metrologyworks.com/faro/magnetic-mounts-portable-arm-cmm-s-laser-trackers/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit metrologyworks.com/faro/magnetic-mounts-portable-arm-cmm-s-laser-trackers/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Mount Car Phone Mount Magnetic Dash Mount Phone Holder for Car, Cell Phone Holder with Ultra Strong Magnets, Compatible with iPhone Xs Max XR X 8 7 Plus Galaxy S9 S8 Plus Note 9 8 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

     Main reason I got this one specifically was length. I drive leaning back on my seat, and I need a long holder to reach my phone S:- long, and sturdy arm- help leg- thin and strong magnetCONS:- magnetic head moves too easily- suction cup came off a few times before "settling" in one place- not very aesthetic, but functional- quite expensiveCheck video for more details

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Mount Car Phone Mount Magnetic Dash Mount Phone Holder for Car, Cell Phone Holder with Ultra Strong Magnets, Compatible with iPhone Xs Max XR X 8 7 Plus Galaxy S9 S8 Plus Note 9 8 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    This is a decent mount! I just got a fresh vehicle with no CD player (what year is it?!) so I had to make batter my phone mounting game. I tried attaching this one to the lowest horizontal vent bar and it keep very well to the vent, but the entire vent unit moves upon retrieving your phone, and the swivel ball head constantly moves, despite being properly tightened. Regardless, this is still 1,000,000 times better then any other "adhesive" mounts you see on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Mount Car Phone Mount Magnetic Dash Mount Phone Holder for Car, Cell Phone Holder with Ultra Strong Magnets, Compatible with iPhone Xs Max XR X 8 7 Plus Galaxy S9 S8 Plus Note 9 8 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I like this product so far. It does keep my iPhone XS very well, as long as i have a fairly thin or light case on. I tried it with a Speck case and it held, but definitely not as well as a thinner Incipio TPU case. The magnet also is fairly thick and makes any case have a noticeable lump in the back. Some cases end up not fitting very well.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on metrologyworks.com/faro/magnetic-mounts-portable-arm-cmm-s-laser-trackers/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch metrologyworks.com/faro/magnetic-mounts-portable-arm-cmm-s-laser-trackers/ video reviews and related movies:

    See MetrologyWorks Laser Tracker SMR, Faro Arm Probes, Metrology Rolling Stand on youtube.

     related image

    See Metrology Works - Replacement Probes For Faro Arms, Laser Tracker Tooling, SMR's, Roling Stands on youtube.

     related image

    See ACQUIP Magnetic Base MAGIE: Laser Tracker Accessory for Curved Surfaces on youtube.

     related image

    See Laser Tracker API Omnitrac2 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Mount Car Phone Mount Magnetic Dash Mount Phone Holder for Car, Cell Phone Holder with Ultra Strong Magnets, Compatible with iPhone Xs Max XR X 8 7 Plus Galaxy S9 S8 Plus Note 9 8 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    All around this is a amazing product. The only issue that I run into is when I pull off my phone the mid section keeps coming unattached. I don’t know if I did it wrong or not, but the adhesive didn’t keep so much for me. The suction power on the main frame of the mount has stuck faithfully. It’s gonna take some power getting that off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Mount Car Phone Mount Magnetic Dash Mount Phone Holder for Car, Cell Phone Holder with Ultra Strong Magnets, Compatible with iPhone Xs Max XR X 8 7 Plus Galaxy S9 S8 Plus Note 9 8 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Clip broke by adjusting. i believe this was meant to secure the phone in put and not meant for constant adjusting. Ended up purchasing another, but adhesive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Mount Car Phone Mount Magnetic Dash Mount Phone Holder for Car, Cell Phone Holder with Ultra Strong Magnets, Compatible with iPhone Xs Max XR X 8 7 Plus Galaxy S9 S8 Plus Note 9 8 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    LOVE THIS! And it came with two magnets so my boyfriend can have one in his phone for when he drives my car. Excellent for what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Mount Car Phone Mount Magnetic Dash Mount Phone Holder for Car, Cell Phone Holder with Ultra Strong Magnets, Compatible with iPhone Xs Max XR X 8 7 Plus Galaxy S9 S8 Plus Note 9 8 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I love this. I drive a dump truck and it rides very rough and bounces a lot. My phone has not fallen off the mount nor has the mount fallen off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Mount Car Phone Mount Magnetic Dash Mount Phone Holder for Car, Cell Phone Holder with Ultra Strong Magnets, Compatible with iPhone Xs Max XR X 8 7 Plus Galaxy S9 S8 Plus Note 9 8 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    One of the best ones out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Mount Car Phone Mount Magnetic Dash Mount Phone Holder for Car, Cell Phone Holder with Ultra Strong Magnets, Compatible with iPhone Xs Max XR X 8 7 Plus Galaxy S9 S8 Plus Note 9 8 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Much sleeker design than most

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Mount Car Phone Mount Magnetic Dash Mount Phone Holder for Car, Cell Phone Holder with Ultra Strong Magnets, Compatible with iPhone Xs Max XR X 8 7 Plus Galaxy S9 S8 Plus Note 9 8 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Just what it says it does recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform Adjustable Aluminum Swivel Mount, Universal Magnetic Car Mount/Holder, Works with All Rokform Magnetic Cases - Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    I've been using Rokform products for years (phone cases, vehicle mounts, stands, belt clips). I have been one of their largest proponents for a while. So, imagine my disappointment when this product failed miserably to meet Rokform's typical standard. I followed install procedures accordingly, but the adhesive is completely useless. It will barely maintain its own body weight much less with a phone attached to e magnet is typical Rokform greatness, so I have to give that consideration in my rating. You can always use some third-party adhesive to create the thing stick like it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform Adjustable Aluminum Swivel Mount, Universal Magnetic Car Mount/Holder, Works with All Rokform Magnetic Cases - Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    I just got this for the convenience of not having to deal with spring loaded clamps or bulky phone mounts attached to the windshield. Rokform has been my phone case and mount preference for the past year but with this item I'm somewhat displeased that the swivel is so giving. Any slight movements or normal driving on newly paved streets my mount still drops down with ease. I would have imagined it to be manufactured with some more resistance considering this mount is meant for mobile use. All in all a amazing product but definitely need to address the swivel resistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform Adjustable Aluminum Swivel Mount, Universal Magnetic Car Mount/Holder, Works with All Rokform Magnetic Cases - Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    This Rokform swivel mount looks to be of amazing quality upon inspection, but performance suggests otherwise. I have this mounted on a vertical portion of my vehicle, meaning the phone mounts solely to this mount with the magnet, and does not rest upon any other service. The adhesive portion mounted to the car is performing well, and has maintained its adhesion to the vehicle without fail. Additionally, the magnets are more than sufficient in holding the phone secure to the mount. The ball joint of the mount, however, has been very not good in maintaining the position of the phone when attached to the mount. I have an iPhone 7, not the plus size, and the ball joint is too loose to keep the phone in put for much more than about 2-5 mins of driving. In my 30 min commute, I typically reposition the phone upright about 7-10 times. It seems as though this ball joint would only be sufficient to keep the phone in put if the bottom of the phone was also resting on another horizontal platform, like a dashboard. If you plan to hang this without a platform to help the bottom of the phone, expect that this will NOT keep your phone upright unassisted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform Adjustable Aluminum Swivel Mount, Universal Magnetic Car Mount/Holder, Works with All Rokform Magnetic Cases - Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    For years I had a universal suction cup mount but it finally broke and come to search out that the model I had is no longer available. I have a Rokform case on my phone due to the roklok mount I have on my motorcycle. After searching for another related mount I used before I gave in and went with the magnetic mounts since my case has a built in magnet. After trying numerous aftermarket mounts and them not being compatible with my case, I gave in and bought this one. This mount is the only one that works with the RokForm phone cases. It seems to be rather sturdy but have noticed that it will slowly move during the course of the day and needs to be adjusted but the movement is minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform Adjustable Aluminum Swivel Mount, Universal Magnetic Car Mount/Holder, Works with All Rokform Magnetic Cases - Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    Over priced but, very well made. Amazing attention to detail. A small on the too short to be practical for a lot of use options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform Adjustable Aluminum Swivel Mount, Universal Magnetic Car Mount/Holder, Works with All Rokform Magnetic Cases - Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    I LOVE Rokform. But, this was a bit disappointing. It sticks well and my Rokform case magnetized to it just fine. BUT, it slowly moves from the weight of the phone. It gets droopy. A tad drunk.... :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform Adjustable Aluminum Swivel Mount, Universal Magnetic Car Mount/Holder, Works with All Rokform Magnetic Cases - Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    This is a well built device , massive metal, precision made. I had to adhere it to the top of my dash board. Normally the adhesive strip loosens and the device falls off. But I am also not parking in the sun as often as I used ckform makes amazing items and I hope I don’t end up with the device falling off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform Adjustable Aluminum Swivel Mount, Universal Magnetic Car Mount/Holder, Works with All Rokform Magnetic Cases - Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    I love my Rockform product; however, when I purchased this one, the double-sided tape has failed. I preferred the initial magnet I had; however, I required the standing one for my fresh car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform Adjustable Aluminum Swivel Mount, Universal Magnetic Car Mount/Holder, Works with All Rokform Magnetic Cases - Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    no reason for it to be that expensive, for what it is. bought 2 and like them both.. [email protected]#$%! cost less, I would of bought more if it was less$$..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform Adjustable Aluminum Swivel Mount, Universal Magnetic Car Mount/Holder, Works with All Rokform Magnetic Cases - Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    LOVE IT. I have a Nissan Juke which has NO flat surface to apply a phone holder... I was told about this company and allow me say this....I won't buy another brand again. ROKFORM is absolutely the best on the market. Top quality to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform Aluminum Super Grip Universal Magnetic Air Vent Car Mount/Holder, works with all Magnetic Cases, Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Beautiful much worthless... after only one use it no longer stays in the vents. It'll keep my phone up but as soon as I take my phone out the mount just comes out with the phone and I have to awkwardly pull it off and place it back in the vent or somewhere else. I'm usually in a hurry so this is NOT convenient and of course buying a product that performs horribly is totally inconvenient too. I switched all my mounts over to this system but I seriously regret that I did and want I could go back and not do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform Aluminum Super Grip Universal Magnetic Air Vent Car Mount/Holder, works with all Magnetic Cases, Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I bought 2 of these, one for each of our cars. It works beautiful well in my wife's vehicle (2014 Mercedes M class), but the mount pulls off with the phone each time I grab it. It did not work at all in my vehicle (2014 Jeep Wrangler). The air vents flop down with the weight of the phone (iPhone 7 Plus). I have purchased Rokform cases for my latest 3 phones and have been very happy with their other products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform Aluminum Super Grip Universal Magnetic Air Vent Car Mount/Holder, works with all Magnetic Cases, Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    My wife has an Audi, and although it is a amazing car....there is no room for anything inside the care, especially MY Phone. I already have and love the Rokform Case, but that is in My Car. With this mount, I am able to place my phone up in Her car. It works for me and she is not constantly Jamming me up for putting my phone in her cup is is great, and it pops off if you have multiple cars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform Aluminum Super Grip Universal Magnetic Air Vent Car Mount/Holder, works with all Magnetic Cases, Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Very disappointed in this product from Rokform. I have bought a myriad of stuff from them and have always been happy with my choice. I bought 2 of these. This however did not work out and I had high hopes. I am using it in a mercedes c class and it has created mounting the phone more hazardous than having it in my lap. the magnet is not powerful enough to keep my leather case in put (iphone7, leather nomad case). It makes a decent kickstand but not usable for me. Im sure that if I went back to my Rokform case with the magnet in it, it would be fine, but otherwise, it just falls off while driving down the road. The grip works amazing on the vent, though. amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform Aluminum Super Grip Universal Magnetic Air Vent Car Mount/Holder, works with all Magnetic Cases, Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I am always skeptical of those bent attaching mounts for smartphones. I have a huge tablet and was concerned the magnet would not keep it up. However, for the price I thought it was worth the chance. Turns out it works great! Holds the phone in put and makes it simple to take with me when I travel for use in rental cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform Aluminum Super Grip Universal Magnetic Air Vent Car Mount/Holder, works with all Magnetic Cases, Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I originally tried to save a few bucks by ordering off brand, less expensive. I figured what’s the difference. Well, the difference is, the less expencive magnet vent clips pull off all the time, and over time the plastic dry rotted and the clips break. The Rockform brand is the best, stays on, doesn’t break. It is absolutely the fastest method to mount and grab your phone quickly and still have a powerful secure grip. If doing 20 inspections in one day, that’s on and off 40 times in one day. It hasn’t gotten loose or pulled off even once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform Aluminum Super Grip Universal Magnetic Air Vent Car Mount/Holder, works with all Magnetic Cases, Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Not very strong. I liked the idea of being able to use it in the vent, that is, until you are actually using the vent. Then it is in the method and the back of your phone gets super hot. Ended up buying the “GRYP” magnetic mount and that thing is serious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform Aluminum Super Grip Universal Magnetic Air Vent Car Mount/Holder, works with all Magnetic Cases, Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Love how simple and convenient this is to use and move between cars. My only complaint is that it moves a lot (mostly when taking my phone off the mount) just because the clip doesn't keep as powerful as the magnet. You can workaround this if you remove the phone to the side instead of straight at being said, the convenience definitely outweighs this minor inconvenience. I'm not sure there's anything they can do to improve this while keeping the mount so universal. Amazing product all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform Aluminum Super Grip Universal Magnetic Air Vent Car Mount/Holder, works with all Magnetic Cases, Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I should have realized that it would block part of my vent when in use. And in Texas you need all the ac you can get! It also fogs up my phone after I take it off from the cold ac. Other than that, it holds well. It came off the vent one time. If I could go back and do it over again, I would choose one more expensive that you mount on your dashboard or windshield.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform Aluminum Super Grip Universal Magnetic Air Vent Car Mount/Holder, works with all Magnetic Cases, Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    So I purchased this for a various purpose than most. I have a Rokform Predator case and I wanted something magnetic to work as a phone prop for when I’m in bed laying on my side reading emails in the morning. Weird I know, but excellent for that desire. Moreover, I also have an option for when I am driving a various vehicle that I don’t have a pre-existing phone holder set up for. I will say, as a general matter, I’ve had some hits and misses with Rokform but this is the best quality product I’ve seen them produce in just about every metric.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform [iPhone 7 & 8] Pro Series Motorcycle Phone Mount kit and Rugged Case, CNC Machined Aluminum, twist lock and magnetic mounting review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:3

