miamimoversforless.com intelligence: Reviews & Opinions


Submit miamimoversforless.com intelligence: review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:35

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I'm going to give you the best tip you've ever had. Mandarin and English are so fundamentally various from each other that although you guys all know enough English to obtain by, when you write apps targeted to English speakers it often comes off a hilariously mangled wreck. What I would do if I were you -- or any Chinese developer is simply hire an English speaking native to look over your writing and convert it into something that won't create Americans spit out their Coca-cola every 5 words in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Fun Android game to pass the time, I have fun it very much, THANK YOU

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on miamimoversforless.com intelligence: or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch miamimoversforless.com intelligence: video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    It's a amazing application for me. I always wanted that type of app or game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    method interesting! versitale and well-thought out! LOVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Stupid App. Just bad. The fact that something like this has 10k downloads worries me. The guy saying the developers were illiterate was only scratching the surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Oops, missing in translation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I really impressed this application it very helpful and with a fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    1 OF THE WORST APPS EVER!😑AN ABSOLUTE JOKE! THE MAKERS/DESIGNERS/CREATORS ARE COMPLETELY ILLITERATE!🤔😂 DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    its fine,, I guess. I took the IQ try and the sentence structure was horrible. and some questions dont create sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    sucked woulnt play a video all the method through so i could view results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    they can't form a sentence to save their lives

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Can't even create sense of the questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I Give It a....ZERO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    mm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    .👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    best😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    ເເ! ອເເະ. ທາອແທ#ແ໑-ເອອຶກ່ມ້ ໑າ ແໂທ. ເ. ເຜ. ໑ ່໑໑ເ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    loop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Craft of Intelligence: America's Legendary Spy Master on the Fundamentals of Intelligence Gathering for a Free World review []  2019-12-7 18:9

    If you're reading this book to obtain a feel for one of our nation's most necessary spymasters, through his private accounts of happenings that shaped history, you'll be delightfully disappointed. Of course, you must read it. But you'll wade through the dryer, more textbook like passages to shake your head and chuckle at some of the examples. The Fresh York Times was exactly on point when it said "Brilliantly selective candor". Dulles very often leaves out the juiciest portions of his examples; happenings that are now written history other places, are artfully excised from his retelling. As a example of discretion, Dulles provides his attentive students with a master class. Plame and Shaffer, would have been better served by reading this before setting pen to paper.If you're reading this book to learn the very basics of the intelligence community and it's process it's okay. You can save your cash with some dedicated Wikipedia searching. Your info will be more current, as there have been huge changes in the intelligence community since Dulles's time. As a historical treatment of the community's structure, it holds some passing interest. There's a compelling argument to be created for any modern expert to understand the historical opinions that senior leaders held toward the structure and bureaucracy that they ree stars for being a work "out of time", but redeemed in part by the sheer fact it's basic source material about someone who's contributions to national defense were by definition secret - and the above mentioned beautifully crafted, gift course in evasiveness, discretion, and unique pleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Craft of Intelligence: America's Legendary Spy Master on the Fundamentals of Intelligence Gathering for a Free World review []  2019-12-7 18:9

    This is a book that a serious student of the Cold War, Espionage, or the CIA needs to have on his or her shelve. This is a well written study of the basics of intelligence and a lot of the history of the business.Unfortunately, I am not a serious student of any of those subjects. I found a lot of the material to be dated, having been written during the period immediately after JFK's assentation, and before our involvement in Viet-Nam. The book would be a lot better if it had been updated, A amazing deal of the material is well out of date, there is method too much info about the USSR in the early '60's, before and just after Khrushchev was over thrown. The info about the PRC is also very very dated.If this book was updated, I would rate it 5 stars. Like I said, this is a amazing history book, and a very amazing insight into one of the strongest spy minds of the 20th Century. Dulles was one of the people that started the CIA and the OSS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Craft of Intelligence: America's Legendary Spy Master on the Fundamentals of Intelligence Gathering for a Free World review []  2019-12-7 18:9

