Read metal madness pvp: car shooter & twisted action reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all metal madness pvp: car shooter & twisted action reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    It's fair progression. I personally think it could use a bit more rewards. There seems to be a lot of people glitching or attending to glitch. Causing major offense and defense issues. I feel like there should be an option to kick some players. It'll be nice if there was an option to switch from basic to like a secondary. Even a certain level of customizing would be nice to. Aside from that I think it's quite interesting reminds me of Vigilante 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    I really like the fresh update. With using multiple vehicles but...... Its getting a bit boring with the same arenas, no "Grab N Run", or survival. The fresh vehicle looks amazing but I am struggling with the "Coming Soon" but nothing yet. Im hoping to see the fresh updates soon. I also have a subscription that doesn't seem worth the for what I obtain in return. At least post when the modernize will appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Dont use your points wait, if you play a bit you quckly unblock oher vehicles and guns. Also Fix the damn missions you obtain stuck when all there is to pick is make batter to leve 8 this or that .. If you are bearly lv5 you cant play any more because that is all you can pick from and missions do not reload until you fiish and you can only play when you pick from the current missions for that reason 1 star, beautiful much ends your game... if not for that a solid 5 stars.

    0  


    Add your opinion on metal madness pvp: car shooter & twisted action or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    amazing game, the fact that it's not stamina based and you have unlimited play is amazing.. you can easily get chest to make batter by winning matches.. so it throws to play out the window, want war royal would be begin or have like clans you can join. but I'm sure that's in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    I love everything except the driving. I think it should let better driving contrast between cars. some more drifty others more drag or grip and some heavier armored behavior. probably still the best multi-player vehicle Combat! also I think it should let local play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    nice action. fun to play. could use some extras like able to chalange people one to one or something. the credits are method to less. not simple to make batter vehicles and weapons. would be nice if we can change battlepoints into credits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Fresh modernize is not working on my phone. It crashes my phone and e program doesnt even begin the crash happens during installation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    its a beautiful amazing android game but it has some serious to victory elements and i am curious if its just me or every body feels like this android game is swarming with bots and toddlers?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Very nice android game detailed graphics don't ignore it Atleast play it once it's very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Awesome and cant wait for the Fresh Android game Modes to come out.. hope the wait is worth it! Jk of course it will!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    super game.i liked it so much. please add more vehicles to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Very poor upgrade. To sansative vehicle ramp too hard garfik old vir. Is very good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    The android game is amazing . But give us the mode in which we can play with mates .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Fresh updates created it a poor play. Used to use play cards. But sorry "uninstalled"...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Fun game! A Twisted Metal style action!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    the map (snow) is a messed up map by devlopers in the recent update. the map looks complicated . During the video test the player don't know where to go. this creates difficulty to plan the moves to huntdown the opponent. According to my opinion the map should be easy and simple to understand. I hope , developers understand my point of view and improve the SNOW map. No doubt that the fresh map concept is amazing but,need some improvement..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Pay to victory now. once all your vehicles are destroyed you have to in to obtain back in the game. when I say I mean huge time pay, the hard coins you almost never obtain if you don't spend actual true and are not rewarded at the end of a match unless you're premium which even then won't create up for the amount you spent on 1 revive. You wish to know what I don't like about this android game anymore. Your comporate greed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    android game is fun to play but there are a lot of programming problems and when you contact help about it, instead of apologizing fixing and making up for it they insult you and tell you that no one forces you to play. they only care about getting your money. play the android game and have fun but dont expect any support from help and dont waste your money. in response to your response, you just proved my point. I didn't say I didn't like the game. my complaint was about the method help treats people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    I gave it 5 stars for the previous ver but after the update, it lags during the match and I'm facing enemies with level 7 and higher vehicle and weapon while my level is 2/3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Amazing concept but flawed in a very huge way, it isnt pvp at all!!!! Everyone always starts in exactly the same put (the middle of 3 cars!!) So the other vehicles are bots, not other people, create it pvp like pubg etc and you are on to a winner. EDIT AFTER RESPONSE: so there are bots on every single mission? And its just luck that i begin in the middle at the same end everytime? This just isnt pvp, seems like it but isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Amazing game. Not too a lot of ads, simple and fun to play!! The only problem, as with a lot of android games these days, is that, there are too a lot of in-game currencies. I'm not going to spend $10 (real money) which will give me enough in-game currency for 2 chests which when I begin those 2 chests there is a -possibility- of getting something I wish in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Amazing game. BUT Sick of making just to obtain common containers all the time. Very very rarely do I obtain something better. PLEASE do something about this problem. Search it hard to make batter anything now without this going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Updates suck. Times when weapon does not fire when you are in a battle, seriously? Vehicle can obtain hung up.. a lot of bugs!πŸ˜” Sad..You have to to victory as well so forget about free, Bwahhaaaaaa, not happening. Also if you obtain a weak squad you will lose huge time. Spend plenty of money if you wish to have a true vehicle and weapon. So a lot of server connection problems. Vehicles sometimes don't fire duhhhhhhh.. Wake up developers, it's a fun android game but with some work could be method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    cheating is rampid in this game!!! can't even report it, crazy!!! fix this please let us to report cheaters, enable replays so there's video evidence!!! plus it's beautiful to win, look at fortnites motto or apex, that makes them like crazy because no matter how much you spend it's still even, allowing fresh players to jump in and not feel method behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    There are errors which award victory to the losing team. A lot of times I have emailed with proof but no avail. The process to make batter vehicles is extremely difficult and takes forever to obtain components and coins to upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    It's super hard to progress in this game. The premium subscription is waaay too expensive in India. Weapons are super hard to unblock compared to cars. But its a super fun android game . Cant distinguish when im playing with true people or bots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    The android game is amazing and anddictive but the servers are worst. They are too annoying and just hold connecting. Developers you really need to improve the servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    I really like this android game a lot. The removal of the force feilds is a cool thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Worst.. Don't download.. The android game is not starting.. Showing to check with internet connection even though the connection is stable.. Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    I really wish to plag this android game but everytime i test to play it says " check your connection. Exception on connect". I operate on cellular 4g data please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    amazing android game but unfortunately the ads always appears after calculating the android game effect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    its a amazing android game ... and if you add some more field to it its been great...tnx a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    I hate your war container is not begin Excellent Plz check out is issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Amazing game. Reminds me of Twisted Metal back in the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    why cannot we create mates and play multi player with our mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    really like it. reminds me of twisted metal in a sense. that said a few things there is a glitch in the destroy opponent with that doesnt tally right. for improvements id like to see a power weapon (manually fired but limited quantity) that you add "bonus" to your basic weapon. also i think a 10player free-for-all single deatg mode would be "killer". just my feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    1) Server issues, it keeps losing connection to server even though having a stable 4G or wireless connection connection. 2) And a lot of times even if you are able to reconnect, you won't be able to play as you won't able to see anyone at all. 6July After fresh update: kudos to solving no.1 problem upto some extent. No.2 is solved overall. Devs should implement a fresh rule where the players who just don't engage intentionally are penalized this happens still even after you removed the huge shield. Please look into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    yes you do have to spend your coins to respawn after all the vehicles in your slots is destroyed. y'all really messed up the android game all around. the method it was before was good,although it required some improvement,not a complete overhaul. i shouldn't be forced to use each vehicle in my slots. i wish to use the vehicle and gun i like each time with the option to choose another vehicle in my ve us a respawns like before but charge us to do it quicker. i loved it before,now i don't. email me for amazing hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    This could be an awesome android game BUT you will obtain bored well before the android game gets exciting. Why? Well the matches often are not even-sometimes the other vehicles have already unlocked stronger weapons while you are still doing 10 plus races just to unblock one weapon, but you can't victory them because they already have that weapon, what's up