mica powder Reviews & Opinions


Submit mica powder review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grab Green Natural Automatic Dishwashing Detergent Powder, Fragrance Free, Organic Enzymed-Powdered, 80 Loads review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    I avoid fragrance at all costs because it is seriously risky to your health and extremely damaging to not only our bodies but the environment. I wanted to test a fresh dishwasher detergent when I found this. They claim that their ingredients are 100% transparent, and that their scented ones are created with essential oils. LIES! I bought the fragrance free one and the second I opened it, there was an overwhelming odor of something unnatural. So I went over to their www service and discovered that the products that they claim are "natural and created with essential oils", are not natural and while their fragrance blends include essential oils they also include a proprietary blend of synthetic man created scents. Which means any kind of chemical concoction can be in this, and they don't have to tell you what it is. So that means it is 100% not safe. Do not trust this brand. Their products include poison. Even this so called unscented one in contaminated with scent I am assuming from being in the factory with other man created synthetic scents. It is companies like these that are ruining the word natural! It is sick! People wish to be healthy, they wish to hold their families safe and healthy. They think they are being healthy by buying "natural" brands and in reality these "natural" brands are just as toxic as other brands, and feeding innocent people lies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grab Green Natural Automatic Dishwashing Detergent Powder, Fragrance Free, Organic Enzymed-Powdered, 80 Loads review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    I was going back-and-forth between different "green" dishwasher brands, including Seventh Generation and even making my own Castille recipe. Nothing worked as well as this. In fact, this works better than all the major non-green brands that advertise the heck out of themselves. I'm glad I found t only are all the dishes cleaner than they've been with other brands, but the tea and coffee mugs are actually CLEAN now. This is something I hadn't even considered. I just thought the things were stained permanently, but much to my surprise, the first time I ran a load with this detergent, I pulled out the mugs and they were PERFECTLY WHITE inside. Amazing.I've read some of the negative reviews on here and frankly I don't obtain it. Too much smell? This is fragrance-free; there is no smell. Poorly-locking bag? To the contrary, it locks better than other bags. This is a terrific product. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grab Green Natural Automatic Dishwashing Detergent Powder, Fragrance Free, Organic Enzymed-Powdered, 80 Loads review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    I tried this as a more natural alternative for my dishwasher versus the Cascade cleaning packs. The smell of this natural powder was very nice, but I had a lot of residue on the dishes and sometimes plastic retained the smell and you would drink a cup of water and it would taste like the detergent. Our dishwasher was also getting funky deposits and build up on it inside. I had to give up using this natural detergent and go back to Cascade cleaning packs and now my dishes are coming out cleaner the first time and my stainless interior dishwasher is starting to clean up again. I don't think we will be getting this again. Too a lot of dishes had to be rewashed and too much nasty tasting water from residue.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mica powder or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch mica powder video reviews and related movies:

    See All About Mica Powders | 5 Mixed Media Techniques on youtube.

     related image

    See The Dark Secret Behind Your Favorite Makeup Products | Shady | Refinery29 on youtube.

     related image

    See How Much Mica Pearl Powder to add to Resin | Resin Casting Quick Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See Stamping How to - The Magic of Mica Powder on youtube.

     related image

    See How to make a Mica Powder Epoxy Tumbler Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Micas, Pigments, and Pigmented Micas on youtube.

     related image

    See 31Days: Tricks & Techniques: Day22 Using Mica Powders on youtube.