    Dulles is a dull writer. He gives a factual history of intelligence services and operations going back to Sun-Zhu, which I found mildly interesting. Fundamentally, Dulles uses the book to give a vigorous defense to the CIA and secret intelligence operations in general as they existed in the 60s. Some of the ancedotes he uses are entertaining, but there is small that the modern reader will search fresh or insightful, and the writing style is anything but scintillating.If I had read the book before the Snowden affair, I would have given it two stars. However, the Snowden revelations and the controversy it stirred up painted a sharp contrast to Dulles's view of secret intelligence. Dulles reminds us of a simpler era, when the good, honest intentions of our national leaders was taken for granted. That, for me, merited one additional star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Craft of Intelligence: America's Legendary Spy Master on the Fundamentals of Intelligence Gathering for a Free World review []  2019-12-7 18:9

    I’m almost embarrassed to admit that I’ve just got around to reading this, but there you have it. I probably would have enjoyed it more if I had read it years ago (I remember most of the tales he uses as examples from the old “Ballantine Espionage/Intelligence Library” paperbacks I read as a teenager in the late ‘70s), but it was still a amazing read. Part as advertised by the title, a huge part advocacy for the Agency, part defensive, and part recruiting pitch, (all in the context of the early ‘60s) Dulles blended it all together quite well, with an enjoyable writing style that avoids intel jargon and tells the story in a method that can be absorbed by anybody. But is really is written through the monochromatic lens of bipolar tournament through which too a lot of international problems were viewed at the time, and some of the assertions in the latter half of the book are almost embarrassing in themselves, given knowledge of what has been brought out into the begin over the five decades since it was originally published. Yet I do think that a book like this is really required today, fully up-to-date, that presents intelligence tradecraft, challenges, the role of intelligence in government, and privacy challenges in the modern context all in a method that’s readable by the average Joe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Craft of Intelligence: America's Legendary Spy Master on the Fundamentals of Intelligence Gathering for a Free World review []  2019-12-7 18:9

    This book clarifies the roles played by the intel element which is normally not widely kinown about in society at large.. It informs readers about the overall activities, an overview, not is most informative and educational. It gives the reader a proof that the state remains constantly preocupied with the people and country's safety and security. It is amazing for USA people to know how the govt strives to stay well informed in terms of its constituents wellbeing. The book is also quite entertaining as it informs about a should know matter for everyone in the is in result a rare luxury allowing us to learn about these inteli crafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Craft of Intelligence: America's Legendary Spy Master on the Fundamentals of Intelligence Gathering for a Free World review []  2019-12-7 18:9

    The book is timeless. We see evidence of Dulles ' wisdom in the distrust Americans have in their government and the refusal of a lot of to apply a rule of reason to their public comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Craft of Intelligence: America's Legendary Spy Master on the Fundamentals of Intelligence Gathering for a Free World review []  2019-12-7 18:9

    Contrary to previous reviews, Allen does provide some amazing insights into the globe of intelligence collection and analysis. However, hold in mind that Allen was also a CIA Director. This means he's not tapping phones himself, any more than a mining executive swings a pick axe, and so he's not going to tell you how that is done. It's also correct that we no longer live in Allen Dulle's world. Allen died in 1969, a globe where the Soviets were at their most intimidating, Communism was a genuine global threat and the Cold Battle was a desperate war of economics, politics, covert and overt violence, intelligence penetration and, of course, ideology. Please hold this in mind when you buy and read this e book has some interesting insights into what intelligence meant at the time. It was the laborious penetration of the clandestine parts of a clandestine society. It was the penetration of soviet satellite nations. It was also the defence versus clandestine is book doesn't disclose national secrets, but I was surprised by the level of insight that Dulles provides into the intelligence globe he led and managed at the time. Issues including the difficulties of penetration soviet society, the methods of blackmail that soviets would use versus westerners, his opinion of the fundamentally untrustworthiness of the soviets (I got the impression they would not abide a gentleman's agreement), and a lot of stories illustrating how soviets attempted to penetrate western targets (like embassies) while also showing how a lot of soviets would defect and collaborate with the west.I also don't wish to give anything way, but his section on Homo Sovieticus was both very funny and chilling at the same stly, he talks about problems of secrecy in a nation like the US, where the US will publish reams of congressional hearings, budgets, data about military advances in trade journals, and so on. Meanwhile, virtually everything was classified secret in soviet society. Of course, he believes it should be more difficult for the Soviets to collect info about American politics, but he also seemed a bit resigned to this level of wide publication as being a feature of what it is to be those who imagine that the globe of intelligence involves somehow doing things that aren't common sense, this book will be disappointing. Allen Dulles talks about practical issues and practical observations about intelligence work at the time of writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Craft of Intelligence: America's Legendary Spy Master on the Fundamentals of Intelligence Gathering for a Free World review []  2019-12-7 18:9

    A very thorough examination of the roots of intelligence, namely from the US perspective, and the CIA. The book contains happenings significant to the earliest days of the CIA and how the different functions of US intelligence serve the American people. Four stars because it often leads into intriguing topics, but stops short of where it was relevant. Amazing historical read by a patriarch of the trade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Craft of Intelligence: America's Legendary Spy Master on the Fundamentals of Intelligence Gathering for a Free World review []  2019-12-7 18:9

    Most of the material is interesting, but you need to be familiar with the history of the time period to fully understand some of it. (It was originally published in 1963, the height of the Cold War: Berlin Wall, Gary Powers/U2, Cuban Missile Crisis, etc.) I'm guessing the copyright had expired, and this Indian publisher released it a few years ago - apparently they retyped the whole book from scratch. At places, I had to stop and think about what they meant instead of what they said because of typos. I don't believe Alan Dulles or anyone of his ilk would have place up with the errors. Don't obtain me wrong. There were not a amazing a lot of but where they were, they interfered with the writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Craft of Intelligence: America's Legendary Spy Master on the Fundamentals of Intelligence Gathering for a Free World review []  2019-12-7 18:9

    Others have mentioned that the book is obsolete, as we are no longer in the First Cold War. One could view it as a historical document, except that the title attracts spy enthusiasts, rather than historians. Oh, and the author, being CIA, lies to his audience so, not only is the book obsolete, it’s a work of Psyops. For example:Dulles tells the reader that the communists were plotting to take over Guatemala, and the CIA prevented that takeover. In fact, the CIA overthrew the Guatemalan government to support the United Fruit company – a company with which Alan Dulles and his brother (Secretary of State John Foster Dulles) had powerful ties.Dulles talks about Communist plans to take over the Congo, and he declares that the CIA saved the day. In reality, the democratically-elected prime minister, Patrice Lumumba, worked toward independence from Belgium. A Belgian-supported mutiny broke out in the military. Lumumba tried to obtain support from the U.N. and the U.S. He got none. He then tried to obtain support from the Soviet Union. That’s when he was assassinated by the CIA.Dulles also talks about how the Communists were going to take over Iran. Nuh uh. Once again, the CIA overthrew a democratically-elected ruler, Mohammad Mosaddegh. Mosaddegh wasn’t a communist, but he did test to nationalize the country’s petroleum industry- a move that annoyed the British no end. At the behest of the British, the CIA overthrew Mosaddegh and installed the Shah.(Gosh! I remember when we used to eat that kind of outrageous propaganda up! Nostalgia!)Dulles tells very small of the craft of intelligence, but he does mention a few episodes of espionage and other scandals (e.g.; the Petrov Affair, the Profumo affair) which are interesting to research on the internet. Dulles says very small about them, and what he does say is self-serving.Other than that, it’s a simply poor book. I normally wouldn’t have finished it, but there I was on a fourteen-hour plane ride…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    I’m very interested in philosophical aspects of human behavior and philosophy of emotions. The author showed some interesting ideas for developing emotions as principally affective and cognitive states. I really appreciate how the author outlined various factors that affect emotional intelligence in Chapter 2. As the ability to identify and manage your emotions contains the primary skills of thinking and issue solving, the emotional intelligence tests given in Chapter 7 look very interesting. Perfect tutorial for everyone thinking of managing his/her own emotions and the emotions of others, developing emotional awareness, improving the ability to harness emotions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    If you ever have any interest about Emotional Intelligence, then I would like to suggest this book for knowing all things and getting better understanding over this topic. Here I got different practical guides, hints and methods about how to develop my EQ and improve all types of relationships. Though I had read few books on the same subject before but this book was far better than all those books. I found it well written, simple to understand all the part and useful. The author of this book has done a nice job and elaborated everything so clearly. I will definitely follow this author and check her more books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    Emotional intelligence assumed an undeniably essential part at the most elevated amounts of the is book will as a matter of first importance give you a decent comprehension of what enthusiastic insight is and how to saddle its energy. This is a short yet intriguing and pleasant read. Its an extremely valuable book to give you a fundamental comprehension about what Emotional intelligence is and how to end up noticeably ready to control it to your advantage.Hopefully this book will have the capacity to enable you to out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    For a better EQ, read the book. It's not about Personality and IQ alone. We have to factor in the EQ as well. The author split the book into two parts. The first part is amazing for total beginners. I would suggest to read it cover to cover if you are a newbie in emotional intelligence. The book also provided links to different tests and online quizzes that will be helpful to determine one's EQ. For a wide reader, I suggest to focus on part 2 to improve the different aspects of Emotional intelligence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    If you wish to learn the info about Positive Affirmations this book is for you. I learned a lot of helpful info for me. I liked this book very much. This book is very interesting and full of useful information. It is well written and simple to understand. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I'm glad to have this book in my library. I highly recommend this tutorial for those in need of this type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    This is a remarkable book, emotions are a part of our genetic makeup, but mastering control over them is what we are never taught but have to experience them, learn how to adjust or accept to continue with the momentum of life & If you believe in private growth then this book is a must read to improve your EQ & having Emotional intelligence is one of the fundamentals roots that builds a solid character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    Emotional intelligence is the ability to identify and manage your own emotions and the emotions of ... The most necessary word in this definition is “intended". This definition explains the meaning of emotional intelligence, also known as EI, and how it facilitates interpersonal behavior between humans. Everything you need to know about emotional intelligence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    This definitive tutorial book is written about emotional intelligence after a amazing research of theories and approaches. You will learn each and everything about the nature of emotional intelligence. I really search form this book acknowledging reading and got captivated. I do highly appreciate to the author for this outstanding writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    It's really an perfect read. I mean not only it contained some theoretical info on the concept of emotional intelligence, it also gives plenty of hints on identifying your level of EI , including links to some external resources and ways to improve it. And I was really satisfied to see lots of links and references at the end of the book as for me it means the author really did a a lot of research when writing it. I'll definitely recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    Five stars? Is that all I can give? Really, this book deserves so much e strategies provided on these pages, as well as the suggestions it gathered, are worth far more than five stars and I would consider this book to be a amazing bargain at twice the price. Hold up the perfect work,Maya..Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Its an amazing book by David ter perusing this book I learn numerous ally its a great.Emotional knowledge and social aptitudes begin from the commence that when you ace the craft of recognizing and dealing with your own feelings, it is less demanding to comprehend and deal with the sentiments of various is is the method passionate insight can be woven into social abilities are one segment or bit of the enthusiastic knowledge perplex. It begins from a firm handle on your feelings, trailed by the capacity to oversee it adequately. Next, comes a comprehension of other individuals' feelings and the capacity to oversee them adequately to satisfy your objective and s support me in down to earth life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    I read the authors first book which I loved and bought quite a few copies for mates and work colleagues and loved the fact that I was able to try myself online. This fresh book goes one step further and fills in the missing links, absolutely unbelievable book which I have recommended to mates and colleagues and a few will search it as a stocking filler. Thank you to the authors for once again taking us all that one step further in our journey in life.☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Amazing book about how to be more emotionally smart and how real success is more predicated on being emotionally smart than just being intelligent. How emotional intelligence leads to more private growth and real lasting successes in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Emotional intelligence is a persons ability to understand and control their emotions and the emotions of others.I want more people would read this and work on increasing their EQ. Simple to understand and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    This book is very helpful for is no secret that emotional intelligence is the most sought after component of an individual’s personal, professional and social success. Recently, it has surpassed the intelligence quotient as a predictor of a person’s ability to lead fulfilling interpersonal relationships and have fun professional success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Amazing read and is on my list to read again. It has a lot of the same info that I have accumulated from other sources and in life, however it connected several of the dots and provided some valuable exercises. This is a amazing reference to have around when you search yourself less than excited about life and the people you share it with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    I have learn a lot of things from emotional intelligence that directly impacts the method we formulate private decisions, the method we mange behavior and our ability to maneuver through social complexities. It is no secret that emotional intelligence is the most sought after component of an individual’s personal, professional and social success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    This fresh book goes one step further and fills in the missing links, absolutely unbelievable book which I have recommended to mates and colleagues and a few will search it as a stocking filler. This is a amazing reference to have around when you search yourself less than excited about life and the people you share it with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Necessary read if we wish to better American Society. Accurately and simply stated the importance of teaching how to handle emotions. A lot of just think life experiences will default the education, which it doesn't. Want I read this book before my son became an adult..,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Amazing read! It was very thought provoking. I never really gave much thought to Emotional Intelligence, but after reading this book I have gained a better understanding of emotions and how we are to handle them properly. Highly recommended this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    Most teachers say they wish to support students develop reasoning and problem-solving skills. This book provides guidance on how to accomplish this goal. Removed are lectures, memorization, and math problems. Instead, students are taught to take what they recognize about the natural globe around them and apply it to the discipline of physics. It helped me to better understand the fundamentals and was extremely clear and simple to comprehend. Deep Learning is a subfield of machine learning concerned with algorithms inspired by the structure and function of the brain called artificial neural networks. It serves as both an education and a reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    Interesting! The book will teach you as a layman so it is the best book to pick if you have just stepped into the globe of artificial intelligence or wish to know about it in general. This book has a very simple to understand language with a straight forward approach. It is helpful for every person who is keen to learn and know about artificial intelligence and neural networks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    Very well written and simple to read this book. A lot of necessary info in this book. I like this book. I highly recommended this book for anyone who has interested in Deep Learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    A amazing introduction to deep learning for individuals without PhDs. Excellent for those who simply wish to train, tune, and deploy deep learning models without needing to understand complex theory. There's a lot of useful info in this book. Very well written and written from a practical perspective of those actually creating the models. Amazing book! Very useful to have it next to you when you are learning, implementing or using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    This is an amazing artificial intelligence book for the beginner learner. Wonderful prologue to machine learning and It's gives me give some supportive indications and similar I wish to prescribe this book to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    This book provides guidance on how to accomplish this goal. Removed are lectures, memorization, and math problems. Instead, students are taught to take what they recognize about the natural globe around them and apply it to the discipline of physics. By reading this book I have learned more from this book very easily. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    Perfect overview. This book is of appropriate depth and breadth and is the first of its kind, i.e., an academic treatment of deep learning. Primary concepts are explained in the book so it is self-contained and covers the deep learning field. If you are an expert, then another books may better, but if you wish to learn about Deep Learning, I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    Very comprehensive, and focussed on what really matters. Rather than filling in with redundant examples that you could easily search on the web, this book gives you everything else that you need. The rationale for algorithms, their motivation and derivation. This is both thorough and readable. It serves as both an education and a reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    This book is a amazing introduction to a subject that I have some primary info about already, but wish to know more about. I like this one...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    If you wish to know about artificial intelligence This book is for you. This book is excellent for beginners. This book is full of info . This is a amazing one. By reading this book i learn a lot of things . Those are really helpful to me. I read this book I can tell everyone to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    I have an LG G6 that I bring to my work, the first 2 weeks all was fine and working without any issues. Recently latest week there was an modernize that forces my UI to close in a loop, I was unable to use my phone at all. I need to do a hard restart from a button combination, re-do the whole thing and at the instant that I am installing and configuring the app the UI begin to crash again. I do another hard reset, but I'm not installing this app again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Installed this application to obtain work WiFi........it created my phone heat up and drain the battery from 100% to 0% in an hour........ worst application I have ever seen....... work WiFi is not worth the hassle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Sari company sim replacement ka option deti he .. or jio pos me ni he. jab koi costomer sim replacement karane ata he to hum use shop bhejne ko bolte.. kya retailers ko authority ni milegi kabhi..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Broke mobile internet connection after install. Uninstall didn't help. Factory restart didn't help. Required to reinstall Rom to re-enable network connectivity. Seriously risky application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Stealing information. work isnt monitoring my zone and info. you are. You have forced my GPS on, and refuse it to be turned off. Breaching privacy rights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Nightmare of an app. Doesn't sync properly with the servers. Even with unrestricted background usage. Camera keeps closing even after work hours. Only option is to Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    This application is not supporting for my handset ( MI MAX2). I facing the issue of device encryption and work profile creation. Need to be improved for all Handsets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Caused all sorts of issues w my S8. Lots of notifications at 3am. Installed other apps. Method too a lot of permissions. I was never able to obtain it to work. I cannot seem to uninstall Agent or disable it. I plan to do a factory restart just to obtain rid of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Jio POS is very slow. POS is very critical recharge app. Pls create it eassy. Airte mitra jaisa hona chahiye. Pls support us. Jio is no.1 Bar bar password daalke login karna hota hai. Pls solve our issue sir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Not good app.. it wont even let me to configure keeps crashing on my note 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    My company needed this to access email. But it keeps saying my device is rooted even though it's not. I have Motorola Z Play. If you are a corporate decision maker this is a pointless application on amazing employees. If the was really rooted, there are application to hide the root information from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Large battery drain. By at least an order of magnitude, it's my biggest battery consumer. Would uninstall, but company policy insists. VMware need to address this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Why would any company foist this upon their staff? Just check the reviews! ' phone assassin - renders it almost unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Gives me error Incorrect Passcode. Don't what to do on my Poco F1. No information anywhere how to correct the error. Not satisfied at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Jio pos to mil geya but sim activity ab mujhe nahi de raha hai kiya document mangta hai aisa to koi bhi sim me nahi mangta isliye jio ka customer jiyada nahi hota kiyu ki mera pas itna sara customers aata hai jio sim keliye but me nahi de pa raha hu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Enrollment blocked! It says my enrollment has been blocked as my device is rooted. But my phone is still in OEM condition. I'm using Samsung Galaxy Note8 with recent firmware and Android device security patches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Outstation एक्टिवेशन नही हो रहा है jio pos से 10 दिन हो गया है 10 दिन से कम्प्लेन कर रहा हु लेकिन कोई सुनवाई नही हो रही है Error - activity not found आ रहा है

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    The application is not working for Jio pos of android device our users please escalate the problem to asap to resolve problem immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    On Samsung phones do not use power saving mode... It will obtain stuck and likely need to be factory restart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    So so irritating... Can't uninstall this f***** application how to do uninstall it from my android device anyone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    maine jio office me apna document jama kar diya hai 22 din hoge abhi tak kuch bhi report diya gaya hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Pls support me deactivate and uninstall. It's a nightmare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Transform your private phone into companies. Do you wish to be your company pet? They can track you control your passwords, erase your phone, read your private data at will. Please install this app. By reading private data remotely not means algo will read read, a actual human like your boss can do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    My mobile so Error Your acc is not allowed to enroll. Please contact your system administrator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    On installation take too much time on COMIOP1 is is so tired app.I hate this.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter