Read mia camera reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mia camera reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Camera [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Camera [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    جّـيِّدٍ 🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Camera [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    😊

    0  


    Add your opinion on mia camera or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Camera [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    What the hell 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Camera [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    When i selected the pic it doesn't go to edit,🖕🏿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Camera [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Ramaotar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Camera [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Camera [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Бан

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    This is so addicting! I love it mostly when i play it with my friends, There is something on the storyline that keeps me playing. It is so magical and even the graphics are so insane! will definitely recommend this to other friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    So far one of the most addictive android game I've ever had! This android game has nice graphics and amazing gameply which I always look for some android games out there. Definetly one of the Best MMORPG I've played! More power devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    I played this android game and it's good..but recently I cant keep my loots from squad dungeon. I still need those loots for scrapped materials but I can't seem to obtain mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    The graphics was astoundingly amazing ! overall visual effects are realistic. the level design (Environment) is well formed for a middle aged theme. Greate video test indeed! the story along with the quests are very interesting and intriguing... I can say this android game is the Best MMORPG!!!! very Addictive as well!!! 5 stars for this lit game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    to me as an old rpg player its kinda amazing i guess cause the fresh system that they created which is the king system its quite fresh and it also stand from true player which is kinda cool cause the player can engage in battle between nation whichever nation they engage with is up to the king (i guess) idk i never was the top-ranking player anyway...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    Where are the EU servers? why you releasing a android game in EU regions if you aren't even providing a server for them....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    Pay to win, poor mechanics, targeting, and controls, toxic community and slow refresh rates. All in all very poor game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    I am from fresh server s3 originally i gave it 5 Stars but after 7 days now I can't log in it and hold dc and they are not doing anything about it my sister is having same problem. Currently i am at level 54 and about to reach level 55 but bcz of this now i am going to obtain left behind. really disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    I'm having problem leveling up my charecter also its stuck on christmas songs. is it suposed to be this way? I love the android game so Im still gonna give it 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    hey, mia squad what happen? I can't log into the android game is your server crash?? I spend in this android game and waste it like this.. fix this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    Android game is beautiful, very addicting! So much to do android game community is amazing! definitely hold playing! update: on unable to fly BUG: Had a flying mount for days and it just said "failed" everytime you clicked it. Finally just unbugged after days of trying, no reason. Lost out on timed happenings rewards and levels behind. which should be compensated, but wont. And with people playing you, there should't be bugs that like this. loving the android game but please fix things and place a option in to begin a ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    I'm not the type of person who likes mobile android games but Mia Online so far has been incredibly fascinating and addicting. It has nice graphics and amazing gameplay. It's the best MMORPG android game I've ever played on mobile. Love u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    Hold The Android game Updated With Fresh Content To Create It Even Better Then It Is Right Now Add Homes To Decorate And Alliance Bases That u Can Enter And See The Base Of The Alliance This Android game Is Awesome But Create It More Awesome Hold Up The Amazing Work Its Truly Remarkable Picture Excellent Amazing 3D RPG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    its excellent love the class especially the dwarf class love dwarfs love the war sequence love how each nation versus each other and can invaid one another love the graphics and design of the android game and first android game that allows me to be a male dwarf lol lovr it thank you so much createing the android game its excellent in every method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    horrible couldnt obtain past modernize screen did it 15 times and the same effect happened not very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    i tryed installing this android game on 3 various devices and it fails to extract files whats the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    i m juila the chinese is cute but can marry with malay u balck skin girl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mamma Mia! [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    To Mamma Mia! then, a film easily slipping in past Coyote Ugly as the second-worst movie I've ever seen (behind The Rocky Horror Picture Show). My eyes. I can't unsee it. From what I could gather (and that's not because the plot is difficult - Christ, no - or because I wasn't really paying attention, it's because the movie seemed to be not sinking in, not digesting in my brain. I think my brain was trying to reject it, like a foreign object) - an airy-fairy middle-aged bohemian tart (Meryl Streep, The Iron Lady) prances and dances around her primary-coloured villa on an unspecified Greek (I think) island. Her equally airy-fairy "Barbie Princess" daughter (Amanda Seyfried, Les Misérables) prances and dances around with her. That seems to be what they do. I mean, for a living, like. They're not on holiday. This is the summation of their lives. Idyllic and unrealistic prancery and dancery, around a villa apparently coloured in by over-enthusiastic first-graders. They have two mates each who escort them everywhere - even to the sh!tter perhaps, I dunno - who exist exclusively to orbit like satellites around this main pair. In fact, everybody in this film exist purely to serve the life stories of Streep and Seyfried. It's that sort of film, where everybody on-screen is wondering, "Oh! Will Streep eat a tangerine next? Or a satsuma? Will Seyfried brush her hair with a brush, or a slightly-softer-than-that brush? Oh, the agony!" Anyway, the daughter's getting wed - the next day, I think - to some impossibly excellent young lad (to suit her impossibly excellent everything else), but, oh noes! She never knew who her dad was, because her mum was a dirty old stropper back in the eighties, and they've both been too busy prancing and dancing for two straight decades to even have brought it up, ever! So, who will give her away tomorrow? Oh noes! Well she prances and dances her method to her mum's secret diary (with her two conjoined mates, obvs) and, equally "obvs", it's all in there. Ta-daa! Except, there are three possible "daddies" and of course, they are Colin Firth (The King's Speech), Pierce Brosnan (Goldeneye) and Stellan Skarsgård (Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest). So she invites all three to the wedding under the pretense of being her own mum and of course all three drop whatever they've been doing for twenty years and turbo their way, immediately, to this island, all arriving together, on the same boat, which also belongs to one of them. Hurrah. From there, much "hilarity" ensues as the airy-fairy daughter tries to suss which one's her dad while her airy-fairy tart mother spends the rest of the movie - with HER conjoined mates, obvs - wondering whether to allow Brosnan "tap [email protected]#$%" one more time. ********** SPOILER ALERT (LIKE ANYONE GIVES A DRY, UNYIELDING BUMPLOP): They don't search out who the daddy is: the three pinhead blokes all agree that they now already love this silly airy-fairy daughter so much that they agree to be one-thirds daddy each. Then, out of the clear ****ing sky, the airy-fairy daughter tells her groom at the altar that the wedding's off, and they should just prance and dance around the globe instead. Fantastic! And not to waste a wedding full of excellent ****ing strangers anyway, but Brosnan decides to marry Streep while they're there. Well of course. And Skarsgård hooks up with Julie "Isn't she dead yet?" Walters - one of Streep's conjoined friends - and Firth, who as it happens was a left-footer all along who was just experimenting with Streep back in the day, cops off with a waiter in traditional Greek island fashion. Hurrah for everything! Let's have another ABBA song, eh? ********** Oh, the ABBA songs. I mean, there are musicals. Then, there are musical musicals. And then, method past any of that, there is Mamma Mia!. A fast Wiki-up shows me that, excluding reprises and a deleted scene, there are twenty songs performed in Mamma Mia!. So, say, four mins per song, that's eighty minutes. Wiki (again) tells me that the movie is 109 mins in length, so let's knock off ten minutes-worth of credits, and you're looking at eighty mins of singing in a 99 min film. That sounds about right. A 19-minute story - a p!ss-poor one, at that - stretched over an hour-and-a-half by the soothing tunes of Agnetha, Benny, Bjorn and Anni-Frid. Looking at those numbers I'm now somewhat impressed that whilst watching this pile of pooey bum-leavings I didn't stand up, lose the plot, smash my house to rubble and wander off to live in the woods as a sasquatch. It was ceaseless. An ABBA song, three lines of dialogue (if you were lucky, which wasn't often), another ABBA song. Over and over. And... well, the songs were all sung in-camera by the actors. And whilst I wouldn't call any of them amazing singers, they could all at least keep a note (only just in Streep's case, but she managed to stumble over that line). All except Pierce Brosnan. Oh, Pierce. Pierce! Why didn't someone tell him? Did no one care enough? Is he THAT unlikeable? Why couldn't he hear it himself? I don't wish to come across as either xenophobic or stereotypical when I suggest that he sounded like a drunken Irishman preparing to fight, but that IS what he sounded like. And who knows, maybe that's what was really event with him at that time. He IS an Irishman, perhaps he required to obtain amazing and liquored up before the singing - I know I would - and perhaps he was wondering whether or not to attack the first person on the set who dared laugh. Sounds perfectly plausible. Anyway, the whole thing's a travesty, top-to-toe. Most closely resembled one of those straight-to-video Barbie movies, beloved of six-year-old girls and nobody else on the entire planet. If you ever have an opportunity to see it, DO NOT take that opportunity. SPURN that opportunity. Spurn as though your very life depended on it. That's all the tip I can give. Don't do what I did, and watch Mamma Mia!. Only madness lies that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    this android game comes off as every other mobile android game out there right now . in this case I am judging the book by its cover , the screen is cluttered and it has auto run . like do I need to even say more ? go play toram it's the best out there right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    Hello GMs, i have some concerns regarding d journal. I'v won 2 orange hero(do not own) from ground zero and sandstorm (1 victory each). But did not keep any card nor registered in my collection when pressed/touch to collect. This is very frustrating bcoz i spent time and vimz trying to wait/search for that legendary character card(orange). Hope u can address this issue, check your system pls. Hoping that i could retreive those won cards. This is really necessary in gaining more cp, as this cards r not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    Nicely place together, I can't stop playing. Just want we had more hero slots so we can test all classes, even if we have to for additional slots, I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    Need an North American server. All happenings are between 10pm and 10 am not amazing for us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    THIS GAME KEEPS ON CRASHING AND THE ONLY SOLUTION YOU PROVIDED IS REINSTALLING IT... WHAT IF I PERMANENTLY UNISTALL YOUR APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    i cannot begin my acc after the update. my acc was connected to my facebook. i love the android game and it's overall video test kinda like RF online. this sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    My largest annoyance and main about this android game is I hold hitting back button and usually a android game ask if i wish to exit but this one it does all on its own instantly close. I see this being a large issue down the street as android game becomes more competetive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    no hero customization. no melody in the training level... seems like a amazing idea... laggy in some parts despite being on a galaxy s9 with t1 internet....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    i like it but wished if i knew what the name of the song is i also didnt like it becausr every single time i finished the resource it would create me it agin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    Well, ofcourse I love this android game it is addictive. It has amazing video test especially if you like nations, factions & squad systems. I think it has nice graphics for a mobile game. It is perhaps the best MMORPG I have played recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    Another so called RPG lacking the most primary caractrist that any rpg MUST have! Status points to distribute as you lvl up. what a shame nowadays these so called rpg are massively noob friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    i like the android game but the modernize its bug i cant login into the says unexpectable ease fixed it because i wish to play the ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    I for a 99.99 top up and did not keep my currency I for how do i obtain the item I for you guys basically took my and ran without giving me what I for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    Ok android game but for the latest 2 days cannt log in error plus more error what the freak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    dropping my rating as of late the mic doesnt work if im on mobile data but can use a wireless connection hotspot on same network and mic works. This is a problem as i work so i miss half of the happenings because the mic not turning on for mobile data keeps you from doing squad based events. despite sending a ticket in with screenshots of the error code that appears the only response i got was we forwarded it 2 weeks ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    Mia online is packed with action-adventure features, nice graphics, amazing gameplay. I love the game, worth time killing! Must have game, well balanced, addictive, its THE BEST MMORPG suited for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    theres a bug in my character, everytime i press the auto attack button my stuff that i looted in mobs specially in squad dungeon are always disappeared. pls fix this bug thankyou.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    Awesome android game Amazing Experience i would like to see a menu where we can check our stats like number of PKs total Boss Raids etc and also an alternative source to obtain vim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    4 stars rated. Focus on hero costumizations or separate costume to parts or pieces and this android game will be the best android game ever played. i dont like seeing my hero look like others. i wish my hero to be special

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    android game has nice potential. however it has a cycle of scheduled happenings that take up the majority of things to do. this cycle limits players to much for this android game to by enjoyed or successful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    1* is a bit to much ... just cos i weist my time for installing it and not working . Those android games should not be on Google Play . And something alse .... test to fix the issues and not send apologise cos when ppl in android game they will with true not with apologys ;) . Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    Have to redownload the android game every time I play it, because I obtain a startup error lua 354 after the application closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Online [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    pls fix your server pls.. it hold dissconnecting.. and auto log out.. this was so annoying..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mamma Mia! [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Really enjoyable film, with a lot of funny one-liners, and despite the fact that a lot of them are rubbish singers, that partly adds to the humour, and obviously, Amanda, Meryl, Colin and others do have amazing voices :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    when is Chesseria coming...love the all the papa android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    It's amazing android game i played lots of their android games on the computer want they had papas dounutria on the application shop but the android games are lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    I LOVE THIS APP AND I WISH THERE WAS A PAPA' HOTDOGERIA HD!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    10/10 recommended to Papa's android games lovers. It's surprisingly smooth compared to the PC version, and it's worth the few coins!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    In love with the game. Very happy but I want the others would be available as apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    🌸🌸

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    I love it! P.s there is a modernize about the blender android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Sorella Boutique [App]  2019-9-2 13:14

    I am always satisfied to with these ladies and the application makes it even easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Hey Flipline! Could you create an HD ver of Papa's Pastaria or Papa's Sushiria? Would love to play those on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    This android game is great! I love that it now has holidays and specials. The only thing that is frustrating is that the changing between menus and stations is very slow. The mini android games also run slowly. Still love the android game as a whole though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Every time I begin the app, it has a black screen and no sound please answer to this ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Love these android games but I'm still waiting for my most favorite ones to go on for smartphone but I don't mind waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    it stops on day six it keeps kicking me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    It is a amazing android game I absolutely love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Omg love it the holidays sticker ext,a and a attractive reducing dump the computer ver this,LOVE IT😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    If not then i need a amazing blogger if so then tony u are the best oh and android game is brill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    ajjaja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Sometimes the ingredients go rainbow colourful or twitchy, and switching between stations? I see rainbow sometimes too. Amazing game, but if these bugs were fixed, I would give five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Just like the PC ver but, next I hope they add Papa's Hot Dogeria HD to the Phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Very addictive, played until I unlocked every customer. As a bonus, the names of the ingredients are helping me learn Spanish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    I luv did game! Chips,and other items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Amazing time management skills game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    It is soo fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Amazing android game but when I served the Guaco Taco unique to Greg during Starlight BBQ (his favourite holiday) in to obtain the Guaco Greg sticker his star meter dropped to zero, please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    The sound on RCA tablets does not sound as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    i love all of these games! When is the next one coming out????!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    It has some glitches. Sometimes I can't see the beef or chicken. There's black splotches over some of the graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    This android game as with every other papa Louie android game is addictive, skilled and crazy fun. I recommend spending the 3 dollars and upgrading to hd. Your play experience is doubled and you obtain to have your own customization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    What is with this game, all I've been doing is failing and I am not doing Quest for zero point's. Was it a glitch or something? If it was, fix this ASAP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    I like the android game but I can't search the chefs holiday cloths can somebody please me with this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    I love the HD ver of this android game it was so amazing and I love the fresh station you added in this remake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    I love your android games this is my 3rd one my 4th is pizzeria and 2nd is cupcakeria 1st on is freezeria create donuteria HD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Incrediblely adictive android game 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    This android game is amazing worth the to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Huge fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    I want the android game was less glitchy. Considering you have to for the android game you would think it should have less bugs than a android game but that's not the case. Other than the glitches I think it's a amazing android game to slay some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    I had the sandwich one on Kindle. I'm satisfied that you place the unique of the day. Just a couple of glitches. But I like it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    They fixed the blender ball bug thanks guys like the fresh station and dining room and all the other fresh items hold up the hard work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    It's great. Various from the pc ver but I love it all the same. Create it easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    It's the best android game I played forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    The chip station is hard tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa's Taco Mia HD [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Love its a very amazing n you guys plz place the papas susirea plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Secret Mia Secret Liquid Monomer 8 oz. []  2020-1-16 5:6

    I've done 2 sets of acrylics with the Mia secret monomer today and it's amazing, doesn't dry too quick or too slow... On the smell level it's the same as every monomer I've ever used and yes I'm a nail tech so I've used several... I'm glad I created this purchase.. Don't allow all the negative reviews sway you from trying this monomer..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Secret Mia Secret Liquid Monomer 8 oz. []  2020-1-16 5:6

    Este mono mero es de muy buena calidad me gusta mucho trabajarlo en mis uñas, lo he vuelto a comprar. Lo recomiendo mucho sobre todo si estás empezando a crear tus primeras uñas acrílicas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Secret Mia Secret Liquid Monomer 8 oz. []  2020-1-16 5:6

    I use this product along with the powders on all of my clients as well as myself and I’m never dissapointed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Secret Mia Secret Liquid Monomer 8 oz. []  2020-1-16 5:6

    The best product I've used for my home acrylic set. It still smells a small but not as much as the one from sally's. And I feel that it spreads easier you have more control with this liquid monomer. Need to obtain me a 2nd bottle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Secret Mia Secret Liquid Monomer 8 oz. []  2020-1-16 5:6

     Yes I’m a freshman in highchool and doing other people’s nails like a pro with this monomer loveeee💗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mia Secret Mia Secret Liquid Monomer 8 oz. []  2020-1-16 5:6

    Very nice. Full bottle.. not like some sellers only giving 3/4 of a bottle full. You obtain a full bottle with this seller.I just received a fresh bottle.I'm excited to say. This seller is worth every Dollars spent. Timely delivery.I've never had any problem so far so amazing so I can not say anything about sellers response.I can say this. I'm happy once again thank you very much for your time and patience regards to reading my original review plus added on updated , I will not continue to add on per order.Unless I have a poor experience.Just know from now is is my vendor for this item. I urge you to to test and see for yourself.Unless you know of any cheaper and just as full of fluids and quick delivery. I'm @ PeggyI'm bound to this vendor .

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386