metodo-para-derrotar-la-eyacu-lacion-precoz-gana-50-oo Reviews & Opinions


Submit metodo-para-derrotar-la-eyacu-lacion-precoz-gana-50-oo review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Me gustó mucho este libro y cómo la autora trasmite una visión distinta sobre ordenar las cosas y la manera en que conecta todo eso con la propia vida. Hubiera sido perfecto si mostrara fotografías de cómo doblar, ejemplos de cajas, cosas y lugares reales que ella ha puesto en orden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Excelente libro, los pasos del método son super claros y fáciles de seguir. Espero que cuando acabe de leerlo pueda mantener mi casa ordenada. En todo caso, concuerdo con la actitud de la escritora.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Este libro te enseña a como ser practico en cuanto a que conservar y que desechar. Es como darse cuenta que lo sabes peor necesitas que alguien te confirme que es correcto tirar cosas que te regalaron y no usas, ropa que ya no te queda aun que te encante, etc.Ahora mi casa esta mas ordenada, tengo espacios libres , me encanto el cambio.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on metodo-para-derrotar-la-eyacu-lacion-precoz-gana-50-oo or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch metodo-para-derrotar-la-eyacu-lacion-precoz-gana-50-oo video reviews and related movies:

    See La disfunción eréctil tiene solución, ¡no te ocultes! on youtube.

     related image

    See Revertir el envejecimiento por Adolfo Pérez Agustí PARTE 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 Ejercicios Para Controlar la Eyaculacion Precos De Forma Natural on youtube.

     related image

    See Actitudes para exitar a una mujer - el lenguaje de la seducción on youtube.

     related image

    See MEJOR VIDEO/COMO DEJAR,VENCER,SALIR DE LA PORNOGRAFÍA-LA MASTURBACIÓN (DÍA 1al 19)VIDEO CRISTIANO.C on youtube.

     related image

    See Gastóncito on youtube.

     related image

    See Qué hacer si pierdo la erección al ponerme el preservativo on youtube.

