metodo-para-derrotar-la-eyacu-lacion-precoz-gana-50-oo Reviews & Opinions


Submit metodo-para-derrotar-la-eyacu-lacion-precoz-gana-50-oo review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Me gustó mucho este libro y cómo la autora trasmite una visión distinta sobre ordenar las cosas y la manera en que conecta todo eso con la propia vida. Hubiera sido perfecto si mostrara fotografías de cómo doblar, ejemplos de cajas, cosas y lugares reales que ella ha puesto en orden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Excelente libro, los pasos del método son super claros y fáciles de seguir. Espero que cuando acabe de leerlo pueda mantener mi casa ordenada. En todo caso, concuerdo con la actitud de la escritora.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Este libro te enseña a como ser practico en cuanto a que conservar y que desechar. Es como darse cuenta que lo sabes peor necesitas que alguien te confirme que es correcto tirar cosas que te regalaron y no usas, ropa que ya no te queda aun que te encante, etc.Ahora mi casa esta mas ordenada, tengo espacios libres , me encanto el cambio.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on metodo-para-derrotar-la-eyacu-lacion-precoz-gana-50-oo or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch metodo-para-derrotar-la-eyacu-lacion-precoz-gana-50-oo video reviews and related movies:

    See La disfunción eréctil tiene solución, ¡no te ocultes! on youtube.

     related image

    See Revertir el envejecimiento por Adolfo Pérez Agustí PARTE 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 Ejercicios Para Controlar la Eyaculacion Precos De Forma Natural on youtube.

     related image

    See Actitudes para exitar a una mujer - el lenguaje de la seducción on youtube.

     related image

    See MEJOR VIDEO/COMO DEJAR,VENCER,SALIR DE LA PORNOGRAFÍA-LA MASTURBACIÓN (DÍA 1al 19)VIDEO CRISTIANO.C on youtube.

     related image

    See Gastóncito on youtube.

     related image

    See Qué hacer si pierdo la erección al ponerme el preservativo on youtube.

     related image

    See La falta de excitación sexual en la mujer on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Es un libro excelente, muy bien escrito y que te lleva a la acción. Menciona técnicas muy sencillas de aplicar y la filosofía en general es brillante: vivir únicamente con las cosas que te hacen feliz. Seguro querrás buscar ejemplos visuales en YouTube para complementar la teoría ya que en principio no cuenta con ilustraciones. Sólo al final del libro tiene un fragmento del libro "la felicidad después del orden" donde vienen unas dos imágenes. 100% recomendado. No hay pérdida.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    A los que necesitan un empujón (como yo) para iniciar una limpieza (en todos los aspectos). Las experiencias compartidas de la autora son bastante ilustrativas y su punto de vista respecto a la pertenencia de las cosas me pareció una forma muy inteligente de desechar y conservar. Recomendable, un libro que sin querer invita a la reflexión.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Este libro todo las personas desde jóvenes deberíamos leerlo. Evitaría malos manejos de dinero en compras inecesarias tanto en ropa y cosas para el hogar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    It helped me reorganised my life in when I was going through a tough period, at some point I realised that I was living in a mess and I wanted for so long change it but it was until I read this book that I could do it. Its a life changer. Totally recommend it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Este libro me ha dado luces sobre lo que realmente es importante conservar en nuestras vidas. Acumulamos solo "por si acaso" o para ser amables con los demás y con nosotros mismos. Aunque muchos capítulos se repiten en contenido, creo que vale la pena más que leerlo, aplicarlo lo más pronto posible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Va al grano a partir del segundo capítulo, pero en general, los consejos que da son muy buenos y pueden resultar muy útiles si se les sigue al pie de la marcha.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Me gustó, creo que tiene mucha razón ya que la mayoría de las personas acumulamos muchas cosas, me gustaría que fuera un poco más detallado en algunas técnicas pero en general bien.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La vedova inconsolabile ringrazia quanti la consolarono review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    I've somehow managed to become a kind of connoisseur of 70's Italian sex comedies lately, so trust me when I say this is definitely one of the better ones. It has a GREAT plot: a man is killed in a vehicle accident while rushing home to have sex with his wife. Because he died in testate, his considerable inheritance is to be split among his wife and his eleven no-account brothers. However, the dead man's scheming mother-in-law finds a loophole. If the wife (her daughter) is pregnant, the inheritance is all hers. And since she has 300 days to give birth to the "heir" (do the math there), she can easily create use of a surrogate father (if she hurries) to produce this heir. But where will she ever search a willing surrogate? Well, since the wife is played by the voluptuous Edwige Fenech, THAT is certainly not going to be a problem. In fact, the brothers, a lot of of whom are low-level mafiosi, have to recruit a bunch of goons to hold away the mob of male suitors who wish to "console" this "inconsolable widow", but then they even have to worry these virile toughs might themselves prove TOO right for the job. Fenech's hero herself goes from a shy, demure woman manipulated by her grasping mother to a more than active participant in the scheme, justifying herself all the method in hilarious monologues with her dead husbands photograph (which keeps changing expressions). Fenech here shows why she was the reigning queen of 70's sex comedies. Even with the usual poor English dubbing, she delivers a very funny performance that would be worthwhile even if she didn't take her clothes off (but, of course, she DOES take her clothes off too). Fenech managed to work with beautiful much all the 70's Italian sex comedy directors from the best (Sergio Martino, Lucio Fulci) to the relative hacks (Michele Massimo Tarantini). The director of this one, Mario Laurenti, with whom Fenech also created "Ubalda, All Naked and Warm", "Vice in the Family", and "Schoolteacher in a Boy's College" among others, was kind of in the middle of the pack, but he definitely does an adequate job here. But it would have been hard for any director to screw this up with such a amazing concept and such sexy AND genuinely talented leading lady. I can even pay this the ultimate compliment for an Italian sex romp and say that it would have been entertaining comedy even WITHOUT the sex. (I know--the mind boggles). Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    SPECIAL NOTE: For U.S. customers purchasing the illustrated edition of Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, you will message the text has NOT been converted to the "Americanized" ver of the original U.S. releases (with the exception of changing all "Philosopher's Stone" mentions to "Sorcerer's Stone"). So far, I have noticed the following: (EU/US) dialling / dialing; Shan't! / Won't!; sherbet lemon / lemon drop; motorbike / motorcycle; and dustbin / trashcan. For a lot of purists of the series who never liked the idea of modifying the original text for an American audience, this is a amazing thing. Amazing or poor is naturally for each reader to decide--just know, if you plan to read the books while listening to Jim Dale's audiobooks, you'll message a few superficial e quality of this fresh illustrated edition is phenomenal. I've been excited about the release of this book since it was announced, but I never expected the book as a whole to be so well crafted.A couple of things to note:1. Underneath the book jacket, the novel is bound in a sturdy red hardback with gold lettering on the spine.2. The paper is thick with an eggshell glossy finish.3. All chapter intros are illustrated.4. Some photos take up full pages or multiple pages. Most illustrations share the page with text.5. Every inch of the book is illustrated or decorated in some fashion. There are NO white pages in the book. Even the pages without huge illustrations have the paper printed and marked with ink blots or paper "stains".I would highly recommend this for anyone looking to read the series (again, or for the first