Read merry www.behance.net reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all merry www.behance.net reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas []  2020-1-18 22:49

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas []  2020-1-18 22:49

    I first heard a Danny Wright album playing in a Christmas nearly 20 years ago. I was so taken with the melody that I purchased his Black and White album that day. Over the years, I've purchased nearly every Danny Wright album I found. His melody is incredibly relaxing and makes for unbelievable background melody during friendly conversations. For years, I created long trips by vehicle and Danny Wright albums were always along for the ride. The Merry Christmas album is a unbelievable addition to my collection of Danny Wright music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas []  2020-1-18 22:49

    I can listen to this over and over and never tire of it. Want I could have heard these pieces performed in a live concert.

    0  


    Add your opinion on merry www.behance.net or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas []  2020-1-18 22:49

    I agree with the previous reviewer. This is my favorite Christmas Album and my favorite Danny Write album---period, and I own 16 of his. I can't say enough amazing things aout it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas []  2020-1-18 22:49

    I bought this because I like every album I have from is is disappointing, to say the least. It is basically him accompanying the Dallas Brass and the Texas Boys Choir, neither of whom are at top form. These are both Grade B groups, and are not worthy of a talent like Danny ere is even one track with a bleating, squealing Kenny G wannabe.We played it once and donated it to the all means, give this a listen before spending your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas []  2020-1-18 22:49

    Perfect Christmas CD with a unbelievable boys' choir.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    very very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    Very user friendly. Loved the dozens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    Very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    this is amazing application for that matter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    Attractive and dozens of images/cards. 110% recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    It looks very beautiful festive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    I like this application a lot thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    not in hd photos its not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    BEST CHRISTMAS IMAGES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    Amazing rry Merry Christmas Everyone...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    merry christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    this application is very nice mates and is so useful what i just say about this application awesome i love it so nice pics wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    ads use data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    I got this application because I wanted to text my mates pictures so they can see. Because the links don't work so well. And I LOVE IT! It works REALLY GOOD and the picture are SO LOOK BEAUTIFUL TO LOOK AT AND RELAXING!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    Love it really works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Merry Princess [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Clearly, King Malik chose Cade for his daughter.A very satisfied story. I love Happily, Inc. I look forward to more stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Merry Princess [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Ms. Mallery weaves a plot that makes you feel invested in the outcome. The characters and settings are unique. I couldn't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Stickers [App]  2017-11-26 13:11

    i like it bc of the cute stickers but when i place the santa hat for example it's hard to resize it. i created it multiple times and it keeps on disappearing 😩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Stickers [App]  2017-11-26 13:11

    I didn't 1 picture created it kept stopping. 4 times so I gave up and uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Stickers [App]  2017-11-26 13:11

    It did really well, better than I expected. Someone had an problem with the Santa hat, it does take some patience and finesse, but not a 2 star. I thought it was cool for being FREE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Stickers [App]  2017-11-26 13:11

    Can't save pics. When I on the button to save it disappears, but when I on the "No Ads" button, it they don't fade away. Funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Stickers [App]  2017-11-26 13:11

    it's really great, such cute stickers. only complaint is frequency of ads, but it's worth it. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Stickers [App]  2017-11-26 13:11

    Pictures come upside down when trying to design pic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Stickers [App]  2017-11-26 13:11

    With this app it is very simple to decorate my pics and upload them to social networks.... Although every two stickers there's a pop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Stickers [App]  2017-11-26 13:11

    Difficult to resize stickers, application keeps jamming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Stickers [App]  2017-11-26 13:11

    Rubbish either crashes or images are upside down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Frames [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Didn't work n waste ur quota

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Frames [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Image

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Frames [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Attractive frames thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Frames [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Attractive frames but you can't place your image in them properly. Very disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Frames [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    I would like it if the pic would load to the frame. Sucks because there's a lot if nice backgrounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Frames [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Frames [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    nice and simple :thank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Frames [App]  2017-11-27 13:12