     related image

    See La falta de excitación sexual en la mujer on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Es un libro excelente, muy bien escrito y que te lleva a la acción. Menciona técnicas muy sencillas de aplicar y la filosofía en general es brillante: vivir únicamente con las cosas que te hacen feliz. Seguro querrás buscar ejemplos visuales en YouTube para complementar la teoría ya que en principio no cuenta con ilustraciones. Sólo al final del libro tiene un fragmento del libro "la felicidad después del orden" donde vienen unas dos imágenes. 100% recomendado. No hay pérdida.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    A los que necesitan un empujón (como yo) para iniciar una limpieza (en todos los aspectos). Las experiencias compartidas de la autora son bastante ilustrativas y su punto de vista respecto a la pertenencia de las cosas me pareció una forma muy inteligente de desechar y conservar. Recomendable, un libro que sin querer invita a la reflexión.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Este libro todo las personas desde jóvenes deberíamos leerlo. Evitaría malos manejos de dinero en compras inecesarias tanto en ropa y cosas para el hogar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    It helped me reorganised my life in when I was going through a tough period, at some point I realised that I was living in a mess and I wanted for so long change it but it was until I read this book that I could do it. Its a life changer. Totally recommend it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Este libro me ha dado luces sobre lo que realmente es importante conservar en nuestras vidas. Acumulamos solo "por si acaso" o para ser amables con los demás y con nosotros mismos. Aunque muchos capítulos se repiten en contenido, creo que vale la pena más que leerlo, aplicarlo lo más pronto posible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Va al grano a partir del segundo capítulo, pero en general, los consejos que da son muy buenos y pueden resultar muy útiles si se les sigue al pie de la marcha.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Me gustó, creo que tiene mucha razón ya que la mayoría de las personas acumulamos muchas cosas, me gustaría que fuera un poco más detallado en algunas técnicas pero en general bien.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La vedova inconsolabile ringrazia quanti la consolarono review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    I've somehow managed to become a kind of connoisseur of 70's Italian sex comedies lately, so trust me when I say this is definitely one of the better ones. It has a GREAT plot: a man is killed in a vehicle accident while rushing home to have sex with his wife. Because he died in testate, his considerable inheritance is to be split among his wife and his eleven no-account brothers. However, the dead man's scheming mother-in-law finds a loophole. If the wife (her daughter) is pregnant, the inheritance is all hers. And since she has 300 days to give birth to the "heir" (do the math there), she can easily create use of a surrogate father (if she hurries) to produce this heir. But where will she ever search a willing surrogate? Well, since the wife is played by the voluptuous Edwige Fenech, THAT is certainly not going to be a problem. In fact, the brothers, a lot of of whom are low-level mafiosi, have to recruit a bunch of goons to hold away the mob of male suitors who wish to "console" this "inconsolable widow", but then they even have to worry these virile toughs might themselves prove TOO right for the job. Fenech's hero herself goes from a shy, demure woman manipulated by her grasping mother to a more than active participant in the scheme, justifying herself all the method in hilarious monologues with her dead husbands photograph (which keeps changing expressions). Fenech here shows why she was the reigning queen of 70's sex comedies. Even with the usual poor English dubbing, she delivers a very funny performance that would be worthwhile even if she didn't take her clothes off (but, of course, she DOES take her clothes off too). Fenech managed to work with beautiful much all the 70's Italian sex comedy directors from the best (Sergio Martino, Lucio Fulci) to the relative hacks (Michele Massimo Tarantini). The director of this one, Mario Laurenti, with whom Fenech also created "Ubalda, All Naked and Warm", "Vice in the Family", and "Schoolteacher in a Boy's College" among others, was kind of in the middle of the pack, but he definitely does an adequate job here. But it would have been hard for any director to screw this up with such a amazing concept and such sexy AND genuinely talented leading lady. I can even pay this the ultimate compliment for an Italian sex romp and say that it would have been entertaining comedy even WITHOUT the sex. (I know--the mind boggles). Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    SPECIAL NOTE: For U.S. customers purchasing the illustrated edition of Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, you will message the text has NOT been converted to the "Americanized" ver of the original U.S. releases (with the exception of changing all "Philosopher's Stone" mentions to "Sorcerer's Stone"). So far, I have noticed the following: (EU/US) dialling / dialing; Shan't! / Won't!; sherbet lemon / lemon drop; motorbike / motorcycle; and dustbin / trashcan. For a lot of purists of the series who never liked the idea of modifying the original text for an American audience, this is a amazing thing. Amazing or poor is naturally for each reader to decide--just know, if you plan to read the books while listening to Jim Dale's audiobooks, you'll message a few superficial e quality of this fresh illustrated edition is phenomenal. I've been excited about the release of this book since it was announced, but I never expected the book as a whole to be so well crafted.A couple of things to note:1. Underneath the book jacket, the novel is bound in a sturdy red hardback with gold lettering on the spine.2. The paper is thick with an eggshell glossy finish.3. All chapter intros are illustrated.4. Some photos take up full pages or multiple pages. Most illustrations share the page with text.5. Every inch of the book is illustrated or decorated in some fashion. There are NO white pages in the book. Even the pages without huge illustrations have the paper printed and marked with ink blots or paper "stains".I would highly recommend this for anyone looking to read the series (again, or for the first time), especially if you plan to read this with someone younger. If this book is a demonstration of what is to come with the illustrated editions for the rest of the series, we're all in for six more impeccable treats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I was disappointed to see that entire words were missing through out some of the books which created it difficult to read in some areas. By the time I reached those points in the books it was too late for a refund. There is more than this one page that had faded words, but this is the only picture I took to present as an example.I suggest going through all of the books to create sure nothing like this has happened to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    The book itself and illustrations are absolutely, incredibly extraordinary. In that way, this is 100% a 10-STAR book and is absolutely to die for for Harry Potter fans. I was ravenous to obtain my hands on my copy as soon as it was delivered this morning, but was quickly rst, Amazon's packaging was utterly and despicably inadequate. (See Photo) My book was shipped in a box, with *no packing material* of any kind. At first glance, it seemed OK. But when I took a close look at my dust jacket, I was extremely upset to search that the gold foil lettering for "Harry Potter" had been rubbed away and destroyed completely in some locations leaving ugly, black matte in its place-- pock marking the otherwise handsome gold lettering. Also, the matte-finish of the dust jacket had been rubbed so badly due to the poor packaging that it left scars and shiny markings where the matte finish was worn off. For an obvious gift/collectors item, this is absolutely unacceptable. I called Amazon and they didn't seem to "get" what my fuss was all about and just offered to ship a replacement which, undoubtedly, will be shipped in exactly the same cond, after I got over my initial outrage over the shipping/packaging. I sat down to have fun the actual book itself, which as I said is absolutely extraordinary! I was extremely cautious handling the book and binding, being unsure how tolerant the binding is of weight. I carefully opened both the right and left sides of the binding and supported the weight of the opened cover using a little pillow. By the time I reached the back 3/4th of the book (on Professor McGonagall's full page illustration) the binding separated from the spine the very first time I turned the page. In other words, the binding fell apart during my very first pass through the book. (See Photo). Another thing that really drove me crazy was the method that the stitched in book tag was carelessly folded into the book. It left dents all over my pages (See Photo), which of course had to be on a full page illustration of Hagrid!Needless to say I'm in awe how Bloomsbury has managed to place together such an wonderful project, with JK Rowling's remarkable literature and Jim Kay's otherworldly illustrations-- and allowed it to be place together in a low quality binding! I noticed that all of the previous Harry Potter books were printed and bound in USA (some in Mexico) but this book was printed and bound in China. I would like to hope that they would quality check a thing like this, but perhaps not. Either way, I am extremely disappointed in the quality/binding of my book. I would be interested to know if others are seeing the same thing. And please, Amazon, package these books in bubble wrap and packing material! Not all alone in a box...Update (October 9th): I have finally received my fresh book and it was in much, much better condition. The cover and spine were tight, intact and falling apart from the binding like my original copy. Addtl images to follow...