with that?? Android game play too slow, sort this out this can definitely be a 5 star game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    amazing potential. it's buggy but not too bad. the true issue is a lot of times you are teamed with bots. also you are matched randomly. been playing 45 days and I have no legendary cars or weapons but I'm up agaisnt enemies with level 5 legendary vehicles sometimes. my best is level 3 epic and there is no waxy I can win. sometimes matchmaking is fair. the android game is fun though. I'm hoping the fresh modes help. probably not enough players, which is why there are bots. fresh modes may damage that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Rev 1 in part..."Fun, but upgrades desperately needed" R2 Devs listened 2 every suggestion i created here & on SM & then some.. it's Really a much more polished android game now aesthetically 2.. I'm satisfied 2 see the devs did realize the potential of this android game if the men were assigned to it.. there isn't another vehicular warfsre android game like it on any mobile shop (TIKoA)& I never usually give 5*s..but they did the work, & did it Very Well..Thx Devs..i can now highly recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    I give you a 4 stars guys, i played almost 2weeks, but i never encountered a major problem, but still need to have a mate list to invite a party android game you know to have a advantage in a android game and i have suggestion, can you adjust the mobility of mcfly? Thank you. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    So far im liking the game. Closest to mobile twisted metal you can get. Only flaw is not being able to have mates and invite them to parties or games. Once i can have mates available to play with i will give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    There are lot of bugs in this game, the fresh updated ver is not working properly. Kindly bring a fresh updated ver as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Awesome!!! Reminds me alot of old school twisted metal. I love the graphics and the video test is great. Really amazing game!πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Twisted metal for your phone the best I've ever had plz hold making this android game better but hold the controls and give us more options as time goes on on what we can do map and vehicle wise and if course more weapons 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    The coolest cars, fresh modernize is KRAZY. Best graphics most realistic driving experiance, amazing maps. This is the most fun android game ever. Thanks for fixing the bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Pure automotive destruction... If you have fun vehicles with guns, this is your game...great controls, amazing graphics...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    All over it is amazing android game , if graphics would be better so that players will be more it can change the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Awesome game! Sooo fun like racing but you can take out you enemies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    It's not worth it, can't even play without connecting to the internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Steering acceleration can be do more advance like automatic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Ads nonstop. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    The android game is really fun, however the economy is horribly broken - I am saving for the make batter of my main vehicle for over a month now (not buying anything else!) and still 6000 short. The make batter costs 20000 credits, a victory gives you 39 credits - with 10 victories a day that would be 45 days to be able to afford this single upgrade... In total I probably have upgrades pending in excess of 100k+ credits. Developers don't do anything because they claim "it's not broken you just need to play more"... πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Amazing that fresh maps and weapons are available, and the log in too. Devs making steady progress, and the android game is amazing fun. Please contain a method of either unused weapons cards or using them to forge fresh ones. I have hundreds of common container cards that im not using. Even 100 common cards could be used to craft 1 rare card, it would create the common containers nore useful to those using higher weapons and cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Could always be better but is beautiful fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    amazing android game ... reminds me of twisted metal... amazing graphics amazing controls... irate a three because video test is still in need of help...need boosters..... unique ability offensive and a defensive unique ability .... plenty of room for improvement waiting to see what happens .....its addicting ....I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Mostly a amazing game. Im only putting this review in hopes that the few things driving me crazy can obtain fixed so I can continue to have fun this game. 1. Needs to be more reliable on cellular network. 2. Tokens needed for upgrades needs to be less or we need more reward per battle. 3. Friends/created teams/matches. 4. No upgrades in the combat missions. Move that to the career goals only. 5. Obtain the mcfly off the everyday rewards! Give anything else! Any one of these gets fixed I'll up the star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Amazing Game. Amazing Graphics. but still Need to Add More Features. Like Characters, Stages and Probably also [email protected]#$% SFX. I Miss Twisted Metal Android games so this One Needs to Improve. for Now, I'm gonna Give it a 3 Stars Rating. One Latest Thing. Please Remove those Adds. it's Annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    This android game is cult. Sometimes the vocab used is hard to understand and hence becomes difficult to obtain meaning out of it. One such example is term MVP. I have been playing this from 6 months still did not obtain it. Another latest example is "Destroy 3 opponents in the boombox". Where am I supposed to search boombox.??