Read message in a box reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all message in a box reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    there was a lag when i wanna use kraken. then i accidentally tap octopus too. none of them obtain used (bcs of the lag). in a minute, the lag is gone and both of those obtain used at the same time. the issue is now i cant even send bottles. everytime the ocean animation appear after i wrote smth, it just keeps loading without sending any bottle to someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    it's really a amazing app! Especially for making mates around the world. But there's something I wish to ask, I'm unable to change my username, it says I've already changed it once. What should I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    If you use true cash to buy a font, they only permit you to use it 5 times. Erm... I purchased a font with true money! please either give me perm access to that of which I bought, or return my money. I was going to help further too.

    0  


    Add your opinion on message in a box or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    What the duck is this.I can't even begin says choose your age before playing and I've done hundreds of time. What is wrong with it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    this was a horrible experience. it is just full of idiot boys who are disrespectful! i hate this app! i feel so stupid for using it! if yoy download the application then just be warned ... dont trust anyone!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Well, i admire the concept of the devs, but hey, you can't complain about not getting bottles its just a probability . & Even though I am respectful & report lewd messages from other guys . Nobody replies ,i know . it doesn't matter here , so any way. 👍 to the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    I haven't received any bottles for 5 days. What's going on? I will change my rating if you guys answer and tell me what's happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Is a amazing app, but will not be giving it more than 3 stars until the option to block more than 1 country is implemented. It gets quite tiring when 90% of the messages you send end up in 1 of 2 countries, as you can only block 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    This app's concept is beautiful amazing but i did not explore any single one of bottles for latest six days. maybe i have to wait a lot of years to keep bottles in this app. i hate this 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Everyone on this application is very nice and friendly. There are settings to decide who you can talk to (age, gender, country, ect) and a system that almost makes it feel like a game! Very amazing app, I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    application is very amazing but there must be some updates similar to features please add timer that shows after what time the next treasure will come ie,1:59:59.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    i didn't expect to create mates in a better method than this....i don't know why but i just liked this so much.... don't know what to say🤔😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    I am speechless or one could say seeing this application I can see how the creativity of a person can be out of bounds this application is so amazing to interact with other people and also learn the various culture of other people from various regions also obtain to create more mate around the globe the concept of finding a bottle drifting ashore is really special also it brings excitement of interacting with fresh kind of people with every bottle drifted ashore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    I've always been in need of apps with both security and freeness in expressing my views..... For people like me bottled application is exactly what they need....Its truely trending and best method to obtain real mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    The idea of this application is beautiful cool but I think it could be better! Its beautiful much just another application to message/meet ppl... Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    I like this apps but please adjust your box, it is covered by my keyboard and I can't see what I'm typing, need to press back and type again and so on. Is it because 18:9, 18.5:9, 19:9, 19.5:9 screen optimization ? Hope you can fix it. Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    The application is great. But the only issue is that too a lot of inactive people are receiving the bottles and then at latest I have to resend the bottle. Please fix this and add a feature to auto resend the bottle which aren't seen.. thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    very amazing app, nice UI, simple to use and it is not memory hungry. but, i have redmi note 5 pro (2160*1080 resolution) and when im writing messages (using gboard) the keyboard never appears, so i have either to write like blind, or to write somewhere else and copy paste the notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    I was only on the application for a while and right off the bat there were some strange bottles sent me one about a guy looking for a boyfriend and asking people to be his, I don't have anything versus listen if you're that's your business and as long as you don't advance towards me I'll be cool with you but when you begin advancing on me that's where I obtain really uncomfortable not my type of application so yeah... uninstall and I don't recommend this to anyone it's the weirdest social media application Imo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Amazing concept. Earning gold is impossible, and you can run out of bottles, but it's a nice idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    um.. what?! I couldn't write ANY letter because everytime I wanted to, it said that I had to wait another 2 hours, even though I've waited ALL DAY and haven't written 1 letter. This is trash and it makes me really angry, I'm sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    i forgotten my password so i changed but its cant logging in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Its been amazing so far... The only issue I have is when I chat, the box where I type items won't adjust to my keyboard and I end up writing while not seeing what's being written. More than a few typos have been done due to this. Hope it gets resolved in the next update.. Still, can't wait to have more mates 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    I found the most awesome person on this app and i really love that person. I am so satisfied i got to meet him, he makes my days brighter. I love him so much its incredible. He's my everything. i see my furure with him. Thank you bottled 😌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    concept os awesome, having problems with chatting, lots of bugsand allunabke chat or oppen sometimes, please fix it asap, please add option to view which bottle did reach which person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    I absolutely adore this app! I've always wanted to meet people from all over the globe and this application has allowed me to do just that. It has also helped me to improve my French by messaging with people whose first language is French - I'm also able to support others improve their English. I can say I have actually created mates on this app. The weirdos do slip through the cracks occasionally but it's the internet so what else would you expect? The application is really amazing about kicking people who are inappropriate because you can block and report them if need be. Not only is Bottled an educational tool for improving languages but its social concept caters to the lonely, the bored, and the isolated. I'm so satisfied I found it. My only complaint (why I am giving 4 stars and not 5); It's not very clear who you are messaging with on Bottled, it's simple for people to Catfish. I do want Bottled had a verification step (only if someone chooses to use a image of themselves on their profile).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    I Just wanna say.. the application is simply amazing...!!! can you deploy the audio & video sharing options ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    This application are the best👍💯 I can search a fresh mates with this and i can learn a lot of things. HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO FIND ONLINE FRIENDS AND WANT TO SHARE SOMETHING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    hi i love this application so much i have only been on it for 4 days its amazing to learn about everyone you meet but what would be awesome is if they added a voice chat so you can talk to people you meet please creators ad a voice chat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    everything was amazing but suddenly i can't see my chat history ..i did not even clear the conversation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Need more update.. plss place a badge if online on chat list.. hoping for a lot of fresh stuff's/update.. thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    i love this application so much, but recently got a fresh phone (Galaxy Note 9) and for some reason, wont allow me sign back in. i place in my log in info, it takes a sec then it sends me back to the sign up/log in page. please help, ive tried uninstalling, clearing cache, everything but it wont support my situation whatsoever :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    They suspended my acc without a given reason and the only possible thing it could have been is because im an American temporarily in britian and they didnt like that i guess? its a shame because i just started and it seemed to have potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Very respectful conversations...meaning as a female, no requests for nudes! Chat function doesnt quite work right on my device lags a bit and messages disappear but overall a amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Editing my review after using for awhile. The largest fault is that no one seems to wish to hold conversations going or obtain to know you. After a couple days of chatting it just dies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Bottled is such a fun app, a amazing time waster and a fun method to talk to people all over the globe and sharing your country's traditions, your experiences and your ideas and life with people around the globe. I definitely underestimated this application before I launched it. There are very few ads which is great. You have to watch an ad every once in a while when you wish to begin a treasure chest to gain additional bottles or gold. You have the potential to chat to over 200 various countries! 10/10 app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Fantastic! Beautiful! All around amazing! I love this application so much! I love the concept, I oove the execution, I love the worl of art the developers have created and given us! Spread love, spread poetry, spread science, or tales! However you use this app, I guarentuee that you'll love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Excellent app for the meeting fresh mates all over the globe and improving and practice for English. I loved so much this app. It is very funny and useful. If you wanna speak with one country's civil you can select the country that you meet with person(with Compass).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    please unlock my acc ...i have so a lot of Mates on it....even after so a lot of mails have been sent to you i m not getting any answer to them if they unlock my acc then it is a unbelievable application but if they dont then i have to say that they in amazing customer services

