Read mesafood.ru/component/k2/itemlist/user/5140 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mesafood.ru/component/k2/itemlist/user/5140 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surviving K2 []  2020-1-11 19:2

    This is a inspirational yet harrowing tale about adventure, climbing, friendship, loss and rehabilitation. Wilco, the author describes his 3 tries up the mighty K2, after nearly killing him in 95, nearly killing his buddy the next time in 06 and than when he finally conquers the mountain during the 2008 disaster season. My eyes were glued to every page, I couldn't place it down? More than any other book Wilco describes the horror that comes with loosing your toes to frostbite, his wife Heleen noting that the rotting flesh on his toes smelled like dead kangaroos she smelled in Australia. Book is also about friendship you have the huge Irish guy Ger, who tragically looses his life trying to save stranded climbers, Cas his best buddy who saves Wilcos life in ninety five and cares for him by poping Wilcos blisters on his feet from frostbite and taking care of him like a nurse. You feel like these guys are modern day Viking explorers and this book talks not just about K2 but goes into Cas and Wilco climbing the Eiger and doing Polar exploration.I would think this book is a must for anyone dreaming of climbing K2, I would also think a non climber would also like this story about triumph and loss. The triumph of trying 3 times to achieve this lifelong goal of climbing K2 and almost twice dying for it and loss over the loss of his toes and the loss of his amazing buddy Ger. Then you have the character of the story loyal Pemba Gyalje Sherpa who as if he was built of stone but not flesh and bone rescues Wilco and the Italian climber Marco in a super human effort in the death zone.****BTW really I suggest getting the digital ver over paper form of this book since the author puts a lot of video links in the book to describe certain parts of book he is talking about. I think my only gripe is that the actual pictures that are included in the book are very low quality, and in this digital age I don't know why they included such low pixel pic, for in book a Wilco talks about his high definition camera, so why did publisher contain pix that look like they were photocopies you obtain on an 1980s printer off a book you got in the libraryWhile the video links are awesome and really support you see visually what your are reading about, it would really support if they could give us some better higher format renderings if those same pictures I can tell the pictures are amazing but the publisher chose to contain crap definition I would think for the sake of dollars or gilders lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surviving K2 []  2020-1-11 19:2

    I know that Mr. Van Rooijen is a world-class mountaineer, and his story is compelling, but I think he might have done well to work with someone who is a better writer, as I think some of what he was trying to say got "lost in translation" (or perhaps it was the translation into English that's the problem). Anyone who makes it onto (and down from) K-2 is remarkable, in my view, so I really don't wish to nitpick here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surviving K2 []  2020-1-11 19:2

    While I'm familiar with this happening and fascinated by the whole story (and greatly saddened by how tragically it turned out), I couldn't obtain past the first page due to the not good writing. I realize that Wilco is a climber and not a writer, but he should have used a ghost or as-told-to writer to do his story justice. The writing simply does not convey any emotion, excitement, enthusiasm or otherwise. I gave it 2 stars because I do know the tragic story and realize it must have been difficult to transfer from memory to paper/computer.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mesafood.ru/component/k2/itemlist/user/5140 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surviving K2 []  2020-1-11 19:2

    While I usually have fun books an climbs on huge mountains, this one didn't have that same feeling of adventure and danger that I usually feel when I read this type of book. It can't be the climb as it was filled with treacherous moments, but the narrative just didn't capture my imagination. It was an okay read, but not terribly as gripping as a subject like this normally can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surviving K2 []  2020-1-11 19:2

    Really well written and fills in some gaps about this story. I would recommend this book. I enjoyed his writing style very much, and how the book was laid out.While I recommend the book for the story, there are lots of typos, which I personally search distracting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surviving K2 []  2020-1-11 19:2

    I found this book to be very well-written...so well-written that I was disturbed for days after reading it. The descriptions of the author's surroundings and experiences created me feel like I was there with him. I had an almost physical reaction reading about the bodies littering K2, and the horrible method those people died. Although I search it almost fool-hearty to tempt death in such a way, and I fail to see the glory in such endeavors, I applaud the author for writing his story. I especially appreciate the honest method he presented his own involvement in this expedition, the good, the bad, and the ugly, without any self-aggrandizement at all. Not a lot of non-fiction books are hard to place down, but this one truly is exactly that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surviving K2 []  2020-1-11 19:2

