Read mia airport official reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mia airport official reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Why they need access to your microphone, camera and location......?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    PRAISE TO JESUS ALL GLORY TO JESUS FOR THIS APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Recomendada para dar seguimiento a los vuelos de tus familiares y amigos. Incluso puedes ver información de todo lo que ofrece el aeropuerto.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mia airport official or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Bugs up constantly, very slow on a samsung s7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    App launched on time and worked ok. Now when trying to open it get a black screen. Didn't know this was a one time use app! Don't waste your time downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    It won't work I'm a gold medalist waiting for my team and your app really is like a twatt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    As useful as teats on a bull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Why does it takes forever for this app to download?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    What's the purpose of this App when it doesn't work? Too much hype through local news outlets about this App, I can't even open it without it saying "Unfortunately this App has stopped working."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Very slow to download. It's appalling that the download is so slow in such a major airport. So I couldn't use the discount codes for our meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    just kept updating never actually Did any good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Like the navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    I lost my Identity and found it in lost n found before I got to ck in dept. You front desk , policeman and handicap dept was so helpful. The time was around 12:00pm Friday 24th. Thanks to the wonderful Delta family. Sandra Reid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Useful but slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Eats battery super fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    It's a useful app. One issue with it is that it doesn't remember the temperature setting when you set it to C. After exiting the app, it sets it back to F.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    This app sucks now cant find nothing in here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Jesus this app is slow! Useless. App crashed before even loading the menu, total garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    I am picking up someone today coming on an Air France flight. Air France doesn't even appear in the list of airlines to check flight status...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Go back to the oldest version pls...this one doesn't shows all flightssss :(((((

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    hope to upgrade ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Siendo el aeropuerto mas caro del sur de la Florida, tiene la aplicación mas inútil también. Fuera bueno que tomaran el dinero que nos estafan en los parqueos y lo gastaran que hacer algo útil. No le puedo dar -5 por eso solo le pongo 1. Hagan algo que sirva por favor. Esta aplicación no informa a nadie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    The app keeps crashing as soon as I try to open it. It was working fine a few weeks ago and now doesn't even work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Doesn't find flights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Forget the blue dot, it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    It doesn't scan the passport, no matter how many times I tried, the only purpose of the app is to enter to the USA, if you want to get information about your departure there is no option. The other thing that application does, is to give your information to the NSA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    This is the best airport app on Earth!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    It has potential, but not ready for Prime Time yet. Needs bugs to be worked out. Crashed four times while searching for restaurants, flights, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Not even functional for checking flights. Embarrassing. Don't bother installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    An app for an airport with no free wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    It is bad as hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    App is horrible in staying update with flight info. In several instances I had to call the main line because that was the only resource up to date. I had one case where a flight wouldn't even show on the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Screen was all messed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    No funciona como debe no de actualiza.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Crashes as soon as I open it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    The app does not show some destinations of departures. It refuses to load departures for wow air (one an empty error)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Is so slow it don't no use like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Love the new MIA Airport Official. It is everything you need for traveling in and out of MIA in the palm of your hand. Great ping/dining info. and fantastic indoor navigation. Definitely the best Airport app yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    This app crashes and hardly allows you to be on it. Once its fixed I'm sure it'll be great! I love the settings 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    takes years to open, crashes EVERY SINGLE TIME, SLOW AS HELL,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Doesn't provide any value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Bringing the Treasure of Earth to the People of the World

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Installed on my Nexus 6 and the UI is completely broken. The app doesn't scale to QHD resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    It doesnt work for android

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIA Airport Official [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BART to Airport (Official) [App]  3/19/2019 8:46

    Would love to take advantage of discount, but keep having problems paying for tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BART to Airport (Official) [App]  3/19/2019 8:46

    useful but does not work without wifi!!!! Thats just a crazy glitch to have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BART to Airport (Official) [App]  3/19/2019 8:46

    Easy and fast to use. Saves us money when two+ are headed to the airport. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Camera [App]  5/23/2020 8:12

    What the hell 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Camera [App]  5/23/2020 8:12

    جّـيِّدٍ 🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Camera [App]  5/23/2020 8:12

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Camera [App]  5/23/2020 8:12

    😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Camera [App]  5/23/2020 8:12

    Bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Camera [App]  5/23/2020 8:12

    Ramaotar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Camera [App]  5/23/2020 8:12

    Бан

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Camera [App]  5/23/2020 8:12

    When i selected the pic it doesn't go to edit,🖕🏿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mamma Mia! [Movie]  10/13/2017 16:47

    To Mamma Mia! then, a movie easily slipping in past Coyote Ugly as the second-worst film I've ever seen (behind The Rocky Horror Picture Show). My eyes. I can't unsee it. From what I could gather (and that's not because the plot is difficult - Christ, no - or because I wasn't really paying attention, it's because the film seemed to be not sinking in, not digesting in my brain. I think my brain was trying to reject it, like a foreign object) - an airy-fairy middle-aged bohemian tart (Meryl Streep, The Iron Lady) prances and dances around her primary-coloured villa on an unspecified Greek (I think) island. Her equally airy-fairy "Barbie Princess" daughter (Amanda Seyfried, Les Misérables) prances and dances around with her. That seems to be what they do. I mean, for a living, like. They're not on holiday. This is the summation of their lives. Idyllic and unrealistic prancery and dancery, around a villa apparently coloured in by over-enthusiastic first-graders. They have two friends each who escort them everywhere - even to the sh!tter perhaps, I dunno - who exist exclusively to orbit like satellites around this main pair. In fact, everybody in this movie exist purely to serve the life stories of Streep and Seyfried. It's that sort of film, where everybody on-screen is wondering, "Oh! Will Streep eat a tangerine next? Or a satsuma? Will Seyfried brush her hair with a soft brush, or a slightly-softer-than-that brush? Oh, the agony!" Anyway, the daughter's getting wed - the next day, I think - to some impossibly perfect young lad (to suit her impossibly perfect everything else), but, oh noes! She never knew who her dad was, because her mum was a dirty old stropper back in the eighties, and they've both been too busy prancing and dancing for two straight decades to even have brought it up, ever! So, who will give her away tomorrow? Oh noes! Well she prances and dances her way to her mum's secret diary (with her two conjoined mates, obvs) and, equally "obvs", it's all in there. Ta-daa! Except, there are three possible "daddies" and of course, they are Colin Firth (The King's Speech), Pierce Brosnan (Goldeneye) and Stellan Skarsgård (Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest). So she invites all three to the wedding under the pretense of being her own mum and of course all three drop whatever they've been doing for twenty years and turbo their way, immediately, to this island, all arriving together, on the same boat, which also belongs to one of them. Hurrah. From there, much "hilarity" ensues as the airy-fairy daughter tries to suss which one's her dad while her airy-fairy tart mother spends the rest of the film - with HER conjoined mates, obvs - wondering whether to let Brosnan "tap [email protected]#$%" one more time. ********** SPOILER ALERT (LIKE ANYONE GIVES A DRY, UNYIELDING BUMPLOP): They don't find out who the daddy is: the three pinhead blokes all agree that they now already love this silly airy-fairy daughter so much that they agree to be one-thirds daddy each. Then, out of the clear ****ing sky, the airy-fairy daughter tells her groom at the altar that the wedding's off, and they should just prance and dance around the world instead. Fantastic! And not to waste a wedding full of perfect ****ing strangers anyway, but Brosnan decides to marry Streep while they're there. Well of course. And Skarsgård hooks up with Julie "Isn't she dead yet?" Walters - one of Streep's conjoined mates - and Firth, who as it happens was a left-footer all along who was just experimenting with Streep back in the day, cops off with a waiter in traditional Greek island fashion. Hurrah for everything! Let's have another ABBA song, eh? ********** Oh, the ABBA songs. I mean, there are musicals. Then, there are musical musicals. And then, way past any of that, there is Mamma Mia!. A quick Wiki-up shows me that, excluding reprises and a deleted scene, there are twenty songs performed in Mamma Mia!. So, say, four minutes per song, that's eighty minutes. Wiki (again) tells me that the film is 109 minutes in length, so let's knock off ten minutes-worth of credits, and you're looking at eighty minutes of singing in a 99 minute film. That sounds about right. A 19-minute story - a p!ss-poor one, at that - stretched over an hour-and-a-half by the soothing tunes of Agnetha, Benny, Bjorn and Anni-Frid. Looking at those numbers I'm now somewhat impressed that whilst watching this pile of pooey bum-leavings I didn't stand up, lose the plot, smash my house to rubble and wander off to live in the woods as a sasquatch. It was ceaseless. An ABBA song, three lines of dialogue (if you were lucky, which wasn't often), another ABBA song. Over and over. And... well, the songs were all sung in-camera by the actors. And whilst I wouldn't call any of them good singers, they could all at least hold a note (only just in Streep's case, but she managed to stumble over that line). All except Pierce Brosnan. Oh, Pierce. Pierce! Why didn't someone tell him? Did no one care enough? Is he THAT unlikeable? Why couldn't he hear it himself? I don't want to come across as either xenophobic or stereotypical when I suggest that he sounded like a drunken Irishman preparing to fight, but that IS what he sounded like. And who knows, maybe that's what was really happening with him at that time. He IS an Irishman, perhaps he needed to get good and liquored up before the singing - I know I would - and perhaps he was wondering whether or not to attack the first person on the set who dared laugh. Sounds perfectly plausible. Anyway, the whole thing's a travesty, top-to-toe. Most closely resembled one of those straight-to-video Barbie movies, beloved of six-year-old girls and nobody else on the entire planet. If you ever have an opportunity to see it, DO NOT take that opportunity. SPURN that opportunity. Spurn as though your very life depended on it. That's all the advice I can give. Don't do what I did, and watch Mamma Mia!. Only madness lies that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    My biggest annoyance and main about this game is I keep hitting back button and usually a game ask if i want to exit but this one it does all on its own instantly close. I see this being a huge problem down the road as game becomes more competetive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    This is so addicting! I love it mostly when i play it with my friends, There is something on the storyline that keeps me playing. It is so magical and even the graphics are so insane! will definitely recommend this to other friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    this game comes off as every other mobile game out there right now . in this case I am judging the book by its cover , the screen is cluttered and it has auto run . like do I need to even say more ? go play toram it's the best out there right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    Hello GMs, i have some concerns regarding d journal. I'v won 2 orange hero(do not own) from ground zero and sandstorm (1 win each). But did not receive any card nor registered in my collection when pressed/touch to collect. This is very frustrating bcoz i spent time and vimz trying to wait/search for that legendary hero card(orange). Hope u can address this issue, check your system pls. Hoping that i could retreive those won cards. This is really important in gaining more cp, as this cards r not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    Nicely put together, I can't stop playing. Just wish we had more character slots so we can try all classes, even if we have to pay for extra slots, I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    Well, ofcourse I love this game it is addictive. It has great gameplay especially if you like nations, factions & team systems. I think it has nice graphics for a mobile game. It is perhaps the best MMORPG I have played recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    4 stars rated. Focus on character costumizations or separate costume to parts or pieces and this game will be the best game ever played. i dont like seeing my character look like others. i want my character to be unique

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    Another so called RPG lacking the most basic caractrist that any rpg MUST have! Status points to distribute as you lvl up. what a shame nowadays these so called rpg are massively noob friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    game has nice potential. however it has a cycle of scheduled events that take up the majority of things to do. this cycle limits players to much for this game to by enjoyed or successful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    I paid for a 99.99 top up and did not receive my currency I paid for how do i get the item I paid for you guys basically took my money and ran without giving me what I paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    Have to redownload the game every time I play it, because I get a startup error lua 354 after the app closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    i m juila the chinese is cute but can marry with malay u balck skin girl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    dropping my rating as of late the mic doesnt work if im on mobile data but can use a wifi hotspot on same network and mic works. This is a issue as i work so i miss half of the events because the mic not turning on for mobile data keeps you from doing team based events. despite sending a ticket in with screenshots of the error code that appears the only response i got was we forwarded it 2 weeks ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    I am from new server s3 originally i gave it 5 Stars but after 7 days now I can't log in it and keep dc and they are not doing anything about it my sister is having same problem. Currently i am at level 54 and about to reach level 55 but bcz of this now i am going to get left behind. really disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    theres a bug in my character, everytime i press the auto attack button my items that i looted in mobs specially in team dungeon are always disappeared. pls fix this bug thankyou.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    Amazing game Good Experience i would like to see a menu where we can check our stats like number of PKs total Boss Raids etc and also an alternative source to get vim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    its perfect love the class especially the dwarf class love dwarfs love the battle sequence love how each nation vs each other and can invaid one another love the graphics and design of the game and first game that allows me to be a male dwarf lol lovr it thank you so much createing the game its perfect in every way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    Where are the EU servers? why you releasing a game in EU regions if you aren't even providing a server for them....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    hey, mia team what happen? I can't log into the game is your server crash?? I spend money in this game and waste it like this.. fix this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    So far one of the most addictive game I've ever had! This game has nice graphics and great gameply which I always look for some games out there. Definetly one of the Best MMORPG I've played! More power devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    Game is beautiful, very addicting! So much to do game community is amazing! definitely keep playing! update: on unable to fly BUG: Had a flying mount for days and it just said "failed" everytime you clicked it. Finally just unbugged after days of trying, no reason. Lost out on timed events rewards and levels behind. which should be compensated, but wont. And with people playing you, there should't be bugs that like this. loving the game but please fix things and put a option in to open a ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    no character customization. no music in the training level... seems like a good idea... laggy in some parts despite being on a galaxy s9 with t1 internet....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    The graphics was astoundingly awesome ! overall visual effects are realistic. the level design (Environment) is well formed for a middle aged theme. Greate gameplay indeed! the story along with the quests are very interesting and intriguing... I can say this game is the Best MMORPG!!!! very Addictive as well!!! 5 stars for this lit game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    Need an North American server. All events are between 10pm and 10 am not good for us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    Keep The Game Updated With New Content To Make It Even Better Then It Is Right Now Add Homes To Decorate And Alliance Bases That u Can Enter And See The Base Of The Alliance This Game Is Amazing But Make It More Amazing Keep Up The Good Work Its Truly Remarkable Picture Perfect Great 3D RPG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    1* is a bit to much ... just cos i weist my time for installing it and not working . Those games should not be on Google Play . And something alse .... try to fix the problems and not send apologise cos when ppl buy in game they will buy with real money not with apologys ;) . Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    THIS GAME KEEPS ON CRASHING AND THE ONLY SOLUTION YOU PROVIDED IS REINSTALLING IT... WHAT IF I PERMANENTLY UNISTALL YOUR APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    horrible couldnt get past update screen did it 15 times and the same result happened not very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    i tryed installing this game on 3 different devices and it fails to extract files whats the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    i cannot open my account after the update. my account was connected to my facebook. i love the game and it's overall gameplay kinda like RF online. this sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    Pay to win, bad mechanics, targeting, and controls, toxic community and slow refresh rates. All in all very bad game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  1/24/2019 15:54

    pls fix your server pls.. it keep dissconnecting.. and auto log out.. this was so annoying..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386