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Was great, was a 5 star game! Don't know where all the maps have gone but the same fresh two are getting old FAST! Where's the snow level or the original town center pit map? Where are ALL the levels...? Bring back 2 levels and I'll change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    I will started this android game before 3 months and i m playing everyday but before 2 days i will modernize this android game then after android game is not starting every time showing erro exception error ...and i m also using stable internet connection but then also android game showing this error.. Recent modernize is very poor for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Installed the android game after 2 months, this android game used to be much better than this, PAY TO WIN, deleting the android game again... Going to wait 2 months to see if gets better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    It's absolutely fun android game other than you have to spend if you wish it really really wish to have fun other than that play the android game and you'll obtain whatever you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    One of the best, however if you wish to level up quicker you have to pay.... Which sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    lately server connections drop too often. please maintain your server regularly. my connection is fine with every other games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Very fun addictive playing! Intense awesome!!! More war arena pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    am underwelmed. You need hoards of data bundles to play this wouda've been a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Amazing android game been playing for like 4 or 5 months now. I want I can change my name, also see my record for win/lost and K/D ratios. And when will the fresh android game modes coming out ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    love the android game but the graphics could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    System Errors..... Amazing android game until latest update. Not a large fan of the team thing and now deathmatch is the only game. NOW, getting constant error messages now. "System Error: Hash Mismatch. Please reset the game......" When I reset the game, bucks and credits values are various but only those. Obtain one, maybe two rounds in before the error pops me out again. May resume playing when the problems are fixed. Updated - Problem fixed, but more bots than ever. PVP is out the window.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    method lacking, after a while lost my interest It's not that I don't like the game, I like the android game it just needs more things to do like be able to make squads and invite mates and have more chat options, better statistic records, missions, contests. And Thank you for listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Amazing android game could use a couple more maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    i really have fun this game, i love demolition android games and this is the one that people should play. all android games has ups and downs, the downside of this android game are that sometimes the vehicle just stuck in a wall (i think its a bug) vip is a bit high in my opinion to a mobile android game compared to pc games, the boxes to obtain one epic is very hard and they rise too high. for example i cant play too much time bec i wait till restart bec as i said not worth spend 3500 to begin a common box. over all its a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    it's fun. but as most its to win. well to have a vehicle that don't blow up in 3 sec. I'm lucky enough to spend a small money. So I really like this android game over all. So if you can spend say 50 bucks 1 time. or 10 bucks here and there. well obtain [email protected]#$% on the playing field. I'll be waiting with my plasma gun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    controls are amazing and the android game is straight foward fun to play. This android game is not pay-to-win , so its amazing android game for everyone !!! The physics are amazing and believable. I like the graphics and the awsome looking cars. The android game plays amazing even when I have slow data. Thanx for the amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    fun android game that's nowhere near as p2w as a lot of are saying. i've unlocked/leveled up all vehicles & weapons except a couple without spending $, players can be competitive if willing to grind a bit. *[one annoying problem is that the RAILGUN IS RIDICULOUSLY OP, i refuse to enter a match if i see it on the opponent squad & back out immediately. it takes out vehicles with 2 or 3 shots from anywhere & never seems to miss.]