message pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit message pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:31

    Love this app . Feel like using iMessage. Hope to see the themes option and improvements in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:31

    Clean and simple. No unnecessary permissions. And free for now at least. Thank you Devs. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:31

    Amazing messaging app. Better application to have apple messaging experience.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on message pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch message pro video reviews and related movies:

    See a message to all pro players... on youtube.

     related image

    See Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 & Pro || Incoming Message Not Receive Problem Solve on youtube.

     related image

    See Love Message Pro | 1000+ SMS | #lovemessagepro on youtube.

     related image

    See Message Animations - Final Cut Pro X on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Create a Message Bubble in Premiere Pro | EASY | Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See SMS Message Pro 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See [TUTO REPONDEUR] 8 CONSEILS POUR ENREGISTRER UN MESSAGE PRO ! on youtube.

     related image

    See Secret Message Discovered on Every Nintendo Switch Pro Controller on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:31

    A very easy application that gives you the feeling of ios messenger app. Recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:31

    Superb app.. Cool and excellent user experience...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:31

    Very easy and simple to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:31

    Amazing app. Has room to improve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:31

    Amazing job..keep it up💪💪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:31

    perfect app 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Pro review [App]  2019-11-30 21:31

    Perfect app..👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Amazing app, but not excellent to me, please let the duration to be 40ms (subconscious), please let change notice font size, let to add multiple messages separated by line, please add option to present more than one notice by time, something between 1 and 10 (option in settings, this will be very useful) messages. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    I LIKE THE APP BUT..... the earlier versions allowed you to flash the affirmations MORE FREQUENTLY!! Why did you change the frequency to NOT go below 5??! I liked being able to flash the affirmations every second! Please change that part back!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    amazing concept, buy this few days ago... hope it works for life success and health. amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    It was working perfectly but it stopped as soon as i shifted to the 1 plus 7 pro , can the developers support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    I love this set frequency to 440hz 444hz 480hz and type where I wish it and I slay cancer cells with out chemo and radiation just sound waves for instance 440hz slay cancer in whole body with in 20 minute its feels like pop rocks candy to pinching in my body since its silent can tolerate the silence better than out loud 440hz it's worse that nail down chalkboard. have fun have had this for a lot of mouth using head phones not ear buds for better results because cancer cell are attracted with the frequency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    application is not working s stops while working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Pros and cons. Cons are users creating their own affirmations may not be experienced in this and not know how to write affirmations in the now sense, in first person and might contain words like "not" or "don't". I know how to use the 3 rules of thumb. Pros, people are various so custom affirmations are a amazing idea. One subliminal program may not work for you but it will for the next guy and vice versa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Doesn't work to set Duration to 1 Sec Using this Application for about 2 years now And Backup Feature doesnt work as well, takes too much time easier to copy and paste from a note application the saved subliminal text

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Hey the only issue with this this application is that if you type in a longer affirmations the affirmation goes to the next line which renders the affirmation useless since your mind will see two seperate affirmations rather than the one intended affirmation. Instead the one line box limit should either increase or become smaller the more words that are in the affirmation and should never seperate because of line overcapcity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    I love the functionality, but it eats through battery fairly quickly. I'd love this application even more if I could use it throughout the day without being tied to an outlet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    So far I've used this application for years with no problems and my life shows for it, along with other subconscious reprogramming methods I'm using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    i love this application but can someone please explain what is the difference between frequency and ms how i set them to obtain quick blinking messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    I recommend this application to anyone who has been advertised to. Write your own GOOD advertisement to yourself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    It stops as soon as I exit the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    does what it does, well. Thank you for the color selector. Restore function doesn't seem to work though. One criticism... really need to be able to add real subliminal durations. 50ms minimum IS still FAR TOO LONG on my Note 9 - at 50ms I CAN STILL see almost every notice long enough to READ IT CLEARLY - that is NOT subliminal. I have an app on Windows PC which can do 10ms. 10ms duration works better, and actually is real subliminal. Really hope to see this soon :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Just like John Carpenter's scary Film " They Live " . The exception is this is created for us to control for our own benefit. Nice App. It makes me smile more when I set it to suggest positive things, so I think it might be very beneficial to some people. I search this simple to use, and tailor to my wishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Perfect! I love that this application runs in the background so the affirmations present up no matter what you are doing and also that you can fully customise what you wish your affirmations to say. £4.99 well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    This is the best & only application I've seen to run in the background & flash the subliminal text you desire no matter what. It's easy to use, dev answers emails FAST & also implemented my suggestion within a few hours. Paid ver is well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    All I wish to say is Subliminal Messages is really WORK! Becareful what you want, it can change your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    This application is amazing.... If you know or study anything about subliminal messages.... you will know this is the application to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Perfect. Just what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Pleasantly surprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Amazing app.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Seems to be doing something, even after only a few days . Time will tell...??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Exactly what i wanted, create your own messages, flash on screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Amazing job! It works really well. Easy and effective. Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    This program needs a sleep timer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    55 ppl is all!!??? Dam ppl are so freaking dumb. This application allows one that cheat they r own matrix. To control reality is extreme, zombie idiots are to dumbed down by mail nstream liar Satan goofy Illuminati dorks.... So they create missout on the bomb....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    I love it! One question tho, I forgot I had it running and gave some Ppl to use my phone, would it interfere with anything by other Ppl seeing ur private subliminal msgs??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Need a fix please .... I really love this but after while my sublime white background has turned black and I can't see my sublime ... can u I pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    This application is super! Definitely worth $3. A few more options like text color and background color, drop shadow, font, text size, text centered on screen or random... these would be great. But it still works amazing as it is! Thanks a bunch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    After about 7 minutes, it completely stops and I have to go back into the application and reset the subliminals. Why is this event ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    This application is awesome it works perfectly and it is helping me build a better life for myself seriously thank u so much for making this definitely worth the 3 bucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    I can't understand how to even use it. There is no info or instructions?..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    GOOD ES WHAT IT SAYS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Why does it automatically stop?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Thank you for creating this I am grateful for the manifestation tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    I like this app. Would love the option to contain images.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Gave 4 stars because there is no option to set transparency levels or background foreground colors or fonts size. I will give it 5 stars when these options are added. Also I have a few subliminal mp3s on my phone in brown noise and silent mp3 formats. I would love it if they can be played all day long in the background through the same app. Of course the application would have to pause resume the background audio when other audio is played or headphones are connected. This would create this the best subliminal app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    It was running very smoothly on my Xperia but doesn't work in my Huawei honor x2. Beyond this it is a very amazing app. It is lacking some features like long text, option to display text or not, customised texts background colour and editing text for correction after input. It will be 5 stars if above features are added. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    To a lot of subliminal programs out there don't take into acc human individuality and most of these programs are to general or geared to a limited portion of the human population. With subliminal messages pro I can make subliminal affirmations based on my special experiences. Only you know what results you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    These subliminals, do they flash even when your not in the app? Also, what are the recommended settings to actually see them? I am just wondering so i can create sure they are there. Its nothing personal, i would just like to create sure it was a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    I request you to create punctuation such as a period (.) and comma (,) usable without separating stuff with this punctuation into an individual one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Love the concept, but please let for the option to not have a text background. Just having the text flash would be great. Also, it would be nice to have a timer because mine runs none stop. Amazing application otherwise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Now I have a subliminal application where I can make my own subliminal messages that best fit my wants and needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Perfect Thanks a lot ! Keep'em coming :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    If I can create a suggestion, you should create it so we can save lists of various types of subliminals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subliminal Messages Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Always crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handwritten Messages Pro review [App]  2019-10-30 13:34

    Messages send perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handwritten Messages Pro review [App]  2019-10-30 13:34

    Simple, does what it says on the tin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handwritten Messages Pro review [App]  2019-10-30 13:34

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    wow.... this is so uselessly ad riddled it hurts. Update: oh my god the developer doesn't even know a poor review! i hated the product because it's ridiculously riddled with adverts. this is an atrocious product. DO NOT INSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Cool 😊 simple to use nice features!🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Screenlock does not lightsup whenever there is a notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    can't obtain messages right away takes to long for page to load and notice list is blank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    How do I know if a notice was successfully sent or failed? I also don't like that u force me to set it as my default messaging app. Edit: Changed my mind. My messages were never sent. Thank goodness it wasn't an emergency. Sorry, but quite unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    The bottom line is covered by the by the keyboard so l can't see what l'm typing. Very unattractive presentation. I have one overseas contact that no other application except this one will communicate with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I was never able to hold the application loaded long enough to see my messages or interact with the app. I only had this application downloaded for 10 mins and it stopped working at least 6 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I love the app.. But can y'all create it where we can customize our own ringtones for messages, and make our own wallpaper background for the conversation list and add color.. Thanks a lot..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Not good App, Fb started crashing and had to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    What do i do with these trophies..?? The application is amazing i keep and send notice un time though i cant decide what to do when there is no setting.. Though its amazing i change background in chat par contact

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Please add settings for font size. Or more personalization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I really loved this app . Except It alwasy stop . Can you please fix it?I dont wish to uninstall this cute ease thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Who'd pay monthly for just SMS application ? Ludicrous idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    UNABLE TO CUSTOMIZE THE CHAT LIST. THE ADS AS WELL ITS ANNOYING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I think it's kinda amazing but also I think it's not so amazing because this application barely matches the apps pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I sent a notice and was charged on my sim don't create false claims

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    this application is horible do not install it its a scam you have to pay for it it was gliching alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    when i begin this application .the chat list always loading .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Forcing too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I love this app..and the fresh lock feature also....i really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Super fun and quick messaging! Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Awesome messaging app. I love it 🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    i am so sorry i had to rated it a one but i just wanted to go to settings but i could not search it and i was afraid that i was texting the wrong people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Very cutee application ❤ iloveittt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Cant figure out how to delete messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    this application is very very very very very very very NYC application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    lovely cute expression moji faces for contacts amamizing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Best app... I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Wait..... we can ONLY use this application if we create it our DEFAULT text notice app???? Is that right?? 😲

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I loved everything except I cannot block people that I do not wish bugging me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    So it is OK I guess everytime my mom sends a picture to me it does not allow me see it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    So I heard that you didn't need internet, beautiful cool 🐄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I is very amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter