Read metolius safe tech all around harness reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all metolius safe tech all around harness reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    onmyway: drive safe, get paid [Getting cash]  2020-6-20 16:24
    [email protected]

    I racked up over $300 but to obtain money you have to refer like 250 people. Am I right? I will give kudos that I accidentally redeemed bonus card and they actually have me back for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OP/TECH USA Bino/Cam Harness - Webbing []  2020-3-31 20:9

    The loops are thick and can barely be shoved thru the binocular lugs, and very short so it's only barely possible to obtain the connector back through the loop. The connections are keyed left and right, unlike other harnesses, so if you don't message that and obtain it backwards (I did), you have to wrestle it apart again and begin over (broken fingernails and much cussing). Although each side can be individually adjusted, it's really one huge loop and the strap freely moves through the top connector in the back so you end up with one side too short and the other too long and have to take it off and re-center the strap. Even correctly assembled and worn, it just is not as comfortable as my latest harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OP/TECH USA Bino/Cam Harness - Webbing []  2020-3-31 20:9

    This thing is awesome. If you have never tried a camera/binocular harness, you have a treat in store. It totally takes all the weight off your neck, and makes your binoculars or camera feel weightless. This is crucial for me to have fun a long hike and still have my camera or binoculars. It takes a small practice to obtain used to donning the harness, but it lets me wear the gear for hours at a time without feeling the weight. I sought out this OP/TECH ver out because it is elastic instead of canvas webbing, and has quick-release connectors. I think the elastic webbing fits better than canvas webbing, for us of the female persuasion. And the quick-release lets me switch binoculars or camera between the harness and a regular strap. Simple peasy!

    0  


    Add your opinion on metolius safe tech all around harness or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    OP/TECH USA Bino/Cam Harness - Webbing []  2020-3-31 20:9

    Modernize after 18 months:I have used this harness everyday for 18 months and it is still working fine. It carries my 8 X 42's comfortably and securely..Original Review:It seems a @#$%!&eap for the price, but it works. I wear it for an hour a day and there's nothing at all wrong with the method it works. By the way, we bought a second harness for my girlfriend and she was not able to adjust them short enough to work with her short-waisted figure. I'm using it with 8 X 42's and it is a very comfortable method to handle the binoculars (which aren't particularly light).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OP/TECH USA Bino/Cam Harness - Webbing []  2020-3-31 20:9

    I bought this to use with a Nikon D300 with battery package and a 70-200 f/2.8 lens (weighing over 7 lbs). While I love my Op-Tech pro strap for most shooting situations, I found that extended use during sports happenings left me with a sore neck. I have (and could use) a monopod, but I like the flexibility of handheld shooting better. Looking for a harness solution, I found this model by Op-Tech and a much more elaborate and expensive unit from Kinesis. The Kinesis harness was tempting, but was quite a production compared to the simplicity of the Op-Tech. For the $10 or so that the Op-Tech, I figured I couldn't go but so wrong - and I was is harness is excellent in its size and simplicity. Takes a small thought and negotiation to obtain it on, but once in put it works perfectly. The weight of the camera is displaced across my shoulders instead of the back of my neck, and is far more comfortable over the course of an afternoon or evening. It also allows for complete freedom of movement, so bringing the camera up for vertical shots is no issue at all (this was something I had worried about).The only complaint I have - and it's a minor one - is that it is not padded over the shoulders. This is easily remedied with a couple of universal strap pads from Timbuck2, but I think Op-Tech should have included padding in the design, even if it doubled the price. For this I'm giving it 4 stars instead of tom Line: If you're looking for a more comfortable and more secure solution for camera carry than a shoulder or neck strap, this harness is about as amazing as you'll search for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OP/TECH USA Bino/Cam Harness - Webbing []  2020-3-31 20:9

    This is my first harness of this general type. It beats a neck strap, except when it comes to zipping up or unlayering clothing. It allows my binoculars and camera to bob a small as I walk, but not nearly like a neck strap does. It's totally comfortable. I took some time finding the right strap lengths, and I can't say how forgiving it might be, if you don't care to fuss with that child of thing. What I don't like is that the straps go every which method when you take it off, partly I guess because they're light and thin and partly because the triangular leather slider requires the strap to twist, and so it's hard to orient and arrange the thing when you wish to place it on again. Another thing is the strap adjusters end up on the straps that go behind your back, making them hard to reach, when you orient the leather slider right-side-up as in the photo. I tried a friend's old Audubon harness, which had thick elastic strips and four points of attachment through the leather slider, and I liked it much better. The Vortex harness looks similar. A relative disadvantage of that one though is it's a bit bulkier and heavier to carry around when you're not using it. I like this better for my binoculars than for my SLR style camera, because it somewhat gets in the method of rotating the camera to frame things vertically as portraits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OP/TECH USA Bino/Cam Harness - Webbing []  2020-3-31 20:9

    I bought this inexpensive harness after having yet another expensive big-name-binocular-brand harness fail with a broken tooth on one of the fast disconnects. So far, I'm delighted. The loops on the two pieces that attach to the binocular are quite small, so it's a bit of a challenge to obtain them attached, but it can be done. Still, it would be better if they were a bit longer; they're barely long enough for me to use my eyepiece rain guard threaded through them, and if the rain guard were hard plastic rather than flexible rubber, it might not work at all. Apart from that, it's a comfortable and simple to use harness. I've found that I actually prefer the webbing material to elastic, because it holds its length without sagging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OP/TECH USA Bino/Cam Harness - Webbing []  2020-3-31 20:9

    A amazing design for carrying binocs or a camera. The connectors that fit on the camera/binocs can be clipped together to produce a carrying handle when not on the harness. I own several of these which I hold with cameras and bionoculars. The harness provided all-day comfort on image safaries in South America, Africa and Indonesia. I highly recommend these over over-the-shoulder single straps. I sometimes connect my camera to one side and binoculars to the other. Though his is not an ideal arrangement, it works better for me than the harnesses designed to carry two items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OP/TECH USA Bino/Cam Harness - Webbing []  2020-3-31 20:9

    ... and have an additional for backup. This is my 3rd one. Every camera now has one! I'm 5'4, medium build 135lbs and I shoot everything...weddings, landscapes, portraits. Of all my "convenience" gadgets, this one has been most valuable in that it protects my back and shoulders. I have Fibromyalgia, RA and have had 2 shoulder surgeries-- I know back pain and shoulder pain. I can shoot most things with this attached and if I need to obtain my camera on a tripod, I can quickly obtain out of it (it's ELASTIC) and put on a tripod or hand off to an takes a small getting used to because it doesn't feel completely snug but I it does just fine with my D810s and 70-200mm lens. Looks a small strange walking around with it (camera lens points outward from body versus towards the ground). I obtain a kick out of it because my joints are worth it. I can kneel climb, etc. I wear a vest, so If I'm climbing and my lens is in jeopardy of being hit, I lift it up and zip my vest and off I go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OP/TECH USA Bino/Cam Harness - Webbing []  2020-3-31 20:9

    I really hate this. And I really tried to give things the benefit of the doubt. I realllly wanted this to e loops to hook on the clasps for fast release were so thick and tough, that it was really really really hard to obtain it on (I should have listened to the reviews that said it the first time). I mean, I was using tweezers, and metal files, trying to shove it in. Finally I got it on. I am surprised that I got it en it's the most uncomfortable harness ever! the method that it is constructed, it's either so tight that the camera points straight out, which isn't too poor (except for knocking it on items when I have my 55-200mm lens on it), but then it's hard to keep up to your face and shoot with. I kept feeling like my camera was going to snap back into my face. Or its too loose, and the back of the harness rides up and rests on your shoulder/neck, while your camera is bouncing off your chest/stomach - and it's bouncy! That elastic is elastic-y! I ended up just taking the camera off the harness, and using my camera without any straps, just the small clasps dangling off the sides of my camera. Not en when I went to take off the small clasps, it was literally as hard as it was to place on. I had to go though the whole tweezers and metal file process per disappointed with this. I really wanted this harness to work for me. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OP/TECH USA Bino/Cam Harness - Webbing []  2020-3-31 20:9

    I bought this harness for my Vortex binoculars while on walking safari in Africa latest month. Perfection, and superior to the Vortex harness which has method too stretchy elastic. The elastic on this Op/Tech relieves any bouncing/jerking while holding the binoculars nicely to the chest. The clips were simple to release/re-attach as I passed my binoculars to other people run the safari car who didn't think to bring binoculars with them. Highly recommended both for and quality... and created in the USA in Montana.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is All Around []  2020-1-22 2:22

    Adriana is one of my favorite singers! This single is a classic, & she kills the sample. This is a must single!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirits All Around Us []  2020-1-17 5:5

    The beauty of the anthologies in this series is that the fine melody is accompanied by liner notes that support the uninitiated to understand and savor the performers as well as the performances. When I was no longer able to stomach the recent packaged acts being spoon-fed to us by the melody industry, I stopped listening to recorded music. Then, on a hunch, I started to discover roots music, much of it on the unbelievable Yazoo label. These songs reward repeated listening accompanied by liner note reading and biographical books on favorite performers. So much of what is best in life is hidden, because when it becomes too popular, the commerce machine rushes in and spoils it. These recordings are immune to that phenomenon and will never be stripped of their human warmth, artistry, sincerity and emotional power. Newcomers should hold in mind that "blues" melody as performed in most bars and clubs is far removed from its origins -- stripped down, rehashed, sanitized, electrified -- and ruined. I hate that kind of music, but I love the old recordings, where the soul still shines through on each performance. There are numerous sub-genres in roots melody that are almost completely unknown to most people today. Shocking, even weird at first listen, they provoke the attentive listener's curiosity and show an opportunity for an adventure in private exploration. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirits All Around Us []  2020-1-17 5:5

    As a long time reggae fan I dig, and dig and dig for hidden gems from throughout the history of reggae. I rarely search amazing contemporary roots reggae. But Spirits All Around Us by John Brown's Body is one of the few. Some tracks on this album are excellent, some are mediocore, but most are solid which explains my 4 star rating. I'll go track by track with my ratings.Feel: (3 stars) feel amazing reggae. Nothing unique but simple to listen to.33 RPM: (5 stars) probably the best track on the album. It has a amazing hook, and message.Eyes of the Maker: (4 stars) simple listening, amazing message. It's a small bright for my tastes, but it's definitely solid ling Man: (5 stars) this track has a amazing feeling of distance and space. You really feel the theme of travelling. Amazing track.Original Man: (4 stars) amazing hook and intensity. Solid d Vibes: (4 stars) amazing vibe, simple listening.2 Bulls: (4 stars) I really like the intensity of the is track. Amazing use of metaphor in the lyrics. It has a very chant like Tree: (4 stars) very fun track. Your girlfriend will love Them: (3 stars) a small sappy for me, but some may really like the strument: (3 stars) not bad, but there is so much amazing instrumental reggae out there, and this track doesn't really move to the level it ace in the Valley: (5 stars) the more I listen to this track the more I like it. I doesn't have the same hook that 33 RPM has, but it has amazing lyrics and atmosphere. It's my favorite brosia: (3 stars) it seems like it's trying to be deep but ends up a small cheesy, and kind of has the feeling of Rice Krispies. One of the mediocore rward Always: (4 stars) easy and sweet with a very amazing message.Time to Move On: (3 stars) decent track. Simple to listen to, but a small repetative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Around My Hat []  2020-1-23 3:40

    EXCELLENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Around My Hat []  2020-1-23 3:40

    This was one of the latest Steeleye Span albums I picked up on vinyl. It came with a piece of foil. You were supposed to roll it up, put it on the cover and look through it. The illustrations "magically" straightened out. (I may have been using something else magical at the time...but I digress even further.) Maddy Prior is one of my all-time favorite female vocalists so I'm biased. The title track is playing right now and I'm having problem typing because I wish to jump up and dance around. And I hate dancing. Tim Hart might not be a amazing singer but his voice fits perfectly with these updated English folk songs. This LP came out in 1975, just as punk was emerging, so this band got marginalized as did their Fairport Convention contemporaries. This album is more electric than some of its predecessors but manages to stay real to its roots with sweet duets featuring Prior and Hart. There's a fine violin instrumental with "Sum Waves" by Peter Knight. I think this may have been their most successful album commercially. Bottom line, this is a fun, even joyful recording, with very amazing musicians dipping in and out of odd time signatures, lovely vocals, and clear production. The band underwent significant personnel changes after this album so it's the end of an era but not a poor put to begin if you like English folk-rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Around Man []  2020-6-29 19:56

    When Lonnie Pitchford was five years old (and forbidden to touch his father’s guitar), the enterprising young man took matters into his own hands, fashioning a one-string guitar by mounting bailing wire to a wall fastened with rusty nails…an unwitting replication of the “diddley bow,” whose origins are of African descent. “All Around Man” is Lonnie Pitchford’s only album, and while I admire the scope of blues material here, the two tracks with the diddley bow create me marvel at what a singular sound it makes; in the hands of a masterful player like Pitchford a whole record of diddley bow could have been sublime. As it is, this is a top-notch collection of mostly covers as reinterpreted by Pitchford; some solo while others feature a full band. Pitchford is deserving of the album title’s status as he goes from stripped down, acoustic Delta blues as on the original “55 Blues” to the dreamy electric riffs on an instrumental take (sounding a bit like Peter Green) on Donny Hathaway’s “classic “The Ghetto.” A glimpse into a bluesman that possessed a mastery of a lot of sub-genres of the blues and a fine album, but I can’t support but wonder if there aren’t tapes languishing somewhere with Pitchford and that one string.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Around Man []  2020-6-29 19:56

    Lonnie Pitchford's All Around Man is one of my favorite blues CD's. I hold waiting for another one to appear. I grin every time I hear the title song; sometimes I laugh out loud. I play it in my vehicle as I go on calls; it always puts me in a amazing mood.His melody is heartfelt;his discussion of his background is genuine, a man really driven to create e CD itself is well produced; amazing clear quality. Amazing arrangement and dozens of numbers and the reprise of ALL Around Man is welcomed at the end-----I am only sorry that the CD is finished. I often play it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Words All Around PRO [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    I tend to like all your android games and that would definitely contain this one. Addivtive and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirits All Around Us []  2020-1-17 5:5

    Greeting. I'f you LOVE Reggae like I & I do you will truly Love this Band. Soon Come the next Album Yah Mon. Respect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Around My Hat []  2020-1-23 3:40

    This is a sensational recording. The melody is very original. Without topics, with one very virtuosistic work of the musics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirits All Around Us []  2020-1-17 5:5

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirits All Around Us []  2020-1-17 5:5

    This is entirely authentic melody from entirely authentic musicians. I have watched the evolution of this band since they were in their mid-teens. I watched as they fell in love with this genre and incorporated it into their own style of music.I have listened carefully and witnessed their evolution and I think that they finally got it eir melody is authentic. They are the genuine artical. They are some of the hardest working musicians you'll search anywhere. They love what they do. This album is brilliantly produced. The sound is incredible. While I am a much bigger SKA fan than a reggae fan, JBB has inspired me to listen to more reggae -I have no issue with the method that Kevin Kinsella tunes his voice... he's been tuning it this method since he started singing. It works. If his "authentic" Jamaican mates and fans don't have an problem with it, then neither should his bourgeois fans from the North East.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirits All Around Us []  2020-1-17 5:5

    I bought Pressure Points some months ago when my buddy got back from Camp Bisco where JBB had a set. He knew I'd really like them because of my love for reggae. Needless to say, I was hooked immediately and extremely interested in who John Brown's Body was and where their melody has been, slipping by me somehow. After seeing them live and buying All Time at the show, my respect for them grew even more because at that point I owned only their first and recent albums, both being amazing and yet extremely different. Within a few weeks I required another album and for whatever reason I chose Spirits All Around Us. THIS CD BLOWS ME AWAY.Just as an overall scope of it, there is so much diversity and originality. It's roots reggae, it's hip-hop, it's jazz, it's pop-rock, it's ska, and it's all really really amazing music. Deep bass lines accented by weaving horn fills and vocal melodies that hold you on your toes wanting more and questioning, "How'd they place this all together?" No doubt this is one of my favorite studio albums I've ever owned and I constantly play it for mates who are floored and satisfied to hear something new and feel-good.Highlights for me are:ing Man5.ORIGINAL MAN7.2 BROSIASo satisfied I found about JBB, this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is All Around []  2020-1-22 2:22

    Vocals blend beautifully with the instrumentation o make a mellow chilled jazz influenced masterpiece

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Around My Hat []  2020-1-23 3:40

    As amazing as I expected it would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Around My Hat []  2020-1-23 3:40

    All Around My Hat is a mid 70's album by electric folk band Steeleye Span. I feel that their previous album (Commoners Crown) is one of the best albums they made. Are they able to follow it with an album as impressive? Almost!"Black Jack Davy" has a somewhat standard folk/slow moving vocal music that goes from Maddy Prior during the verse music to the men during the chorus. The pace and the enjoyment factor both pick up when the male portion of the tune contribute a moment later, which is various because 9 times out of 10 I prefer Maddy over the gentlemen. "He rode up hills and he rode down dales over a lot of a wild high mountain" is SUCH a memorable chorus. I love this song! "Hard Times of Old England" is an example of Maddy Prior in excellent vocal form. This song is interesting for the method it takes electric guitar and chugs it along with the vocals. It's also quite danceable during a festive occasion! "Let us hope these hard times will not latest long" is a memorable line, but the better line is the following one "And it's all the amazing times of old England!" and especially "And sing all the hard times of old England, in old England very hard times"."Cadwith Anthem" is all about gorgeous choir vocals. These vocals are so sincere it's like they've come down from the heavens. "Sum Waves" is an Irish lullaby with bagpipes and/or violins and it sounds absolutely amazing. It even jams for a small in the beginning before settling into a nice music with electric guitar and interesting drumming. Okay maybe it's a small repetitive but that's okay, it's still a amazing melody. I can't ask for anything more really."The Wife of Ushers Well" opens with a memorable guitar riff. Actually maybe I'm crazy but this album so far seems to have more guitar than on previous outings by the band. I could be wrong. Beautiful amazing vocal music courtesy of the male singer this time. I'm not used to Maddy being pushed to the back so much but it seems she doesn't contribute as much so far. The violin part is beautiful amazing too. Maybe this isn't one of the better vocal melodies the band has written but let's be honest, are Steeleye Span capable of writing anything truly bad? Maybe sometimes forgettable or blundering with childish songs (like that "Twinkle Twinkle Small Star" nonsense) but nothing that makes me turn my head."Gamble Gold (Robin Hood)" is a nice storyteller folk tale. Another song with male vocals serving the main melody. The flutes after the "gambling gold robin hood" chorus are nice, but the chorus itself feels sort of clunky with the male and female vocals combined the method they are. Still decent, and maybe it'll improve for me with more listens. Hey they mention Nottingham during the "There's never a man in Nottingham can take one half my package from me!" A city near my house. Not the same Nottingham as the one in England of course (this one has a potato chips factory).The title song is next and it's *awesome!* I love the quick chugging rhythm. Really a splendid/ideal method of combining rock with folk and capturing my interest. Maddy's vocals are fantastic. "Alllll around my hat I will wear the green willow, and all around my hat for a twelve month and a day, and if anyone should ask me the reason why I'm wearing it, it's all for my real love who's far far away" is a fun chorus to sing and VERY beautiful. The violins are brief but their presence feels spot-on. Seriously best song on the album! This song takes beauty and makes it magical almost. The verse music makes this song so amazing with lines such as "The other night he brought me a fine diamond ring, but he thought to have deprived me of a far better thing"."Dance With Me" opens devastatingly! Listen to that violin. Wow! But Maddy's vocals come in and don't exactly create it less sad. Sincerity at its finest while the rhythm speeds along. "Round and round the greenwood tree" is a beautiful amazing chorus. The violin solo ain't too shabby either. "Batchelors Hall" (not sure if this is the same definition as "bachelor") The "stay stay close to my door, the women around they live by the door" line is very attractive and actually reminds me of Jerry Garcia. "I'll always stay single" is a amazing relatable line! The male vocals during the verse music are beautiful solid too. Really sad song overall. The latest two songs in fact are probably the saddest back to back tunes Steeleye Span ever had on one of their albums.Overall, if you like British folk you're sure to love All Around My Hat. I still have to chuckle a bit when I think about the American folk melody that was occurring in the 70's. It's *really* inferior to the British bands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Around Man []  2020-6-29 19:56

    This is gonna be long, because its for Lonnie, an elegy, a memoir to inform the globe of one of-if not sadly thee actual latest of the legendary wandering Mississippi Delta Bluesmen, sauntering drunkenly down the Clarksdale sidewalk some summer afternoon 1995, nearly 90 degrees outdoors at an begin scene barely occupied but by, I child you not, a 7, 8, and 9 year old band of children under the apprenticeship of an old musician I know not the name of, who were tighter than a lot of bands come of proper drinking age I have heard play all over Seattle, NYC LA Albuquerque, etc...Lonnie took up the guitar readily available for all, tuned it amidst the hum of the summer insects close by the Sunflower river, and I predicted some out of tune horrid ver of a Chicago cover created up of powerchords and the voice of a dying mule... foolish me...Lonnie’s performance that day was one of the greatest I have ever witnessed in or out of that summer spent searching out any Bluesmen still alive from the old days (finding several such as jack Owens and best mate and backing Harpie, 60 something years old Bud Spires tho Jack still used to call him "SON"!, Othar Turner with his blue eyes & family fife and drum band, not good old Eugene Powell: whom Lonnie was close as a son to) A lot of of those I just named have sinced passt on into the SummerLands behind the cotton fields where pre-civil battle mansions rot smothered beneath the weight of serpentine vines creeping throughout every niche as if covering up some not good crime that bears an ancient curse...After Lonnie played with as much genius as an exiled Hendrix who never left the countryside but wandered from friend's put to friend's put seeking constant amazing times surrounding by amazing people, living a life as nomadic and courageously as any imaginable in show day America. As I said, he was a REAL LIVING BLUESMAN, not just another musician who specialized at the guitar and played blues tunes; No he created the melody his own, and happened to be perhaps the greatest country Blues guitarist alive, just nobody knew it, and he didn't care about fame or even think about it much I imagine, so constantly cutting around alone but waving at a lot of folks genuinely glad to see him, he appeared aware of who he was, and seemed happy enough to share a smile, hint his hat, nod, wink, and have a drink from the unnatural spirits inhabiting his back pocket...yet he was famous! Every musician and local about the zone knew this man whose angelic presence surrounding him never left even when drunk as much as possible it was always with a smile, the same when he created his music, never playing the same song the same method twice except (the tag of real ability in the blues, as anyone who ever copied note for note a song part of shared heritage would be ridiculed in not all that amazing of humour as a poor musician incapable of contributing to a tradition they cheated by stealing someone else’s song without making it their own, which remains the fee for to be entitled to be called and known by a Bluesman name, as originality marks their melody separate from everyone else even if it’s the same traditional song, as it often is, it’s always barely distinguishable as the same song given the nature and individuality that marks every bluesmen, which contains any women capable of the life of course) except for a certain few that were sacred such as the ver of 'cc rider' passed down to Lonnie from Robert Lockwood Junior, from the stepson of legendary Robert Johnson whose ver it ultimately was, with the additions of only those others named who greatly respected those recordings that have traversed the globe changing so a lot of musicians aspirations, expanding the possibilities by making the horizon able to keep that much sun as the Delta itself does...such was Lonnie's resolve, it knew no bounds. The man suffered a fate most would be crushed under the weight of, yet he actually smiled in its face and tamed the beasts prowling out there in the total dark of the delta midnight with a melody that could impress any of hell's creations and bring an angel down to the crossroads to banish anything that might hurt so saintly a musicmaker, one of the latest Bluesmen, who had few concerns with civilization beyond a liquor store, a juke joint be it someone’s house, and daylight parties and picnics at different backyards and farms throughout a amazing part of the state of Mississippi, a state which even the Bluesmen of old were intimidated by the lawlessness and insanity prevailing with a horrific violence, more like the old west in the 20's and 30's than any other state except perhaps fresh Mexico...but no time for a history lesson...just know Lonnie's melody on the record, which includes some of the most original and exceptional country Blues existent in this day, only just start to reveal what he was capable of...His is the most tragic of the a lot of deaths around that Decade before the Millennium, from Bukowski and Cobain early on, to Bowles, Corso, Jack Owens, Burroughs...Poets and Bluesmen are a dying breed...but Lonnie's death hit me hard because I came to know him through seeing him all arond town, hearing his melody directly from the hand during the few weeks I spent in Clarksdale that summer during the bluesfest I had no idea but was struck by the divinity of possibility to have wandered through just a week before and begged a hotel room for 100 bux per week in the worst part of city where every room was filled every night absolutely come alive with a people whose party took on a joyous rage embraced by a freedom rare in any city or city, where small violence took place, but every vice was indulged with an innocence absent of cruel intentions....feeling amazing whence the sun goes down, because the sun is the only murder they'll never catch up with...holed up play old blues tunes with my best mate THE JESTER RUTHLESS people expected two antiquated black men surviving on nothing but gin and valium...the shock every night when we came out, two not good white boys with guitars barely held together so hard did we womp on them continuously with our fists, and me a dope fiend to boot, heading over to Church's chicken for our midnight meal...the only white faces for miles, yet never have I been treated with a respect so fearless and honest as my own by so a lot of who were amazed to search the likes of us in a put that was mostly the only put they knew and were perfectly satisfied with life in such a place...but one day when I first met Lonnie walking down the road after that brilliant performance where he played everything from the traditional to a ver of 'if 6 was 9' that these kids on drums, bass, and backing chords actually kept up with until Lonnie just drifted off into outer zone and mesmerized every eye and ear in the vicinity, including those children themselves....and when he stopped, as though coming out of trance with a smile on his face that said "oops, I did it again!" everyone that had been gathering together hearing such a melody in the air applauded this Bluesman dressed in smelly dirt jeans as old as mine with a shirt just as stained as two weeks of booze, ribs, and coffee slept in could be, with shoes tied with pieces of stringed laces...As he and I passed by I had to just say, hey man, thanks, that was amazing!...He reached out his hand for me to shake and held on to it with a strength not hostile while staring straight into my eyes seeing a part of me no one else sees or cares about, and I barely understand....but he said, "No man, thank YOU!"...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Around Me []  2020-8-10 20:8

    One of the best uplifting CD's out there. Listen to the words, it helps to remind me that there is hope. I have one of these myself and gave this one to a mate for Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Datings all around 2019 [App]  2019-6-24 13:19

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirits All Around Us []  2020-1-17 5:5

    While this whole series is outstanding, this volume is easily my favorite. It's a fairly focused selection of some amazing old tunes, by some of the best artist's of their day. Like most Yazoo comps, the sound quality is significantly better than you might expect for such old recordings. They are the masters of remastering alright. The melody is outstanding, and each song is a little treasure. It just doesn't obtain much more authentic than this. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirits All Around Us []  2020-1-17 5:5

    There are very few albums in my collection of 600+ very diverse musicians, in which I love every song on their album. 'Spirits' is easily sitting among these now, with 14 delicious tracks. Thick, juicy Bass lines combined with solid drumming, creative lyrics and glowing horns fill every inch of the soundscape. If you have any doubts check out their www service ([...]) for live NOT pass by this album without atleast checking out:33 rpm (good luck getting this one out of your head)Original Man (can't obtain enough of the Bass and Horns!)Eyes of the MakerTraveling is is melody that just makes you feel amazing the instant it hits your ears!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Around My Hat []  2020-1-23 3:40

    Amazing CD, I miss them... Used to listen to them quite a bit when I still had a 33 1/3 record player hooked up. Not everything has been converted to CD...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Around My Hat []  2020-1-23 3:40

    I love Irish music. This is the best. Everytime I listen to the album I have fun it more. Maddy is a unbelievable talented singer who makes it come alive in the best ways possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Around My Hat []  2020-1-23 3:40

    Amazing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Around My Hat []  2020-1-23 3:40

    Steeleye Span is incomparable. Listen to more than one song and you'll search their melody captivation. Reminds me of the old wandering minstrels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Around My Hat []  2020-1-23 3:40

    3 5-star songs2-4-star4 3-star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirits All Around Us []  2020-1-17 5:5

    A classic LP reggae album if I ever heard one!Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirits All Around Us []  2020-1-17 5:5

    i can't quite figure out why this cd is getting the poorest reviews of all of JBB's albums. they are all equal in their mind-blowing capacities. yes, "AMONG THEM" was a ground-breaking roots -dub masterpiece with such classics as the title track, 'music is my only friend' and 'singers and players'. and "THIS DAY" is funky beyond funky.but "SPIRITS ALL AROUND US" sees the band reaching a fresh plateau in their creativity and unity in the common goal of spreading forward moving vibes and love for all. positivity oozes from the tracks. it sounds like they took a sunny summer day and filtered their tracks over it durning the fianl ere are those who say Kevin Kinsella's songs on this album are weak and shy behind Elliot Martin's contributions. I beg to differ - some of his strongest work is on this album: (forward always/feel/eyes of the maker and of course, the super-moving garden tree.)and yes, Elliot blows us all away with "33rpm" and the barn-burning "original man" (speaking of original man - the bass line is so driving and hip-thrusting-funky that any hip hop musician would be drooling to have written it his/herself.)all of this mixed together - the elated melody - the beautiful, positive words and obvious love the band has for their melody - each other - their fans - their life and Jah - makes this one of the most heartfelt offerings to come out of any record label in a lot of years. be warned - if you it, your life will be changed!this time is a precious time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Around Me []  2020-8-10 20:8

    Another perfect CD by Vocal Union. Highly recommend this group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metolius hangboard training [App]  2019-1-25 21:37

    I'm liking this application and it's built in workouts. Using it frequently with my regular climbing routine. Think you are gonna add more routines in the future or the ability to do others routines.? I'm horrible at making up my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metolius hangboard training [App]  2019-1-25 21:37

    Amazing method to build contact strength. I love the pre built workouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metolius hangboard training [App]  2019-1-25 21:37

    Amazing application Cheap,easy and really compliments the hang board ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Been All Around This World []  2020-2-2 22:33

    I hate to admit it but I never was a dead head. This CD was recommended to me when I bought my son a mandolin. I can't believe I didn't hear it before now. Grisman and Garcia are awesome. The tunes are traditional bluegrass but lively and fun. Garcia's singing is all Jerry. And you just wish to obtain up and dance. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Been All Around This World []  2020-2-2 22:33

    What a amazing masterpiece

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rainforest Grew All Around []  2020-1-31 1:41

    My preschoolers enjoyed it and joined in for the repetitive verse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rainforest Grew All Around []  2020-1-31 1:41

    Just received this book. Am anxious to share it with my 3 yr. old granddaughter. The pictures and the rhyming verse will totally capture her attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Been All Around This World []  2020-2-2 22:33

    I absolutely LOVE anything David Grisman has ever done, and I own copies of most of it. Possibly the only arrangement I could even approach liking better is when Grisman and Garcia pair up on CD efforts!!I have most of their items together, too! I would highly recommend any CD by either of these amazing musicians!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Been All Around This World []  2020-2-2 22:33

    Amazing Garcia and Grisman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Been All Around This World []  2020-2-2 22:33

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rainforest Grew All Around []  2020-1-31 1:41

    I so wanted to love this book. The pro is that the art is phenomenal - absolutely beautiful! The con is that I feel like there is different knowledge in this book about monsters who live in the rainforest as well as a semi-story about a seed growing into a tree that releases another seed - and suddenly this is how a rainforest grows all around. Well, sure. This is how anything grows all around. The monsters in the rainforest are neat too and each had an interesting detail. However, the whole book just doesn't seem to come together with a clear thread. It is more like - here are a bunch of one off things, mostly about monster life in a rainforest, and p.s. seeds grow to trees that produce seeds. This is a rainforest. The end. I think more could have been done to honor such unbelievable art!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rainforest Grew All Around []  2020-1-31 1:41

    I saw the artist Connie McLennan's work online and heard about this book from her website. It is a attractive book! The writing is excellent for a beginning reader as well. It's a nice story.I bought it for my granddaughter who is a budding artist- I thought she would love the pictures as much as I do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rainforest Grew All Around []  2020-1-31 1:41

    Attractive illustrations and the song is fun. BUT, like all cumulative songs, it's long and we obtain tired of singing before the end! The best method to sing the song is with the motions, and that is hard to do while you are reading a book! Amazing ecological information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rainforest Grew All Around []  2020-1-31 1:41

    My 7 year old daughter loved this book. It has a cute story that my daughter liked, although the repetition is a small tedious for adults. She really enjoyed all the facts that are on every page. Her teacher actually borrowed it to read to the class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Been All Around This World []  2020-2-2 22:33

    Glad to obtain this old gem from Jerry and David! Purchase was painless. I would from them again. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Been All Around This World []  2020-2-2 22:33

    I've checked most all of the G/G albums and this is by far what I feel the best. Nearly every songs is excellent, sound qaulity is very amazing even for an audiophile. If you're a Jerry fan this is a huge thumbs up album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rainforest Grew All Around []  2020-1-31 1:41

    This book is so much fun, and informative. Attractive pictures plus explanatory text on side. Love the song with all the animals and plants. I use it for my children yoga classes and we have a blast acting out each fresh addition to the song with a corresponding yoga pose, then all of them in backward succession. The children pick up on the chorus and sing along. Love it, love it, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rainforest Grew All Around []  2020-1-31 1:41

    An perfect book for kids. A amazing method to teach them early on about the importance of wild places, particularly the Amazon forest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Been All Around This World []  2020-2-2 22:33

    This is the age when some record companies release EVERYTHING in full cds or as "bonus tracks." Much of this melody should have stayed in the can. This is not the case with this cd. In some ways this is a better "soundtrack" than on the amazing movie "Grateful Dawg." You have two friends, in a relaxed atmosphere, playing tunes for the pure enjoyment. Don't allow this create you think this is a cd of sloppy playing, with a few moments of brillance making the "worth it." These are two master musicians who on a "bad day" could outplay their peers, and on their "best days" could outplay a few legends! This album should be brought because it is a amazing album, period. Lay back, place your feet up and enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Been All Around This World []  2020-2-2 22:33

    Amazing selection of songs, well played and recorded, worthy of adding to your collection...straight ahead captain trips and dawg playing and having fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PERSUPER Soft Mesh Small Pet Harness with Safe Bell, No Pull Comfort Padded Vest Durable Nylon Guinea Pig Harness and Leash Set Adjustable All Season for Rats, Iguana, Hamster, Bearded Dragon []  2020-7-3 20:16

    Could not obtain Guinea pig adjusted and fit was not comfortable for her. It slides off very easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PERSUPER Soft Mesh Small Pet Harness with Safe Bell, No Pull Comfort Padded Vest Durable Nylon Guinea Pig Harness and Leash Set Adjustable All Season for Rats, Iguana, Hamster, Bearded Dragon []  2020-7-3 20:16

    Bought this for my 3.5 lb ferret(he's quite overweight so thats why I bought this one, hoping it would fit him) and he was able to slip out of it on the tightest adjustment. Also not really comfortable for a ferret. It fit him awkwardly and was uncomfortable for him to move around in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PERSUPER Soft Mesh Small Pet Harness with Safe Bell, No Pull Comfort Padded Vest Durable Nylon Guinea Pig Harness and Leash Set Adjustable All Season for Rats, Iguana, Hamster, Bearded Dragon []  2020-7-3 20:16

    It's simple to place on but will take the animal time to obtain used to is one looks amazing on my pet!very well created with lots of nice details.and I highly recommend anyone to from here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rainforest Grew All Around []  2020-1-31 1:41

    It's a row and has a lot of repetition, which the children loved. It was amazing for our rainforest unit, including facts while entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rainforest Grew All Around []  2020-1-31 1:41

    I used this book during my equator themed study. The text can be read or sung to teach the qualities and importance of the Rainforest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Been All Around This World []  2020-2-2 22:33

    Perfection in music.A definite for those who are looking for 2 guys who've mastered their art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metolius hangboard training [App]  2019-1-25 21:37

    Superbly Done 1) I never for apps 2) I never apps with less than 100k users 3) I never ever rate and comment BUT... I've been waiting a long time for this application and it is really well done. Simple to use, amazing dozens of exercises and the customizable feature covers everything else. Love how it calls out the next move each time. Really well thought out. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metolius hangboard training [App]  2019-1-25 21:37

    True amazing so far. Looking to obtain serious about climbing and the first difficulty is plenty hard for now. Does it make batter the difficulty automatically or should I select the next level once I search it's getting easier? Like the diagrams for the holds, the audible feedback, and the rest times are good. I like the total hang time, but would be cool to have it hold track of how a lot of times I've done which exercise. Thanks for making the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PERSUPER Soft Mesh Small Pet Harness with Safe Bell, No Pull Comfort Padded Vest Durable Nylon Guinea Pig Harness and Leash Set Adjustable All Season for Rats, Iguana, Hamster, Bearded Dragon []  2020-7-3 20:16

    Don't ask me what prompted this purchase... I just saw it and really thought my guinea pig required it. It's adorable, even if totally d quality item. Mesh is breathable. Bell is a cute touch.I purchased a Medium for my guinea pig and probably should have gone up a size.... but I've never given any true thought to what size my guinea pig should wear. Apparently he is bigger than I thought. The front clasp is adjustable and the back is Velcro, however, so I could adjust somewhat.I will say that while I thought this was adorable... my pig wasn't thrilled with being forced into a harness.... maybe over time he would adjust?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PERSUPER Soft Mesh Small Pet Harness with Safe Bell, No Pull Comfort Padded Vest Durable Nylon Guinea Pig Harness and Leash Set Adjustable All Season for Rats, Iguana, Hamster, Bearded Dragon []  2020-7-3 20:16

    We bought this for our guinea pigs, but every time we place it on, they slip out of it within a couple of minutes. Unfortunately, this means we can't trust the leash to hold the pigs from running away if we were to take them for a true "walk". It would be nice if this had come with some sort of instructions so we would know if we were putting it on right and how to troubleshoot an escaping guinea pig.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PERSUPER Soft Mesh Small Pet Harness with Safe Bell, No Pull Comfort Padded Vest Durable Nylon Guinea Pig Harness and Leash Set Adjustable All Season for Rats, Iguana, Hamster, Bearded Dragon []  2020-7-3 20:16

    My daughter's hamster didn't like it at first but then he realized he could run "free" outside of his cage and stated to be ok with the harness. It's beautiful simple to place on him. My 12 year old still needs a small support doing it but I think she will be able to place on him alone with a small more practice. The mesh is very amazing quality and the whole thing seems to be built to last. I definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PERSUPER Soft Mesh Small Pet Harness with Safe Bell, No Pull Comfort Padded Vest Durable Nylon Guinea Pig Harness and Leash Set Adjustable All Season for Rats, Iguana, Hamster, Bearded Dragon []  2020-7-3 20:16

    My 6 year old daughter's best mate has a hedgehog. This was the bonus my daughter wanted to give it for it's birthday. It is cute and amazing quality but more of a cute bonus than practical. The girls love putting this on him but as of now it is not his favorite thing to wear and when they "walk" the hedgehog it never goes as planned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PERSUPER Soft Mesh Small Pet Harness with Safe Bell, No Pull Comfort Padded Vest Durable Nylon Guinea Pig Harness and Leash Set Adjustable All Season for Rats, Iguana, Hamster, Bearded Dragon []  2020-7-3 20:16

    I bought this harness for my two ferrets, they like to take everyday walks like a dog would and it was exhausting to be running behind them, this is the excellent solution. I really like the material because it’s lightweight, comfortable, safe and adjustable to various sizes. Recently I bought a various harness but apparently the material was very massive and my ferrets felt uncomfortable and fell to the side, they couldn’t stand up, it was wasted money. My ferrets and I love this harness and has a amazing price, I am very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PERSUPER Soft Mesh Small Pet Harness with Safe Bell, No Pull Comfort Padded Vest Durable Nylon Guinea Pig Harness and Leash Set Adjustable All Season for Rats, Iguana, Hamster, Bearded Dragon []  2020-7-3 20:16

    I used this on my bunny not that walks go very well with a bunny. But the harness fit well and it looks cute. It’s amazing for what it’s created for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PERSUPER Soft Mesh Small Pet Harness with Safe Bell, No Pull Comfort Padded Vest Durable Nylon Guinea Pig Harness and Leash Set Adjustable All Season for Rats, Iguana, Hamster, Bearded Dragon []  2020-7-3 20:16

    I'd say this is more of a gag gift. I thought it could be a cute idea to test to walk my guinea pig and see how he'd like it but I feel this probably traumatized him. This harness wasn't properly sized for guinea pigs the velcro it has to secure it around the neck was not huge enough to close, the class it has could but what would the velcro be for then? That was too little yet the body of the harness was too big, he just shimmied out of it. There isn't any variation in sizing but this can't be the only size. I'd say guinea pigs probably aren't meant to be walked on a leash, some might take to it but this just created my guinea pig a small scared and you can't take that back once it's done. So in my opinion I don't think this works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metolius hangboard training [App]  2019-1-25 21:37

    Loved this app. Will it be coming to apple Application Store?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metolius hangboard training [App]  2019-1-25 21:37

    SO GOOD! Been using this for 3 months now with the Metolius Project board and my stamina is something else! It took me a while to begin using the custom feature but once I did I could really push myself on my weaknesses. *****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metolius hangboard training [App]  2019-1-25 21:37

    Amazing and highly adaptable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metolius hangboard training [App]  2019-1-25 21:37

    Rock solid Best training application i used yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metolius hangboard training [App]  2019-1-25 21:37

    Easy and effective. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metolius hangboard training [App]  2019-1-25 21:37

    Amazing to present visually the holds and step through the workout. The workout editor is hard to find, but the developer answered my earlier review with how to search it, it makes a amazing application even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metolius hangboard training [App]  2019-1-25 21:37

    Is there a method to preview the workouts, without doing the workout (or opening the xml)? It would be amazing if we could long keep on the workout and see a list of what's on it, or something like that. That doesn't stop me from loving the app, I use it almost every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metolius hangboard training [App]  2019-1-25 21:37

    Nice features. Needs more boards. Really like the app. Amazing for the price. I just [email protected]#$%! had options for the rest of the metolius boards. That would create this application excellent i think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metolius hangboard training [App]  2019-1-25 21:37

    Application design and GUI fine, but workouts focus almost exclusively on easier items than the hangboard is capable of. Presets not useful for advanced climbers. Still, a amazing application for most users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metolius Contact Training PRO [App]  2019-9-27 14:0

    nicely done, voice commands are useful and love the customisation possibilities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metolius hangboard training [App]  2019-1-25 21:37

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metolius hangboard training [App]  2019-1-25 21:37

    Amazing app. Amazing range of difficulties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metolius hangboard training [App]  2019-1-25 21:37

    Amazing app. Needs more. Amazing application that doesn't need much improvement. But setting reminders and have a schedule would be nice. As well as integrating some of the other holds a bit more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metolius hangboard training [App]  2019-1-25 21:37

    Excellent Thanks for this application man. I love that you saw the need for this. Would love if it got a user interface make batter visually, but it works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metolius Contact Training PRO [App]  2019-9-27 14:0

    As a first time hang board user, this application has been amazing for me. It makes it simple to follow a workout plan and see your progression as you move up the levels. After just 4 weeks I already feel stronger and my climbing has improved heaps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medgear Unisex Overalls All Around Use []  2020-1-31 8:9

    I really liked these overalls. They were exactly what I was looking for, and they’re serving their purpose well! Ive work them about 4 times now and they’ve been in top notch condition. The only thing I don’t like about them, is that they aren’t elastic in the belly area. As a huge guy, I was gonna use these as a Santa costume for the holidays, but if my stomach is gonna be pushed in a small bit, then that’s a little downside I can think of. It’s not that poor though, as I’m still wearing them as a my Santa costume, and now I’m getting compliments on my weight! Couldn’t have asked for better overalls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cafe - connecting people all around the world! [App]  2019-5-3 13:14

    disaster application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cafe - connecting people all around the world! [App]  2019-5-3 13:14

    bast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cafe - connecting people all around the world! [App]  2019-5-3 13:14

    bahot hi ghatiya application hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cafe - connecting people all around the world [App]  2019-7-30 21:13

    Why the hell this application is so dishonest and ridiculous, it never mentioned anything about to see and chat to people, now i downloaded it and i cant talk to anyone unless i pay. People wish to talk to yet i xant answer without i money. Waste of time. Dont waste ur time with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cafe - connecting people all around the world [App]  2019-7-30 21:13

    Why must you before you can be able to send a text or keep a call from someone. Lots of people call but you can't respond nor send any message. So what happens to the 45 coins you gave? For decorations or what? I think this am is a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cafe - connecting people all around the world [App]  2019-7-30 21:13

    Can you add greek as a native language please? Cant continue for more than 10 seconds in 😅 Edit: Added English as a native language. I have watched 2 ads and now I have 56 coins. Still cannot notice anyone I've matched with, it says I dont have enough coins. Overall, this application is a literal paywall. Thanks but, no thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cafe - connecting people all around the world [App]  2019-7-30 21:13

    so expensive u must give more coins and something must be unlimited i will not recharge again .all users do the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cafe - connecting people all around the world [App]  2019-7-30 21:13

    its amazing but very expressive,y u ppl create rates for calls, its not amazing , connecting ppl is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cafe - connecting people all around the world [App]  2019-7-30 21:13

    Created a connectikn but i have to just to reconnect with her. this application sucks. doeant even have a period.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386