    I LOVE this appz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    To a lot of pop up ads...had to uninstall :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Nice editor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Ice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beary Merry Bear Builder [App]  2018-11-19 13:0

    ilufvernitawilliams.😍😍😍bigfan😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Greetings [App]  2018-12-24 21:9

    For those who are a small traditional...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Greetings [App]  2018-12-24 21:9

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunny Pirates: Going Merry [App]  2019-4-24 13:45

    Love it so much! So a lot of iconic characters to choose from, amazing stats from them. And their skills are so related to the manga!!! It has been a blast so far and will continue to play it more! Loved it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3d Merry Christmas wallpaper πŸŽ…πŸŽ„ [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Nice color , simple to navigate plenty of cool selection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3d Merry Christmas wallpaper πŸŽ…πŸŽ„ [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    All Samsung Christmas app's are all rubbish and it is not amazing you cannot obtain any christmas ringtone's for yr phone at this time off the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3d Merry Christmas wallpaper πŸŽ…πŸŽ„ [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    very amazing app..I loved it.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3d Merry Christmas wallpaper πŸŽ…πŸŽ„ [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    It's about time there was a lovely Christmas application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3d Merry Christmas wallpaper πŸŽ…πŸŽ„ [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Is amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3d Merry Christmas wallpaper πŸŽ…πŸŽ„ [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Very gd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3d Merry Christmas wallpaper πŸŽ…πŸŽ„ [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    nice application πŸ“²

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3d Merry Christmas wallpaper πŸŽ…πŸŽ„ [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3d Merry Christmas wallpaper πŸŽ…πŸŽ„ [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3d Merry Christmas wallpaper πŸŽ…πŸŽ„ [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3d Merry Christmas wallpaper πŸŽ…πŸŽ„ [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3d Merry Christmas wallpaper πŸŽ…πŸŽ„ [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3d Merry Christmas wallpaper πŸŽ…πŸŽ„ [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3d Merry Christmas wallpaper πŸŽ…πŸŽ„ [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    OK πŸ‘‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3d Merry Christmas wallpaper πŸŽ…πŸŽ„ [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    So attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Keyboard [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Merry Christmas Theme [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    Been using for years now...Beautiful wallpapers and Themes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Merry Christmas Theme [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    I think it's nice and such attractive wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Merry Christmas Theme [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    Not sure if i like it but i need christmas on my phone lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Merry Christmas Theme [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    nice for the season

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Merry Christmas Theme [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    Attractive theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Merry Christmas Theme [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Merry Christmas Theme [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    I just installed it and I think it's beautiful! I will come back after I've tried everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Merry Christmas Theme [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    Background to bright, can't see time and date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Merry Christmas Theme [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    Very bright and festive, I adore it ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Merry Christmas Theme [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    Very satisfied with the application looks bang tidy like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Merry Christmas Theme [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    I love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Merry Christmas Theme [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    This is so beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Merry Christmas Theme [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    Oh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Merry Christmas Theme [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    It's attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Merry Christmas Theme [App]  2019-11-21 21:40

    Amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Merry Christmas Theme [App]  2019-11-21 21:40

    πŸ’• love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Merry Christmas Theme [App]  2019-11-21 21:40

    Loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Merry Christmas Theme [App]  2019-11-21 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Santa theme [App]  2019-11-18 13:39

    I love this Christmas Theme!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Santa theme [App]  2019-11-18 13:39

    Merry Xmas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Santa theme [App]  2019-11-18 13:39

    Taking this off bcuz it makes my screen go blank won't be using this wallpaper ever again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Santa theme [App]  2019-11-18 13:39

    It looks awesome but thats all i can tell you because i have got it less than 3 minutes ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Santa theme [App]  2019-11-18 13:39

    I think this is a amazing application not like other apps that full of virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Santa theme [App]  2019-11-18 13:39

    It's just so fun! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Santa theme [App]  2019-11-18 13:39

    I think It is really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Santa theme [App]  2019-11-18 13:39

    Super amazing x-mass theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Santa theme [App]  2019-11-18 13:39

    Its just too cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas Santa theme [App]  2019-11-18 13:39

    So far its ok

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386