Read metolius 10 stainless steel bolt hangers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all metolius 10 stainless steel bolt hangers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    devesanter Pants Hangers S-Shape Trousers Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Space Saving for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging Silver (4 Pack with 10 Clips) []  2020-1-10 20:21

    I had been wanting fresh pant hangers for a while because the ones I had were old and a small wonky. As you can tell in my photo, this product makes my closet look cleaner and neater. Glad I got them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    devesanter Pants Hangers S-Shape Trousers Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Space Saving for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging Silver (4 Pack with 10 Clips) []  2020-1-10 20:21

    Amazing Solution for hanging a lot of pants, scarves, shawls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    devesanter Pants Hangers S-Shape Trousers Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Space Saving for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging Silver (4 Pack with 10 Clips) []  2020-1-10 20:21

    I am a minimalist (except with books), so I have no dresser. All of my pants / jeans / leggings hang in one little closet. Until these massive duty hangers arrived, I was going through several plastic hangers a year because, in to save space, I would hang more than one pair of pants / jeans / leggings on a hanger. These hangers have reduced the bulk and slimmed down my closet considerably, and they are molded out of a single piece of very tough metal. I predict they will latest the rest of my life.

    0  


    Add your opinion on metolius 10 stainless steel bolt hangers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    devesanter Pants Hangers S-Shape Trousers Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Space Saving for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging Silver (4 Pack with 10 Clips) []  2020-1-10 20:21

    There's not much to say, they are sturdy hangers, they won't break, and they can keep 4-5 pairs of pants. It is a small annoying to place them on the rack, but that comes with the compact nature of the hanger. Overall, very amazing and would definitely recommend if you were trying to save space

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    devesanter Pants Hangers S-Shape Trousers Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Space Saving for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging Silver (4 Pack with 10 Clips) []  2020-1-10 20:21

    If you have somewhat restricted closet zone amazing method to hang multiple pairs of pants and have them neat and ready to wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    devesanter Pants Hangers S-Shape Trousers Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Space Saving for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging Silver (4 Pack with 10 Clips) []  2020-1-10 20:21

    I love when I search things on Amazon that makes my life better lol bought these for pants and to give myself more zone in my closet when I move but I decided to test it out with all my head scarfs and I love it! The hanger is sturdy the only problem would be things sliding off because the bars are smooth but pro hint ...wrap about two or three rubber band on each bar and VOILA! Grip... When I tugged on the scarfs they stay put. I recommend this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    devesanter Pants Hangers S-Shape Trousers Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Space Saving for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging Silver (4 Pack with 10 Clips) []  2020-1-10 20:21

    Sturdy and well made. Things on ends to hold pants on. Just what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    devesanter Pants Hangers S-Shape Trousers Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Space Saving for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging Silver (4 Pack with 10 Clips) []  2020-1-10 20:21

    A powerful and durable hanger. These look like they will latest for a while. Was looking for a method to save closet zone and to create storing pants better and this is it! Using it not only to save closet zone and as a better method to shop pants, but also for color organizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    devesanter Pants Hangers S-Shape Trousers Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Space Saving for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging Silver (4 Pack with 10 Clips) []  2020-1-10 20:21

    Very sturdy simple to use I kind of flipped flopped the method the legs in the waste time to obtain more room out of it to maximize it very nice amazing purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    devesanter Pants Hangers S-Shape Trousers Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Space Saving for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging Silver (4 Pack with 10 Clips) []  2020-1-10 20:21

    Takes a small getting used to how to best position your clothing but overall does the job.I will be ordering more. Stylish design makes closed not only more organized but better looking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    As a weekend fighter the length and size of these screws were not common knowledge for me; but after googling not a problem. Main thing is it resolved my need for appropriate hex screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Used these to mount 12 x 12 signs to a back board 5 years ago and required more. Very satisfied with these SS screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Bought these to outfit an enclosed trailer with e-track mounting system. Couldn't ask for anything better, they're exactly as described, and much cheaper than buying them local. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I was hoping these would work for a project that I was working on. Unfortunately I they didn't. But they are excellent for license plates on our vehicles. So victory win

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing quality stainless hardware. No heads broke off when using a screw gun to sink them in 3/4" plywood over 3/4" hardwood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Bought these screws to attach hairpin legs to fresh butcher block to create a table. I chose hex heads for any easier/more controlled insertion. I wanted stainless steel and required this particular size screws. Upon attaching the first leg to the table, the 4th screw I drilled broke at the head under slow drilling and minimal pressure. Upon further inspection and in comparison to screws subsequently purchased at Home Depot, I could tell that these screws were light and soft. Not a amazing screw to use unless it's for a very light job. My butcher block was a small damaged due to having to extract the broken screw from the wood. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Wanted a screw that would not rust outside and could drive into wood without stripping the head or screw break. Drives into treated wood with no problems. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    The best screw i’ve ever had

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Used to screw down a fresh massive duty gazebo on my fresh synthetic deck. Still had to drill pilot hole before setting the “self tapping” screw. Probably wouldn’t need pilot hole with wood. Seemed to grip well. Holding 6” metal posts down very well so far. Time will tell if it resists rusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I used these to secure shade cloth to my external deck enclosure. Just place some stainless steel washers around them and they keep very securely. And rust is not a problem. There ya go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (10 Sets) 5/16-18x1-1/2" Stainless Steel Hex Head Screws Bolts, Nuts, Flat & Lock Washers, 18-8 (304) S/S, Fully Threaded by Bolt Fullerkreg []  2019-12-26 19:30

    These are useless on a car. They are very and will strip the threads in a heartbeat. Maybe useful for some low tensile strength applications, fencing, construction etc. but not in any machinery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (10 Sets) 5/16-18x1-1/2" Stainless Steel Hex Head Screws Bolts, Nuts, Flat & Lock Washers, 18-8 (304) S/S, Fully Threaded by Bolt Fullerkreg []  2019-12-26 19:30

    They are bolts what can you say, they either work or they don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (10 Sets) 5/16-18x1-1/2" Stainless Steel Hex Head Screws Bolts, Nuts, Flat & Lock Washers, 18-8 (304) S/S, Fully Threaded by Bolt Fullerkreg []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Nuts, bolts, lock washers, and flat washers. Exactly what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (10 Sets) 5/16-18x1-1/2" Stainless Steel Hex Head Screws Bolts, Nuts, Flat & Lock Washers, 18-8 (304) S/S, Fully Threaded by Bolt Fullerkreg []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Very nice set of bolts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (10 Sets) 5/16-18x1-1/2" Stainless Steel Hex Head Screws Bolts, Nuts, Flat & Lock Washers, 18-8 (304) S/S, Fully Threaded by Bolt Fullerkreg []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Just as described and worked well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (10 Sets) 5/16-18x1-1/2" Stainless Steel Hex Head Screws Bolts, Nuts, Flat & Lock Washers, 18-8 (304) S/S, Fully Threaded by Bolt Fullerkreg []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (10 Sets) 5/16-18x1-1/2" Stainless Steel Hex Head Screws Bolts, Nuts, Flat & Lock Washers, 18-8 (304) S/S, Fully Threaded by Bolt Fullerkreg []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Threads were precise and nuts screwed on with ease. These aren't as high quality as I would have gotten if I had just patiently waited to pick them up at the local nut and bolt shop.I purchased stainless bolts because I required them to be a powerful connection, however noticed that the hex heads were a tad thinner than usual bolts and the edges were a bit sharp. This allow me to assert that they may bake been stainless coated. On the fifth bolt, I snapped it in half, after applying moderate torque.Will not again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (10 Sets) 5/16-18x1-1/2" Stainless Steel Hex Head Screws Bolts, Nuts, Flat & Lock Washers, 18-8 (304) S/S, Fully Threaded by Bolt Fullerkreg []  2019-12-26 19:30

    another flat washer would be helpful. Nice to not for 100 when you only need 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (10 Sets) 5/16-18x1-1/2" Stainless Steel Hex Head Screws Bolts, Nuts, Flat & Lock Washers, 18-8 (304) S/S, Fully Threaded by Bolt Fullerkreg []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (10 Sets) 5/16-18x1-1/2" Stainless Steel Hex Head Screws Bolts, Nuts, Flat & Lock Washers, 18-8 (304) S/S, Fully Threaded by Bolt Fullerkreg []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Worked amazing for installing some heave duty casters that I bought here on amazon (1600lbs) . I like that they came in sets (washers and nuts on bolt) instead of just loose in bags. Holding the casters on a very massive stanley vidmar cabinet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing bolts for my application—fastening chimney chase cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Product as expected, no surprises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing for what I required them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Definitely better quality then what I could search at Home Depot/Lowes, bolts are machined more cleanly and are so much cheaper on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Met my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing quality...fast shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    the product was advertised and fast delivery. Decent as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Using for auto screen door closer. Installing today and will work as intended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Lag bolts - what can i say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I wanted some 1/4" x 2" stainless screws, and required them quickly. That's what I got. They're screwed into the wall right now, holding some ladder hanging brackets (with a 14ft extension ladder on them). Not much else to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rev9Power Rev9_AC-047; Stainless Steel Gasket For T3T4 Turbocharger; 5 Bolt []  2020-1-29 11:56

    Excellent fit, arrived on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rev9Power Rev9_AC-047; Stainless Steel Gasket For T3T4 Turbocharger; 5 Bolt []  2020-1-29 11:56

    Worked amazing for me. Just had to dreamer the opening out a bit to fit my turbonetics t3/t4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rev9Power Rev9_AC-047; Stainless Steel Gasket For T3T4 Turbocharger; 5 Bolt []  2020-1-29 11:56

    Direct replacement for 5-Bolt Ford Style downpipe flanges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rev9Power Rev9_AC-047; Stainless Steel Gasket For T3T4 Turbocharger; 5 Bolt []  2020-1-29 11:56

    Just like described looks nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rev9Power Rev9_AC-047; Stainless Steel Gasket For T3T4 Turbocharger; 5 Bolt []  2020-1-29 11:56

    Work perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uxcell a15081300ux0417 M6 x 30mm Fully Threaded Stainless Steel Hex Head Screw Bolt (Pack of 20) []  2020-1-25 21:1

    5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rev9Power Rev9_AC-047; Stainless Steel Gasket For T3T4 Turbocharger; 5 Bolt []  2020-1-29 11:56

    The outlet diameter was a bit smaller than my downpipe. I would have just grinded off the excess but then the mounting points are slightly off as well so I decided to not use it. Otherwise, the quality and the material is nice and looks just as amazing as the vibrant one I have (which unfortunately they no longer make).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rev9Power Rev9_AC-047; Stainless Steel Gasket For T3T4 Turbocharger; 5 Bolt []  2020-1-29 11:56

    Surprisingly thick gasket. Well made. Highly recommended over the other styles of gaskets available out there for this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assault Racing Products A4135PBK GM 10 Bolt 8.5in Ring Gear Black Steel Rear Differential Cover []  2020-6-10 19:44

    Contrary to what the description says this cover does not fit any Camaro or Firebird Camaros and Firebirds come with a 7.5 ring gear rear end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assault Racing Products A4135PBK GM 10 Bolt 8.5in Ring Gear Black Steel Rear Differential Cover []  2020-6-10 19:44

    Received item and seemed ok until time of install. Noticed bolt does not align w/ threads and needs to be cross threaded due to misalignment of nut to hole. Further investigation proved that nut was not welded close enough to pan and daylight could be seen through the nut to pan which means it would leak. Customer service agued saying it doing what it intended and foam gasget would stop the leak. If that is the design intent I would never by this product. No inspection until shipped in the field and then they wish me to for shipment back. I another product that worked as intended and would never recommend this product unless you wish water in your gear lube or your gear lube to leak out. Best of luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assault Racing Products A4135PBK GM 10 Bolt 8.5in Ring Gear Black Steel Rear Differential Cover []  2020-6-10 19:44

    Looks great, fit great, and went on with ease. Used my trusty Felpro gasket and I’m back on the street after changing my seals and bearings and flushing out the differential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assault Racing Products A4135PBK GM 10 Bolt 8.5in Ring Gear Black Steel Rear Differential Cover []  2020-6-10 19:44

    Fit excellent ,heavy chrome,heavier then stock for sure ,now its easier to add fluid with the drain plug,my GM rotted out ,its worth the for sure No gasket though .gasket seperate was aroung 4.50 fel pro massive gasket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assault Racing Products A4135PBK GM 10 Bolt 8.5in Ring Gear Black Steel Rear Differential Cover []  2020-6-10 19:44

    Used this (chrome stamped steel version) to replace the 10 bolt 8.5" rear diff cover on my 97 Silverado. Fit was good, quality seems good. No leaks yet. I used a Fel-Pro RDS55028-1 gasket and RTV on the drain plug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assault Racing Products A4135PBK GM 10 Bolt 8.5in Ring Gear Black Steel Rear Differential Cover []  2020-6-10 19:44

    Do not use the fill plug on this cover it sits below the axle tubes. I now need fresh axles bearings and seals due to no fluid at the bearings. I should have better attention, however should have been able to trust to fill plug location. This is a manufactured fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assault Racing Products A4135PBK GM 10 Bolt 8.5in Ring Gear Black Steel Rear Differential Cover []  2020-6-10 19:44

    Place on 97 k1500 also bought magnetic plug to go in drain as you cannot use factory magnet anymore no leaks simple drain and change amazing piece for saves a lot of time on gear oil change love it created very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SBPFL202-10 5/8 Pressed Steel Bearing Unit 2-Bolt Flanges Mounted []  2020-8-16 20:0

    Fit and worked excellent. Locally this was over 30$, so was much better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assault Racing Products A4135PBK GM 10 Bolt 8.5in Ring Gear Black Steel Rear Differential Cover []  2020-6-10 19:44

    (1)The cover has a defect that covers the oil port on the right side. I dont know if they are all like that but were not gonna use it ! (2) the nut for drain plug seems to be glued not welded and we dont like that.(3) the magnet on drain plug is too weak to work. We had to obtain another magnetic drain plug for six dollars.(4) the drain plug is too high to drain all the oil so only about half the old oil will be changed and thats no amazing at all. (5) the drainplug hole had to be filed smooth to seal properly because of low quality machine work! And the seal was very and too big.. So i place it on too quick thinking it was ok but after closely examining its not ok and we will have to redo the job with a various cover at our cost that contains parts, labor and oil and thats not cheap. We do things right or not at all and this part failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assault Racing Products A4135PBK GM 10 Bolt 8.5in Ring Gear Black Steel Rear Differential Cover []  2020-6-10 19:44

    Looks amazing on my northern rust box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/2"-13 Stainless Hex Nut (100 Pack), by Bolt Dropper, 304 18-8 Stainless Steel Nuts. []  2020-7-21 21:46

    So I have a project which require a huge quantity of hex nuts and washers. Due to my immediate need for the hardware, I went to a huge chain home improvement center, searching for a bit to search what I needed, and then patiently counted out 100 of each leaving the hex nut box empty, at the same time I organized their inventory as there were so a lot of various sized nuts and washers in the 1/4 inch bulk box. It was so hot and muggy and there was no put to set the flimsy produce-type bag and lay out the the register, the cashier went through each and still found some of wrong size mixed in each bag- didn't think about needing reading glasses for this as there was a little number on each nut and washer to differentiate. This took a bit of time and everyone in line after me was growing impatient. Finally, I walked away with less than 100 of each and mismatching quantities and I was surprised at the expense and I had wasted nearly 30 minutes.I still required 200 more and before looking for another home improvement shop in the area, I decided to check on Amazon which I probably should have done in the first place. So five mins later I purchased the same product for half the cost and they came conveniently bagged in sturdy movie separated by 100 count in less that 2 days. Plus they sent me a poem!Buh-bye home improvement stores after I return my original purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/2"-13 Stainless Hex Nut (100 Pack), by Bolt Dropper, 304 18-8 Stainless Steel Nuts. []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I am always happy when I search no surprises when I do what used to be called "mail-order shopping" surprises seem to usually be a negative. These nuts are what I expected and while expensive they are stainless and for my purposes that's what I need. Amazing service, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    The little screws are just right! The slots are deep so the screwdriver does not slip! Amazing for someone with arthritic hands. These screws are going to be used for securing cable clamps. So glad I found your site! I know I will be ordering more quality hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bolt Dropper #34 Stainless Rivets (100pc) 3/32" Diameter, Grip Range (1/8" - 1/4"), All 18-8 Stainless Steel []  2020-8-16 19:19

    Had used them for a window repair. It's a building requirement for high rise buildings. These are tough and needed a pneumatic riverter to obtain them in. No need to worry if they will corode or snap. Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 X 1/2" Stainless Truss Head Phillips Wood Screw (100pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-8-18 20:53

    I installed a PortaMate PBR-001 lumber storage rack in my workshop. The instructions recommended a 1/4"x3" fastener for stud installation, and I wanted a truss head so I didn't have to worry about the tapered head of a wood screw butting versus the steel of the rack. These screws nicely fit the bill - I went with stainless steel for longevity and to avoid e lumber storage rack can be purchased on Amazon, at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 X 1/2" Stainless Truss Head Phillips Wood Screw (100pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Look like the right size to attach hangers on picture frames. Have not tried them yet to create sure the heads don't come off with tightening like ones that came with hangers. Will allow you know when I search out. Packaged ok, but was placed in a huge box with a boxed tile cutter, sand paper and scissor sharpener. A lot of holes in the screw pack and box with tile cutter torn begin with cutter coming out into larger box. No major damage, thankfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I just wanted to give it 5 stars and be done with the review, but they require a description on Amazon...so I'll post my mom's secret chocolate chip cookie recipe here instead (not so secret anymore, is it, Mom!?):4 cubes butter, softened2 heaping cups dark brown sugar (packed, then heap that shiz)½ cups white sugar2 tablespoons vanilla1 ½ teaspoon salt1 ½ teaspoons baking soda3 eggs6 cups flour1 bag chocolate chips (semi-sweet or sweet)Mix BY HAND all ingredients, except flour and chips (mixing by hand makes them taste better, trust me).Then add flour and chips and stir BY HAND. Bake @ 350 for 9-11 mins on ungreased cookie sheet. Have fun the te: makes a buttload of cookies, so you might wish to halve the recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I was pleasantly surprised with these stainless steel screws. I purchased them to install a 3 foot long piano hinge onto a red oak hope chest I was building for my granddaughter. Previously when I’ve performed this task I’ve used conventional screws that come with the hinge. The hinges I purchased this go around were stainless steel and didn’t come with screws. I ordered these stainless screws to create the installation. Typically installing the supplied screws resulted in at least 2-3 screws twisting off in the oak before seating versus the hinge - I drove 36 screws in the hinge and not a single screw twisted off nor did the phillips screw head strip out. I was elated. Amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    Some time ago, I designed and 3D printed a 4x6 (four six inch speakers) guitar speaker cabinet. Some design flaws forced me to design, print, and install some reinforcement plates, which I installed with some short #8 screws.I decided to print another special guitar speaker cabinet, a 2x10 (two ten inch speakers). I used what I learned from the 4x6 to improve the design, and found the short #8 screws wouldn't be sufficient for the task. Enter these 1" long e image I attached is a WIP shot I took as I assembled the cabinet, which is comprised of two shells and two end cover plates. One speaker is installed in the image but you can see how the two shells are connected side by side. That connection was created using a little handful of these screws, and they worked, and are working great!The shells are printed from PETG, so I had to go REALLY REALLY slow as I drove the screws into the inner walls of the shells. These screws were nice and stout, so I had zero problems driving them into the shell walls. I said they're working amazing because I've been toting this cabinet around a bit since I've completed it, and there's no sign of strain or slippage between the two shells.Honestly, that's about all I can say; It's a bag of screws, and the screws worked well for my application, and I'll be using them again when a related situation arises!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I love not having to trundle down to the local hardware shop to obtain quality screws in bulk. Half the time the local 'depot' shop doesn't even carry the screws I need in anything but those little packages with just a few screws in it when I need a couple dozen or more. I'm mobility challenged so each trip there beautiful much uses up my energy for the day. I really like that these are stainless steel. Amazon is a amazing resource for me and if, as usual, shipping charges are really melded in to the cost, it's still a blessing for me not to have to expend all that time and energy going out and buying locally. Sad though that so a lot of of the old style local actual hardware stores are gone now as they were really fun for me, not so large as the 'depot' store, and worth the trip to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/2"-13 Stainless Hex Nut (100 Pack), by Bolt Dropper, 304 18-8 Stainless Steel Nuts. []  2020-7-21 21:46

    Disassemble your window motor, remove the grease and ground up plastic bits in it, pop one of these babies in, package it with grease and place it back in the car.Enjoy working rear windows on your Fox Mustang Convertible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 X 1/2" Stainless Truss Head Phillips Wood Screw (100pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Screws were used in conjunction with fender washers to attach wire mesh to the wood framing of an outdoor cat enclosure. These were wonderful, self-driving screws that won't rust in the elements. So much easier and sturdier to use them instead of heavy-duty staples - wire mesh was attached in no time. Not a dud in the bunch - no stripped heads. So happy with their quality and ease of use that I placed a second for future projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bolt Dropper #34 Stainless Rivets (100pc) 3/32" Diameter, Grip Range (1/8" - 1/4"), All 18-8 Stainless Steel []  2020-8-16 19:19

    I know this is user error, but I tried these with a non-heavy-duty blind riveter and I was unable to easily chop the remainder after the rivet gun was depressed. A lot of effort to actually obtain the rivet gun all the method depressed, but I just took some pliers to it and it works kinda okay that way. Use the right tool for the right job, kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bolt Dropper #34 Stainless Rivets (100pc) 3/32" Diameter, Grip Range (1/8" - 1/4"), All 18-8 Stainless Steel []  2020-8-16 19:19

    These rivets look and work great. I used these to attach an air intake backing plate on a motorcycle (metal total was 1/4" thick). I did use a pneumatic riveter as I had limited room to work. Clinch on the rivet ball was uniform and straight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bolt Dropper #34 Stainless Rivets (100pc) 3/32" Diameter, Grip Range (1/8" - 1/4"), All 18-8 Stainless Steel []  2020-8-16 19:19

    The stainless blind rivets require a massive duty rivet tool. I purchased one with the rivets and the combination was a amazing fit. I used these in a marine app where corrosion is an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    These screws are pure perfection. Quality is absolutely excellent. I purchased 100 for a woodworking project. There wasn't a faulty one in the lot. I had previously ordered 100 #8 x 1-1/2", stainless truss head wood screws from Bolt Dropper and was quite happy with them as well. This vendor is reliable and consistent performance with featured products. I highly recommend doing business with this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/2"-13 Stainless Hex Nut (100 Pack), by Bolt Dropper, 304 18-8 Stainless Steel Nuts. []  2020-7-21 21:46

    Okay, they are nuts. Stainless, but still just metimes I go with 4 stars for something if it is basically a commodity -- perfectly satisfactory, but can you really "LOVE" it?This time, 5 e nuts are nicely finished. Their machining was exactly right. I used them on screws from a various manufacturer. They are supposed to be interchangeable, and they were. But more, there was a consistent quality in the method these nuts threaded on the screws. My fingers said 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/2"-13 Stainless Hex Nut (100 Pack), by Bolt Dropper, 304 18-8 Stainless Steel Nuts. []  2020-7-21 21:46

    This is my second of these nuts. Bought these nuts to secure the joists and beams on my dock. Stainless steel will latest significantly longer than hot-dipped galvanized. Dock was destroyed by Hurricane Michael. Just what I required and arrived before I ran out of my first order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/2"-13 Stainless Hex Nut (100 Pack), by Bolt Dropper, 304 18-8 Stainless Steel Nuts. []  2020-7-21 21:46

    Very high quality stainless steel nuts. Used these on the boat to secure some seat backs. These threaded very easily and secured the seat backs in place. Delivery was quick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 X 1/2" Stainless Truss Head Phillips Wood Screw (100pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Perfect service. Packaged nicely. I just completed a project (18" X 32" flower box) using 36 of these SS screws. I had absolutely no stripping off heads as some other reviewers seemed to have experienced. Perhaps folks should test drilling a pilot hole to relieve torque pressure on the shaft....if they have not done so. These screws are well designed, milled and finished. The per unit is quite inexpensive compared to the huge box stores...Lowes, Home Depot, Ace Hardware, etc. I highly recommend this merchandise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 X 1/2" Stainless Truss Head Phillips Wood Screw (100pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Tops stripped out as soon as I started to place them in the wood. First time, I thought, maybe a poor one...2nd one, stripping and bending, tried one more time, stripped and bent as soon as I started. Ended up going to the local hardware shop on a Sunday afternoon to be able to finish fixing the floor I was working on. Do not waste your time or buying these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bolt Dropper #34 Stainless Rivets (100pc) 3/32" Diameter, Grip Range (1/8" - 1/4"), All 18-8 Stainless Steel []  2020-8-16 19:19

    These rivets turned out to be a bit too huge for my purpose, connecting to snaps together, but look to be perfect quality. They are much thicker than I expected and have a very solid feel to them. I am sure that the provide perfect holding power, when I search the project that requires ese rivets require a substantial tool to pop them, I am using this tool which is about as little as I would consider for this size rivet. It definitely takes some work to pop these rivets are 6-4, I also purchased some 6-2 at the same time from Rivet Gallery. As they should these seem more substantial. The pull is a small thicker which should reduce the number of false modernize when I have used more of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bolt Dropper #34 Stainless Rivets (100pc) 3/32" Diameter, Grip Range (1/8" - 1/4"), All 18-8 Stainless Steel []  2020-8-16 19:19

    I like the perfect value and prompt fulfillment.Locally, there is only one supplier of s s rivets, and they in boxes of 500 at twice the is not simple to judge the quality of a fastener, but I have noticed that with these rivets that the shaft hardly ever gets stuck in my rivet tool. Most of the time, it drops right out. This was seldom the case with a competing of the bell of the rocket stove I'm building.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I've bought these screws to install bird feeder hooks on my fence to create it easier for my birds.Every screw, from the ones we ordered, striped into a round and caused us amazing frustration !My husband and I, we had to go to a local hardware shop to fresh e ordered screws just didn't work out and we really tried but it wasn't working out.I am not happy with these screws and the product description is not accurate.Honestly, we won't be buying from this merchant again. This was not good. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I can't say enough amazing things about the seller. My arrived seemingly instantly in spite of being in a somewhat remote zone that usually takes a day longer for deliveries and we place the screws right to work the same day. They're created of 304 stainless steel and over time I've learned to with the fact that this is a fairly alloy. Hold this in mind when you're attaching metal parts to wood because the threads aren't powerful enough to chop thru a predrilled hole that's smaller than the shank of the screw. The threads at the point won't tap and will just round off. The characteristic of these higher grade stainless screws will also round out in the Phillips head so use a amazing new bit in your driver and predrill the hole in the wood. I'm not sure if 316 or 410 stainless is any better in terms of hardness, so these are probably the method to go in salty realms. In fact, we've gone to 100% stainless for all exterior fasteners on all building projects here on the Washington coast. 304 is a amazing compromise between 410 and 316 but expect some rust-colored staining over decadal time frames. We use 316 nails for external app and do the same with screws when we can search proper ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    There were exactly 100 screws in the bag I got. Two of those were defective with the Philips impression that did not let my bit to penetrate far enough into the end of the screw to screw into the wood. One extra head stripped out as I was screwing it in. Turns out I was going into a knot on the back board. The heads on these considering they are supposed to be steel screws was still not as amazing as I expected.I pre-drilled all my screw spots with a 1/8 inch bit.Overall I installed 97 screws out of 100. Not poor and I am satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/2"-13 Stainless Hex Nut (100 Pack), by Bolt Dropper, 304 18-8 Stainless Steel Nuts. []  2020-7-21 21:46

    Used for a deck project. Satisfied to search SS cheaper than hot dip galvanized. Should keep up well. Amazing finish, not present quality stuff, but nice looking and probably overkill for my purposes, but wanted SS fasteners due to pressure treated lumber and weather exposure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bolt Dropper #34 Stainless Rivets (100pc) 3/32" Diameter, Grip Range (1/8" - 1/4"), All 18-8 Stainless Steel []  2020-8-16 19:19

    Went thru about 60 of these so far and havent had any issues with them. Everyone has worked just like its supposed to. If you plan on doing these with a huge hand riveter, be ready for a workout. It takes a amazing amount of strength to set them, you will feel it after the first 10 or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bolt Dropper #34 Stainless Rivets (100pc) 3/32" Diameter, Grip Range (1/8" - 1/4"), All 18-8 Stainless Steel []  2020-8-16 19:19

    Amazing rivets I had just a few that popped to quick so they didnt keep tight, other than that a amazing buy. Be sure to have a amazing rivet gun preferably air, by hand these are tough but are do-able. Eat your wheaties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 X 1/2" Stainless Truss Head Phillips Wood Screw (100pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Once again, amazing ole Amazon OUT PERFORMS none other than both Lowes and Home Depot when it comes to Stainless Steel (SS) hardware. Lowes and Home Depot BOTH carry Hillman brand fasteners. In the case of 3/8"-16 3 inch bolts, the Hillman brand nuts would NOT FIT and needed removal by a this case, the Hillman brand heads are literally 1/2 the OD of these heads which means that THIS FASTENER has more holding power than the Hillman which can be easily "over-driven" by your Dewalt electric drive tool.WHO KNEW that we dedicated DIY'ers would begin buying HARDWARE from Amazon instead of using a local traditional brick and mortar "get it now" store. I hope someone in the Lowes' HQ is paying attention IF they care about truly providing reliable parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 X 1/2" Stainless Truss Head Phillips Wood Screw (100pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-8-18 20:53

    The screws look all to be well formed and strong. The true problem is how well they will latest in salt water conditions. That will take months to ter using these on some projects I have discovered that the metal in these screws is rather soft. The slot strips under more than moderate torque and several of the heads just twisted off completely. These seem amazing for light huge concern at this point is whether the steel is sufficiently stainless to resist rusting in salt air.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assault Racing Products A4135PBK GM 10 Bolt 8.5in Ring Gear Black Steel Rear Differential Cover []  2020-6-10 19:44

    FIT:I have a 2wd V6 2004 Silverado with the 10 bolt rear end. The finned aluminum cover fits it amazing on the sket:You will need to a lts:This cover comes with nice SAE 5/16" bolts. They did not fit my 2004 model and the had to provide fresh 8mm metric bolts. Older cars use the 5/16" SAE bolts. Fresh ones apparently use metric 8mm. I'm not sure what length was required, the cover is beautiful thick. Because of the thickness of this fresh cover, the OE bolts are probably too short. I'd this set of 14 ( 4 additional ) 30mm long, 8mm bolts from Amazon: plug:The included drain plug is not magnetic. I like to use a premium magnetic plug. I bought two 1/2" NPT plugs. One for the drain in the cover and one for the OE fill port in the housing. See photos. Obtain one that takes an allen wrench or 3/8 drive to preserve ground ean Up:The cover had some sharp edges. I took a little file and knocked the sharp edges off the 90 degree corners of the gasket so, the bolt holes had sharp edges. I used a grinding stone, see photo, to clean up and chamfer the bolt holes on the gasket e drain hole had a small flashing on the I.D. on the inside. I was afraid these edges would catch and keep junk. I used the little grinding stone to clean the I.D. of the drain hole on the inside of the cover - the outside of the drain hole was clean and I didn't wish to damage those threads. After the filing and grinding, I washed the cover to remove the filings and debris from the is is a amazing cover at a amazing price. It need just a small attention prior to installation. All on the work I did took less than 10 minutes. Just create sure you have bolts on hand that fit your axle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/2"-13 Stainless Hex Nut (100 Pack), by Bolt Dropper, 304 18-8 Stainless Steel Nuts. []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I've always had a bit of a stash of 1/4 and 5/16 SS hardware. A project I had this week used up a bunch of my 5/16 nuts. It might be a bit of an over slay but I bought this 100 piece bag to replenish my [email protected]#$%!&'s now the end of the week and I required 2 more for another project. I might not need them again for a long time but that's not to likely. These are amazing non-magnetic stainless steel nuts. I'm satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/2"-13 Stainless Hex Nut (100 Pack), by Bolt Dropper, 304 18-8 Stainless Steel Nuts. []  2020-7-21 21:46

    Required some stainless nuts for a signage project in Laguna Beach. Less than 24 hours turn around, Yes shipping was the cost of 100 Nuts, but that was OK. Had to have them and locally It would have cost more for the 60 I actually needed. Now I have stock for next job. Look legit. Only time will tell. Still Ocean air destroys everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/2"-13 Stainless Hex Nut (100 Pack), by Bolt Dropper, 304 18-8 Stainless Steel Nuts. []  2020-7-21 21:46

    SAE nuts and bolts, that are actually the true size. Fit tight, and hold, not like ones that are closer to metric, than SAE. Don’t strip out when you torque them down. Very dependable products, without having to hope they will obtain the exact product, not a close fit, like some other sellers have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    Looks nice. But strips easily. Tried screwing into predrilled holes on hard wood and it stripped. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 X 1/2" Stainless Truss Head Phillips Wood Screw (100pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-8-18 20:53

    #8 1-1/4 stainless panhead screws. These screws are quite possibly the worst I have ever used. Philips is really not good to start with, and these screws being created with the absolute lowest quality steel available doesn't help. I had about a 50% success rate getting these screwed into pilot-drilled pine without the head completely stripping out. Completely unacceptable, look elsewhere for fasteners that work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 X 1/2" Stainless Truss Head Phillips Wood Screw (100pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Can't beat the price, but these screws are easily stripped. Using proper pilot holes and trying both #1 and #2 philips bits, I stripped maybe 2 or 3% of these screws. No problem, at the price, just throw away. However a couple would not come out and had to be extracted. A true pain. Not sure if it's the screw design or the metal, but I would look elsewhere in the future. Maybe not truss head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 X 1/2" Stainless Truss Head Phillips Wood Screw (100pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Worked as designed. Removed the 25 year old tarnished screws on my storm door frame and place these in their place. One lesson learned: the same type of screw you are replacing. My old screws were hex/slot and I purchased Phillips. Doubled my replacement ry happy with fresh look and peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bolt Dropper #34 Stainless Rivets (100pc) 3/32" Diameter, Grip Range (1/8" - 1/4"), All 18-8 Stainless Steel []  2020-8-16 19:19

    If you set these rivets with a manual tool, create sure you obtain the larger tool where you use both arms to pull the rivet. If you use the smaller hand riveter, your forearms will wind up looking like Popeye's (not a poor thing if you are a guy) and your flimsy hand riveter will eventually break. The hand riveters were really created for aluminum pop rivets, not these larger, stronger stainless steel ones. Looking at the engineering data, these rivets have a shear strength of 950 pounds which is more than twice the strength of a typical aluminum pop rivet of the same size. If you need that additional strength, use these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bolt Dropper #34 Stainless Rivets (100pc) 3/32" Diameter, Grip Range (1/8" - 1/4"), All 18-8 Stainless Steel []  2020-8-16 19:19

    These break off before they obtain tight. Not the same quality as the Pop Rivet Brand. Will not re-order. Cause twice as much work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Pieces Stainless Steel Picture Hangers Hooks Drywall Hanging Hooks Hangers Holds Up to 100lbs for Hanging Pictures,Frames,Mirrors,Clock,Shelves,Potting Planters Home Office Decoration []  2020-6-27 18:15

    Hang my daughter's 11x 14 pictures in massive frames! Work perfect!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386