Read michael myers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all michael myers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Reilly []  2020-6-3 17:43
    [email protected]

    This company is dishonest. When my wife passed away, she had owing to her on her card. The Mercury representative told me they planned to hold the money, which is legally mine. They are not responding to letters. I am filing a fraud complaint versus them with the appropriate banking authorities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    this is the very nice application esy to use and very helpful to me best to all mobile phones wallpapers i am loving it to this greet application and very useful application for all 02

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Michael Myers is the amazing application to use the different wallpaper use to be the mobile phone and the mobile phone...

    0  


    Add your opinion on michael myers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    This application is very useful best wallpaper and like this application o2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Micheal myers ossume app,i recommend all user to use this amazing and quick application,no more zone in mobile...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Michael Myers Amazing time killed,i wish to approximate this making nice app,bcz much appreciate app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Michael Myers such a nice app,easy to use,i really appreciate developer to create nice app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    amazing working so lovely application batter working i love this application 02

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Michael Myers wallpaper application very amazing work nice, a lot of other features I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    very nice and grat application and beutifull application mates very use full application 02

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    it is an awsome application i am enjoying this application love it developer 02

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Micheal myers has abducted features have,we recommend all user to use this brilliant app, love to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    this is a amazing and very awesome very amazing features customize yout phone screen i am so happy u also test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    michael myres wallpaper app too be amazing to is osm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Michael Myers apps amazing nice wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Michael myers app is very unbelievable app..it's wallpaper is very nice..all wallpaper I really have fun it it such sa awesome application 02

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Michael Myers Wall ap is the best application It is unbelievable to use i use it and obtain benefits.I also suggest you to join this app:02

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Michael Myers Wallpapers is the best wallpaper nice view and nice wallpaper for your phone 02

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    these wallpapers are osm i like it very much 02 😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Micheal myers such a amazing and best app,no more zone in mobile, I really appreciate it very much for this work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Michael myers application simple to use this nice app,its working amazing and no more zone in mobile...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Michael Myers is unbelievable app,must install this brilliant app love to use this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Michael Myers application very amazing wallpapers application😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Michael Myers wallpapers application has awesome stumize your phone screen with horror Michael Myers wallpapers.I suggest to this application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Michael Myers Wallpapers Amzing application Very simple to use this application This application is very nice very beautifull walpapers 02

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    michael myers wallpapers is very amazing and very greet appp i raelly love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Michael Mayer's application is very awesome app.. Best application ever 02

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Michael Myers Awesome application developer 02

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    this is a amazing application for wallpaper 02

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    micheal myers application have amazing themes its contents very much appreciated and better another app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Michael mysers apps nice work I love its developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Michael Myers has amazing features and functions,i really appreciate it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🔥Michael Myers Wallpapers🔥 [App]  2019-4-16 13:17

    WOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    The michael myers it was fabulous and outstanding application for hd and best wallpaper so i am using this application for a lot of days and it is really working to amazing thanks......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    This is a amazing and awesome application its fractures is very amazing it's very useful I like it soo much this application is realy awesome and unbelievable application and amazing dating app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Musical myers such an awesome and brilliant app,its working much better another application i like..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Michel myers application is very amazing app.. I like it very much.02

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    this application is awesome 02

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Michael Myers application nice I am enjoying this application beauty design I love it developer 02

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Michael myers application is vergood and beautifull application and super and geart 100% working full 02

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    all people like this apps..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎃Michael Myers Wallpapers🎃 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    this is the best wallpaper application I am using this application this is very amazing application explain this is very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Michael Myers Game [App]  2020-7-6 13:48

    This application is awesome! The scary melody that just randomly comes up during the video test coupled with true thought provoking questions about the Halloween film franchise makes for a true suspenseful experience. A very well place together application that is various to other trivia apps because of it's creepy vibe and even if you're a genuine fan of the Halloween films you will have a difficult time finishing this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween 4: The Return of Michael Myers [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Apocalypse, End of the World, Armageddon. It's always got a face and a name. After Halloween III veered in a fresh direction without Michael Myers, the indestructible killing machine of the franchise, the rights to the series changed hands and so it came to pass that part 4 (though part 3 in essence) brought Myers back. After being in a coma for ten years Myers is up for a transfer to a sanitarium, but wouldn't you know it, he wakes up and upon hearing he has a niece back in Haddonfield, he sets off on a murderous rampage back to where it all began. It's one of the Halloween sequels that causes much debate among the series' fans, there are those who decry its lack of blood and its ordinary screenplay (both viable complaints), and those such as myself who like that it reverts back to what created the series begin so brilliantly. Including a superbly devilish nod to the begin of the 78 film. Haddonfield becomes a city under siege, this the work of one monster, or as Donald Pleasence's scar faced doctor says - "evil on two legs". Myers once again is just glimpsed here and there, adding that unearthly suspense factor, until he hones in on his niece and her foster sister and the pursuit begins. Some of the interim characterisations are padding out the run time, the usual teen angst romantic flannel, but Pleasence's determined Dr. Loomis is never far away to remind us that everyone is doomed! Then of course there's the ending, which is an absolute beaut. There's no brains on here, but it's a worthy sequel and a amazing tracer line for its iconic bogeyman. The story has moved on to another level and leaves the fans hankering for more. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween 5: The Revenge of Michael Myers [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    You've got to support me Jamie. You've got to support me search him. We both know he's alive. Halloween 5: The Return of Michael Myers picks up where part 4 left off, only Michael is not dead, obviously! He's come back to Haddonfield intent on finally killing his niece, Jamie (Danielle Harris), who due to trauma has lost the ability to speak and now has a psychic link with angry uncle Michael. Dr. Loomis (Donald Pleasence) is once again on hand to be nutty and spout ominous warnings, while all other folk in Myers' method are doomed. It starts off quite promising, with shades of Frankenstein (1931) offering hope that maybe this wont be a sequel reeking of money cow formula. Unfortunately it proves to be a false dawn, evidence that the writers were out of ideas, it lacks scares or a narrative spark to ignite suspense sequences. Harris is once again superb, Pleasence amazing fun as usual as he hams for all he is worth, while an extended sequence in a barn keeps fans of the series happy. It's passable fun for the slasher crowd, but ultimately it's unimaginative and a low point for the Halloween franchise. 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myers-Briggs Personality Indicator [App]  2019-2-11 13:18

    the developer is annoying but the personality try is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MBTI® Myers Briggs® Type Coach - Leadership Skills [App]  2019-9-21 0:4

    Very small guidance for the spent. Can recieve exactly the same info for on a lot of other platforms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Smith []  2020-8-5 19:42

    One of the very best songwriters around, sings well and not overproduced. Two classic Flying Fish recordings on one cd. Essential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Collins []  2020-1-10 19:26

    Good, informative book. Enjoyed reading about the history of Collins and the IRA. Not sure what else can be said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Smith []  2020-8-5 19:42

    One of the best songwriters ever in his generation! The melody & lyrics are timeless & lush with layer upon layer of complexity & genius! This CD is amazing because it includes songs from 2 CDs. There is not a poor one in the bunch. Amazing production, musicianship, songwriting & singing. This CD is a classic and a must have for songwriter lovers!! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Collins []  2020-1-10 19:26

    Book gave amazing info but in addition added a lot of names of some of the "players" never mentioned before. McDonnell needs to sharpen his writing skills a bit to create the "read" easier on the reader. Very amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Smith []  2020-8-5 19:42

    In every generation, a little group of artists manage to search their method into the public eye who are clearly born with a talent that sets them apart from their peers. People like Bob Dylan, John Coltrane, Leonard Cohen, Pat Methany and Joni Mitchell certainly are among that number. There are days when I believe that the much less well known Michael Smith should be mentioned as one of that same talented is review is based on the first of the two albums included on this copy of that album is vinyl. It includes powerful melodies and well written lyrics accompanied by a well played guitar and a wavering, breathy voice notable more for its soulfulness than for its range or beauty. These songs are set apart primarily by their depth of feeling, and occasionally by their humor or e first song on the album, Panther in Michigan, is a literal description of a panther chased through the night on the border between Michigan and Indiana. But clearly the song has an evocative second level of meaning that touches upon the wild, fearful things that live in all our hearts. There is nothing in the song that suggests that it is meant to be about anything other than a true panther chased by true people. But the spooky mood of the song invokes an aura of mystery. Loose in the midwest, supposedly the least poetic and most mundane part of our nation, the panther that slinks through this song is something risky and romantic that emerges right from the heartland of America, revealing something about the spirit of this country and its inhabitants. This is not, in my opinion, meant to be a song with a derogatory political message, but rather an evocation of the wild, mysterious, and untamable heart of America. Of course one could easily deny that the song is about anything so esoteric, but the sense that this song is about more than what is found on the literal level is precisely why it is so e next song, Demon Lover, is about lost love and the danger of living in the past. This song has a supernatural element to it, revealed when a dead lover returns to haunt an average suburban wife living in the midwest. Unlike Panther In Michigan, the theme of this song is stated explicitly by the author: "Watch out for people who belong in your past, don't allow them back in your life." But the song gains its power from its haunting atmosphere and the unusual ending found in the lyrics of the latest e next song, Spoon River, is probably Smith's most popular song. It evokes a romantic, civil battle era past. The theme of this song seems to be that life was once simpler and more humane. During that time, people were bound together by their hearts and their families in a method that brings a kind of comfort and warmth that we see too small of in this day and age. The music of this song is unusually beautiful, and the lyrics roll off Michael's tongue in a shimmering cascade of swirling imagery. I don't know Edgar Lee Masters popular book of the same name well enough to know whether or not this song is based on e final song on the first side of this album, called "The Dutchman," is one of the most perfectly formed folk songs I have ever heard. It is a sad song about an old man who lives in Amsterdam with his dreams, a woman called Margaret, and a tentative grasp on reality. The song is so somber and heartfelt that almost anyone else would have allow the lyrics dissolve into maudlin pathos. But the lyrics of this song no sentimental escape from the old man's plight, only a heartfelt sense of his humanity. This song is so moody, and so ethereally beautiful, that I am at a loss to describe it. Sometimes I see it simply as an ode to the romantic rain drenched roads and canals of old early there is no room here to go on analyzing each song in this album in such depth. I can only suggest that if you are drawn to singer songwriters such as Leonard Cohen or Joni Mitchell, that you give this fine album a try. A word should also be said about the perfect violinist who adds much, to the simple, tasteful accompaniment of each song found on this album. I own over 500 hundred albums, and this is certainly among my 25 favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Smith []  2020-8-5 19:42

    I first heard The Dutchman in the mid '80's from a few folks in my church singing group, who would host informal song gatherings from time to time. I immediately loved the song and asked them where they got it. They told me it was a song they learned from a Steve Goodman record. Not long afterwards, I heard Liam Clancy perform it with the Clancy Bros, decided I liked their ver better, and learned to play and sing it off of their tape. Have performed it with local success a lot of times over the years. For some reason, I had never heard Michael Smith's version, so I recently purchased the double CD just for The Dutchman only. Sure want I wrote that song. I wasn't sure if I'd like any of the other songs but figured the risk was worth it based on the strength of The Dutchman. Turns out, there was no risk because I like all the songs, although some more than others. I especially love Sister Clarissa, because the song evokes related memories and photos from my own upbringing in Catholic school, and I want I wrote that song, too! All amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Smith []  2020-8-5 19:42

    I have always liked melody that produces powerful imagery in my brain. Listening to Michael Smith is like going to the films for me. His writing is fresh, vivid and poetic. His melody fits his lyrics perfectly. I cannot figure out why he is not more famous than he is. This is melody the globe should hear. What a shame that he is so small known.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Smith []  2020-8-5 19:42

    This is an perfect set by an underappreciated artist. I had a deteriorating copy on tape, and I was delighted to be able to obtain the CD. Obtain it while you can!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Collins []  2020-1-10 19:26

    This book was a amazing resource in helping me to understand the struggles of the [email protected]#$%!& doesn't matter what side you are on...the man, Michael Collins was a Leader, and a amazing one. Thanks V. McDonnell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Smith []  2020-8-5 19:42

    I first heard his melody 20 years ago. Then life happened and we were parted. But I'm back now and I'm dragging Michael with me. His melody is magical stories...what melody should invoke: love and longing, love and danger, love and joy, love and "all that items - hot stuff".If you appreciate a really amazing song this and any others by Michael Smith (and create sure you obtain the right Michael Smith - not the hymn-singer one)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Collins []  2020-1-10 19:26

    Though not a voraciously reader, this book held me through to the end. Would highly recommend this book for someone who wants a amazing overview of the Easter Rebellion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Smith []  2020-8-5 19:42

    Album was purchased primarily for Smith's own rendition of "The Dutchman", which is very amazing although a chop below those of Steve Goodman and the Fresh Kingston Trio. Smith has a very mellow, laid-back delivery that works on most songs but I didn't care for some of his compositions, which sounded less substantial than they could have been. There were exceptions, especially "Last Days of Pompeii", "Dead Egyptian Blues" (cute!) and "Sister Clarissa" (which some Catholics might not like). Overall this was a pleasant, if not memorable, listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Smith []  2020-8-5 19:42

    This CD was my introduction to Michael. I have since purchased all of his recordings, and am still stunned by the feelings he evokes with just a guitar and a voice. A marvelous songwriter, and performer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rare Air: Michael on Michael []  2020-7-2 19:10

    amazing shape!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rare Air: Michael on Michael []  2020-7-2 19:10

    Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rare Air: Michael on Michael []  2020-7-2 19:10

    amazing book for grandson, for encouragement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rare Air: Michael on Michael []  2020-7-2 19:10

    Wow this thing is in poor shape, it looks like a dog chewed on it. Can’t believe you found it fitting to actually this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rare Air: Michael on Michael []  2020-7-2 19:10

    Just ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rare Air: Michael on Michael []  2020-7-2 19:10

    The copy I received has a lot of pages ripped out ..some pages are taped ..it's very dirty and beat up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rare Air: Michael on Michael []  2020-7-2 19:10

    Unbelievable album, which lays out some photos from MJ's life. Very amazing quality of a book, unbelievable for a gift. It shows a scene of MJ's life connected with first titles of BULLS dynasty, some nice images from family life and a lot of sport's activity. The most impressive are images of MIKE's hands in a scale of 1:1, You can compare Your hands with His..... Amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rare Air: Michael on Michael []  2020-7-2 19:10

    This is one of my favorite Jordan books. I had this when I was a child and I bought it again to share with my son. One of the coolest features is the 2 page layout that has both of Jordan's hands (Actual size). I remember as a child thinking it was cool to see how huge his hands were compared to mine, and I am 6'6"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rare Air: Michael on Michael []  2020-7-2 19:10

    tear in cover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rare Air: Michael on Michael []  2020-7-2 19:10

    amazing book about Michael jordan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myers+Chang at Home: Recipes from the Beloved Boston Eatery [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    have been running through the recipes with my family and they are all beautiful solid. Some of them have become staples. Create sure you have a source for asian groceries, but otherwise the recipes are straight forward and none of the preparation is too hard. Definitely recommend for those who like Asian cuisine and are comfortable in the kitchen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Myers Beach, Naples (National Geographic Trails Illustrated Map (407)) []  2020-1-17 23:55

    An perfect map. We haven't used them yet, but soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Myers Beach, Naples (National Geographic Trails Illustrated Map (407)) []  2020-1-17 23:55

    Was looking for a little map covering the SW FL zone that is simple to read. This ain't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myers+Chang at Home: Recipes from the Beloved Boston Eatery [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    I went to Myers+Chang restaurant and must have ordered one of everything on the menu. I had to have the book. I created the Lemony Garlicky chicken soup and it was spectacular. I've added to my "favorite" soups. I plan to cook my method through the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myers+Chang at Home: Recipes from the Beloved Boston Eatery [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    I love all of the ingredients and equipment information. I have only tried one recipe, the salmon recipe with cucumber salad and fried shallots. - it was delicious, the cucumber salad with it was perfect and the fried shallots were addictive. For those who live close enough to visit the restaurant - it is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Myers Beach, Naples (National Geographic Trails Illustrated Map (407)) []  2020-1-17 23:55

    lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myers+Chang at Home: Recipes from the Beloved Boston Eatery [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    I love cooking, I love amazing food, I love eating at Myers & Chang, and I’m a huge fan of Joanne Chang, but I’m not excited about this cookbook. Why? The recipes are too complicated for a casual home cook. What gets me the most is seeing a recipe that I think is simple enough, then seeing that there’s a sauce or accompaniment that I don’t have key ingredients to create or is itself too complicated to make. Prime example is the Asian pizza. One of the “ingredients” is 1 cup Chili-Tomato Jam. Guess where you search that? Page 310. Surprise! Another full recipe that requires at least an hour and another lengthy list of ingredients.I flipped through and I think I flagged two or three recipes to test when I’m feeling adventurous and/or have loads of time. I’ve had this book for over a year and that time hasn’t come. I’m not giving up on the cookbook, but it’s definitely not one of the ones I hold within simple reach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myers+Chang at Home: Recipes from the Beloved Boston Eatery [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    This is an accesible cookbook. I plan on trying out a lot of of the recipes. I like that it has a certain fusion going on with that I search refreshing. The first recipe I created was the Buckwheat noodles with new tofu and lemon-ginger dressing, simply because I had most of the ingredients, except for the tofu and nori sheets. I halved the recipe and added edamame to somewhat create up for the missing tofu as I didn't wish to lose too much of the intended body of the salad. I was impatient to eat this, so I tossed it all together and took a fast picture. Despite the exclusion of the tofu, nori and the halved recipe, it is very bright and lively, delicious and enjoyable and does not suffer from halving the recipe. I plan on working my method through this lovely book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myers+Chang at Home: Recipes from the Beloved Boston Eatery [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    This is an awesome cookbook. Arrived on time and in perfect condition. Love the recipes and the overall tome of the book. All very do-able, simple to follow. Amazing pictures too. Next time I am on the east coast I will create it a point to stop in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myers+Chang at Home: Recipes from the Beloved Boston Eatery [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    Living in Boston, I have loved Myyers+Chang meal at the restaurant but never thought I could actually create it. This cookbook proves me wrong. Love the recipes and the simple to follow instructions. Family loves the cooking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myers+Chang at Home: Recipes from the Beloved Boston Eatery [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    I bought this book when it released in Sept. 2017, so I've had it for over a year before writing my review. And since cooking from this book, I've been to Myers & Chang a couple times. The meal in the book is the same they serve in their restaurant - they are the true deal!This is not your average Chinese cookbook. It is very approachable and recipes vary from the easy to complex, so you can decide how simple or challenging a recipe you wish to make. When I say 'complex,' I mean time consuming or has a lot of steps. That doesn't mean it isn't doable; just that you'll spend more time in the kitchen preparing an awesome dish that was well worth the effort. Save those recipes for the e wild mushroom lo mein, beef and broccoli, tiger's tears, Mama Chang's shrimp stir fry, and spicy cauliflower stir fry are my "go to's" for fast weeknight meals. The old school egg rolls are a classic for the ages and reveals that "magician's trick" of how they're created - they're SO good. The book also contains a few spring roll recipes - so a amazing dozens of recipes are at your fingertips. All the dumpling recipes are fun to create and yummy to eat. and the additional time required to create pork ragu, Indonesian fried chicken and waffles, and the short rib dumplings are succulent present stoppers. You'll even have a recipe on how to create homemade fortune cookies that taste ten times better than the commercially created cookies we know and love at the st ingredients are simple to find, but a select few are not; but if you're lucky to have an Asian shop in you area, it will be a valuable resource. If not, you'll probably search it here on Amazon. Not all unique ingredients are required, but do create a difference to bringing the dish to the next the end, you palate will be elevated, and your local Chinese takeout may not taste the same after you've spent some time with this book. I know I don't it very much anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myers+Chang at Home: Recipes from the Beloved Boston Eatery [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    Amazing recipes that are simple to follow! Hard cover cookbook. In addition to recipes the book provides hints tricks and the Myers and Chang story. The meal is delicious!!! Mhmm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myers+Chang at Home: Recipes from the Beloved Boston Eatery [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    Very amazing recipes written in an simple to use style. Notes prior to each recipe add interest & sometimes insight. Nice images are useful. My go to Chinese cookbook has always been Dorothy Huang’s Chinese Cooking. Myers & Chang at Home will be my other go to Chinese cookbook. It is interesting to read & produces very amazing results for amazing eating. It’s an necessary book to have if you like Chinese food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Myers Beach, Naples (National Geographic Trails Illustrated Map (407)) []  2020-1-17 23:55

    it will do the job. I thought a bit pricey but it seems all maps are...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haunted (Michael Bennett) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    This book like all the others was a book I did not wish to place down and finished very quickly. The book had everything, danger, romance, and laughs. Amazing ending that probably is leading in to next amazing read. Hurry up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haunted (Michael Bennett) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    It had a couple of twists that were a surprise. I was not expecting the can not go wrong with the Bennett Family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Scott Soundboard [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    Freaking love this app! Please do an modernize where I can change the ringtone for specific people and not just the general notification/ringtone. Hilariously amazing application regardless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Scott Soundboard [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    I love this app! I do have a request. Can you add "I should have burned this put down when I had the chance."?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Scott Soundboard [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    I love the office and this just makes it even better since I know exactly which episode each quote came fro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Scott Soundboard [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    Its friggin awesome! Just what I need to annoy everyone forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Scott Soundboard [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    It does exactly what you wish it to. I have Micheal talking to me daily now. Just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Scott Soundboard [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    love it! you can set the recordings as ringtones (mine will be "no God, please no!") and I shared this application with mates bc it's hilarious!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Scott Soundboard [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    Can I you place in the I am going to slay myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Jackson Ringtones [App]  2019-2-3 13:16

    it was amazing longer songs than I thought and I like that I want billie jean and can you feel it was on here but either method this application was Incredibly amazing definitely worth my time of giving it 5 stars and a Amazing review this might be the only ringtone application worth installing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Jackson Ringtones Free [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    amazing luvvvv m.j

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love Michael Jackson [App]  2019-4-23 13:46

    I love this song and the end the application it's like Michael Jackson was saying love was his word I love you and I miss you no matter what you're always going to be my favorite number one singer I love you so much and MJ rest in peace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love Michael Jackson [App]  2019-4-23 13:46

    this was soooo simple i know all about michael

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love Michael Jackson [App]  2019-4-23 13:46

    Amazing android game to remind yourself how much yiu love the king

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love Michael Jackson [App]  2019-4-23 13:46

    Huge fan of Michael Jackson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love Michael Jackson [App]  2019-4-23 13:46

    I loved it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386