Read mi amor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mi amor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siente Mi Amor []  2020-2-9 19:35

    You might recognize this song from Once Upon A Time In Mexico, from the ending scene.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buenos dias mi amor [App]  2019-12-5 13:48

    muy facil de usar les doy 5 estrellas... like...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buenos dias mi amor [App]  2019-12-5 13:48

    What we called mister moral? mister moral are respect bellow heighteen mister maral respect everyone, mister moral love all childrens with a limit exceptional, if mister moral is a model he cannot go wrong.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mi amor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buenos dias mi amor [App]  2019-12-5 13:48

    yupi yupi el muñeko chuki

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buenos dias mi amor [App]  2019-12-5 13:48

    Flamboyant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buenos dias mi amor [App]  2019-8-23 21:8

    Regias y brillantes imagenes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siente Mi Amor []  2020-2-9 19:35

    Had no idea that Salma Hayek had such a nice voice. Really attractive song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buenos dias mi amor [App]  2019-12-5 13:48

    ok I spoke but ,I read a small so that i wish the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Amor De Mi Tierra []  2020-11-19 19:39

    (Que me perdonen la falta de acentos. Estoy usando editor ingles.)Compre El Amor De Mi Tierra porque me gusto mucho Clasicos de La Provincia. Aparte, aca la cancion "Fruita Fresca," habia pegado muy fuerte y queria oir el resto del CDSenti un poquito desilusionada con my compra. Abajo veras porque:La LetraLa letra de la mayoria de las canciones es lindo, impactante, ero . . .La Voz De Carlos VivesOk, se que todas sus fanaticas me van a matar, pero no creo que el canta especialmente bien. No se si el fuma, pero si SI, debe de MusicaOpino que los musicos son las verdaderas estrellas de Amor de Mi Tierra. Me encanta el acordeon y los arreglos son Mejor CancionNo puedo explicar exactamente porque no me gustaban la mayoria de las canciones. Una que SI me encanto era 19 de Noviembre. Es excelente, bailable, buena letra. Tiene de todo.En fin. Si eres super super fanatica de Carlos Vives, comprate este disco! Si no, pues, ahorrate los 15 dolares.Aparte, quisiera version mas musica de distintas artistas Colombianas--especialmente algunas caras negras. Shakira y Carlos son OK, pero son los unicos en Colombia que saben cantar?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Amor De Mi Tierra []  2020-11-19 19:39

    Amazing album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Amor De Mi Tierra []  2020-11-19 19:39

    "Fruta Fresca" is simply fabulous. It's the song he performed on the Latin Grammys and one that I always wish to play over and over. Written by Vives, it's overflowing with life and emotion. Oh ! to be loved with such passion...the object of his affection is a very fortunate woman.Of the other 10 tracks, "La Receta" is a favorite, and the rendition of "La Piragua" is a knockout. This CD is an Emilio Estefan production, and the arrangements and musicianship are superb thoughout. Mayté Montero on gaitas, Egidio Cuadrado on acordeón, and Andrés Castro on guitarra are a delight to listen e booklet is nice though you'll need a magnifying glass to read the lyrics, but you'll be dancing to these amazing rhythms instead of reading anyway..."Si si si/ este amor es tan profundo/ que tu eres mi consentida/ que lo sepa todo el mundo"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Amor De Mi Tierra []  2020-11-19 19:39

    De segunda mano pero en muy buen estado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Amor De Mi Tierra []  2020-11-19 19:39

    Me encantó el CD. Y muchas gracias por el disco adicional de ludosClaudia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Amor De Mi Tierra []  2020-11-19 19:39

    amazing Cd! thanks for making me feel like A Colombian.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Amor De Mi Tierra []  2020-11-19 19:39

    Had this cd when it came out. Still I have it. But I had played sooo a lot of times that skip!!! Amazing melody all of the songs are amazing best of his work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Amor De Mi Tierra []  2020-11-19 19:39

    Promises so much but missed the tag more often than not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Amor De Mi Tierra []  2020-11-19 19:39

    I love his records, especially the early ones, full of vigor and happiness. He sings old songs by Escalona, the late, amazing Colombian ra Olave-Shibusawa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Amor De Mi Tierra []  2020-11-19 19:39

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Amo mi Amor con Imagenes [App]  2020-5-4 13:44

    It is really good,very useful and practical. I just love it and U will !!!!!!

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    amazing to love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    it's amazing i love it when you in a rush and have no time to tellthe love ofur life how u fill about him i just looke for the right frase a press and that it all is well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    jor. me. Gusta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Amo mi Amor con Imagenes [App]  2020-5-4 13:44

    SUPER NICE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Excellent 👍 no comment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Amo mi Amor con Imagenes [App]  2020-5-4 13:44

    Buenos dias dios los bendiga mui bonitas y magines todas megustan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Amo mi Amor con Imagenes [App]  2020-5-4 13:44

    Nice pics

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    perfect application excellent for the right words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    EXTASIS MESSAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    ecelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Amo Mi Amor con Imagenes [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Amo mi Amor con Imagenes [App]  2020-5-4 13:44

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Amo mi Amor con Imagenes [App]  2020-5-4 13:44

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Amor Por Ti/My Love for You []  2020-2-12 21:27

    I ordered this book because it is a bilingual board book, and we are trying to expose our baby to Spanish.I am so glad we picked this one, because we love it!My daughter is really young--she is only 3 months old--so, we read to her even though we know she doesn't understand what we're reading; she hears our voices and the cadence of language, and so forth, and she likes that. Sometimes she is interested in pictures, sometimes not. She really enjoys this book, I think because the pictures have such bright colors, and there is a lot of husband and I like this book, too. First of all, we like the story--it is sweet! We also like the pictures, because they are interesting. And, we like the Spanish, which is simple enough for both of us to read but also includes a broad enough vocabulary that we feel like we are improving our knowledge of the e only thing I would change about this book is the size. This is a board book, but it is smaller than most of our other board books. I would have preferred the standard size, but it isn't a really huge deal. This is definitely a 5-star book.I highly recommend this book to anyone who has a baby or young child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Amor Por Ti/My Love for You []  2020-2-12 21:27

    Cute book and simple to read. My husband gets in on story time, reading to our daughter in his native language. Love to have these bilingual books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Amor Por Ti/My Love for You []  2020-2-12 21:27

    Amazing book. Bilingual story so grandma can read to baby too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Amor Por Ti/My Love for You []  2020-2-12 21:27

    One of my child's favorites. I have fond memories of reading this to her every night, and now it's one of my go-to baby gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Amor Por Ti/My Love for You []  2020-2-12 21:27

    A sweet story about love with crafty illustrations. My 18-month-old grandson loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Amor Por Ti/My Love for You []  2020-2-12 21:27

    My nephew loves this book and so does my daughter!!! It’s really attractive ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Amor Por Ti/My Love for You []  2020-2-12 21:27

    I am raising my son in a bilingual household, and I love this book. Not only is the story touching, in English and Spanish but the pictures are also beautiful. My son loves to have it read to him. Soon enough I am sure he will have it memorized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Amor Por Ti/My Love for You []  2020-2-12 21:27

    This cute small book is so nice. I speak to my son in Spanish most of the time and I was looking for a bilingual book for us to read... the words are amazing and the images are ok but when I create the sound of the animals after I read the sentence he laughs and giggles. We’re happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Amor Por Ti/My Love for You []  2020-2-12 21:27

    Very few words to actually read, the book is very short and small, so check dimensions. Pages are not very high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Amor Por Ti/My Love for You []  2020-2-12 21:27

    This is a nice book that talks about a parent love for child. It says for example it is heavier than 9 hippos. It goes from 1 to 10. The illustrations look like they are torn pieces of paper. The illustrations are fine; they are special and amazing to expose your kid to different forms of art. The book is in English or Spanish so is an perfect starting point. The sturdy board book makes it sure to latest for many, a lot of readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Martes con mi viejo profesor: Un testimonio sobre la vida, la amistad y el amor (Mitch Albom) (Spanish Edition) []  2021-1-23 20:46

    Una guía maravillosa para relacionarnos como verdaderos seres humanos. Indispensable para crecer en familia, en el trato con los demás y en el trabajo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Martes con mi viejo profesor: Un testimonio sobre la vida, la amistad y el amor (Mitch Albom) (Spanish Edition) []  2021-1-23 20:46

    El autor discute cosas simples, cosas básicas, no es teología, ni filosofía, ni religión. Son temas que piensas cuando te aproximas al final de tu vida, cuando reconoces que viviste una buena vida pero que cometiste errores. Entonces te preocupas acerca de lo fundamental, de las relaciones humanas, del respeto por todos los que te rodean, y te das cuenta que no eres Dios, que vas a morir, que no estás en control. Recuerdo ese pasaje donde dice que “a Dios se le fue la mano…”. La traducción es perfecta, pero en cierto momento me di cuenta que está dirigida a los lectores en España, donde usan el pronombre ‘vosotros’.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Martes con mi viejo profesor: Un testimonio sobre la vida, la amistad y el amor (Mitch Albom) (Spanish Edition) []  2021-1-23 20:47

    Una buena reflexión de la vida, que nos hace cuestionar sobre nuestro ritmo y actitud ante la vida.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Martes con mi viejo profesor: Un testimonio sobre la vida, la amistad y el amor (Mitch Albom) (Spanish Edition) []  2021-1-23 20:46

    Este libro es muy interesante, y si se recomendó.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Martes con mi viejo profesor: Un testimonio sobre la vida, la amistad y el amor (Mitch Albom) (Spanish Edition) []  2021-1-23 20:46

    Un relato inspirador... libro ligero y con mensajes de vida.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Martes con mi viejo profesor: Un testimonio sobre la vida, la amistad y el amor (Mitch Albom) (Spanish Edition) []  2021-1-23 20:46

    Pretende plantear asuntos profundos, pero se queda en la superficie. Muchas descripciones de la gente y circunstancias y pocas reflexiones, breves, que no llegan al fondo del asunto.Un libro que pretende hacer creer que has leido algunas refflexiones sobre la vida y las relaciones humanas, pero no entrega nada profundo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Martes con mi viejo profesor: Un testimonio sobre la vida, la amistad y el amor (Mitch Albom) (Spanish Edition) []  2021-1-23 20:47

    Excelente libro lleno de enseñanzas para version lo positivo de la vida!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Martes con mi viejo profesor: Un testimonio sobre la vida, la amistad y el amor (Mitch Albom) (Spanish Edition) []  2021-1-23 20:46

    Un libro de ágil lectura y ademas hermoso y sencillo en sus mensajes. Con un lenguaje delicadamente cercano invita a cuestionarnos cultura, humanidad, espiritualidad y otras cuestiones existenciales sin ser nada ambicioso ni complejo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Martes con mi viejo profesor: Un testimonio sobre la vida, la amistad y el amor (Mitch Albom) (Spanish Edition) []  2021-1-23 20:46

    Excelentes reflexiones, de una lectura muy sencilla. No esperen gran profundidad en cada concepto pero para mi estuvo perfecto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Martes con mi viejo profesor: Un testimonio sobre la vida, la amistad y el amor (Mitch Albom) (Spanish Edition) []  2021-1-23 20:47

    Excelente libro, lleno de mucha filosofía y la lectura te cautiva y te hace reflexionar sobre muchos aspectos de la vida. Llegó en el tiempo establecido. Lo recomiendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los ojos de mi princesa 2: La historia de amor que cautivó a más de dos millones de corazones, aún no termina (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-26 19:1

    Siempre entregan mis productos en la otra casa por favor ... entregarlos en la correcta... por eso les escribo que la dirección es 307 A y ellos la dejan en 307 B

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los ojos de mi princesa 2: La historia de amor que cautivó a más de dos millones de corazones, aún no termina (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-26 19:1

    Me encanta! Una historia que siempre recordaré!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los ojos de mi princesa 2: La historia de amor que cautivó a más de dos millones de corazones, aún no termina (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-26 19:1

    Muy buen libro la historia es asombrosa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los ojos de mi princesa 2: La historia de amor que cautivó a más de dos millones de corazones, aún no termina (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-26 19:1

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los ojos de mi princesa 2: La historia de amor que cautivó a más de dos millones de corazones, aún no termina (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-26 19:1

    Magistral culminación de la excelente historia. ¡Pocas veces un libro me ha hecho sentir tanta angustia! Recomendado.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los ojos de mi princesa 2: La historia de amor que cautivó a más de dos millones de corazones, aún no termina (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-26 19:1

    Excelente muchas gracias x enviarlo rápido, lastimosamente hubo una confusión y dejaron mis libros en otra dirección y a mí me dejaron. Envío q era para la otra persona

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los ojos de mi princesa 2: La historia de amor que cautivó a más de dos millones de corazones, aún no termina (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-26 19:1

    Excelente libro con valores necesarios para la sociedad actual tratados de una forma bien digerible o entendible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los ojos de mi princesa 2: La historia de amor que cautivó a más de dos millones de corazones, aún no termina (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-26 19:1

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los ojos de mi princesa 2: La historia de amor que cautivó a más de dos millones de corazones, aún no termina (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-26 19:1

    Sólo Dios es el único capaz de mostrarnos el camino correcto, capaz de sacarnos del hoyo más oscuro y el apoyo incondicional de una pareja nos ayuda y nos eleva a la cima muy buen libro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los ojos de mi princesa 2: La historia de amor que cautivó a más de dos millones de corazones, aún no termina (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-26 19:1

    Muy buen libro lo recomiendo lleno de enseñanzas igual que todos sus otro libros si dudas mi escritor favorito Carlos Cuauhtèmoc Sanches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor Prohibido []  2020-2-2 2:46

    Sadly her latest album to be released before her death. Legitimately could say her best Amor Prohibido features some of Selena's signature songs. Such as Bidi Bidi Bom Bom and the attractive ballad No me queda mas (my private favorite). This album is a classic and the interviews with her family at the end are a nice bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor Prohibido []  2020-2-2 2:46

    My favorite selena album. Such a amazing album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor Prohibido []  2020-2-2 2:47

    Amazing cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor Prohibido []  2020-2-2 2:47

    Amazing Selena Album!!!! I love all of her songs on this album!!!! I would purchase it again!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor Prohibido []  2020-2-2 2:47

    beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Con Amor []  2020-2-2 20:10

    For those that have never run across Enrique Chia your missing one amazing piano player. The kind of player that tickle the keys with sole and feelings as one might hear in sitting at a amazing lounge, a Billy Joel, or Liberace, pure entertainment you can't just obtain up and leave. You'll stay for the latest set. This album like a lot of of his others mixes familiar Anglo songs with those with a Latin background all done in a style better than the much more popular Liberace. If you have fun exceptional craftsmanship and lovely melody of the amor this one's for you. Begin the bottle of wine and light the candles...and turn down the lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor Asombroso []  2020-12-1 22:24

    I love this worship album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor Prohibido []  2020-2-2 2:47

    Like it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor Prohibido []  2020-2-2 2:47

    Very nice music. Satisfied and cheerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Con Amor []  2020-2-2 20:10

    I love chias melody this album was amazing amazing album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor Prohibido []  2020-2-2 2:46

    This is one of her best albums. The melody is so various from the genre she was in, her voice is so powerful and every song is amazing. Even after more than 20 years this album is one of the best out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor Prohibido []  2020-2-2 2:47

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor Stickers 2020 ❤️ WAStickerApps Amor [App]  2020-6-2 13:31

    Clean and cute method to send one's love feelings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor Stickers 2020 ❤️ WAStickerApps Amor [App]  2020-6-2 13:31

    Lovely stickers♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor Stickers 2020 ❤️ WAStickerApps Amor [App]  2020-6-2 13:32

    ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor Stickers 2020 ❤️ WAStickerApps Amor [App]  2020-6-2 13:32

    Sanju

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Amor Despues Del Amor []  2020-12-30 21:29

    A lot of funny songs for my small child. They create playtime more enjoyable!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor Stickers 2020 ❤️ WAStickerApps Amor [App]  2020-6-2 13:31

    I Like stick holiday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor Stickers 2020 ❤️ WAStickerApps Amor [App]  2020-6-2 13:32

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Amor Despues Del Amor []  2020-12-30 21:29

    3.5 estrellas de 5 aunque es un muy buen disco. El mas exitoso de su carrera. Lo seguiria un par de años despues con Circo Beat, quizas su obra maestra, para caer en pique despues de lanzar otro buen disco "Euforia". La razon por la nota mediocre que se haganado es por la falta de calidad del vinilo: (1) El sonido no es superior al del disco compacto. Lo siento comprimido y sin "polenta". (2) El vinilo #1 fue prensado mal centrado, causando un horrible "wow & flutter" cuando el brazo se meneaba mientras el disco giraba. Tuve que corregir esta tragedia usando un taladro electrico para agrandar el agujero del centro para luego centrar el disco a ojo, hasta que el sonido alcance un nivel aceptable (3) Aunque la tapa del album se abre, revelando algunas fotos y los creditos tecnicos y musicales, al contrario del CD argentino (y este disco es Industria Argentina), no contiene las letras del disco. Si van a lanzar un album, al menos esos miserables peronistas de Warner Melody Argentina debieron haber includo las letras, sea o en los sobres individuales de los 2 vinilos, o en un librito que escasos pesos devaluados argentinos les hubiera costado. Pero como todo "Industria Argentina" es gato por liebre, hasta apostaria a que la pobre calidad del sonido se debe a que masterizaron el LP usando MP3s o el CD original en vez de las cintas maestras. Y eso sí se llama ESTAFA. No se si Fito tuvo voz y voto en esto, pero es muy asqueroso.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Amor Despues Del Amor []  2020-12-30 21:29

    no coments... :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Amor Despues Del Amor []  2020-12-30 21:29

    The best! I cried hearing these amazing songs...too much to remember from 20 year ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor Stickers 2020 ❤️ WAStickerApps Amor [App]  2020-6-2 13:31

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor Stickers 2020 ❤️ WAStickerApps Amor [App]  2020-6-2 13:32

    Funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor Stickers 2020 ❤️ WAStickerApps Amor [App]  2020-6-2 13:32

    love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Amor Despues Del Amor []  2020-12-30 21:29

    Sound is diferent seems that Fito place some more effort in the quality of the recording is my favorite Fito album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Con Amor []  2020-2-2 20:10

    GREAT CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Con Amor []  2020-2-2 20:10

    Lovely old songs interpreted by a amazing pianist of the famous genre. The addition of a rythm section makes this recording excellent for dancing. Hoping for a lot of more recordings in this style!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor Prohibido []  2020-2-2 2:46

    I have been a fan of Selena Quintanilla's melody since I was a young child. I used to have a copy of this album and really enjoyed it. My favorite songs were Amor prohibido, Fotos y recuerdos, and Si una vez. I bought another copy and look forward to having it in my Selena collection again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor Asombroso []  2020-12-1 22:24

    amazing Cristian music

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386