     related image

    See Painting with Mica Powders (card-making-magic.com) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grab Green Natural Automatic Dishwashing Detergent Powder, Fragrance Free, Organic Enzymed-Powdered, 80 Loads review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    I have used tons of all natural detergents over the latest 10 years. This is by far the best, most effective natural automatic dish washing detergent I have ever used--Mrs. Myers, bioclean, 7th generation, Caldrea, e-cover, bioganics, earth and sun, etc. Which ALL l have their benefits in other locations of clean and home use (I still use some of each where there is a powerful suite) , but for automatic dish washing detergent, this beats all of them hands down--further, it is bar none the best detergent I have ever used. Clean sparkling dishes--no residue--pretty dramatic actually--I swear it keeps the dishwasher clean too. Love it. PLUS i love the "Velcro" type seal--that is not "plastic bag seal-perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grab Green Natural Automatic Dishwashing Detergent Powder, Fragrance Free, Organic Enzymed-Powdered, 80 Loads review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    I decided to test this detergent first before Cascade (which also had high reviews) when I was shopping for a non-generic brand after the generic brand we were buying was not getting the dishes clean. That was about 4 months ago that we tried this detergent and we have NEVER required to test the Cascade brand because our dishes come out really clean every time. What is even better is that I use half a scoop when the dishwasher is completely full AND I place it on normal setting. Previously, with the generic brand, I was having to use twice as much and place it on massive setting just to obtain the dishes somewhat clean.Just to convey how much we love this detergent, my wife actually gave this product to her sister for Christmas as a gift! Her sister loves it as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grab Green Natural Automatic Dishwashing Detergent Powder, Fragrance Free, Organic Enzymed-Powdered, 80 Loads review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    I only used the Cascade Platinum packs, because it was the only thing I could search that could clean dried on oatmeal off dishes - however, I hated the method it created my dishes smell like perfume. This detergent works just as well, and I don't have to smell perfume while I'm eating. I don't use the scoop and just pour some of the detergent from the bag into the cup in the dishwasher. I'm ordering my second bag now! Side note: I like the closure on this bag. It seals closed using small teeth, not a ziploc-type seal. I think it's easier to close this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grab Green Natural Automatic Dishwashing Detergent Powder, Fragrance Free, Organic Enzymed-Powdered, 80 Loads review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    **I purchased this detergent with my own cash and am not being compensated whatsoever for this review**I was a bit skeptical about this detergent as a lot of of the other eco brands seemed to have not good reviews.I have been using this detergent for almost 2 months and it does great! I haven't had any of the spotting or movie problems that other reviewers mentioned. I use 1/2 scoop as recommended and they always come out spotless! I love that it doesn't leave any sort of scent or aftertaste on the dishes and is better for the st night I place it to the try with baked on grease and meal from a meatloaf. I didn't pre rinse or soak the pan at all and it came out cleaner than it I think it ever has been before! I included before and after pictures in this review.I would also like to note that I am using rinse aid on the default setting for my dishwasher (I use the Kroger brand)The only negative thing I can think of is the powder can be a bit messy if you're not careful but they also create pacs/pods in this detergent (I have not tried these as I have a smaller dishwasher that does not recommend them) I knew that the powder would be that method up front so it's not really an issue.Overall I would definitely give this detergent a test if you don't like you glasses to taste like citrus (like some other detergents in my experience) and you wish to be a small more eco friendly. I will be buying again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grab Green Natural Automatic Dishwashing Detergent Powder, Fragrance Free, Organic Enzymed-Powdered, 80 Loads review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    If your concerned about the chemicals that are in all our cleaning products, you will LOVE this dishwashing powder. For a lot of years, we were using Cascade because I swore that nothing would hold my glasses from getting water marks and not looking crystal clear. Every other cleaning product we had in the house, had been switched to an all natural or organic cleaner. When it finally clicked, in my head, that every time we washed dishes, the chemicals in Cascade were going all over my plates, utensils and glasses, and then I would feed my family with these chemical laden items, I decided it was time to create a change. I bought Grab Green Natural and I can not start to tell you how amazingly happy I am!!!!! Cleans dishes WAY BETTER than Cascade!!! Our glasses come out AMAZINGLY crystal clear, no spots!!! Some of our coffee mugs had dark coffee stainsthat I thought were just going to stay, they were gone! Coffee mugs looked brand new!! Amazing Bye to chemical ridden Cascade and HELLO to Grab Green!!!! We've already added it to our Subscribe and Save and will stay using this brand!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grab Green Natural Automatic Dishwashing Detergent Powder, Fragrance Free, Organic Enzymed-Powdered, 80 Loads review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    I was skeptical about how well this would work, but it's great. I use it with Ecover Naturally Derived Rinse Aid – it gets meal off and doesn't leave spots. It works just as well as the chemical-y dishwasher detergents. Plus I love the smell. I'd give it 5 stars, but it's a fairly little bag for the price. The pack says it will do 80 loads - I'm not sure if that's real (I've only been using it for a few weeks), but you definitely don't need a full scoop for a regular load, so it might. It might be too expensive for someone running the dishwasher multiple times a day, but for a little household, I think it's worth the price for something that smells good, works well and doesn't hurt the environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grab Green Natural Automatic Dishwashing Detergent Powder, Fragrance Free, Organic Enzymed-Powdered, 80 Loads review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    I really liked this detergent, every once in a while it would cake up & not dispense but almost always obtain the job done. The latest bag I got smelled weird - the smell would burn my nostrils & didn't smell fruity at all like the previous ones. I should have immediately returned it but I didn't, I just assumed they changed the formula or something. Well it has started to cake - where I cannot obtain my dishwasher to dispense the soap at all. The door opens but the soap remains caked in the dispenser & my dishes don't seem clean. So, in the trash the rest of the bag went. I unfortunately don't think I'll be ordering this item anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Fragrance Free 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Chamomile & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I purchased this product one before on amazon and it was wonderful! I ordered the second time and I’m wondering if I got a fake product. Ingredient list was various (contained salicylic acid among other things) and it smelled different. It was clumpy and barely came out of the bottle. Thankfully Amazon refunded my cash and I didn’t even have to mail it back. It went in the trash. If you obtain the product as advertised it is great, but if you obtain what I assume to be a counterfeit bottle then beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Fragrance Free 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Chamomile & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    Allow me begin off by saying I already use 2 powders. I use Monkey butt for my butt crack. I use balla powder for my boys before I go to work my 12 hour shift at the factory. Both work great! However, I wanted something soothing for the boys after a shower..and thats when I stumbled upon...is powder is light in nature, not cakey and a small goes a LONG WAY. I see some reviwers complaining about the size for the price. Yes it may be smaller than your $3 large bottle of gold bond and regular baby powder. However, I have used both of those and the results present for the money. I gave up on the cake master aka Gold Bond a long time ago.Upon applying this powder after about 20 seconds you will begin to feel a cooling effect. This is because of the menthol. This within itself feels amazing. It does not burn and its not over powering. It builds up like you just applied bengay and dies down and feels smooth. I have no idea what some reviewers meant by it burns. I guess feeling comparable to the cooling breeze of a mountain is too much for some of these reviewers "boys".The smell is not powerful but i has a slight minty smell too it. Kind of like spearmint. I of course love the smell of minty items so I enjoyed the smell.Overall, amazing powder I enjoyed it. If you wish your boys to feel smooth and new after a shower.. test this powder. If you wish them to feel like a dumpling..stick with your gold bond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Fragrance Free 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Chamomile & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I'm actually female who just likes that cool dry feeling, especially in this humid heat. The smell though... it's hard. I can barely stand myself. It has a very pervy scent to me. Just my opinion. Like the product; hate the smell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Fragrance Free 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Chamomile & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    Sometimes the boys obtain moist from work and I just recently found out the awesomeness of using a small powder to stay dry. After doing a small research I figured I’d test out the DUDE Powder and I got the dozens package to test them all. First off I tell zero difference between the fragrance free and tropical breeze. There’s no smell that I can smell so they seem the same. The menthol on the other hand gives a nice cooling sensation which I love. I’m going to go with just the menthol one in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Fragrance Free 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Chamomile & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    So this might be a bit TMI, but I tend to obtain a small bit of a sweaty buttcrack (lol). This powder is great, it helps absorb sweat and keeps me smelling fresh. Paired with Dude Wipes after a trip to the bathroom and I'm a new smelling dude! Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Fragrance Free 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Chamomile & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    Perfect product but want there was a better built in system of delivery for getting the nether regions lol. Otherwise the powder is amazing and works great! Only issue is it can ball up in powder crumbs if it gets too moist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Fragrance Free 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Chamomile & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I went back and forth between 2-3 stars on this product. Overall, It feels like they were successful with what they were going for... it just may not work well for S- Smells amazing (not like baby powder)- Same consistency/powdery feel as baby NS- Ouchie! This felt very much like an icy-hot paste feel. It actually has a burn to it if you place it in any "vulnerable places". This borderline is painful... even though others have called it refreshing.- Pricey. (See size)- The size of the bottle is tiny. I suppose it is my fault for not checking the size... but I'd imagined a related product size of all other powders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Fragrance Free 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Chamomile & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    Best powder for men that I have every used. I don't know why, but it is not your daily baby powder. I too, want that it came in a larger size and was less expensive. But, it latest much longer than regular talc. I'm addicted and will be a repeat customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Fragrance Free 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Chamomile & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I purchased and took along with me on my trip to Thailand, per a recommendation from a friend. Definitely kept me cool and new during those hot days! I've also used before exercising, doing outdoor activities, attending melody festivals, and going out on hot summer feel days. The scent is amazing and keeps you feeling clean n comfortable all day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Fragrance Free 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Chamomile & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    This product works well in a well cooled zone such as an office AND IF you only glisten when you sweat and not actually produce sweat drops. Does nothing for warm weather and the outdoors, 70 degree weather and a small sweat well instantly render this product useless. But does support hold odors at bay in a cool office thought the work day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Menthol Chill 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers Cooling Menthol & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    I purchased this product one before on amazon and it was wonderful! I ordered the second time and I’m wondering if I got a fake product. Ingredient list was various (contained salicylic acid among other things) and it smelled different. It was clumpy and barely came out of the bottle. Thankfully Amazon refunded my cash and I didn’t even have to mail it back. It went in the trash. If you obtain the product as advertised it is great, but if you obtain what I assume to be a counterfeit bottle then beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Menthol Chill 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers Cooling Menthol & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    Allow me begin off by saying I already use 2 powders. I use Monkey butt for my butt crack. I use balla powder for my boys before I go to work my 12 hour shift at the factory. Both work great! However, I wanted something soothing for the boys after a shower..and thats when I stumbled upon...is powder is light in nature, not cakey and a small goes a LONG WAY. I see some reviwers complaining about the size for the price. Yes it may be smaller than your $3 large bottle of gold bond and regular baby powder. However, I have used both of those and the results present for the money. I gave up on the cake master aka Gold Bond a long time ago.Upon applying this powder after about 20 seconds you will begin to feel a cooling effect. This is because of the menthol. This within itself feels amazing. It does not burn and its not over powering. It builds up like you just applied bengay and dies down and feels smooth. I have no idea what some reviewers meant by it burns. I guess feeling comparable to the cooling breeze of a mountain is too much for some of these reviewers "boys".The smell is not powerful but i has a slight minty smell too it. Kind of like spearmint. I of course love the smell of minty items so I enjoyed the smell.Overall, amazing powder I enjoyed it. If you wish your boys to feel smooth and new after a shower.. test this powder. If you wish them to feel like a dumpling..stick with your gold bond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Menthol Chill 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers Cooling Menthol & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    I'm actually female who just likes that cool dry feeling, especially in this humid heat. The smell though... it's hard. I can barely stand myself. It has a very pervy scent to me. Just my opinion. Like the product; hate the smell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Menthol Chill 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers Cooling Menthol & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    Sometimes the boys obtain moist from work and I just recently found out the awesomeness of using a small powder to stay dry. After doing a small research I figured I’d test out the DUDE Powder and I got the dozens package to test them all. First off I tell zero difference between the fragrance free and tropical breeze. There’s no smell that I can smell so they seem the same. The menthol on the other hand gives a nice cooling sensation which I love. I’m going to go with just the menthol one in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Menthol Chill 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers Cooling Menthol & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    So this might be a bit TMI, but I tend to obtain a small bit of a sweaty buttcrack (lol). This powder is great, it helps absorb sweat and keeps me smelling fresh. Paired with Dude Wipes after a trip to the bathroom and I'm a new smelling dude! Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Menthol Chill 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers Cooling Menthol & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    Perfect product but want there was a better built in system of delivery for getting the nether regions lol. Otherwise the powder is amazing and works great! Only issue is it can ball up in powder crumbs if it gets too moist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Menthol Chill 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers Cooling Menthol & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    I went back and forth between 2-3 stars on this product. Overall, It feels like they were successful with what they were going for... it just may not work well for S- Smells amazing (not like baby powder)- Same consistency/powdery feel as baby NS- Ouchie! This felt very much like an icy-hot paste feel. It actually has a burn to it if you place it in any "vulnerable places". This borderline is painful... even though others have called it refreshing.- Pricey. (See size)- The size of the bottle is tiny. I suppose it is my fault for not checking the size... but I'd imagined a related product size of all other powders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Menthol Chill 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers Cooling Menthol & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    Best powder for men that I have every used. I don't know why, but it is not your daily baby powder. I too, want that it came in a larger size and was less expensive. But, it latest much longer than regular talc. I'm addicted and will be a repeat customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Menthol Chill 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers Cooling Menthol & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    I purchased and took along with me on my trip to Thailand, per a recommendation from a friend. Definitely kept me cool and new during those hot days! I've also used before exercising, doing outdoor activities, attending melody festivals, and going out on hot summer feel days. The scent is amazing and keeps you feeling clean n comfortable all day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Menthol Chill 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers Cooling Menthol & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    This product works well in a well cooled zone such as an office AND IF you only glisten when you sweat and not actually produce sweat drops. Does nothing for warm weather and the outdoors, 70 degree weather and a small sweat well instantly render this product useless. But does support hold odors at bay in a cool office thought the work day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Project review [App]  2019-2-19 13:40

    Wow, great! I just barely started to use this and I'm excited to see where it takes me :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Project review [App]  2019-2-19 13:40

    Just used it this weekend to locate and support navigate a backcountry trip in Estes Park, CO. Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Project review [App]  2019-2-19 13:40

    No Alps at all? Come on...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Project review [App]  2019-2-19 13:40

    Amazing begin for the largest growth in the ski industry! Hold submitting runs :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Project review [App]  2019-2-19 13:40

    Love the idea, but very small in the Pacific Northwest for fresh stuff... Mt Adams for instance has at least two or three well known/travelled lines on it and most Cascade mountains have at least one well known line. I would like some collaboration with local guidebooks to see an increase in available routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Project review [App]  2019-2-19 13:40

    Perfect resource I just took a ski trip to Utah and Western Colorado. A amazing method to search fresh ski lines in your vicinity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Project review [App]  2019-2-19 13:40

    Amazing for planning trips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Project review [App]  2019-2-19 13:40

    Useful An overall useful application and one of my go to apps for backcountry travel. It gives helpful info and images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Project review [App]  2019-2-19 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Project review [App]  2019-2-19 13:40

    Boring. Downhill is where it's at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    These are one of the few android games I can tell was created from heart and that I have fun almost on a everyday basis. All the things that you can do are absolutely amazing! This is a amazing android game for anyone who wants to create pixel art or just mess around. Absolutely Loved It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Love this game, I have installed and reinstalled numerous times. My only problem ever, is nothing changes. Amazing android game but if the creator/creators could add more functions i/e more things to play with. Not just same old stuff. Totally give it 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    I've heard of simulation games, and none of them interested me, but then this popped up. It was so interesting, I downloaded it. Turns out it was a good time killer. Nice physics, cool graphics, even maps from other players. Overall a worth-it app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Amazing android game and the reason i have'nt given it full stars is because i would like a few things.1: I WANT MORE,more things like genarateors and other elements like wood,coal,smoke ect. So please add more. 2: auto save ive had it where i accidentally build and leave without saving its frusturating. Either than that its a awsome android game please hold working on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Kind of buggy. I've had a few crashes of the android game (one which was beautiful serious apparently and my screen got knocked out for almost a minute). Loved this android game when I was younger though, and it's just as fun as I remember it being.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Free your creativity with this can make explosion,art,and others!.this android game is true fun,you can see other players creation! Add more elements please because if you do that all players will more hype with this awesome radical android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    This android game is fun to play. I haven't gotten bored of the android game and I have been playing for almost 3-4 years now. I have this downloaded on all of my devices. And when I do obtain bored of it I obtain off and obtain one 5 minutes later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    I absolutely adore this game. If there were in application purchases, I would spend amazing cash only to help the devs. The only issue is that, after about 3 months, the view feature stopped working. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Honestly, I truely love the game. However my only complaint is the clone glitch, I use the clone material in all of my creations and have spent hundreds of hours trying to unglitch my creations! It ruins the android game for me and a lot of other people! The GLITCH is so bad, I HAVE NEARLY GIVEN UP ON THIS GAME. Please fix this and I'll hold playing this game! GLITCH DETAILS: Metal placed anywhere within the map can GLITCH a clone block and obtain it to make metal instead of its intended purpose to make other materials! CONCLUSION: Thank you for taking your time to read this. In my opinion this android game is the best sandbox android game available, anyone who seems interested in trying this android game out, I highly recommend you do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    I'd like it more if I could search a method to turn the sound off. I might just be an idiot that can't search the setting, but I've never failed to mute an application before. It's a fresh experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Amazinnnggg! I love this game. I reccomend adding more elements like living things. There are birds and ants but could you add like flies and bees or something :)? Thanks for making this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    It has been such a joy to revisit this android game every time I have. I've been playing this for years now, with it being a source of joy in a lot of boring classes involving computers, and to have it on mobile is just fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Love it! If you are still able to add things could you add everything left out from powder android game 2? Like fish and bamboo and items like that. Brilliant time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Omg its so fun Its like a sandbox android game with all the features free. You can experiment with various things and if you combing nitro with magma it explodes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Have been playing this for years and still I never obtain bored of it. There's an unlimited amount of things you can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    I run out of dots too quick, even with the huge 20k limit. I wanna build something up and destroy it but as soon as I think I'm ready to see some fireworks: BAM, I'm out of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    This is an amazing android game with dozens and dozens of various s really amazing and they even have an online www service where you can import world's from and export world's is is a very unique and awesome android game where there's even a player hero to play with and he shoots items too!!! Really amazing ally recommended that you download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    A classic that I'll never obtain enough of. You can sit and play this android game for hours on end and still have fun it like you've never played it before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    I love the game. I like how you can ignore the title and just spawn PEOPLE XD and I played this when I was method younger, so this is gonna be a TIDAL WAVE worth of nostalga.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    I love the game, physics and everything, And a person that loves the android game has suggestions, here are mine. One: You should have a specific erase tool to only erase a certain particle you select. That's it and that's all. I've playing for years, THANK YOU DAN-BALL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    I like the powder toy. I would recommend that android game to anyone. But this is trying to be the powder toy and it's a sad excuse for a clone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Relaxing, awesome, no lag, simple. THE BEST PHYSICS GAME I HAVE FOUND SO YET :) Continue what you're doing cuz you're amazing :333 its totally created with actual effort wich is missing in android games these days, and you're android game is a amazing time killer! I usually find around for android games like these and others usually seem to suck but this one... this one is amazing! AND ITS COMPLETLY FREE :DDD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    This is a really fun sandbox! I am very satisfied that the ads are not too much to take away from the game. Hey danball! Are you planning on adding the second android game on mobile? I would love to have the fresh items conveniently mobile so I can play around with it some more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    It's really fun to play about with all the various things and it's amazing that they have taken physics in to acc as well . One thing u could improve on it is that explosions don't latest as long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    The android game is very fun and amazing...the only issue this android game has is the limited amount of dots...i was trying to create a maze then experiment which ones will finish first...so, if you remove the limits, i'm giving this an automatic five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Cool and though i just tought of an nce you can add a player and walk around that can have super should create a local multiplayer where 2-4 people can play would be cool cause my mate loves this android game so I thought,why cant we play together?I know theres a 2 player were theres two joysticks on screen but our phones are to little for us to have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    This android game is super fun im going to die!! I installed this android game 1 year ago bit had to uninstall it because i required storage and it took me so long to search because i forgot the name and i finally found it omg [email protected]#$%!&? i luv dis android game so much thanq (thank you AKA thank q) ok bai im going to stop now because i wanna play it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    It is verry amazing lots of cool creaations maps lots of freedom all they need is more updates I also recomed trying out ther manny other android games So hold it up dan ball! Ps not a faek coment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Can you add more than 50,000 or was that 30,000 powder or dots limited please create it more than just 30,000 or 70,000 dots might do it please the maximum amount of dots must be more than here.. and maybe add a button for your players abilities like when I press 2 players it will have button for abilities for both players near the touch button and thats it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    I like this application but it needs a couple more elements, Steam, Temperature, Liquid Oxygen, the pressure meter, 12 more players, 30 more fighters, 60 more balls, 20 more boxes, the FPS Meter 60 to 100, Meteors, Wood, Destructible Wall, Indestructible Wall, Milk, Elastic, Sand, Dirt, Mud, Fish, A lifebar on the players, 40000 dots to 120000 dots and 1 more thing, A Vacuum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    This was/is one of my favorite online android games when I was a preteen like 10+ years ago. It has been kept up with & updated over the a lot of years and now its playable via this app. Powder Android game is the OG simulatuon android game of its kind, and it's a creative, experiment android game that is easy to use. DAN-Ball has been making amazing android games like this for at least 10+ years now, if I'm not mistaken, so check their apps/games out in this application shop and on DAN-Ball's website. -5 Stars from the longest playing user ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    It's a fun game, my best mate showed it to me a long time ago. I'm glad I found it again! It reminds me of when she was here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    My past idea was "Some say this is bad." But, when I saw the two player and the logic I was impressed. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    The android game is really satisfying to me!! I never obtain bored in this amazing sandbox game. Can you do more updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    I love this android game man I used to play dust on the pc aswell it was awesome, but you need to modernize it or something please. Like seriously please modernize it with fresh things it would be sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    It's kinda hard to use on the phone. I suggest the computer ver to anyone who wants to create things more accurately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    When I played this with my brother, I got instantly addicted to this android game but my brother had to go away because he doesn't live here then I got sad but then I didn't know it was on my phone to. Thank you for making this on phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    It keeps crashing and freezing. I didn't have this issue until a small while ago, but it's getting very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    OMG... since 2009 Im a large fan of Dan ball's android game on web. I didn't know they created for mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    I really really love this android game but please add powder android game 2 i already played powder android game 2 in HTML5 but i wish an application ver so i can play it with my mates offline. Just do it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Powder Toy review [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    Okay, I had an awesome idea for this android game and I really hope you guys read this instead of it going into the "good review" sort of thing. Shaking your phone to move particles. Say you can go into settings and turn it on and off, but having it so if theres dust or water or something in the corner of the screen or sitting still, being able to shake your phone, or mouse cursor over the particle, and it will move or be thrown around the screen. I think that would be a really cool touch to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Powder Toy review [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    I [email protected]#$%! could fit the whole screen, as of right now there are huge borders on either side of the video test area. also, my phone must be in the right orientation otherwise the cursor does not match where I am touching. (presumably similar to borders on screen) This is despite the fact that the photo flips to maintain proper orientation. I do play in landscape, but the resolution of the phone makes the play zone rather small. i want it were resizable, on PC as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Powder Toy review [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    Playing it on pc is really amazing and it has lots of elements and lots of reactions but the issue is on mobile. It's hard to perfectly spawn the elements so you need a stylus. You can create one and have fun this game. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Powder Toy review [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    Since pc I've enjoyed this game, glad it's on mobile, true amazing time assassin when you're bored. I personally love the mechanics and how the ui is. Amazing android game honestly, up there in the A quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Powder Toy review [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    have played this android game for years. awesome simulation! lots of nuance that I'm still discovering even now. volume buttons no longer control size as of android device version 9 on my oneplus 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Powder Toy review [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    i really love the android game it has a unbelievable community but i have a issue were when i press the decorations button it turns newtonian gravity on and off but overall i really love it its a really amazing sandbox android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Powder Toy review [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    Amazing physics simulator with simple online save uploading and downloading mechanics. Each electronic is customizable in it's own method allowing for much more than first meets the eye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Powder Toy review [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    can you create more updates please add pastic wool hexafluoride copper wire paper wire metel dark energy magent melted plastic .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Powder Toy review [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    it is really fun amdncreative but there needs to be a nuke that you can place. that would create itbmore fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Powder Toy review [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    this was a android game i used to play on PC 10 YEAR'S AGO it's got a few glitches but im so satisfied to see a mobile ver of this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Powder Toy review [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    4 because when i play other people items i wont work pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Powder Toy review [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    I am a student of science in grade 9 and for the physics and chemistry topic this application is extremely helpful. Love this app. Hold up the amazing work Developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Powder Toy review [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    It was a super fun application and enjoyable but next time they should add a jostick and a glich if you place to much and that was very annonying and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Powder Toy review [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    UI is WAY too little to the point it is unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Powder Toy review [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    Add Propane gas and Mustard Gas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Powder Toy review [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    i didn't know what to do with the toles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Powder Toy review [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    i love the graphics. however, the menu is too little and i feel is is too compact. if the menu look was to change, i would love to give a better review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Powder Toy review [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    so satisfied someone created a phone application ver of this thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Powder Toy review [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    I love it, but I feel like the deco is missing🙊🙊🙊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Powder Toy review [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    epic and awsome android game i love it but i think you should add Flash Powder

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter