Read messenger plus 2021 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all messenger plus 2021 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Plus 2021 [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Good to used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Plus 2021 [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Plus 2021 [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    It's good

    0  


    Add your opinion on messenger plus 2021 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Plus 2021 [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Plus 2021 [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    I like this new version of the app especially it comes without ads I really enjoy with experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Plus 2021 [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Will tell u when i use it more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Plus 2021 [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Plus 2021 [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Presents a great experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Plus 2021 [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Hell no,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    It's a very good app. But I am facing a problem during downloading any file. I can't pause & resume any file. If I pause while downloading today and resume it on tomorrow, it's starting from the very beginning, not from that exact downloaded portion. Why is this happening? Please help me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    I can send anything through this app. Best in the game, and a huge plus is that the messages are classified into channels, users, bots, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Hey! This app is wonderful. The stickers are just mind blowing... but i'm a little bit disappointed that there are no BTS' stickers. Why???? I've been searching all the time but can't found any single stickers of BTS. Please plus messenger, resolve this problem as soon as possible. A humble request of an ARMY and also a user of plus messenger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Appreciating Plus Team, Suppose that you are arguing in a group and it is inevitable to reply previous meaages as evidences for your argument; but you fastly can reply only one message and if you need to reply more messages you lose the time during the search-find process in group messages and other user's messages interrupt your conclusion. I have a #suggestion to you to add an option to Plus that helps user to mark some messages and have an option to reach marked message as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    I'm facing issue somtimes in search from last 2 update i had uninstalled and installed again but same and sometimes connecting issue.. I'm using this app from so long and works perfectly no issue so far just that 2 issue from last update. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Till today was working good, today it is not working always showing connecting at the top.. I uninstalled it. When reinstall, it is not logging in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Everything is nice except one thing.. Is there any way to save the file and keep the original name without adding timestamp in last.. Thats irritating need to rename everytime from file manager. Even if its a paid option im ready to pay but please add thar option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    From Last 15 days plus messanger working not properly pin message updates not showing in recent message. In group chat my messages sometimes showing or sometimes going invisible. Plz fix this problem as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Nice app. Can you please add categories tab. It would be nice for shorting many channels & finding easily what takes too much time. Please look in to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    I like this app, but some times create some silly but Big Sean issues and that time personally I hate this all about but honestly I like this app so, keep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    it is the greatest app that i have ever seen however, it has somethings that must be fixed things like voice effects(karaoke,kid.......) & others like showing active contacts only in active contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Amazing 😍 But it can be better if you make sponsor's channel notification muted by default. It really bother me soooo muuuuch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    I give you 2 stars because my can not verify what happened is, I was using it and my phone needed some space deleted and two days later I reinstall since than am unable to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Can't able to use in PC Please solve the problem. Cannot able to scan telegram desktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Even though i hve not enabled save to gallery.. pictures that are loaded are appearing in gallery... Please fix in next update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    It's just as awesome as Telegram X but with few more features. Friggin' rules. No pitfalls. Keep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    It's so good but it doesn't ghost mode and it's a big problem...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Poll messages cannot be forward withoutquote and sent to Plus Messenger,(only available in telegram x)😒why,... When is this update coming😒 I love plus messenger So.... This is my prestige issueπŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    A very useful app. Though I usually have issued downloading large files on WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Now a days taking too much time to download even there is a strong network connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Need separate background image setting for each chat , Limitation of members adding into a category( only 50 members can be added)πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Their is a Security problem for private message (hidden chat) For v

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    This UNOFFICIAL version of telegram app is very phenomenal, & very efficient. I'll recommend it to anyone to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    it's best app. but it should also be improved when downloading medias and files