time), especially if you plan to read this with someone younger. If this book is a demonstration of what is to come with the illustrated editions for the rest of the series, we're all in for six more impeccable treats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I was disappointed to see that entire words were missing through out some of the books which created it difficult to read in some areas. By the time I reached those points in the books it was too late for a refund. There is more than this one page that had faded words, but this is the only picture I took to present as an example.I suggest going through all of the books to create sure nothing like this has happened to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    The book itself and illustrations are absolutely, incredibly extraordinary. In that way, this is 100% a 10-STAR book and is absolutely to die for for Harry Potter fans. I was ravenous to obtain my hands on my copy as soon as it was delivered this morning, but was quickly rst, Amazon's packaging was utterly and despicably inadequate. (See Photo) My book was shipped in a box, with *no packing material* of any kind. At first glance, it seemed OK. But when I took a close look at my dust jacket, I was extremely upset to search that the gold foil lettering for "Harry Potter" had been rubbed away and destroyed completely in some locations leaving ugly, black matte in its place-- pock marking the otherwise handsome gold lettering. Also, the matte-finish of the dust jacket had been rubbed so badly due to the poor packaging that it left scars and shiny markings where the matte finish was worn off. For an obvious gift/collectors item, this is absolutely unacceptable. I called Amazon and they didn't seem to "get" what my fuss was all about and just offered to ship a replacement which, undoubtedly, will be shipped in exactly the same cond, after I got over my initial outrage over the shipping/packaging. I sat down to have fun the actual book itself, which as I said is absolutely extraordinary! I was extremely cautious handling the book and binding, being unsure how tolerant the binding is of weight. I carefully opened both the right and left sides of the binding and supported the weight of the opened cover using a little pillow. By the time I reached the back 3/4th of the book (on Professor McGonagall's full page illustration) the binding separated from the spine the very first time I turned the page. In other words, the binding fell apart during my very first pass through the book. (See Photo). Another thing that really drove me crazy was the method that the stitched in book tag was carelessly folded into the book. It left dents all over my pages (See Photo), which of course had to be on a full page illustration of Hagrid!Needless to say I'm in awe how Bloomsbury has managed to place together such an wonderful project, with JK Rowling's remarkable literature and Jim Kay's otherworldly illustrations-- and allowed it to be place together in a low quality binding! I noticed that all of the previous Harry Potter books were printed and bound in USA (some in Mexico) but this book was printed and bound in China. I would like to hope that they would quality check a thing like this, but perhaps not. Either way, I am extremely disappointed in the quality/binding of my book. I would be interested to know if others are seeing the same thing. And please, Amazon, package these books in bubble wrap and packing material! Not all alone in a box...Update (October 9th): I have finally received my fresh book and it was in much, much better condition. The cover and spine were tight, intact and falling apart from the binding like my original copy. Addtl images to follow...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    The numerous illustrations are a unbelievable addition to a brilliant book and will bring the story to life for young readers just growing into the series. Be aware, however, that books in this fresh illustrated series are quite substantial in size and weight, with pages so wide that column format is used for the text. I imagine that later books in the series will rival encyclopedias. Prepare your bookshelf accordingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I resisted reading this book for a long time, thinking that it would be 'too childish' to keep my interest. Then, one night back in 2007, I happened to be at my local Barnes & Noble during the midnight release party for Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows, the latest book in the series. Seeing the enthusiasm of all the fans gathered there (some of whom were in full costume) created me curious, so I wended my method through the crowd (in the process wondering what "The Sorting Hat" was all about) and approached the first free cashier I could find, the first book in my hands. I was suddenly eager to explore what all the fuss was about!Well, as they say, the rest is history. I not only promptly devoured Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, but began acquiring, and also devouring, the sequels. I only stopped in the middle of the sixth book, when a very sad happening created me unable to continue....but I hope to be able to go back and finish the series!I picked up the first book the other day, and plunged into Harry's magical globe once again. Once again, I was totally delighted and enthralled! Rowling's very fertile imagination seems to have no bounds; all the books in this series are full of magical events, as well as twists and turns, and one just never knows exactly what is going to happen wling also has the uncanny ability to create her characters, as well as the magical globe around them, seem so real! From the very first moment, the reader becomes immersed in this very quirky, wonderfully weird world, where nothing is as it seems, unexpected surprises await, and household chores can be accomplished by the mere wave of a wand (something I positively loved).Harry, Hermione, and Ron are unbelievable characters, and it's not the first time I have wished I had grown up with mates like them. It's amazing how well they mesh, too, especially since, at first, Harry and Ron constantly found Hermione so annoying.Harry, of course, is the main hero. He starts out life with the odds stacked versus him, what with his sad private history, and "He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named" wanting to slay him. In spite of it all, Harry remains courageous, and will not allow his curiosity, innate optimism, and eagerness to learn magic be dampened by outward events.Hermione could have been the main character of this whole series, because she not only matches Harry (and her name is the female ver of his) in all his amazing qualities, but is also willing to take that additional step to search out more. Books are very necessary to her, and I really liked her for that! She is also very thorough in her research, and has an perfect memory. Besides, she can really think on her for Ron, he is that mate who remains steadfastly by your side, through thick and thin. He's funny, as well, and willing to attempt any adventure, despite his fears. Besides, he's an perfect chess player -- even beating his two mates at the game. In this first book, his chess-playing skills become extremely necessary in preventing a amazing en there's Hagrid....sweet, lovable, gentle Hagrid, who has a soft spot for monsters amazing and small, and loves Harry like a father, or perhaps a big, bumbling brother. He's beautiful much like a giant teddy bear, and I SO want I could hug him! He's had some rough times himself, but still remains as positive as he can possibly be. And, most necessary of all, Dumbledore, the Hogwarts Headmaster, trusts him completely.Dumbledore is another of my favorite characters, but I won't say much about him because he plays a greater role later on in the series. What I did obtain to see of him, though, during both my first and second readings of this book, created me like him a amazing deal! He is definitely a father figure to Harry -- always wise, patient, and willing to give Harry the benefit of the ere were other great, more minor characters, as well, such as Professor McGonagall, who is really a very fair-minded person, despite her stern exterior, Quirrell, the stuttering professor, the funny Weasley clan, especially the mischievous twins, Fred and George, and Neville, poor, shy Neville, who is constantly losing his pet toad....Then there's one hero who is almost in a league by himself, and a rather hateful one, too: Severus Snape. Alan Rickman plays him superbly in all the movies. He gets the character's oily manner (his hair is even greasy) and incomprehensible attitude toward Harry just right. Rickman created it extremely simple for this reader to despise Snape! Even before I met him on the screen, though, Rowling had already succeeded in making me hate him.Another hero I love to hate is Draco Malfoy, Harry's private nemesis. I'm surprised he isn't similar to Snape, because he can be just as spiteful and horrible to idst all of the typical boarding school activities and classes with such interesting names as "Potions", "Charms", "Transfiguration", and "Defense Versus the Dark Arts", the three mates become very adept at amateur sleuthing, and uncover a secret at Hogwarts, one that students are not supposed to know about....Of course, there had to be time for sports, as well, and I soon discovered that the magical world's ver of soccer -- or is it a strange combination of soccer and basketball? -- with the delightfully odd name of "Quidditch", was not only amazing fun, but had elements of danger, as well, especially when a certain evil wizard nearly took one of the most necessary players out of the picture....Rowling manages all the elements of her plot with amazing skill, leading her readers along the path toward the exciting, final discovery of the school's secret through tight writing, with not a word to spare.I especially liked Dumbledore's final words to Harry. It was the power of love, he told the young wizard, that won the day. Some readers might criticize this as 'cheesy', but I thought it was altogether fitting to the story, considering Harry's is is such a terrific story! No wonder it's loved the whole globe over, by readers of all ages! This book definitely deserves all the praise it has garnered, and more. I know that I will wish to read it a lot of more times in the future! And of course, I will also wish to watch the film just as a lot of times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Absolutely amazing. Honestly the best purchase I've created of 2017. I am a large Potterhead and adding this book to my collection has created me so happy. I haven't gone through all the pages because I'm saving them for later, but they are all so, so beautiful. The quality is awesome and it really adds to the story. My roommate has never read or seen the Harry Potter series and upon showing her my copy she said "Wow, I'm actually considering reading this book now." She is not an avid reader so this was a large accomplishment :) If you're a Potterhead, buy this book. If you're looking to star the series, buy this book. If you've never read HP, buy this book. Whoever you are, buy this. It is exquisite. I definitely wish to obtain the second and third, and the rest when they come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    They are absolutely beautiful. Brand Fresh Paperback for 44.99 is a amazing deal. It would have been more expensive to buy individually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    These illustrations are probably the best Harry Potter could ever hope to receive. The animations applied to them are stunning and some of the movements are shockingly realistic. I don't know whether to be impressed or frightened by the reality of dumbledor. Definitely with the $10!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Totally loved the digital version. I have read this series at least five times from book one to the end of the series. The moving pictures added to my enjoyment. I hope you do this with the rest of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Attractive book! I am reading it for my children at nighttime (3 and 6 yr), and they love the pictures, and I love the pictures, and we all lived happily ever after. Seriously, it is a beautifull product, to introduce Harry Potter to your kids, and if I did not have kids, I would probarbly buy them for the illustrations.I bought the second book as well and will be buying the next ones also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Un recurso claro y fácil de aplicar en el estudio de la Biblia centrado en el evangelio! Altamente recomendado. Gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Perfect Book highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    La autora escribe con claridad y me ha motivado a estudiar la Biblia con una perspectiva diferente, a centrarme en Dios cuando leo y buscar conocerlo a Él.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Excelente información

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Lo amo. Gracias Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML5 para Mentes Maestras, 2da Edición: Cómo aprovechar HTML5 para crear sitios web adaptables y aplicaciones revolucionarias (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:0

    Me parece que este es uno de los mejores libros para aprende desarrollo web básico en alguien está pensando en aprender estas habilidades tecnológicas debe de dejar de buscar y cursar (no solo leer) este libro y le va a abrir las puertas para conocer el desarrollo front-end.El contenido está muy bien estructurado y tiene todo lo necesario para poder crear una página web porfesional en términos de diseño, funcionabilidad, semántica y accesibilidad. Con este libro aprenderas a1. Dar estructura, contenido y significado a un sitio web con HTML2. Dar estilo y generar web adaptables con CSS3. Darle dinamismo a la página con Javascript4. Usar APIs para mejorar las funcionalidades de un sitio web5. Organizar y estructurar el sitio para futuras actualizaciones de forma fácil6. Generar gráficos y animaciones básicas con los estándares o la cantidad de ejemplos y ejercicios el aprendizaje activo se vuelve fácil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML5 para Mentes Maestras, 2da Edición: Cómo aprovechar HTML5 para crear sitios web adaptables y aplicaciones revolucionarias (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:0

    Very simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML5 para Mentes Maestras, 2da Edición: Cómo aprovechar HTML5 para crear sitios web adaptables y aplicaciones revolucionarias (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:0

    Excelente libro desde la A hasta la Z de HTML 5, CSS y JavaScript. Excelente respaldo en links relacionados.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML5 para Mentes Maestras, 2da Edición: Cómo aprovechar HTML5 para crear sitios web adaptables y aplicaciones revolucionarias (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:0

    I love It, I'm acias por su esfuerzo y dedicación J.D. Gauchat, es un muy buen libro para los que queremos aprender a diseñar páginas estra la información bien acias Totales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML5 para Mentes Maestras, 2da Edición: Cómo aprovechar HTML5 para crear sitios web adaptables y aplicaciones revolucionarias (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:0

    Good. Complete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML5 para Mentes Maestras, 2da Edición: Cómo aprovechar HTML5 para crear sitios web adaptables y aplicaciones revolucionarias (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:0

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML5 para Mentes Maestras, 2da Edición: Cómo aprovechar HTML5 para crear sitios web adaptables y aplicaciones revolucionarias (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:0

    ok very god

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La monja review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I suppose we could say that this film is not, shall we say... a 'serious' horror film?. That means that the story is beyond delirious and a bit silly to a certain extent, but that doesn't necessarily imply that it can't be enjoyed. The main premise in this nice small horror flick, is obviously not a very realistic one and leaving aside the so-called ridiculousness of the story, this is definitely a must-see to all slasher fans. It seems however that this movie was not exactly acclaimed and my wild guess is that the disappointment comes from grind-house lovers who expected a good'ol nunsplotaition flick and they got a Hollywood-like Spanish slasher instead. The other chance is that some of the mad reviewers are the ones who assumed that this movie was going to be by some means related to "Darkness", which was written (and also directed) by Jaume Balagueró, who was in charge of the story here as well. Considering that "Darkness" was far more respected when it came out for being among other things so atmospheric and artsy, I wouldn't be surprised if some people expected something mildly related or at least a few connections with this movie. However, "La Monja" was not directed by Mr. Balagueró, so I really don't see why there should be any connection whatsoever. So my small tip to anyone who is expecting anything remotely related to "Darkness", is to discard this slasher, because it will turn out to be a major allow down. In "La Monja", six young ladies in a Catholic boarding school, are tormented by a cruel nun called Úrsula, who is also the headmistress of the establishment. One day, during a sadistic purification ritual, Sister Úrsula goes a small bit too far with her medieval methods and tries to drown Mary, one of the students, as a method to purify her sinful soul. However, her cruel ritual is interrupted by the other girls, who rise up versus Sister Úrsula and slay her. After that, they decide to create a pact of silence and throw her body inside a pool of holy water. Eighteen years later, Eve, Mary's daughter, begins to have strange hallucinations about a vicious nun who appears out of nowhere. Several people begin to die around her, including her own mother and some of her class mates. Right after her mother's mysterious death, Eve takes a trip to Spain with her friends, only to search out that she's merely doomed to confront a not good fate and explore an poor truth about herself. The plot clearly promises a nice slasher... and a nice slasher we get!. With a nice dozens of well done murders and moderated use of CGI, this bizarre horror gem manages to entertain and mock slasher movies for their similarities and lack of originality. "La Monja" is a amazing exponent of what contemporary slasher movies are all about and even though the movie is a Spanish production, it does a amazing work emulating some of the finest American movies out there. The supernatural villain reinforces the evidence that the director clearly wasn't aiming to a dark or profound movie and instead, he basically wanted to achieve a highly entertaining and unpretentious horror gem to have fun with some pop-corn and a huge soda. If you're in the mood for some genuine and easy fun, give this evil nun and possibility and she won't disappoint you with her cruel punishments versus the sinners who dare to stand in her way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La violetera review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    "La Violetera" is a a 1958 [email protected]#$%!alian musical movie designed to showcase the beauty and talents of its star Sarita Montiel. And it does it with success. However the sound synchronization is not perfect, sometimes Sara looks like she is dubbing herself, and the sound for the melody numbers can be poor at times on non restored copies of this movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sirenita review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    It is really dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sirenita review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    I LIKE THIS GAMW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sirenita review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    I love the Application and I like it and the Application best best best in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sirenita review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    I LOVE SO MUCH😆😆😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sirenita review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    very nice app😻😻😻😻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estates of LA review [App]  2018-3-10 13:7

    Love the true time data!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saga #50 review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    Never a dull ways awesome! I cant wait until the next month's problem comes out. The story keeps me guessing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    I already hold a image of my DL on my phone just in case I forget my wallet or misplace my license so I think this is great! The installation, acc creation, and payment thru Google Play were all w/out issues on my OnePlus5. I think $6 bucks is a small on the expensive side which is the only reason I held back on one star but this is a convenience that is worth it to me. I appreciate La. making more things like this available electronically!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    It gets a 5stars kudos to Lousiana Geaux#1 the application was simple to use the 5.99 was notnbad considering. You only pay it every 6yrs when your license is due for renewal the application was simple breezy love it and simple to set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Application works perfectly fine, I am able to view my DL through the app. Others have stated they can't obtain it to work but it works fine on my MotoG5 plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    I'd love to see the ability to connect my license from DHH and insurance and other legal documents all in one secure place. But this is a amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Amazing idea. I can't believe we are the first state to begin something like this. let's geaux!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    U can't use this application 2 present to cops or no one else so what's the purposes of the application waste of cash 🎯💯🎯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Payed the fee, filled in the info got it to begin and now it won't let me log in again. Tried multiple times still no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Straight forward. No issues getting setup or using

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    I think this is a poor idea bc they will take your phone and will find your phone for something else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Trash!!! Can't make an account,Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    I [email protected]#$%! had a barcode or strip to scan, some stores wish to run it through the register. It's legally accepted, just a picture is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    It's actually $6 to activate an acc to use this app. I'm not giving the state any more cash than I already do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Can't make an account. The password function is broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    I paid for my driver's licence. Why do I need to pay another $6 to have an electronic version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    You have to purchase a digital liscense for 5$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Amazing app. Simple to install .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Seems convenient and modern.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Easy and works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Beautiful swift setup. Works as amazing as I hoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Pure klusterfuk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Sux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    I am very glad this application has launched! The $6 price mark is well worth the convenience of always having access to my driver's license for law enforcement purposes. Worked perfectly on the Note 8 and S7 Edge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    I'm not going to pay for the right to hold a digital ver of my license when I already have to pay for the regular license. I carry mine with me in a wallet so I don't think there's any reason to throw $5 away on this. If it were free it would be amazing but it's not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La femme publique review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La portiera nuda review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    This initially appears to be simply a dumb Italian sex comedy about a young woman working as a concierge/maid in an apartment building and being accosted by different sex-minded weirdo tenants. It’s interesting though for a couple of reasons. First, it was directed by talented Argento protegee Luigi Cozzi, who also directed the superb giallo “The Assassin Must Strike Again” the same year. While this is certainly not Cozzi’s best work, it is surprisingly well-filmed for a sex comedy (even if it does include some stereotypical quick motion sub-Benny Hill type antics). It also features three of the most sumptuous women from Italian exploitation movies of the period–Erica “The Devil’s Nightmare” Blanc, Daniela “Four Times that Night” Giordano, and the lead, American Irene Miracle (who is most popular for the breast-against-the-glass prison stage in “Midnight Express”,later parodied by Jim Carrey in the ONLY funny stage in “The Cable Guy”). Blanc plays a lesbian, Giordano plays a hippie, and they both are among the MANY people who test to seduce “the nude porter” Miracle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Casa dell'orco review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Before we start: this movie is not a third installment to the "Demons" series and it has nothing to do with it whatsoever, except the fact that Lamberto Bava directed them. Regardless of the false advertising, "The Ogre" is worth watching. This film is quite atmospheric and even though there are a few unintentionally funny moments, I thought it had it decent share of creepiness. In a way, I see this as a not good man's "The House by the Cemetery", at least plot-wise. In both films, Paolo Marco is the man of the family, in both films, there's an irritating small son named Bobby, in both films, the woman of the house is a attractive thirty-something, who seems to be the only one to see that there's something really wrong in the fresh house, and in both films, there's something really, really wrong going on in the basement. Those who enjoyed "The House by the Cemetery" are probably going to have fun this film as well, keeping in mind of course, that "The Ogre" is less artistic, less scary and not nearly as gory. In "The Ogre", the story begins with a small girl, named Charel, who is tormented by a horrible nightmare. In said nightmare, small Charel is chased by a horrendous ogre, in what seems to be an old basement. Several years later, we see Charel as a grown woman, who works as a novelist, is married to a guy named Tom and has a son named Bobby. Charel and her family go on a vacation trip to an old deserted castle, located in the heart of an Italian villa called Trifiri. Shortly after their arrival, Charel has the feeling that she had been in the villa before, which she finds very odd, since she knows for a fact, that she had never been to Trifiri in her life. Charel begins to experience visions of that horrible nightmare that she used to have when she was little, but her husband tells her not to worry about it. Charel can't seem to obtain over her visions of that horrendous monster going after her, and her husband, who is not a very patient guy to start with, tells her to chop the crap and have fun the damn vacation, before he loses his marbles. However, Charel knows that the old nightmare from her childhood is actually becoming true and she's going to have to war that horrible ogre on her own, since nobody believes her. As it is expected, the plot somehow turns out to be a small bit simplistic, which makes it hard to fill an hour and a half. This means that "The Ogre" offers more than a couple of sequences with nothing but total silence and the photo of the main hero walking around the castle for several minutes, going on about her business and reviving the photos of her childhood, with a look of dismay in her eyes. Since this film deals with the premise of a main hero who is trying to figure out if she's actually seeing certain things or if she's having hallucinations, we obtain a lot of "Oh, is this actually happening?" moments... and, yes, it becomes tedious after a while. Like a lot of Italian horror movies that came out throughout the late eighties, this film is beautiful stylish and effective, but it also offers a nice dozens of unintentionally funny moments, that create the film unforgettable. For instance, the part in which Charel is brutally slapped by her husband and instead of going to her bedroom crying like I would have expected, she strikes back versus him by punching him on the face really hard and running away to the woods, like a maniac. The funniest thing however, is the fact that two mins later, they appear as a satisfied couple again, as if punching each other like that, was the most natural thing in the world. I know it's silly, but I myself, found it absolutely hilarious. The ogre (which is obviously the villain of the story) looks creepy and funny at the same time too and let's face it: a villain who can freak us out and create us laugh a small bit, it's twice as welcomed. It reminded me of Michael Jackson in "Thriller", but much more natural and human, of course. But if focusing on the genuinely amazing aspects that I mentioned before: the melody composed by Simon Boswell is one of the high points and even if it beautiful much always the same, it fits perfectly and it helps to make a rather dark atmosphere during the moments of tension. So if I have to give my final statement regarding this movie, I'm going to have to say that I can't support loving it, including the little flaws and most people who have fun these typical Italian horror films from the late eighties, won't be disappointed by this one. It has all the typical and always well received clichés, like the crazy old man who actually speaks the truth, the foxy local woman who is said to be a witch, a creepy castle, a large dark basement with a not good secret and the local folks who test to prevent the tourist with their hostility, to stay away from the infamous lands. I would say that "La Casa dell'Orco" deserves two thumbs up and a punch at your spouse's face, as a method to pay tribute to the heroine of the story. Take this film for what it is and have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La lupa mannara review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    This, one of the movies in my 'Nightmare Worlds' 50-pack from Mill Creek, was much better than I had previously anticipated. The soundtrack was quite impressive, and readily brought to mind the finer moments the band Goblin had provided in their work for Dario Argento's string of 70's-80's giallo masterpieces. The production values were quite decent overall for such a film, and I loved both the premise and its execution. Annik Borel was exemplary as the ill-fated protagonist Daniela, and takes a few lessons from Linda Blair's portrayal of the possessed in 'The Exorcist' for whenever she loses control of her inhibitions and resorts to her more animalistic urges. Kudos to the filmmakers for bringing psychological problems and the effects of sexual abuse and rape to the forefront, even if it's for an 'exploitation' film. Yes, the story arc is predictable (though suspense-fully carried out), there is gratuitous sex and nudity at every conceivable moment (and a lot of inconceivable ones!), and you obtain that tired lie 'this is a real story--only the names have been changed', but it's as if you would think those are poor things. It was a amazing 79 mins I will always fondly remember--unless I obtain Altzheimer's disease or something. Highly recommended to anyone who loves 70's horror movies, softcore porn, or exploitation movies in general. 