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    The numerous illustrations are a unbelievable addition to a brilliant book and will bring the story to life for young readers just growing into the series. Be aware, however, that books in this fresh illustrated series are quite substantial in size and weight, with pages so wide that column format is used for the text. I imagine that later books in the series will rival encyclopedias. Prepare your bookshelf accordingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I resisted reading this book for a long time, thinking that it would be 'too childish' to keep my interest. Then, one night back in 2007, I happened to be at my local Barnes & Noble during the midnight release party for Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows, the latest book in the series. Seeing the enthusiasm of all the fans gathered there (some of whom were in full costume) created me curious, so I wended my method through the crowd (in the process wondering what "The Sorting Hat" was all about) and approached the first free cashier I could find, the first book in my hands. I was suddenly eager to explore what all the fuss was about!Well, as they say, the rest is history. I not only promptly devoured Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, but began acquiring, and also devouring, the sequels. I only stopped in the middle of the sixth book, when a very sad happening created me unable to continue....but I hope to be able to go back and finish the series!I picked up the first book the other day, and plunged into Harry's magical globe once again. Once again, I was totally delighted and enthralled! Rowling's very fertile imagination seems to have no bounds; all the books in this series are full of magical events, as well as twists and turns, and one just never knows exactly what is going to happen wling also has the uncanny ability to create her characters, as well as the magical globe around them, seem so real! From the very first moment, the reader becomes immersed in this very quirky, wonderfully weird world, where nothing is as it seems, unexpected surprises await, and household chores can be accomplished by the mere wave of a wand (something I positively loved).Harry, Hermione, and Ron are unbelievable characters, and it's not the first time I have wished I had grown up with mates like them. It's amazing how well they mesh, too, especially since, at first, Harry and Ron constantly found Hermione so annoying.Harry, of course, is the main hero. He starts out life with the odds stacked versus him, what with his sad private history, and "He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named" wanting to slay him. In spite of it all, Harry remains courageous, and will not allow his curiosity, innate optimism, and eagerness to learn magic be dampened by outward events.Hermione could have been the main character of this whole series, because she not only matches Harry (and her name is the female ver of his) in all his amazing qualities, but is also willing to take that additional step to search out more. Books are very necessary to her, and I really liked her for that! She is also very thorough in her research, and has an perfect memory. Besides, she can really think on her for Ron, he is that mate who remains steadfastly by your side, through thick and thin. He's funny, as well, and willing to attempt any adventure, despite his fears. Besides, he's an perfect chess player -- even beating his two mates at the game. In this first book, his chess-playing skills become extremely necessary in preventing a amazing en there's Hagrid....sweet, lovable, gentle Hagrid, who has a soft spot for monsters amazing and small, and loves Harry like a father, or perhaps a big, bumbling brother. He's beautiful much like a giant teddy bear, and I SO want I could hug him! He's had some rough times himself, but still remains as positive as he can possibly be. And, most necessary of all, Dumbledore, the Hogwarts Headmaster, trusts him completely.Dumbledore is another of my favorite characters, but I won't say much about him because he plays a greater role later on in the series. What I did obtain to see of him, though, during both my first and second readings of this book, created me like him a amazing deal! He is definitely a father figure to Harry -- always wise, patient, and willing to give Harry the benefit of the ere were other great, more minor characters, as well, such as Professor McGonagall, who is really a very fair-minded person, despite her stern exterior, Quirrell, the stuttering professor, the funny Weasley clan, especially the mischievous twins, Fred and George, and Neville, poor, shy Neville, who is constantly losing his pet toad....Then there's one hero who is almost in a league by himself, and a rather hateful one, too: Severus Snape. Alan Rickman plays him superbly in all the movies. He gets the character's oily manner (his hair is even greasy) and incomprehensible attitude toward Harry just right. Rickman created it extremely simple for this reader to despise Snape! Even before I met him on the screen, though, Rowling had already succeeded in making me hate him.Another hero I love to hate is Draco Malfoy, Harry's private nemesis. I'm surprised he isn't similar to Snape, because he can be just as spiteful and horrible to idst all of the typical boarding school activities and classes with such interesting names as "Potions", "Charms", "Transfiguration", and "Defense Versus the Dark Arts", the three mates become very adept at amateur sleuthing, and uncover a secret at Hogwarts, one that students are not supposed to know about....Of course, there had to be time for sports, as well, and I soon discovered that the magical world's ver of soccer -- or is it a strange combination of soccer and basketball? -- with the delightfully odd name of "Quidditch", was not only amazing fun, but had elements of danger, as well, especially when a certain evil wizard nearly took one of the most necessary players out of the picture....Rowling manages all the elements of her plot with amazing skill, leading her readers along the path toward the exciting, final discovery of the school's secret through tight writing, with not a word to spare.I especially liked Dumbledore's final words to Harry. It was the power of love, he told the young wizard, that won the day. Some readers might criticize this as 'cheesy', but I thought it was altogether fitting to the story, considering Harry's is is such a terrific story! No wonder it's loved the whole globe over, by readers of all ages! This book definitely deserves all the praise it has garnered, and more. I know that I will wish to read it a lot of more times in the future! And of course, I will also wish to watch the film just as a lot of times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Absolutely amazing. Honestly the best purchase I've created of 2017. I am a large Potterhead and adding this book to my collection has created me so happy. I haven't gone through all the pages because I'm saving them for later, but they are all so, so beautiful. The quality is awesome and it really adds to the story. My roommate has never read or seen the Harry Potter series and upon showing her my copy she said "Wow, I'm actually considering reading this book now." She is not an avid reader so this was a large accomplishment :) If you're a Potterhead, buy this book. If you're looking to star the series, buy this book. If you've never read HP, buy this book. Whoever you are, buy this. It is exquisite. I definitely wish to obtain the second and third, and the rest when they come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    They are absolutely beautiful. Brand Fresh Paperback for 44.99 is a amazing deal. It would have been more expensive to buy individually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    These illustrations are probably the best Harry Potter could ever hope to receive. The animations applied to them are stunning and some of the movements are shockingly realistic. I don't know whether to be impressed or frightened by the reality of dumbledor. Definitely with the $10!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Totally loved the digital version. I have read this series at least five times from book one to the end of the series. The moving pictures added to my enjoyment. I hope you do this with the rest of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Attractive book! I am reading it for my children at nighttime (3 and 6 yr), and they love the pictures, and I love the pictures, and we all lived happily ever after. Seriously, it is a beautifull product, to introduce Harry Potter to your kids, and if I did not have kids, I would probarbly buy them for the illustrations.I bought the second book as well and will be buying the next ones also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La monja review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I suppose we could say that this film is not, shall we say... a 'serious' horror film?. That means that the story is beyond delirious and a bit silly to a certain extent, but that doesn't necessarily imply that it can't be enjoyed. The main premise in this nice small horror flick, is obviously not a very realistic one and leaving aside the so-called ridiculousness of the story, this is definitely a must-see to all slasher fans. It seems however that this movie was not exactly acclaimed and my wild guess is that the disappointment comes from grind-house lovers who expected a good'ol nunsplotaition flick and they got a Hollywood-like Spanish slasher instead. The other chance is that some of the mad reviewers are the ones who assumed that this movie was going to be by some means related to "Darkness", which was written (and also directed) by Jaume Balagueró, who was in charge of the story here as well. Considering that "Darkness" was far more respected when it came out for being among other things so atmospheric and artsy, I wouldn't be surprised if some people expected something mildly related or at least a few connections with this movie. However, "La Monja" was not directed by Mr. Balagueró, so I really don't see why there should be any connection whatsoever. So my small tip to anyone who is expecting anything remotely related to "Darkness", is to discard this slasher, because it will turn out to be a major allow down. In "La Monja", six young ladies in a Catholic boarding school, are tormented by a cruel nun called Úrsula, who is also the headmistress of the establishment. One day, during a sadistic purification ritual, Sister Úrsula goes a small bit too far with her medieval methods and tries to drown Mary, one of the students, as a method to purify her sinful soul. However, her cruel ritual is interrupted by the other girls, who rise up versus Sister Úrsula and slay her. After that, they decide to create a pact of silence and throw her body inside a pool of holy water. Eighteen years later, Eve, Mary's daughter, begins to have strange hallucinations about a vicious nun who appears out of nowhere. Several people begin to die around her, including her own mother and some of her class mates. Right after her mother's mysterious death, Eve takes a trip to Spain with her friends, only to search out that she's merely doomed to confront a not good fate and explore an poor truth about herself. The plot clearly promises a nice slasher... and a nice slasher we get!. With a nice dozens of well done murders and moderated use of CGI, this bizarre horror gem manages to entertain and mock slasher movies for their similarities and lack of originality. "La Monja" is a amazing exponent of what contemporary slasher movies are all about and even though the movie is a Spanish production, it does a amazing work emulating some of the finest American movies out there. The supernatural villain reinforces the evidence that the director clearly wasn't aiming to a dark or profound movie and instead, he basically wanted to achieve a highly entertaining and unpretentious horror gem to have fun with some pop-corn and a huge soda. If you're in the mood for some genuine and easy fun, give this evil nun and possibility and she won't disappoint you with her cruel punishments versus the sinners who dare to stand in her way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La violetera review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    "La Violetera" is a a 1958 [email protected]#$%!alian musical movie designed to showcase the beauty and talents of its star Sarita Montiel. And it does it with success. However the sound synchronization is not perfect, sometimes Sara looks like she is dubbing herself, and the sound for the melody numbers can be poor at times on non restored copies of this movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sirenita review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    It is really dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sirenita review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    I LIKE THIS GAMW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sirenita review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    I love the Application and I like it and the Application best best best in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sirenita review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    I LOVE SO MUCH😆😆😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sirenita review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    very nice app😻😻😻😻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estates of LA review [App]  2018-3-10 13:7

    Love the true time data!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saga #50 review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    Never a dull ways awesome! I cant wait until the next month's problem comes out. The story keeps me guessing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La femme publique review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La portiera nuda review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    This initially appears to be simply a dumb Italian sex comedy about a young woman working as a concierge/maid in an apartment building and being accosted by different sex-minded weirdo tenants. It’s interesting though for a couple of reasons. First, it was directed by talented Argento protegee Luigi Cozzi, who also directed the superb giallo “The Assassin Must Strike Again” the same year. While this is certainly not Cozzi’s best work, it is surprisingly well-filmed for a sex comedy (even if it does include some stereotypical quick motion sub-Benny Hill type antics). It also features three of the most sumptuous women from Italian exploitation movies of the period–Erica “The Devil’s Nightmare” Blanc, Daniela “Four Times that Night” Giordano, and the lead, American Irene Miracle (who is most popular for the breast-against-the-glass prison stage in “Midnight Express”,later parodied by Jim Carrey in the ONLY funny stage in “The Cable Guy”). Blanc plays a lesbian, Giordano plays a hippie, and they both are among the MANY people who test to seduce “the nude porter” Miracle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Casa dell'orco review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Before we start: this movie is not a third installment to the "Demons" series and it has nothing to do with it whatsoever, except the fact that Lamberto Bava directed them. Regardless of the false advertising, "The Ogre" is worth watching. This film is quite atmospheric and even though there are a few unintentionally funny moments, I thought it had it decent share of creepiness. In a way, I see this as a not good man's "The House by the Cemetery", at least plot-wise. In both films, Paolo Marco is the man of the family, in both films, there's an irritating small son named Bobby, in both films, the woman of the house is a attractive thirty-something, who seems to be the only one to see that there's something really wrong in the fresh house, and in both films, there's something really, really wrong going on in the basement. Those who enjoyed "The House by the Cemetery" are probably going to have fun this film as well, keeping in mind of course, that "The Ogre" is less artistic, less scary and not nearly as gory. In "The Ogre", the story begins with a small girl, named Charel, who is tormented by a horrible nightmare. In said nightmare, small Charel is chased by a horrendous ogre, in what seems to be an old basement. Several years later, we see Charel as a grown woman, who works as a novelist, is married to a guy named Tom and has a son named Bobby. Charel and her family go on a vacation trip to an old deserted castle, located in the heart of an Italian villa called Trifiri. Shortly after their arrival, Charel has the feeling that she had been in the villa before, which she finds very odd, since she knows for a fact, that she had never been to Trifiri in her life. Charel begins to experience visions of that horrible nightmare that she used to have when she was little, but her husband tells her not to worry about it. Charel can't seem to obtain over her visions of that horrendous monster going after her, and her husband, who is not a very patient guy to start with, tells her to chop the crap and have fun the damn vacation, before he loses his marbles. However, Charel knows that the old nightmare from her childhood is actually becoming true and she's going to have to war that horrible ogre on her own, since nobody believes her. As it is expected, the plot somehow turns out to be a small bit simplistic, which makes it hard to fill an hour and a half. This means that "The Ogre" offers more than a couple of sequences with nothing but total silence and the photo of the main hero walking around the castle for several minutes, going on about her business and reviving the photos of her childhood, with a look of dismay in her eyes. Since this film deals with the premise of a main hero who is trying to figure out if she's actually seeing certain things or if she's having hallucinations, we obtain a lot of "Oh, is this actually happening?" moments... and, yes, it becomes tedious after a while. Like a lot of Italian horror movies that came out throughout the late eighties, this film is beautiful stylish and effective, but it also offers a nice dozens of unintentionally funny moments, that create the film unforgettable. For instance, the part in which Charel is brutally slapped by her husband and instead of going to her bedroom crying like I would have expected, she strikes back versus him by punching him on the face really hard and running away to the woods, like a maniac. The funniest thing however, is the fact that two mins later, they appear as a satisfied couple again, as if punching each other like that, was the most natural thing in the world. I know it's silly, but I myself, found it absolutely hilarious. The ogre (which is obviously the villain of the story) looks creepy and funny at the same time too and let's face it: a villain who can freak us out and create us laugh a small bit, it's twice as welcomed. It reminded me of Michael Jackson in "Thriller", but much more natural and human, of course. But if focusing on the genuinely amazing aspects that I mentioned before: the melody composed by Simon Boswell is one of the high points and even if it beautiful much always the same, it fits perfectly and it helps to make a rather dark atmosphere during the moments of tension. So if I have to give my final statement regarding this movie, I'm going to have to say that I can't support loving it, including the little flaws and most people who have fun these typical Italian horror films from the late eighties, won't be disappointed by this one. It has all the typical and always well received clichés, like the crazy old man who actually speaks the truth, the foxy local woman who is said to be a witch, a creepy castle, a large dark basement with a not good secret and the local folks who test to prevent the tourist with their hostility, to stay away from the infamous lands. I would say that "La Casa dell'Orco" deserves two thumbs up and a punch at your spouse's face, as a method to pay tribute to the heroine of the story. Take this film for what it is and have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La lupa mannara review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    This, one of the movies in my 'Nightmare Worlds' 50-pack from Mill Creek, was much better than I had previously anticipated. The soundtrack was quite impressive, and readily brought to mind the finer moments the band Goblin had provided in their work for Dario Argento's string of 70's-80's giallo masterpieces. The production values were quite decent overall for such a film, and I loved both the premise and its execution. Annik Borel was exemplary as the ill-fated protagonist Daniela, and takes a few lessons from Linda Blair's portrayal of the possessed in 'The Exorcist' for whenever she loses control of her inhibitions and resorts to her more animalistic urges. Kudos to the filmmakers for bringing psychological problems and the effects of sexual abuse and rape to the forefront, even if it's for an 'exploitation' film. Yes, the story arc is predictable (though suspense-fully carried out), there is gratuitous sex and nudity at every conceivable moment (and a lot of inconceivable ones!), and you obtain that tired lie 'this is a real story--only the names have been changed', but it's as if you would think those are poor things. It was a amazing 79 mins I will always fondly remember--unless I obtain Altzheimer's disease or something. Highly recommended to anyone who loves 70's horror movies, softcore porn, or exploitation movies in general. 70's Italian films aren't so bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La donna scimmia review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    * English Title: The Ape Woman * Original Title: La donna scimmia * Year: 1964 * Country: Italy, France * Language: Italian * Genre: Comedy, Drama * Director: Marco Ferreri * Writers: * Marco Ferrieri * Rafael Azcona * Music: Teo Usuelli * Cinematography: Aldo Tonti * Cast: * Ugo Tognazzi * Annie Girardot * Achille Majeroni * Ermelinda De Felice * Rating: 6.2/10 A tournament entry in Cannes from Italy in 1964, this Marco Ferreri Black-and-White satire cashes in on the real-life story of Julia Pastrana (1834-1860), an indigenous woman from Mexico, whose face and body was covered with straight black hair due to an undiagnosed genetic condition, and was exploited in freak shows as a hybrid between an ape and a woman. The story is transposed to Naples, where Antonio (Tognazzi), a street-smart showman, alights on a hair-covered Maria (Girardot) in a convent (the script conveniently skates over her provenance by claiming her as an orphan), and takes her in for public exhibition as the so-called “ape woman", but what Maria is is nothing like an ape, she is simply an additional hirsute woman, no feral predisposition or mondo sauciness whatsoever, she is very aware of her unorthodox appearance and never expects a life of normalcy, at any rate, she tries to please Antonio in their act because it is their bread-and-butter, even reluctantly apes the behavior of a chimpanzee in the zoo. When a suspect rich man wants to study her and over-insists that she must retain her virginity, an upstanding Maria rebuffs the deal whilst Antonio is much interested in the financial gain. Imposed by the convent, the bachelor Antonio has to marry Maria to hold her with him, up till then Maria has developed a gentle affection (awakening sexuality in a more blunt language) towards Antonio whereas the latter still chastely intends to remain their relationship completely business-like, only to soon to surrender in sharing their little bed. A sortie in Paris, working their duo-act in a strip club, ensues and ends up with Maria becoming pregnant, after the struggle between abortion and otherwise, Pastrana’s sad denouement is faithfully imitated into the film with an uninviting coda where stillborn, death and embalmment are the keywords, all of a sudden levity turns into a biting critique of humanity, Ferreri never compromised in that regard. Basically a two-hander, Tognazzi is well in his element with his slick impression and occasionally, considerable benevolence seeps through his non-threatening nonchalance. Girardot, on the other hand, is hampered in the slipshod make-up (understandably, the film is half-an-century old), her hairy physiognomy is nonetheless non-too-startling so as to pander to a wider audience, not to mention a stripping sequence to gratifying male gaze. As a satire, we must admire Ferreri’s guts to preserve “the phenomenon is eternal” sting, but as a cinematic creation, THE APE WOMAN is a bog-standard treatment gussied up by an alluring premise it short-changes in realisation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAS LA Convention review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Easiest method to search out what is going on at the convention .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAS LA Convention review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAS LA Convention review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Useful thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAS LA Convention review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Application is fine. But, considering our experience latest year and the list of speakers for 2015, it will be difficult to hold up the motivation and interest for all four days. That, Nouman Ali Khan is not on the list is a large disappointment. Finally, just three weeks from the conference the program and schedule are still undecided. We will wait and see. Modernize 11/27 - Removing two stars for attempting to block this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAS LA Convention review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    As an attendee of 2015's MAS Convention, despite enjoying most aspects of the application provided herein, it however didn't have every single happening listed including the ones for clubs for kids. At leat I was happy with most of its aspects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAS LA Convention review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Amazing app, very useful, obtain it if you plan on coming to the convention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAS LA Convention review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Thanks for going digital and saving trees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Feria ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    It's Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    Amazing station to listen to no matter what time of the day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    Amazing mixture of Music, always a pleasure tuning in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    Bringing back the old DQ, Brandi's, Mr. J's, Florentine Gardens, and all the backyard flyer parties. Thanks for taking us back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    DJ is legit, hands down. Going to be my go to melody application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    CAPACITY BOYZ WITH "ALEX CHANTA" LA PARTY RADIO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    😍👍👀👅💋❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    LA Party Radio brings you the nightlife!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    I 💜 LA LA PARTY RADIO an all the DJ's , OLD SKOOL 🎶🎵 80's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    Love the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    LA's Party Radio!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    Melody keeps stoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    DJ Ernie Cool and MC Queso Grande are the @#$%!&[email protected]!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    Love love LA Party Radio Live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    I love LA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    Love the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    I love LA party radio station coo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    lapartyradio number 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    L A Party Radio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA PARTY RADIO review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resurrection Church of LA review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    I really appreciate having direct access to the weekly sermons from my phone! We moved out of the zone and miss Resurrection Church of LA tremendously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resurrection Church of LA review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    I can take the computer all over the house and watch the services and I'm completely thrilled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resurrection Church of LA review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodland CCSD 50 review [App]  2018-2-10 13:9

    Amazing application and very useful, very excited!! I give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodland CCSD 50 review [App]  2018-2-10 13:9

    Very exited!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodland CCSD 50 review [App]  2018-2-10 13:9

    So excited for this App!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alimentos para Embarazadas review [App]  2018-3-25 13:10

    excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apuesta con la muerte review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    _Note: I am about to review the 71 min. ver of the film, this ver was edited for TV, so it's likely that it has some scenes missing, which may cause hurt to the movies pacing or story, so until there's another ver that I can see, this is what I am reviewing._ "Apuesta Contra La Muerte" also known as "Apuesta Con La Muerte" it's a mexploitation movie about a young man named Juan, who tries to obtain away from his dysfunctional family, a father who lives in mediocrity, and an alcoholic mother, so he moves to live with his best mate since school, Mario, a rich boy who lives a life of excess and sleaze, at first, things go well for Juan and Mario, but he will soon search out just how reckless his mate is, and that he will be stuck in a life of crime and danger. The movie it's directed by Ismael Rodríguez Jr. the very talented son of legendary filmmaker Ismael Rodríguez, his father always said that what really matters in a movie it's the story, if you don't have a amazing story to keep your film, everything else will fall apart, and it looks like his son listened to him because in everyone of his movies you search yourself engaged and invested, and this movie it's no exception. For whatever flaws that this movie may have, it seems beautiful clear that it has a very amazing script, as you will search the characters to be very likable and you will also understand their frustrations and their motives, when the movie starts you think you will be able to tell the spirit of the film, a primary melodrama with a few sleaze scenes, but as the movie goes on, you realize that you are actually invested in the film, not a lot of exploitation movies do that, as the film goes on, it get's darker and ends with a very depressing ending that may not be very well executed but it's still quite interesting. The acting in this movie by our two main leads it's quite good, Juan (played by Edgardo Gazcón) it's quite a generous hero who is just trying to obtain away from the troubles in his family, he is pushed to the limit by his friend, Mario (played by Sebastian Ligardo) who is always getting them in trouble, whether it is by playing Russian roulette with another man, racing in the opposite side of the freeway, or beating and abusing "his" women. The amazing Mario Almada is in this film, he doesn't really do much, he's just a father who wants his wife to stop drinking, he's average here, there isn't much to say about his performance, but it's nice to see him here, Lorena Velázquez does a amazing job at incarnating a lonely woman who becomes an alcoholic, she does a really amazing performance. This is a movie about consequences, about how everything that you do in life affects someone else's life, whether it is in a amazing method or a poor way, it will affect someone, we see the concerned parents of the boy who dies in the Russian roulette bet, in one scene, Mario breaks the camera of a photographer in prison, and we see the aftermath of his actions, in a very intense scene, that leads to the climax, Juan's girlfriend says to a taxi driver "if you don't hurry, a lot of peoples lives will be affected" (it doesn't sound as absurd in the film, it's actually quite compelling) that makes the film more interesting as opposed to just showing violence on the screen, a very subtle script from the three writers of the film. Overall, I am willing to recommend the movie if you can look past a few clunky scenes or an awkward ending, it's quite amazing for what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veneno para las hadas review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Word of advice: if you're looking for a genuine horror movie with decent scares and gore, don't expect any of those things in this movie. "Poison for the fairies" is not a horror movie, although it was advertised as one. It was directed by the well known Mexican horror director Carlos Enrique Taboada, which probably led to some misinterpretation when it came out. I would probably label this film as an exceedingly captivating, charming and stylish adventure/family/dark-comedy with some mildly disturbing situations here and there. Other than that, I would never recommend this movie to anyone who is in the mood for true horror. As a matter of fact, I think this film is in reality suitable for all audiences, including children. The final stage is a small bit wicked, that's true, but the rest of the story is somehow childish and naive in a amazing way. Even though this movie ended up being poles apart from what I was actually expecting, I must say that this movie is charming and lovable in a method that I would have never imagined. "Poison for the fairies", is some kind of wicked fairy tale about two small girls who become friends, despite the fact that there entirely unlike. Flavia is the nice, innocent girl who doesn't know anyone at school and has no friends. On the other hand, Veronica is a weird and yet sweet-looking blonde schoolgirl who happens to be fixated with witches and all kinds of sinister things. This fascination for witchcraft and her peculiar manners, earn her a very poor reputation among the other girls. Regardless, Veronica doesn't seem to care and she even claims to be a witch herself!. At first, Flavia doesn't trust her friend's menacing side, but eventually, she becomes a victim of Veronica's delusional reality and constant charades, until she finally ends up believing what is clearly a lie. In "Poison for the fairies", we see this amusing friendship that connects these two small girls and their deplorable attempts for black magic. I honestly didn't think I was going to be so fascinated by a film that didn't promise anything at all, to start with. "Poison for the fairies" is a film that reminded me of some of some Italian horror films, due to its artistic virtues and antique settings. "Poison for the fairies" is a very naïve adventure/family/horror fairy tale that shows a magical and dark globe seen by an untrained and hopeless small girl who sees an alternative reality. The circumstances that Flavia and Veronica undergo to during the course of this film, are adorably entertaining. I'll never understand why "Poison for the fairies" is actually measured as a horror movie by some people. The only scenes that may have a small share of horror, are the ones in which the figure of a creepy witch appears very quickly. Also, the final mins are a small bit too dark and dramatic for a film that didn't prepare the audience for something like that and it was the only thing I didn't have fun that much. Other than that, this movie is highly enjoyable, calm and enchanting. Be prepared to have fun a dark comedy for children, with a very unexpected and strong ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La compagna di viaggio review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    This Italian erotic comedy from director Ferdinando Baldi takes put almost entirely on a train! Sexual tensions erupt in tight quarters and the female cast tries unsuccessfully to remain clothed in this rare European drool-fest. And what a cast!! Annie Belle, Anna Maria Rizzoli, Marisa Mell, Marina Hedman(Marina Frajese) and Moana Pozzi (Anna Maria Pozzi) all have their turns at shedding their clothes; however, it’s newcomer Serena Grandi (making her second movie appearance) who steals the present as a young soon-to-be-wed virgin who finds herself in a compromising situation with the wrong man.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La guerra dei robot review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    The spaceship is named Trissi because the squad jumpsuits were manufactured by Trissi Sport company, so the suits already had Trissi logos on their sleeves. This is definitely a clue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Noche de Walpurgis review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    I think it's obvious that no one in his right mind would expect a film like this to be a masterpiece or anything remotely academic. From the very beginning, it should be clear to anyone that a film with Paul Naschy and under the English title of "The Werewolf vs. The Vampire Women" is not going to be precisely the kind of horror film anyone would take seriously. Not because Mr. Naschy cannot be taken seriously. As a matter of fact, I acknowledge him as a Latin horror legend and he has been in some of the finest horror movies in Spanish I have seen, such as "Blue Eyes of the Broken Doll", for instance. On the other hand, this multifaceted actor, is also well-known for being in some of the most bizarre and random horror films throughout the 60s and 70s. With this cute small horror flick, I mistakenly anticipated myself to a small bit of tasteless amusement that in the long run, was going to earn my reverences. If there wasn't any amazing gore, then at least I would have expected unintentionally humorous results, but sadly, this movie fails to deliver the expected elements of entertainment that a horror fan would imagine in a movie of this kind. In "La Noche de Warpugis", Elvira and Genevive, go to the French countryside, with the intention of making some enquiries about a wicked Countess named Wandessa, who lived through the 13th century and who was recognized for devoting herself to Satan, among other things. When the journey is about to come to an end, Elvira's vehicle runs out of gas and the girls finds themselves lost in the middle of the French nowhere with no one else in the zone to give them a hand. Luckily, Elvira and Genevive search relief when a mysterious man named Waldemar appears out of the blue, to offer them a put to stay before the night falls. However, Mr. Valdemar is actually a really enchanting small werewolf who lives with his crazy sister hidden inside the house and while he intends to be a normal person with amazing manners, his ferocious nature forces him to be wild and risky to be mates with. As if this wasn't already enough, Countess Wandessa who has been sleeping for centuries, suddenly revives and goes back to her old tricks again, without expecting an equally powerful rival like Waldemar, who won't allow her obtain away with the same wicked behavior she once had. In "The Night of the Walpurgis", the werewolf and the vampire women search themselves battling in a dull and banal encounter, in which the viewers are the only ones who actually lose. Too poor this movie was so below my expectations. Like I said before, I expected at least some decent childishness to amuse myself. There's basically no gore whatsoever and the few death scenes, are rather effortless and insipid. Several movies with Paul Naschy are well-known for having a small bit of everything, so I supposse I should give a friendly warning to anyone who thinks "La Noche de Walpurgis" is also going to be like this. Honestly, I got so bored watching this film, that in the end, the only reason why I didn't leave it incomplete, it's because I wanted to see if something would save it during the latest minutes. Unfortunately, the silly opening sequence is about as amazing as it gets all the method trough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Resa dei conti review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    If you don't slay me right now, it'll be the latest mistake you make. La resa dei conti (The Huge Gundown) is directed by Sergio Sollima and written by Sollima and Sergio Donati. It stars Lee Van Cleef, Tomas Milian, Walter Barnes and Gerard Herter. Melody is by Ennio Morricone and cinematography by Carlo Calini. Superior Spaghetti Western with shades of Zapata for amazing measure, The Huge Gundown finds Van Cleef as bounty hunter - cum - unofficial lawman Jonathan Corbett, whose reputation for bringing in the criminals, dead or alive, has caught the attention of business baron Brockston (Barnes). With an interest in getting into politics, Corbett is sold on Brockston’s offer of political support if he will do a job for him. The job is to hunt down a Mexican rogue by the name of Cuchillo (Milian) who is alleged to have raped and murdered a 12 year old girl. Tracking Cuchillo across the land, the Mexican proves to be a slippery customer, and more importantly, Corbett begins to doubt the veracity of the charges versus him. Adios Amigo. What do you need for a amazing Italo Western? A leading man with screen presence supreme? Check! Rogue antagonist able to overact opposite the leading man whilst still exuding charm personified? Check! Scorching vistas? Check! A musical score so in tune with the story it’s a hero all by itself? Check! And violence? Check! Sollima’s film has it all. Much of the movie is about the manhunt and how the two men involved develop a relationship. Cuchillo claims he’s being set up and seems to have mates in every city featured in the play. Corbett is a dandy with a gun, but he’s not perfect, he can be outsmarted and obtain caught cold. There’s amazing thought gone into the screenplay in this respect, not putting the anti-hero up as an infallible superman. Then there’s the side-bar narrative strands that present Sollima’s political bent, even though this is hardly a heavily politico piece. From class struggles and racism, to asides on the justice system and the fat cats who operate around the system, Sollima does have fun dangling such carrots. With zippy set pieces fuelled by brooding machismo that is in turn enhanced by the top work from Carlini and Morricone (it's one of Moricone's best scores, true dynamite), this is grade “A” Spaghetti and well worth feasting on. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La venganza del sexo review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    To my surprise, "The Curious Dr. Humpp", got some really positive reviews, which makes me believe that maybe I just didn't obtain it or it's simply not my kind of film after all. I would incline myself to the second option, actually. I was never really a huge fan of sexploitation movies and as a consequence, I never paid them too much attention in the first place. Nevertheless, I desperately required to check "The Curious Dr Humpp" (aka "La venganza del sexo"), since it was a national horror movie and there aren't a lot of of those out there. I actually wanted to like this movie very poor for what it was. I had read a lot of positive reviews and had some really high hopes that ended up shattered. In "The Curious Dr. Humpp", a angry scientist under the name of Dr. Zoide, starts kidnapping young couples while they're having sex, or simply lusty boys and girls having fun by themselves. It appears that this angry scientist takes some kind of fluid that is segregated only by people with sexual appetite. With these fluids, Dr. Zoide becomes more and more strong and as a consequence, young boys and girls start to disappear in the roads of Buenos Aires. No one seems to know what is going out there, but a journalist named George starts taking care of the situation individually, until he finally comes across the poor truth about Dr. Zoide, the talking brain and the clumsy creature. While I appreciate Mr Vieyra's noble effort of making a national sexploitation movie throughout the sixties (although it was released in the early seventies), I will not say that I enjoyed this film just out of courtesy. On the other hand, I help this movie in a way, because it seems like it was some kind of method to mock the other national films that came out all through that period of time. Back then, there was a huge number of silly films that included high voltage scenes, filled with breasts and unnecessary sex. I believe Mr. Vieyra's creation, was a method to poke fun at those movies without actually falling into harsh criticism and why not use a monstrous avenger for that?. So basically, while I appreciate the mocking wink to the other sexploitation movies back then, I'm still not a huge fan of this film. "The Curious Dr. Humpp", basically offers 85 mins of nonsense that personally, I didn't search very amusing, although it seems like a lot of other folks did. I'm not entirely convinced about a movie that for the most part includes lots of naked guys and girls everywhere, some unintentionally amusing scenes in which we see a stiff monster walking around clumsily, an evil talking brain inside a jar, catchy melody and laughable acting from the beginning until the end. I wouldn't recommend it to someone who actually wants to see a horror movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La cara del terror review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Attempting to solve a medical conundrum, a doctor tests a unique serum to restore a disfigured woman's beauty through a secret surgery only to later realize not only does the serum wear off but his victim is an escaped mental patient and forces him to test to stop her. This one wasn't all that poor of a horror/thriller. Once this one gets going, among it's better qualities is the fact that there's a rather amazing deal of fun to be had with the effects of the surgery. Although slightly neutered, it comes off rather well in the context of the story and features some rather fun times throughout here with the various after-effects of the operation showing her treatment and recuperation along the method that delivers just enough to give us an idea something is off about the procedure and brings in some rather nice and welcomed elements in this section. From the worries about the liquid drying too quickly to the differences in body temperature causing an adverse reaction to the process, this section really drives home a rather grisly set-up to the later realization that she's deteriorating and coming undone while she continues on with her newfound freedom the lifestyle currently gives her. The ways in which she goes to hold that identity a secret from others, often resorting to shocking murders to cover up her crimes, this carries the later half along with the police investigation to search her after the escape using the various means of evidence to search her. This does enhance the pace leading into the finale in her confrontation in his laboratory from the varying threats and brawling to the surprise manner in which it concludes itself, which along with the grotesque look of the disfigurement makes for the film's positives. There's not a whole lot really wrong here, as the film's main flaw featured here is the change in storyline from the other efforts from that time-period does create this one stumble with it's pacing. Bringing onboard the plotline about her escape into the globe at huge and not keeping it focused on him killing for attempts to excellent the formula, there's not a whole lot of actual action to be found here for a huge part of this one. This focus on the investigation instead doesn't give this one a ton of interesting things to do and simply following her on the run trying to stay out of the police's custody that never amounts to anything and really lets the movie obtain dragged out far more than necessary. It never really keeps to a consistent pace and causes the movie to feel far longer than it really should without having much going on around the main story, and while it does enhance the finale with the contrast versus the other scenes, for the most part, it's not a huge factor going on around here. Along with the quite shortsighted and abrupt ending that just stops the movie suddenly, these here are really all that keep it back. Today's Rating/PG: Violence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La sombra del caudillo review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Interesting film from the perspective of how Mexican politics work from a fictional point of view. The performance are amazing but the story could be better developed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La regina delle Amazzoni review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    When leading-man Rod Taylor passed away latest year, I remembered his perfect performances in 'The Birds' and 'The Time Machine', and how his charm, amazing looks and manner could lift very amazing movies such as those to greatness. I was also happy that for his final role, he got to be in a very fine picture such as 'Inglourious Basterds', playing Winston Churchill--that he was able to end his career on a high-note, which sadly, is the exception rather than the rule. 'Colossus and the Amazon Queen' is an example of where he created an otherwise fun but not good film watchable--and that's another fine quality of a gifted thespian. Especially if you are a fan of Taylor's work, the intriguing method that Italian actors created swords-and-sandals' epics ad nauseum from the late-50's to early-60's, when they would become infatuated with the 'spaghetti western', these 94 mins will be time modestly well-spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La maschera del demonio review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    This was just great. My first Bava experience--hopefully I'll eventually take in his entire oeuvre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Playboy: 50 Years of Cartoons review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Very Satisfied with my purchase book was like fresh condition pages had no wear on them. overall this is my favorite classics of Playboy I use to sneak my brother in laws play boy magazines when I was a child ever since then I loved checking these out as a sexual curious boy. to this day so I am glad I could search this classic book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Playboy: 50 Years of Cartoons review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Buy this only if you have a sense of humor and really love to laugh. If your serious or to serious buy something else. This book is for Laughers and Laughers only. 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Playboy: 50 Years of Cartoons review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Classic. Priceless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Playboy: 50 Years of Cartoons review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Brought back memories of my dad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Playboy: 50 Years of Cartoons review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    For us who lived thru the happenings depicted a delightful time warp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Playboy: 50 Years of Cartoons review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Excellent... Thank...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Playboy: 50 Years of Cartoons review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    My husband has been asking for this book for a long time but I couldnt justify spending the retail price gor it. I spent half here and it is a lot bigger of a book than I thought it was going to be. Nice for a amazing laugh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Playboy: 50 Years of Cartoons review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    A cartoon I am seeking, and believed to have been printed in Playboy, must have been in the 'other, copycat' magazine! :-( :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Playboy: 50 Years of Cartoons review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Enjoyed this book of cartoons purchased through amazon, A slice of modern american culture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Playboy: 50 Years of Cartoons review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Absolutely attractive book! The person that it was bought for will love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon+ Reader Pro (50% OFF) review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Txt books can no longer be read continuously. Has to go to chapter selection or tap the little arrow next to the progression bar in order to jump to next chapter. Please stop fixing items that are not broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon+ Reader Pro (50% OFF) review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    This application in the most latest ver (4.4.0) is crashing my smartphone (Nexus 7 2012 tilapia, some Cyanogen ver at Android device 5.1). I had to downgrade to 4.3.1 to create it work. The behavior on 4.4.0 is beautiful strange. Trying to begin the application reboots the tablet. Opening the Apps list in Settings triggers a bug report (some SIGSEGV in libc, apparently...) Weird. I am ok running 4.3.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon+ Reader Pro (50% OFF) review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Clean. Simple. Beautiful. Everything's excellent about this book reader. Not only would I recommend it to my mate but will also recommend it to the entire world. Thank you Developer. Such a well done app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon+ Reader Pro (50% OFF) review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Amazing reader for epub PDF views are a bit sketchy but I think all tablet PDF viewers are bad. Awesome, they just added a feature I was going to request - touch margins so you don't accidentally change pages when you grip the phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon+ Reader Pro (50% OFF) review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Updating my review. I've had the paid licensed ver for 3+years now and I still love this app. I use it EVERY day. Performance is flawless, it starts quickly and it has more options than you can stick at... Yet manages to have completely sane defaults. The developer understands the customer base and isn't trying to sell customers books. A very strong viewer that has honestly opened everything I've cared to try. Love this application still.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon+ Reader Pro (50% OFF) review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    There is no help one of the most common DJVU format. This format is widespread, at least among the technical literature. Otherwise, the app is the best in its kind, I'll place a rating of 5 stars when there will be help for the DJVU format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon+ Reader Pro (50% OFF) review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Authors sorting is by the first name only. Really annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon+ Reader Pro (50% OFF) review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Best e-reader ever. So a lot of options. My favorite is being able to read books from GDrive so I don't have so a lot of books on my phone taking space. Hold up the awesome work!! Love this application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon+ Reader Pro (50% OFF) review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    In edit mode, it would be nice to give the opportunity to draw more than one line at once: I like to underline my pdfs but I don't like to press the line button for each line!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon+ Reader Pro (50% OFF) review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Used it for a while and with the 50% it was worth to help the developer. I would really appreciate it to see a symbol in the status bar for charging. Battery percentage is good, but is it charging? :)

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    To Have or To Be? reviews Grapple hook reviews wholesale nfl moneynetwork.stock-options-picks.com/blogs/viewstory/58398 jerseys reviews ¿Es razonable creer en Dios reviews wholesale nfl bodasenvalencia.es/cheap-wholesale-nfl-jerseys-are-the-best-choice/ jerseys reviews Lost at School: Why Our Kids with... reviews How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within Books (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) reviews Therapy Games: Creative Ways to Turn Popular Games Into Activities That Build Self-Esteem, Teamwork, Communication Skills, Anger Management, Self-Discovery, and Coping Skills reviews Summary & Analysis of The Clean 20: 20 Foods, 20 Days, Total Transformation | A Guide to the Book by Ian Smith, MD reviews Rewirement: Rewiring The Way You Think About Retirement! reviews ¿Es razonable creer en Dios?: Convicción, en tiempos de escepticismo (Spanish Edition) reviews Self Mastery Boxset: How to Master Success, Abundance, Wealth, and Happiness reviews The Power of Paper: How to Create Wealth by Investing in Mortgages reviews The Nurses: A Year of Secrets, Drama, and Miracles with the Heroes of the Hospital reviews King of Kings: A Paranormal Space Opera Adventure (Star Justice Book 11) reviews Lucky Soldier: A Memorial Day Brother's Best Friend Fake Fiance Romance reviews Murder Has Nine Lives (A Jaine Austen Mystery) reviews Enchanted Immortals Series Box Set: Books 1-4 plus Novella reviews Second Best reviews The Things They Carried reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter