. This calls for 47 various colors of DMC stitched with 2 strands on 18-ct aida. What's really nice is, being a very huge graph, it takes up 4 pages and EVERY dark line of 10 locations is numbered! Plus, there is a band of two layers of gray boxes to present overlap from one page to the next. So you can copy those pages and tape them together for ease of stitching those middle areas. I've never seen this before but in addition to listing how a lot of skeins of floss you need, there's an exact count of how a lot of stitches there are for every single color. Must be because it's computerized, as the image of the stitchery is. The GREAT thing of course is that the colors of the symbols match the colors of the picture: so the pattern actually looks like the robin and violets. So it's much easier to see what you're stitching than the average b&w chart where you can only tell the outlines of areas. To create it super easy, next to each number of floss is two boxes, one with the symbol inside the colourful box and then just the colourful box so you can better create out that shade. The symbols range from black on light colors to white on this is one of the best laid-out charts I've ever seen. One lovely surprise is that the finished stitchery, instead of the picture it's based on, is shown itself on one otherwise blank page. Literally, you could frame that if you wanted. This project calls for no partial stitches or backstitching which is why you can do it on aida vs. over 2 on linen or even weave. I've stitched on both...am sort of a snob, really, with linen but I did stitch a quite huge oriental carpet on 16-count aida which was much faster than 32-count linen would have ly, the robin and wood violet are very realistic. The detail will be grand from such a huge pattern. I'm a slow stitcher but will report back and upload a picture when I'm finished...highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    German Shepherd Dog Portrait Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2021-1-22 19:30

    Thank you for a quality product at a amazing price. Shipping was prompt Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counted Cross Stitch Pattern. I will end you []  2019-12-18 19:9

    My fault for not reading thoroughly. It’s just the pattern. A bit pricey for that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counted Cross Stitch Pattern. I will end you []  2019-12-18 19:9

    This is just a printout of how to create it, no supplies with it. Will be returning this $14 piece of paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Snoopy & Charlie Brown Sledding Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-17 20:43

    It was a amazing bonus idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    I adore Marilyn Leavitt-Imblum of Lavender & Lace (and Butternut Road, etc.) and purchased a number of her angel and other designs. I started Guardian Angel when I was pregnant with my son and finished it when he was about 2 (oh, you know how it goes...) and had it framed. Then I took about a year to do this Celtic Christmas (not sure she's an angel...no wings) and framed it with a matching velvet matte and gilt wood frame. Truly fabulous piece. It's easier than it looks but you have to be prepared for a lot of beading in the thick borders as well as in and hanging from her wreath. Also, her face is stitched over 1 thread so be careful if you wish to use 28-count, 32-count or some other size linen. I used the color of linen called for in the patter and it's more brownish than yellowish as the picture here shows. (It's extremely annoying to me that I can't upload a picture of mine but Amazon did away with the customer uploaded photos this month.)Everyone's eyes drift to this hanging on the wall as Christmas time. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Snakeshead by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-23 18:23

    BEAUTIFUL CROSS STICH PATTERN THAT CAPTURES THE ART OF WILLIAM MORRIS IN MY FAVORITE SPRING/SUMMER COLORS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Thistle by William Morris Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-24 18:19

    Attractive design & colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Character Pig Pen Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2021-2-16 19:32

    So adorable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    German Shorthaired Pointer Dog Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2021-2-17 19:35

    Just what I hoped for can't wait till I can obtain to this project. Looks Like our dog! Colors are just right also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    German Shepherd Dog Portrait Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2021-1-22 19:30

    Excellent pattern. I was very satisfied to search one that actually LOOKED like a German Shepherd! Still busy working on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Magnolia Flower Mary Delany Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2021-4-11 19:41

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CaptainCrafts New DIY Art Stamped Cross Stitch Kit Pre-Printed Pattern Counted Embroidery Kits - Dog Missing (White) []  2020-1-7 18:32

    Cross stitch is very small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CaptainCrafts New DIY Art Stamped Cross Stitch Kit Pre-Printed Pattern Counted Embroidery Kits - Cat Aside Fish Jar (STAMPED) []  2020-1-22 18:24

    I really wanted to love this kit. It arrived timely and had seemed to have everything included But this is the first time I’ve ever run out of multiple colors while doing one of these projects. It’s cute and I created it work. But very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CaptainCrafts New DIY Art Stamped Cross Stitch Kit Pre-Printed Pattern Counted Embroidery Kits - Dog Missing (Stamped) []  2020-1-21 19:16

    Well I ordered the counted cross stitch ver and the pattern sheet was misprinted and missing part of the pattern and key. Sad cause this is a cute picture I would have loved to complete it. Amazon is sending a free replacement so hopefully my next review will be a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CaptainCrafts New DIY Art Stamped Cross Stitch Kit Pre-Printed Pattern Counted Embroidery Kits - Dog Missing (Stamped) []  2020-1-21 19:16

    Its something i really fell in love with the lost dog. Love the dog. The only thing is i sure [email protected]#$%! was much smaller in size. Just the puppy and a smaller background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CaptainCrafts New DIY Art Stamped Cross Stitch Kit Pre-Printed Pattern Counted Embroidery Kits - Dog Missing (White) []  2020-1-7 18:32

    Its something i really fell in love with the lost dog. Love the dog. The only thing is i sure [email protected]#$%! was much smaller in size. Just the puppy and a smaller background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CaptainCrafts New DIY Art Stamped Cross Stitch Kit Pre-Printed Pattern Counted Embroidery Kits - Dog Missing (White) []  2020-1-7 18:32

    Well I ordered the counted cross stitch ver and the pattern sheet was misprinted and missing part of the pattern and key. Sad cause this is a cute picture I would have loved to complete it. Amazon is sending a free replacement so hopefully my next review will be a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CaptainCrafts New DIY Art Stamped Cross Stitch Kit Pre-Printed Pattern Counted Embroidery Kits - Dog Missing (Stamped) []  2020-1-21 19:16

    The design is very cute & quality is good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CaptainCrafts New DIY Art Stamped Cross Stitch Kit Pre-Printed Pattern Counted Embroidery Kits - Dog Missing (Stamped) []  2020-1-21 19:16

    Cross stitch is very small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CaptainCrafts New DIY Art Stamped Cross Stitch Kit Pre-Printed Pattern Counted Embroidery Kits - Baby Monkey (STAMPED) []  2020-1-7 18:32

    Amazing value, marked really well and simple to follow directions. This is the first cross-stitch piece I’ve ever done. Sturdy material, fun project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CaptainCrafts New DIY Art Stamped Cross Stitch Kit Pre-Printed Pattern Counted Embroidery Kits - Dog Missing (White) []  2020-1-7 18:32

    looks true very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CaptainCrafts New DIY Art Stamped Cross Stitch Kit Pre-Printed Pattern Counted Embroidery Kits - Baby Monkey (STAMPED) []  2020-1-7 18:32

    Turned out too cute for my granddaughter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CaptainCrafts New DIY Art Stamped Cross Stitch Kit Pre-Printed Pattern Counted Embroidery Kits - Dog Missing (White) []  2020-1-7 18:32

    The design is very cute & quality is good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CaptainCrafts New DIY Art Stamped Cross Stitch Kit Pre-Printed Pattern Counted Embroidery Kits - Dog Missing (Stamped) []  2020-1-21 19:16

    looks true very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross-stitch Pattern Collection. Summer Flowers: Counted Cross-Stitching for Beginners (Cross-stitch embroidery Book 3) []  2020-7-21 20:36

    Beautiful flowers to stitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy Sunday Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Summer Afternoon Pattern 16''x19'' []  2020-1-15 18:47

    I really enjoyed stitching this. Actual stitching days added up to about 2 and a half months. After I was finished, I had plenty of floss left over (shown in photo). Only one color came close to running out (07, for me) but just in case you do run out of floss, the kit provides information for the matching DMCs (the kit threads themselves are not DMC, which is expected for most kits). I did have some problem identifying what floss was what for some of the back stitching since two were so related in color on the chart. However, the flosses were also very related and equal in amount so it wasn’t that much of a problem.If you’re having difficulty finding the center, it’s in her knee closest to the viewer. It’s where the two red lines meet on page 2. I’ve started several other kits since this one, and they will almost always tell you where the center is, frequently with arrows. If you use the loop method, when picking a color, take out one strand, fold it in half, and then chop at the fold. This will give you a more manageable length of thread to work with and will better prevent knots from happening. And another tip: I’d recommend back stitching in sections and not waiting until the end. For me, it wasn’t my favorite thing ever but I really like the detail it gives the image. It just wouldn’t have been the same without it.I’m very satisfied with how this turned out and I’m going to be starting another Joy Sunday kit next year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy Sunday Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Summer Afternoon Pattern 16''x19'' []  2020-1-15 18:47

    This is a amazing cross stitch kit!Only complaint i have is the colors are so related it's hard to see the subtle differences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy Sunday Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Summer Afternoon Pattern 16''x19'' []  2020-1-15 18:47

    Very cute and challenging. Amazing winter project. I appreciate the threads being already separated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StitchX Cross Stitch Counted Cross Stitch Pattern Bundle 2 - 50 Patterns []  2020-7-11 18:17

    Initially I found the individual medallion patterns and almost purchased them. Then I found this CD on Amazon. It has all the patterns that I wanted and more and the price is much better than purchasing individual patterns. I also like that I can print the patterns at will since I tend to tag on them as I stitch. The patterns are clear and simple to read and each pattern contains a list of the floss required with the number of skeins. This was a amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StitchX Cross Stitch Counted Cross Stitch Pattern Bundle 2 - 50 Patterns []  2020-7-11 18:17

    The CD arrived really quick by UPS. It was fresh as promised and still in the cellophane wrapper. I can’t wait to look and pick out my next project. Thank you so very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StitchX Cross Stitch Counted Cross Stitch Pattern Bundle 2 - 50 Patterns []  2020-7-11 18:17

    I WOULD NOT BUY THIS AGAIN, NOT AS GREAT AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy Sunday Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Summer Afternoon Pattern 16''x19'' []  2020-1-15 18:47

    This is one of the hardest kits I have ever done. The fabric quality is great, not so much the threads. The threads seems to knot and frey easily. The pattern chart is very difficult to follow with the shading and coloring. The method the symbols are can be really difficult and confusing. For instance, #5 on pattern is #3 on the color chart and such. I love the parts I have completed but it is a very difficult kit. Not a project I would recommend for beginners or relaxation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StitchX Cross Stitch Counted Cross Stitch Pattern Bundle 2 - 50 Patterns []  2020-7-11 18:17

    Love this product. I will have fun exploring these patterns.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386