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Very easy old fashioned application to share your thoughts to the outside world. really loved it. You need to modernize your interests and fill the profile to maximize your experience. Unlike social media websites. you'll meet people with related thought process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    I am currently playing Delicious Emilys Notice In a Bottle and on level 15 the mouse is literally IMPOSSIBLE to catch. The placement of the task icon in the top right corner covers the mouses spawn point. I have tried MANY times (at LEAST 20) and complete the task, making the icon dissapear. However the mouse DOES NOT spawn again after the task is completed. I saw while browsing that others have had the exact same problem...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    I loved this game! I've played it till the end. Kept telling myself, one more android game and that's it. It's time to continue whatever I was doing at the time. But I ended it up with finishing the whole stage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    I gave this android game a 1-star due to the constant crashing. I sent the bug report to the developer and it still hasn't been remedied. At the beginning of my video test it was fun! But now I'm unable to begin it without the android game crashing. I've tried restarting my phone, reinstalling the game, cleaning up the memory and nothing seems to help. So far the other Delicious android games work great, it's just this one giving me issues. Unfortunately I have uninstalled this android game until it has been fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    i wanted to give the android game 5 starsbut couldnt because ive had to uninstall and reinstall twice now. The very first time i came back to the android game after exiting the night before and all of my progress was gone. The second time the application jusr wouldnt ease fix this as i love playing this android game of all android game house android games im afraid to buy anything as i dont know if the android game will crash again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Level 15 doesn't allow me catch the mouse due to the challenge being right on top of the branch. I would appreciate it if that bug was fixed! Overall, love all GameHouse games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    I love the android game but everytime i exit out of it i have to begin all over from level one. I was on the method to italy when i exited out of the gane the it took me back to level one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    I give 2 stars because without paying for no ads android game does not move forward.. developers added a a function that u can play the android game by watching a rewarded vedio but if u Click on the button it says check your internet connection.. WTH... Only first 5 levels r playable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Level 15 mouse is extremely hard to click on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    I just updated this android game and now I can't enter the android game because it always crashed. Please fix this so that I can give you 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    If you have fun Cake Mania style video test and a sweet and interesting story, this android game is absolutely for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    It was working just fine when I first got it but then it started shutting down before the android game could even load. I don't understand what's going on but it definitely needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    So much fun!!! I love the story, the characters, everything. HIGHLY ADDI ADDICTIVE!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Unbelievable game... Thanks to gamehouse for this game... I hope like this they will create more games.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Fun, silly, relaxing and satisfying all at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    I have all her games. I love this android game all day and night and I always obtain in problem about playing the android game from my husband. he say that that's all I do 😂💯 is playing with the smartphone all the time and he plays his poker android game the same method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    It is nice and challenging but you should create other android games free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    love it sooooo much.. started buying some chapters of various stories..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    I can't believe how much these android games have changed, I'm replaying the android games waiting for fresh ones to come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    this application works when it wants to like the others. please fix the issue. I really like the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    it is too poor that after 5levels, they are locked... and they don't unblock even by watching ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    couldnt even go to shop to buy anything dumb android game uninstalled after a few android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Its great, just like all the delicious emily games. I obtain so tired of other ones, making it just so far then having to pay... Emily android games are for sale up front, but they allow you test levels for free or play through watching ads... I love that i can go through the whole small story, you can choose the difficulty if you wish a challenge. Love you guys, hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Thank you for this game. This is attractive and can be played free throughout the android game (by watching ads after lvl 5) Someone on review says lvl 5 story is so touchful. It is. Bring me more tissue! The ending is also very nice. I'm happy..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    It's a cute android game with unbelievable graphics and an imaginative story (though sometimes eye-rollingly silly), just like always. However, in this game, unlike the others, the ratio of the android game itself is messed up, so I can only see certain parts of the android game screen. that's mostly fine, but it has interfered with being able to search the mouse in one level so far. Do not give me your normal response, this isn't on my end and most others' issues aren't, either, you just don't wish to fix issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Amazing game. It's hard to unblock some of the ingredients (still couldn't unblock the surfboard one despite playing those levels over 10 times). Apart from that, engaging story line, simple enough instructions. Ads pop up at the begin of each level, but that's understandable because it's free to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Not sure what's going on but on the 2nd day after the download I'm not able to Gerry into the game. The graphics could be better too. I'm a large Gamehouse fan. Ive played a amazing portion of the games. Emily and her family are amazing. Will continue to play them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    the android game itself is unbelievable on my PC but the application here does not save your progress. I thought it was because I cleared my cache but nope, it restarts from the beginning everytime I begin it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    I love the android game but it keeps crashing. I've sent report after report but you still haven't fixed the problem. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Just another amazing android game really all of their android game r so much fun!..yes u still have to pay but it's SO worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    I love the story that is being told in the game. It is a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Every gamehouse android game I have is perfect highly recommended to everyone highly enjoyed and exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Thanks for putting advertisements so we can play it for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    It was an error at level 6 it told me to check the Internet connection... I was already connected to WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Its free and i love time management games. Simple to play, some levels are hard 😊Enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Playing back for level1 several times This android games did not save my level It said check connection even i use wifi. Closed application itself Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    I got emotional. I never knew I would play Emily's when she was a small girl...I've played PC Emily's and online. But the small PICCOLINA...so touching. Grappa created me cry!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Dissapointed . I love the android game but the level is only 65 level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Cute, Fun, and Relaxing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    It doesn't run showing that ads are not available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Unbelievable android game but too much ads..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    I have been trying for weeks to play this android game and it won't open. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Everything was fine with the android game but on level 15 I am not able to tap on the mouse he is in the tree but he is being blocked by the lil circle thing that says what the goal for that level (collect the flowers for Patrick). How am I supposed to click on the mouse???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    I love this android game but I always have uninstall this android game because I obtain a notice saying invalid url can you please fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    I only played 6 levels I closed the application to do something else. A small bit later I went to go on but now it keeps force closing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    I hate to give it one star but I couldn't even play it. It downloaded fine but it was just a blank screen. Tried clearing the cache and the data and reinstalled it but still wouldn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Enjoyable android game but crashes constantly. Very irritating. I refuse to accept such buggy games, especially after having paid for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    I cannot fault this android game never cost me a penny like all Emily android games just unbelievable fun all the method through I want there where more as I have played them all now hopefully a fresh one will be out soon I cannot see how anyone can fault these android game thanks gamehouse for hours of fun modernize this android game is not suitable for phones play it on smartphone or computer and no issues and no charge so stop moaning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    I love this game!! and the inspirational messages in the bottle that u obtain throughout the android game its very relaxing and simple to play😍💝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    It's a unbelievable android games with full of levels I like this android game with sixty levels and unbelievable bottles I like this android game please install notice in the bottle, and full of story lines with emotional and perfect challenges In in this Emily balances every emotion😃😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Amazing fun as usual, love the story too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Always the fan , love the simplicity and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Really liked this game.....until...it just became too hard to actually complete a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Level 15 mouse is not able to be clicked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    So glad I've finally got to finish a full story. Such a brilliant story line, the song created me cry that Emily sings but a billiant android game over all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Love it but too a lot of ads,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Android game will not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    I was enjoying the android game but now the application opens then closes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    I adore all these games, but delicious is by far my favorite series. To cute, and so emotional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    Amazing game! so fun and love the family! most of all Italy theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious - Emily’s Message in a Bottle [App]  2020-2-2 22:20

    best android game levels should be more please create it offline

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386