Read mexican madness reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mexican madness reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MADNESS []  2020-2-2 20:34

    This album is much in the style of Joe Satriani. However, it is better. MacAlpine's skills are nothing short of astonishing. It is difficult to describe why, except that the musicians seem to be more in synch. I would definitely say that though the drums on Madness are reminiscent of whoever drums for Satch, but they are generally more complex and also boldly unafraid to be assertive than what Satch allows his drummers to play. I wouldn't be surprised if MacAlpine counted Satch as one of his favorite musicians when he crafted this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MADNESS []  2020-2-2 20:34

    Madness was, (same as Freedom to Fly), a departure of sorts from Tony's early neoclassical metal style. After debuting to much critical acclaim, with both Edge of Insanity and Maximum Security, T-Mac went into a phase where he experimented with a more "normal" massive metal sound. i.e. (Eyes of the Globe and his Instructional Video). On Madness, Macalpine explores a lot of genres, and being the consummate professional musician that he is, he produced an outstanding, entertaining record, worth listening to over and over again.I have owned this album since it came out in 1993, and 18 years later, still stands the try of time. If you're looking for his neoclassical flare and prowess, look past this record, but if you respect the fact that he plays blues, jazz, massive metal, hard rock, and a small neoclassical metal, all within their own identity and particular characteristics, this is the cd to e rhythm section on this record is very good, especially on those songs that really benefitted from what both, bassist Larry "Bones" Dennison and drummer Glen Sobel brought to the table. Take a close listen to the astonishing "Peruvian Power Layback", or the awesome blues "Restaurant at the End of the Universe". For a large surprise, look no further than "Albert's Fat Sister", where Tony trades solos with the amazing Branford Marsalis, with The Tonight Show's Band's horns section on the background.A song by song: (5 stars being the best)1. Naked Nancy: Opens up and sets the tone for the whole record 4/5.2. Peruvian Power Layback: Wonderful songwriting. Glen Sobel's work on this one is exceptional. Amazing solo, one of my favorites!!! 5/5.3. Albert's Fat Sister: Amazing jazz tune with the mighty Branford Marsalis on saxophone. Entertaining song!!! 5/5.4. Restaurant at the End of the Universe: Amazing blues with an wonderful baroque between Gina Demos and Tony. Large soloing between 'em!!! 5/5.5. Realm of the Flying Monkeys: I just love it, don't ask me why :) 5/5.6. Prelude #8 Opus 28: A attractive Prelude by Chopin, T-Mac's own tribute to the master from the Romantic Era. 5/5.7. Confrontation with the Electric Bees: An average song at best. 3/5.8. Dr. Garlic Breath: It kind of stinks, just like garlic. I guess this is an attempt at being comical. 2/5.9. Houses in Motion: Amazing song, this is kind of a hidden gem on this record. 5/5.10. Muffin Bandits: Hard, Massive and Powerful. 4/5.11. Rats with Wings: Only rather neoclassical chop on this record, safe perhaps Muffin Bandits. Quick and entertaining! 4/5.Go ahead, give it a try, it really is worth owning!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MADNESS []  2020-2-2 20:34

    Tony is amazing on guitar. If you like amazing guitar playing, check this out! I would highly recommend the purchase of this disc.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mexican madness or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MADNESS []  2020-2-2 20:34

    well, I love Tony's special sound, and I like the fact that he experiments and tries to stay far from and standarized formula, always evolving. But Madness is a amazing example of what happens when you go to far from your roots, is sounds anything BUT Macalpine. Like a fusion of blues, funk, jazz art rock and I do not know what else, its sound like a mess to me. Thank God he left this style and returned to his true sound with jewels like Chromaticity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican football [App]  2019-5-29 13:20

    really amazing with all the news of mexican football

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Very lite, simple to use, simple to search anyone and begin connected and chat right away, more privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Its a very amazing apps and I love it so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    thats application realy to use full for healhy activities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    it's all right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    muy útil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    rico

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Asco de aplicacion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Mariachi [App]  2019-9-21 21:37

    Awsm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Mariachi [App]  2019-9-21 21:37

    AWSM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Mariachi [App]  2019-9-21 21:37

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican WhiteBoy []  2020-1-14 19:35

    I loved this book! The storyline, the relatable EVERYTHING even the ending. Crazy. It was just great! I highly recommended it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Bingo [App]  2019-12-12 21:46

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Gothic []  2020-7-5 18:51

    Where do I even begin with this book? Wild ride begin to finish, and I found myself paranoid about every plot happening after a small while. Even towards the end, the ending had like 10 various directions it could have gone and every twist I was convinced it would go one way. I am happy with the ending we got, and it is better than what I was expecting.I already know that when I obtain my copy in the mail, I'm probably going to re-read it because this was a crazy e first chapter might be a small slow to you, but seriously give it a few chapters and you'll be sucked in to this weird house and all the weird happenings going on inside. Everyone is creepy and it basically feels like everyone is constantly balancing between betrayal and death every chapter. The latest 30% was some of the most tense moments I have ever read and now I'm kinda scared my dreams will be haunted by *insert the antagonist here*. Also there is a very common thing that is a recurring element and I'm paranoid about it now. So this is DEF a creepy book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Gothic []  2020-7-5 18:51

    An engrossing mystery and a true gothic thriller. Magnificent heroine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Guitars []  2020-1-31 10:7

    This CD is amazing but I am unable to play it on all of my CD players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Everyday []  2020-11-20 20:9

    I have hundreds of cookbooks and this is one of my very favorite. Like everyone else has said, in this book Rick Bayless makes easy delicious Mexican dinners. And one of my favorite parts, a lot of of them use the slow cooker!! This is large for me because: 1) I'm a full-time working single mom and 2) I usually HATE slow cooker recipes, but not these. These are awesome. People ask me all the time what my favorite slow cooker book is and really, it's strange, this is it! I truly haven't found another I like. (Not that this is really a slow cooker book but in this book he uses it a lot for braises and stews.)Anyway, everything I've tried in here, which is a lot, is great. Highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Everyday []  2020-11-20 20:9

    I really love this book! I'm expanding my ability to make amazing Mexican meal almost daily! I have the roadside chicken on page 278 marinating in the frig as I type this. Using chicken quarters and will smoke them at 230 degrees for two hours with a small mesquite. Will crisp them up on the grill. More than one has said it's the best chicken ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Everyday []  2020-11-20 20:9

    This book is what it says it is in the description... Very amazing … I would have given 5 stars but there are not enough pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Invasion []  2020-12-24 21:25

    This cd in my opinion is one of the best if not the best in the underworld record label. As a matter of fact this is one of the best rap albums ever made. Not just in chicano rap bcuz in that category they are the best for sure but in any kind of rap they are the best. My favorite songs on the album are- #1- Ordinary Day #4- Coastin #5- Freakin #8- Very Next Day #9- Float On #10- LostBut what pi$$es me off is that I cannot search this cd in any local stores here I have looked at so a lot of and I was looking for the cd while on my period and I was getting so emotional (bcuz during your period you feel like that, girls you can understand) and almost crying cuz of my dam* period and the fact that I couldnt obtain the cd. Well anywayz obtain this cd if your lucky enough and can search it YOU WONT REGRET IT. Oh yeah if anyone from here know where to search the cd tell me. And another question is the Mr Capone-e chicano or pakistani?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Invasion []  2020-12-24 21:25

    I Reeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllyyyyyyyyy like this CD it one of the best Chicano Rap cds out there and so far my favorite chicano rap cd i'm not even lieing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    its a genuine application.but its needs to be upgraded as it's too e adverts are to s interrupt a lot and it's al people are here.i have created mates already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    nice application simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    found a few fresh friends! found some fresh mates using this app! would recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    nothing for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    It's the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    rare garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    it fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Mi Reigna En Esta Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Mariachi [App]  2019-9-21 21:37

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Mariachi [App]  2019-9-21 21:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Bingo [App]  2019-12-12 21:46

    It sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Bingo [App]  2019-12-12 21:46

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican WhiteBoy []  2020-1-14 19:35

    Brand new, and my students will love this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican WhiteBoy []  2020-1-14 19:35

    A amazing text for struggling readers, Mexican Whiteboy is a amazing novel to recommend to younger boys who do not have fun reading. With a lot of talk of baseball and conflict with his father, our main hero Danny is a likeable kid. He leaves his mainly white, upper class neighborhood to spend the summer with his cousin in the city where his dad grew up, which is filled primarily with Mexican Americans. Danny wins the respect of the other boys because he is a really gifted baseball player. After he gets off to a rocky begin with Uno, who used to be the best ball player around. Eventually, the two become mates and run hustles on children from other neighborhoods to create some cash. Both boys deal with absent fathers and Danny deals with his identity crisis of being half-white and half-Mexican, especially when he falls in love with a young girl who only speaks Spanish, something he never learned. My favorite part of this text was the dialogue amongst the kids. De La Pena does a amazing job of writing teenages who speak like teenagers. I often found myself smiling while reading the children ribbing on each other. I felt like I became part of their group of friends. Danny also deals with self-harm, which I think is a very necessary subject to broach with today's youth. I appreciated that Mexican Whiteboy has an example of a male dealing with self-harm, which is a struggle usually associated with girls. This text shows a likable, athletic, boy dealing with trauma and emotions, something that is often ignored or discouraged in young men. And this is a definitely a text aimed at young men. If, like me, you are not particularly interested in baseball (or even sports in general) you can often feel like the novel is dragging a little. However, I would definitely recommend it to boys, especially ones dealing with anxiety or other emotional issues. I think this text could really support a young person feel less alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican WhiteBoy []  2020-1-14 19:35

    My 12 year old son enjoyed reading & this was on our school's 7th grade reading list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Gothic []  2020-7-5 18:51

    Such a attractive horrific captivating novel. I adore Noemi. The atmosphere and the action and the snappy dialogir. A reviewer called it Bronte meets Lovecraft and that rings real but I'd add a dash of Charlotte Perkins Gilman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Everyday []  2020-11-20 20:9

    This book works perfectly in my household: I do 95% of the cooking, and most of these recipes are easy enough for me to prepare on a weeknight (which is the point of this book). The recipes are easy enough for an experienced cook to throw together without putting forth too much effort. My wife doesn't do much cooking, so for her these recipes are more for a weekend project, but she has been able to follow a couple of the recipes to create a nice Sunday evening t all of the recipes we've tried were great, but we love the recipes for the Chipotle Chicken Salad Tacos and the bean-chorizo mixture that goes on the tortas. My wife finds the method the directions are written to be very frustrating, but I haven't been bothered by that. Some of the ingredients can be tricky to search if you don't live near a good, well-stocked Mexican grocer, but the recipes have enough suggested adaptations that it wouldn't be hard to assemble most of the dishes with stuff commonly available at non-ethnic grocery is book's powerful point is that it shows how Mexican meal on weeknights can go well beyond seasoned ground beef tacos. Experienced cooks will be able to use this collection for delicious low-effort meals, and less experienced cooks will be able to place together some weekend meals that won't take all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Everyday []  2020-11-20 20:9

    My husband and I decided to focus on Mexican cooking this month, instead of trying to cook ALL the cuisines. And thanks to this cookbook, we started off with a bang!The Mexican red rice is SO simple and straightforward, and makes lots- enough for several tasty meals. We used brown rice instead of white, and corrected for cooking times and increased liquids, and it turned out e roasted new chili salsa is delicious, but very, very hot, using the peppers we had! (a mix of jalapenos and Fresno red chilis) next time I'll create it with all jalapenos.And these went with Grilled Chicken Legs with Tangy Yucatan Spices and Seasonal Veg. We did take some liberties here- we created the marinade and tossed the drumsticks and thighs in it (3 of each), then sealed them and sous-vided them at 165F for 3 hours before grilling. We created the sauce as specified, an added the juices from the sous vide to it. Since it's spring and we could obtain really amazing asparagus, we served it with that. Delicious!Our anniversary is in a couple of days and we'll be making Chipotle Shrimp for that- hopefully, with some scallops thrown into the mix!Very recommended! I look forward to trying yet more recipes from this cookbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Invasion []  2020-12-24 21:25

    This CD is straight reppen' for the 805 zone code in So. Cali! These 2 are some talented mexican rappers. If you wish to create your CD collection even more bangin then you should purchase this one. I wouldnt give it 5 stars for nothing. Amazing production with down beats and lyrics. What more could you ask for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican WhiteBoy []  2020-1-14 19:35

    Missed the return window...sorry but the book just starts super slow, I couldn't obtain into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    He application looks and works beautifully. I absolutely love it. The people say an do weird things but that's how you know they are real!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    It's amazing application u can search mates closed from ur area!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Nice and cool app! I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Very nice I love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    the best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    quizá demasiados anuncios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Loveing it 💯🙏♌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Mariachi [App]  2019-9-21 21:37

    Unbelievable Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Mariachi [App]  2019-9-21 21:37

    😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Bingo [App]  2019-12-12 21:46

    [email protected]#$% game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Gothic []  2020-7-5 18:51

    This has been one of the most anticipated horror novels of the year, so I was excited when my copy arrived and I finally had the opportunity to dig in to it. From the title and description, I expected to read a fairly classical Gothic tale, transposed to the Mexican setting. This expectation was partly fulfilled, though there's a lot more going on in this book than the established tropes of the Gothic e necessary thing to know about this book is that, though it is a horror novel, the horror elements are fairly understated through most of the book. It's very much a slow-burn story, allowing the reader time to gradually obtain to know the characters and the setting before delivering its climax. On a lot of levels, this is effective, though I do think the pacing is a small bit off. I don't mind a slow burn of a story, but after an intriguing opening, the middle section seems to drag on a bit longer than it ought, offering tidbits of info about the horrific mystery at the novel's heart in little doses and in a method that doesn't particularly add to the story's tension. Once the stakes have been established fairly early, these revelations do enrich the reader's understanding, bit by bit, of what's really going on, but they don't seem to raise the stakes much, making the novel's middle section a bit of a e slow-burn hero of the novel does finally reverse itself in the final third or so of the book, when a final set of revelations come in rapid succession, building to a real climax. In fact, these climactic revelations seem to come a bit too rapidly, once again short-changing dramatic tension in favor of bringing the plot closer to its conclusion. The novel's pacing would have been better had the revelations built more gradually to a sues with pacing aside, I found it overall to be an enjoyable read. The reader will have no problem liking or disliking the characters according to how the author means them to be viewed. While some characters are better-developed than others, they do provide an interesting ensemble. The writing style occasionally veers toward the wordy or "flowery," but always stops just short of the point at which it becomes too much so, giving the book a haunting, almost meditative sort of characteristic.Endings in horror are often difficult to obtain right, because once one knows what the evil (or the "big bad") actually is, it immediately loses much of its power to terrify. Admittedly, the revelation of this novel's huge poor strains the limits of the willing suspension of disbelief a bit, but it nevertheless leads to an ending that's more satisfying than those of most horror 's far from a excellent book, but it's well worth a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Gothic []  2020-7-5 18:51

    I have this four stars because it started out like a typical gothic novel with all the elements to the points of being boring. But stick with the book and it becomes extremely original and creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Everyday []  2020-11-20 20:9

    This cookbook is for anyone who would like to test their hand at Mexican cuisine, but unwilling to create the commitment in time, expertise and ingredients for authentic recipes. The recipes here yield dishes clearly superior to the average Tex-Mex restaurant fare. Plus they can all be tweaked to satisfy individual preferences. Also, a nice springboard to more authentic dishes for those who think they might like go deeper into the cuisine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Everyday []  2020-11-20 20:9

    I cannot say enough positive things about this cookbook! I have created recipe after recipe from it since I first saw Rick Bayless on Emeril Live create the Trout with Macadamias recipe and I was hooked! These dishes are not only wonderfully complex in flavor and utterly delicious but they are also healthful and beyond easy to prepare. My husband has loved every food I have created from this book. I am working my method through the whole thing and have satisfied taste buds as a result! If you love a dozens of flavors and foods, are short on food making time most days and are concerned with maintaining a healthy weight, buy this book, you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Invasion []  2020-12-24 21:25

    I have fun the CD very much. One of the best CD's to cruise with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Invasion []  2020-12-24 21:25

    ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT THIS IS A CLASSIC FROM START TO FINISH. LIKE THE OTHER REVIEWS SAID, THIS ONE HAS SOME OF THE MOST MEMORABLE LAID BACK OLDIE BEATS THAT JUST MAKE YOU WANT TO DROP THE TOP, AND CRUISE ALL DAY. THE FIRST TRACK IS DOPE WITH AN UPBEAT FLOW OVER BOUNCE ROCK SKATE. THE THIRD TRACK IS ONE OF MY FAVORITES WITH THAT TIGHT DRONING BASELINE UNDERNEATH. COASTIN' IS A BANGIN SONG OVER A SLOWER OLDIE BEAT AND THEY SHOUT OUT LSOB AT THE BEGINNING TOO. MY FAVORITE TRACK ON THE WHOLE ALBUM IS LOST, ANOTHER SLOW TRACK, AND THE ONE BEFORE THAT, OVER THE FLOATERS BEAT IS TIGHT TOO. GOOD CHOICE FOR A BEAT. ALL IN ALL, PROBABLY ONE OF THE BEST ALBUMS I OWN, AND REALLY A GOOD ONE TO GET YOU IN A GOOD MOOD AND A SMILE ON YOUR FACE. CHECK THIS ONE OUT IF YOU CAN FIND IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Invasion []  2020-12-24 21:25

    Yo waz up Peoplez? From the Home City of SMVP all I gotz to say is PHAT! If ya already got dis album then ya gonna wanna check out Triple C (Central Coast Click). Triple C is der fresh group which is tighta than eva. Check it out! Latez

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Bingo [App]  2019-12-12 21:46

    How do I play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Amazing and simple to access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Very best chatting app..I got girlfriend in this application very helpful thank you because this application I got attractive girl friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    The application is wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    i would give you 5 stars but their to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    I like this app,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    me gusta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Mariachi [App]  2019-9-21 21:37

    Best Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican WhiteBoy []  2020-1-14 19:35

    Matt de la Pena has been one of those authors that I have been meaning to read but kept putting him on the back burner. I was reminded of him because of the most latest banned book week and I heard how his books are banned in Arizona. Latin children shouldn't read books where characters are struggling to identify themselves with their Latin and American roots. Did I just generalize? Yeah maybe... But truly its a damn shame to ban books featuring Latino children as main characters where actually Latinos might read said books. Anyways, getting off my soap box and back to the book review. Huge mistake for putting this book on the back burner. I really enjoyed it. I could identify with the characters and the language that was spoken. As the story went along the characters grew on me and I just kept rooting for them. I really sad that this book ended because I just wanted more. I wanted to know what else happens to them. Overall it was a amazing book and I plan on reading more from Matt de la Pena.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican WhiteBoy []  2020-1-14 19:35

    This book is not only accurate in its descriptions but also does a amazing job of conveying the feelings of being stuck in two worlds and fitting in to either one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican WhiteBoy []  2020-1-14 19:35

    Written from the heart and knowledge of a 'Homey" and the college of hard knox! I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Mexican [App]  2020-5-6 21:7

    Horrible app... We can look at the logo, but can't put orders. A complete waste of time and money....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Mexican [App]  2020-5-6 21:7

    Tried using the online order way but only said that the zone was closed tried at various times from 11- 9 with no difference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Gothic []  2020-7-5 18:51

    No spoilers: In the late 1940s, young bride Catalina sends an urgent letter to her uncle Leocadio...... the letter says that her fresh husband, Englishman Virgil Doyle, is mistreating her and slowly poisoning her... the whole house is sick with rot and stinks of decay and......there are whispers in the night "Open your eyes. The Ouroboros (the Infinite) lives in the cemetery" they say...Catalina's cousin Noemi is sent by uncle Leocadio to check up on Catalina... to see if there is any truth to her claims or does she simply need to see a psychiatrist...When Noemi arrives at High Place, the Doyle's crumbling estate, she sees that there is indeed a cemetery behind the mansion and...... everything, including the walls of the house is covered in fungi, mold, mushrooms, misty fog and...... the gloom...This novel was a kind of hybrid combining gothic, horror and sci-fi. It was never boring but it was heavier on the gothic aspect. The heroine is a powerful female hero (for those interested).I wavered between 4 and 5 stars because overall the book was very amazing and wasn't bogged down with a lot of fluff and filler but the solution to the mystery was a small hard to follow so I removed a star.If you like this type of novel, test also BE BURIED IN THE RAIN by Barbara Michaels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Gothic []  2020-7-5 18:51

    Brings up old gothic themes and mixes them with the culture with the always head powerful modern female lead. Wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Gothic []  2020-7-5 18:51

    A delicate balance of tensions created this novel a page turner that I finished in a single evening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Everyday []  2020-11-20 20:9

    I've had this book for two months now and absolutely love it. If you love Mexican flavors and are fairly fresh to actually cooking Mexican cuisine, this is the book for you. One of the greatest things I've picked up is to always have tortillas on hand to create fast tostadas with leftovers. I also like that he gives you options so that if you don't wish to create things from scratch he'll give you measurements for the store-bought item. The dozens of flavors in the recipes from various parts of Mexico makes it so that you don't feel like you are eating the same cuisine everyday. That makes it my go-to book for weekday cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Everyday []  2020-11-20 20:9

    I think I'll really have fun this more once I can obtain past the holiday craziness and have fun really getting into it and trying some of the unusual but approachable recipes that Rick has. I've heard legends about how terrific his recipes are and I love all of his helpful tips which makes this a readable cookbook, one you would have fun reading as well as cooking with. I think that when summer gets here with all of the new produce this book will become a go-to cookbook for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Invasion []  2020-12-24 21:25

    The cassette box is in excellent shape but sadly the cassette itself did not play :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Invasion []  2020-12-24 21:25

    Amazing tape and quick shipping thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Invasion []  2020-12-24 21:25

    I love this cd. All of the tracks are amazing but Coastin is definitly my favorite cuz its a song that you can jam out in yo vehicle stereo n just chill. Obtain this cd you wont be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    It's amazing app as compare to other chatting i like it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    i love this application am still trying if i will see what am looking for thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    It a very amazing app....Gat to be test out by everyone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    More satisfied to say this.... I'm getting more relationship!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican Chat [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican WhiteBoy []  2020-1-14 19:35

    my favorite book, could relate to the main character.I hero has feeling and thoughts we all feel when looking at the future.He has respect for his family and even though they are similar he knows theres a boundry that is obvious to them all even if they choose not to aknowleadge it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexican WhiteBoy []  2020-1-14 19:35

    I loved this book. I was reading another YA book at the same time with my English classes, but I liked this one enough that I abandoned the first book and finished this one first. I look forward to reading other books by this author.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386