70's Italian films aren't so bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La donna scimmia review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    * English Title: The Ape Woman * Original Title: La donna scimmia * Year: 1964 * Country: Italy, France * Language: Italian * Genre: Comedy, Drama * Director: Marco Ferreri * Writers: * Marco Ferrieri * Rafael Azcona * Music: Teo Usuelli * Cinematography: Aldo Tonti * Cast: * Ugo Tognazzi * Annie Girardot * Achille Majeroni * Ermelinda De Felice * Rating: 6.2/10 A tournament entry in Cannes from Italy in 1964, this Marco Ferreri Black-and-White satire cashes in on the real-life story of Julia Pastrana (1834-1860), an indigenous woman from Mexico, whose face and body was covered with straight black hair due to an undiagnosed genetic condition, and was exploited in freak shows as a hybrid between an ape and a woman. The story is transposed to Naples, where Antonio (Tognazzi), a street-smart showman, alights on a hair-covered Maria (Girardot) in a convent (the script conveniently skates over her provenance by claiming her as an orphan), and takes her in for public exhibition as the so-called “ape woman", but what Maria is is nothing like an ape, she is simply an additional hirsute woman, no feral predisposition or mondo sauciness whatsoever, she is very aware of her unorthodox appearance and never expects a life of normalcy, at any rate, she tries to please Antonio in their act because it is their bread-and-butter, even reluctantly apes the behavior of a chimpanzee in the zoo. When a suspect rich man wants to study her and over-insists that she must retain her virginity, an upstanding Maria rebuffs the deal whilst Antonio is much interested in the financial gain. Imposed by the convent, the bachelor Antonio has to marry Maria to hold her with him, up till then Maria has developed a gentle affection (awakening sexuality in a more blunt language) towards Antonio whereas the latter still chastely intends to remain their relationship completely business-like, only to soon to surrender in sharing their little bed. A sortie in Paris, working their duo-act in a strip club, ensues and ends up with Maria becoming pregnant, after the struggle between abortion and otherwise, Pastrana’s sad denouement is faithfully imitated into the film with an uninviting coda where stillborn, death and embalmment are the keywords, all of a sudden levity turns into a biting critique of humanity, Ferreri never compromised in that regard. Basically a two-hander, Tognazzi is well in his element with his slick impression and occasionally, considerable benevolence seeps through his non-threatening nonchalance. Girardot, on the other hand, is hampered in the slipshod make-up (understandably, the film is half-an-century old), her hairy physiognomy is nonetheless non-too-startling so as to pander to a wider audience, not to mention a stripping sequence to gratifying male gaze. As a satire, we must admire Ferreri’s guts to preserve “the phenomenon is eternal” sting, but as a cinematic creation, THE APE WOMAN is a bog-standard treatment gussied up by an alluring premise it short-changes in realisation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAS LA Convention review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Easiest method to search out what is going on at the convention .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAS LA Convention review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAS LA Convention review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Useful thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAS LA Convention review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Application is fine. But, considering our experience latest year and the list of speakers for 2015, it will be difficult to hold up the motivation and interest for all four days. That, Nouman Ali Khan is not on the list is a large disappointment. Finally, just three weeks from the conference the program and schedule are still undecided. We will wait and see. Modernize 11/27 - Removing two stars for attempting to block this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAS LA Convention review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    As an attendee of 2015's MAS Convention, despite enjoying most aspects of the application provided herein, it however didn't have every single happening listed including the ones for clubs for kids. At leat I was happy with most of its aspects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAS LA Convention review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Amazing app, very useful, obtain it if you plan on coming to the convention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAS LA Convention review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Thanks for going digital and saving trees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Feria ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    It's Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    Amazing station to listen to no matter what time of the day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    Amazing mixture of Music, always a pleasure tuning in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    Bringing back the old DQ, Brandi's, Mr. J's, Florentine Gardens, and all the backyard flyer parties. Thanks for taking us back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    DJ is legit, hands down. Going to be my go to melody application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    CAPACITY BOYZ WITH "ALEX CHANTA" LA PARTY RADIO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    😍👍👀👅💋❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    LA Party Radio brings you the nightlife!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    I 💜 LA LA PARTY RADIO an all the DJ's , OLD SKOOL 🎶🎵 80's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    Love the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    LA's Party Radio!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    Melody keeps stoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    DJ Ernie Cool and MC Queso Grande are the @#$%!&[email protected]!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    Love love LA Party Radio Live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    I love LA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    Love the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    I love LA party radio station coo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    lapartyradio number 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    L A Party Radio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    love this application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter