metolius 10 stainless steel bolt hangers Reviews & Opinions


Submit metolius 10 stainless steel bolt hangers review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    devesanter Pants Hangers S-Shape Trousers Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Space Saving for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging Silver (4 Pack with 10 Clips) review []  2020-1-10 20:21

    A powerful and durable hanger. These look like they will latest for a while. Was looking for a method to save closet zone and to create storing pants better and this is it! Using it not only to save closet zone and as a better method to shop pants, but also for color organizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    devesanter Pants Hangers S-Shape Trousers Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Space Saving for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging Silver (4 Pack with 10 Clips) review []  2020-1-10 20:21

    I love when I search things on Amazon that makes my life better lol bought these for pants and to give myself more zone in my closet when I move but I decided to test it out with all my head scarfs and I love it! The hanger is sturdy the only problem would be things sliding off because the bars are smooth but pro hint ...wrap about two or three rubber band on each bar and VOILA! Grip... When I tugged on the scarfs they stay put. I recommend this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    devesanter Pants Hangers S-Shape Trousers Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Space Saving for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging Silver (4 Pack with 10 Clips) review []  2020-1-10 20:21

    I am a minimalist (except with books), so I have no dresser. All of my pants / jeans / leggings hang in one little closet. Until these massive duty hangers arrived, I was going through several plastic hangers a year because, in order to save space, I would hang more than one pair of pants / jeans / leggings on a hanger. These hangers have reduced the bulk and slimmed down my closet considerably, and they are molded out of a single piece of very tough metal. I predict they will latest the rest of my life.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on metolius 10 stainless steel bolt hangers or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch metolius 10 stainless steel bolt hangers video reviews and related movies:

    See Top 10 Climbing Anchors [2018]: NAXEN 26kN Bolt Hanger Stainless Steel Climbing Hanger Climbing on youtube.

     related image

    See ACE: 'Chockstone Chimney' Anchor Replacement on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY Shed AsktheBuilder Joist Hanger Nails and Screws on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Camp Carabiners & Quickdraws [2018]: Camp Oval Quick Link - Zinc- 10mm on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Climbing Pitons & Aid Gear [2018]: Epic Peak Light Weight Climbing Pro Belaying Glasses on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Austrialpin Climbing Gear [2018]: AustriAlpin COBRA Buckle 7075 Aluminum Quick Release Dual on youtube.

     related image

    See Bolt rock climbing adventure on youtube.

     related image

    See Screw Lock Carabiner on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    devesanter Pants Hangers S-Shape Trousers Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Space Saving for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging Silver (4 Pack with 10 Clips) review []  2020-1-10 20:21

    I had been wanting fresh pant hangers for a while because the ones I had were old and a small wonky. As you can tell in my photo, this product makes my closet look cleaner and neater. Glad I got them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    devesanter Pants Hangers S-Shape Trousers Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Space Saving for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging Silver (4 Pack with 10 Clips) review []  2020-1-10 20:21

    There's not much to say, they are sturdy hangers, they won't break, and they can keep 4-5 pairs of pants. It is a small annoying to place them on the rack, but that comes with the compact nature of the hanger. Overall, very amazing and would definitely recommend if you were trying to save space

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    devesanter Pants Hangers S-Shape Trousers Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Space Saving for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging Silver (4 Pack with 10 Clips) review []  2020-1-10 20:21

    Amazing Solution for hanging a lot of pants, scarves, shawls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    devesanter Pants Hangers S-Shape Trousers Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Space Saving for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging Silver (4 Pack with 10 Clips) review []  2020-1-10 20:21

    If you have somewhat restricted closet zone amazing method to hang multiple pairs of pants and have them neat and ready to wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    devesanter Pants Hangers S-Shape Trousers Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Space Saving for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging Silver (4 Pack with 10 Clips) review []  2020-1-10 20:21

    Very sturdy simple to use I kind of flipped flopped the method the legs in the waste time to obtain more room out of it to maximize it very nice amazing purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    devesanter Pants Hangers S-Shape Trousers Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Space Saving for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging Silver (4 Pack with 10 Clips) review []  2020-1-10 20:21

    Takes a small getting used to how to best position your clothing but overall does the job.I will be ordering more. Stylish design makes closed not only more organized but better looking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    devesanter Pants Hangers S-Shape Trousers Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Space Saving for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging Silver (4 Pack with 10 Clips) review []  2020-1-10 20:21

    Sturdy and well made. Things on ends to hold pants on. Just what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Bought these to outfit an enclosed trailer with e-track mounting system. Couldn't ask for anything better, they're exactly as described, and much cheaper than buying them local. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Bought these screws to attach hairpin legs to fresh butcher block to create a table. I chose hex heads for any easier/more controlled insertion. I wanted stainless steel and required this particular size screws. Upon attaching the first leg to the table, the 4th screw I drilled broke at the head under slow drilling and minimal pressure. Upon further inspection and in comparison to screws subsequently purchased at Home Depot, I could tell that these screws were light and soft. Not a amazing screw to use unless it's for a very light job. My butcher block was a small damaged due to having to extract the broken screw from the wood. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Used to screw down a fresh massive duty gazebo on my fresh synthetic deck. Still had to drill pilot hole before setting the “self tapping” screw. Probably wouldn’t need pilot hole with wood. Seemed to grip well. Holding 6” metal posts down very well so far. Time will tell if it resists rusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    The best screw i’ve ever had

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    As a weekend fighter the length and size of these screws were not common knowledge for me; but after googling not a problem. Main thing is it resolved my need for appropriate hex screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I was hoping these would work for a project that I was working on. Unfortunately I they didn't. But they are excellent for license plates on our vehicles. So victory win

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I used these to secure shade cloth to my external deck enclosure. Just place some stainless steel washers around them and they keep very securely. And rust is not a problem. There ya go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Wanted a screw that would not rust outside and could drive into wood without stripping the head or screw break. Drives into treated wood with no problems. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing quality stainless hardware. No heads broke off when using a screw gun to sink them in 3/4" plywood over 3/4" hardwood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Used these to mount 12 x 12 signs to a back board 5 years ago and required more. Very satisfied with these SS screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (10 Sets) 5/16-18x1-1/2" Stainless Steel Hex Head Screws Bolts, Nuts, Flat & Lock Washers, 18-8 (304) S/S, Fully Threaded by Bolt Fullerkreg review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Threads were precise and nuts screwed on with ease. These aren't as high quality as I would have gotten if I had just patiently waited to pick them up at the local nut and bolt shop.I purchased stainless bolts because I required them to be a powerful connection, however noticed that the hex heads were a tad thinner than usual bolts and the edges were a bit sharp. This allow me to assert that they may bake been stainless coated. On the fifth bolt, I snapped it in half, after applying moderate torque.Will not buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (10 Sets) 5/16-18x1-1/2" Stainless Steel Hex Head Screws Bolts, Nuts, Flat & Lock Washers, 18-8 (304) S/S, Fully Threaded by Bolt Fullerkreg review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    These are useless on a car. They are very soft and will strip the threads in a heartbeat. Maybe useful for some low tensile strength applications, fencing, construction etc. but not in any machinery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (10 Sets) 5/16-18x1-1/2" Stainless Steel Hex Head Screws Bolts, Nuts, Flat & Lock Washers, 18-8 (304) S/S, Fully Threaded by Bolt Fullerkreg review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    another flat washer would be helpful. Nice to not pay for 100 when you only need 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (10 Sets) 5/16-18x1-1/2" Stainless Steel Hex Head Screws Bolts, Nuts, Flat & Lock Washers, 18-8 (304) S/S, Fully Threaded by Bolt Fullerkreg review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    They are bolts what can you say, they either work or they don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (10 Sets) 5/16-18x1-1/2" Stainless Steel Hex Head Screws Bolts, Nuts, Flat & Lock Washers, 18-8 (304) S/S, Fully Threaded by Bolt Fullerkreg review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Very nice set of bolts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (10 Sets) 5/16-18x1-1/2" Stainless Steel Hex Head Screws Bolts, Nuts, Flat & Lock Washers, 18-8 (304) S/S, Fully Threaded by Bolt Fullerkreg review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (10 Sets) 5/16-18x1-1/2" Stainless Steel Hex Head Screws Bolts, Nuts, Flat & Lock Washers, 18-8 (304) S/S, Fully Threaded by Bolt Fullerkreg review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Worked amazing for installing some heave duty casters that I bought here on amazon (1600lbs) . I like that they came in sets (washers and nuts on bolt) instead of just loose in bags. Holding the casters on a very massive stanley vidmar cabinet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (10 Sets) 5/16-18x1-1/2" Stainless Steel Hex Head Screws Bolts, Nuts, Flat & Lock Washers, 18-8 (304) S/S, Fully Threaded by Bolt Fullerkreg review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (10 Sets) 5/16-18x1-1/2" Stainless Steel Hex Head Screws Bolts, Nuts, Flat & Lock Washers, 18-8 (304) S/S, Fully Threaded by Bolt Fullerkreg review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Nuts, bolts, lock washers, and flat washers. Exactly what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (10 Sets) 5/16-18x1-1/2" Stainless Steel Hex Head Screws Bolts, Nuts, Flat & Lock Washers, 18-8 (304) S/S, Fully Threaded by Bolt Fullerkreg review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Just as described and worked well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400PCS IFfree Allergenic Stainless Steel Surgica Steel Earring Hook (Silver,19mm) earrings earring,earring backs,steel hook,earring hooks,stainless steel earrings,stainless steel hooks,stainless hook review []  2019-12-11 18:24

    I am very skeptical about the quality of these earwires. I bought them thinking they were surgical steel, but then realized they were advertised as sterling silver plated surgical steel. They don't have the same feel or quality as the surgical steel earwires I usually buy, they bend much more easier and have marks from the equipment that assembled them. Steel is usually much stronger and take more of an effort to bend, so I'm very skeptical that these are in fact created of steel. These look at feel like the cheap crap you would buy in a walmart craft section that doesn't say what they're created from, generic silver plated garbage. Now I'm stuck with 400 earwires I'm too afraid to use because I don't wish them to compromise the value of my craftsmanship. I've been making handmade jewelry for 20+ years and run a little business on etsy, so these are very disappointing indeed.UPDATE: I slept overnight with a pair of these on and woke up with itchy irritated ears, THESE ARE NOT STAINLESS STEEL! Seller needs to change description of product, they are downright lying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400PCS IFfree Allergenic Stainless Steel Surgica Steel Earring Hook (Silver,19mm) earrings earring,earring backs,steel hook,earring hooks,stainless steel earrings,stainless steel hooks,stainless hook review []  2019-12-11 18:24

    After sometime I got around to opening up these hooks. I remove the first hook and noticed it was not what I ordered. I even tested them. These are not stainless steel. It's too late to return them. The pack says they are silver. Find ware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400PCS IFfree Allergenic Stainless Steel Surgica Steel Earring Hook (Silver,19mm) earrings earring,earring backs,steel hook,earring hooks,stainless steel earrings,stainless steel hooks,stainless hook review []  2019-12-11 18:24

    I ordered these because I've had problems ordering sterling silver hooks that bend too easily and/or tarnish quickly. I wanted something that wouldn't tarnish or bend too easily and in a large, affordable quantity. These fit the bill! They're a bit stiffer than other hooks I've used but it's possible to bend them in a bit so they don't stick out so far. They present no signs of tarnishing. A recipient of the earrings I used these for (see picture) said they were the first hooks that didn't create her ears itch and I take that as high praise! Will definitely order again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400PCS IFfree Allergenic Stainless Steel Surgica Steel Earring Hook (Silver,19mm) earrings earring,earring backs,steel hook,earring hooks,stainless steel earrings,stainless steel hooks,stainless hook review []  2019-12-11 18:24

    These may have a stainless core, but the silver plating makes them absolute rubbish for those with allergies or sensitivities. Wore them once and had raw, oozing ears for the next two days. Don't buy these unless all you wish is something shiny and silver. Also has some quality control problems with the hooks missing balls/coils and bent wires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400PCS IFfree Allergenic Stainless Steel Surgica Steel Earring Hook (Silver,19mm) earrings earring,earring backs,steel hook,earring hooks,stainless steel earrings,stainless steel hooks,stainless hook review []  2019-12-11 18:24

    Not the best I've ever used, but not the worst, I wouldn't order them again, they looked true cheap & quite a few of them were unusable due to the hook at the bottom being bent up, I guess I threw about 50% of them out as not being suitable for use. Wouldn't recommend them. I should have gone with less quantity & more quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400PCS IFfree Allergenic Stainless Steel Surgica Steel Earring Hook (Silver,19mm) earrings earring,earring backs,steel hook,earring hooks,stainless steel earrings,stainless steel hooks,stainless hook review []  2019-12-11 18:24

    I purchased these thinking that I was getting what was advertised. The advertisement was not at all correct. I had more than 100 that were either broken or didn't have the ball and spiral. The others were of varying lenghts. Some were long with the wire bent out slightly like you would expect while others were much shorter. I do not recommend this product. I now have earring hooks that I will not be able to use because they are not surgical steel nor do they match each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400PCS IFfree Allergenic Stainless Steel Surgica Steel Earring Hook (Silver,19mm) earrings earring,earring backs,steel hook,earring hooks,stainless steel earrings,stainless steel hooks,stainless hook review []  2019-12-11 18:24

    They are most definitely hypo allergenic. I'm allergic to everything! I even had an allergic reaction to supposed "hypo allergenic" earrings at walmart, but these were in my ears for hours, and I had no swelling or anything! A few were too messed up to use, but for the price, it's totally worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400PCS IFfree Allergenic Stainless Steel Surgica Steel Earring Hook (Silver,19mm) earrings earring,earring backs,steel hook,earring hooks,stainless steel earrings,stainless steel hooks,stainless hook review []  2019-12-11 18:24

    This I thought was a amazing deal, I was wrong. This company needs to invest in quility control. There were hooks that were perfect, some not complete, some jacked up more than half can't be used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400PCS IFfree Allergenic Stainless Steel Surgica Steel Earring Hook (Silver,19mm) earrings earring,earring backs,steel hook,earring hooks,stainless steel earrings,stainless steel hooks,stainless hook review []  2019-12-11 18:24

    Had to obtain earwires right away for an art present I was exhibiting at. These we shipped fast and very amazing price but I will discard them all The wire is very brittle and I need to twist them slightly to complete my style of earring to hang properly. They snap quite easily. A lot of are miss formed but for the price that didn’t forget me throwing out some since price was low enough to cover loss. But I don’t wish a customer to have a issue later. So I will discard all and wait for my usual wires to arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400PCS IFfree Allergenic Stainless Steel Surgica Steel Earring Hook (Silver,19mm) earrings earring,earring backs,steel hook,earring hooks,stainless steel earrings,stainless steel hooks,stainless hook review []  2019-12-11 18:24

    Most of the 400 pieces were fine. They are a bright silver finish and look very nice. HOWEVER, a huge portion of them were broken or missing pieces. Also, a number of them were so fragile, they broke from any movement or pressure from my little needle nose pliers. I will be finding another supplier for my earring hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    simplehuman 40 Liter / 10.6 Gallon Stainless Steel Slim Touch-Bar Kitchen Trash Can, Brushed Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-25 18:53

    So my phone rings at work and it's my mother in law. "Did you pay 139 dollars for a trash can!!!??" and I have to admit to her that I did. She tells me she was afraid I was going to say that because she had fallen in love with mine and was now going to have to spend 139 dollars on a trash can!Both of us had purchased an automatic trash can at costco about a year before, and they were like 80 bucks each I wish to say. The cans held the huge yard waste bags. Within about 6 months the automatic lid stopped working, and even when it did work the thing drove me nuts because it would begin when I walked by but not begin when I was standing in front of it with meat scraps to throw away. A complete pain in the ter the automation stopped working we just took the top off because it was such a pain to obtain open. So now I had an begin container of rotting meat scraps in the kitchen. Yay!On top of that, the stupid thing had a rim around the top so that pulling the bag out was difficult. I'm talking about having to lay the stupid thing on its side with 2 people pulling on it while the bag rips open.I got so frustrated one day (literally frustrated to tears with this stupid thing) I just ordered this trashcan. It had amazing reviews, I figured if it sucked I'd send it back right away.Let me tell you it is perfect.I was worried about the size. Not to worry. Because this can has the insert and the bag pulls out smoothly (with or without removing the insert) you can CRAM it full. I can place as much trash in it as I used to with my old can that held the yard waste bags, and it still slides out like butter. No lie.I was worried about the expensive refills. Not to worry because you can also use standard tall kitchen bags. Granted they do not fit as sleekly as the refills created for this BUT you can't see it from the outside and it causes no problems with removal. I have started using their refills because they're really nice bags and never 12 year old son can take the trash out without my having to support him.I actually have fun taking out the e mechanism that holds/opens the lid feels very the inside is a breeze.Edited to add:I bought my mother in law one of these for Mother's day this year because she just couldn't bring herself to spend the cash but she tells me once a week how much she loves it. IT'S A TRASHCAN lol and she's never done that about any other gift. Probably wouldn't recommend as a Valentine's day bonus but it is a beautiful amazing trash A I still obtain texts from my MIL telling me how much she loves the trash can. It's the easy things in life that can either be completely annoying or easy and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    simplehuman 40 Liter / 10.6 Gallon Stainless Steel Slim Touch-Bar Kitchen Trash Can, Brushed Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-25 18:53

    I don't particularly like this trash can, although I am giving it five stars because it is not due to the quality of the can. The can works great, looks nice and functions well. My previous trash can was also Easy Human, but it had a step-opening mechanism. I really miss that feature. Every time you wish to begin the can, you have to use the touch bar and then close it, a lot less convenient. It would be amazing if they could create this can with a touch bar and a pedal! I read somewhere that you can begin this by pressing your hip versus it - not in my experience. Also, it says that it doesn't present fingerprints - also very untrue - I am constantly wiping the off fingerprints. Lastly, this trash can is very huge in volume and would be amazing for huge families that can fill it up quickly. If you don't produce a lot of trash and it takes a while to fill it up, then you will have a lot of stinky trash sitting in our house, or you will have to take it out before the bag is full. This latest is a complaint, of course, just something to think about when you are deciding which trash can to buy. I give it 5 stars as it is a great, high quality trash can - my complaints are my own fault for not using enough forethought on my purchase, so maybe this will support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    simplehuman 40 Liter / 10.6 Gallon Stainless Steel Slim Touch-Bar Kitchen Trash Can, Brushed Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-25 18:53

    This trash can was to replace an OXO rectangular trash can because the top latch quit working. This Easy Human trash can is equivalent in size, but the top latch has a built in mechanism that slow opens the lid unlike the OXO. I really like the easy human trash can liners that came with it because they fit perfectly, and they are also thicker (MIL) compared to my other trash can liners. The slim design is nice and it fits perfectly in a corner in our kitchen. This Easy Human trash can is worth the additional cash because it is amazing quality and should latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    simplehuman 40 Liter / 10.6 Gallon Stainless Steel Slim Touch-Bar Kitchen Trash Can, Brushed Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-25 18:53

    Mainly:-hinge still works like new, opens fast-have yet to see any rust/age in the steel. metal looks like new-have yet to even have one of the oem-brand bags break or even leak (not for lack of trying- multiple broken glass bottles, sharp-edged packaging have been shoved into these bags, whatever plastic they use, is better IME than the name brand trash bags).Has a amazing slim profile that allows me to hold it in a handy spot without it interfering with an adjacent high traffic e internal liner if the trash can is well designed, makes it very simple to remove, and if need be is easily carried to obtain your trash outside before removing the bag. Also designed to let the bag to wrap around the edge so that the bag is totally hidden once you've placed the top lid back in place. It makes it look a lot better than beautiful much every competing model I've e top opening is also designed to span just about the full dimensions of the lid; as a effect getting pizza boxes, other long pieces in is a breeze versus other models.I've seen the motion sending models (thinking specifically of Ninestars) out there, but would take this one hands down: the spring action on this opens the lid faster and holds it begin for as long as you wish it, as opposed to closing on your frigging hand or right as you're trying to place extra stuff in. It also doesn't create any annoying noises, or begin by itself because its poorly-calibrated sensor mistook the air/a bug/the opposite wall/who knows for actual motion. And no batteries required means it just works and continues to work, as opposed to blinking cryptically and then just refusing to do its job when the batteries have gone dead.I would absolutely recommend this model to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    simplehuman 40 Liter / 10.6 Gallon Stainless Steel Slim Touch-Bar Kitchen Trash Can, Brushed Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-25 18:53

    I wouldn't think having a trashcan could bring so much joy, and then I got this one. This is the trashcan everyone needs. No smells leak out. Wonderfully stylish. Fits a ridiculous amount of trash without issue. And to add to all that? A soft closing lid that "clicks" easily in and out of put (WITHOUT a method for small kids or pets to obtain into!) and provides a nearly hands-free experience (without all the sensor hand-waving hassle). It's even finger-print free. I have had it since August 2017 and STILL that impressed by its design and riously, if you're debating it for the price, stop. It is worth it and will pay for itself in spades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    simplehuman 40 Liter / 10.6 Gallon Stainless Steel Slim Touch-Bar Kitchen Trash Can, Brushed Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-25 18:53

    It looks so cool in my kitchen!- every part of this can has been thought out- every seem on the lid is finished nicely- doesn't diff a hole in my wall like the latest can- bags are worth getting- push bar works perfectly- omg the vents in the bottom are a large deal, the bag is so simple to obtain out- love the ability to rest the inner can a few inches above the rim for simple removal and relining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    simplehuman 40 Liter / 10.6 Gallon Stainless Steel Slim Touch-Bar Kitchen Trash Can, Brushed Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-25 18:53

    Like all Simplehuman products, this is beautifully created and very high quality - you obtain what you pay for and this is a amazing trash can! I LOVE that it is not a step lever AND that it stays begin all the time if you wish it to. I also love the pressure bar opening - takes very small pressure from your elbow or top of your wrist to begin with hands full of something. Because I hold this under my counter, I added adhesive felt feet and a drawer pull (handle - see photo) to create it simple to slide out for emptying the trash or when I’m cooking and need to have it out for kitchen waste. Perfect! I have two other Simplehuman trash cans that are over 10 years old and they look like fresh - I’m hoping this can holds up as well as my other two...I’m sure it will! I want this company would create more household stuff - I much prefer paying more for an item item once and knowing I won’t have to deal with replacing it anytime soon...if ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    simplehuman 40 Liter / 10.6 Gallon Stainless Steel Slim Touch-Bar Kitchen Trash Can, Brushed Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-25 18:53

    I like everything about this can and the bags designed to be used in this can. I was forced to create other accommodations for my trash when grocery stores started charging for bags and this can seemed to be the best alternative for me. I don't think I could have created a better choice. I was somewhat concerned when some reviews spoke of dents in the can upon arrival but my can arrived in excellent condition due to the perfect packing, consisting of 2 boxes with air packets between them. We had no stainless steel appliances in our kitchen prior to this can and my wife was not satisfied about adding one but she loves this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    simplehuman 40 Liter / 10.6 Gallon Stainless Steel Slim Touch-Bar Kitchen Trash Can, Brushed Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-25 18:53

    It's strange to write a glowing review for a trash can but this truly is the very best trashcan I've ever owned! I only had a 12" zone to work with for kitchen and this fit perfectly with only taking up 10"- it is just excellent for my needs. Really like the inner can/receptacle; very deep and seems to keep a lot - I recycle a lot so I'm not using this at volume say a huge family would. The lid and touch bar so much better than the prior step lever can- the lid flew up and slammed into wall with that one but this one it's smooth opening. Stays begin if your hands are full or for scraping plates etc So far very pleased- I'm using the easy human liners that came with but won't buy those but use regular cheaper kitchen bags in future. The stainless fingerprint free finish is as promised and seems better quality than other stainless steel cans I've had. I'm recommending this brand to all my friends. Well constructed and designed- worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    simplehuman 40 Liter / 10.6 Gallon Stainless Steel Slim Touch-Bar Kitchen Trash Can, Brushed Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-25 18:53

    I recently bought a fresh counter depth refrigerator for my fresh home that is 12" narrower than the one it is left me with what I hoped would be the excellent zone for a trash can. I found the simplehuman 40 liter trash can and thought it looked easy and modern, much like my fresh refridgerator. When it arrived I quickly assembled it and slid it into place. I'm so happy at how amazing it looks, and how simple it is to use. Shopping online can sometimes be hit or miss, but this was a definite hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing bolts for my application—fastening chimney chase cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Lag bolts - what can i say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    the product was advertised and fast delivery. Decent price as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Definitely better quality then what I could search at Home Depot/Lowes, bolts are machined more cleanly and are so much cheaper on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Product as expected, no surprises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing quality...fast shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I wanted some 1/4" x 2" stainless screws, and required them quickly. That's what I got. They're screwed into the wall right now, holding some ladder hanging brackets (with a 14ft extension ladder on them). Not much else to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Using for auto screen door closer. Installing today and will work as intended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Met my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing for what I required them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Z Lok 400-4-CR 400-4 Threaded Insert, Stainless Steel, 0.500" L, Knife Thread, 1/4"-20 Internal Threads, 0.625", 18-8 Stainless Steel (Pack of 10) review []  2020-1-14 20:14

    I have used both the 1/4-20 and the m8 inserts on softwoods, plywood, and hardwoods. I found early on that the recommended hole size does not always work. The recommended size works fine for softwood but not always for hardwood. Do a few trials before you commit to installing them. Also, I have found that I cannot place these in with a screwdriver, the ends of the inserts chip and shatter. I have had the same issue with EZ-Loc's custom insertion tool. Their tool works for softwood, but nothing very hard. I use a tool created from a bolt, a couple of nuts, and a washer mounted in my drill press to place these things in. Almost always works without stalling the drill, but not cently I gave up trying to use the m8 inserts in some 40+ year old oak I reclaimed from some criminally mistreated furniture. The m8 will only go into a 14mm hole in such a hardwood. I tested 1/2, 33/64 (the recommended size hole), 13mm, and 14mm. The inserts will pass clean through a 15mm hole... I found the only hole I could obtain the insert into was the 14mm hole. At that size the threads are barely engaged with the wood and the insert+hole is unsightly.I have also found that they will split hardwood if it is not wide enough. These will delaminate plywood unless you have a solid backing for the wood. At this point I want I could search a tap designed to works with the outside threads of this product. That would be very handy for using these with I said, do some testing before using these. You might wish to try before you contain them in a project plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Z Lok 400-4-CR 400-4 Threaded Insert, Stainless Steel, 0.500" L, Knife Thread, 1/4"-20 Internal Threads, 0.625", 18-8 Stainless Steel (Pack of 10) review []  2020-1-14 20:14

    I was skeptical at first hearing about what size hole to drill and inserts not going in. One reviewer said to use a 14mm Forstner bit and he was right on. I was drilling into a maple glue up table top so it was the worst of situations for the inserts, super hard wood. The 14 mm bit worked perfectly and the inserts screwed in without flaw. I also bought the drill adapter specifically for the inserts which was worth every bit of 10 bucks, it created for very secure turning in the inserts. Be sure to place your drill on low speed and begin very slow, making sure you are as plum straight as you can be with a handheld drill. Low and slow is key for these inserts, don't test to spin them in on high. I only screwed 1 out of 12 up and that's because I started crooked and though i could straighten as i went but no, you should immediately back out and begin again. I barely got the insert out because the adapter bit is designed to place them in and not so much to remove them, it tore up the top edge of the insert but did obtain it out. Again, this was only the case because it place it in crooked to start with, I was easily able to remove the ones that were place in straight. All in all this product worked perfectly as well as the optional adapter which is a must have. Also worth noting, i bought the M8 bolt size insert, the adapter bit fits down into the 14mm pocket which allows you to turn the insert flush or even below the surface if necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Z Lok 400-4-CR 400-4 Threaded Insert, Stainless Steel, 0.500" L, Knife Thread, 1/4"-20 Internal Threads, 0.625", 18-8 Stainless Steel (Pack of 10) review []  2020-1-14 20:14

    Ordered this for 1/4-20 furniture levelers. As others have suggested, I drilled a 1/32" oversized hole (in end grain ash). I lubricated the holes with a thinned out waxy product (but any lube would do). I used the jam nut way on a tool that I repurposed for the task. I was able to rap the end of the tool as one might a nail set to obtain the insert started reasonably straight and then just carefully applied pressure as I twisted the insert into the hole. I ended up countersinking the insert a bit and when I backed the tool out, it came away nicely. Even though I had an problem getting the first insert straight into the hole, by using the nail set way I was able to re-drive it in straight. The other three went in with no problems at all. Happy with the product. It worked out well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Z Lok 400-4-CR 400-4 Threaded Insert, Stainless Steel, 0.500" L, Knife Thread, 1/4"-20 Internal Threads, 0.625", 18-8 Stainless Steel (Pack of 10) review []  2020-1-14 20:14

    Once these are inserted into the wood properly, they are both sturdy and very attractive. These are amazing for any wood project that might need to be taken apart occasionally or requires a more refined look. The reason is that if you have to insert and then remove a wood screw more than a few times, the screw hole will obtain chewed up and not keep the screw tightly anymore. These inserts let you to use a machine screw instead that can be removed and inserted any number of times without weakening the joint.Ok. Now some tip i want i had before i started working with these. I used the E-Z Lok inserts for hard wood (part 400-006 with 6-32 internal thread size). E-Z Lok recommends the hole to be drilled for these should be 1/4". At this diameter, there was no method i could obtain the insert below the surface of the wood even with lubrication. I used a properly-sized screw driver but it needed so much force that a amazing size shard of brass cracked of the edge when i attempted to place in the latest few turns. I wound up drilling a 5\16" hole which worked MUCH better. The insert did not feel loose at all and if this is at all a concern for some, apply a little amount of wood glue on the outer threads before inserting it. Also, even though a flat head screw driver will work, the groove for turning it is quite wide so this is not ideal. E-Z Lok makes a unique bit for turning the inserts which would probably create a huge difference, but I personally dislike having to carry such a specific condly, the inserts have an awesome ability to begin going in crooked even if they started out straight on the first few turns. On my project I drilled a through hole in the wood so i could access the bottom side of the insert while inserting it. The reason this helped is because i could partly inset a 6-32 screw from the back and use it as a handle to straighten the insert if it began to obtain crooked while screwing it in. Then i simply covered the hole with a small wooden plug and the effect looked and worked great. This is unfortunately not an option in the case where you can only drill a blind hole, which i would assume is most of the the end they worked out quite well and I hope my tip saves you some frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Z Lok 400-4-CR 400-4 Threaded Insert, Stainless Steel, 0.500" L, Knife Thread, 1/4"-20 Internal Threads, 0.625", 18-8 Stainless Steel (Pack of 10) review []  2020-1-14 20:14

    As others have noted - the suggested hole size is too little for hardwood.I'm not even sure these should be used in hardwood at all? on install they tear out e knife edges do not chop into the t sure where you search a 13/64 brad point bit - but it's certainly not an off the shelf item - even at a woodworking store.I tried 10mm which is slightly larger than the specified 3/8" but slightly smaller than the suggested 13/64. Still did not insert well.If you test to remove them - you had better have a giant screwdriver (for the larger sizes). I have a decent supply of tools and my biggest driver did not have a wide enough blade.I would not use these again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Z Lok 400-4-CR 400-4 Threaded Insert, Stainless Steel, 0.500" L, Knife Thread, 1/4"-20 Internal Threads, 0.625", 18-8 Stainless Steel (Pack of 10) review []  2020-1-14 20:14

    Works great. Required to repair a couple of table legs. The original wood inserts broke and pulled out. Even though these are shorter than the wood inserts from the factory, they work better. I used a 1/2" bit to ream out the holes, but that was slightly too small....9/16" would have allowed them to go in a small easier. I also purchased the tool to insert them with...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED to obtain the unique tool. Will save you dozens of time and frustration over trying to use a screw driver. The tool keeps them straight and they'll go in with easy. Table legs now tighten up and no more wobble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Z Lok 400-4-CR 400-4 Threaded Insert, Stainless Steel, 0.500" L, Knife Thread, 1/4"-20 Internal Threads, 0.625", 18-8 Stainless Steel (Pack of 10) review []  2020-1-14 20:14

    The device worked just as advertised for my purposes. I would say that some official instructions on how to install them would be nice. There seems to be some disagreement on the internet as to whether the slot is there to support drive the insert into the wood with a flat-head screwdriver or whether it is there to support sink the insert into the wood. I could not search manufacturer's instructions nce these are installed to keep machine screws, they have to be placed very precisely and installed perfectly normal to the surface. I would recommend a drill with levels on it to ensure that your pre-drilled holes are drilled properly and that you drive the insert into the hole appropriately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Z Lok 400-4-CR 400-4 Threaded Insert, Stainless Steel, 0.500" L, Knife Thread, 1/4"-20 Internal Threads, 0.625", 18-8 Stainless Steel (Pack of 10) review []  2020-1-14 20:14

    The device worked just as advertised for my purposes. I would say that some official instructions on how to install them would be nice. There seems to be some disagreement on the internet as to whether the slot is there to support drive the insert into the wood with a flat-head screwdriver or whether it is there to support sink the insert into the wood. I could not search manufacturer's instructions nce these are installed to keep machine screws, they have to be placed very precisely and installed perfectly normal to the surface. I would recommend a drill with levels on it to ensure that your pre-drilled holes are drilled properly and that you drive the insert into the hole appropriately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Z Lok 400-4-CR 400-4 Threaded Insert, Stainless Steel, 0.500" L, Knife Thread, 1/4"-20 Internal Threads, 0.625", 18-8 Stainless Steel (Pack of 10) review []  2020-1-14 20:14

    I required to fix a Peavey T-25 guitar neck whose screw holes in the wood had become stripped. These worked perfectly, although next time, I would probably look for a 1/4-28 thread if it's available. Nonetheless, these worked fine. I had access to a mill, so I used this to be sure that the drilled holes and inserts were place in exactly square to the surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Z Lok 400-4-CR 400-4 Threaded Insert, Stainless Steel, 0.500" L, Knife Thread, 1/4"-20 Internal Threads, 0.625", 18-8 Stainless Steel (Pack of 10) review []  2020-1-14 20:14

    Not sure how to call this. Followed the instructions, but was trying to place the inserts into very hard maple. Used the E-Z lok insertion tool, but the tops of the inserts broke off before the insert could be turned fully in. Finally oversized the hole a bit, waxed the insert, and used a bolt with two nuts to turn the insert into the hole. Top still broke off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Enough of each size and length to be acceptable, but not enough difference in lengths to always do the job needed. Fairly often bolts are to short and longer are to long as no mid sizes were included. The packaging of the washers was a pain in the butt. Every one you begin whether cutting or pulling cause washers to go everywhere. Months later now and I am still finding M2 washers all over the place. The wrapped the washers too tightly to remove from the packaging without losing some of them. All in all good, but the wrapping of the washers needs to be looser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Each piece comes individually wrapped and organized in the case (I actually leave them in the baggies to obtain the pieces our easier.) The assortment is amazing and I've used several of each size e screws are not magnetic, so you will need to take a small more care inserting/removing them. If they were, I'd create it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I bought this to use when upgrading my 3d printer and I am not disappointed. The storage case feels sturdy and the hardware itself seems to be high quality. Will definitely be buying again once this case gets low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    It's exactly what we required and came with a amazing box to hold it all organized in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Hubby loves this!! We are always needing to search the smaller sizes for projects and now we have multiple ones on hand to test instead of guessing. Absolutely love the box to hold it all organized with sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I'm building rc models and required the various options this kit gave me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I use these for different little 3D printed parts. Amazing quality stainless steel, and the assortment is huge enough that I don't have to test to go to the hardware shop every other day only to search out they don't have the oddly specific size I'd need. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Support me mount my television and fix some of my older furniture items. Extremely handy kit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    turn around time after ordering was very fast. Product is amazing quality, didn't check all screws but found 1 hex socket completely filled in,hex wrench will no insert. Amazing assortment with washers & nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I really like the pack of self drilling screws, various types are available and u can obtain whatever sizes u want. The screws are not only looking great, but of superior quality. I'll buy once again anyway. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sliding Door Bolt Latch Lock, HLOMVE 5 Inch Door Security Barrel Bolt Latch Lock for Bedroom, Bathroom Bolt Latch Lock, Slide Shed Latch Lock for Wooden Fences, Stainless Steel Brushed Finish review []  2020-1-25 20:57

    Attractive finish, powerful chain. I am very satisfied with the door lock and they shipped quick as t it! You will love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sliding Door Bolt Latch Lock, HLOMVE 5 Inch Door Security Barrel Bolt Latch Lock for Bedroom, Bathroom Bolt Latch Lock, Slide Shed Latch Lock for Wooden Fences, Stainless Steel Brushed Finish review []  2020-1-25 20:57

    Arrived earlier than Amazon said it would. Comes with screws. Installed easily, feel sturdy and durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sliding Door Bolt Latch Lock, HLOMVE 5 Inch Door Security Barrel Bolt Latch Lock for Bedroom, Bathroom Bolt Latch Lock, Slide Shed Latch Lock for Wooden Fences, Stainless Steel Brushed Finish review []  2020-1-25 20:57

    Smaller than you think but match the description.. nice quality... would buy again worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sliding Door Bolt Latch Lock, HLOMVE 5 Inch Door Security Barrel Bolt Latch Lock for Bedroom, Bathroom Bolt Latch Lock, Slide Shed Latch Lock for Wooden Fences, Stainless Steel Brushed Finish review []  2020-1-25 20:57

    The deadbolt is amazing value for your cash however the screws provided are horrible for using in and metal surface. Even when I predrilled the holes the thread stripped right off. I wound up having to dig into my parts bin for Some screws that I had left over from a prior job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sliding Door Bolt Latch Lock, HLOMVE 5 Inch Door Security Barrel Bolt Latch Lock for Bedroom, Bathroom Bolt Latch Lock, Slide Shed Latch Lock for Wooden Fences, Stainless Steel Brushed Finish review []  2020-1-25 20:57

    Should do the job, looks nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sliding Door Bolt Latch Lock, HLOMVE 5 Inch Door Security Barrel Bolt Latch Lock for Bedroom, Bathroom Bolt Latch Lock, Slide Shed Latch Lock for Wooden Fences, Stainless Steel Brushed Finish review []  2020-1-25 20:57

    Perfect! It was just what we needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sliding Door Bolt Latch Lock, HLOMVE 5 Inch Door Security Barrel Bolt Latch Lock for Bedroom, Bathroom Bolt Latch Lock, Slide Shed Latch Lock for Wooden Fences, Stainless Steel Brushed Finish review []  2020-1-25 20:57

    Exactly what I need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sliding Door Bolt Latch Lock, HLOMVE 5 Inch Door Security Barrel Bolt Latch Lock for Bedroom, Bathroom Bolt Latch Lock, Slide Shed Latch Lock for Wooden Fences, Stainless Steel Brushed Finish review []  2020-1-25 20:57

    Hoop broke on the spot where the lock goes. Barely tried to begin my door and it broke off. This will not hold someone out of your room/ valuables.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sliding Door Bolt Latch Lock, HLOMVE 5 Inch Door Security Barrel Bolt Latch Lock for Bedroom, Bathroom Bolt Latch Lock, Slide Shed Latch Lock for Wooden Fences, Stainless Steel Brushed Finish review []  2020-1-25 20:57

    It worked as expected. The screws are a small short, I used other ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sliding Door Bolt Latch Lock, HLOMVE 5 Inch Door Security Barrel Bolt Latch Lock for Bedroom, Bathroom Bolt Latch Lock, Slide Shed Latch Lock for Wooden Fences, Stainless Steel Brushed Finish review []  2020-1-25 20:57

    simple to install and nice on the wall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydrofarm ACC10 Active Air Stainless Steel, 10" (Pack of 2) Duct Clamps, 10 inch review []  2020-1-4 21:52

    I got the 8" because the next size down is 6" and I required something in the 6 1/2" - 7" range. The clamp only goes down to about 7 1/4" or so in diameter when fully tightened because the zone where the grooves for the screws is not very long. If they are going to have a fairly short tightening range then they should give the range of diameters that it will fit. I couldn't search anything in the description giving the range. My experience with this type of clamp is that there is usually a lot of range because the grooved zone is beautiful long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydrofarm ACC10 Active Air Stainless Steel, 10" (Pack of 2) Duct Clamps, 10 inch review []  2020-1-4 21:52

    liked the SS. worked well on my 8" vent hose. Dont know actual strap length but its over 8"...so simple to wrap around hose, insert end and tighten. Nice product. Incidentally...they come in a baggy and you will wish to straiten out before use. Rub back of the clamp strap over the edge of a board or related to obtain the bend to conform to your requirement. its very easy. don't go wild...steady as go!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydrofarm ACC10 Active Air Stainless Steel, 10" (Pack of 2) Duct Clamps, 10 inch review []  2020-1-4 21:52

    DO NOT BUY!! This is one not good piece of junk. The band screws are held down by ZIP TIES!! Doesn't matter, the screw does not engage anyways. The won't tighten, and the band just slips around. Straight to the trash can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydrofarm ACC10 Active Air Stainless Steel, 10" (Pack of 2) Duct Clamps, 10 inch review []  2020-1-4 21:52

    These are amazing duct clamps that work with a flat screwdriver. I ordered a set of 6 inch ones and they fit up to 6.5 inches in diameter (not quite 7). To be exact, they fit between 145mm-165mm. Created in China.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydrofarm ACC10 Active Air Stainless Steel, 10" (Pack of 2) Duct Clamps, 10 inch review []  2020-1-4 21:53

    I bought this set of 2 clamps to replace a set of clamps for my 4" dryer vent that were very poorly designed. They only tightened to exactly 4 inches (actually a small less, which is why we had the problem). These continue to tighten as the end of the clamp is pulled through by the turning of the bolt. The bolt is a hex shape with flat head screwdriver option also. Simple, works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydrofarm ACC10 Active Air Stainless Steel, 10" (Pack of 2) Duct Clamps, 10 inch review []  2020-1-4 21:53

    The band on 8" is stamped 195-215 mm. That converts to 7.68" – 8.46".The band on 10" is stamped 245-265 mm. That converts to 9.64" – 10.43".I want the notched portion of the band used by the worm gear was longer allowing for a greater range of diameters it would fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydrofarm ACC10 Active Air Stainless Steel, 10" (Pack of 2) Duct Clamps, 10 inch review []  2020-1-4 21:53

    The hose clamp is a amazing product. The only downfall is it does not shrink down very much. I required an eight and a half inch in this hose clamp barely shrunk down to maybe 9. Very limited locations where you can use this exact hose clamp. I feel that it should have had more adjustments to where you could use this in more applications. I was very disappointed when I saw that it shrunk down very small from 10 in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydrofarm ACC10 Active Air Stainless Steel, 10" (Pack of 2) Duct Clamps, 10 inch review []  2020-1-4 21:53

    received my 6 inch clamps they fit the 6 inch vacuum hose good, on my mow and vac .We will see how they last.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydrofarm ACC10 Active Air Stainless Steel, 10" (Pack of 2) Duct Clamps, 10 inch review []  2020-1-4 21:53

    I used these to hook up some bathroom vent fans. They worked great, much better than the old zip tie that was on there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydrofarm ACC10 Active Air Stainless Steel, 10" (Pack of 2) Duct Clamps, 10 inch review []  2020-1-4 21:53

    self-explanatory... amazing 8 inch clamps. they might be able to be sized down to fit 6 inches, but no smaller. I use them for my ducting in the attic that when I bought the house was not attached because the contractor had used aluminum duct tape. these keep it on tight. No more AC or heating leaks!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter