Read meshini trips reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all meshini trips reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meshini Trips [App]  2021-4-7 13:43

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meshini Guides [App]  2021-3-23 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toms Trips [App]  2020-1-15 13:36

    love that we can pre meet other guest and obtain the party started well before our trip!

    0  


    Add your opinion on meshini trips or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS Trips [App]  2019-1-29 13:14

    so far i cannot login to anything and its not registering im logged in but has the option to logout. very confused and do not understand the apps usage. not doing well so far in my eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Trips []  2020-11-29 18:43

    Wonderful ventive, inspired, musically mature, precisely played and beautifully is is a certain milestone recording in Sierra's e understands how to take her special talent and approach to Bluegrass and make a masterpiece.And I bet the next one will be even better and this one is remarkable.If you are a fan of Bluegrass, and have a familiarity with Billy Strings, Aoife O'Donovan, Nickel Creek, Sarah Jarosz, and Molly Tuttle, then you are going to love this album and search it to be amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Trips []  2020-11-29 18:43

    She has place out an album that would usually require the experience of someone twice her age. This record has all you expect from her, and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Trips []  2020-11-29 18:43

    I'll begin off by saying I am a large fan of Sierra Hull. She is one of the most exciting young talents in any musical genre on the stage today. I have seen her live in concert and own several of her previous CD's.And though the melody on this offering is stellar, I am going to take two stars off of the overall product because of the pack design. I am one of those diehards who still likes to purchase physical cds when possible because I wish to read the information; especially the musician and production credits, and lyrics. But because of the pack design, much of this info is difficult, if not impossible, to read, even with a magnifying glass. Little white font versus a yellow background? Really? I might as well have just bought the MP3 and saved a couple bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Trips []  2020-11-29 18:43

    I am 60 and love this bluegrass-style phot album of love. And she plays a mean mandolin too. Sings like a bird and excellent pitch and heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Trips [App]  2019-7-19 13:31

    Solía procrastinar mi vida carente de sentido en cosas vanas hasta que por accidente instalé está aplicación y mi vida cambió. Gracias a semejante aplicación mi IQ ha subido 100 puntos en la escala de Richter, he superado varios niveles y estoy imparable. Definitivamente el cielo es el límite y con esta aplicación solo Dios y su creador sabrá si lo alcanzó o supero. Amen #unstoppable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Trips []  2020-11-29 18:43

    I've gotten all of Sierra's CD's and like this one the least of all. This CD has a various style sound, fancier, more complicated…more background vocals (some of them obtain in the method too). Most of the instrumentals just had a sound to them that wasn't nearly what I've come to expect from her.#10 Everybody's Talking might've had moments, the same for #11 Envy.…almost like I'd done it.#13 Father Time, I liked about the best out of veral times I almost skipped ahead or even just quit. Sierra is better than that, her voice is amazing and some of the instrumentals OK but I was really disappointed with this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Trips []  2020-11-29 18:43

    Sarah Hull is a wonderfully talented musician. Her depth of writing and range of emotion belies her age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Trips []  2020-11-29 18:43

    Sierra Hull is amazing! I loved this CD which arrived in excellent shape. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Trips []  2020-11-29 18:43

    I’ve been a professional musician for a lot of years and I have a very wide range of listening habits across a lot of genres. Allow me tell you that this album is honestly one of the best all around fresh albums I have ever heard. Sierra is a virtuoso instrumentalist, vocalist and songwriter who is on a level that sometimes takes decades to see come around. Everything about this album from the virtuosic instrumental playing at the highest level in acoustic music, the rich storytelling in the lyrics, the angelic singing, and the incredible, crystal clear and cutting-edge production create this album worth listening to many, a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Trips []  2020-11-29 18:43

    Another amazing effort by a very talented artist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Trips [App]  2019-7-19 13:31

    muy bueno y desafiante

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Trips []  2020-11-29 18:43

    Saw Sierra Hull a lot of years ago on PBS, and she straight killed it. Such a prodigy. Years later bought Weighted Mind on vinyl and after that never looked back. She really came into her own with Weighted Mind and 25 trips. She’s brought a whole fresh generation into traditional bluegrass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet USA's Best Trips (Trips Country) []  2020-6-23 19:18

    The book is divided up into locations of the US. Such as "Rock Mountains" which contains things to do in Idaho, Montana, Wyoming and Colorado. In the front of the book there is a map of the US that shows each region in a color on the state map with a name given to that region. The page to search that region and those states is also given on that map. So you can quickly turn to what states you want to explore. The edge of the book is color coordinated to the color of the region you are investigating. The "Rock Mountains" is shown in pink so all the pages talking about the states located in "Rock Mountains" are pink on the edge of the book the colors can easily be seen even when the book is closed. Dozens of infoincluding street maps. Inside each region is about 7 ideas of street trips to to investigate that region. Including about how a lot of days it will take to do that street trip. Yes print is little but that's because the book is such a nice size to carry with you measuring; 7 1/2" X 5" by 1 1/2 " thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet USA's Best Trips (Trips Country) []  2020-6-23 19:18

    There are so a lot of amazing ideas on how to plan your street trip. GREAT ideas. Loved reading it in the dead of winter, for summer plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet California's Best Trips (Trips Regional) []  2020-7-17 20:44

    I got it for my boyfriend and he loves it. We have already started checking off some of the trips. Has all kinds of info in it and even shows options for amazing locations to eat and stay overnight. Definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet California's Best Trips (Trips Regional) []  2020-7-17 20:44

    Amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet USA's Best Trips (Trips Country) []  2020-6-23 19:18

    Just what I was looking for. I required a travel book to plan a trip out west. This book has everything that you need to plan a trip anywhere in the country. A wealth of info to plan your trip in this book. I was able to plan a excellent trip thanks to this book!!! A must for anyone wanting to plan a street trip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet USA's Best Trips (Trips Country) []  2020-6-23 19:18

    I have a lot of Lonely Planet travel books -- always buy for my travels--well written and organized!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet California's Best Trips (Trips Regional) []  2020-7-17 20:44

    Amazing street trip resource

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet California's Best Trips (Trips Regional) []  2020-7-17 20:44

    love it - looking forward to a lot of nice trips in California

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet California's Best Trips (Trips Regional) []  2020-7-17 20:44

    Had a lot of amazing hints in there and the pictures were beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet USA's Best Trips (Trips Country) []  2020-6-23 19:18

    Beware; the print in this book is very-very small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet USA's Best Trips (Trips Country) []  2020-6-23 19:18

    Planning trips in the fresh RV. VERY HELPFUL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet California's Best Trips (Trips Regional) []  2020-7-17 20:44

    I always buy Lonely Planet books for travels--well written, organized, amazing value--especially from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet California's Best Trips (Trips Regional) []  2020-7-17 20:44

    Amazing want book for in-California travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet California's Best Trips (Trips Regional) []  2020-7-17 20:44

    Combine this with some BLM and/or NFS maps and you’re amazing to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet USA's Best Trips (Trips Country) []  2020-6-23 19:18

    I have fun travel books, but unfortunately this book is too scattered. The geographical sections seemed as they were just place in without concern for the overall flow of the book. After reading this, I wasn't sure which trips were the best. Lastly, the print was method too small. It seemed as if Lonely Planet was too concerned with having so much content, yet much of it wasn't helpful. Sometimes less is more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet USA's Best Trips (Trips Country) []  2020-6-23 19:18

    Bought for relatives going on street trip of USA, well organized book and was appreciated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet USA's Best Trips (Trips Country) []  2020-6-23 19:18

    They miss too much. Need to be more thorough in their approach and quit with the broad brush approach that doesn't really support anyone but those who only wish to hit the top highlights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet USA's Best Trips (Trips Country) []  2020-6-23 19:18

    Can’t wait to see some of these locations with my husband ! We have an RV and there’s some neat locations we didn’t know about in this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet Canada's Best Trips (Trips Country) []  2020-7-3 19:18

    Someday, when the corona virus has moved on, folks will wish to obtain out and discover again. For those of you eager to see, or see more of, Canada, here's the tutorial book you might need. It has 32 awesome driving trips on e tutorial works west to east, beginning in Vancouver and ending up in the Canadian Maritimes. The individual trips vary in length from two to ten days, not including some gift walking tours in a few Canadian cities. The entries provide info on what to see and when to go see it, along with hints on where to eat and sleep, and maps and photographs. In a lot of instances, travelers may benefit from extra map coverage with more e hints on when to go should be taken seriously. Otherwise, the would-be traveler might be overcome by snow storms or a storm of fellow visitors. For best experiences, plan ahead. This tutorial is well recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet California's Best Trips (Trips Regional) []  2020-7-17 20:44

    Simple to follow, amazing resource for planning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet California's Best Trips (Trips Regional) []  2020-7-17 20:44

    No extra comments!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trips Chaos [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Awesome only thing wrong with it is some of the quests like the water gym quest I don't know where to go. Oh and also I've noticed one of the monsters are taken from poke minute like no difference so u know I think you could do better then that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trips Chaos [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Every time I threw tried to catch a creature but it always misses and I don't know how. I had a cudeer at orange and I threw at least five balls and never got it I mean how can I not catch him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trips Chaos [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Any fresh towns to obtain to after you beat the Carter league boss. what about more main and side missions and when is there a fresh modernize looking forward to seeing more towns and missions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trips Chaos [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    It's a beautiful amazing game, it reminds me of pokemon that's why I like playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trips Chaos [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Why MYTH MONSTERS is not begin and also where is LAN?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trips Chaos [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Clearly a Pokemon knock off, i hated it and it should not have been able to be created into a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trips Chaos [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    I hate how you can't obtain the creatures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trips Chaos [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Fun android game but needs more Pokemon in every route most routes have only 2 or 3 Pokemon with the first 4 routes being exactly the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trips Chaos [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    I take off the android game and I lost my save file come on you all can do better than 😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Trips - Travel Planner [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    I think this application has a amazing potential, but there too a lot of missing features for it to be really useful. First, it does not recognize all emails and it is not possible to add informations from an email if missed by Google (or if deleted accidentally). It should be possible to mark locations already visited, to annotate and give a tag (for next time). It would also be useful to have a browser version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Trips - Travel Planner [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    If I dont hold my Gmail acc as the email address when i book the trip, it never gets into the Google Trips even if i forward the relevant email to my Gmail. This becomes a issue as I like to hold spammers away from my Gmail acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Trips - Travel Planner [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    I installed the application so that I could plan out hoe I would travel to various concerts around the county. however I've had a bit of problem as when I type in a zone I'd like to do to such as the Leeds o2 academy, it says there are no results for it. I think this my fault for downloading the wrong type of application but from what I can tell this one is to support with holidays and finding nice things to do in fresh and unexplored locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Trips - Travel Planner [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    it's all sell sell sell. That's OK but not to the exclusion of self directed activities. Also clearly, the featured activities paid to be represented here. Useless for anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Trips - Travel Planner [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    This application sucks. You can not plan a trip on here, there isn't even a put for an itinerary and the everyday plans are pre-planned without an ability to customize. It's nice it can see your email and access your flights and hotels but outside of that is completely useless. Whoever created this does not travel and sucks at their job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Trips - Travel Planner [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Not sure what this does over and above the functionality done by inbox. The inbox functionality works well but there needs to be much more to justify a separate app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Trips - Travel Planner [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Used to be great. Not sure what happened. Cannot manually add trips. Dredging up happenings from 8 years ago. Not pulling current trips from email. Not sure what gives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Very Amazing overall, among the best in class for airlines & travel apps. Simple to use as a boarding pass when traveling, and push notifications for flight statuses works great. Only complaint is that it's hard to access return flight information via the "Trips" tab prior to starting the vacation, I had to click into "Manage Trip" to see more than the initial flight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Application constantly errors and fails to update. Application had been showing a 5 day old flight and my upcoming trip and will not update. will not let to download current boarding pass. Compared to other airline apps the jet blue application is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Looks amazing but made EVERY TIME I test to make a fresh account. Crashes as soon as app forms triggers LastPass autofill. I had to make my acc through the jetblue www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    I love JetBlue, but the application is not good compared with that of other airlines. xonstantly crashes and does not let boarding passes to print before flights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Can't say that I have ever had a issue with a JetBlue flight or check-in. The squads have always been friendly and helpful. I always obtain the 'even more space' option for the coast to coast flights. The TSApre and early boarding create it worth the additional fare and I can easily do it all from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Throws errors trying to check in. Forgets saved trips. Very slow in recent Android device version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Jet Blue is the only method I fly you'r the #1 All round aircraft from the obtain go and hold improving and expanding all the time. Love You Guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruhavik - yze your trips [App]  2021-2-28 13:20

    After updating application map download quick but map not moving with car... vehicle moves farward map is in stil position... manually drag map ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruhavik - yze your trips [App]  2021-2-28 13:20

    Not able to login. Links on the first page are not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruhavik - yze your trips [App]  2021-2-28 13:20

    Excellent gps tracker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruhavik - yze your trips [App]  2021-2-28 13:20

    useful app, even though the destination of the car or the street where the car takes are not accurate but the zone when you stop is accurate. please help google satellite map for better map tracking. thank you. God bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruhavik - yze your trips [App]  2021-2-28 13:20

    Hello there I recieved notification to install the recent ver v0.18.0. But since then the app stop functioning and i delete it and installed again but still the same.. can u support please. Thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruhavik - yze your trips [App]  2021-2-28 13:20

    Useful and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruhavik - yze your trips [App]  2021-2-28 13:20

    it gives true time tracking and ysis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruhavik - yze your trips [App]  2021-2-28 13:20

    Difficult on settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruhavik - yze your trips [App]  2021-2-28 13:20

    This application is free?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruhavik - yze your trips [App]  2021-2-28 13:20

    Nice up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruhavik - yze your trips [App]  2021-2-28 13:20

    User friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruhavik - yze your trips [App]  2021-2-28 13:20

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Trips - Travel Planner [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    At first glance, I like it, but missing some key components for my needs. I'm especially looking for integration of at least two various Gmail accounts into a single Trip, rather than having to switch between accounts to see things sent to each account. Also, need the ability to add a reservation manually from an email so that it goes directly into the corresponding trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Trips - Travel Planner [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    needs A LOT OF WORK & IMPROVEMENT. dont have a primary function to plan our day to day itinerary which contains BOTH FOOD & PLACES OF INTERESTS so we can plan out the entire day to day things to do n meal to eat and add notes on each place. quite dumb application and cant search certain restaurant which is on tripadviser & google map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Trips - Travel Planner [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Disappointing. It doesn't pick up bookings automatically without manually creating a destination. It misses huge players such as hostelworld. Also it requires you to be specific about the dates of those trips, so you can't make a loose travel plan. All in all, not even half as amazing as Google inbox was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Trips - Travel Planner [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    misses the marrk. Most of my saved locations in maps, also a lot of of my planned trips missing. Does not read bookings created via email like Tripit. So all in all a bit useless. sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Trips - Travel Planner [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    They've fixed the application so you can make trips, but everything after that (including search) is horked. It's a really poor app, I'm embarrassed for Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Trips - Travel Planner [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    It needs to recognize travel tickets, and then tickets for the yourself and if booked for family. Lastly, if you have more than 1 Gmail accounts it does not merge the travel info, hence defeating the purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Trips - Travel Planner [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    This Application would be much better if you could shop boarding passes on it. You can see your flight details, but if you are flying with multiple airlines you still need to have multiple apps to shop boarding passes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Trips - Travel Planner [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    It's kind of creepy how well this application works but overall I think it's a useful tool. The application will gather all the info in your email and make a summary of your trip. It will also suggest items for you based on what you already have planned. It kind of takes some of the fun out of trip planning, but I guess we all have to evolve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    MULTIPLE updates have not addressed this issue: The application crashes every time I test to view my existing reservations! No response to multiple error reports after each update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    I'm not really thrilled with the UX plus it seems a small slow and cludgy compared to Delta's app. It'd be better is they would focus on existing travelers than to throw ads for their credit cards in my face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    everytime I check in lately, it says, bummer something went wrong. this forces me to go to the counter instead of directly to the gate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Checking whether you're a male or female is difficult to understand. They're both blue, so it's hard to differentiate. Otherwise, it's a amazing check-in process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    The application is nicely designed with a amazing UX. BUT check-in's only work about half the time. Errors for days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    So simple to book and manage my trips. E tickets are much better than worrying about finding a printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S-W Incentive Trips [App]  2019-4-19 21:6

    amazing app...

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Monster Trips Chaos [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    It's not that poor of a game, closest thing to the original Gameboy Pokemon games... But what's with the computer??? I can not run this whole android game with the same seven creatures I caught since the beginning. I need to be able to use the LAN function. Please fix this in the next update. Can't play again until then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trips Chaos [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    This android game just broke my heart. I progressed until fire gym and suddenly lost it. I spent days to reach that level. I closed the android game and decided to fight the gym master later, I created sure to save the progress, but when I came back, the load option is missing. I hate this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trips Chaos [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    This android game is terrible. It works and its a blatent rip off of pokemon... but its not even a amazing rip off. It begs for copywrite infrigement lawsuits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trips Chaos [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Saranghe i love it😍😘🤩😚😙😗☺️😀😁😆😉😊😋😎😄😃🤣so satisfied to play with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trips Chaos [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    why there is no inatruction on how to super evolve the monster, it always say go back to homestead and i don't have any idea about that. Please support i wish to super evolved my meoferno.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trips Chaos [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    I like the concept and graphics. The translation is very poor. I would like to support rewrite the text and bring this android game to it's full potential!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trips Chaos [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    I think its amazing but i cant search the water gym please tell me where it is. I WOULD BE GREATFUL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruhavik - yze your trips [App]  2021-2-28 13:20

    Generally good, but there are troops whose timing is different. We recommend adding Google maps. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruhavik - yze your trips [App]  2021-2-28 13:20

    Thank you for granting our request for extra troops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruhavik - yze your trips [App]  2021-2-28 13:20

    I am using this since years, fresh àpp is really good. Only one suggestion: pls add own zone i.e. zone of the mobile in which this application is installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruhavik - yze your trips [App]  2021-2-28 13:20

    First I love it! But then sometimes its not working, why? So frustated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruhavik - yze your trips [App]  2021-2-28 13:20

    For this month, both my vehicle using this application and got no Malfunction, hold it amazing 👍🏼👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruhavik - yze your trips [App]  2021-2-28 13:20

    Very helpful, sir. Now I can see my Gps server very accurately on mobile. Thank you sir

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386