    Seems like a beautiful solid product but the case blocks the camera on my phone... Seems like something even the bargain bin cases have figured out. I have to swap cases every time I wish to place my phone on the bike because the case isn't practical for daily use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform [iPhone 7 & 8] Pro Series Motorcycle Phone Mount kit and Rugged Case, CNC Machined Aluminum, twist lock and magnetic mounting review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:3

    amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform [iPhone 7 & 8] Pro Series Motorcycle Phone Mount kit and Rugged Case, CNC Machined Aluminum, twist lock and magnetic mounting review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:3

    Awesome. Amazing investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform [iPhone 7 & 8 PLUS] Pro Series Motorcycle Phone Mount kit and Rugged Case, CNC Machined Aluminum, twist lock and magnetic mounting review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    Powerful sturdy case. The bracket for my bike is very strong. I rode my HD Night Rod Unique at cruise speeds without windshield and my phone and bracket are solid! No movement at all. The case is heavier than normal. The case for the phone has a magnet on the back, which helps while mounting on the bracket. I also use it to stick it my tool box while I'm working on stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform [iPhone 7 & 8 PLUS] Pro Series Motorcycle Phone Mount kit and Rugged Case, CNC Machined Aluminum, twist lock and magnetic mounting review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    The mounts annodization was scratched I expected more for a brand fresh mount. It cost a lot of cash the least they could do is some product control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform [iPhone 7 & 8 PLUS] Pro Series Motorcycle Phone Mount kit and Rugged Case, CNC Machined Aluminum, twist lock and magnetic mounting review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    Mount is well designed. Nice case with amazing protection, a small bulky - but not terribly ever, the magnet on the inside of the case is a no-go for wireless charging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform [iPhone 7 & 8 PLUS] Pro Series Motorcycle Phone Mount kit and Rugged Case, CNC Machined Aluminum, twist lock and magnetic mounting review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    my own opinion is that it is overpriced , however the product is very well engineered and works very well . I feel that my iPhone is safe and secure on the motorcycle even at very high speeds .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform [iPhone 7 & 8 PLUS] Pro Series Motorcycle Phone Mount kit and Rugged Case, CNC Machined Aluminum, twist lock and magnetic mounting review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    Keeps my phone very secured to my Harley Davidson.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rokform [iPhone 7 & 8 PLUS] Pro Series Motorcycle Phone Mount kit and Rugged Case, CNC Machined Aluminum, twist lock and magnetic mounting review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    Very powerful magnet and the attachment fits on my bike great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hudly Fast 10W Wireless Charger Car Mount with Robotic Arms. Compatible with All Qi Enabled Smartphones: iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, etc. Mounts on Vent, Dashboard, or Windshield. (10W) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    It’s wonderful how difficult finding a amazing vehicle mount is. Amazon is chock full of crappy knock-off vehicle mounts that latest a month or two before finally breaking. So here I am, buying yet another vehicle mount for the 3rd time this year, when I come across Hudly. It’s a bit more expensive than the typical $25 unit I buy, but I figured the wireless charging would be a nice feature to add to the car. It only took a few mins to obtain it installed in the vehicle (it comes with a windshield mount and an air vent mount). I was a small skeptical about my phone falling out, but the grip on this thing is incredible, you just pop in your phone and it holds on for dear life! The wireless charging works as expected as well, no problems there. It charges beautiful quick. It’s nice to not have to grab my usb cable anymore which means I can mount it with one hand and have it charge. Overall build quality is beautiful good: the plastics feel amazing and it has a amazing weight to it. I’ll check back in a few months with an modernize but so far I’m very satisfied with my Hudly! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hudly Fast 10W Wireless Charger Car Mount with Robotic Arms. Compatible with All Qi Enabled Smartphones: iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, etc. Mounts on Vent, Dashboard, or Windshield. (10W) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    the only thing I dislike about this product is its powered by a "USB C" power cord created to plug into a cigarette lighter instead of a standard USB port...… meaning its OK for a vehicle IF there is a cigarette lighter power port nearby...…BUT for home or office (desktop) use or for a vehicle that does NOT have a cigarette lighter port close by, or if the cigarette lighter port is powered up all the time will it run the vehicle battery down if left plugged in? no idea how much or how small power it uses for motion detector that runs when powered up when the charge is not running. time will tell BUT it would be amazing if they would contain a standard USB power cable AND a "power off" switch on the unit itselfIf it had those features I'd buy more of these for areas away from vehicle …….

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hudly Fast 10W Wireless Charger Car Mount with Robotic Arms. Compatible with All Qi Enabled Smartphones: iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, etc. Mounts on Vent, Dashboard, or Windshield. (10W) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I bought this item Nov 2, and the latest day to return it was Jan 31. It worked perfectly till Feb 2, when it suddenly couldn't begin and close its arms anymore.. It sounds like the internal gears stripped.I loved the convenience. It worked well. I used the vent/grill clamp. It clamped better than any other clamp I've had.Minor annoyances: I had to learn that I had to remove the phone from the holder before I turned the vehicle off, because my cigarette lighter de-powers when the key is off. Also, I think the eye that commands the arms to begin is too sensitive. So, if you're hopping in to drive 5 mins somewhere, you basically have to place your phone on the holder or the arms will begin and close whenever it sees motion, like you turning the steering is now out of stock, and I can't contact the seller or order another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hudly Fast 10W Wireless Charger Car Mount with Robotic Arms. Compatible with All Qi Enabled Smartphones: iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, etc. Mounts on Vent, Dashboard, or Windshield. (10W) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I'm really excited about this vehicle mount! I just got a fresh vehicle and already tried a number of vehicle mounts and hadn't loved any of the ones I had gotten -- they either needed taping / gluing to my leather dash, was too flimsy and kept falling off when driving through bumps, needed magnet which my phone was too massive for, or the cords obstructed my driving. This one is amazing because it came with a dozens of various ways to mount (so I tried all of them), and found the vent to feel very secure and within safe view. So far, I've driven with it for over a week and I love the auto-open arms (feels like it's giving my phone a hug the moment I obtain in my car), the rotating ball joint because I can change its position so easily based on where the light is reflecting, and feels super durable (has not fallen off my vent like my other mount!). After having gone through a number of vehicle mounts, I'm satisfied I finally found one that's so technologically savvy, sleek and durable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hudly Fast 10W Wireless Charger Car Mount with Robotic Arms. Compatible with All Qi Enabled Smartphones: iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, etc. Mounts on Vent, Dashboard, or Windshield. (10W) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Loved it when it worked. Sadly it randomly just stopped working after 2 weeks of use. Smh. Bought a USB-C cable and it’s working again, so the cable that came with it stopped working after two weeks??? That’s poor quality. Sadly the fresh Cable doesn’t let for quick charging. I bought this for the quick charging. I need to contact the seller to report this but don’t know how. So upset because it worked amazing for those two weeks. So sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hudly Fast 10W Wireless Charger Car Mount with Robotic Arms. Compatible with All Qi Enabled Smartphones: iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, etc. Mounts on Vent, Dashboard, or Windshield. (10W) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

     I have been looking at phone mounts for a while since I am not good at directions but also worried about getting another ticket for having the phone in my hand.I have recently been putting the phone in front of the speedo when I am on conference calls but now with this mount I can place it where I won't have to take my eyes off the road.I choose the electric ver since I have seen my mate struggle with his manual one having to use two hands to begin the clamp and line it up to place his phone in. The electric ver just adds a bit of flair when I have passengers in the car.I also planned for the future with the wireless charging. With the fresh Iphone Xs announced hopefully the prices of the Iphone X will go down and I can pick one up and have this mount act as the only vehicle charger I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hudly Fast 10W Wireless Charger Car Mount with Robotic Arms. Compatible with All Qi Enabled Smartphones: iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, etc. Mounts on Vent, Dashboard, or Windshield. (10W) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    When I upgraded to an iPhone X I had to give up on a magnetic vehicle mount that I had used for years before since I was using wireless charging. I bought a vehicle mount that clipped on to the vent but over time, the clasp became loose and ended up breaking. So it was time for a fresh one. This mount is great. Not only did it come with an improved vent mount, but also a mount that sticks to the dash or the windshield. I've been using the dash mount and it is great. I love the robotic arms and the wireless charging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hudly Fast 10W Wireless Charger Car Mount with Robotic Arms. Compatible with All Qi Enabled Smartphones: iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, etc. Mounts on Vent, Dashboard, or Windshield. (10W) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I have been searching high and low for a phone mount that will work in my car. When I came across this item I was enthused, it had everything I could ever need! Or so I thought. I used the suction on the dashboard, and it stuck quite well.. until the heat overpowered it and it fell, but that was no fault of the suction's abilities.When I place my phone in the cradle (motion detection was a beautiful neat feature) I had found out that no matter how much I tighten it, the cradle would flop and face downward. As you can guess this is not optimal, but since I still had hope for the product I attempted to work around it. I should have given up at that e main reason I bought this thing was for the charging dock within the cradle. Unfortunately that didnt work quite right either. My phone would consistently announce that there was a slow charge no matter what wire I used or where I positioned the phone. My phone would die giving me directions because it wouldn't charge quick enough.Overall it was a waste of cash and time. I had high hopes for this product but it just fell short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hudly Fast 10W Wireless Charger Car Mount with Robotic Arms. Compatible with All Qi Enabled Smartphones: iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, etc. Mounts on Vent, Dashboard, or Windshield. (10W) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Bought this for my wife’s vehicle and I have to say it’s leagues ahead of the other mounts we’ve had. The dash mount is almost an articulating arm, giving you the ability to obtain the excellent angle for your phone screen. It charges like a champ and they even added a USB port to the head of the DC charger so you can daisy chain devices. The additional air vent mount is a nice option, not required for my wife’s vehicle but we will hand onto it in case we need to take this to another vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hudly Fast 10W Wireless Charger Car Mount with Robotic Arms. Compatible with All Qi Enabled Smartphones: iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, etc. Mounts on Vent, Dashboard, or Windshield. (10W) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Going to return this item!! I have only had it in my vehicle for one day, and the suction cup came loose (could’ve broken my phone; iPhones crack with ease!!) The robotic arms only begin sometimes, I have to unplug it and plug it back in for it to is may be a defective one, because I read amazing reviews on it. But I do not have the time to hold going back and forth with a seller. I am just going to obtain my cash back (I’ll modernize my review on how that part goes)!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Following the recent modernize it is no longer working only recording part of the track. Tried Uninstalling etc etc but you have completely messed it up. Very disappointed. Time to move on. Edit: As for developer reply, I have used this application for a long time and it worked amazing until the latest buggy update. My battery optimisation is, and always has been off. The issues started after this latest modernize and is a bug in the update. Both my phones no longer work with it. Galaxy S9+ & S10+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    So satisfied to see this updated. This is one of the simplest yet well designed gps tracking and waypoint apps for android. Is intuitive and reliable. Still have to use other apps to point/navigate to a specific waypoint but for recording a track and marking waypoints it always works and never lets me down. Amazing for trips or hikes where you wish to be to able to see where you traveled and how to obtain back there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I think this is one of the best trackers out there. Very light on the battery, accurate, nice statistics. I use it for both walking, biking and skiing. It even has separate statistics for actual moving (in case you don't press the pause button - yet another amazing feature) One remark in case the dev reads this: max speed could use some smoothing, it sometimes picks up spikes of sudden movements that aren't realistic for the trip you are doing. I think a rolling average of a few seconds?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    used for a few years. happy to obtain an update. works on my Nexus 6 and Samsung Galaxy. just bought a Pixel 3 and no maps are loaded but it is recording correctly.... This morning the map is showing. Haven't a clue why the change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I have downloaded a lot of these apps, and this is the best and easiest one I've used. Love the fact that I can save to KML and I love the fresh updates with the traffic available and auto night mode. I also really appreciate the fact that I can leave the "me" icon anywhere on the screen and it will follow me exactly in that position. Now all I need is for it to be able to do the navigating and I won't use Google Maps for that much anymore 😛

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Works amazing but drains battery quick unless I change the setting to power saving mode, recording a data point every 30 seconds. Now very inacurate. Please add a power saving mode to save a data point every 10 seconds. This would be a compromise between battery and accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    A marvellous app. The only thing is, since the latest modernize it's become harder to stop after a journey. You have to be 100% certain you've switched it off properly, otherwise it keeps recording. The altitudes always seem a bit on the high side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    this is exactly what i was looking for. reliable, simple to use, full of very usefull options. i tried 6 other qimilat apps and none of them gave me satisfaction this application is really amazing i recomma d 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    control of recording if very poorly implemented. you can begin a record session and then stop it, place the phone away only to later explore that the application continued to record.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    It's a amazing GPS tracking app. No registration required. Straightforward to use. Does what it advertises perfectly. The interface was recently updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    He handles all kinds of cheat similar issues, he hacks into any device, Facebook, hangout, Whatsapp messages, Twitter accounts, Snapchat, Instagram, Cloning of phone devices, Tracking, Email address tracking zone messages, any social network site. [email protected] Com Answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Unfortunately I wish to give a better review, but since the most latest update, the application stops working randomly requiring a restart to actually view trip data or just cutting out large segments of track length. The visual make batter wasn't worth the bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    amazing summaries of movement and slopes I love this application BUT i don't like the blue colour in the summary after the modernize :-( Also it seems to take a long time now to create the trip data available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    very stable and reliable app. I don't use it much but when I do it does a amazing job. amazing for hiking and canoeing so I can search my method back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Amazing app, hold recordings of all traks and helps you organizing a map of your hickings. The application is reconrding distance, time, altitude a and few more. Simple to use low battery consuption and Very useful! My regards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    An absolute must application for anyone who wants to shop their hiking trails. I love this application because it gives exactly what I need instead of the cute useless features provided by other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Paused, took a break, resumed and created sure to press go and that it was recording but finished the trip and found out it only captured the first portion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Love it, but I just did an update, and it isn't loading my routes at all, from latest year plus this year. Can someone help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    can't obtain pass the "geo tracker is updating their database it may take a while" it been days that I can't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Amazing app, I really like this one. I thought he stopped making it but seems it's back, thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I just download and it looks very good. I can see my hotels in Indonesia very clear in satelite view. Nice to know already for next month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    The application has worked amazing for several years but I need the track distance in tenths of miles for my short distance bird surveys (less than 1 mile). Is this option no longer available with the recent update?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    This is a nice easy tracker application - excellent for my walking regimen. Amazing stats and map function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I use it for years and found it very, very useful and simple to handle. Satisfied about the fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    it is usually amazing in tracking, but sometimes is buggy and stops tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Amazing to turn on and forget. Keeps on recording my trac through reboots or power stall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Stellar app. I use it for hiking and ATV trips into the Bush.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    useful. stable. accurate. what's more?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I've tried at least 20 route trackers and this one is the easiest and best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Highly recommend. Very well designed and informative app, works well even when screen is turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    somewhat easy. after done with event, what button records or saves the ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Eaay to access, accurate. I like tracking of motion pauses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    did exactly what I required to develope a compass and gps course for boy scouts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    amazing just like old Google one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    worked well for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Unbelievable I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    works well, rasy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geo Tracker - GPS tracker review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Very good. But.... the Clear Map button is far, far to close to the Marker button. I use this to record bus routes for drivers and managed to lose a route today towards the end when the accidentally hit clear map. No confirmation message. it just clears the lot. gutted. please modernize the application if ONLY to add a confirmation dialogue or place the Marker button next to record/pause/stop. other than that, brilliant app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Step By Step: Child`s phone and gps watch tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Amazing app, very simple to use. Customer service was great, fast responce. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Step By Step: Child`s phone and gps watch tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    sadly I could not obtain past step one. still waiting for the code. update: thank you for your reply, however... Just to be sure. I downloaded the application again, dropped the zeros for the international dialing format again and still nothing. I'm sure once registration is successful it could be a nice app. till then its still just one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Step By Step: Child`s phone and gps watch tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    The guys really helped with stuff, working till the and. Spending couple days till problem was complete. Especially a issue was in my and. Amazing job !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Step By Step: Child`s phone and gps watch tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Highly recommend, help for this application is very fast and efficient! I had a few problems setting up the children watches and the help contact within the application was very fast to fix them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Step By Step: Child`s phone and gps watch tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Used a lot of Apps. Nice interface and so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Step By Step: Child`s phone and gps watch tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    brilliant, tech squad answer within minutes. perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Step By Step: Child`s phone and gps watch tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    very accurate & amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Step By Step: Child`s phone and gps watch tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Hi! I've been using the application more than a month, I still couldn't fix the zone of my daughter's watch. Everytime I'll check it's on the coastline of Western Africa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Step By Step: Child`s phone and gps watch tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    perfect i can see where my son is all the time would never be without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Step By Step: Child`s phone and gps watch tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Very useful to see my child's whereabouts. A useful feature is that the parent can only switch the phone off via the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Step By Step: Child`s phone and gps watch tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Once set up very amazing for keeping an eye on my kids.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter