mgm resorts international Reviews & Opinions


Submit mgm resorts international review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    application doesnt work. tried to establish account, didn't work. then tried to restart password...after 5 attempts to obtain an email to restart password I gave up. I called the number for help, after 25 minutes on keep I gave up. MGM sends you an email asking you to check in via their apo, which doesn't work. MGM ought to have this figured out by now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    This particular "MGM Resorts International", still does "NOT" have a "SECTION" to "SIGN IN" into my "MLIFE" account. I had just "DONE" on their "UPDATES" "AGAIN", "TODAY", on "12/15/18" that I had already "TURNED OFF" on the "NOTIFICATIONS" ever since I had "DOWNLOADED" it. This "APPLICATION" only "ALLOWS" to "SIGN UP" on their "MLIFE" Acc & to "CHECK IN". It was "USELESS" to "UPDATE" it. First of all, had already "SIGNED UP", "WHY" do I need to "SIGNED" "UP" "AGAIN"? Second, due to "UNABLE" to "SIGN IN" on my "MLIFE" account, I am "UNABLE" to "CHECK" on my "CURRENT TIER CREDITS", "POINT PLAY", & "EVERYTHING". Third, "ANOTHER" "WORST" thing about becoming their "PLATINUM" Member is that when I use my "COMP" or the "HOST" uses the "COMP", they will be "ALWAYS" using my "TIER CREDITS", to bring "DOWN" on my "TIER CREDITS", while my "FRIENDS" that go to "HARRAH'S", had "TOLD" "ME", that the "TIER CREDITS" and the "COMP" are "2" "SEPARATE ENTITIES". When a "CUSTOMER" is "USING" on "HIS" or "HER" "COMP", the "TIER CREDITS", shall "NOT" be going "DOWN". In "ADDITION" to "THAT", "MGM" Resorts and International, "ALL" their "VIP LOUNGE" does "NOT" have "FREE" "HOT FOOD" to serve for "EITHER" of "PLATINUM" Members or "NOIR", "COMPARED" to "HARRAH'S". In terms of "ALL" the "LEVELS", according to my "FRIENDS", their "TIER CREDITS" are also "HIGHER" that they "EXPECT" to "ACHIEVE" than "HARRAH'S". In "ADDITION" to "THAT", the "VICE PRESIDENT" of "EXCALIBUR" & "LUXOR", are "ABUSING" on their "MANAGERS" at their he "MLIFE REWARDS" who had "ATTEMPTED" "USE" the "POWER", to kick "ME" "OUT" from their "PROPERTIES". The "2 MANAGERS" were making an "ASSUMPTION", by telling their "SECURITY" that at the "TIME", that I was "NOT STAYING" at "LUXOR". "BOTH" "VICE PRESIDENTS" of "EXCALIBUR" & "LUXOR" are still "REFUSING" to "REMOVE" on their MANAGERS" at their MLIFE REWARDS". "BOTH" "VICE PRESIDENTS" had "DICTATED" on "WHAT" to "DO". Please "REMEMBER" that I am their "PLATINUM" Member and "NOT" their "EMPLOYEES". I am the "ONE" that gives the "PROFIT" to the "MGM Resorts International". Don't you "ALL" agree? "ANOTHER" "STINKIEST" thing that I had "DISCOVERED" is that "ONE" of their "EXCALIBUR" Employees of the "SAME EMPLOYEES", had "DRAWN" on the "SAME NAME" of the "PREVIOUS" "SLOT TOURNAMENT" that I had "WENT", with the "DRAWINGS" of the "CHRISTMAS" "FREE PLAY". The "MGM Resorts International" has a "VERY VERY POOR" MANAGEMENT" system. The "BOTTOM LINE" is that "EMPLOYEES" "KILL" "BUSINESS". "WITHOUT" "CUSTOMERS", there will be "NO BUSINESS". Don't you "ALL" also "AGREE"? "WORD" of "MOUTH" is the "BEST ADVERTISEMENTS" on "MGM Resorts International".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Worked fine for me. S8+. A small limited in what you can do with it right now, expected to see acc of my stay and checkout options or similar. Solid now, with room for fresh features.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mgm resorts international or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Application continues to stop when attempting to check in. Have to re-enter info every time the application is restarted. Totally defeats the purpose of having the application and signing up for M Life (that I didn't wish to do) to speed up the check in process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    How is this application beneficial, if it can never locate me? fail! I'm staying at one of your properties; and can't even obtain the application to work. sad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Like the design. Virtual key does not work "error: KeyIsOverridden"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    I've been trying to resolve my problems with my email ive tried several times even days to contact but no one will answer it would be amazing if i could talk to someone in person the time is of the essence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    it is fake advertising. still you have to wait in the line and the customer service is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Downloaded it for the mobile check in feature. didn't work. 'Temporary Server Error' is not very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    You can't check in. They wish you to present ID. So you need to wait in a long line. I was looking for an experience to match the price. Unfortunately didn't occur.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    doesnt give you a confermation number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Not a fan. Rude People.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Well all can say l is what a PARTY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    um....... when i trie to chang my tipe i cant enless i use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    og it- a"yting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    I love this so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Amazing application use it regularly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    works fine for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    i like this :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    pmoo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    First of all amazing application ... just cant search my reservation. also you should let people to pay off the balance of the reservation so its not a large chunk when you obtain to your hotel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Application keeps crashing on log in. Uninstalled, deleted local data, restart phone, and reinstalled. No luck. Crashes and won't allow me log in. I'm MLife level Gold, and leaving tomorrow for a week in Las Vegas. Was really hoping to use the application during the trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Application will not let you to log in and keeps crashing on android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    This application is not giving me warm fuzzies towards mlife hotels/casinos. The application is basically useless. Trying to check in for my stay ( You know, for covenience and such, like it's advertised by all the emails I'm sent). Application either freezes/crashes or gives an error message-- "We've encountered an issue. Please test again." It's kind of disconcerting. And ditto with lots of the other comments. Kind of regretting not booking with Total Rewards and staying in one of their casinos like I usually do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    check in doesn't work. "fatal error wrong request (401)"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Works perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Usually gives you a notice like "We've encountered an issue. Please test again.", and that's when you're able to obtain as far as the log in page. Has only worked properly once or twice. Very disappointing. You are better off going directly to any given hotel's website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    The iOS application was beautiful amazing but on Android, there is no option to log in to your MLife account. Useless for me if I can't see my available offers or acc status.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    The connection is absolutely terrible. It won't let you to select android games and itll display "no connection, retry" without any change. For an emerging sector and MGM a leader in gaming, this is utterly embarrassing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Haven't been able to login for over a month. Even b4 that you couldn't see / redeem offers anyway. Not very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Not good app! What amazing is it if you cant book a room! Want I could rate it a 0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Ahh the beloved FreePlay, one of the top reasons a lot of sign in to their accounts online to check, is missing from this app. How could this be missed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    I click on m life, it crashes the application everytime. Only reason I wish it! Fire your application development team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Can't log in, even after uninstalling, restarting phone and reinstalling. Just provides the same vague error others have reported. Junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts International review [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Pure garbage, cannot even check in, tried 10 times keeps crashing, have to stay now in a mile long line to check in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    unable to log in. have to use regular we pages instead. there must be some method to log in? there is no method to log in so there is no method to book, check in, etc. it would be helpful if there application allowed us to log into it accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    I Love the MGM app, but the only MGM that I will be attending in the Frequent Future is MGM Of Springfield, MA. I feel it would be easier navigating entertainment options if I could choose the MGM Casino I most often go to. I Love Blue Man Group, Cirque du Soleil and much more I just hope they come visit Springfield,MA in near future. I just was reading that MGM removed free credits from application that's upsetting to me because if I had free credit/points I'd plan to use them on certain date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Reserved two rooms at Aria and got an email to check in. Only one showed so i called front desk. Brian said to download application and they would both pop up. I did but only one showed up. I called back. Veronica gave me a run around, acting like I was an idiot and both should be there. Finally, she got a manager, who admitted the application doesn't understand a two room reservation. So there's no method to mobile check in for the 2nd one, and I now have to stand in regular line for both. Amazing first impression!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    This application is worthless, it's all about advertising. You cant see any shows you booked online, you can't see your tickets with any mobile devices. With all the cash MGM makes and this is all they can do for an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    ugggggggggggggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so a lot of things incorrect and wrong. cant even fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    after the update, i can't access my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Useless. Unable to check in. Front desk says they know it has problems. I'm in a penthouse so everything should work but it doesn't. The error only said to contact the front desk because my reservation required unique attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    I read the reviews first, did not expect this to work as advertised, sure enough had problem with mobile check in of 2 rooms, still needed front desk assistance. Not as smooth as it should be for the Bellagio standards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    worthless. it lets you check-in and jump out of line waiting for a confirmation email. five mins later the application says go to the front desk. now your not checked in and at the back of the line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    It's a nice application for information, but completely useless for digital room keys - the application says that it needs some unique attention from the front desk, so I stood in line for at least 30 minutes three times at the Luxor and every time I was told that they didn't know what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    cant even log in says see front desk. tried it twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    we love the fresh application works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    trying to use check in option states must be within 4 days. my reservation is within 3 days. apparently it doesn't work. it was MFM grand. was able to check in day prior. but still no benefit, had to wait in line for key. expectation, as stated, was virtual key to room access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Does not worked for mobile check-in, required to stay in the line for front desk (so over 1,5hrs in the reception before I could obtain keys to the room & lady only said: I am sorry, I can not do anything about it - sure, this is my valuable time that I waste!)...for me wonderful how it is possible to manage, that easy trigger in application functionality can not be developed without bugs....FYI it was Excalibur Hotel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Application does not present my upcoming itinerary. No maps of properties. Restaurants are not sorted by property, price, or cuisine. What is the actual purpose of this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    not good failed on all fronts wouldn't allow me check in now won't allow me log in modernize fail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    trying to log in to my MLife acc so i can use thee application to check in on my trip to Vegas tomorrow and it won't allow me log in. seems like a rather necessary step.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Application doesn't work for check-in or check-out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    works well sonetimes other ita just a hassle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Highly functional, simple to use. Beat the lines and use the digital key.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    won't allow me check in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Application is Helpful for check in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    application doesnt work. tried to establish account, didn't work. then tried to restart password...after 5 attempts to obtain an email to restart password I gave up. I called the number for help, after 25 minutes on keep I gave up. MGM sends you an email asking you to check in via their apo, which doesn't work. MGM ought to have this figured out by now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Application continues to stop when attempting to check in. Have to re-enter info every time the application is restarted. Totally defeats the purpose of having the application and signing up for M Life (that I didn't wish to do) to speed up the check in process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    I've been trying to resolve my problems with my email ive tried several times even days to contact but no one will answer it would be amazing if i could talk to someone in person the time is of the essence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Worked fine for me. S8+. A small limited in what you can do with it right now, expected to see acc of my stay and checkout options or similar. Solid now, with room for fresh features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    How is this application beneficial, if it can never locate me? fail! I'm staying at one of your properties; and can't even obtain the application to work. sad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Like the design. Virtual key does not work "error: KeyIsOverridden"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    You can't check in. They wish you to present ID. So you need to wait in a long line. I was looking for an experience to match the price. Unfortunately didn't occur.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    it is fake advertising. still you have to wait in the line and the customer service is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    I love this so much! I would like to improve it though. I have some ideas! I am a Software Engineer and Android device Developer. I would like to work for you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Downloaded it for the mobile check in feature. didn't work. 'Temporary Server Error' is not very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    doesnt give you a confermation number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Not a fan. Rude People.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Well all can say l is what a PARTY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    og it- a"yting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    um....... when i trie to chang my tipe i cant enless i use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    works fine for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO by MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-9-20 21:13