    I am fascinated by these high mountains and what it takes for people to climb them. With that I contain the unpredictable conditions of the mountains as well as equipment, planning and preparation, drive and commitment, the state of mind that makes one feel capable of climbing them and the obsession to actually attempt it, often more than once, knowing full well the attempts could end in one's death. While I will never understand how anyone dares create these climbs, this book covers a lot of of what is important to even start the process, then describes the a lot of steps to acclimatize oneself and prepare routes, the a lot of emotions felt over weeks of waiting, climbing up then down, then back up, the anticipation, exhilaration, frustration, sadness, fear, camaraderie built traversing and climbing the difficult and changing terrain. Fascinating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surviving K2 []  2020-1-11 19:2

    I am not into mountain climbing, I will never be into mountain climbing. This book gave me a lot of reasons to be wary of mountains and even more wary of individuals who risk their life for no true reward other than private e book is a champion in the sense that it describes settings and effectively conveys the danger the climbers undergo. I would have never guessed climbing (highest peaks) to be so risky as it kills at such a high ggest to read the book and not climb the mountain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surviving K2 []  2020-1-11 19:2

    While I've never done much serious climbing myself, I've been enthralled with this pursuit for years and have read a lot of books on the adventures of many. Recently in Men's Journal Magazine, I saw a review of "Buried in the Sky" and knew I had to contain it in my summer reading. Along the way, I noticed this book by climber Wilco, who plays a prominent role in the ill-fated 2008 season that "Buried in the Sky" delves was free, and I parked it on my Kindle...assuming that it probably was a hastily thrown together diary or sketch of one climbers account. I have a lot of books on my Kindle that I've never around to reading for that very me time after I had completed "Buried in the Sky" I stumbled across "Surving K2" on my Kindle and decided I'd skim through it and just jump to the amazing parts. From the first few pages, it did not take long for me to realize that this book is well-written and meticulously detailed acc of the author's multiple attempts on K2. Because it gets into the head of a climber who has almost died more than once on K2...it's a more visceral and gets into the heart of the struggle that climbers face in trying to reconcile facing death every time they climb and the cost to their families. Isn't this a stupid, selfish and not mention expensive thing to do? When you read this book you'll wonder whether these guys really have all their marbles. And yet...you as the spectator and there rooting on because your yourself want you had the guts to do the same....Mallory said, "because it's there." And when you read Wilco's book, you probably won't be able to boil it down to anything more than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surviving K2 []  2020-1-11 19:2

    I enjoyed this book. Of course it's about climbing K2, though the second highest mountain considered one of the hardest to climb if not the hardest. An interesting statistic is that one in four attempts to summit results in death. Of 18 people who summoned this time 8 of them died. I'm not a climber but I search the topic interesting. This book does a amazing job of giving the sense of just what it's like on the mountain when in the camps, becoming acclimated and the actual climb. The book actually covers three attempts and can be a small confusing at times but that's a statement not a criticism. There were quit a few editorial errors. Not a huge but annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K2: Triumph And Tragedy []  2020-1-23 0:41

    It is summer...1986. Twenty seven climbers triumph at the K2 summit. Thirteen climbers die in their quest to defeat K2. Therein lies the e author, a photographer who calls himself a climber, though that is debatable, attempts to create sense of the happenings that unfolded on the mountain that summer. Relying upon the anecdotes and narratives of others, as well as his own private observations, he tries to place the happenings into perspective, even though he has no first hand knowledge of what transpired up on the mountain, for the most part. Although he was there, he rarely ventured past base e book does create for an interesting read, as we look at happenings as they unfold before the author. It is awesome that with all the tragedies that seemed to occur at almost every turn, the climbers still kept climbing, never losing sight of their quest. At times this singlemindedness on the part of the climbers comes across as somewhat e author is very candid in his commentary throughout the book and, surprisingly, he does not hesitate to speak ill of the dead. His candor, while somewhat disturbing, is refreshing, and it is interesting to search out that the gods do, indeed, have clay feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K2: Triumph and Tragedy []  2020-4-21 18:43

    It is summer...1986. Twenty seven climbers triumph at the K2 summit. Thirteen climbers die in their quest to defeat K2. Therein lies the e author, a photographer who calls himself a climber, though that is debatable, attempts to create sense of the happenings that unfolded on the mountain that summer. Relying upon the anecdotes and narratives of others, as well as his own private observations, he tries to place the happenings into perspective, even though he has no first hand knowledge of what transpired up on the mountain, for the most part. Although he was there, he rarely ventured past base e book does create for an interesting read, as we look at happenings as they unfold before the author. It is awesome that with all the tragedies that seemed to occur at almost every turn, the climbers still kept climbing, never losing sight of their quest. At times this singlemindedness on the part of the climbers comes across as somewhat e author is very candid in his commentary throughout the book and, surprisingly, he does not hesitate to speak ill of the dead. His candor, while somewhat disturbing, is refreshing, and it is interesting to search out that the gods do, indeed, have clay feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K2: Triumph And Tragedy []  2020-1-23 0:41