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    After last update app getting crashed everytime when I try to watch video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    plus was great! but in last update is Awful! fail for new option! when you click on a picture or video for expand, with click in right or left of that media that go to the next or previous media! this is so bad... when you want to zoom a picture it will be ruined! please remove this "option"! scroll is enough...we are not lazy yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    It is very useful for me but in the last new updates some of the files such as pdf and m4a audio files that i have downloaded one time, need downloading again and again in the next usings! It uses lots of internet Please fix it soon to continue using this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    One if the best Telegram Clients. However I have one issue. I mostly keep my Group Notification on Low Priority. However, when someone Quotes me, I'd like it to play a sound to alert me. Would it be possible to have Quotes use the PM Channel and normal group messages use the Group Messages Notification Channel? Similar to Telegram X.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Quite convincing API with all it's features and add on's.i give this 4 star beacuase i got one minor bug that, i can't save the downloaded content from the options. There is't any option like that(not a usual problem but happens by chance) and the downloaded data also stored in the plus's cache.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Awesome. Great app. Looks like a movie and series . And absolutely free*.All types of movies & web series available first on this app (Plus Messenger). Also good speed while downloading. Please install this app and enjoy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    very good! but still slow when the page is full of data and the search is bad, you have to spell the sing acurately to get search suggestions, and there is narrow acsess to pages, please also if you can get us an acsess to private pages or groups, it will be the bestπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    The app is really good....but what makes me angry is that while downloading it's goes backward..from 300mb to 200mb....nw the whole mb I downloaded is gone and the process started again 😀😀....this is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Great app, Chat Sections is what impresses me the most. All I want more is Pure Black theme instead of dark ones. That would make it complete. Overall, a great app, with a minor necessary addition yet to be done😌.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Lol i installed this app yesterday and it "magically" made my telegram account get deleted, even tho it was active and protected by 2 step vertification. I'd never seen something like this happen before. Sweet, isn't it? :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Before this, im so happy to use this app. But since last week, i cant attach screenshot, picture taken by camera etc. It says that didn't support the file. I cant gossiping happily with my friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Thanks! The best app for me. Only one question, I can not disable vibration while using fingerprint (on redmi note 7). When i open plus messenger or hidden chat, it is usually asked fingerprint with vibration, Please help me. How do i disable it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Why d hell i cant download anymore..it is still loading when i kept it for couple of days with strong internet connection..many users are complaining about this..this happened within this week..hope u guys take necessary steps 🀐😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    I've been using plus messenger for more than a year. I love it very much. I feel it is lighter than official telegram app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Best unofficial telegram, just one thing forgotten. Delete many contacts at the same time. Its very cool if you add this option. Tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    I use it for enjoyment and it is so far fast than other messenger apps. so I am happy to to use this app. it saves my time and data. I would like to give congratulation for developers. Keep it up too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    I wish they didn't change the way we see the profile pics.. It just skips to the next pic when I try to zoom..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    I offed the save to gallery option in settings.. But though images are saving in my phone gallery...it's too irritating me to delete all thousands of images...please suggest me something regarding this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    If this good program has a setting in the place where music is uploaded to the profile, it would be great for those who visit the profile to listen to the music Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Add an option to disable this: "Flip through photos by tapping on their left or right edge." Please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    There is a problem with the video player in last version of plus messenger. When video is played, plus stops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Used to be a good app but now download speed decreases frequently and never completes. The chat support is absolutely pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    The best future-feature can be if the app asks for our approval before we're punched into different groups. Like what we have in Instagram when approving follow requests. πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Very useful application! I enjoy using it. Furthermore, it is also very convenient and fast. Thanks a lot for developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Great app , but the last update is lagging and stops responding sometimes , hope fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Now i can't even download a video. Downloading the film does not show in the phone gallery. I have to download it again. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    How can i disable this new feature of flipping by tapping on photos. I used tapping to zoom but now it is really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    In order to see the profile photo, it is very inconvience to zoom it, please change it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    The last update isn't necessary. After this update plus is working with some problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Since two updates ago I have a huge problem, loading chats and messages. It's sooo irritating please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Amazing. Just needs an option for listening to your voice before sending it. Edit: New Update auto downloads everything. not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Honestly, I like this app more than any available API,. But there is just one thing I hate about it and keeps me from using it. It is that if it could have ghost mode, ability to hide seen mark, hide typing state... It would be my perfect choice.. for now. I'm changing to mobogram to use these features. Bye for Plus messenger. I'm gonna miss u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    I've been using this app for almost 4 years and so far it has been amazing but now it's almost unusable. Chats take forever to load, my messages don't send immediately, and it freezes on some videos. I have checked my storage, internet/data, and other things so don't give me the "it's your internet". It's not even my phone either, I have a Samsung Note 9 so it is clearly capable of running a simple messenger app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    All good. I'd like to be able to make pretty much everything smaller. Don't like being limited on how small I can make text or avatars etc. When you're using bigger devices you need that extra scope. Edit: Please let me make all text smaller. Edit2: Recent update abandoned video player pop-out and the option to download files to device in chats. Why would you do that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Great messaging app, and a lot of features that are great to use. And uses very little data. But just as the rest of social media, it could get quite addictive and time consuming. Beware of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    it isn't working properly in old phone such as Samsung Galaxy J6. Afaik it isn't fair. It should work properly in any mobile phone, make sure that it should work properly. Moreover it also needa VPN for its working, without VPN it doesn't work, and that's not fair. I don't wanna rate it , not even a single star cuz am very upset ciz of its working. Am sure that you'll consider my request

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    New update has many bugs...option button in video mode has stopped working...please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Irritating ads covers the apk. A better choice rather than conventional Telegram apk.But still needs to improve. Consumes more battery.i.e, It holds the first postion on battery daining app list. Uploading speed is too metimes failed to do. Otherwise a cool app with lots of nice features which telegram cannot allows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    It was a very good app. I really like it . It was easy to use and features than other apps. I really like the theme featers it is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    i mean what the helllll with the new updates when i play a video or music and later i come back to it i must redownload it and the file is already in the telegram folder but it wants to download again and sometimes suddenly i see my musics are all deleted and i must downloqd them again but after restarting the app it'll be Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Hello!Undoubtedly, this app is at is reason that I can find everything I want in this ,Telegramm plus has got awesome themes that you may interested in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Looks perfect. I really need the ability to separate chats, groups and channels. This feature is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Please, Do as before, so that the interlocutor could not delete the entire history of the correspondence of both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    This is very usefull app to chat.. i am very happy to choose this app for chatting. It have many groups in social media . But one default is.. not have a video calling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    in this update,when u see "group members" & long-tap on ur profile,options: "show user media & show user messages", aren't there like older updates :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    How can i disable new feature, I don't want tapping on screen edges act like a next/previous button. It's annoying. It's like a bug not a feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Superior in every way to all the other telegram apps. The only thing is that sometimes gifs fail to play, but restarting the app fixes that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Similar to the official Telegram messenger, but with additional features. The bugs it had get fixed pretty quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Every time its slow not even 500 mb doents doesn't get downloaded 😑😑 please inprove it before april 14th

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    I was think telegram is the best chatting app But Plus take it to a whole new level with tons of features and mods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    its not yet get perfect ! my phone sensors are have problem , and in app , there is no where to change sensor settings !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Please add proxy sorting options. I want to add options similar telegramx. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Why is it that when I download something, even though the phone memory is empty, it is not downloaded for the first time? And I have to download it a few times in order to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Get confused first time, then got interested and loved with friends guidance .Nice app, better than what's app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    In short best app ever and so on and will be even more better if more features are added like ghost mode and show edited messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Add in an audio translator and this app would be perfect. I LOVE this app so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    I don't like the single tap photo slide thing. When I wanted to zoom in and see something that is on the side of the photo and when I double click to zoom. it Changes the photo. It's annoying 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Nowadays it's not working properly. I am not being able download. It's taking so much (even days) to download a file, even i have a strong internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    For a long time I have been looking forward to a ghost mode for this app, I think app developer will solve it in a short time. Other all my thoughts are positive πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Please resolve this problem! I have a big problem with plus messenger. is there any way that, when i'm entering with a link that I have in my private channel or group, then when I hit the back option , I won't be getting to the main screen of plus messenger? Because in the normal situation I should be in the previous channel or group

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Wanted to post a feedback in support group but it was "disabled in my region" so here i am: in recent updates, unlike telegram, when you stream a music and it gets downloaded, you cant save it to musics folder. So all the consumed data is wasted. You gotta close the music player so it doesnt stream, close the chat and re open it to be able to download the music all over again. Unless you dont tap the play button in the first place and just download it. Please fix this🀝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    I like the app very much but on the next update if you guys can add an option to the message where to enable or disable to view message in the lockscreen. See now I'd like my messages not to be viewed detailed on the lockscreen I just want it to say new message from this user I would very much appreciate that. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    There are many technical issues with the version. The in-channel interface is not smooth at all. Worked great in previous version 5.13... For this version without any lag please follow my phone Android 5.1.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    The previous versions were better. Please be better than usual. Make a progress. But I prefer plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    Good app, but I have problem with hidden chats. Once I unhide chats, after a few minutes they're becoming hidden again, automatically. This should be fixed asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    This app is good. But sometimes if i download a file from this app it cannot be shown in my files. It may loss lots of my daily internet quota. It is happening now also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Messenger [App]  4/11/2020 8:29

    the app is really nice but most of the videos are not able play after downloading. just waisting the internet.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386