    After downloading and signing in it said "this ver is no longer supported modernize fresh version" but there is no modernize and I would think if I just downloaded it then it should be the recent version. Just uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO by MGM Resorts review [App]  2019-9-20 21:13

    Amazing application for employees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Intern (The Intern, Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 1:50

    Josie is a journalism student who lands an internship at a fashion magazine. She wants to be a serious writer so this wasn't the internship she wanted but it's all that's left and she determined to create the most of it. Josie is not very beautiful or fashionable and is a bit of a clux and soon gets herself into a few sticky situations. Living outside the town she stays with her cousin in the town while working at the magazine and develops a crush on her cousin's seriously handsome flat friend who unfortunately already has a attractive is was a lot of fun to read - short and pacy with lots of laughs along the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Intern (The Intern, Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 1:50

    ought provoking and very contemporary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Intern (The Intern, Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 1:50

    As someone who is an aspiring journalist and would love to one day work at a magazine whether it be an online or print , I love reading books about this . The Intern is also excellent for fans of the film "The Devil Wears Prada" and "Never Been Kissed". In The Intern, we meet Josie who is your awkward but academically studious girl, her internship goal was to write for a newspaper but somehow she ended up with an internship at one of the major fashion magazines. Arriving on Day One , Josie is nervous especially when she turns up and sees that the other two interns starting with her are excellent and look more suited to this role than her. What we explore though is that Josie has one thing that these girls don't have and that is determination and hardwork. Read as Josie tries to prove herself, but what happens when she takes an interview deeper and ends up an exclusive . This part of the story shows readers what can happen in the industry when lines begin to become blurred and crossed and how you can be a huge hit one day and the lowest scum the next. If trying to hold her internship as of course she needs it to pass her studies wasn't difficult enough , Josie has moved in with her cousin Tim and Josie discovers that she is in love with his roommate James - this would be all good, but the fact of the matter is that James has a girlfriend Summer e Intern was a fun read and gave readers a fast peek insight to the globe of Magazine Internships and Celebrities. I am now looking forward to reading Book #2 "Faking It" in the Intern Series and seeing what the future holds for Josie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Otaru & Niseko Travel Guide: Hokkaido's Most Engaging International Resort review []  2020-1-29 3:4

    Very interesting and cent maps and transportation information.Will search it very useful when I visit this zone of Japan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Significant Changes to the International Plumbing Code®, International Mechanical Code®, and International Fuel Gas Code® (IPC®, IMC®, IFGC®) (Significant ... Code and International Fuel Gas Code) review []  2020-1-17 21:43

    When will the codemakers create the code like this?? Why can't they contain any diagrams? Think about it, every code has some illustrated companion confirming that the code is inadequate on its own. Amazing book, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Significant Changes to the International Plumbing Code®, International Mechanical Code®, and International Fuel Gas Code® (IPC®, IMC®, IFGC®) (Significant ... Code and International Fuel Gas Code) review []  2020-1-17 21:43

    This is the one book you must have.We are going to change to 2013 code and this is the best book a must buy. Paul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Significant Changes to the International Plumbing Code®, International Mechanical Code®, and International Fuel Gas Code® (IPC®, IMC®, IFGC®) (Significant ... Code and International Fuel Gas Code) review []  2020-1-17 21:43

    As described, quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Significant Changes to the International Plumbing Code®, International Mechanical Code®, and International Fuel Gas Code® (IPC®, IMC®, IFGC®) (Significant ... Code and International Fuel Gas Code) review []  2020-1-17 21:43

    Amazing illistrations and explanations. I want they would do a tutorial to the whole code book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Essential Kit for The Amazon Latest Generation 6" Kindle (US & International) Includes a Car and International Home Charger w/TipExchange Technology review []  2020-1-21 18:5

    I'm giving this four stars because the product itself is high quality and works as advertised, and because the Gomadic Corp's Customer Service is other words, I'm very happy with the product and the e ONLY issue is the deisign, and here's what I mean...When you fit one of the plugs to the adapter, it snaps into place. Once it snaps into place, you cannot pull it off like a normal plug. Rather, there is a secret catch that must be depressed in order to release the plug.I call it "secret" because it's impossible to see unless you are under farily amazing lighting. I don't turn on the lights in my office during the daytime because my office has two huge windows that allow in natural daylight. I can read books, my Kindle, and do all other tasks in this light. The natural daylight is perfectly fine for my daily tasks.But Superman himself couldn't see this secret catch in my office without the lights actually turned on, and even then the light would have to hit the adapter just right to see it because it is so precisely see, the adapter is solid black, except for the Gomadic logo on the side of it, which is white. The secret catch is also solid black, and as I said, it is almost impossible to search without very amazing lighting and fingertip exploration.Gomadic should IMMEDIATELY resolve this by making the secret catch white or at least putting a white dot, or a white star, or a white SOMETHING on the secret catch. That would solve ALL of the issues on this device.I actually broke one of the plugs trying to pull it off before I finally discovered the secret catch. Gomadic has responded to me by email immediately and told me they were shipping me a fresh can't beat that. Outstanding Customer Service, and an outstanding product but for the caveat noted above.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Essential Kit for The Amazon Latest Generation 6" Kindle (US & International) Includes a Car and International Home Charger w/TipExchange Technology review []  2020-1-21 18:5

    I was pleasantly surprised to keep this item in Australia 2 days (7 days from order to receipt) after I received my Kindle as the latter was shipped by regular mail while the Kindle was shipped Priority Express. It beat the estimated shipping time by over 10 daysThe charger is compact and well designed, and having both a vehicle charger and hints for use worldwide will ensure that the Kindle can be used around the globe (at least where there is a 3G signal).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Essential Kit for The Amazon Latest Generation 6" Kindle (US & International) Includes a Car and International Home Charger w/TipExchange Technology review []  2020-1-21 18:5

    Amazing set of charge plugs and systems which enables the unit to be charged without the need for computer as was needed when first introduced and purchased in Australia.We really can charge in the vehicle as most of our travel is by vehicle and in excess of 400 kms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Essential Kit for The Amazon Latest Generation 6" Kindle (US & International) Includes a Car and International Home Charger w/TipExchange Technology review []  2020-1-21 18:5

    The International Essential Kit is amazing value for Aussie kindle readers as it not only solves the charging issue but also has the versatility of vehicle charging AND international roving. Prompt service and perfect product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Essential Kit for The Amazon Latest Generation 6" Kindle (US & International) Includes a Car and International Home Charger w/TipExchange Technology review []  2020-1-21 18:5

    Perfect delivery time and all parts required suitable for Australia. Nice to have AC adaptor rather than just USB charging option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Essential Kit for The Amazon Latest Generation 6" Kindle (US & International) Includes a Car and International Home Charger w/TipExchange Technology review []  2020-1-21 18:5

    i thought this was going to be faster but it was just as slow to recharge and the kindle didnt seem to like blanked out it on me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Essential Kit for The Amazon Latest Generation 6" Kindle (US & International) Includes a Car and International Home Charger w/TipExchange Technology review []  2020-1-21 18:5

    The system looks amazing on screen but when shipped, at least the one shipped to me, has no connectors to actually connect to the Kindle.I'm not sure whether this is a shipping mistake or what however I now have an awesome product that I cannot charge when I travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Essential Kit for The Amazon Latest Generation 6" Kindle (US & International) Includes a Car and International Home Charger w/TipExchange Technology review []  2020-1-21 18:5

    I was cautious about buying an eBook reader but after using my Kindle I am converted. The convenience of having a number of books at my fingertips to read whenever I wish to is a plus. The Kindle works well and makes for simple reading. To those hanging back on buying, I say go for it!Bloody Ham

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    this application was 5/5 before but since their latest modernize I cant even begin the app. It crashes immediately upon loading! Please fix this or revert back to older version, im running on Android device 9 2019.5 modernize thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    The application twinkles people on my behalf on its own when I just wish to see their profiles it just twinkles them.I confirmed that on more than one phone and yes it is happening. You can't remove twinkles sent either method too. Has been doing that for months whenever I use it.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our free reviews finder online and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews of brands, TV Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, movies, music, gadgets or household items. Would you like to rate recently purchased item? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Submit short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386