*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    The android game is great. It has best graphics. Really engaging android game can play for hours. However, after a certain level of android game play you will not be able to make batter yours vehicle by adds or credits without buying because upgradation requires so much credits that you cannot earn. And therefore begin losing and further deteriorate credits. So if you are looking for temporary time pass it is good. Or you will have some things to progress in the game. Or else you won't be able to have fun after a certain level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    I have played the android game needs work on controls, lagging and buggy. Levels should be a must, how can a person war versus a player with higher level. You also replied that All are and then Most are Free. Majority of players have replied their issues with no adjustment to the game. Dont say things are when they are not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    would be a better android game if you take out the to victory bs. nobody knows how to victory with SKILL anymore. the android game only gives common crates and barely ever gives rare or epic crates. you dont create enough to do any upgrades either. i agree with mike. there are player who glitch in the map to win. yesterday some player was 4863 meters out of the map but yet was able to slay everyone. thats bogus. so in my opinion, the developers of this android game are just hungry and dont care about their players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Hate this fresh modernize bcoz the screen will become too dark & dim...No changes in rewards...why it is too complicated to victory a single match in 5 match...the android game was becoming too hard we cant victory a single match in 5 match and also the reward is very low we cant make batter any vehicle and weapons from that e makers should think about this matter...Everything is on Money...only we have to play android game for loosing...πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜’πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜°

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    You either have hackers that create their vehicles fly around where you can't lock on to shoot them or you have enemy OP bots that slay you in seconds like while your team's bots run into walls until they are killed by the opposing team. Lopsided matches end 2 mins early to create you spawn with in android game currency. I've acually spawned for $20 just to have the android game end seconds afterward... don't spend on this unless you help hacker friendly games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Not a poor game,just needs some improvements and fresh maps,and fresh goals, because with time it gets a small bit boring to repeat the same thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    This android game is purely modded the android game takes over your steering and move you away from your target what ever it takes to create you lose i had it at 5 stars untill recently when i started to lose all controll over my movement i will be deleting this never to be on any device i own agian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    liked this android game for a long time. the fresh modernize sucks however. now if u die 5 times in a match you have to true to hold playing. thats weak af oh very cute and how do u obtain ingame currancy. i cost 5 to respawn once, and thats all u obtain for free. Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Amazing game! Reminds me of twisted metal! Want getting gears was easier but for the most part it's a amazing android game with a lot of potential!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    I like this android game because it has amazing graphics and the bullets from the carπŸš™ you shoot in hold going to the right target plus it doesn't gem the whole time and I only lost 2 times in this anks for the android game I really have fun playing itπŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    I reinstalled it and it deleted my whole data from cloud, have to begin it from scratch. That was my point my data was sync with Google play and yet it was cleared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Seems a bit glitchy since the latest update. Not sure if some users are cheating, by rapid movement and disappearing and re-appearing on screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    So fun! Just like twisted metal!! Would love vibration feedback built in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Amazing game! Everybody loves vehicles and guns. The english grammar is a small off as per the usual but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    definitely reminds me of Vigilante 8 a small bit!! love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    all 2 victory android games obtain 1 star. Otherwise it's beautiful good. edit: yeah, that's called "pay to win".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    not a amazing game, even for wasting time... ads in between video test sucks....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    all amazing issue fix. thx teamlisten u fixed 1 problem but theres more..sent email responses bk as a matter if fact today so i jyst wanted to erate this. One thing u need to work on is responding in a timely fashion i sent email back un july u answerd today its 3mo later THIS is a serious problem u need to work on with these few problems being addressed...OTHER than them...LOVE THE GAME..everything in android game is awesome keeps u entertained amazing time passer too. Thanks awaiting a second gameπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Its just like twisted meatal. So much fun to play. Just downloaded it and already addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Its a top android game grear melody amazing graphics and overall quality android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    every time when i use emulation with lucky patcher the android game give me poor request from server....plz fix this i rly wish to things with hacks,ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    take off the auto shot it sucks like whatever you do you will always obtain hit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    The android game is unplayble after the latest modernize , weapon targeting has become worse even sometimes no shooting with the least distance! i think the latest type was better , the lagging is so much ,sometimes it doesn't present the players , i was a fan of this android game and played it so much but i think im gonna uninstall it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386