    I love reading about people who take risks by doing things I would never do. I obtain the excitement without having to test it and have a heart attack! This book is sad because so a lot of people died. However, it is a amazing book because it gives you a possibility to understand what happens on this kind of climb. Also, if you're not a risk-taker like me, you will still be asking, "why would anyone wish to do something like eat book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K2: Triumph and Tragedy []  2020-4-21 18:43

    I love reading about people who take risks by doing things I would never do. I obtain the excitement without having to test it and have a heart attack! This book is sad because so a lot of people died. However, it is a amazing book because it gives you a possibility to understand what happens on this kind of climb. Also, if you're not a risk-taker like me, you will still be asking, "why would anyone wish to do something like eat book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K2: Triumph and Tragedy []  2020-4-21 18:43

    An acc of a tragedy by a reliable and accurate witness. The 1986 k2 climbing season where thirteen climbers were killed in various unrelated accidents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K2: Triumph And Tragedy []  2020-1-23 0:41

    The World’s Second-Highest Mountain… All 14 of the world's 8,000-meter peaks are located in the Himalaya or the Karakoram ranges in Asia. Of the group, Everest reigns as the supreme highest mountain in the world. And yet it is a neighbor with the strange name of “K2” that a lot of consider the harder to climb. Everest is deadly, but the ridges running up to the summit are said to be less challenging than K2. K2 is the real creature among mountains.During 1986, twenty-seven persons created the summit of K2, a triumph for the climbers. But thirteen persons lost their lives that year in the attempt to master what a lot of have named “The Savage Mountain.”Author Jim Curran was on the mountain during the summer of 1986. His work as a climbing cameraman for the British Fullers Expedition gave him plenty of insight into the climbers and the me of those who reached the summit of K2 that summer died on their method down. In fact, seven of the thirteen had reached the summit before disaster overtook them. Two Americans were killed in an avalanche, one man fell to his death in a crevasse just out of base camp, and seven were trapped at 26,000 feet for days. Only two would survive and they were almost dead when they finally were helped into base camp.But all was not tragedy. A young man named Benoit Chamoux created an historic 23 hour climb. Wanda Rutkiewicz became the first woman to summit K2. There were moments of heroism, including the author’s rescue of one of the two survivors of the summit rran tells his story much like he lived it, one day at a time. We witness his rejoicing at the accomplishments of the climbers. We feel his anxiety when his mates are trapped for days. He shares his sorrow for the ones who were left behind, dead on the savage mountain that claimed their is is a fascinating acc of triumph and tragedy. I give the book four stars.Quoth the Raven…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K2: Triumph And Tragedy []  2020-1-23 0:41

    This is a well written recital of a very sad story; typically found in climbing the 8000 meter mountains, but especially K2 and Everest, the two tallest mountains in the world. I think every mountain climber should read this book and others like it before they climb. There's a lot to learn from these stories and especially the ones that have tragic endings. It may support prevent further tragedies and hold mountain climbers alive for the next climb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K2: Triumph And Tragedy []  2020-1-23 0:41

    An acc of a tragedy by a reliable and accurate witness. The 1986 k2 climbing season where thirteen climbers were killed in various unrelated accidents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K2: Triumph And Tragedy []  2020-1-23 0:41

    Perfect companion volume for current best-sellers such as =Into Thin Air= or =The Climb.= Jim Curran was part of a mountaineering expedition on K2, but not one of the summit party; his experiences in base camp provide the important human grounding to invest the deaths that occurred with their full weight of dignity and pathos.If you're intrigued about Mountains Eating Up Mountaineers this is a must-read, and a significant contribution to the literature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K2: Triumph and Tragedy []  2020-4-21 18:43

    The World’s Second-Highest Mountain… All 14 of the world's 8,000-meter peaks are located in the Himalaya or the Karakoram ranges in Asia. Of the group, Everest reigns as the supreme highest mountain in the world. And yet it is a neighbor with the strange name of “K2” that a lot of consider the harder to climb. Everest is deadly, but the ridges running up to the summit are said to be less challenging than K2. K2 is the real creature among mountains.During 1986, twenty-seven persons created the summit of K2, a triumph for the climbers. But thirteen persons lost their lives that year in the attempt to master what a lot of have named “The Savage Mountain.”Author Jim Curran was on the mountain during the summer of 1986. His work as a climbing cameraman for the British Fullers Expedition gave him plenty of insight into the climbers and the me of those who reached the summit of K2 that summer died on their method down. In fact, seven of the thirteen had reached the summit before disaster overtook them. Two Americans were killed in an avalanche, one man fell to his death in a crevasse just out of base camp, and seven were trapped at 26,000 feet for days. Only two would survive and they were almost dead when they finally were helped into base camp.But all was not tragedy. A young man named Benoit Chamoux created an historic 23 hour climb. Wanda Rutkiewicz became the first woman to summit K2. There were moments of heroism, including the author’s rescue of one of the two survivors of the summit rran tells his story much like he lived it, one day at a time. We witness his rejoicing at the accomplishments of the climbers. We feel his anxiety when his mates are trapped for days. He shares his sorrow for the ones who were left behind, dead on the savage mountain that claimed their is is a fascinating acc of triumph and tragedy. I give the book four stars.Quoth the Raven…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K2: Triumph and Tragedy []  2020-4-21 18:43

    This is a well written recital of a very sad story; typically found in climbing the 8000 meter mountains, but especially K2 and Everest, the two tallest mountains in the world. I think every mountain climber should read this book and others like it before they climb. There's a lot to learn from these stories and especially the ones that have tragic endings. It may support prevent further tragedies and hold mountain climbers alive for the next climb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K2: Triumph and Tragedy []  2020-4-21 18:43

    Interesting read. Wordy with details. I read it twice to better grasp the event. Enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K2: Triumph and Tragedy []  2020-4-21 18:43

    Well written acc of the 1986 achievements and deaths on K2. Twenty-seven climbed the mountain that year. Thirteen died. Eight died above 8,000m. The other five died from a falling rock, avalanches, and falls.I found a very crucial piece of info that apparently had not been read or heeded by most climbers on K2 in 2008 when eleven climbers died in related circumstances. That is that a Korean summiteer in 1986, tried to fix the chop line across the traverse under the serac and place up a fresh line for others to traverse. Unfortunately, he left about a three foot hank of rope hanging down between the old and fresh rope line that others in the dark, and in fatigued conditions clipped onto and fell from in the dark. In 2008, a lot of people who did summit couldn't search their method back to the fixed rope. Those with skills, used their crampons and ice axes to go down a near vertical wall of ice. Others, sat down to wait for morning. I think the lesson is, you have to plan to save yourself if possible . Cecilie went on later to be the first woman to victory the Explorers Grand Slam, climbing the highest mountain on each of the seven continents and going to both the north and south 2008, only Cecile Skog's squad knowingly carried a 300' length of climbing rope for emergencies such as this, and fixed a crucial line just chop from an avalanche under this not good serac, which also took her fresh husband down to his death.Jim was a minimal climber. He was along for videography, photos, and ultimately a documentary. He was the latest member of his squad left there by the time he trekked out to go home. I highly recommend this book to people like me who are interested in climbing, and especially for climbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K2: Triumph and Tragedy []  2020-4-21 18:43

    I always am fascinated by other books written on the same disaster. It is amazing to obtain as much information as possible about any event. I recommend reading this well written book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K2: Triumph And Tragedy []  2020-1-23 0:41

    Well written acc of the 1986 achievements and deaths on K2. Twenty-seven climbed the mountain that year. Thirteen died. Eight died above 8,000m. The other five died from a falling rock, avalanches, and falls.I found a very crucial piece of info that apparently had not been read or heeded by most climbers on K2 in 2008 when eleven climbers died in related circumstances. That is that a Korean summiteer in 1986, tried to fix the chop line across the traverse under the serac and place up a fresh line for others to traverse. Unfortunately, he left about a three foot hank of rope hanging down between the old and fresh rope line that others in the dark, and in fatigued conditions clipped onto and fell from in the dark. In 2008, a lot of people who did summit couldn't search their method back to the fixed rope. Those with skills, used their crampons and ice axes to go down a near vertical wall of ice. Others, sat down to wait for morning. I think the lesson is, you have to plan to save yourself if possible . Cecilie went on later to be the first woman to victory the Explorers Grand Slam, climbing the highest mountain on each of the seven continents and going to both the north and south 2008, only Cecile Skog's squad knowingly carried a 300' length of climbing rope for emergencies such as this, and fixed a crucial line just chop from an avalanche under this not good serac, which also took her fresh husband down to his death.Jim was a minimal climber. He was along for videography, photos, and ultimately a documentary. He was the latest member of his squad left there by the time he trekked out to go home. I highly recommend this book to people like me who are interested in climbing, and especially for climbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K2: Triumph And Tragedy []  2020-1-23 0:41

    I always am fascinated by other books written on the same disaster. It is amazing to obtain as much information as possible about any event. I recommend reading this well written book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K2: Triumph And Tragedy []  2020-1-23 0:41

    If you are one of us readers who likes the feel and look of a well-designed book, this is a disappointment. It is printed on not good quality newsprint, and the typography is difficult to read (for example, the leading is too short for the type size, making the print look a bit of a squinch). Story is good, as always!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K2: Triumph And Tragedy []  2020-1-23 0:41

    I think that Curran first popularized the "T&T" phrase. So, even though I would normally run away screaming when I see it, it's alright in this is book has been quoted from and mined for information on the not good summer of 1986 on K2 by everyone else so often that at times I felt as though I had read it already. However, it's a amazing read. Curran's writing is clear and his humanity is touching. The happenings of 1986 are just as not good and yes, tragic as they were shocking then. His rejection of the usual blame android game in these disasters is refreshing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K2: Triumph and Tragedy []  2020-4-21 18:43

    I think that Curran first popularized the "T&T" phrase. So, even though I would normally run away screaming when I see it, it's alright in this is book has been quoted from and mined for information on the not good summer of 1986 on K2 by everyone else so often that at times I felt as though I had read it already. However, it's a amazing read. Curran's writing is clear and his humanity is touching. The happenings of 1986 are just as not good and yes, tragic as they were shocking then. His rejection of the usual blame android game in these disasters is refreshing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K2: Triumph and Tragedy []  2020-4-21 18:43

    If you are one of us readers who likes the feel and look of a well-designed book, this is a disappointment. It is printed on not good quality newsprint, and the typography is difficult to read (for example, the leading is too short for the type size, making the print look a bit of a squinch). Story is good, as always!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    I thought this would be trash, was really surprised to see common circuits and their description. Not just single part descriptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Amazing informative application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Deep knowledge of electronics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    I am giving two star to the application using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    its very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    work created simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    bakwas.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    It's a amazing app. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Very perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Lot of info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Amazing Job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Bahut add deta hai sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Solar Component Guide []  2020-5-7 18:11

    Fortunately I was married to an engineer for 31 years. My eyes did begin glazing over quickly. This book did present me a bit more about shopping for the components required to begin a little solar system for my fans in the barn. I really would rather have diagrams of components for a small, medium, huge systems to obtain me started than all the technical dialogue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Solar Component Guide []  2020-5-7 18:11

    Informative an simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Fast plug in circuit are needed for development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Nice job, you must have worked hard on this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Super application, hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    I have only looked at it for a couple hours. So far what I see seems to be a beautiful amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    it's useful for my electronic knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    thanks for your support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    very goog and usefull nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    22 years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    I like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    I ll test it. I have expctns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    When the relevant info hasn't been completely lost in translation, it is full of grammatical errors & spelling mistakes. Nearly impossible to understand. Outdated UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Bangla basha dile Balo photo..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Ddg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Solar Component Guide []  2020-5-7 18:11

    This booklet tells you about the parts to a solar system but does not really support in planning or setting a system up. I guess the low gives it value but just know that it stops at the point of putting the parts together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code - Component Developer Magazine []  2020-1-22 3:28

    Grandson loves it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    I like it and best for electrical & electronics studens for best educational guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    very accurate and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    I love how you use the simplest of ways to explain such things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Its a very amazing application to use manly for us engineering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    one of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Lots of info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    iti electrical engineering services Venkatesh Poojari

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Brilliant application I loved it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Jjj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Solar Component Guide []  2020-5-7 18:11

    As the title suggests: Primary info was given. That leaves you wanting to know more, for example: type of solar panels, makes of charger controller etc... Internet find COULD respond a lot of of my unanswered questions. But this .99$ Kindle book gives me enough confidence to begin a little project: a 50-watt panel-system enough to maintain couple of batteries for emergency lights and for cell phone recharging.I would recommend buying this book as a first approach to setting your own system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Solar Component Guide []  2020-5-7 18:11

    I have watched videos, talked to people, & read about primary solar; each time I learn / understand a bit more. Maybe even one day I will attempt to install it on my own when I downsize from an rv to,a cargo van ! But at least each time I obtain a better understanding what is being told to me and how it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    not poor at all nice to use amazing explanation s of components

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Detailed explanation and amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Very very useful and good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    This is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    A must have application for engineers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics component -Circuit calculator [App]  2019-12-8 21:36

    og

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386