Read messenger text reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all messenger text reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Text [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    I LOVE IT. I can text family and friends by sending funny stickers, changeing the text background, and even the faunt of the letters😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Text [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Such a great Messenger app, it deserves 5 starts,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Text [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    It is asome the only problem is evry time i take apic i cant see it but when i click on the space the pic shows up so plz fix it

    0  


    Add your opinion on messenger text or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Text [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Overall, it's a nice app, especially as I can use it without downloading. Messenger is easy to use and flexible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Text [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    This is the best messenger that I have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Text [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Works great. It doesn't take up a lot of storage space and you can use it even when the internet is low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Text [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    I get to text people just like I was before this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Text [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Reason why because I really need toessage my parents pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Text [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Great app with great features like group chat, chat, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    just dtarted using it. I do like the emojis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    love the Emoji .KC Karen Moore Clark..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    cool love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    Seems ok, but I can't get it to work with messenger, so it only revives regular text and I still have to keep the original messenger as a seperate app, which effectively makes it useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    It's way better than the original ones. I give it 4 and 1/2 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    Ntin much to say jst love the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    Too busy and I don't like the emojis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    This app needs to work when i don't have Wi-Fi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    Great 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    It's a very free Spirited way of Chatting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    I love emojis this app is perfect for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    Thanks great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    It took to long to completely take over my phone... Then wouldn't load! UNINSTALL VERY QUICKLY! If you can't make this stuff easier then don't make it at all! That's my way of thinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    this app is so awesome!!! Keep up the good work!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    not sure just finding out about its feature 's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    will have to see if i like this. time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    eiei phyo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    awsome😁😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    want to find more friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    its cool to use like messaging people that cant see what your doing privacy its

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    fun and interesting keeps me giggling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    We shall see how this app helps me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    Its not work easly very hanger app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    I love this app😍😘😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    Good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    It is alright once you get the hang of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    I want to. Texting Rudy Martinez

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    I love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    Good app keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for text [App]  2/23/2019 7:34

    Just loaded it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    It's not showing any thing to me anymore because I get all crazy phone numbers that I don't want and doing other things I don't care for at all. But this definitely needs a whole lot of improvements to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    you have to push send to many times. youll be typing and it won't show you what your typing.right now I'm experiencing that i have 3 messages but when i click on it it only shows a white screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    Doesn"t pop-up message notification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    yall let me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    It just sucks! Adds popping up left and right and it would not allow me to use messages unless I hit no many times. Frustrating as hell!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    Constantly asks to be default sms messages. No option to say no. Then loads of adverts. Uninstall Ed...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    Asking for default message.. Too much ads. Using hike messanger very complicated.. Plz made it easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    it's good . i don't use it this much . thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    I loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    Fuduu apps πŸ˜† πŸ‘Ž don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    BELTIN CAN'T BELIEVE THAT YOU HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH SO MANY NICE BABES XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    Far too many ads very close to messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    pretty good app but the ads turned away. when you find a way to make a laid version to get rid of all ads i and im sure most users would pay a small amount to remove the ads, which in tuen funds the awesome cool features i saw mentioned in one review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    bad it won't let me text

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    okay i suppose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    won't take it away in notifications I don't know how to send it to u except like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    Great all in one chat app, fast messaging to all favorite messaging apps πŸ˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    Good app. more n more useful for all ages of people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    nice app u can customize each conversation theme...but a LOT of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    Very Good App i recommend this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    i love texting and calling so please dont stop my storage love you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    nice l like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    nice app you can send video music pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    working we'll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    does any of these messenger apps have the option to "delete all msgs at once" if not why cnt use make that an option feature instead of updating it with stupid features we dnt need..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    I downloaded this and I notice I have ad's in my contact list for my phone. so Facebook messenger adds a bunch of junk to your phone when you download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    I am very smart app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    Love the app. Wont uninstall it. It has the best features. I get to change the color and wallpaper. Thanks google play you guys did an amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    it sucks now it forces u to use it instead of what u want to use and it joins it all together the worst up date ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    after downloading this app I had to go through 5 or 6 pages of ads just to answer the phone look at a text. Not going through that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    I have a fantastic phone with no internet issues ever, except with messenger. Everytime I want to answer a message I have to uninstall and reinstall the messenger app or it just shows my status as connecting. Very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    really tired of the messenger ping-pong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    Well first off i get this app to allow a backround for each of my chats. IT SUCKS! a second im deleting it... Have a nice day everyone ;P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    too many ads. and useless app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    It is very effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    stop accessing information you dont need. too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    Loved the app design but it has too many unnecessary ads and it constantly stops working. Makes me furious!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    It just stop when I'm gonna use this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    it's okay nice application very good and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger - Messages, Text & Calls, Free Messenger [App]  6/29/2019 8:39

    Not Writing a review I just want to know how to link Facebook messanger to this app I cant figure it out someone help me please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picoo Messenger - Text SMS [App]  12/31/2019 15:31

    Need spam blocking and dark mode. Also some tags are showing one letter. Add tabs by category like otp, bank, travel etc... Custom tabs so that auto sorting is easy. Give insights about hotel/movie booking, calender integration, events and map links.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picoo Messenger - Text SMS [App]  12/31/2019 15:31

    Just installled this app, looked it over, and all the features are bland!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picoo Messenger - Text SMS [App]  12/31/2019 15:31

    Awesome, loads fast...easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picoo Messenger - Text SMS [App]  12/31/2019 15:31

    It is good. But it has no some important settings like msg center number... Sim SMS etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picoo Messenger - Text SMS [App]  12/31/2019 15:31

    It works with vault, but other than that, it sucks. I would rather use the default messaging app on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picoo Messenger - Text SMS [App]  12/31/2019 15:31

    lots of problems, wont download pictures, group messages... complained about this before months ago, can you fix ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picoo Messenger - Text SMS [App]  12/31/2019 15:31

    Please let me know how to hide contents. in this whenever I received messages I want it to show just message received but don't show name and text of sender

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picoo Messenger - Text SMS [App]  12/31/2019 15:31

    Very very very basic. The ONLY reason to get it is vault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picoo Messenger - Text SMS [App]  12/31/2019 15:31

    well it was ok for what I wanted - but since the update I can't get any pics - galaxy s8 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picoo Messenger - Text SMS [App]  12/31/2019 15:31

    recieving notification is ignoring app has not showing notification indicator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picoo Messenger - Text SMS [App]  12/31/2019 15:31

    this is junk this has ads.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386